0.9.27 beta - en to zh translation catalogue (260 entries)

en: Browser %s%s%s not executable.
zh: 浏览 %s%s%s 不是可执行程序.

en: Browser %s%s%s not found.
zh: 浏览 %s%s%s 未找到.

en: Error while executing %s%s%s:%s%s
zh: 当执行 %s%s%s 时发生错误:%s%s

en: Unable to find a HTML browser.
zh: 无法找到 HTML 浏览器

en: No HTML Browser found.%sPlease define one in Help -> Configure Help -> Viewers
zh: 没有找到 HTML 浏览器。%s请在 帮助-> 配置帮助 -> 查看器 中定义一个

en: The help database %s%s%s was unable to find file %s%s%s.
zh: 帮助数据库 %s%s%s 无法找到文件 %s%s%s.

en: The macro %s in BrowserParams will be replaced by the URL.
zh: 浏览框里的宏 %s 将被 URL 所替代.

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: application key
zh: 应用程序快捷键

en: Backspace
zh: 退格

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Capital
zh: 大写

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Control
zh: 控件

en: Convert
zh: 转换

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_delete]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Mouse Button Left
zh: 鼠标左键

en: Left
zh: 左

en: left windows key
zh: 左 Win 键

en: Mouse Button Middle
zh: 鼠标中键

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_menu]
en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Mode Change
zh: 模式更改

en: Nonconvert
zh: 不转换

en: Numlock
zh: 数字锁定

en: Numpad %d
zh: 数字键盘 %d

en: Pause key
zh: 暂停键

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Mouse Button Right
zh: 鼠标右键

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Right
zh: 右

en: right windows key
zh: 右 Win 键

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Space key
zh: 空格键

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Up
zh: 上

[ctx: lclstrconsts.lislclresourcesnotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh: 未找到资源 %s

en: 3D Dark Shadow
zh: 3D阴影

en: 3D Light
zh: 3D光线

en: A control can't have itself as parent
zh: 控件不能把自己设为父节点

en: Active Border
zh: 活动边线

en: Active Caption
zh: 活动标题

en: All files (%s)|%s|%s
zh: 所有文件 (%s)|%s|%s

en: Application Workspace
zh: 引用程序工作区

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Backward
zh: 后退

en: Bitmaps
zh: 黑白位图

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Blue
zh: 蓝

en: Button Face
zh: 按钮表面

en: Button Highlight
zh: 按钮高亮

en: Button Shadow
zh: 按钮阴影

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rscancelrecordhint]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Can not focus
zh: 无法聚焦

en: Canvas does not allow drawing
zh: Canvas 不允许画图

en: Caption Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Creating gdb catchable error:
zh: 创建 GDB 可以捕捉的错误

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Custom ...
zh: 自定义...

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: permissions user group size date time
zh: 权限 用户 组 大小 日期 时间

en: Delete record?
zh: 删除记录？

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsdeleterecordhint]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: &Directory
zh: 目录(&D)

en: Docking
zh: 停靠

en: Duplicate icon format.
zh: 同样的图标格式.

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rserror]
en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error occurred in %s at %sAddress %s%s Frame %s
zh: 在 %s %s地址 %s%s 框架 %s

en: Error reading %s%s%s: %s
zh: 读取 %s%s%s 错误: %s

en: Error while saving bitmap.
zh: 保存位图时出错。

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Directory must exist
zh: 目录必须存在

en: The directory "%s" does not exist.
zh: 目录 "%s" 不存在.

en: The file "%s" already exists. Overwrite ?
zh: 文件 "%s" 已经存在.%s替换吗?

en: File must exist
zh: 文件必须存在

en: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh: 文件 "%s" 不存在.

en: The file "%s" is not writable.
zh: 文件 "%s" 为只读.

en: File is not writable
zh: 文件为只读

en: Save file as
zh: 另存为

en: Open existing file
zh: 打开文件

en: Overwrite file ?
zh: 覆盖文件？

en: Path must exist
zh: 路径不存在

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh: 路径 "%s" 不存在.

en: Select Directory
zh: 选择目录

en: (file not found: "%s")
zh: (未找到文件: "%s")

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find more
zh: 查找更多

en: FixedCols can't be >= ColCount
zh: FixedCols 不能 >= ColCount

en: FixedRows can't be >= RowCount
zh: FixedRows 不能 >= RowCount

en: Form
zh: 窗体

en: Form streaming "%s" error: %s
zh: 窗体流 "%s" 错误: %s

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Fuchsia
zh: 紫红

en: --gdk-debug flags     Turn on specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh: --gdk-debug flags     打开 GDK 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --gdk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh: --gdk-no-debug flags  关闭 GDK 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --g-fatal-warnings    Warnings and errors generated by Gtk+/GDK will halt the application.
zh: --g-fatal-warnings   使 Gtk+/GDK 产生的警告和错误终止应用程序。

en: Gradient Active Caption
zh: 活动标题颜色渐变

en: Gradient Inactive Caption
zh: 非活动标题颜色渐变

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Gray Text
zh: 灰色文本

en: Green
zh: 绿

en: Grid file doesn't exists
zh: 网格文件不存在

en: Grid index out of range.
zh: 网格索引越界。

en: GroupIndex cannot be less than a previous menu item's GroupIndex
zh: GroupIndex 不能比之前的菜单项目的 GroupIndex 少

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器:

en: History:
zh: 历史:

en: --class classname     Following Xt conventions, the class of a program is the program name with the initial character capitalized. For example, the classname for gimp is "Gimp". If --class is specified, the class of the program will be set to "classname".
zh: --class classname     按照 Xt 转换规则， 一个程序的类别是第一个字母大写的程序名称。比如，gimp 的类别是 "Gimp"。如果指定了 --class，程序的类别会被设为 "classname"。

en: --gtk-debug flags     Turn on specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh: --gtk-debug flags     打开 Gtk+ 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --display h:s:d       Connect to the specified X server, where "h" is the hostname, "s" is the server number (usually 0), and "d" is the display number (typically omitted). If --display is not specified, the DISPLAY environment variable is used.
zh: --display h:s:d       连接到指定的 X 服务器，其中 "h"是主机名，"s"是服务器编号(通常是0)，"d" 是显示编号(一般省略)。如果没有指定 --display ，将会使用 DISPLAY 环境变量。

en: --gtk-module module   Load the specified module at startup.
zh: --gtk-module module   启动时载入指定模块

en: --gtk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh: --gtk-no-debug flags  关闭 Gtk+ 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --lcl-no-transient    Do not set transient order for modal forms
zh: --lcl-no-transient    不要为形式上的窗体设定临时顺序

en: --no-xshm             Disable use of the X Shared Memory Extension.
zh: --no-xshm             禁止使用 X 共享内存扩展。

en: %s: Already registered
zh: %s: 已经注册

en: Help Context not found
zh: 未找到帮助内容

en: Help Database not found
zh: 未找到帮助数据库

en: Help Error
zh: 帮助错误

en: Help context %s not found.
zh: 未找到帮助上下文 %s.

en: Help context %s not found in Database %s%s%s.
zh: 没有找到 %s 的帮助内容在数据库 %s%s%s 中.

en: Help Database %s%s%s did not found a viewer for a help page of type %s
zh: 帮助数据库 %s%s%s 未找到浏览器可以阅读帮助页 %s 的类型

en: Help Database %s%s%s not found
zh: 未找到帮助数据库 %s%s%s

en: Help keyword %s%s%s not found.
zh: 关键字 %s%s%s 未找到帮助.

en: Help keyword %s%s%s not found in Database %s%s%s.
zh: 关键字 %s 的帮助在数据库 %s%s%s 中没有找到.

en: Help node %s%s%s has no Help Database
zh: 帮助节点 %s%s%s 没有帮助数据库

en: No help found for line %d, column %d of %s.
zh: 没有找到 %s 的行 %d, 列 %d 的 %s 的相关帮助.

en: No help nodes available
zh: 没有有效的帮助节点

en: Help not found
zh: 未找到帮助

en: %s: Not registered
zh: %s: 没有注册

en: Help Selector Error
zh: 帮助选择器错误

en: There is no viewer for help type %s%s%s
zh: 帮助类型 %s%s%s 没有查看器

en: Help Viewer Error
zh: 帮助查看器错误

en: Help Viewer not found
zh: 未找到帮助查看器

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Highlight Text
zh: 高亮文本

en: OSX Icon Resource
zh: OSX 图标资源

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon image cannot be empty
zh: 图标图像不能为空

en: Icon image must have the same format
zh: 图标图像必须有相同的格式

en: Cannot change format of icon image
zh: 不能改变图标图像的格式

en: Icon image must have the same size
zh: 图标图像必须有同样的大小

en: Cannot change size of icon image
zh: 不能改变图标图像的大小

en: Icon has no current image
zh: 图标有不正确的图像

en: Inactive Border
zh: 非活动边框

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptioncolorcaption]
en: Inactive Caption
zh: 非活动标题

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptiontext]
en: Inactive Caption
zh: 非活动标题

en: %s Index %d out of bounds 0 .. %d
zh: %s 索引 %d 超出范围 0 .. %d

en: Index Out of range Cell[Col=%d Row=%d]
zh: 单元格索引超过范围[列=%d 行=%d]

en: Info Background
zh: info底色

en: Info Text
zh: info文本

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinsertrecordhint]
en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Invalid Date : %s
zh: 无效日期: %s

en: Invalid Date: %s. Must be between %s and %s
zh: 无效日期: %s。 必须在 %s 和 %s 之间

en: invalid Form object stream
zh: 无效窗体流对象

en: Invalid property value
zh: 无效属性值

en: Invalid stream format
zh: 无效流格式

en: %s is already associated with %s
zh: %s 已经与 %s 相关联

en: Lime
zh: 橙

en: List index exceeds bounds (%d)
zh: list 索引超过限制 (%d)

en: List must be empty
zh: 列表必须为空

en: Maroon
zh: 栗

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: &All
zh: 所有(&A)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmbcancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Ignore
zh: 忽略(&I)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: No to all
zh: 全部选否

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Retry
zh: 重试(&R)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &All
zh: 全部选是(&A)

en: Medium Gray
zh: 中灰

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单条

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmenucolorcaption]
en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Highlight
zh: 菜单高亮

en: Menu Text
zh: 菜单文本

en:   modified
zh: 已更改

en: Money Green
zh: 钱青

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmterror]
en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Navy
zh: 深蓝

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsnextrecordhint]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not a valid grid file
zh: 不是有效的网格文件

en: No widgetset object. Please check if the unit "interfaces" was added to the programs uses clause.
zh: 没有窗口部件集合对象，请检查单元 "interfaces" 是否已添加到程序的uses语句中。

en: Olive
zh: 橄榄

en: Select a date
zh: 选择日期

en: Pixmap
zh: 位图

en: Portable BitMap
zh: 便携黑白位图

en: Portable GrayMap
zh: 便携灰度位图

en: Portable Network Graphic
zh: 便携网络图片(PNG)

en: Portable PixMap
zh: 便携位图

en: Post
zh: 提交

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rspriorrecordhint]
en: Prior
zh: 优先

en: Property %s does not exist
zh: 属性 %s 不存在

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Cannot save image while update in progress
zh: 处理更新时候不能保存图片

en: Red
zh: 红

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace all
zh: 替换所有

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsresourcenotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh: 未找到资源 %s

en: ScrollBar
zh: 滚动条

en: ScrollBar property out of range
zh: 滚动条属性超出范围

en: Select color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select a font
zh: 选择字体

en: Silver
zh: 银

en:   size
zh: 大小

en: Sky Blue
zh: 天蓝

en: Teal
zh: 青

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Unable to load default font
zh: 无法装载默认字体

en: Unknown Error, please report this bug
zh: 未知错误, 请报告这个错误

en: Unknown picture extension
zh: 未知图形文件后缀

en: Unsupported bitmap format.
zh: 未支持的位图格式

en: Unsupported clipboard format: %s
zh: 未支持的剪贴板格式: %s

en: White
zh: 白

en: Whole words only
zh: 仅整个单词

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Window Frame
zh: 窗口框架

en: Window Text
zh: 窗口文本

en: Yellow
zh: 黄

en: Cannot focus a disabled or invisible window
zh: 不能聚焦于无法聚焦或者不可见的窗口

en: Duplicate menus
zh: 重复的菜单

en: Invalid action creation
zh: 无效创建行为

en: Invalid action enumeration
zh: 无效列举行为

en: Invalid action registration
zh: 无效的注册行为

en: Invalid action unregistration
zh: 无效的取消注册行为

en: The char set in mask "%s" is not valid!
zh: "%s" 指定的字符集无效！

en: Invalid image size
zh: 无效图像大小

en: Invalid ImageList Index
zh: 无效 ImageList 索引

en: Menu index out of range
zh: 菜单索引超过范围

en: MenuItem is nil
zh: MenuItem 为 nil

en: Sub-menu is not in menu
zh: 子菜单不在菜单中

en: No MDI form present.
zh: 没有 MDI 窗体出现

en: No timers available
zh: 无有效计时器

en: Wrong token type: %s expected
zh: 错误的标识符类型：期望 %s

en: Invalid floating point number: %s
zh: 无效的浮点数：%s

en: Invalid integer number: %s
zh: 无效的整数：%s

en:  (at %d,%d, stream offset %.8x)
zh: (在 %d,%d, 流偏移 %.8x)

en: Unterminated byte value
zh: 未结束的字节值

en: Unterminated string
zh: 未结束的字符串

en: Wrong token symbol: %s expected but %s found
zh: 错误的标识符：期望 %s 但是找到了 %s

en: Wrong token type: %s expected but %s found
zh: 错误的标识符类型：期望 %s 但是找到了 %s
