dpkg-man 1.17.21 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: type: =head1
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: =head1
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 概要

note: type: =head1
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: =head1
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 参考

note: type: =head1
en: EXAMPLE
zh_CN: 示例

note: type: =head1
en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

note: type: textblock
en: deb-split - Debian multi-part binary package format
zh_CN: deb-split - 分割的多块 Debian 二进制软件包格式

note: type: =head1
en: SOURCE FIELDS
zh_CN: 源码相关字段

note: type: =head1
en: BINARY FIELDS
zh_CN: 二进制相关字段

note: type: =head1
en: USER-DEFINED FIELDS
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段

note: type: textblock
en: deb-version - Debian package version number format
zh_CN: deb-version - Debian 软件包版本号格式

note: type: textblock
en: deb - Debian binary package format
zh_CN: deb - Debian 二进制包格式

note: type: textblock
en: The B<.deb> format is the Debian binary package file format.  It is understood since dpkg 0.93.76, and is generated by default since dpkg 1.2.0 and 1.1.1elf (i386/ELF builds).
zh_CN: B<.deb> 格式是 Debian 的二进制软件包文件格式。此类文件被 dpkg 0.93.76 以上的版本支持，自 dpkg 1.2.0 和 dpkg 1.1.1elf (i386/ELF builds)之后，它也作为默认的生成文件格式。

note: type: textblock
en: The file is an B<ar> archive with a magic value of B<!E<lt>archE<gt>>.  Only the common B<ar> archive format is supported, with no long file name extensions, but with file names containing an optional trailing slash, which limits their length to 15 characters (from the 16 allowed).  File sizes are limited to 10 ASCII decimal digits, allowing for up to approximately 9536.74 MiB member files.
zh_CN: 此类文件是带有体系结构 B<!E<lt>archE<gt>> 魔数(magic value)的 B<ar> 归档。仅有通用 B<ar> 归档格式被支持，亦即，无长文件名扩展，但文件名可以选择尾缀一个斜杠(/)，从而将文件名长度限制为15字符（总共允许16字符）。文件大小限制为10个 ASCII 十进制数字，这使得最大可容纳 9536.74 MiB 的成员文件。

note: type: =head1
en: MEDIA TYPE
zh_CN: 媒体类型

note: type: =head1
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

note: type: textblock
en: I<conffile> is the filename of the conffile to remove.
zh_CN: I<配置文件> 参数是要移除的配置文件名。

note: type: =head2
en: Renaming a conffile
zh_CN: 重命名配置文件

note: type: =head1
en: SYMLINK AND DIRECTORY SWITCHES
zh_CN: 符号链接和目录切换

note: type: =head2
en: Switching a symlink to directory
zh_CN: 将符号链接切换为目录

note: type: =head2
en: Switching a directory to symlink
zh_CN: 将目录切换为符号链接

note: type: =head2
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

note: type: =head2
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

note: type: textblock
en: Specifies the maximum part size when splitting, in kibibytes (1024 bytes).  The default is 450 KiB.
zh_CN: 指定最大分块尺寸，单位为 kibibytes (1024 字节)。默认 450 KiB。

note: type: textblock
en: dpkg - package manager for Debian
zh_CN: dpkg - Debian 的软件包管理器

note: type: =head1
en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

note: type: textblock
en: This manual is intended for users wishing to understand B<dpkg>'s command line options and package states in more detail than that provided by B<dpkg --help>.
zh_CN: 本手册旨在为用户提供比 B<dpkg --help> 更多关于 B<dpkg> 命令行选项以及软件包状态的信息（译者注：译者水平有限，如有问题请多包涵并以英文文档为准）

note: type: textblock
en: It should I<not> be used by package maintainers wishing to understand how B<dpkg> will install their packages.  The descriptions of what B<dpkg> does when installing and removing packages are particularly inadequate.
zh_CN: 希望理解 B<dpkg> 如何安装软件包的维护者【不适合】使用本手册。本手册尤其缺乏对于 B<dpkg> 进行安装和卸载操作时的具体行为描述。

note: type: =head1
en: INFORMATION ABOUT PACKAGES
zh_CN: 关于软件包

note: type: textblock
en: B<dpkg> maintains some usable information about available packages.  The information is divided in three classes: B<states>, B<selection states> and B<flags>.  These values are intended to be changed mainly with B<dselect>.
zh_CN: B<dpkg> 维护着一些关于有效软件包的可用信息。这些信息被分为三类：B<states>，B<selection states> 和 B<flags>。这些值主要由 B<dselect> 来改动。

note: type: =head2
en: Package states
zh_CN: 软件包状态

note: type: textblock
en: The package is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 该软件包没有安装在您的系统中。

note: type: textblock
en: The installation of the package has been started, but not completed for some reason.
zh_CN: 该软件包的安装有曾开始，但因为某些原因没有完成。

note: type: textblock
en: The package is unpacked, but not configured.
zh_CN: 该软件已经解压，但还没有进行配置。

note: type: textblock
en: The package is unpacked and configuration has been started, but not yet completed for some reason.
zh_CN: 该软件已经解压而且配置过程有曾开始，但由于某些原因未完成。

note: type: textblock
en: The package awaits trigger processing by another package.
zh_CN: 该软件包等待其他包正在处理的触发器。

note: type: textblock
en: The package has been triggered.
zh_CN: 该软件包已被触发。

note: type: textblock
en: The package is correctly unpacked and configured.
zh_CN: 该软件包已被成功解压并配置。

note: type: =head2
en: Package selection states
zh_CN: 软件包选择状态

note: type: textblock
en: The package is selected for installation.
zh_CN: 该软件包被选择安装。

note: type: textblock
en: The package is selected for deinstallation (i.e. we want to remove all files, except configuration files).
zh_CN: 该软件包被选择卸载（亦即，想要移除配置文件之外的所有文件）。

note: type: textblock
en: The package is selected to be purged (i.e. we want to remove everything from system directories, even configuration files).
zh_CN: 该软件包被选择清除（亦即，想要移除包括配置文件的所有文件）。

note: type: =head2
en: Package flags
zh_CN: 软件包标志

note: type: =head1
en: ACTIONS
zh_CN: 行为

note: type: textblock
en: Install the package.  If B<--recursive> or B<-R> option is specified, I<package-file> must refer to a directory instead.
zh_CN: 安装软件包。如果给定 B<--recursive> 或 B<-R> 选项，那么其 I<package-file> 参数必须是一个目录。

note: type: textblock
en: Installation consists of the following steps:
zh_CN: 安装过程包括一下环节：

note: type: textblock
en: Unpack the package, but don't configure it.  If B<--recursive> or B<-R> option is specified, I<package-file> must refer to a directory instead.
zh_CN: 解开此包，但不进行配置。如果给定 B<--recursive> 或 B<-R> 选项，那么 I<package-file> 必须是一个目录。

note: type: textblock
en: Configure a package which has been unpacked but not yet configured.  If B<-a> or B<--pending> is given instead of I<package>, all unpacked but unconfigured packages are configured.
zh_CN: 配置一个解压完成但仍未进行过配置的软件包。如果给定 B<-a> 或者 B<--pending> 选项而不是 I<package>，所有解压但未配置的包均会被配置。

note: type: textblock
en: Configuring consists of the following steps:
zh_CN: 配置过程包含以下环节：

note: type: textblock
en: Removing of a package consists of the following steps:
zh_CN: 移除一个软件包需要经过以下环节：

note: type: textblock
en: Purging of a package consists of the following steps:
zh_CN: 清除一个软件包包含以下环节：

note: type: textblock
en: The output format is selectable with the B<--verify-format> option, which by default uses the B<rpm> format, but that might change in the future, and as such, programs parsing this command output should be explicit about the format they expect.
zh_CN: 输出格式可以用 B<--verify-format> 选项来选择，它默认使用 B<rpm> 格式，但这一点可能在未来被更改，正因如此，解析输出信息的程序应该显式说明它所期望的输出格式。

note: type: textblock
en: A simpler one-shot command to retrieve and update the I<available> file is B<dselect update>.  Note that this file is mostly useless if you don't use B<dselect> but an APT-based frontend: APT has its own system to keep track of available packages.
zh_CN: B<dselect update> 是一个更简单的一次性命令，用于获取和更新 I<available> 文件。注意，如果您使用基于 APT 的前端而不是 B<dselect>，那么该文件大多数情况下是无用的：APT 有它自己的有效包跟踪系统。

note: type: textblock
en: Update B<dpkg> and B<dselect>'s idea of which packages are available with information from the package I<package-file>.  If B<--recursive> or B<-R> option is specified, I<package-file> must refer to a directory instead.
zh_CN: 通过 I<package-file> 中的信息，更新 B<dpkg> 和 B<dselect> 对于有效软件包的认识。如果给定 B<--recursive> 或 B<-R> 参数，那么 I<package-file> 必须指向一个目录。

note: type: textblock
en: Erase the existing information about what packages are available.
zh_CN: 擦除现存的关于有效软件包的信息。

note: type: textblock
en: Get list of package selections, and write it to stdout.  Without a pattern, non-installed packages (i.e. those which have been previously purged) will not be shown.
zh_CN: 获取软件包选择列表，并写到标准输出。如果未给出一个表达式，那么未安装的软件包（亦即，先前被清除的）将不会显示。

note: type: textblock
en: The I<available> file needs to be up-to-date for this command to be useful, otherwise unknown packages will be ignored with a warning.  See the B<--update-avail> and B<--merge-avail> commands for more information.
zh_CN: 需要更新 I<available> 文件以使该命令生效，否则未知的包将伴随警告而被忽略。详情请参见 B<--update-avail> 和 B<--merge-avail> 命令。

note: type: textblock
en: Searches for packages selected for installation, but which for some reason still haven't been installed.
zh_CN: 搜索那些已选择安装，但因某种缘故仍未安装完成的软件包。

note: type: =item
en: B<--add-architecture> I<architecture>
zh_CN: B<--add-architecture> I<architectur>

note: type: textblock
en: Display a brief help message.
zh_CN: 显示简短的帮助信息。

note: type: textblock
en: Give help about the B<--force->I<thing> options.
zh_CN: 显示有关 B<--force->I<thing> 选项的帮助。

note: type: textblock
en: Give help about debugging options.
zh_CN: 显示关于调试选项的帮助信息。

note: type: textblock
en: Display B<dpkg> version information.
zh_CN: 显示 B<dpkg> 版本信息。

note: type: =item
en: B<dpkg-deb actions>
zh_CN: B<dpkg-deb 行为>

note: type: textblock
en: Change after how many errors B<dpkg> will abort.  The default is 50.
zh_CN: 修改累计错误容忍上限（超过该值则中止），该值默认为50。

note: type: textblock
en: When a package is removed, there is a possibility that another installed package depended on the removed package.  Specifying this option will cause automatic deconfiguration of the package which depended on the removed package.
zh_CN: 当要移除一个软件包的时候，有可能有别的软件包依赖于这个包。指定该选项将导致依赖这个包的软件包被自动反配置。

note: type: textblock
en: Force or refuse (B<no-force> and B<refuse> mean the same thing)  to do some things.  I<things> is a comma separated list of things specified below.  B<--force-help> displays a message describing them.  Things marked with (*) are forced by default.
zh_CN: 强制或拒绝做某事（B<no-force> 和 B<refuse> 所指相同）。I<things> 是一个逗号分隔的事件表，具体事件请参见下文。B<--force-help> 会给出相应的帮助信息。另外，标记了（*）的事件是默认选择强制的。

note: type: textblock
en: Do everything which is supposed to be done, but don't write any changes.  This is used to see what would happen with the specified action, without actually modifying anything.
zh_CN: 进行所有预期的操作，但是不进行任何写入。该选的意图是，在不进行任何修改的情况下观察软件根据指定的行为做了什么。

note: type: textblock
en: Don't install a package if a newer version of the same package is already installed.  This is an alias of B<--refuse-downgrade>.
zh_CN: 如果已经安装了该软件包的更新版本，那就不安装该软件。（译者注：即拒绝降级）这也是 B<--refuse-downgrade> 选项的别名。

note: type: textblock
en: This can be used to remove all paths except some particular ones; a typical case is:
zh_CN: 这可以用来删除除了一些特例外的所有路径；一种典型的情况是：
