drawing - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: Simple drawing utility
zh_TW: 簡單的繪圖工具

note: This is a list of keywords, you can add any keyword that would be useful to find the app in your language. "Paint" should stay listed in its untranslated version too, so people looking for a MS Paint equivalent will find the app. Don't forget the semicolons.
en: Paint;Sketch;Pencil;
zh_TW: Paint;素描;鉛筆;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New Image
zh_TW: 新影像

en: Edit Image in Clipboard
zh_TW: 在剪貼簿中編輯影像

note: very generic release notes i use for ALL minor updates, please translate this one!
en: Version 1.0.2 features several minor bug fixes, and various new translations.
zh_TW: 1.0.2 版修復了一些小的錯誤，增加了新的翻譯。

note: very generic release notes i use for ALL minor updates, please translate this one!
en: Version 1.0.1 features several minor bug fixes, and various new translations.
zh_TW: 1.0.1 版修復了一些小的錯誤，增加了新的翻譯。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Open an image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: New Blank Image
zh_TW: 新的空影像

en: New Image With Custom Size
zh_TW: 自訂尺寸的新影像

en: New Image From Selection
zh_TW: 從選擇區域建立新影像

en: New Image From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿建立新影像

en: Reload file
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案

en: Image properties
zh_TW: 影像屬性

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Export as…
zh_TW: 匯出為…

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Close Image
zh_TW: 關閉影像

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Quit all windows
zh_TW: 結束所有視窗

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Rebuild from history
zh_TW: 從歷史記錄重建

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Optimal Zoom
zh_TW: 最佳大小

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Original Zoom
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

note: Context: this submenu is about moving the view to the left/right/top/bottom
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Go Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: Go Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Go Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Go Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Tab at the left
zh_TW: 左側的分頁

en: Tab at the right
zh_TW: 右側的分頁

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Edit Main Color…
zh_TW: 編輯主色彩…

en: Edit Secondary Color…
zh_TW: 編輯副色彩…

en: Use color editor by default
zh_TW: 預設使用色彩編輯器

en: Exchange colors
zh_TW: 交換色彩

en: Color application mode
zh_TW: 色彩套用模式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 預設

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 螢光筆

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Hue only
zh_TW: 僅色相

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Saturation only
zh_TW: 僅飽和度

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Hue and saturation
zh_TW: 色相和飽和度

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Luminosity only
zh_TW: 僅發光度

note: Context: possible ways to apply the color to the canvas
en: Other modes
zh_TW: 其他模式

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Raw source color
zh_TW: 原始來源的色彩

note: Context: a possible way to apply the color to the canvas
en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Don't use the colors but…
zh_TW: 不要使用色彩，而是…

en: Erase
zh_TW: 擦除

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Previous tool
zh_TW: 先前的工具

en: Show tools names
zh_TW: 顯示工具名稱

en: Troubleshoot selection
zh_TW: 對選擇區域排查問題

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 報告程式錯誤

note: Context: open the index of all help pages
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

note: Context: open the help page about general use of the app
en: Basic help
zh_TW: 基本說明

en: Help about selection
zh_TW: 關於選擇區域的說明

en: About Drawing
zh_TW: 關於 Drawing

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Use these settings by default
zh_TW: 預設使用這些設定

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: To translators: it's a measure unit, it appears in tooltips over numerical inputs
en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: inches
zh_TW: 英寸

en: Close selection
zh_TW: 關閉選擇區域

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: This is the name of the tool changing rectangles into parallelograms. It's synonymous with tilt, slant, bend. If you need a reference to translate it, this is named after MS Paint's "Stretch/Skew" dialog.
en: Skew
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: More actions
zh_TW: 更多操作

en: Open As New Image
zh_TW: 以新影像開啟

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Open a picture
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: Reload image from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中重新載入影像

en: Save picture as…
zh_TW: 另存圖片為…

en: Close the active image
zh_TW: 關閉使用中的影像

en: Back to previous tool
zh_TW: 回到先前的工具

en: Toggle the preview
zh_TW: 切換預覽

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區域

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Delete the selection
zh_TW: 刪除選擇區域

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Import a file as the selection
zh_TW: 匯入檔案作為選擇區域

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Edit the main color (left click)
zh_TW: 編輯主色彩（左鍵點選）

note: Label displayed in the keyboard shortcuts dialog
en: Edit the secondary color (right click)
zh_TW: 編輯副色彩（右鍵點選）

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

note: Context: this section of the shortcuts window is about moving the view to the left/right/top/bottom
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Touch gestures
zh_TW: 觸控手勢

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 結束全螢幕

en: Undo %s
zh_TW: 復原 %s

en: Redo %s
zh_TW: 重做 %s

en: Unsaved file
zh_TW: 未儲存的檔案

note: Description of a command line option
en: Show the app version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本

note: Description of a command line option
en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

note: Description of a command line option
en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

note: Description of a command line option
en: Edit the clipboard content
zh_TW: 編輯剪貼簿內容

en: This version isn't stable!
zh_TW: 該版本不是穩定版本！

en: Report bugs or ideas
zh_TW: 回報問題或提交意見

note: To translators: this is credits for the icons, consider that "Art Libre" is proper name
en: GNOME's "Art Libre" icon set authors
zh_TW: GNOME 的 Art Libre 圖示包作者

en: Official webpage
zh_TW: 官方網頁

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Context: Create a new image
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: New images
zh_TW: 新影像

en: Default width
zh_TW: 預設寬度

en: Default height
zh_TW: 預設高度

note: Context: this is the label that describes the initial color of an image (as set in the preferences or in the "new image with custom size" dialog). This is displayed in the context of editing or saving the image, but not when creating it.
en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設色彩

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Images saving
zh_TW: 影像儲存

en: JPEG and BMP images can't handle transparency.
zh_TW: 儲存為 JPEG 或 BMP 影像時透明度將會遺失。

en: If you save your images in these formats, what do want to use to replace transparent pixels?
zh_TW: 儲存為這些格式時，你想要用什麼取代透明的像素？

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

note: Context: replace transparent pixels with [checkboard]. This is a pattern of dark and light greys.
en: Checkboard
zh_TW: 棋盤格

note: Context: replace transparent pixels with [nothing]. In practice it means the alpha channel is just removed.
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 空

en: Ask before saving
zh_TW: 儲存前詢問

en: You can zoom with Ctrl+scrolling, or only scrolling.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 Ctrl+捲動來縮放，或僅僅捲動來縮放。

en: See the user help manual for explanations.
zh_TW: 請參見使用者說明手冊。

en: Use 'Ctrl' to zoom
zh_TW: 使用「Ctrl」鍵縮放

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences (appearance of the tools: big icons?, labels?)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use big icons
zh_TW: 使用大圖示

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Additional tools
zh_TW: 附加工具

en: These tools are not as reliable and useful as they should be, so they are not all enabled by default.
zh_TW: 這些工具並不如應有的那樣可靠和有用，所以它們在預設情況下並非全部啟用。

note: Context: this is the name of a tool, in the meaning "a rubber eraser"
en: Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮擦

note: Context: this is the name of a tool, a thick pencil dedicated to highlight text, for example in screenshots
en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 螢光筆

note: Context: this is a tool to select an area according to a shape that can be freely defined by the user.
en: Free selection
zh_TW: 自由選擇

note: Context: this is a tool to "magically" select an area depending on its color. For example clicking on a white pixel will select the surrounding area made of white pixels.
en: Color selection
zh_TW: 色彩選擇

note: Context: this is a tool to pick a RGBA color in the image in order to use it to draw with other tools
en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 取色器

note: Context: the name of a tool to fill an area of one color with an other
en: Paint
zh_TW: 筆刷

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences
en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Preview size
zh_TW: 預覽大小

note: This label will not be displayed in the UI of stable versions
en: Development features
zh_TW: 開發中的功能

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

note: Context: title of a section of the preferences. It corresponds to the window layout (header-bar? tool-bar? menu-bar?)
en: Layout
zh_TW: 布局

en: The recommended value is "Automatic".
zh_TW: 推薦的值為「自動」。

note: It has to match what's written in the previous string.
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Compact
zh_TW: 緊湊

note: "Legacy" is about the window layout, it means menubar+toolbar, you can translate it like if it was "Traditional"
en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊版介面

note: "Legacy" is about the window layout, it means menubar+toolbar, you can translate it like if it was "Traditional". Symbolic icons are monochrome icons.
en: Legacy (symbolic icons)
zh_TW: 舊版介面（符號圖示）

en: Menubar only
zh_TW: 僅選單

en: Toolbar only
zh_TW: 僅工具列

note: Symbolic icons are monochrome icons.
en: Toolbar only (symbolic icons)
zh_TW: 僅工具列（符號圖示）

en: %s px
zh_TW: %s 像素

en: %s cm
zh_TW: %s 公分

en: %s in
zh_TW: %s 英寸

note: Context: the path of the edited file
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

note: Context: the file format of the edited file
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Colorspace
zh_TW: 色彩空間

note: Context: an invalid colorspace format
en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 無效格式

note: Context: an error message
en: Failed to save %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 失敗

note: Context: Untitled(.png) is the default name of a newly saved file
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

note: Context: the sentence "There are unsaved modifications to %s."
en: this picture
zh_TW: 此圖片

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: There are unsaved modifications to %s.
zh_TW: %s 有未儲存的修改。

note: Context: confirm replacing transparent pixels with the selected color
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: This file format doesn't support transparent colors.
zh_TW: 這種檔案格式不支援透明色。

en: You can save the image as a PNG file, or replace transparency with:
zh_TW: 可以將影像另存為 PNG 檔案，或將透明部分取代為：

en: Replace transparency with:
zh_TW: 將透明部分取代為：

note: Context: an error message
en: Failed to load tool: %s
zh_TW: 載入工具失敗：%s

en: Error starting the application, please report this bug.
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式時發生錯誤。請向我們報告這個問題。

en: Modifications will take effect in the next new window.
zh_TW: 修改將在下一個新視窗生效。

en: Loading %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 丟棄更改

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: Where do you want to open %s?
zh_TW: 您想在哪裡開啟 %s？

note: Context for translation: "What do you want to do with *these files*?"
en: these files
zh_TW: 這些檔案

note: Context: %s will be replaced by the name of a file. The possible answers are "cancel", "open", and "import"
en: What do you want to do with %s?
zh_TW: 你想要對 %s 做什麼？

en: Import a picture
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: Required tool is not available
zh_TW: 所需的工具不可用

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: %s%% transparent
zh_TW: %s%% 透明

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app thinks it's probably brown.
en: Probably brown
zh_TW: 可能為棕色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 品紅

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app thinks it's probably teal. You can translate "teal" with the name of approaching color, like turquoise or green-blue.
en: Probably teal
zh_TW: 可能為綠松石色

note: Context: the name of the current color is provided as a tooltip to help users with color blindness, but some color names don't have a clear definition. Here, the app can't find a corresponding color name.
en: Unknown color name
zh_TW: 未知色彩

en: All pictures
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: PNG images
zh_TW: PNG 影像

en: JPEG images
zh_TW: JPEG 影像

en: BMP images
zh_TW: BMP 影像

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: The area seems poorly delimited, or is very complex.
zh_TW: 該區域似乎很難劃定邊界，或者非常複雜。

en: This algorithm may not be able to manage the wanted area.
zh_TW: 該演算法可能無法處理所需區域。

en: Do you want to abort the operation, or to let the tool struggle ?
zh_TW: 您想要中止該操作嗎？

note: To translators: it appears in tooltips over numerical inputs
en: percents
zh_TW: 百分比

note: To translators: it's the angle measure unit, it appears in a tooltip over a numerical input
en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Main color
zh_TW: 主色彩

en: Secondary color
zh_TW: 副色彩

en: Tool size
zh_TW: 工具大小

en: No options
zh_TW: 無選項

en: How the color will be applied to the existing pixels
zh_TW: 色彩如何套用於現有像素

en: Back to the palette
zh_TW: 返回調色板

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色板

en: Use this editor by default
zh_TW: 預設使用此編輯器

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Expand with…
zh_TW: 擴展使用…

en: Select a filter…
zh_TW: 選擇濾鏡…

en: Angle (degrees)
zh_TW: 角（角度）

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

note: Context: the title of a menu to chose how the image will be scaled
en: Keep proportions
zh_TW: 保持縱橫比

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "Always [keep proportions]"
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "[Keep proportions only] when scaling from corners"
en: When scaling from corners
zh_TW: 從角落縮放時

note: Context: an item in a menu whose title is "Keep proportions" Context for translations: "Never [keep proportions]"
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Horizontal deformation
zh_TW: 水平變形

en: Vertical deformation
zh_TW: 垂直變形

en: Line shape
zh_TW: 線條形狀

note: Context: this is the name of a line shape
en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形

note: Context: this is the name of a line shape
en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Outline
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Change saturation
zh_TW: 更改飽和度

note: Context: a filter adding like a light veil on the image
en: Veil
zh_TW: 面紗

en: Add transparency
zh_TW: 增加透明度

note: Context: the title of the menu with various types of blurring filters and their options.
en: Blurring
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Fast blur
zh_TW: 快速模糊

en: Slow blur
zh_TW: 慢速模糊

en: Blur direction
zh_TW: 模糊方向

note: Context: about the blur direction
en: No direction
zh_TW: 無方向

en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 反轉色彩

en: Color gradient
zh_TW: 色彩漸層

note: Context: title for the list of the possible painting algorithms.
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It tries to draw a shape around the area to paint, and fill it with the new color. The shape is approximative so it's not the default behavior of the tool.
en: Encircle and fill
zh_TW: 包圍並填充

note: Context: this is one of the possible painting algorithms. It erases the color the user clicked, and then replace transparent pixels with the new color.
en: Erase and replace
zh_TW: 擦除並取代

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓

en: Solid outline
zh_TW: 實心輪廓

en: Dashed outline
zh_TW: 虛線輪廓

en: No outline
zh_TW: 無輪廓

en: Filling
zh_TW: 填充

en: Empty shape
zh_TW: 空形狀

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Vertical gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: Radial gradient
zh_TW: 放射狀漸層

en: Rounded rectangle
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

en: Oval
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Free shape
zh_TW: 自由形狀

en: Close shape
zh_TW: 關閉圖形

en: Insert here
zh_TW: 在這裡插入

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Select a font…
zh_TW: 選擇字型…

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: Context: the types of background behind the inserted text
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: No background
zh_TW: 無背景

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

note: Context: a type of background behind the inserted text
en: Rectangle background
zh_TW: 矩形背景

en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Curve options
zh_TW: 曲線選項

en: Dashed arrow
zh_TW: 虛線箭頭

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Line options
zh_TW: 直線選項

en: Painting options
zh_TW: 繪畫選項

en: Click on an area to replace its color by transparency
zh_TW: 點選一個區域以用透明色取代其色彩

en: Pencil options
zh_TW: 鉛筆選項

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shape options
zh_TW: 形狀選項

en: Click on the shape's first point to close it.
zh_TW: 點選形狀的第一個節點以將其關閉。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text options
zh_TW: 字型選項

en: Drag the selection or right-click on the canvas
zh_TW: 拖動選擇區域或者右鍵點選畫布

en: Select an area or right-click on the canvas
zh_TW: 選擇一個區域或者右鍵點選畫布

en: Rectangle selection
zh_TW: 矩形選擇區域

en: Error: invalid values
zh_TW: 錯誤：數值無效

en: Cropping the selection
zh_TW: 裁切選擇區域

en: Click on the image to preview the selected filter
zh_TW: 點選影像以預覽選擇的濾鏡

en: Rotating the selection
zh_TW: 旋轉選擇區域

en: Rotating the canvas
zh_TW: 旋轉畫布

en: Scaling the selection
zh_TW: 縮放選擇區域

en: Scaling the canvas
zh_TW: 縮放畫布

en: Blur radius
zh_TW: 模糊半徑

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度
