drawing - en to ko translation catalogue (412 entries)

en: Drawing
ko: 그림판

en: Simple drawing utility
ko: 간단한 그리기 유틸리티

note: This is a list of keywords, you can add any keyword that would be useful to find the app in your language. "Paint" should stay listed in its untranslated version too, so people looking for a MS Paint equivalent will find the app. Don't forget the semicolons.
en: Paint;Sketch;Pencil;
ko: Paint;그림판;페인트;스케치;

en: New Window
ko: 새창

en: New Image
ko: 새로운 이미지

en: Edit Image in Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에서 이미지 편집

note: very generic release notes i use for ALL minor updates, please translate this one!
en: Version 1.0.2 features several minor bug fixes, and various new translations.
ko: 버전 1.0.2에는 몇 가지 사소한 버그 수정과 다양한 새로운 번역이 있습니다.

note: very generic release notes i use for ALL minor updates, please translate this one!
en: Version 1.0.1 features several minor bug fixes, and various new translations.
ko: 버전 1.0.1에는 몇 가지 사소한 버그 수정과 다양한 새로운 번역이 있습니다.

note: Caption of a screenshot, for appstores
en: The window and its primary menu
ko: 창 및 기본 메뉴

note: Caption of a screenshot, for appstores
en: The selection and the actions associated with it
ko: 선택 및 관련 작업

note: Caption of a screenshot, for appstores
en: Zooming in various shapes
ko: 다양한 모양 확대

note: Caption of a screenshot, for appstores
en: The "new image" menu opened
ko: "새 이미지" 메뉴가 열립니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Open an image
ko: 이미지 열기

en: New Blank Image
ko: 새 빈 이미지

en: New Image With Custom Size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기의 새 이미지

en: New Image From Selection
ko: 선택한 새 이미지

en: New Image From Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드의 새 이미지

en: Reload file
ko: 파일 다시로드

en: Image properties
ko: 이미지 속성

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save without transparency
ko: 투명 속성 없이 저장

en: Save as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Export as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 내보내기…

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Close Image
ko: 이미지 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Quit all windows
ko: 모든 창 종료

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Rebuild from history
ko: 이전기록에서 다시빌드

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Optimal Zoom
ko: 크기 자동 맞춤

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Original Zoom
ko: 원래 크기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

note: Context: this submenu is about moving the view to the left/right/top/bottom
en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Go Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Go Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Go Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Go Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Tab at the left
ko: 왼쪽 탭

en: Tab at the right
ko: 오른쪽 탭

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Hide toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 숨기기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Edit Main Color…
ko: 기본 색상 편집

en: Edit Secondary Color…
ko: 보조 색상 편집

en: Use color editor by default
ko: 기본 색상 편집기 사용

en: Exchange colors
ko: 색상 전환

en: Color application mode
ko: 색상 적용 모드

en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas
en: Highlight
ko: 하이라이트

note: Context: a possible way to highlight text
en: Dark text on light background
ko: 밝은 배경에 어두운 텍스트

note: Context: a possible way to highlight text
en: Light text on dark background
ko: 어두운 배경에 밝은 텍스트

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas, using only some specific dimension(s) of the selected color in its hue-saturation-luminosity (HSL) representation
en: HSL modes
ko: HSL 모드

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Hue only
ko: 색조 만

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Saturation only
ko: 채도 만

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Hue and saturation
ko: 색조 및 채도

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Luminosity only
ko: 광도 만

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas
en: Other modes
ko: 기타 모드

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Raw source color
ko: 원본 소스 색상

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Difference
ko: 차이

en: Don't use the colors but…
ko: 색상을 사용하지 않고

en: Erase
ko: 삭제

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Previous tool
ko: 이전 도구

en: Active tool
ko: 도구 선택

en: Show tools names
ko: 도구 이름 표시

en: Bigger width
ko: 더 큰 너비

en: Smaller width
ko: 더 작은 너비

en: Troubleshoot selection
ko: 선택 문제 해결

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 신고

note: Context: open the index of all help pages
en: Index
ko: 인덱스

note: Context: submenu listing individual help pages
en: Individual pages
ko: 개별 페이지

note: Context: open the help page about general use of the app
en: Basic help
ko: 기본 도움말

en: Help about zooming
ko: 확대 / 축소에 대한 도움말

en: Help about the full-screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에 대한 도움말

en: Help about classic tools
ko: 클래식 도구에 대한 도움말

en: Help about colors
ko: 색상에 대한 도움말

note: Context: open the help page about transformation tools (crop, scale, rotate, filters, ...
en: Help about transformation tools
ko: 변형 도구에 대한 도움말

en: Help about selection
ko: 선택에 대한 도움말

en: What's new
ko: 새로운 소식

en: About Drawing
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Share the image
ko: 이미지 공유

en: The image changed on the disk, do you want to reload it?
ko: 디스크에서 이미지가 변경되었습니다. 다시로드 하시겠습니까?

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Width
ko: 가로

en: Height
ko: 세로

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Use these settings by default
ko: 기본으로 이 설정 사용

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Window
ko: 창

note: To translators: it's a measure unit, it appears in tooltips over numerical inputs
en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: centimeters
ko: 센티미터

en: inches
ko: 인치

en: Close selection
ko: 선택 닫기

en: Deselect
ko: 선택 취소

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Scale
ko: 비율

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

note: This is the name of the tool changing rectangles into parallelograms. It's synonymous with tilt, slant, bend. If you need a reference to translate it, this is named after MS Paint's "Stretch/Skew" dialog.
en: Skew
ko: 스크류

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: More actions
ko: 더 많은 행동

en: Open As New Image
ko: 새 이미지로 열기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Open a picture
ko: 이미지 열기

en: Reload image from disk
ko: 디스크에서 이미지 다시로드

en: Save picture as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 사진 저장

en: Close the active image
ko: 작업중인 이미지 닫기

en: Open the tool options menu
ko: 도구 옵션 메뉴 열기

en: Back to previous tool
ko: 이전 도구로 돌아 가기

en: Apply a transformation
ko: 변형 적용

en: Toggle the preview
ko: 미리보기 전환

en: Selection
ko: 선택

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Delete the selection
ko: 선택 삭제

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Import a file as the selection
ko: 선택 항목으로 파일 가져 오기

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Edit the main color (left click)
ko: 기본 색상 편집 (왼쪽 클릭)

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Edit the secondary color (right click)
ko: 보조 색상 편집 (오른쪽 클릭)

en: History
ko: 히스토리

note: Context: this section of the shortcuts window is about moving the view to the left/right/top/bottom
en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 전환

en: Toggle toolbars visibility
ko: 툴바 보이기 전환

en: Touch gestures
ko: 터치 제스처

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 종료

en: Undo %s
ko: 실행 취소 %s

en: Redo %s
ko: 재실행 %s

note: Context: an error message
en: Attempt to save an invalid state
ko: 유효하지 않은 상태 저장 시도

en: Error: no tool '%s'
ko: 오류 : '%s' 도구 없음

note: Context: an error message
en: New pixbuf empty, no change applied to %s
ko: 새 pixbuf가 비어 있고 %s 에 변경 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다

en: Unsaved file
ko: 저장되지 않은 파일

note: Description of a command line option
en: Show the app version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

note: Description of a command line option
en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

note: Description of a command line option
en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

note: Description of a command line option
en: Edit the clipboard content
ko: 클립 보드 내용 편집

en: This version isn't stable!
ko: 이 버전은 안정적이지 않습니다!

en: Report bugs or ideas
ko: 버그 또는 아이디어보고

note: To translators: this is credits for the icons, consider that "Art Libre" is proper name
en: GNOME's "Art Libre" icon set authors
ko: 그놈 "Free Art" 아이콘 세트 작성자

en: Official webpage
ko: 공식 웹 페이지

en: Error opening this file.
ko: 이 파일을 여는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: This is an error message, %s is a better command suggestion
en: Did you mean %s ?
ko: %s 를 의미 했습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: Context: Create a new image
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: New images
ko: 새로운 이미지

en: Default width
ko: 기본 너비

en: Default height
ko: 기본 높이

note: Context: this is the label that describes the initial color of an image (as set in the preferences or in the "new image with custom size" dialog). This is displayed in the context of editing or saving the image, but not when creating it.
en: Default color
ko: 기본 색상

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Images saving
ko: 이미지 저장

en: JPEG and BMP images can't handle transparency.
ko: JPEG 및 BMP 이미지는 투명도를 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: If you save your images in these formats, what do want to use to replace transparent pixels?
ko: 이미지를 이러한 형식으로 저장하는 경우 투명 픽셀을 대체하기 위해 무엇을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Black
ko: 검정

note: Context: replace transparent pixels with [checkboard]. This is a pattern of dark and light greys.
en: Checkboard
ko: 체크 보드

note: Context: replace transparent pixels with [nothing]. In practice it means the alpha channel is just removed.
en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Ask before saving
ko: 저장하기 전에 확인

en: You can zoom with Ctrl+scrolling, or only scrolling.
ko: Ctrl + 스크롤로 확대하거나 스크롤만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: See the user help manual for explanations.
ko: 설명은 사용자 도움말 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: Use 'Ctrl' to zoom
ko: 'Ctrl' 을 사용하여 확대 / 축소

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences (appearance of the tools: big icons?, labels?)
en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: Use big icons
ko: 큰 아이콘 사용

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Additional tools
ko: 추가 도구

en: These tools are not as reliable and useful as they should be, so they are not all enabled by default.
ko: 기본적으로 모두 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

note: Context: this is the name of a tool, in the meaning "a rubber eraser"
en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

note: Context: this is the name of a tool, a thick pencil dedicated to highlight text, for example in screenshots
en: Highlighter
ko: 형광펜

en: Brush
ko: 브러시

note: Context: this is the name of a tool to draw little circles, crosses, or squares at precise points of the image, for example to draw a vague graph, or to highlight something in an image. A number can be added on the cross/circle/square to help captioning the elements of an image.
en: Points
ko: 점

note: Context: this is a tool to select an area according to a shape that can be freely defined by the user.
en: Free selection
ko: 자유 선택

note: Context: this is a tool to "magically" select an area depending on its color. For example clicking on a white pixel will select the surrounding area made of white pixels.
en: Color selection
ko: 색상 선택

note: Context: this is a tool to pick a RGBA color in the image in order to use it to draw with other tools
en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

note: Context: the name of a tool to fill an area of one color with an other
en: Paint
ko: 그리기

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Preview size
ko: 미리보기 크기

note: This label will not be displayed in the UI of stable versions
en: Development features
ko: 시험적 기능

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences. It corresponds to the window layout (header-bar? tool-bar? menu-bar?)
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: The recommended value is "Automatic".
ko: 권장 값은 "자동"입니다.

note: It has to match what's written in the previous string.
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Compact
ko: 콤팩트

note: "Legacy" is about the window layout, it means menubar+toolbar, you can translate it like if it was "Traditional"
en: Legacy
ko: 예전 스타일

note: "Legacy" is about the window layout, it means menubar+toolbar, you can translate it like if it was "Traditional". Symbolic icons are monochrome icons.
en: Legacy (symbolic icons)
ko: 예전 스타일 (기호 아이콘)

en: Menubar only
ko: 메뉴바

en: Toolbar only
ko: 툴바

note: Symbolic icons are monochrome icons.
en: Toolbar only (symbolic icons)
ko: 도구 모음(기호 아이콘)

note: Context: the path of the edited file
en: Path
ko: 경로

note: Context: the file format of the edited file
en: Format
ko: 파일유형

en: Colorspace
ko: 색 공간

note: Context: an invalid colorspace format
en: Invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식

note: Context: an error message
en: Failed to save %s
ko: %s 을(를) 저장하지 못했습니다

note: Context: Untitled(.png) is the default name of a newly saved file
en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

note: Context: the sentence "There are unsaved modifications to %s."
en: this picture
ko: 이 이미지

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: There are unsaved modifications to %s.
ko: %s 에 저장되지 않은 수정 사항이 있습니다.

note: Context: the user tries to save the image while previewing an unapplied "transform" operation (scaling, cropping, whatever)
en: Modifications from the current tool haven't been applied.
ko: 현재 도구의 수정 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다.

en: Do you want to save anyway?
ko: 그래도 저장 하시겠습니까?

note: Context: confirm replacing transparent pixels with the selected color
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: This file format doesn't support transparent colors.
ko: 이 파일 형식은 투명 색상을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You can save the image as a PNG file, or replace transparency with:
ko: 이미지를 PNG 파일로 저장하거나 투명도를 다음으로 바꿀 수 있습니다:

en: Replace transparency with:
ko: 투명도를 다음으로 대체하십시오:

note: Context: an error message
en: The selection pixbuf is empty.
ko: 선택한 pixbuf 가 비어 있습니다.

en: The selection path is empty.
ko: 선택 경로가 비어 있습니다.

note: Context: an error message
en: Failed to load tool: %s
ko: 도구를 불러오지 못했습니다 : %s

en: Error starting the application, please report this bug.
ko: 응용 프로그램을 시작하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.이 버그를보고하십시오.

note: Context: %s is the version number of the app
en: It's the first time you use Drawing %s, would you like to read what's new?
ko: 처음으로 Drawing %s 를 사용합니다. 새로운 기능을 읽으시겠습니까?

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: The clipboard doesn't contain any image.
ko: 클립 보드에 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Modifications will take effect in the next new window.
ko: 수정 사항은 다음 새 창에서 적용됩니다.

en: Press F11 to exit fullscreen.
ko: F11을 눌러 전체 화면을 종료하십시오.

en: Error loading the bottom pane for the tool '%s', please report this bug.
ko: 도구 '%s'의 하단 창을로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.이 버그를보고하십시오.

en: Loading %s
ko: 로딩 %s

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항을 취소

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: Where do you want to open %s?
ko: %s 을(를) 어디에서 열고 싶습니까?

note: Context for translation: "What do you want to do with *these files*?"
en: these files
ko: 이 파일들

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file. The possible answers are "cancel", "open", and "import"
en: What do you want to do with %s?
ko: %s 로 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Image copied to clipboard
ko: 이미지가 클립 보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Import a picture
ko: 사진 가져 오기

en: Required tool is not available
ko: 필요한 도구를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Transparent
ko: 투명한

en: %s%% transparent
ko: %s%% 투명도

en: Grey
ko: 회색

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app thinks it's probably brown.
en: Probably brown
ko: 갈색계열

en: Red
ko: 빨간

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Blue
ko: 푸른

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Magenta
ko: 마젠타

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Cyan
ko: 청록색

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app thinks it's probably teal. You can translate "teal" with the name of approaching color, like turquoise or green-blue.
en: Probably teal
ko: 아마 청록색

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app can't find a corresponding color name.
en: Unknown color name
ko: 알 수없는 색상 이름

en: All pictures
ko: 모든 이미지

en: PNG images
ko: PNG 이미지

en: JPEG images
ko: JPEG 이미지

en: BMP images
ko: BMP 이미지

en: %s isn't an image.
ko: %s 는 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, WEBP images can't be loaded by this app.
ko: 이 앱은 WEBP 이미지를로드 할 수 없습니다.

note: Context: an error message, %s is a file path
en: Despite its name, %s is a WEBP file.
ko: %s 는 WEBP 파일입니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: The area seems poorly delimited, or is very complex.
ko: 영역이 제대로 구분되지 않거나 매우 복잡합니다.

en: This algorithm may not be able to manage the wanted area.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 원하는 영역을 관리하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to abort the operation, or to let the tool struggle ?
ko: 작업을 중단 하시겠습니까, 아니면 도구가 제대로 작동하지 않게 하시겠습니까?

note: To translators: it appears in tooltips over numerical inputs
en: percents
ko: 퍼센트

note: To translators: it's the angle measure unit, it appears in a tooltip over a numerical input
en: degrees
ko: 도

note: Context: this is equivalent to "Highlight: Light text on dark background" but it has to be FAR SHORTER so it fits in the color chooser
en: Highlight (dark)
ko: 하이라이트 (어두움)

en: Main color
ko: 메인 색상

en: Secondary color
ko: 보조 색상

en: Tool size
ko: 도구 크기

en: No options
ko: 옵션 없음

en: How the color will be applied to the existing pixels
ko: 기존 픽셀에 색상을 적용하는 방법

en: Back to the palette
ko: 팔레트로 돌아 가기

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

en: Use this editor by default
ko: 기본적으로 이 편집기 사용

en: Selection options
ko: 선택 옵션

en: Replace with…
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Extract from this color
ko: 이 색상에서 추출

en: More options
ko: 더 많은 옵션

en: Expand with…
ko: 확장

en: Select a filter…
ko: 필터 선택

en: Angle (degrees)
ko: 각도 (도)

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기

note: Context: the title of a menu to chose how the image will be scaled
en: Keep proportions
ko: 비율 유지

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "Always [keep proportions]"
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "[Keep proportions only] when scaling from corners"
en: When scaling from corners
ko: 모서리에서 크기를 조정할 때

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "Never [keep proportions]"
en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Horizontal deformation
ko: 수평 변형

en: Vertical deformation
ko: 수직 변형

note: Context: an error message
en: Can't start operation: wrong tool id (expected {0}, got {1})
ko: 작업을 시작할 수 없음 : 잘못된 도구 ID (예상 : {0}, {1}를 얻음)

en: Line shape
ko: 선 모양

note: Context: this is the name of a line shape
en: Round
ko: 원형

note: Context: this is the name of a line shape
en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Outline
ko: 윤곽선

en: No dashes
ko: 점선 없음

en: Simple dashes
ko: 단순 점선

en: Long dashes
ko: 긴 점선

en: Short dashes
ko: 짧은 점선

en: Alternated dashes
ko: 대체 점선

en: No arrow
ko: 화살표 없음

en: Simple arrow
ko: 간단한 화살표

en: Double arrow
ko: 이중 화살표

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티 앨리어싱

en: Simple brush
ko: 간단한 브러시

en: Airbrush
ko: 에어 브러시

en: Hairy brush
ko: 헤어 브러시

en: Calligraphic nib
ko: 붓글씨 펜촉

en: Right-handed nib
ko: 오른 손잡이 펜촉

en: Vertical nib
ko: 수직 펜촉

en: Left-handed nib
ko: 왼손잡이 펜촉

note: brush_direction == 'horizontal':
en: Horizontal nib
ko: 수평 펜촉

en: Pencil
ko: 연필

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Blur
ko: 흐림

en: Shuffle pixels
ko: 픽셀 셔플

en: Shuffle and blur
ko: 셔플 및 블러

note: Context: a filter to censor the image with some little tiles
en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Change saturation
ko: 채도 변경

note: Context: a filter adding like a light veil on the image
en: Veil
ko: 베일

en: Add transparency
ko: 투명도 추가

en: Increase contrast
ko: 대비를 증가

note: Context: the title of the menu with various types of blurring filters and their options.
en: Blurring
ko: 흐리게(Blurring)

en: Fast blur
ko: 빠른 흐림

en: Slow blur
ko: 느린 흐림

en: Blur direction
ko: 블러 방향

note: Context: about the blur direction
en: No direction
ko: 방향 없음

en: Invert colors
ko: 색상 반전

en: Color gradient
ko: 그라디언트 색상

note: Context: title for the list of the possible painting algorithms.
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It tries to draw a shape around the area to paint, and fill it with the new color. The shape is approximative so it's not the default behavior of the tool.
en: Encircle and fill
ko: 둘러싸고 채우기

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It erases the color the user clicked, and then replace transparent pixels with the new color.
en: Erase and replace
ko: 지우기 및 교체

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It paints over the entire image, instead of following the shapes already drawn.
en: Entire image
ko: 전체 이미지

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It doesn't really paint, instead it erases the color the user clicked. For example to cut out an object from its white background.
en: Remove color
ko: 색상 제거

en: Dots type
ko: 도트 유형

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Cross
ko: 십자가

en: X-shaped cross
ko: X자형 십자가

en: Include a number
ko: 숫자를 포함

en: Next number
ko: 다음 번호

en: Reset number
ko: 번호 재설정

en: Decrement number
ko: 숫자 감소

en: Increment number
ko: 숫자 증가

en: Solid outline
ko: 단색 윤곽

en: Dashed outline
ko: 점선 윤곽

en: No outline
ko: 윤곽선 없음

en: Filling
ko: 채우기

en: Empty shape
ko: 빈 도형

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 수평 기울기

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 수직 기울기

en: Radial gradient
ko: 방사형 그래디언트

en: Rounded rectangle
ko: 둥근 직사각형

en: Oval
ko: 타원

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: Free shape
ko: 자유로운 모양

en: Close shape
ko: 도형 닫기

en: Insert here
ko: 여기에 삽입

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Select a font…
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭체

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

note: Context: the types of background behind the inserted text
en: Background
ko: 배경

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: No background
ko: 배경 없음

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: Rectangle background
ko: 사각형 배경

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Curve options
ko: 곡선 옵션

en: Dashed arrow
ko: 점선 화살표

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Dashed
ko: 점선

en: Brush options
ko: 브러시 옵션

en: Eraser options
ko: 지우개 옵션

en: Highlighter options
ko: 형광펜 옵션

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Line options
ko: 라인 옵션

en: Painting options
ko: 페인팅 옵션

en: Click on an area to replace its color by transparency
ko: 색상을 투명도로 바꿀 영역을 클릭하십시오

en: Click on the canvas to entirely paint it
ko: 캔버스를 클릭하여 완전히 칠하십시오

en: Pencil options
ko: 연필 옵션

en: Points options
ko: 포인트 옵션

en: Next number: %s
ko: 다음 숫자 : %s

en: Shape
ko: 도형

en: Shape options
ko: 도형 옵션

note: Context: fill a shape with the color of the left click
en: Filled with main color
ko: 메인 컬러로 채우기

note: Context: fill a shape with the color of the right click
en: Filled with secondary color
ko: 보조 색상으로 채우기

en: Click on the shape's first point to close it.
ko: 도형의 첫 번째 지점을 클릭하여 닫습니다.

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Text options
ko: 텍스트 옵션

en: Density depends on the stylus pressure
ko: 밀도는 스타일러스 압력에 따라 다릅니다

en: Density depends on the mouse speed
ko: 밀도는 마우스 속도에 따라 다릅니다

en: Width depends on the stylus pressure
ko: 너비는 스타일러스 압력에 따라 다릅니다

en: Width depends on the line orientation
ko: 너비는 선 방향에 따라 다릅니다

en: Width depends on the mouse speed
ko: 너비는 마우스 속도에 따라 다릅니다

en: Drag the selection or right-click on the canvas
ko: 선택 항목을 드래그하거나 캔버스를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭합니다

en: Select an area or right-click on the canvas
ko: 영역을 선택하거나 캔버스를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭

en: Rectangle selection
ko: 직사각형 선택

en: Error: invalid values
ko: 오류 : 잘못된 값

en: Cropping the selection
ko: 선택 자르기

en: Active filter
ko: 활성 필터

en: Click on the image to preview the selected filter
ko: 선택한 필터를 미리 보려면 이미지를 클릭하십시오

note: Context: a filter. See "image embossing" on wikipedia
en: Emboss
ko: 엠보싱

en: Rotating the selection
ko: 선택 회전

en: Rotating the canvas
ko: 캔버스 회전

en: Scaling the selection
ko: 선택 크기 조정

en: Scaling the canvas
ko: 캔버스 크기 조정

en: Blur radius
ko: 흐림 반경

en: Saturation
ko: 채도
