dragonplayer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Open Video File or Network Stream
zh_TW: 開啟影片檔或網路串流

en: Dragon Player
zh_TW: 神龍播放器

en: A video player that has a usability focus
zh_TW: 一個好用的影像播放器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Application Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

[ctx: @action:button stop playback]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 解除靜音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @action:button video subtitle]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: @action:button selector for no subtitle]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @action:button track selector]
en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音效軌

[ctx: @action:button track selector]
en: Video Track
zh_TW: 影片軌

[ctx: @action opens about app page]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: @action:button open file dialog]
en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of a distribution]
en: Dragon Player only supports the QtMultimedia library’s “ffmpeg” backend, but a different one is currently in use.
    <nl/><nl/>
    Please <link url="%1">contact the %2 developers</link> about this issue.
zh_TW: 神龍播放器只支援 QtMultimedia 函式庫的 “ffmpeg” 後端，但目前在用的是另一個後端。
    <nl/><nl/>
    請<link url="%1">向 %2 開發者</link>告知這個問題。

[ctx: @info]
en: Not all video codecs are installed. Video playback support may be less reliable than expected.
    Please install codecs-extra by running:
    <para><command>flatpak install org.freedesktop.Platform.codecs-extra//25.08-extra</command></para>
zh_TW: 有影片編碼器尚未安裝。影片播放支援可能會比預期的還要不好。
    請安裝 codecs-extra：
    <para><command>flatpak install org.freedesktop.Platform.codecs-extra//25.08-extra</command></para>

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of a distribution]
en: Could not locate full support for the H.264 video codec; video playback support may be less reliable than expected.
    <nl/><nl/>
    Please <link url="%1">contact the %2 developers</link> about this issue, or to find out how to install the missing video codecs.
zh_TW: 找不到 H.264 影片編碼器的完整支援；影片播放的支援可能比預期的還要不穩定。
    <nl/><nl/>
    請<link url="%1">向 %2 開發者</link>告知這個問題，或是取得如何安裝缺乏的影片編碼器的資訊。

[ctx: @action:button open volume slider popup]
en: Show volume controls
zh_TW: 顯示音量控制

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to Dragon Player
zh_TW: 歡迎使用神龍播放器

[ctx: @info]
en: Dragon Player is a simple video player. Open a video to get started:
zh_TW: 神龍播放器是一個簡潔的影片播放器。開啟影片來開始使用吧！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Video File or Network Stream
zh_TW: 開啟影片檔或網路串流
