dselect 1.21.20 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: Search for ?
zh_CN: 想搜索什么？

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Press ? for help menu, . for next topic, <space> to exit help.
zh_CN: 摁下 ? 可以弹出帮助菜单，用 . 来进入下个主题，通过 <空格> 就能退出帮助界面。

en: Help information is available under the following topics:
zh_CN: 您可获得有关下列主题的帮助信息：

en: Press a key from the list above, <space> or 'q' to exit help,
      or '.' (full stop) to read each help page in turn.
zh_CN: 请摁上面列表中所示的按键，用 <空格> 或者“q”来退出帮助界面，
    或者用“.”(英文句点)来依次阅读帮助页面。

en: error reading keyboard in help
zh_CN: 在帮助界面读取键盘输入时出错

en: cannot update screen after window resize
zh_CN: 无法在窗口缩放后更新屏幕

en: failed to create title window
zh_CN: 创建标题窗口失败

en: failed to create whatinfo window
zh_CN: 创建 whatinfo 窗口失败

en: failed to create baselist pad
zh_CN: 无法新建基列表的小窗口

en: failed to create heading pad
zh_CN: 无法新建标题小窗口

en: failed to create thisstate pad
zh_CN: 无法新建 thisstate 小窗口

en: failed to create info pad
zh_CN: 无法新建相关信息小窗口

en: failed to create query window
zh_CN: 创建查询窗口失败

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 键位绑定

en:   -- %d%%, press
zh_CN:   -- %d%%，请摁

en: %s for more
zh_CN: %s 继续往下读

en: %s to go back
zh_CN: %s 可以跳回原来的位置

en: [not bound]
zh_CN: [未绑定]

en: [unk: %d]
zh_CN: [未知：%d]

en: Scroll onwards through help/information
zh_CN: 在帮助文档或相关信息中向前滚动

en: Scroll backwards through help/information
zh_CN: 在帮助或相关信息中向前滚动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Go to top of list
zh_CN: 跳到顶端列表

en: Go to end of list
zh_CN: 跳到底端列表

en: Request help (cycle through help screens)
zh_CN: 请求帮助(在帮助界面周游)

en: Cycle through information displays
zh_CN: 在相关信息界面里周游

en: Redraw display
zh_CN: 重画屏幕

en: Scroll onwards through list by 1 line
zh_CN: 在列表中向前滚动一行

en: Scroll backwards through list by 1 line
zh_CN: 在列表中向后滚动一行

en: Scroll onwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_CN: 在帮助或相关信息中向前滚动一行

en: Scroll backwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_CN: 在帮助或相关信息中向后滚动一行

en: Scroll onwards through list
zh_CN: 在列表中向前滚动

en: Scroll backwards through list
zh_CN: 在列表中向前滚动

en: Mark package(s) for installation
zh_CN: 把软件包标记为“将要安装”

en: Mark package(s) for deinstallation
zh_CN: 把软件包标记为“将要卸载”

en: Mark package(s) for deinstall and purge
zh_CN: 把软件包标记为“卸载并清除”

en: Make highlight more specific
zh_CN: 让高亮显示更有针对性

en: Make highlight less specific
zh_CN: 让高亮显示更没有针对性

en: Search for a package whose name contains a string
zh_CN: 搜索软件包名字含有特定字符串的软件包

en: Repeat last search
zh_CN: 重复上次的搜索

en: Swap sort order priority/section
zh_CN: 调整排序的依据 - 优先级/所属大类

en: Quit, confirming, and checking dependencies
zh_CN: 退出，并确认操作而且对依赖问题进行复查

en: Quit, confirming without check
zh_CN: 退出，并确认操作而且不再检查

en: Quit, rejecting conflict/dependency suggestions
zh_CN: 退出，并拒绝有关冲突和依赖问题的建议

en: Abort - quit without making changes
zh_CN: 中止操作 - 不作任何更改并退出

en: Revert to old state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到修改前

en: Revert to suggested state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到建议值

en: Revert to directly requested state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到所要求的值

en: Revert to currently installed state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到当前的安装状态

en: Select currently-highlighted access method
zh_CN: 选中当前高亮显示的安装手段

en: Quit without changing selected access method
zh_CN: 退出程序，而且不修改所选的安装手段

en: Keystrokes
zh_CN: 按键操作

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      j, Down-arrow         k, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    
    Mark packages for later processing:
     +, Insert  install or upgrade      =, H  hold in present version
     -, Delete  remove                  :, G  unhold: upgrade or leave uninstalled
     _          remove & purge config
                                                 Miscellaneous:
    Quit, exit, overwrite (note capitals!):       ?, F1 request help (also Help)
     Return  Confirm, quit (check dependencies)   i, I  toggle/cycle info displays
       Q     Confirm, quit (override dep.s)       o, O  cycle through sort options
     X, Esc  eXit, abandoning any changes made   v, A, V  change status display opts
       R     Revert to state before this list      ^l   redraw display
       U     set all to sUggested state             /   search (Return to cancel)
       D     set all to Directly requested state  n, \  repeat last search
zh_CN: 移动按键：下一个/前一个，顶端/底端，上移/下移，后移/前移：
      j, 下箭头             k，上箭头               移动高亮所在的条目
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   让列表滚动一页
      ^n                    ^p                      让列表滚动一行
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的顶端/底端
      u                     d                       让相关信息滚动一页
      ^u                    ^d                      让相关信息滚动一行
      B，左箭头             F，右箭头               让显示内容左右平移 1/3 屏幕宽度
      ^b                    ^f                      让显示内容左右平移一个字符宽度
    
    为软件包作上标记，待之后再作处理：
     +，Insert   安装或者升级           =，H  令其保持当前状态
     - ，Delete  卸载                   :, G  取消保持：升级或者仍然不安装
     _           删除并清除配置
                                                 其它：
    退出，改动状态(注意，都是大写！)：            ?, F1     请求帮助（也可用 Help）
      回车    确认并退出(复查依赖问题)            i, I      切换或滚动相关信息的显示
       Q     确认并退出(忽略依赖问题)             o, O      滚动排序的各个选项
     X, Esc  退出程序，把之前的改动作废           v, A, V   修改状态显示的选项
       R     把所有软件包的状态恢复到修改前       ^l        重画屏幕
       U     把所有软件包的状态改成建议值         /         搜索 (用回车取消搜索)
       D     把所有软件包的状态改成到所要求的值   n, \      重复上次的搜索

en: Introduction to package selections
zh_CN: 软件包自选界面简介

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  You can navigate around the list using the cursor keys,
    mark packages for installation (using '+') or deinstallation (using '-').
    Packages can be marked either singly or in groups; initially you will see that
    the line 'All packages' is selected.  '+', '-' and so on will affect all the
    packages described by the highlighted line.
    
    Some of your choices will cause conflicts or dependency problems; you will be
    given a sub-list of the relevant packages, so that you can solve the problems.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished selecting packages, press <enter> to confirm changes,
    or 'X' to quit without saving changes. A final check on conflicts and
    dependencies will be done - here too you may see a sublist.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 dselect 的软件包主列表界面。
    
    展现在您面前的是已经安装的或可以安装的软件包列表。
    您若要想安装的话，可以使用方向键在这个列表中浏览，
    为要安装的软件包作上记号(用“+”)，也可以为希望卸载
    的软件包作记号(用“-”)。
    作记号时，不仅可以对单个软件包作记号，还可以为成组
    的软件包作记号。刚开始时您会看到“所有软件包”一行被
    选中了，那么用“+”和“-”等键就可以操控被高亮显示的行
    所指代的所有软件包。
    
    您作的一些选择可能会导致软件包间出现一些的冲突或依赖
    问题，这时程序会向您提交一份相关软件的子列表，这样，
    您就能解决该问题。
    
    您应当看看按键的列表，以及有关屏幕上显示信息的说明。
    还有许多在线的帮助文档，只要在需要帮助的时候摁“?”
    就可调阅它们。
    
    一旦您选完软件包，请摁 <回车> 键来确认刚才的修改，
    或者用“X”退出且不保存修改内容。在这时，程序会最后
    作一次冲突和依赖性检查……对了，您在这里可能还会看
    一次相关软件的子列表。
    
    现在您可以通过摁 <空格> 键离开本帮助，进入列表界面了。

en: Introduction to read-only package list browser
zh_CN: 只读软件包列表浏览界面简介

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  Since you do not have the privilege necessary to update
    package states, you are in a read-only mode.  You can navigate around the
    list using the cursor keys (please see the 'Keystrokes' help screen), observe
    the status of the packages and read information about them.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished browsing, press 'Q' or <enter> to quit.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 dselect 的软件包主列表界面。
    
    展现在您面前的是已经安装的或可以安装的软件包列表。
    由于您没有权限修改软件包的状态，就只能以只读模式操
    作了。您可以使用方向键在本列表中移动(请参考帮助界
    面中的“按键操作”一节)，并查看软件包的状态以及获得
    软件包的相关信息。
    
    您应当看看按键的列表，以及有关屏幕上显示信息的解释。
    还有许多在线的帮助文档，只要在需要帮助的时候摁“?”
    就可调阅它们。
    
    您看完后，请摁“Q”或者 <回车> 键来退出软件。
    
    现在您可以通过摁 <空格> 键离开帮助系统并进入列表界面了。

en: Introduction to conflict/dependency resolution sub-list
zh_CN: 用于解决冲突/依赖问题的子列表的简介

en: Dependency/conflict resolution - introduction.
    
    One or more of your choices have raised a conflict or dependency problem -
    some packages should only be installed in conjunction with certain others, and
    some combinations of packages may not be installed together.
    
    You will see a sub-list containing the packages involved.  The bottom half of
    the display shows relevant conflicts and dependencies; use 'i' to cycle between
    that, the package descriptions and the internal control information.
    
    A set of 'suggested' packages has been calculated, and the initial markings in
    this sub-list have been set to match those, so you can just hit Return to
    accept the suggestions if you wish.  You may abort the change(s) which caused
    the problem(s), and go back to the main list, by pressing capital 'X'.
    
    You can also move around the list and change the markings so that they are more
    like what you want, and you can 'reject' my suggestions by using the capital
    'D' or 'R' keys (see the keybindings help screen).  You can use capital 'Q' to
    force to accept the situation currently displayed, in case you want to
    override a recommendation or think that the program is mistaken.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the sub-list; remember: press '?' for help.
zh_CN: 依赖/冲突问题的解决办法 - 简介。
    
    您所作的选择中有些引起了冲突或依赖问题，即，
    有些软件包必须与某些其它软件包一同安装，
    而有的软件包的特定组合是不能同时安装的。
    
    您将会见到一个子列表，它包含了被波及到的
    软件包。屏幕显示的下半部分会告诉您相关
    的冲突和依赖关系。请使用“i”来浏览软件包
    的简介和内部控制信息。
    
    这里已经分析并“建议”了一组软件包，并且
    本子列表中的软件包的初始状态都已经被标记为
    对应的“建议”状态。这样，如果您愿意的话，
    只需摁一下回车来接受该建议。您也可以摁大写
    的“X”来取消这个导致问题的更改，并回到主
    列表界面。
    
    您也可以按照自己的需求修改列表中软件包
    的状态。同时，您也可以摁大写的“D”或“R”
    键(参考按键绑定的帮助界面)，来“拒绝”我
    提出的建议。当您希望忽略我的建议或是认为
    本软件出错时，您还可以摁大写的“Q”来强制
    接受当前显示的设定。
    
    请摁 <空格> 离开帮助系统并进入子列表。
    请记住：需要帮助时，摁“?”键。

en: Display, part 1: package listing and status chars
zh_CN: 显示部位 1：软件包列表及状态简写

en: The top half of the screen shows a list of packages.  For each package you see
    four columns for its current status on the system and mark.  In terse mode (use
    'v' to toggle verbose display) these are single characters, from left to right:
    
     Error flag: Space - no error (but package may be in broken state - see below)
                  'R'  - serious error during installation, needs reinstallation;
     Installed state:     Space    - not installed;
                           '*'     - installed;
                           '-'     - not installed but config files remain;
       packages in these { 'U'     - unpacked but not yet configured;
       states are not    { 'C'     - half-configured (an error happened);
       (quite) properly  { 'I'     - half-installed (an error happened);
       installed         { 'W','t' - triggers are awaited resp. pending.
     Old mark: what was requested for this package before presenting this list;
     Mark: what is requested for this package:
      '*': marked for installation or upgrade;
      '-': marked for removal, but any configuration files will remain;
      '=': on hold: package will not be installed, upgraded or removed;
      '_': marked for purge completely - even remove configuration;
      'n': package is new and has yet to be marked for install/remove/&c.
    
    Also displayed are each package's Priority, Section, name, installed and
    available version numbers (shift-V to display/hide) and summary description.
zh_CN: 屏幕的上半部分显示的是软件包的列表。对每个软件包来说，
    都有四列代号表示该软件包在系统中的状态以及现在被作的标记。
    在简略模式里(可用“v”来切换到详尽模式)它们都是单个的字母，
    从左到右分别是：
    
    错误标志：空白，即没有错误(但是软件包可能有故障，见下)
                   “R”，  即在安装过程遭遇了严重错误，需要重新安装；
    安装状态：空白，即没有安装；
                   “*”，  即已安装；
                   “-”，  即没有安装，但是残留有其配置文件；
         处于这些状态    { “U”，即已解压缩但还未进行配置；
             的软件包    { “C”，即不完全配置(其间有错误发生)；
         （或多或少）    { “I”，即部分安装(其间有错误发生)；
         都是有故障的    { “W”，“t”，触发器正等待响应。
    原有标记：列表显示出来之前软件包就被要求设置的状态；
    当前标记：现在软件包被要求设置的状态：
      “*”：将其标记为安装或升级；
      “-”：将其标记为删除，但是将保留它的配置文件；
      “=”：维持原状：软件包将不被安装、升级或删除；
      “_”：将其标记为完全清除，连同配置一起删除；
      “n”：软件包是新的，尚未被标记过。
    
    另外界面上还显示有软件包的优先级、所属大类、名称、已安装
    的版本号和当前可用的版本号（使用 Shift-v 可以开启或关闭其
    显示)，以及简要的介绍。

en: Display, part 2: list highlight; information display
zh_CN: 显示部位 2：列表高亮部分；相关信息的显示

en: * Highlight: One line in the package list will be highlighted.  It indicates
      which package(s) will be affected by presses of '+', '-' and '_'.
    
    * The dividing line in the middle of the screen shows a brief explanation of
      the status of the currently-highlighted package, or a description of which
      group is highlighted if a group line is.  If you don't understand the
      meaning of some of the status characters displayed, go to the relevant
      package and look at this divider line, or use the 'v' key for a verbose
      display (press 'v' again to go back to the terse display).
    
    * The bottom of the screen shows more information about the
      currently-highlighted package (if there is only one).
    
      It can show an extended description of the package, the internal package
      control details (either for the installed or available version of the
      package), or information about conflicts and dependencies involving the
      current package (in conflict/dependency resolution sublists).
    
      Use the 'i' key to cycle through the displays, and 'I' to hide the
      information display or expand it to use almost all of the screen.
zh_CN: * 高亮：软件包列表中被高亮显示的那一行。它所在的行的
      软件包将会被“+”、“-”和“_”的按键操控。
    
    * 在屏幕中间的分隔条概括了当前高亮的(一组)软件包的状态。
      如果您不了解左侧状态代号的意思，请移动到相应的软件包，
      再查看分隔条，或者使用“v”键来调阅较详细的显示(再摁一次
      就可以回到简略的显示模式)。
    
    * 屏幕底部显示的是当前高亮的软件包(如果只有一个)的更多
      信息。
      
      它会显示关于该软件包的补充信息、软件包内部的控制细节
      (不管是已经安装的还是尚未安装的版本)、若是与当前软件包
      (出现在冲突/依赖问题解决办法子列表)有关的冲突和依赖问题。
    
      您可以用“i”键在这些显示内容中来回切换，用“I”来关闭相关信息
      的显示，或者扩大它在屏幕中所占的幅面直到几乎完全占据屏幕。

en: Introduction to method selection display
zh_CN: 安装手段选择界面的简介

en: dselect and dpkg can do automatic installation, loading the package files to be
    installed from one of a number of different possible places.
    
    This list allows you to select one of these installation methods.
    
    Move the highlight to the method you wish to use, and hit Enter.  You will then
    be prompted for the information required to do the installation.
    
    As you move the highlight a description of each method, where available, is
    displayed in the bottom half of the screen.
    
    If you wish to quit without changing anything use the 'x' key while in the list
    of installation methods.
    
    A full list of keystrokes is available by pressing 'k' now, or from the help
    menu reachable by pressing '?'.
zh_CN: dselect 和 dpkg 能够实现自动化的安装，它们可以从多个不同的地址取回
    要安装的软件包文件。
    
    本列表可以让您从这些安装手段中选择一个。
    
    请移动高亮条到您希望使用的安装手段，再摁回车。然后软件会提示您输入
    这种安装手段所必须的一些相关信息。
    
    如果您想要退出程序，而且不做任何变动，那么请在安装手段列表的界面中
    使用“x”键。
    
    现在摁“k”键就能见到按键操作的完整列表，也可以在帮助菜单中摁“k”键。
    摁“?”就能呼出帮助菜单。

en: Keystrokes for method selection
zh_CN: 选择安装手段的按键操作

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      j, Down-arrow         k, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    (These are the same motion keys as in the package list display.)
    
    Quit:
     Return, Enter    select this method and go to its configuration dialogue
     x, X             exit without changing or setting up the installation method
    
    Miscellaneous:
      ?, Help, F1      request help
     ^l                redraw display
      /                search (just return to cancel)
      \                repeat last search
zh_CN: 移动按键：下一个/前一个，顶端/底端，上移/下移，后移/前移：
      j, 下箭头             k，上箭头               移动高亮所在的条目
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   让列表滚动一页
      ^n                    ^p                      让列表滚动一行
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的顶端/底端
      u                     d                       让相关信息滚动一页
      ^u                    ^d                      让相关信息滚动一行
      B，左箭头             F，右箭头               让显示内容左右平移 1/3 屏幕宽度
      ^b                    ^f                      让显示内容左右平移一个字符宽度
    (在软件包列表界面也使用同样的按键设置。)
    
    退出：
     回车             选中该安装手段，并进入其设置界面
     x，X             退出，而且不对安装手段作任何更改或设置
    
    其它：
      ?, Help, F1      请求帮助
     ^l                重画屏幕
      /                进行搜索(摁回车取消搜索)
      \               重复上次的搜索

en: Type dselect --help for help.
zh_CN: 输入 dselect --help 就可以阅读帮助信息。

en: [A]ccess
zh_CN: 来源[A]

en: Choose the access method to use.
zh_CN: 选择所使用的安装来源。

en: [U]pdate
zh_CN: 更新[U]

en: Update list of available packages, if possible.
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，更新可用的软件包列表。

en: [S]elect
zh_CN: 选择[S]

en: Request which packages you want on your system.
zh_CN: 对系统中安装的软件包进行取舍。

en: [I]nstall
zh_CN: 安装[I]

en: Install and upgrade wanted packages.
zh_CN: 安装并升级之前指定的软件包。

en: [C]onfig
zh_CN: 配置[C]

en: Configure any packages that are unconfigured.
zh_CN: 对所有还未配置的软件包进行配置。

en: [R]emove
zh_CN: 删除[R]

en: Remove unwanted software.
zh_CN: 删除不需要的软件包。

en: [Q]uit
zh_CN: 退出[Q]

en: Quit dselect.
zh_CN: 退出 dselect 程序。

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Debian '%s' package handling frontend version %s.
zh_CN: Debian “%s” 软件包操作前端 %s 版。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public License version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
zh_CN: 这是自由软件；要获知复制该软件的前提和条件，请参阅 GNU 公共许可证的
    第二版或其更新的版本。该软件【不】提供任何担保。

en: <standard output>
zh_CN: <标准输出>

en: Usage: %s [<option>...] [<command>...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [<选项> ...] [<命令> ...]

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Options:
          --admindir <directory>       Use <directory> instead of %s.
          --instdir <directory>        Use <directory> instead of %s.
          --root <directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
          --expert                     Turn on expert mode.
      -D, --debug <file>               Turn on debugging, send output to <file>.
          --color <color-spec>         Configure screen colors.
          --colour <color-spec>        Ditto.
zh_CN: 选项：
      --admindir <目录>          使用 <目录> 而非 %s。
      --instdir <目录>           使用 <目录> 而非 %s。
      --root <目录>              使用 <目录> 而非 %s。
      --expert                   开启专家模式。
      -D, --debug <文件>         打开调试信息，并把输出送到 <文件>。
          --color <颜色配置>     配置屏幕显示所用的配色。
          --colour <颜色配置>    同上。

en:   -?, --help                       Show this help message.
          --version                    Show the version.
zh_CN:   -?, --help                       显示本帮助信息。
          --version                    显示版本信息。

en: <color-spec> is <screen-part>:[<foreground>],[<background>][:<attr>[+<attr>]...]
zh_CN: <颜色配置> 是 <显示区块>:[<前景>],[<背景>][:<属性>[+<属性>]...]

en: <screen-part> is:
zh_CN: <显示区块> 是：

en: <color> is:
zh_CN: <颜色> 是：

en: <attr> is:
zh_CN: <属性> 是：

en: couldn't open debug file '%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法打开调试信息文件“%.255s”

en: invalid %s '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %s “%s”

en: screen part
zh_CN: 显示部分

en: Terminal does not appear to support cursor addressing.
zh_CN: 终端不支持游标的定位。

en: Terminal does not appear to support highlighting.
zh_CN: 终端不支持高亮显示。

en: Set your TERM variable correctly, use a better terminal,
    or make do with the per-package management tool %s.
zh_CN: 请正确设置您的 TERM 变量，用一个更合适的终端类型，
    或者转用针对单个软件包的包管理工具，即 %s。

en: terminal lacks necessary features, giving up
zh_CN: 由于终端缺乏必要的特性，只得中止操作

en: 
    
    Move around with ^P and ^N, cursor keys, initial letters, or digits;
    Press <enter> to confirm selection.   ^L redraws screen.
zh_CN: 
    
    可以用 ^P 和 ^N、方向键、首字母或者数字键来移动游标；
    摁 <回车> 来确认。  用 ^L 来刷屏。

en: Copyright (C) 1994-1996 Ian Jackson.
    Copyright (C) 2000,2001 Wichert Akkerman.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 1994-1996 Ian Jackson。
    版权所有 (C) 2000,2001 Wichert Akkerman。

en: 
    
    Read-only access: only preview of selections is available!
zh_CN: 
    
    只读访问：仅仅可以查看被选中的项目！

en: failed to getch in main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单界面中 getch 失败

en: unknown action string '%.50s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的操作字串“%.50s”

en: Abbrev.
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Description
zh_CN: 简介

en: dselect - list of access methods
zh_CN: dselect - 安装手段的列表

en: Access method '%s'.
zh_CN: 安装手段“%s”。

en: doupdate failed
zh_CN: doupdate 失败

en: getch failed
zh_CN: getch 失败

en: Explanation
zh_CN: 说明

en: No explanation available.
zh_CN: 没有发现相应的说明。

en: 
    Press <enter> to continue.
zh_CN: 
    摁 <回车> 继续。

en: cannot unlock access method area
zh_CN: 无法解锁安装手段区域

en: no access methods are available
zh_CN: 没有可用的安装手段

en: requested operation requires superuser privilege
zh_CN: 请求的操作需要超级用户特权

en: cannot open or create access method lockfile
zh_CN: 无法打开或创建安装手段锁文件

en: the access method area is already locked
zh_CN: 安装手段区域已被锁定

en: cannot lock access method area
zh_CN: 无法锁定安装手段区域

en: Press <enter> to continue.
zh_CN: 请摁 <回车> 继续。

en: <standard error>
zh_CN: <标准错误>

en: error reading acknowledgement of program failure message
zh_CN: 读取程序的错误提示时出错

en: no access method is selected or configured
zh_CN: 未选中或配置安装手段

en: update available list script
zh_CN: 更新可用软件包列表的脚本

en: installation script
zh_CN: 软件包安装脚本

en: running %s %s ...
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s %s ...

en: query/setup script
zh_CN: 查询/设置脚本

en: syntax error in method options file '%.250s' -- %s
zh_CN: 安装手段的选项文件“%.250s”中有语法错误 -- %s

en: error reading options file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取安装手段的选项文件“%.250s”时出错

en: unable to read '%.250s' directory for reading methods
zh_CN: 无法读取“%.250s”目录以获取安装手段的相关信息

en: method '%.250s' has name that is too long (%d > %d characters)
zh_CN: 安装手段“%.250s”的名字超长(%d > %d 个字符)

en: unable to access method script '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法访问手段脚本“%.250s”

en: unable to read method options file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取手段脚本“%.250s”

en: non-digit where digit wanted
zh_CN: 在本该有数字的地方没有发现数字

en: end of file in index string
zh_CN: 在索引字串中发现了文件结束符

en: index string too long
zh_CN: 索引字串超长

en: newline before option name start
zh_CN: 在选项名开始前就发现了换行符

en: end of file before option name start
zh_CN: 在选项名开始前就发现了文件结束符

en: nonalpha where option name start wanted
zh_CN: 在本该是选项名开头的地方不是字母

en: non-alphanum in option name
zh_CN: 在选项名中发现了既不是字母也不是数字的字符

en: end of file in option name
zh_CN: 在选项名中发现了文件结束符

en: newline before summary
zh_CN: 在概述前发现了换行符

en: end of file before summary
zh_CN: 在概述前发现了换行符

en: end of file in summary - missing newline
zh_CN: 在概述中发现了文件结束符 - 本该是换行符的

en: unable to open option description file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开选项说明文件“%.250s”

en: unable to stat option description file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 选项说明文件“%.250s”

en: failed to read option description file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取选项说明文件“%.250s”失败

en: error during read of option description file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取选项说明文件“%.250s”时出错

en: error during read of method options file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取安装手段的选项文件“%.250s”时出错

en: unable to open current option file '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开当前的选项文件“%.250s”

en: unable to write new option to '%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法写入新的选项文件“%.250s”

en: new package
zh_CN: 新到软件包

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: hold
zh_CN: 保持

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: REINSTALL
zh_CN: 【重新安装】

en: not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: removed (configs remain)
zh_CN: 删除(残存配置文件)

en: half installed
zh_CN: 部分安装

en: unpacked (not set up)
zh_CN: 已解压缩（尚未设置）

en: half configured (config failed)
zh_CN: 不完全配置（配置失败）

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh_CN: 等待触发处理

en: triggered
zh_CN: 已触发

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装完毕

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未归类

en: suggests
zh_CN: 建议

en: recommends
zh_CN: 推荐

en: depends on
zh_CN: 依赖于

en: pre-depends on
zh_CN: 预依赖于

en: breaks
zh_CN: 破坏

en: conflicts with
zh_CN: 与之冲突

en: provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: replaces
zh_CN: 替换

en: enhances
zh_CN: 有助于

en: Req
zh_CN: 需

en: Imp
zh_CN: 要

en: Std
zh_CN: 标

en: Opt
zh_CN: 选

en: Xtr
zh_CN: 余

en: bUG
zh_CN: 瑕

en: Broken
zh_CN: 有故障

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Upgradable
zh_CN: 可升级

en: Obsolete/local
zh_CN: 淘汰/本地

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Brokenly installed packages
zh_CN: 有故障的已安装软件包

en: Newly available packages
zh_CN: 新的可用软件包

en: Upgradable packages
zh_CN: 可升级的软件包

en: Obsolete and locally created packages
zh_CN: 已过时和本地创建的软件包

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已经安装的软件包

en: Available not installed packages
zh_CN: 可用未安装软件包

en: Removed and no longer available packages
zh_CN: 被删除而且不再可用的软件包

en: Removed packages (configuration still present)
zh_CN: 被删除的软件包 (其配置文件仍然存在于系统中)

en: Purged packages and those never installed
zh_CN: 被完全清除的软件包以及那些从未被安装过的软件包

en: Purged
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Installed?
zh_CN: 已安装？

en: Old mark
zh_CN: 原有标记

en: Marked for
zh_CN: 现标记为

en: Section
zh_CN: 所属大类

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包名

en: Avail.arch
zh_CN: 可用架构

en: Inst.arch
zh_CN: 已安装架构

en: Avail.ver
zh_CN: 可用版本

en: Inst.ver
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: dselect - recursive package listing
zh_CN: dselect - 递归地列出软件包

en: dselect - inspection of package states
zh_CN: dselect - 检视软件包的状态

en: dselect - main package listing
zh_CN: dselect - 软件包主列表

en:  (by section)
zh_CN:  (按所属大类)

en:  (avail., section)
zh_CN:  (按是否可用和所属大类)

en:  (status, section)
zh_CN:  (按状态和所属大类)

en:  (by priority)
zh_CN:  (按优先级)

en:  (avail., priority)
zh_CN:  (按是否可用和优先级)

en:  (status, priority)
zh_CN:  (按状态和优先级)

en:  (alphabetically)
zh_CN:  (按字母表顺序)

en:  (by availability)
zh_CN:  (按是否可用)

en:  (by status)
zh_CN:  (按状态)

en:  mark:+/=/- terse:v help:?
zh_CN:  标记:+/=/- 简略:v 帮助:?

en:  mark:+/=/- verbose:v help:?
zh_CN:  标记:+/=/- 详尽:v 帮助:?

en:  terse:v help:?
zh_CN:  简略:v 帮助:?

en:  verbose:v help:?
zh_CN:  详尽:v 帮助:?

en: The line you have highlighted represents many packages; if you ask to install, remove, hold, etc. it you will affect all the packages which match the criterion shown.
    
    If you move the highlight to a line for a particular package you will see information about that package displayed here.
    You can use 'o' and 'O' to change the sort order and give yourself the opportunity to mark packages in different kinds of groups.
zh_CN: 您现在高亮显示的行代表着多个软件包。如果您要求安装、删除、保持等等，您将会
    影响到符合所示标准的所有软件包。
    
    如果您移动高亮条到单个软件包所在的行上，您将会看到这里显示的是该软件包的相
    关信息。
    您可以摁“o”或者“O”来以不同的规则排序，这样您就能给不同类型的软件包作上
    标记了。

en: Interrelationships
zh_CN: 软件包的相互关系

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 无可用介绍。

en: Installed control file information
zh_CN: 已安装软件包的控制文件信息

en: Available control file information
zh_CN: 可用软件包的控制文件信息

en: there are no packages
zh_CN: 没有软件包

en: invalid search option given
zh_CN: 指定了无效的搜索选项

en: error in regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式有误

en:  does not appear to be available
zh_CN:  看上去应该不可用

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

en: %s packages without a section
zh_CN: 不指定大类 %s 软件包

en: %s packages in section %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 大类中 %1$s 软件包

en: %s %s packages
zh_CN: %s %s 软件包

en: %s %s packages without a section
zh_CN: 不指定大类 %s %s 软件包

en: %s %s packages in section %s
zh_CN: 在 %3$s 大类中 %1$s %2$s 软件包

en: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (was: %s).  %s
zh_CN: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (曾为：%s).  %s
