en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: Getting more information
zh: 获取更多信息

note: type: Title ===
en: Commercial DRBD support
zh: 商业DRBD支持

note: type: Plain text
en: Commercial DRBD support, consultancy, and training services are available from the project's sponsor company, http://www.linbit.com/[LINBIT].
zh: 商业DRBD支持、咨询和培训服务可从项目发起公司 http://www.linbit.com/[linbit] 获得。

note: type: Title ===
en: Public mailing list
zh: 公开邮件列表

note: type: Plain text
en: The public mailing list for general usage questions regarding DRBD is drbd-user@lists.linbit.com. This is a subscribers-only mailing list, you may subscribe at https://lists.linbit.com/listinfo/drbd-user/. A complete list archive is available at https://lists.linbit.com/pipermail/drbd-user/.
zh: 关于DRBD的一般用法问题的公开邮件列表是 drbd-user@lists.linbit.com。这是一个仅限订户的邮件列表，您可以在 https://lists.linbit.com/listinfo/drbd- user/ 上订阅。完整的列表存档可在 https://lists.linbit.com/pipermail/drbd-user/ 上获得。

note: type: Title ===
en: Public IRC Channels
zh: 公共IRC频道

note: type: Plain text
en: Some of the DRBD developers can occasionally be found on the `irc.freenode.net` public IRC server, particularly in the following channels:
zh: 有些DRBD开发人员有时可以在 `irc.freenode.net` 公共irc服务器上找到，特别是在以下通道中：

note: type: Plain text
en: `#drbd`, and
zh: `#drbd`，和

note: type: Plain text
en: Getting in touch on IRC is a good way of discussing suggestions for improvements in DRBD, and having developer level discussions.
zh: 联系IRC是讨论DRBD改进建议和进行开发人员级讨论的好方法。

note: type: Plain text
en: When asking about problems, please use some public paste service to provide the DRBD configuration, logfiles, `drbdsetup status --verbose --statistics` output, and `/proc/drbd` contents. Without that data it's hard to help.
zh: 询问问题时，请使用一些公共粘贴服务来提供DRBD配置、日志文件、`drbdsetup status --verbose --statistics`输出和 `/proc/drbd' 内容。没有这些数据是很难帮助的。

note: type: Title ===
en: Official Twitter account
zh: 官方推特帐户

note: type: Plain text
en: http://www.linbit.com/[LINBIT] maintains an official http://twitter.com/linbit[twitter account].
zh: http://www.linbit.com/[linbit] 维护 官方 http://twitter.com/linbit[twitter帐户]。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you tweet about DRBD, please include the `#drbd` hashtag.
zh: 如果你在tweet上发布了关于DRBD的信息，请附上 `#drbd` 标签。

note: type: Title ===
en: Publications
zh: 出版物

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD's authors have written and published a number of papers on DRBD in general, or a specific aspect of DRBD. Here is a short selection:
zh: DRBD的作者已经撰写并发表了一些关于DRBD的论文，或者DRBD的一个特定方面。下面是一个简短的选择：

note: type: Plain text
en: You can find many more on http://drbd.linbit.com/home/publications/.
zh: 您可以在 http://drbd.linbit.com/home/publications/上找到更多信息。

note: type: Title ===
en: Other useful resources
zh: 其他有用资源

note: type: Plain text
en: http://www.clusterlabs.org[ClusterLabs website] have some useful information about utilizing DRBD in High Availability clusters.
zh: http://www.clusterlabs.org[ClusterLabs website] 提供了一些关于在高可用集群中优化DRBD的有用信息
