dragonplayer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @action]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @option:check Volume of sound output]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preferred Scale
zh_TW: 預設調整大小

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scale 100%
zh_TW: 調整至 100%

en: <b>Adjust video scale?</b>
zh_TW: <b>要調整影像大小嗎？</b>

[ctx: %1 is the disc type, %2 is the name of the disc that the user can choose. Ex. 'DVD: OfficeSpace']
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Video CD
zh_TW: VCD

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音效光碟

en: Data CD
zh_TW: 資料光碟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Disc
zh_TW: 選擇光碟

en: Select a disc to play.
zh_TW: 選擇要播放的碟片。

en: Dragon Player
zh_TW: 神龍播放器

en: A video player that has a usability focus
zh_TW: 一個好用的影像播放器

en: Improvements and polish
zh_TW: 各種改進

en: Creator of Phonon
zh_TW: Phonon 建立者

en: Dragon Player icon
zh_TW: 神龍播放器圖示

en: Handbook
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Great reference code
zh_TW: 讓我們參考程式碼

en: Yatta happened to be the only video on my laptop to test with. :)
zh_TW: 剛好是我筆記型電腦中唯一可以測試的影像檔 :)

en: MPRIS v2 support
zh_TW: MPRIS v2 支援

en: Port to KF5/Plasma 5
zh_TW: 移植到 KF5/Plasma 5

en: Play DVD Video
zh_TW: 播放 DVD

en: Play 'URL'
zh_TW: 播放網址

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Aspect &Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Audio Channels
zh_TW: 聲道(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(&S)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: Determine &Automatically
zh_TW: 自動決定(&A)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: &4:3
zh_TW: 4:3(&4)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: Ana&morphic (16:9)
zh_TW: 16:9(&M)

[ctx: @option:radio aspect ratio]
en: &Window Size
zh_TW: 視窗大小(&W)

en: <qt>Phonon could not be successfully initialized. Dragon Player will now exit.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Phonon 無法成功初始化。神龍播放器將離開。</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 遞增音量

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 遞減音量

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action Mute the sound output]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @action]
en: Reset Video Scale
zh_TW: 重置影像大小

[ctx: @action]
en: Menu Toggle
zh_TW: 選單切換

en: Position Slider
zh_TW: 位置滑動器

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Video Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

[ctx: @option:check Whether only one instance of dragon can be started and will be reused when the user tries to play another file.]
en: One Instance Only
zh_TW: 只有一個實體

[ctx: @action previous chapter]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: @action next chapter]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: @action]
en: Return 10% Back
zh_TW: 往回 10%

[ctx: @action]
en: Go 10% Forward
zh_TW: 往前 10%

[ctx: @action]
en: Return 10 Seconds Back
zh_TW: 往回 10 秒

[ctx: @action]
en: Go 10 Seconds Forward
zh_TW: 往前 10 秒

[ctx: @option:check Mute the sound output]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Dragon Player was asked to open an empty URL; it cannot.
zh_TW: 神龍播放器無法開啟一個空的網址。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select File to Play
zh_TW: 選擇要播放的檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stream to Play
zh_TW: 選擇要播放的串流

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Stream:
zh_TW: 串流：

en: Sorry, no media was found in the drop
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到媒體

[ctx: Notification inhibition reason]
en: playing a video
zh_TW: 播放一個影片

en: No media loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入媒體

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: The file is not a playlist
zh_TW: 此檔案不是一個播放清單

en: Dragon Player could not download the remote playlist: %1
zh_TW: 神龍播放器無法下載遠端的播放清單：%1

en: <qt>The playlist, <i>'%1'</i>, could not be interpreted. Perhaps it is empty?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此播放清單 %1 無法被解譯。檔案可能是空的。</qt>

en: Dragon Player could not open the file: %1
zh_TW: 神龍播放器無法開啟檔案：%1

en: Track %1/%2
zh_TW: 音軌 %1/%2

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, brightnessLabel)
en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contrastLabel)
en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hueLabel)
en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色調：

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saturationLabel)
en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton)
en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &DVD Subtitle Selection
zh_TW: DVD 字幕選擇(&D)

[ctx: @option:radio audio language]
en: &Auto
zh_TW: 自動(&A)
