drawing - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: Simple drawing utility
zh_CN: 简单的绘图工具

note: This is a list of keywords, you can add any keyword that would be useful to find the app in your language. "Paint" should stay listed in its untranslated version too, so people looking for a MS Paint equivalent will find the app. Don't forget the semicolons.
en: Paint;Sketch;Pencil;
zh_CN: Paint;素描;铅笔;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New Image
zh_CN: 新图像

en: Edit Image in Clipboard
zh_CN: 在剪贴板中编辑图像

note: very generic release notes i use for ALL minor updates, please translate this one!
en: Version 1.0.2 features several minor bug fixes, and various new translations.
zh_CN: 1.0.2 版修复了一些小的错误，增加了新的翻译。

note: very generic release notes i use for ALL minor updates, please translate this one!
en: Version 1.0.1 features several minor bug fixes, and various new translations.
zh_CN: 1.0.1 版修复了一些小的错误，增加了新的翻译。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open an image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: New Blank Image
zh_CN: 新的空图像

en: New Image With Custom Size
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸的新图像

en: New Image From Selection
zh_CN: 从选区创建新图像

en: New Image From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴版创建新图像

en: Reload file
zh_CN: 重载文件

en: Image properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Export as…
zh_CN: 导出为…

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Close Image
zh_CN: 关闭图像

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Quit all windows
zh_CN: 退出所有窗口

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Rebuild from history
zh_CN: 从历史记录重建

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Optimal Zoom
zh_CN: 最佳大小

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Original Zoom
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

note: Context: this submenu is about moving the view to the left/right/top/bottom
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Go Left
zh_CN: 向左

en: Go Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Go Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Go Right
zh_CN: 向右

en: Tab at the left
zh_CN: 左侧的标签页

en: Tab at the right
zh_CN: 右侧的标签页

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Edit Main Color…
zh_CN: 编辑主颜色…

en: Edit Secondary Color…
zh_CN: 编辑副颜色…

en: Use color editor by default
zh_CN: 默认使用颜色编辑器

en: Exchange colors
zh_CN: 交换颜色

en: Color application mode
zh_CN: 颜色应用模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 默认

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 荧光笔

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Hue only
zh_CN: 仅色相

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Saturation only
zh_CN: 仅饱和度

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Hue and saturation
zh_CN: 色相和饱和度

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Luminosity only
zh_CN: 仅发光度

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas
en: Other modes
zh_CN: 其他模式

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Raw source color
zh_CN: 原始来源的颜色

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Don't use the colors but…
zh_CN: 不要使用这些颜色，除非…

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Previous tool
zh_CN: 先前的工具

en: Show tools names
zh_CN: 显示工具名称

en: Troubleshoot selection
zh_CN: 对选区排查问题

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 捷径

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告程序错误

note: Context: open the index of all help pages
en: Index
zh_CN: 编号

note: Context: open the help page about general use of the app
en: Basic help
zh_CN: 基本

en: Help about selection
zh_CN: 关于选区的帮助

en: About Drawing
zh_CN: 关于 Drawing

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Use these settings by default
zh_CN: 默认使用这些设置

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

note: To translators: it's a measure unit, it appears in tooltips over numerical inputs
en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Close selection
zh_CN: 关闭选区

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Scale
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

note: This is the name of the tool changing rectangles into parallelograms. It's synonymous with tilt, slant, bend. If you need a reference to translate it, this is named after MS Paint's "Stretch/Skew" dialog.
en: Skew
zh_CN: 偏斜

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: Open As New Image
zh_CN: 以新图像打开

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Open a picture
zh_CN: 打开图片

en: Reload image from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中重载图像

en: Save picture as…
zh_CN: 另存图片为…

en: Close the active image
zh_CN: 关闭活动的图像

en: Back to previous tool
zh_CN: 回到之前的工具

en: Toggle the preview
zh_CN: 切换预览

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Delete the selection
zh_CN: 删除选区

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Import a file as the selection
zh_CN: 导入文件作为选区

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Edit the main color (left click)
zh_CN: 编辑主颜色（左键单击）

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Edit the secondary color (right click)
zh_CN: 编辑主颜色（右键单击）

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

note: Context: this section of the shortcuts window is about moving the view to the left/right/top/bottom
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Undo %s
zh_CN: 撤销 %s

en: Redo %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s

en: Unsaved file
zh_CN: 未保存的文件

note: Description of a command line option
en: Show the app version
zh_CN: 显示应用版本

note: Description of a command line option
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

note: Description of a command line option
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

note: Description of a command line option
en: Edit the clipboard content
zh_CN: 编辑剪贴板内容

en: This version isn't stable!
zh_CN: 该版本不是稳定版本！

en: Report bugs or ideas
zh_CN: 提交意见或建议

note: To translators: this is credits for the icons, consider that "Art Libre" is proper name
en: GNOME's "Art Libre" icon set authors
zh_CN: GNOME 的 Art Libre 图标包作者

en: Official webpage
zh_CN: 官方网页

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Context: Create a new image
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: New images
zh_CN: 新图像

en: Default width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default height
zh_CN: 默认高度

note: Context: this is the label that describes the initial color of an image (as set in the preferences or in the "new image with custom size" dialog). This is displayed in the context of editing or saving the image, but not when creating it.
en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Images saving
zh_CN: 图像保存

en: JPEG and BMP images can't handle transparency.
zh_CN: 保存为 JPEG 或 BMP 图像时透明度将会丢失。

en: If you save your images in these formats, what do want to use to replace transparent pixels?
zh_CN: 存储为这些格式时，你想要用什么替换透明的像素？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: Context: replace transparent pixels with [checkboard]. This is a pattern of dark and light greys.
en: Checkboard
zh_CN: 旗盘格

note: Context: replace transparent pixels with [nothing]. In practice it means the alpha channel is just removed.
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 空

en: Ask before saving
zh_CN: 保存前询问

en: You can zoom with Ctrl+scrolling, or only scrolling.
zh_CN: 你可以使用 Ctrl 滚动，或仅仅滚动。

en: Use 'Ctrl' to zoom
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl 键缩放

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences (appearance of the tools: big icons?, labels?)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Use big icons
zh_CN: 使用大图标

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Additional tools
zh_CN: 附加工具

en: These tools are not as reliable and useful as they should be, so they are not all enabled by default.
zh_CN: 这些工具并不如应有的那样可靠和有用，所以它们在默认情况下并非全部启用。

note: Context: this is the name of a tool, in the meaning "a rubber eraser"
en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

note: Context: this is the name of a tool, a thick pencil dedicated to highlight text, for example in screenshots
en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 荧光笔

note: Context: this is a tool to select an area according to a shape that can be freely defined by the user.
en: Free selection
zh_CN: 自由选择

note: Context: this is a tool to "magically" select an area depending on its color. For example clicking on a white pixel will select the surrounding area made of white pixels.
en: Color selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

note: Context: this is a tool to pick a RGBA color in the image in order to use it to draw with other tools
en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 取色器

note: Context: the name of a tool to fill an area of one color with an other
en: Paint
zh_CN: 笔刷

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Preview size
zh_CN: 预览大小

note: This label will not be displayed in the UI of stable versions
en: Development features
zh_CN: 开发中的功能

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences. It corresponds to the window layout (header-bar? tool-bar? menu-bar?)
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: The recommended value is "Automatic".
zh_CN: 推荐的值为「自动」。

note: It has to match what's written in the previous string.
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: elementary OS
zh_CN: Elementary OS

note: "Legacy" is about the window layout, it means menubar+toolbar, you can translate it like if it was "Traditional"
en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧昄界面

note: "Legacy" is about the window layout, it means menubar+toolbar, you can translate it like if it was "Traditional". Symbolic icons are monochrome icons.
en: Legacy (symbolic icons)
zh_CN: 旧版界面（符号图标）

en: Menubar only
zh_CN: 仅菜单

en: Toolbar only
zh_CN: 仅工具栏

note: Symbolic icons are monochrome icons.
en: Toolbar only (symbolic icons)
zh_CN: 仅工具栏（符号图标）

en: %s px
zh_CN: %s 像素

en: %s cm
zh_CN: %s 厘米

en: %s in
zh_CN: %s 英寸

note: Context: the path of the edited file
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: Context: the file format of the edited file
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Colorspace
zh_CN: 色彩空间

note: Context: an invalid colorspace format
en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

note: Context: an error message
en: Failed to save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 失败

note: Context: Untitled(.png) is the default name of a newly saved file
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

note: Context: the sentence "There are unsaved modifications to %s."
en: this picture
zh_CN: 此图片

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: There are unsaved modifications to %s.
zh_CN: %s 有未保存的修改。

note: Context: confirm replacing transparent pixels with the selected color
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: This file format doesn't support transparent colors.
zh_CN: 这种文件格式不支持透明色。

en: You can save the image as a PNG file, or replace transparency with:
zh_CN: 可以将图像另存为PNG文件，或将透明部分替换为：

en: Replace transparency with:
zh_CN: 将透明部分替换为：

note: Context: an error message
en: Failed to load tool: %s
zh_CN: 加载工具失败：%s

en: Error starting the application, please report this bug.
zh_CN: 启动应用失败。请向我们报告这个问题。

en: Modifications will take effect in the next new window.
zh_CN: 修改将在下一个新窗口生效。

en: Loading %s
zh_CN: 已加载 %s

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: Where do you want to open %s?
zh_CN: 您想在哪里打开 %s？

note: Context for translation: "What do you want to do with *these files*?"
en: these files
zh_CN: 这些文件

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file. The possible answers are "cancel", "open", and "import"
en: What do you want to do with %s?
zh_CN: 你想要对 %s 做什么？

en: Import a picture
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Required tool is not available
zh_CN: 所需的工具不可用

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: %s%% transparent
zh_CN: %s%% 透明

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橘色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app thinks it's probably brown.
en: Probably brown
zh_CN: 可能为棕色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app thinks it's probably teal. You can translate "teal" with the name of approaching color, like turquoise or green-blue.
en: Probably teal
zh_CN: 可能为绿松石色

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app can't find a corresponding color name.
en: Unknown color name
zh_CN: 未知颜色

en: All pictures
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: PNG images
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: JPEG images
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: BMP images
zh_CN: BMP 图像

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: The area seems poorly delimited, or is very complex.
zh_CN: 该区域似乎很难划定边界，或者非常复杂。

en: This algorithm may not be able to manage the wanted area.
zh_CN: 该算法可能无法处理所需区域。

en: Do you want to abort the operation, or to let the tool struggle ?
zh_CN: 您想要中止该操作吗？

note: To translators: it appears in tooltips over numerical inputs
en: percents
zh_CN: 百分比

note: To translators: it's the angle measure unit, it appears in a tooltip over a numerical input
en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: Main color
zh_CN: 主颜色

en: Secondary color
zh_CN: 副颜色

en: Tool size
zh_CN: 工具大小

en: No options
zh_CN: 无选项

en: How the color will be applied to the existing pixels
zh_CN: 颜色如何应用于现有像素

en: Back to the palette
zh_CN: 返回调色板

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Use this editor by default
zh_CN: 默认使用此编辑器

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Expand with…
zh_CN: 扩展…

en: Select a filter…
zh_CN: 选择滤镜…

en: Angle (degrees)
zh_CN: 角（角度）

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

note: Context: the title of a menu to chose how the image will be scaled
en: Keep proportions
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "Always [keep proportions]"
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "[Keep proportions only] when scaling from corners"
en: When scaling from corners
zh_CN: 从角落缩放时

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "Never [keep proportions]"
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Horizontal deformation
zh_CN: 水平变形

en: Vertical deformation
zh_CN: 垂直变形

en: Line shape
zh_CN: 线形

note: Context: this is the name of a line shape
en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

note: Context: this is the name of a line shape
en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Change saturation
zh_CN: 更改饱和度

note: Context: a filter adding like a light veil on the image
en: Veil
zh_CN: 面纱

en: Add transparency
zh_CN: 增加透明度

note: Context: the title of the menu with various types of blurring filters and their options.
en: Blurring
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Fast blur
zh_CN: 快速模糊

en: Slow blur
zh_CN: 慢速模糊

en: Blur direction
zh_CN: 模糊方向

note: Context: about the blur direction
en: No direction
zh_CN: 无方向

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 插入颜色

en: Color gradient
zh_CN: 颜色渐变

note: Context: title for the list of the possible painting algorithms.
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It tries to draw a shape around the area to paint, and fill it with the new color. The shape is approximative so it's not the default behavior of the tool.
en: Encircle and fill
zh_CN: 包围并填充

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It erases the color the user clicked, and then replace transparent pixels with the new color.
en: Erase and replace
zh_CN: 擦除并替换

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Solid outline
zh_CN: 实心轮廓

en: Dashed outline
zh_CN: 虚线轮廓

en: No outline
zh_CN: 无轮廓

en: Filling
zh_CN: 填充

en: Empty shape
zh_CN: 空形状

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 水平渐变

en: Vertical gradient
zh_CN: 垂直渐变

en: Radial gradient
zh_CN: 径向渐变

en: Rounded rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: Oval
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Free shape
zh_CN: 自由形状

en: Close shape
zh_CN: 关闭图形

en: Insert here
zh_CN: 在这里插入

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

note: Context: the types of background behind the inserted text
en: Background
zh_CN: 无背景

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: No background
zh_CN: 无背景

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: Rectangle background
zh_CN: 矩形背景

en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Curve options
zh_CN: 曲线选项

en: Dashed arrow
zh_CN: 虚线箭头

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Line options
zh_CN: 直线选项

en: Painting options
zh_CN: 绘画选项

en: Click on an area to replace its color by transparency
zh_CN: 单击一个区域以用透明色替换其颜色

en: Pencil options
zh_CN: 铅笔选项

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape options
zh_CN: 形状选项

en: Click on the shape's first point to close it.
zh_CN: 单击形状的第一个节点以将其关闭。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: Drag the selection or right-click on the canvas
zh_CN: 拖动选区或者右键单击画布

en: Select an area or right-click on the canvas
zh_CN: 选择一个区域或者右键单击画布

en: Rectangle selection
zh_CN: 矩形选区

en: Error: invalid values
zh_CN: 错误：值无效

en: Cropping the selection
zh_CN: 裁切选区

en: Click on the image to preview the selected filter
zh_CN: 点击图像以预览选择的滤镜

en: Rotating the selection
zh_CN: 旋转选区

en: Rotating the canvas
zh_CN: 旋转画布

en: Scaling the selection
zh_CN: 拉伸选区

en: Scaling the canvas
zh_CN: 拉伸画布

en: Blur radius
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度
