dragonplayer - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (play_media_menu)
en: Play Media
ko: 미디어 재생

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @action]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @option:check Volume of sound output]
en: Volume
ko: 음량

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preferred Scale
ko: 선호하는 화면 크기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scale 100%
ko: 100%

en: <b>Adjust video scale?</b>
ko: <b>화면 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?</b>

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Data CD
ko: 데이터 CD

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Disc
ko: 디스크 선택

en: Select a disc to play.
ko: 재생할 디스크를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Welcome to Dragon Player
ko: Dragon 플레이어에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Dragon Player
ko: Dragon 플레이어

en: A video player that has a usability focus
ko: 사용 편의성에 초점을 맞춘 비디오 재생기

en: Copyright 2006, Max Howell
    Copyright 2007, Ian Monroe
ko: 저작권자 2006, Max Howell
    저작권자 2007, Ian Monroe

en: Improvements and polish
ko: 개선과 다듬기

en: Creator of Phonon
ko: Phonon 제작자

en: Dragon Player icon
ko: Dragon 플레이어 아이콘

en: Handbook
ko: 도움말

en: Great reference code
ko: 좋은 참고 코드

en: Yatta happened to be the only video on my laptop to test with. :)
ko: 제 노트북에서 테스트한 비디오. :)

en: MPRIS v2 support
ko: MPRIS v2 지원

en: Port to KF5/Plasma 5
ko: KF5/Plasma 5 포팅

en: Play DVD Video
ko: DVD 비디오 재생

en: Play 'URL'
ko: 'URL' 재생

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Aspect &Ratio
ko: 화면 비율(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio Channels
ko: 오디오 채널(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Subtitles
ko: 자막(&S)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: Determine &Automatically
ko: 자동 감지(&A)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: &4:3
ko: 4:3(&4)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: Ana&morphic (16:9)
ko: 와이드(16:9)(&M)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: &Window Size
ko: 창 크기(&W)

en: <qt>Phonon could not be successfully initialized. Dragon Player will now exit.</qt>
ko: <qt>Phonon을 초기화할 수 없습니다. Dragon 플레이어를 종료합니다.</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Play File…
ko: 파일 재생…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a media file for playback
ko: 재생할 미디어 파일 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Stream…
ko: 스트림 재생…

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Disc
ko: 디스크 재생

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @action Mute the sound output]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: @action]
en: Reset Video Scale
ko: 비디오 크기 초기화

[ctx: @action]
en: Menu Toggle
ko: 메뉴 켬/끔

en: Position Slider
ko: 위치 슬라이더

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Video Settings
ko: 비디오 설정

[ctx: @option:check Whether only one instance of dragon can be started and will be reused when the user tries to play another file.]
en: One Instance Only
ko: 단일 인스턴스만

[ctx: @action previous chapter]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @action next chapter]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @action]
en: Return 10% Back
ko: 10% 뒤로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Go 10% Forward
ko: 10% 앞으로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Return 10 Seconds Back
ko: 10초 뒤로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Go 10 Seconds Forward
ko: 10초 앞으로 가기

[ctx: @option:check Mute the sound output]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Dragon Player was asked to open an empty URL; it cannot.
ko: Dragon 플레이어에서 빈 URL을 열도록 요청받았으나 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select File to Play
ko: 재생할 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stream to Play
ko: 재생할 스트림 선택

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Stream:
ko: 스트림:

en: Sorry, no media was found in the drop
ko: 죄송합니다. 끌어다 놓은 파일에서 미디어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Notification inhibition reason]
en: playing a video
ko: 동영상 재생

en: No media loaded
ko: 미디어를 불러오지 않았습니다

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: The file is not a playlist
ko: 파일은 재생 목록이 아닙니다

en: Dragon Player could not download the remote playlist: %1
ko: Dragon 플레이어에서 원격 재생 목록을 다운로드할 수 없습니다: %1

en: <qt>The playlist, <i>'%1'</i>, could not be interpreted. Perhaps it is empty?</qt>
ko: <qt>재생 목록 <i>%1</i>을(를) 처리할 수 없습니다. 비어 있을 수도 있습니다.</qt>

en: Dragon Player could not open the file: %1
ko: Dragon 플레이어에서 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %1

en: Track %1/%2
ko: 트랙 %1/%2

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, brightnessLabel)
en: Brightness:
ko: 밝기:

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contrastLabel)
en: Contrast:
ko: 명암:

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hueLabel)
en: Hue:
ko: 채도:

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saturationLabel)
en: Saturation:
ko: 선명도:

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton)
en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &DVD Subtitle Selection
ko: DVD 자막 선택(&D)

[ctx: @option:radio audio language]
en: &Auto
ko: 자동(&A)
