kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (play_media_menu)
en: Play Media
zh_CN: 播放媒体

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @action]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @option:check Volume of sound output]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preferred Scale
zh_CN: 首选缩放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scale 100%
zh_CN: 缩放 100%

en: <b>Adjust video scale?</b>
zh_CN: <b>调整视频缩放吗？</b>

[ctx: %1 is the disc type, %2 is the name of the disc that the user can choose. Ex. 'DVD: OfficeSpace']
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Data CD
zh_CN: 数据 CD

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Disc
zh_CN: 选择盘片

en: Select a disc to play.
zh_CN: 选择一张要播放的盘片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Welcome to Dragon Player
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Dragon Player 播放器

en: A video player that has a usability focus
zh_CN: 一款专注于易用性的视频播放器

en: Copyright 2006, Max Howell
    Copyright 2007, Ian Monroe
zh_CN: 版权 2006，Max Howell
    版权 2007，Ian Monroe

en: Improvements and polish
zh_CN: 改善和优化

en: Creator of Phonon
zh_CN: Phonon 的创始人

en: Dragon Player icon
zh_CN: Dragon Player 图标

en: Handbook
zh_CN: 手册

en: Great reference code
zh_CN: 大量的可参考代码

en: Yatta happened to be the only video on my laptop to test with. :)
zh_CN: 这恰巧是我笔记本上唯一用于测试的视频。:)

en: MPRIS v2 support
zh_CN: MPRIS v2 支持

en: Port to KF5/Plasma 5
zh_CN: 移植到 KF5/Plasma 5

en: Play DVD Video
zh_CN: 播放 DVD 视频

en: Play 'URL'
zh_CN: 播放“URL”

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Aspect &Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio Channels
zh_CN: 声道(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕(&S)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: Determine &Automatically
zh_CN: 自适应(&A)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: Ana&morphic (16:9)
zh_CN: 宽屏(16:9)(&M)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: &Window Size
zh_CN: 窗口大小(&W)

en: <qt>Phonon could not be successfully initialized. Dragon Player will now exit.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Phonon 初始化失败。Dragon Player 将立即退出。</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Play File…
zh_CN: 播放文件…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a media file for playback
zh_CN: 打开媒体文件进行播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Stream…
zh_CN: 播放流…

[ctx: @action]
en: Play Disc
zh_CN: 播放光盘

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action Mute the sound output]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: @action]
en: Reset Video Scale
zh_CN: 重置视频缩放设定

[ctx: @action]
en: Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 菜单切换

en: Position Slider
zh_CN: 位置滑动器

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

[ctx: @option:check Whether only one instance of dragon can be started and will be reused when the user tries to play another file.]
en: One Instance Only
zh_CN: 单实例

[ctx: @action previous chapter]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上首

[ctx: @action next chapter]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下首

[ctx: @action]
en: Return 10% Back
zh_CN: 后退 10%

[ctx: @action]
en: Go 10% Forward
zh_CN: 前进 10%

[ctx: @action]
en: Return 10 Seconds Back
zh_CN: 后退 10 秒

[ctx: @action]
en: Go 10 Seconds Forward
zh_CN: 前进 10 秒

[ctx: @option:check Mute the sound output]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Dragon Player was asked to open an empty URL; it cannot.
zh_CN: Dragon Player 要求打开一个空的 URL；无法做到。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select File to Play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stream to Play
zh_CN: 要播放的流

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Stream:
zh_CN: 流媒体：

en: Sorry, no media was found in the drop
zh_CN: 抱歉，未在指定位置找到媒体

[ctx: Notification inhibition reason]
en: playing a video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: No media loaded
zh_CN: 未加载媒体

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: The file is not a playlist
zh_CN: 此文件不是播放列表

en: Dragon Player could not download the remote playlist: %1
zh_CN: Dragon Player 无法下载远程播放列表：%1

en: <qt>The playlist, <i>'%1'</i>, could not be interpreted. Perhaps it is empty?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法解析播放列表<i>“%1”</i>。也许它是空的？</qt>

en: Dragon Player could not open the file: %1
zh_CN: Dragon Player 无法打开文件：%1

en: Track %1/%2
zh_CN: 音轨 %1/%2

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, brightnessLabel)
en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contrastLabel)
en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hueLabel)
en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色相：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saturationLabel)
en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton)
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &DVD Subtitle Selection
zh_CN: &DVD 字幕选择

[ctx: @option:radio audio language]
en: &Auto
zh_CN: 自动(&A)
