en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: type: Title =
en: Please Read This First
zh: 请先看这个

note: type: Plain text
en: This guide is intended to serve users of the Software-Defined-Storage Solution LINSTOR as a definitive reference guide and handbook.
zh: 本指南旨在为软件定义存储解决方案LINSTOR的用户提供最终参考指南和手册。

note: It is being made available to the DRBD community by https://www.linbit.com/[LINBIT], the project's sponsor company, free of charge and in the hope that it will be useful. The guide is constantly being updated.  We try to add information about new DRBD features simultaneously with the corresponding D
en: This guide assumes, throughout, that you are using the latest version of LINSTOR and related tools.
zh: 本指南始终假设您正在使用最新版本的LINSTOR和相关工具。

note: type: Plain text
en: This guide is organized as follows:
zh: 本指南的组织如下：

note: type: Plain text
en: <<s-administrative-tasks-setup>> deals with LINSTOR's basic functionality and gives you an inside in using common administrative tasks. Apart of that you can use this chapter as a step-by-step instruction guide to deploy LINSTOR in its basic setup.
zh: <<s-administrative-tasks-setup>>处理LINSTOR的基本功能，并将带您深入了解常见管理任务的内部信息。除此之外，您还可以使用本章作为在基本设置中部署LINSTOR的分步指导。

note: type: Plain text
en: In <<s-more-about-linstor>> a variety of advanced and important LINSTOR tasks as well as configurations is provided to configure LINSTOR in a more complex way.
zh: 在<<s-more-about-linstor>>中，提供了各种高级和重要的LINSTOR任务以及配置，以更复杂的方式配置LINSTOR。

note: type: Plain text
en: The chapters <<ch-kubernetes>>, <<ch-proxmox-linstor>>, <<ch-opennebula-linstor>>, <<ch-openstack-linstor>>, <<ch-docker-linstor>> illustrate how to implement a LINSTOR based storage with Kubernetes, PROXMOX, Openebula, Openstack and Docker by using LINSTOR's API.
zh: 章节<<ch-kubernetes>>，<<ch-proxmox-linstor>>，<<ch-opennebula-linstor>>，<<ch-openstack-linstor>>，<<ch-docker-linstor>>说明了如何使用API实现基于LINSTOR的存储，包括kubernetes、proxmox、openbula、openstack和docker。
