drkonqi - en to ko translation catalogue (198 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 충돌 정보(역추적)를 다시 불러옵니다. 올바른 디버그 기호 패키지를 설치한 다음 더 나은 역추적을 얻을 때 유용합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Install Debug Symbols
ko: 디버그 기호 설치(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to install the missing debug symbols packages.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 없는 디버그 기호를 설치합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Symbol installation is unavailable because the application was updated or uninstalled after it had been started.
ko: 앱이 시작된 후 업데이트되었거나 삭제되었기 때문에 기호 설치를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to copy the crash information (backtrace) to the clipboard.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 충돌 정보(역추적)를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information (backtrace) to a file. This is useful if you want to take a look at it or to report the bug later.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 충돌 정보(역추적)를 파일로 저장합니다. 버그를 확인하고 싶거나 나중에 보고하고 싶을 때 사용하십시오.

en: <h2>What is a "backtrace" ?</h2><p>A backtrace basically describes what was happening inside the application when it crashed, so the developers may track down where the mess started. They may look meaningless to you, but they might actually contain a wealth of useful information.<br />Backtraces are commonly used during interactive and post-mortem debugging.</p>
ko: <h2>"역추적"에 대하여</h2><p>역추적은 앱이 충돌했을 때 앱의 내부 정보를 저장하고 있으며, 개발자가 앱의 어느 부분이 잘못되었는지 알게 해 줍니다. 얼핏 보기에는 의미 없는 정보의 조합일 수도 있으나, 필요한 정보가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다.<br />역추적은 여러 디버깅 과정에서 사용됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating backtrace... (this may take some time)
ko: 역추적을 생성하는 중... (시간이 좀 걸릴 수도 있습니다)

[ctx: @info]
en: Another debugger is currently debugging the same application. The crash information could not be fetched.
ko: 또 다른 디버거가 앱에 연결되어 있습니다. 충돌 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be fetched.
ko: 충돌 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Another debugging process is attached to the crashed application. Therefore, the DrKonqi debugger cannot fetch the backtrace. Please close the other debugger and click <interface>Reload</interface>.
ko: 충돌한 앱에 또 다른 디버거 프로세스가 연결되어 있습니다. DrKonqi 디버거가 연결하여 역추적을 가져올 수 없습니다. 다른 디버거를 닫은 다음 <interface>새로 고침</interface>을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is useful
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용합니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information may be useful
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용할 것 같습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is probably not useful
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용하지 않을 것 같습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is not useful
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용하지 않습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: The rating of this crash information is invalid. This is a bug in DrKonqi itself.
ko: 이 충돌 정보의 등급이 잘못되었습니다. DrKonqi의 버그입니다.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method does not work: please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: <interface>디버그 기호 설치</interface> 단추를 클릭하면 시스템에 없는 디버그 정보 패키지를 자동으로 설치합니다. 이 방법이 작동하지 않는다면 <link url='%1'>유용한 충돌 보고서 만들기</link> 문서에서 유용한 역추적을 얻는 방법을 읽어 보십시오. 필요한 패키지를 모두 설치한 다음 (<link url='%2'>파일 목록</link>) <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: <link url='%1'>유용한 충돌 보고서 만들기</link> 문서에서 유용한 역추적을 얻는 방법을 읽어 보십시오. 필요한 패키지를 모두 설치한 다음 (<link url='%2'>파일 목록</link>) <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The debugger has quit unexpectedly.
ko: 디버거가 예상치 않게 종료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be generated.
ko: 충돌 정보를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You could try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하면 역추적 정보를 다시 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <strong>The debugger application is missing or could not be launched.</strong>
ko: <strong>디버거 앱이 없거나 실행시킬 수 없습니다.</strong>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <strong>You need to first install the debugger application (%1) then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</strong>
ko: <strong>디버거 패키지(%1)를 설치한 다음 <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오.</strong>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error during the installation of debug symbols
ko: 디버그 기호 설치 중 오류 발생

note: i18nc here because that'd close the html tag but we need to append an unordered list of paths
en: The packages containing debug information for the following application and libraries are missing:
ko: 다음 앱 및 라이브러리의 디버그 정보가 없으며 이 패키지에 포함되어 있습니다:

[ctx: messagebox title]
en: Missing debug information packages
ko: 빠진 디버그 정보 패키지

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: <placeholder>In detail, tell us what you were doing  when the application crashed.</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>앱이 충돌할 때 무엇을 했는지 알려 주십시오.</placeholder>

[ctx: @info]
en: Subprocess exited with error: %1
ko: 하위 프로세스에서 오류를 반환하고 종료됨: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Subprocess crashed. Check your installation.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 충돌했습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @title CLI title]
en: Crashed Processes Viewer
ko: 충돌한 프로세스 뷰어

[ctx: @info program description]
en: Offers detailed view of past crashes
ko: 과거 충돌에 대한 자세한 보기 제공

[ctx: @title]
en: Failure
ko: 실패

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to access crash data for unknown reasons.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 충돌 데이터를 수집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Interactive Debugger
ko: 인터랙티브 디버거 실행

[ctx: @title]
en: Crashes
ko: 충돌

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: Loading crash reports
ko: 충돌 보고 불러오는 중

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: No processes have crashed yet
ko: 충돌한 프로세스 없음

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: No crashes matching the search
ko: 검색과 일치하는 충돌 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overview
ko: 요약

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Requesting installation of missing debug symbols packages...
ko: 빠진 디버그 기호 패키지 설치를 요청하는 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing debug symbols
ko: 빠진 디버그 기호

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find debug symbol packages for this application.
ko: 이 앱의 디버그 기호 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: An error was encountered during the installation of the debug symbol packages.
ko: 디버그 기호 패키지를 설치하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Report saved to <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: 버그 보고서를 <filename>%1</filename>(으)로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create a file in which to save the report.
ko: 버그 보고서를 저장할 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Report
ko: 보고서 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 쓰려고 열지 못했습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Restart Application
ko: 앱 다시 시작(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to restart the crashed application.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 충돌한 앱을 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: @title:tab general information]
en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: &Developer Information
ko: 개발자 정보(&D)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>We are sorry, <application>%1</application> closed unexpectedly.</para>
ko: <para>죄송합니다. <application>%1</application> 앱이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.</para>
ko: <para>충돌 처리기에 문제가 발생하여 문제가 다시 일어나지 않도록 자동 보고 절차가 비활성화되었습니다.<nl /><nl />이 오류를 KDE 버그 추적 시스템에 <link url='%1'>직접</link> 보고해 주십시오. <interface>개발자 정보</interface> 탭의 역추적 정보를 같이 보고해 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />You can manually report this bug to %1 (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.)</para>
ko: <para>충돌 처리기 대화 상자가 안전 모드에서 시작되어 보고 마법사가 비활성화되었습니다.<nl />%1(으)로 이 버그를 수동으로 보고할 수 있습니다. <interface>개발자 정보</interface> 탭의 역추적 정보를 같이 보고해 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crashed application appears to have been updated or uninstalled since it had been started. This prevents accurate crash reporting and can also be the cause of this crash.</para><para>After updating it is always a good idea to log out and back in to make sure the update is fully applied and will not cause any side effects.</para>
ko: <para>충돌한 앱이 시작된 이후 업데이트나 삭제되었기 때문에 보고 마법사가 비활성화되었습니다. 정확한 충돌 보고를 진행할 수 없으며, 또한 충돌의 원인일 수도 있습니다.</para><para>업데이트 후에는 로그아웃한 후 다시 로그인하여 업데이트가 완전히 적용되게 하는 것을 추천합니다. 또한 부작용이 발생하지 않습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can help us improve KDE Software by reporting this error.<nl /><link url='%1'>Learn more about bug reporting.</link></para>
ko: <para>이 오류를 보고하여 KDE 소프트웨어를 개선하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.<nl /><link url='%1'>버그 보고에 대하여 더 알아보십시오.</link></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You cannot report this error, because <application>%1</application> does not provide a bug reporting address.</para>
ko: <para><application>%1</application> 앱의 버그를 보고하는 방법을 지정하지 않았기 때문에 버그를 보고할 수 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Details:
ko: 자세한 정보:

[ctx: @info Note the time information is divided into date and time parts]
en: <para>Executable: <application>%1</application> PID: %2 Signal: %3 (%4) Time: %5 %6</para>
ko: <para>실행 파일: <application>%1</application> PID: %2 시그널: %3 (%4) 시간: %5 %6</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this dialog (you will lose the crash information.)
ko: 대화 상자 닫기 (충돌 정보를 저장하지 않습니다.)

en: Crash Handler
ko: 충돌 관리자

en: Crash Handler gives the user feedback if a program has crashed.
ko: 충돌 관리자는 프로그램이 충돌했을 때 사용자에게 알려 줍니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The signal <number> that was caught
ko: 검출된 시그널 <number>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <Name> of the program
ko: 프로그램 <Name>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <Path> to the executable
ko: 실행 파일 <Path>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <version> of the program
ko: 프로그램 <version>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The bug <address> to use
ko: 사용할 버그 <address>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Translated <name> of the program
ko: 번역된 프로그램 <name>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Bugzilla product name
ko: Bugzilla 제품 이름

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <PID> of the program
ko: 프로그램 <PID>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Startup <ID> of the program
ko: 프로그램 시작 <ID>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program was started by kdeinit
ko: kdeinit가 프로그램을 시작했습니다

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable arbitrary disk access
ko: 임의 디스크 접근 방지

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program has already been restarted
ko: 프로그램을 다시 시작했습니다

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Keep the program running and generate the backtrace at startup
ko: 프로그램을 실행된 상태로 두고 시작할 때 역추적 생성

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <thread id> of the failing thread
ko: 문제가 발생한 <thread id>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not show a notification but launch the debug dialog directly
ko: 알림을 표시하지 않고 디버그 대화 상자 바로 실행하기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Fetching the Backtrace (Automatic Crash Information)
ko: 역추적(자동 충돌 정보) 가져오는 중

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to contact %1: <message>%2</message>
ko: %1에 연결하는 중 오류 발생: <message>%2</message>

[ctx: @action]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @info]
en: Trying to contact %1…
ko: %1에 연결하는 중…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Your Knowledge
ko: 알고 있는 것

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Do you remember what you were doing prior to the crash?
ko: 충돌하기 전에 했던 작업을 기억하고 계십니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Does the application crash again if you repeat the same situation?
ko: 같은 작업을 반복하면 앱이 다시 충돌합니까?

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please select which additional information you can provide:
ko: 추가로 제공할 수 있는 정보를 선택하십시오:

[ctx: @option:check kind of information the user can provide about the crash, %1 is the application name]
en: What I was doing when the application <application>%1</application> crashed
ko: <application>%1</application> 앱이 충돌했을 때 하고 있었던 작업

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Unusual desktop behavior I noticed
ko: 발생했던 비정상적인 데스크톱의 행동

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Custom settings of the application that may be related
ko: 연관될 수도 있는 사용자 정의 설정

[ctx: @title]
en: Not Sufficiently Useful
ko: 충분히 유용하지 않음

[ctx: @info]
en: The information you can provide is not considered helpful enough in this case.
    If you can't think of any more information, you can close the bug report dialog.
ko: 이 경우에 대해서는 제공한 정보가 유용하지 않습니다.
    더 많은 정보를 제공할 수 없으면 버그 보고 대화 상자를 닫아도 됩니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Developer Information
ko: 개발자 정보

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Debug Symbols
ko: 디버그 기호 설치

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to install the packages for missing debug symbols.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 빠진 디버그 기호를 설치합니다.

[ctx: @action Report the bug on this domain]
en: Report on %1
ko: %1에 보고

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts the bug report assistant.
ko: 버그 보고 도우미를 시작합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have
    installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 충돌 정보(역추적)를 다시 불러옵니다. 올바른 디버그 기호
    패키지를 설치한 다음 더 나은 역추적을 얻을 때 유용합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: This backtrace is very limited because there was not enough memory available to generate a full backtrace. You can close some applications and try again.
ko: 전체 역추적을 생성하기에 메모리가 부족하여 생성된 역추적이 매우 제한적입니다. 일부 앱을 끝내고 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @action retry gathering crash data]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method
    does not work, read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful
    backtrace, install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>), then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: <interface>디버그 기호 설치</interface> 단추를 클릭하면 시스템에 없는 디버그 정보 패키지를 자동으로 설치합니다. 이 방법이 작동하지 않는다면
    <link url='%1'>유용한 충돌 보고서 만들기</link> 문서에서 유용한 역추적을 얻는 방법을 읽어 보십시오.
    필요한 패키지를 모두 설치한 다음 (<link url='%2'>파일 목록</link>) <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace, install the needed packages
    (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>), then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: <link url='%1'>유용한 충돌 보고서 만들기</link> 문서에서 유용한 역추적을 얻는 방법을 읽어 보십시오. 필요한 패키지를 모두 설치한 다음 (<link url='%2'>파일 목록</link>) <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하면 역추적 정보를 다시 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>First install the debugger application (%1), then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</emphasis>
ko: <emphasis strong='true'>디버거 앱(%1)을 설치한 다음 <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하십시오.</emphasis>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The backtrace generation was stopped due to memory pressure. You could try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
ko: 메모리가 부족하여 역추적 생성이 중단되었습니다. <interface>새로 고침</interface> 단추를 클릭하여 역추적 생성을 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Automatically download debug symbols to enhance crash reports
ko: 충돌 보고를 개선할 수 있도록 자동으로 디버그 기호 다운로드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Crash reports can be of greater value if additional debugging resources are downloaded from your distributor first.
    This may also cause increased memory usage, will take longer, and causes downloads of unknown size when a crash occurs. This is skipped automatically when using a metered internet connection.
ko: 배포판에서 추가 디버그 리소스를 다운로드할 수 있으면 충돌 정보가 더 유용할 수 있습니다.
    메모리 사용량 증가, 충돌 시 추가 항목 다운로드로 인하여 충돌 보고서 작성에 더 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 종량제 인터넷 연결을 사용할 때에는 건너뜁니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Log in to the Bug Tracking System
ko: 버그 추적 시스템 로그인

[ctx: @info:status '1' is replaced with the short URL of the bugzilla]
en: You need to login with your %1 account in order to proceed.
ko: 계속 진행하려면 %1 계정으로 로그인해야 합니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account email]
en: Email Address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account password]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save login information using the KDE Wallet system
ko: KDE 지갑 시스템에 로그인 정보 저장하기

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <note>You need a user account on the <link url='%1'>KDE bug tracking system</link> in order to file a bug report, because we may need to contact you later
    to request further information. If you do not have one, you can freely <link url='%2'>create one here</link>. Please do not use disposable email addresses.</note>
ko: <note>나중에 더 자세한 정보가 필요할 수도 있으므로 버그를 보고하려면 <link url='%1'>KDE 버그 추적 시스템</link>에 계정을 생성해야 합니다.
    계정이 없다면 <link url='%2'>여기</link>에서 등록할 수 있습니다. 일회용 메일 주소를 사용하지 마십시오.</note>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to login to the KDE bug tracking system using the provided email address and password.
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소와 암호로 KDE 버그 추적 시스템에 로그인하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the
    automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the
    risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />
    Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error
    to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include
    the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface>
    page.</para>
ko: <para>충돌 처리기에 문제가 발생하여 문제가
    다시 일어나지 않도록 자동 보고 절차가
    비활성화되었습니다.<nl /><nl />
    이 오류를 KDE 버그 추적 시스템에 <link url='%1'>직접</link>
    보고해 주십시오. <interface>개발자 정보</interface> 페이지의
    역추적 정보를 같이 보고해 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />
    You can manually report this bug to <link>%1</link> (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> page.)</para>
ko: <para>충돌 처리기 대화 상자가 안전 모드에서 시작되어보고 마법사가 비활성화되었습니다.<nl />
    %1(으)로 이 버그를 수동으로 보고할 수 있습니다. <interface>개발자 정보</interface> 페이지의 역추적 정보를 같이 보고해 주십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because
    the crashed application appears to have been updated or
    uninstalled since it had been started. This prevents accurate
    crash reporting and can also be the cause of this crash.</para>
    <para>After updating it is always a good idea to log out and back
    in to make sure the update is fully applied and will not cause
    any side effects.</para>
ko: <para>충돌한 앱이 시작된 이후 업데이트나
    삭제되었기 때문에 보고 마법사가 비활성화되었습니다.
    정확한 충돌 보고를 진행할 수 없으며, 또한 충돌의 원인일
    수도 있습니다.</para>
    <para>업데이트 후에는 로그아웃한 후 다시 로그인하여
    업데이트가 완전히 적용되게 하는 것을 추천합니다. 또한 부작용이
    발생하지 않습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: There was not enough memory to gather crash information. You can close some applications to free up memory and try again.
ko: 충돌 정보를 수집하기에 메모리가 부족합니다. 일부 앱을 끝낸 후 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Gathering crash information failed for unknown reasons. You can retry, close the window, or <link url='%1'>view detailed output</link>.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 충돌 정보를 수집할 수 없었습니다. 이 창을 닫거나, 다시 시도하거나, <link url='%1'>자세한 출력을 볼 수</link> 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Gathering crash information failed for unknown reasons. You can retry, or close the window.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 충돌 정보를 수집할 수 없었습니다 이 창을 닫거나, 다시 시도하거나, 자세한 출력을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Crash Handler
ko: 충돌 관리자

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>%1</application> has closed unexpectedly.
ko: <application>%1</application> 앱이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Send Automatic Report
ko: 자동 보고서 보내기

[ctx: @action]
en: See Developer Information
ko: 개발자 정보 보기

[ctx: @title]
en: Bug Report Preview
ko: 버그 보고서 미리 보기

[ctx: @label/rich]
en: <para>This is a preview of the contents of the report which will be sent.</para><para>If you want to modify the report, return to the previous pages.</para>
ko: <para>보낼 버그 보고서의 미리 보기입니다.</para><para>보고서를 수정하려면 이전 쪽으로 돌아가십시오.</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: @info]
en: Waiting for data…
ko: 데이터 대기 중…

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is useful.
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information may be useful.
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용할 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is likely not useful.
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용하지 않을 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is not useful.
ko: 생성된 충돌 정보가 유용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Enter Details About the Crash
ko: 충돌 정보 입력

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide the following information in English.
ko: 다음 정보를 영어로 입력해 주십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Title of the bug report:
ko: 버그 보고서 제목:

[ctx: @info:tooltip examples of good bug report titles]
en: <subtitle>Examples of good titles:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it</item>
    <item>Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'</item>
    <item>Kopete closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy</item>
    <item>Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times</item>
    </list>
ko: <subtitle>좋은 제목의 예시:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>"Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it"</item>
    <item>"Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'"</item>
    <item>"Kopete suddenly closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy"</item>
    <item>"Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times"</item>
    </list>

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about the crash:
ko: 충돌 정보:

[ctx: @info]
en: <subtitle>Describe in as much detail as possible the crash circumstances:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Detail which actions were you taking inside and outside the application an instant before the crash.</item>
    <item>Note if you noticed any unusual behavior in the application or in the whole environment.</item>
    <item>Note any non-default configuration in the application</item>
    </list>
ko: <subtitle>충돌이 발생한 상황에 대한 최대한 자세한 정보를 제공하십시오.</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>앱이 충돌하기 전에 하고 있었던 작업 정보를 제공하십시오.</item>
    <item>앱이나 전체 환경에서 이상한 행동이 있었다면 알려 주십시오.</item>
    <item>기본값이 아닌 앱 설정을 알려 주십시오.</item>
    </list>

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text was reached]
en: Minimum length reached
ko: 최소 길이에 도달함

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text wasn't reached yet]
en: Provide more information
ko: 더 많은 정보가 필요함

[ctx: @info]
en: Distribution method:
ko: 배포판:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox placeholder while loading]
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: KDE Platform is compiled from source
ko: KDE 플랫폼을 소스에서 컴파일함

[ctx: @info]
en: <note>The crash and system information will be automatically added to the bug report.</note>
ko: <note>버그 보고서에는 충돌 및 시스템 정보가 자동으로 추가됩니다.</note>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview Report
ko: 보고서 미리 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Report to File
ko: 보고서를 파일로 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information to a file for manual reporting.
ko: 충돌 정보를 파일로 저장하여 수동으로 보고하려면 이 단추를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to submit bug report: <message>%1</message>
ko: 버그를 보고할 수 없음: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @action retry submitting bug report]
en: Retry Submission
ko: 제출 다시 시도

[ctx: @info]
en: Submitting bug report…
ko: 버그 보고서 제출 중…

[ctx: @title]
en: Crash Report Sent
ko: 충돌 보고 보냄

[ctx: @action %1 is an application name e.g. kwrite]
en: Restart %1
ko: %1 다시 시작

[ctx: @info]
en: Thank you for being a part of KDE. You may now close this window.
ko: KDE에 참여해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 창을 닫아도 됩니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Automatic Report
ko: 자동 보고

[ctx: @label submitting as crash report]
en: Collecting crash data. The collected data will automatically be submitted in the background.
ko: 충돌 데이터를 수집하고 있습니다. 수집된 데이터는 백그라운드에서 자동으로 제출됩니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Crash Report Sent
ko: 충돌 보고 보냄

[ctx: @label other side of row 'in the future: [x] submit stuff automatically]
en: In the future:
ko: 미래에:

[ctx: @label]
en: Automatically report crashes
ko: 자동으로 충돌 보고

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Always automatically submit a crash report to KDE's crash tracking system, with no manual input required.
    You will not receive any more crash notifications.
ko: 항상 자동으로 KDE 충돌 추적 시스템으로 충돌 보고를 보냅니다. 사용자의 개입이 필요 없습니다.
    더 이상 충돌 알림을 받지 않게 됩니다.

[ctx: @label placeholder text in TextArea]
en: Tell us more about the crash…
ko: 충돌에 대해서 알려 주십시오…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reporting Assistant
ko: 보고 도우미

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: This assistant will analyze the crash information and guide you through the bug reporting process.
ko: 이 도우미는 충돌 정보를 분석하고 버그 보고 과정을 안내합니다.

[ctx: @info/rich note before starting the bug reporting process]
en: <para><note>Since communication between you and the developers is required for effective debugging,
    to continue reporting this bug it is <emphasis strong='true'>required for you to agree that developers may contact you</emphasis>.
    </note></para><para>Feel free to close this dialog if you do not wish to accept this.</para>
ko: <para><note>버그를 해결하려면 여러분과 개발자 사이의 연락이 중요하므로,
    버그를 보고하려면 <emphasis strong='true'>개발자가 연락할 수도 있다는 사실</emphasis>에 동의해야 합니다.
    </note></para><para>만약 이 조건을 받아들이기 힘들다면 버그 보고를 중단하셔도 됩니다.</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: I Agree to be Contacted
ko: 연락하는 것에 동의합니다

[ctx: @info/status error]
en: Failed to get platform list
ko: 플랫폼 목록을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox user didn't tried to repeat the crash situation]
en: I did not try again
ko: 다시 시도하지 않았음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the crash cannot be reproduce. reproduciblity->never]
en: Never
ko: 불가능

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced sometimes]
en: Sometimes
ko: 가끔씩

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced every time]
en: Every time
ko: 항상

[ctx: Notification text]
en: The application closed unexpectedly.
ko: 앱이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.

[ctx: Notification text]
en: Please report this error to help improve this software.
ko: 버그를 보고해 주시면 소프트웨어를 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: Notification text]
en: The application closed unexpectedly. A report is being automatically submitted.
ko: 앱이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다. 자동으로 버그 보고를 전송합니다.

[ctx: Placeholder is an application name; it crashed]
en: %1 Closed Unexpectedly
ko: %1이(가) 예상하지 못하게 종료됨

en: Please report this error to help improve this software.
ko: 버그를 보고해 주시면 소프트웨어를 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Report &Bug
ko: 버그 보고(&B)

en: &Restart Application
ko: 앱 다시 시작(&R)

[ctx: Allows the user to hide this notifier item]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: @action:button, keep short]
en: Add Details
ko: 자세한 정보 추가

[ctx: Notification action button, keep short]
en: Report Bug
ko: 버그 보고

[ctx: Notification action button, keep short]
en: Restart App
ko: 앱 다시 시작

en: The debugger name passed to the parser factory
ko: 파서 팩토리에 전달된 디버거 이름

en: A file containing the backtrace.
ko: 역추적을 포함하고 있는 파일입니다.

en: BugzillaLib Test (DrKonqi2)
ko: BugzillaLib 테스트(DrKonqi2)

en: Test application for bugtracker manager lib
ko: 버그 추적기 관리자 라이브러리 테스트 앱

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: bugstest.kde.org username
ko: bugstest.kde.org 사용자 이름

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: bugstest.kde.org password
ko: bugstest.kde.org 암호
