en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: DRBD Volumes in Docker
zh: Docker中的DRBD卷

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[Docker]This chapter describes DRBD in Docker via the usage of the http://www.drbd.org/en/supported-projects/docker[DRBD Manage Docker Volume Plugin].
zh: indexterm:[Docker]本章通过 http://www.DRBD.org/en/supported-projects/docker[DRBD Manage Docker Volume Plugin] 描述Docker中的DRBD。

note: type: Title ===
en: Docker Overview
zh: Docker概述

note: type: Plain text
en: https://www.docker.com/[Docker] is a flexible and open source platform to build, ship, and run distributed applications (a.k.a Linux Containers) for developers and sysadmins.
zh: https://www.docker.com/[Docker] 是一个灵活的开源平台，用于为开发人员和系统管理员构建、发布和运行分布式应用程序（也称为Linux容器）。

note: type: Plain text
en: 'drbdmange-docker-volume' is a daemon that is usually socket-activated by 'systemd'. It reads http commands from a local socket and manages DRBD Manage resources that are replicated via DRBD.
zh: 'drbdmange-docker-volume'是一个守护进程，通常由  `systemd` 启动。它从本地套接字读取http命令并管理DRBD管理通过DRBD复制的资源。

note: type: Title ===
en: Docker Plugin Installation
zh: Docker插件安装

note: type: Plain text
en: There are essentially three different ways to install the DRBD Manage Docker Volume plugin:
zh: 安装DRBD Manage Docker Volume插件的方法有三种：

note: type: Plain text
en: Via LINBIT's https://launchpad.net/~linbit/+archive/ubuntu/linbit-drbd9-stack[PPA]
zh: 通过LINBIT的 https://launchpad.net/~lINBIT/+archive/ubuntu/linbit-drbd9-stack[PPA]

note: type: Plain text
en: From http://www.drbd.org/en/supported-projects/docker[Source] via `make && sudo make install`
zh: 从 http://www.drbd.org/en/supported projects/docker[Source] 通过 `make && sudo make install`

note: type: Plain text
en: By building propper packages (`make deb` or `make rpm`).
zh: 通过构建对应的包（ `make deb` 或 `make rpm` ）。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you use the PPA or build propper packages, these packages contain a dependency on DRBD Manage in the correct version. If you install from Source, make sure that DRBD Manage itself, and of course Docker, are installed.
zh: 如果您使用PPA或build propper包，这些包包含对正确版本的DRBD Manage的依赖。如果从源代码安装，请确保DRBD管理自己，当然还有Docker已安装。

note: type: Plain text
en: The plugin is not enabled by default, to do so, execute the following commands:
zh: 默认情况下，插件未启用，为此，请执行以下命令：

note: type: Plain text
en: Before you can make use of the plugin, make sure you configured a DRBD Manage cluster as described in <<ch-admin-drbdmanage>>.
zh: 在使用该插件之前，请确保按照<<ch-admin-drbdmanage>>中的说明配置了DRBD Manage集群。

note: type: Title ===
en: Some examples
zh: 一些例子

note: type: Plain text
en: Here we show a typical example how Docker volumes backed by DRBD are used:
zh: 这里我们展示了一个典型的例子，如何使用DRBD支持的Docker卷：

note: type: Plain text
en: On node alpha:
zh: 在节点alpha上：

note: type: Plain text
en: And then on node bravo:
zh: 然后在bravo节点上：

note: type: Plain text
en: There is also a https://blogs.linbit.com/p/1176/persistent-and-replicated-docker-volumes-with-drbd9-and-drbd-manage/[BLOG Article] on how to use the plugin to deploy a highly-available Wordpress blog.
zh: 还有一个 https://blogs.linbit.com/p/1176/persistent-and-replicated-docker-volumes-with-drbd9-and-drbd-manage/[BLOG Article] 关于如何使用插件部署高度可用的Wordpress博客。

note: type: Plain text
en: For further information please read the man page of 'drbdmanage-docker-volume'.
zh: 有关详细信息，请阅读 `drbdmanage-docker-volume` 的手册页。
