en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: DRBD Volumes in OpenNebula
zh: OpenNebula中的DRBD卷

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[OpenNebula]This chapter describes DRBD in OpenNebula via the usage of the https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-drbdmanage[DRBD Manage storage driver addon].
zh: indexterm:[OpenNebula]本章通过使用https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-drbdmanage[DRBD Manage storage driver addon]描述OpenNebula中的DRBD。

note: type: Plain text
en: Detailed installation and configuration instructions and be found in the https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-drbdmanage/blob/master/README.md[README.md] file of the driver's source.
zh: 详细的安装和配置说明，请参见驱动程序源的https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-drbdmanage/blog/master/README.md[README.md] 文件。

note: type: Title ===
en: OpenNebula Overview
zh: OpenNebula概述

note: type: Plain text
en: http://opennebula.org/[OpenNebula] is a flexible and open source cloud management platform which allows its functionality to be extended via the use of addons.
zh: http://opennebula.org/[OpenNebula]是一个灵活的开源云管理平台，允许通过使用插件扩展其功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD Manage addon allows the deployment of virtual machines with highly available images backed by DRBD and attached across the network via the DRBD Transport.
zh: DRBD Manage插件允许部署具有由DRBD支持并通过DRBD传输通过网络连接的高可用镜像的虚拟机。

note: type: Title ===
en: OpenNebula Installation
zh: OpenNebula安装

note: type: Plain text
en: Installation of the DRBD Manage storage addon for OpenNebula requires a working OpenNebula cluster as well as a working DRBD Manage cluster.
zh: 为OpenNebula安装DRBD Manage storage插件需要一个工作的OpenNebula集群以及一个工作的DRBD Manage集群。

note: type: Plain text
en: OpenNebula provides documentation of its http://docs.opennebula.org/4.14/design_and_installation/index.html[design and installation], which should be consulted when considering the creation of a new OpenNebula cluster.
zh: OpenNebula提供了其http://docs.OpenNebula.org/4.14/design_and_installation/index.html[design and installation]的文档，在考虑创建新的OpenNebula集群时，应该参考这些文档。

note: type: Plain text
en: A DRBD cluster with DRBD Manage can be installed and configured by following the instructions in this guide (see <<s-dm-init-cluster>>).
zh: 可以按照本指南中的说明安装和配置带有DRBD Manage的DRBD集群（请参见<<s-dm-init-cluster>>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The OpenNebula and DRBD clusters can be somewhat independent of one another with the following exceptions:
zh: OpenNebula和DRBD集群可以相互独立，但以下情况除外：

note: type: Plain text
en: OpenNebula's Front-End and Host nodes must be included in both clusters.
zh: OpenNebula的前端和主机节点必须包含在两个集群中。

note: type: Plain text
en: The Front-End node must have a local copy of the DRBD Manage control
zh: 前端节点必须具有DRBD管理控件的本地副本

note: type: Plain text
en: volume.
zh: 容量

note: type: Plain text
en: Host nodes do not need a local copy of the DRBD Manage control volume, and virtual machine images are attached to them across the networkfootnote:[If a host is also a storage node, it will use a local copy of an image if that is available] (see <<s-openstack-drbd>>). These features simplify the process of adding DRBD to an existing OpenNebula cluster. If this is desired, they may be added to the DRBD Manage cluster using the `--no-storage` and `--satellite` options.
zh: 主机节点不需要DRBD Manage控制卷的本地副本，虚拟机映像通过网络附加到它们 footnote:[如果主机也是存储节点，它将使用映像的本地副本（如果有）]请参见<<s-openstack-drbd>>）。这些特性简化了将DRBD添加到现有OpenNebula集群的过程。如果需要，可以使用 `--no-storage`  `--satellite` 选项将它们添加到DRBD Manage集群中。

note: type: Plain text
en: Instructions for installing and configuring the DRBD Manage addon for OpenNebula can be found in the `README.md` file of the addon, which will be rendered by visiting the https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-drbdmanage[GitHub page] for the driver.
zh: 安装和配置OpenNebula的DRBD Manage插件的说明可以在插件的 `README.md` 文件中找到，该文件将通过访问驱动程序的https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-drbdmanage[github page]来呈现。

note: type: Title ===
en: Deployment Policies
zh: 部署策略

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD Manage addon supports the count and ratio deployment policies (see <<s-drbdmanage-deployment-policy>>).
zh: DRBD Manage插件支持计数和比率部署策略（请参见<<s-drbdmanage-deployment-policy>>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: By default, the driver considers a deployment successful if one assignment gets available. These policies can be used through the template for the datastore and through the configuration file found under `datastore/drbdmanage.conf`. Policies set in the template will override the ones found in the configuration file.
zh: 默认情况下，如果有一个分配可用，驱动程序将认为部署成功。这些策略可以通过数据存储的模板和 `datastore/drbdmanage.conf` 下的配置文件使用。模板中设置的策略将覆盖配置文件中找到的策略。

note: type: Title ===
en: Live Migration
zh: 实时迁移

note: type: Plain text
en: Live migration, if enabled, is supported by attaching images to all nodes that do not contain a local copy via DRBD Transport. This makes them available to all nodes in the cluster without consuming additional storage space.
zh: 如果启用实时迁移，则通过通过DRBD传输将镜像附加到不包含本地副本的所有节点来支持。这使它们对群集中的所有节点都可用，而不占用额外的存储空间。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please note that images that were created before live migration is enabled may need to be assigned to any node they are expected to live migrate to using DRBD Manage directly. This can also be achieved by cold migrating any VM to the Hypervisor that shall later on be available as a live-migration target.
zh: 请注意，在启用实时迁移之前创建的镜像可能需要分配给它们希望直接使用DRBD Manage实时迁移到的任何节点。这也可以通过将任何VM冷迁移到Hypervisor来实现，Hypervisor稍后将作为实时迁移目标提供。

note: type: Title ===
en: Free Space Reporting
zh: 可用空间报告

note: type: Plain text
en: Free space is calculated differently depending on whether resources are deployed according to `DRBD_REDUNDANCY` or `DRBD_DEPLOYMENT_NODES`.
zh: 根据资源是根据 `DRBD_REDUNDANCY` 还是 `DRBD_DEPLOYMENT_NODES` 进行部署，可用空间的计算方式有所不同。

note: type: Plain text
en: For datastores using `DRBD_DEPLOYMENT_NODES`, free space is reported based on the most restrictive resources pools from all nodes where resources are being deployed. For example, the capacity of the node with the smallest amount of total storage space is used to determine the total size of the datastore and the node with the least free space is used to determine the remaining space in the datastore.
zh: 对于使用 `DRBD_DEPLOYMENT_NODES` 的数据存储，将根据部署资源的所有节点中限制最严格的资源池报告可用空间。例如，总存储空间最小的节点的容量用于确定数据存储的总大小，而可用空间最小的节点用于确定数据存储中的剩余空间。

note: type: Plain text
en: For a datastore which uses `DRBD_REDUNDANCY`, size and remaining space are determined based on the aggregate storage of the cluster divided by the level of redundancy. It is possible that the free space reported will be larger than the space remaining on any single node. For example, a freshly installed cluster with two storage nodes that both have a capacity of 100GiB and a redundancy level of 1 will report 200GiB of free space, even though no node can store a 200GiB volume. The driver is able to determine this at the time a new image is created and will alert the user.
zh: 对于使用 `DRBD_REDUNDANCY` 的数据存储，大小和剩余空间取决于集群的聚合存储除以冗余级别。报告的可用空间可能大于任何单个节点上的剩余空间。例如，新安装的具有两个存储节点（容量均为100GiB，冗余级别为1）的群集将报告200GiB的可用空间，即使没有节点可以存储200GiB的卷。驱动程序能够在创建新镜像时确定这一点，并将提醒用户。
