en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: Installing pre-built DRBD binary packages
zh: 安装预先构建的DRBD二进制包

note: type: Title ===
en: Packages supplied by LINBIT
zh: LINBIT提供的包

note: type: Plain text
en: LINBIT, the DRBD project's sponsor company, provides binary packages to its commercial support customers.  These packages are available via repositories (e.g., `apt`, `yum`), and when reasonable via LINBIT's docker registry. Packages/images frome these sources are considered "official" builds.
zh: DRBD项目的发起公司LINBIT为其商业支持客户提供二进制软件包。这些软件包可以通过存储库（例如，`apt`、`yum`）获得，还可以在LINBIT的docker registry源中获得。这些来源的包/容器镜像被认为是"官方"构建。

note: type: Plain text
en: These builds are available for the following distributions:
zh: 这些版本可用于以下发行版：

note: type: Plain text
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL), versions 6, 7 and 8
zh: Red Hat Enterprise Linux（RHEL），版本6、7和8

note: type: Plain text
en: SUSE Linux Enterprise Server (SLES), versions 11SP4, 12 and 15
zh: SUSE Linux企业服务器（SLES），11SP4、12和15版

note: type: Plain text
en: Debian GNU/Linux, 9 (stretch) and 10 (buster)
zh: Debian GNU/Linux，9（stretch）和10（buster）

note: type: Plain text
en: Ubuntu Server Edition LTS 14.04 (Trusty Tahr), LTS 16.04 (Xenial Xerus) and LTS 18.04 (Bionic Beaver).
zh: Ubuntu服务器版LTS 14.04（Trusty Tahr）、LTS 16.04（Xenial Xerus）和LTS 18.04（Bionic Beaver）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Packages for some other distributions are built as well, but don't receive as much testing.
zh: 一些其他发行版的软件包也已经构建好，但是未经充分测试。

note: type: Plain text
en: LINBIT releases binary builds in parallel with any new DRBD source release.
zh: LINBIT与DRBD在source release中也同时发布了二进制版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Package installation on RPM-based systems (SLES, RHEL) is done by simply invoking `yum install` (for new installations) or `yum update` (for upgrades).
zh: 在基于RPM的系统（SLES，RHEL）上安装包的方法是简单地调用 `yum install` （用于新安装）或 `yum update` （用于升级）。

note: type: Plain text
en: For Debian-based systems (Debian GNU/Linux, Ubuntu) systems, `drbd-utils` and `drbd-module-`uname -r`` packages are installed with `apt`, or similar tools like `aptitude` or `synaptic`, if available.
zh: 对于基于Debian的系统（Debian GNU/Linux，Ubuntu）系统，`drbd-utils` 和 `drbd-module-`uname -r`` 包可以使用 `apt`, 或类似的工具，如 `aptitude` 或 `synaptic` 安装。

note: type: Title ===
en: Docker images supplied by LINBIT
zh: LINBIT提供的Docker镜像

note: type: Plain text
en: LINBIT provides a Docker registry for its commercial support customers. The registry is accessible via the host name 'drbd.io'. Before you can pull images, you have to log in to the registry:
zh: LINBIT为其商业支持客户提供Docker registry。registry可通过主机名 `drbd.io` 访问。在拉取镜像之前，必须登录该registry：

note: type: Plain text
en: After a successful login, you can pull images. To test your login and the registry, start by issuing the following command:
zh: 成功登录后，可以拉取镜像。要测试登录名和registry，请首先输入以下命令：

note: type: delimited block -
en: # docker pull drbd.io/alpine
    # docker run -it --rm drbd.io/alpine # press CTRL-D to exit
zh: # docker pull drbd.io/alpine
    # docker run -it --rm drbd.io/alpine # 按 CTRL-D 退出

note: type: Title ===
en: Packages supplied by distribution vendors
zh: 发行版提供的包

note: type: Plain text
en: A number of distributions provide DRBD, including pre-built binary packages. Support for these builds, if any, is being provided by the associated distribution vendor. Their release cycle may lag behind DRBD source releases.
zh: 许多发行版提供DRBD，包括预构建的二进制包。由发行版提供商提供对这些包的支持（如果有的话）。它们的发布周期可能落后于DRBD源代码发布。

note: type: Title ====
en: SUSE Linux Enterprise Server
zh: SUSE Linux企业服务器

note: type: Plain text
en: SLES High Availability Extension (HAE) includes DRBD.
zh: SLES高可用性扩展（HAE）包括DRBD。

note: type: Plain text
en: On SLES, DRBD is normally installed via the software installation component of YaST2. It comes bundled with the High Availability package selection.
zh: 在SLES上，DRBD通常通过YaST2的软件安装组件安装。它与高可用性包选项捆绑在一起。

note: type: Plain text
en: Users who prefer a command line install may simply issue:
zh: 喜欢命令行安装的用户只需输入：

note: type: Plain text
en: or
zh: 或

note: type: Plain text
en: CentOS has had DRBD 8 since release 5; for DRBD 9 you'll need to look at EPEL and similar sources.
zh: CentOS从第5版开始就有了DRBD 8；对于DRBD 9，您需要查看EPEL和类似的源代码。

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD can be installed using `yum` (note that you will need a correct repository enabled for this to work):
zh: 可以使用 `yum` 安装DRBD（请注意，要配置好正确的repository才能正常工作）：

note: type: Plain text
en: For Ubuntu LTS, LINBIT offers a PPA repository at https://launchpad.net/~linbit/+archive/ubuntu/linbit-drbd9-stack.  See https://help.ubuntu.com/community/Repositories/CommandLine#Adding_Launchpad_PPA_Repositories[Adding Launchpad PPA Repositories] for more information.
zh: 对于Ubuntu LTS，LINBIT在https://launchpad.net/~LINBIT/+archive/Ubuntu/LINBIT-drbd9-stack上提供了一个PPA存储库。有关更多信息，请参见 https://help.ubuntu.com/community/Repositories/CommandLine#Adding_Launchpad_PPA_Repositories[Adding Launchpad PPA Repositories]

note: type: Title ===
en: Compiling packages from source
zh: 从源代码编译包

note: type: Plain text
en: Releases generated by git tags on https://github.com/LINBIT[github] are snapshots of the git repository at the given time. You most likely do not want to use these. They might lack things such as generated man pages, the `configure` script, and other generated files. If you want to build from a tarball, use the ones https://www.linbit.com/en/drbd-community/drbd-download/[provided by us].
zh: 由 https://github.com/LINBIT[github]上 的git标记生成的版本是git存储库在给定时间的快照。你很可能不想用这些。因为它们可能缺少生成的手册页、`configure` 脚本和其他生成的文件。如果您想从tarball构建，请使用 https://www.linbit.com/en/drbd-community/drbd download/[由我们提供的档案]。

note: type: Plain text
en: All our projects contain standard build scripts (e.g., `Makefile`, `configure`). Maintaining specific information per distribution (e.g., documenting broken build macros) is too cumbersome, and historically the information provided in this section got outdated quickly. If you don't know how to build software the standard way, please consider using packages provided by LINBIT.
zh: 我们所有的项目都包含标准的构建脚本（例如，`Makefile`、`configure`）。维护每个发行版的特定信息（例如，编译文档时损坏的宏等）太麻烦了，而且从历史上看，本节中提供的信息很快就过时了。如果你不知道如何以标准的方式构建软件，请考虑使用LINBIT提供的软件包。
