en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: Please Read This First
zh: 请先看这个

note: type: Plain text
en: This guide is intended to serve users of the Distributed Replicated Block Device version 9 (DRBD-9) as a definitive reference guide and handbook.
zh: 本指南旨在为分布式复制块设备Distributed Repliated Block Device 版本9(DRBD-9)的用户提供最终参考指南和手册。

note: type: Plain text
en: It is being made available to the DRBD community by https://www.linbit.com/[LINBIT], the project's sponsor company, free of charge and in the hope that it will be useful. The guide is constantly being updated.  We try to add information about new DRBD features simultaneously with the corresponding DRBD releases. An on-line HTML version of this guide is always available at https://links.linbit.com/DRBD9-Users-Guide.
zh: 该项目的发起公司 https://www.linbit.com/[linbit], 正在向DRBD社区免费提供，希望它能造福业界。指南不断更新。我们尝试在相应的DRBD版本中同时添加有关新DRBD特性的信息。本指南的在线HTML版本始终在  https://links.linbit.com/DRBD9-Users-guide上提供。

note: type: Plain text
en: This guide assumes, throughout, that you are using the latest version of DRBD and related tools. If you are using an 8.4 release of DRBD, please use the matching version of this guide from https://links.linbit.com/DRBD84-Users-Guide.
zh: 本指南始终假设您正在使用最新版本的DRBD和相关工具。如果您使用的是8.4版本的DRBD，请使用 https://links.linbit.com/DRBD84-Users-guide提供的本指南的匹配版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please use <<s-mailing-list,the drbd-user mailing list>> to submit comments.
zh: 请使用<<s-mailing-list,the drbd-user mailing list>>提交评论。

note: type: Plain text
en: This guide is organized as follows:
zh: 本指南的组织如下：

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-intro>> deals with DRBD's basic functionality. It gives a short overview of DRBD's positioning within the Linux I/O stack, and about fundamental DRBD concepts. It also examines DRBD's most important features in detail.
zh: <<p-intro>>介绍DRBD的基本功能。本文简要概述了DRBD在Linux I/O堆栈中的位置，以及基本的DRBD概念。它还详细研究了DRBD最重要的特性。

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-build-install-configure>> talks about building DRBD from source, installing pre-built DRBD packages, and contains an overview of getting DRBD running on a cluster system.
zh: <<p-build-install-configure>>讨论从源代码构建DRBD，安装预构建的DRBD包，并包含在集群系统上运行DRBD的概述。

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-work>> is about managing DRBD using resource configuration files, as well as common troubleshooting scenarios.
zh: <<p-work>>讲述如何使用资源配置文件管理DRBD，以及常见的故障排除方案。

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-apps>> deals with leveraging DRBD to add storage replication and high availability to applications. It not only covers DRBD integration in the Pacemaker cluster manager, but also advanced LVM configurations, integration of DRBD with GFS, and adding high availability to Xen virtualization environments.
zh: <<p-apps>>利用DRBD为应用程序添加存储复制和高可用性。它不仅涵盖了Pacemaker cluster manager中的DRBD集成，还包括高级LVM配置、DRBD与GFS的集成，以及为Xen虚拟化环境添加高可用性。

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-performance>> contains pointers for getting the best performance out of DRBD configurations.
zh: <<p-performance>>包含从DRBD配置中获得最佳性能的要点。

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-learn>> dives into DRBD's internals, and also contains pointers to other resources which readers of this guide may find useful.
zh: <<p-learn>>深入了解DRBD的内部，还包含指向其他资源的指引，本指南的读者可能会发现这些指引很有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: <<p-appendices>>:
zh: <<P-Appendices>>:

note: type: Plain text
en: <<ap-recent-changes>> is an overview of changes in DRBD 9.0, compared to earlier DRBD versions.
zh: <<ap-recent-changes>>是DRBD 9.0与早期DRBD版本相比所做更改的概述。

note: type: Plain text
en: Users interested in DRBD training or support services are invited to contact us at sales@linbit.com or sales_us@linbit.com.
zh: 欢迎对DRBD培训或支持服务感兴趣的用户通过 sales@linbit.com 或 sales_us@linbit.com 与我们联系。
