en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change password...
ko: 암호 변경...

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: Use SSH-agent authentication
ko: SSH 에이전트 인증 사용

en: Copy using SCP protocol (faster)
ko: SCP 프로토콜을 사용한 복사 (더 빠름)

en: Send keepalive during a transfer
ko: 전송 중 킵얼라이브 전송

en: Use master password to protect the password
ko: 마스터 암호를 사용하여 암호 보호

en: Use passive mode for transfers (like a WWW browser)
ko: 전송 시 패시브 모드 사용 (예: WWW 브라우저)

en: Use 'LIST -la' command to reveal hidden items
ko: 'LIST -la' 명령을 사용하여 숨겨진 항목 표시

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Client certificate for authentication:
ko: 인증을 위한 클라이언트 인증서:

en: Firewall logon
ko: 방화벽 로그온

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Host[:Port]:
ko: 호스트[:포트]:

en: Init commands:
ko: 초기화 명령:

en: Connection name:
ko: 연결 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Private key file (*.pem):
ko: 개인 키 파일 (*.pem):

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Use firewall (proxy server)
ko: 방화벽 (프록시 서버) 사용

en: &Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름(&H):

en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

en: &User name:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

en: Public key file (*.pub):
ko: 개인 키 파일 (*.pub):

en: Remote dir:
ko: 원격 디렉터리:

en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Connect method
ko: 연결 방법

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Properties
ko: 속성
