drkonqi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (219 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來重新載入此崩潰的資訊（回溯追蹤資料）。若您已安裝好除錯軟體包，您可以用此按鍵來取得更完整的回溯追蹤資料。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Install Debug Symbols
zh_TW: 安裝除錯符號(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to install the missing debug symbols packages.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來安裝除錯軟體包。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Symbol installation is unavailable because the application was updated or uninstalled after it had been started.
zh_TW: 因為應用程式在啟動後更新或解除安裝，因此無法使用符號安裝。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to copy the crash information (backtrace) to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來複製崩潰資訊（回溯追蹤資料）到剪貼簿中。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information (backtrace) to a file. This is useful if you want to take a look at it or to report the bug later.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵將崩潰資訊（回溯追蹤資料）儲存到檔案中。若您要稍候再看關於此問題的報告，您可以先存到檔案中。

en: <h2>What is a "backtrace" ?</h2><p>A backtrace basically describes what was happening inside the application when it crashed, so the developers may track down where the mess started. They may look meaningless to you, but they might actually contain a wealth of useful information.<br />Backtraces are commonly used during interactive and post-mortem debugging.</p>
zh_TW: <h2>什麼是「回溯追蹤」？</h2><p>回溯追蹤基本上是描述當應用程式崩潰時，應用程式裡面發生了什麼事，讓開發者可以追蹤出問題的根源所在。它們對您而言看起來可能是沒有什麼意義的，但是裡面可能其實包含很有用的資訊。<br />回溯追蹤廣泛用於開發期間的互動式除錯，以及出錯後的錯誤回報。</p>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating backtrace... (this may take some time)
zh_TW: 產生回溯追蹤中...（可能要花點時間）

[ctx: @info]
en: Another debugger is currently debugging the same application. The crash information could not be fetched.
zh_TW: 目前有另一個除錯器正在除錯此應用程式，因此無法取得崩潰資訊。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be fetched.
zh_TW: 無法取得崩潰資訊。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Another debugging process is attached to the crashed application. Therefore, the DrKonqi debugger cannot fetch the backtrace. Please close the other debugger and click <interface>Reload</interface>.
zh_TW: 目前有另一個除錯器正在除錯此應用程式，因此 DrKonqi 無法取得回溯追蹤。請關閉另一個除錯器，並點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」。

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is useful
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊是有用的

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information may be useful
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊可能是有用的

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is probably not useful
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊可能不太有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is not useful
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊不太有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The rating of this crash information is invalid. This is a bug in DrKonqi itself.
zh_TW: 關於此崩潰資訊的評比是無效的。這是 DrKonqi 自身的問題。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method does not work: please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊「<interface>安裝除錯符號</interface>」按鍵以自動安裝遺失的除錯軟體包。若此方法不管用，請閱讀<link url='%1'>如何建立有用的崩潰報告</link>來看看如何取得有用的回溯追蹤資訊。在您安裝了一些需要的軟體包（<link url='%2'>需要的檔案清單</link>）之後，點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」按鈕。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊「<interface>安裝除錯符號</interface>」按鍵以自動安裝遺失的除錯軟體包。若此方法不管用，請閱讀<link url='%1'>如何建立有用的崩潰報告</link>來看看如何取得有用的回溯追蹤資訊。請安裝一些需要的軟體包（<link url='%2'>需要的檔案清單</link>），然後點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」按鈕。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The debugger has quit unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 除錯器非預期結束。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be generated.
zh_TW: 無法產生崩潰資訊。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You could try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」來試著重新產生回溯追蹤資料。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <strong>The debugger application is missing or could not be launched.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>找不到或無法啟動除錯器應用程式。</strong>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <strong>You need to first install the debugger application (%1) then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>您需要先安裝除錯軟體包（%1），然後點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」。</strong>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error during the installation of debug symbols
zh_TW: 安裝除錯符號軟體包時發生錯誤

note: i18nc here because that'd close the html tag but we need to append an unordered list of paths
en: The packages containing debug information for the following application and libraries are missing:
zh_TW: 找不到包含以下應用程式與函式庫的除錯資訊的軟體包：

[ctx: messagebox title]
en: Missing debug information packages
zh_TW: 遺失除錯資訊軟體包

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: <placeholder>In detail, tell us what you were doing  when the application crashed.</placeholder>
zh_TW: <placeholder>請告訴我們當應用程式崩潰時，您正在做什麼。越詳細越好。</placeholder>

[ctx: @info]
en: Subprocess exited with error: %1
zh_TW: 子行程已帶錯誤結束：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Subprocess crashed. Check your installation.
zh_TW: 子行程已崩潰。請檢查您的安裝。

[ctx: @title CLI title]
en: Crashed Processes Viewer
zh_TW: 崩潰行程檢視器

[ctx: @info program description]
en: Offers detailed view of past crashes
zh_TW: 提供過去崩潰的詳細檢視

en: (C) 2020-2022, The DrKonqi Authors
zh_TW: (C) 2020-2022, DrKonqi 作者群

[ctx: @title]
en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to access crash data for unknown reasons.
zh_TW: 存取崩潰資料時因不明原因而失敗。

[ctx: @info]
en: Debugging is not possible for crashes of software run inside a Flatpak sandbox at this time.
zh_TW: 目前不支援為在 Flatpak 沙盒中執行的應用程式的崩潰進行除錯。

[ctx: @info]
en: Debugging is not possible for crashes of software run inside a Snap sandbox at this time.
zh_TW: 目前不支援為在 Snap 沙盒中執行的應用程式的崩潰進行除錯。

[ctx: @info]
en: Debugging is no longer possible for this crash. The core dump file is missing.
zh_TW: 無法再為此崩潰進行除錯。缺乏核心傾印檔案。

[ctx: @info]
en: Debugging is no longer possible for this crash.
zh_TW: 無法再為此崩潰進行除錯。

[ctx: @info]
en: Reporting is not supported for Flatpak applications at this time.
zh_TW: 目前不支援為 Flatpak 應用程式進行回報。

[ctx: @info]
en: Already reported.
zh_TW: 已經回報。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your distribution has not provided a bug report URL. Please report this to your distribution.
zh_TW: 您的發行版沒有提供錯誤回報用的網址。請將此問題回報給您的發行版。

[ctx: @info the name of where to report bugs]
en: Snap Store
zh_TW: Snap 商店

[ctx: @title]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Interactive Debugger
zh_TW: 執行互動式除錯器

[ctx: @action %1 is the name of a distribution]
en: Report to %1
zh_TW: 回報給 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Crashes
zh_TW: 崩潰

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: Loading crash reports
zh_TW: 正在載入崩潰報告

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: No processes have crashed yet
zh_TW: 尚未有崩潰過的行程

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: No crashes matching the search
zh_TW: 沒有符合搜尋的崩潰項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: @title:notification]
en: Application Crash
zh_TW: 應用程式崩潰

[ctx: @info notification text. %1 is a exe name. %2 is either a service name such as firefox or a cgroup name such as org.mozilla.firefox]
en: <command>%1</command> (part of <command>%2</command>) has encountered a fatal error and was closed.
zh_TW: <command>%1</command>（<command>%2</command> 的一部分）遇到嚴重錯誤而已關閉。

[ctx: @title:notification service refers to a background service such as kwalletd or kded]
en: Service Crash
zh_TW: 服務崩潰

[ctx: @info notification text. %1 is a exe name]
en: <command>%1</command> has encountered a fatal error and was closed.
zh_TW: <command>%1</command> 遇到嚴重錯誤而已關閉。

[ctx: @action:button show crash details]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @title]
en: Failed to Launch
zh_TW: 啟動失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not launch the Crashed Process Viewer.
zh_TW: 無法啟動崩潰行程檢視器。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Requesting installation of missing debug symbols packages...
zh_TW: 需要安裝除錯軟體包。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing debug symbols
zh_TW: 遺失除錯符號

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find debug symbol packages for this application.
zh_TW: 找不到此應用程式的除錯符號軟體包。

[ctx: @info]
en: An error was encountered during the installation of the debug symbol packages.
zh_TW: 安裝除錯符號軟體包時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info]
en: Report saved to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 報告已儲存到 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create a file in which to save the report.
zh_TW: 不能建立用來儲存錯誤報告的檔案。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Report
zh_TW: 儲存報告

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 以寫入。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Restart Application
zh_TW: 重新啟動應用程式(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to restart the crashed application.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來重新啟動已崩潰的應用程式。

[ctx: @title:tab general information]
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: &Developer Information
zh_TW: 開發者資訊(&D)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>We are sorry, <application>%1</application> closed unexpectedly.</para>
zh_TW: <para>抱歉，<application>%1</application>無預警關閉。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.</para>
zh_TW: <para>因為崩潰處理器本身發生問題，自動回報機制已關閉，以避免產生更多的問題。<nl /><nl />請您<link url='%1'>手動回報</link>這個問題到 KDE 錯誤追蹤系統。別忘了到<interface>「開發者資訊」</interface>分頁中取得回溯追蹤並放入您的報告中。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />You can manually report this bug to %1 (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.)</para>
zh_TW: <para>回報小助手已關閉，因為崩潰處理器對話框是在安全模式下啟動的。<nl />您可以手動報告此錯誤給 %1（請包含在<interface>「開發者資訊」</interface>分頁中的錯誤回溯追蹤資料。）</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crashed application appears to have been updated or uninstalled since it had been started. This prevents accurate crash reporting and can also be the cause of this crash.</para><para>After updating it is always a good idea to log out and back in to make sure the update is fully applied and will not cause any side effects.</para>
zh_TW: <para>回報助手因為崩潰的應用程式看起來有在啟動後更新或解除安裝過而停用。這會使崩潰回報變得不準確，甚至可能是崩潰的主因。</para><para>更新後建議登出後登入，以確保更新完全套用，且不會有任何副作用。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can help us improve KDE Software by reporting this error.<nl /><link url='%1'>Learn more about bug reporting.</link></para>
zh_TW: <para>您回報此錯誤可以協助我們改進 KDE 軟體。<nl /><link url='%1'>更多關於錯誤回報的詳情。</link></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You cannot report this error, because <application>%1</application> does not provide a bug reporting address.</para>
zh_TW: <para>您不能回報此錯誤，因為 <application>%1</application> 並未提供錯誤回報位址。</para>

[ctx: @label]
en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

[ctx: @info Note the time information is divided into date and time parts]
en: <para>Executable: <application>%1</application> PID: %2 Signal: %3 (%4) Time: %5 %6</para>
zh_TW: <para>執行檔：<application>%1</application> 行程代碼：%2，訊號：%3（%4）時間：%5 %6</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this dialog (you will lose the crash information.)
zh_TW: 關閉此對話框（您將會遺失關於此崩潰的資訊。）

en: Crash Handler
zh_TW: 崩潰處理程式

en: Crash Handler gives the user feedback if a program has crashed.
zh_TW: 崩潰處理程式可以讓使用者知道程式發生錯誤而崩潰了。

en: (C) 2000-2018, The DrKonqi Authors
zh_TW: (C) 2000-2018, DrKonqi 作者群

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The signal <number> that was caught
zh_TW: 捕捉到的訊號號碼 <number>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <Name> of the program
zh_TW: 程式的名稱 <Name>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <Path> to the executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔的路徑 <Path>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <version> of the program
zh_TW: 程式的版本 <version>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The bug <address> to use
zh_TW: 要使用的臭蟲位址 <address>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Translated <name> of the program
zh_TW: 程式的翻譯名稱 <name>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Bugzilla product name
zh_TW: Bugzilla 產品名稱

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <PID> of the program
zh_TW: 程式的行程代碼 <PID>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Startup <ID> of the program
zh_TW: 程式的啟動代碼 <ID>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program was started by kdeinit
zh_TW: 這個程式由 kdeinit 啟動

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable arbitrary disk access
zh_TW: 停用對磁碟的任意存取

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program has already been restarted
zh_TW: 這個程式已被啟動

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Keep the program running and generate the backtrace at startup
zh_TW: 保持程式執行，並在啟動時產生回溯追蹤

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <thread id> of the failing thread
zh_TW: 出錯的執行緒的代碼 <thread id>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not show a notification but launch the debug dialog directly
zh_TW: 不要顯示通知，直接執行除錯對話框

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Fetching the Backtrace (Automatic Crash Information)
zh_TW: 正在取得回溯追蹤（自動產生的崩潰資訊）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to contact %1: <message>%2</message>
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %1：<message>%2</message>

[ctx: @action]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @info]
en: Trying to contact %1…
zh_TW: 正在嘗試連線至 %1…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Your Knowledge
zh_TW: 您的知識

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Do you remember what you were doing prior to the crash?
zh_TW: 您記得您在崩潰前正在做什麼事嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Does the application crash again if you repeat the same situation?
zh_TW: 若您重複同樣的步驟，應用程式會又再崩潰嗎？

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please select which additional information you can provide:
zh_TW: 請選擇您可以提供哪些額外資訊：

[ctx: @option:check kind of information the user can provide about the crash, %1 is the application name]
en: What I was doing when the application <application>%1</application> crashed
zh_TW: 應用程式 <application>%1</application> 崩潰時，我正在做什麼

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Unusual desktop behavior I noticed
zh_TW: 我有注意到的不正常的桌面行為

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Custom settings of the application that may be related
zh_TW: 可能有關的自訂應用程式設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Not Sufficiently Useful
zh_TW: 不夠有用

[ctx: @info]
en: The information you can provide is not considered helpful enough in this case.
    If you can't think of any more information, you can close the bug report dialog.
zh_TW: 您能提供的資訊在這個情況下可能不太夠有幫助。
    如果您無法想起更多資訊，則可以關閉錯誤回報對話框就好。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Developer Information
zh_TW: 開發者資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Debug Symbols
zh_TW: 安裝除錯符號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to install the packages for missing debug symbols.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來安裝除錯軟體包，來取得目前缺乏的除錯符號。

[ctx: @action Report the bug on this domain]
en: Report on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上回報

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts the bug report assistant.
zh_TW: 啟動錯誤回報小助手。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have
    installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來重新載入崩潰資訊（回溯追蹤資料）。若您已安裝好除錯軟體包，您可以用此按鍵
    來取得更完整的回溯追蹤資料。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @info]
en: This backtrace is very limited because there was not enough memory available to generate a full backtrace. You can close some applications and try again.
zh_TW: 這個回溯追蹤非常有限，因為記憶體不足以產生完整的回溯追蹤。您可以關閉一些應用程式然後再試一次。

[ctx: @action retry gathering crash data]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method
    does not work, read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful
    backtrace, install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>), then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 點擊「<interface>安裝除錯符號</interface>」按鍵以自動安裝遺失的除錯軟體包。若此方法不管用，請閱讀 <link url='%1'>如何建立有用的崩潰報告</link>來看看如何取得有用的回溯追蹤資訊，
    之後安裝需要的軟體包（<link url='%2'>需要的檔案清單</link>），然後點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」按鈕。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace, install the needed packages
    (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>), then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 請閱讀<link url='%1'>如何建立有用的崩潰報告</link>來看看如何取得有用的回溯追蹤資訊，之後安裝需要的軟體包
    （<link url='%2'>需要的檔案清單</link>），然後點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」按鈕。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 請試著點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」來重新產生回溯追蹤資料。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>First install the debugger application (%1), then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</emphasis>
zh_TW: <emphasis strong='true'>請先安裝除錯應用程式（%1），然後點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」按鈕。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The backtrace generation was stopped due to memory pressure. You could try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_TW: 由於記憶體不足，已停止產生回溯追蹤。您可以點擊「<interface>重新載入</interface>」來試著重新產生回溯追蹤資料。

[ctx: @label]
en: Automatically download debug symbols to enhance crash reports
zh_TW: 自動下載除錯符號來加強崩潰回報

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Crash reports can be of greater value if additional debugging resources are downloaded from your distributor first.
    This may also cause increased memory usage, will take longer, and causes downloads of unknown size when a crash occurs. This is skipped automatically when using a metered internet connection.
zh_TW: 崩潰回報在有先從您的發行版下載額外除錯資源時會更有用。
    這可能會在崩潰時造成記憶體用量增加並花更多時間，且觸發不固定大小的下載。使用計量網路連線時會自動跳過。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Log in to the Bug Tracking System
zh_TW: 登入錯誤回報系統

[ctx: @info:status '1' is replaced with the short URL of the bugzilla]
en: You need to login with your %1 account in order to proceed.
zh_TW: 您需要登入您的 %1 帳號，才能進行下一步。

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account email]
en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account password]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save login information using the KDE Wallet system
zh_TW: 使用 KDE 錢包系統儲存登入資訊

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <note>You need a user account on the <link url='%1'>KDE bug tracking system</link> in order to file a bug report, because we may need to contact you later
    to request further information. If you do not have one, you can freely <link url='%2'>create one here</link>. Please do not use disposable email addresses.</note>
zh_TW: <note>您需要 <link url='%1'>KDE 錯誤追蹤系統</link>的帳號才能提交錯誤報告，因為我們可能之後會需要與您請教更多的資訊。若您沒有帳號，您可以<link url='%2'>在此建立新的帳號</link>。請不要使用一次性的電子郵件地址。</note>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to login to the KDE bug tracking system using the provided email address and password.
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕，以使用提供的電子信箱位址及密碼登入 KDE 錯誤追蹤系統。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the
    automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the
    risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />
    Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error
    to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include
    the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface>
    page.</para>
zh_TW: <para>因為崩潰處理器本身發生問題，自動回報機制已關閉，以避免產生更多的問題。<nl /><nl />請您<link url='%1'>手動回報</link>這個問題到 KDE 錯誤追蹤系統。別忘了到<interface>「開發者資訊」</interface>分頁中取得回溯追蹤並放入您的報告中。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />
    You can manually report this bug to <link>%1</link> (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> page.)</para>
zh_TW: <para>回報小助手已關閉，因為崩潰處理器對話框是在安全模式下啟動的。<nl />您可以手動報告此錯誤到 <link>%1</link>（請包含在<interface>「開發者資訊」</interface>分頁中的錯誤回溯追蹤資料。）</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because
    the crashed application appears to have been updated or
    uninstalled since it had been started. This prevents accurate
    crash reporting and can also be the cause of this crash.</para>
    <para>After updating it is always a good idea to log out and back
    in to make sure the update is fully applied and will not cause
    any side effects.</para>
zh_TW: <para>回報助手因為崩潰的應用程式看起來有在啟動後更新或解除安裝過而停用。這會使崩潰回報變得不準確，甚至可能是崩潰的主因。</para><para>更新後建議登出後登入，以確保更新完全套用，且不會有任何副作用。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: There was not enough memory to gather crash information. You can close some applications to free up memory and try again.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以取得崩潰資訊。您可以試著關閉一些應用程式來釋放一些記憶體然後再試一次。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gathering crash information failed for unknown reasons. You can retry, close the window, or <link url='%1'>view detailed output</link>.
zh_TW: 收集崩潰資料時因不明原因而失敗。您可以重試、關閉視窗，或是<link url='%1'>檢視詳細輸出</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gathering crash information failed for unknown reasons. You can retry, or close the window.
zh_TW: 收集崩潰資料時因不明原因而失敗。您可以重試，或關閉視窗。

[ctx: @title]
en: Crash Handler
zh_TW: 崩潰處理程式

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>%1</application> has closed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: <application>%1</application>無預警關閉了。

[ctx: @action]
en: Send Automatic Report
zh_TW: 傳送自動報告

[ctx: @action]
en: See Developer Information
zh_TW: 檢視開發者資訊

[ctx: @title]
en: Bug Report Preview
zh_TW: 錯誤回報預覽

[ctx: @label/rich]
en: <para>This is a preview of the contents of the report which will be sent.</para><para>If you want to modify the report, return to the previous pages.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是要傳送出去的報告內容預覽。</para><para>若您要變更內容，請回到之前的頁面。</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

[ctx: @info]
en: Waiting for data…
zh_TW: 等待資料中…

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is useful.
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊是有用的。

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information may be useful.
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊可能是有用的。

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is likely not useful.
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊可能不太有用。

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is not useful.
zh_TW: 產生的崩潰資訊不太有用。

[ctx: @title]
en: Enter Details About the Crash
zh_TW: 輸入關於崩潰的更多詳細資訊

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide the following information in English.
zh_TW: 請用英文提供以下資訊。

[ctx: @info]
en: Title of the bug report:
zh_TW: 問題報告標題：

[ctx: @info:tooltip examples of good bug report titles]
en: <subtitle>Examples of good titles:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it</item>
    <item>Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'</item>
    <item>Kopete closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy</item>
    <item>Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times</item>
    </list>
zh_TW: <subtitle>好的標題範例（記得用英文，別像我一樣差點把它翻譯出來。）：</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>"Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it"</item>
    <item>"Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'"</item>
    <item>"Kopete suddenly closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy"</item>
    <item>"Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times"</item>
    </list>

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about the crash:
zh_TW: 關於崩潰的資訊：

[ctx: @info]
en: <subtitle>Describe in as much detail as possible the crash circumstances:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Detail which actions were you taking inside and outside the application an instant before the crash.</item>
    <item>Note if you noticed any unusual behavior in the application or in the whole environment.</item>
    <item>Note any non-default configuration in the application</item>
    </list>
zh_TW: <subtitle>請儘量詳細地描述崩潰的情況：</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>請詳細描述在崩潰當下您在應用程式內外在進行的動作。</item>
    <item>若您有注意到應用程式或整個環境有任何不正常的動作，請將其寫下。</item>
    <item>寫下任何非預設的應用程式設定</item>
    </list>

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text was reached]
en: Minimum length reached
zh_TW: 達到最小長度

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text wasn't reached yet]
en: Provide more information
zh_TW: 提供更多資訊

[ctx: @info]
en: Distribution method:
zh_TW: 發布方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox placeholder while loading]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: KDE Platform is compiled from source
zh_TW: KDE 平台是從原始碼編譯的

[ctx: @info]
en: <note>The crash and system information will be automatically added to the bug report.</note>
zh_TW: <note>此崩潰與系統的資訊將會自動加入錯誤報告中。</note>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview Report
zh_TW: 預覽報告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Report to File
zh_TW: 儲存報告到檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information to a file for manual reporting.
zh_TW: 用此按鍵來儲存崩潰資訊到一個檔案中，以便手動回報。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to submit bug report: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法提交問題報告：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @action retry submitting bug report]
en: Retry Submission
zh_TW: 重試提交

[ctx: @info]
en: Submitting bug report…
zh_TW: 問題報告提交中…

[ctx: @title]
en: Crash Report Sent
zh_TW: 崩潰回報已送出

[ctx: @action %1 is an application name e.g. kwrite]
en: Restart %1
zh_TW: 重新啟動 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: URL: <link url='%1'>%1</link>
zh_TW: 網址：<link url='%1'>%1</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: Thank you for being a part of KDE. You may now close this window.
zh_TW: 感謝您成為 KDE 的一員。您可以關閉此視窗了。

[ctx: @title]
en: Automatic Report
zh_TW: 自動報告

[ctx: @label submitting as crash report]
en: Collecting crash data. The collected data will automatically be submitted in the background.
zh_TW: 正在收集崩潰資料。收集的資料將自動在背景提交。

[ctx: @label]
en: Crash Report Sent
zh_TW: 崩潰回報已送出

[ctx: @label other side of row 'in the future: [x] submit stuff automatically]
en: In the future:
zh_TW: 在未來：

[ctx: @label]
en: Automatically report crashes
zh_TW: 自動回報崩潰

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Always automatically submit a crash report to KDE's crash tracking system, with no manual input required.
    You will not receive any more crash notifications.
zh_TW: 總是自動提交崩潰回報到 KDE 的崩潰追蹤系統，而不需要手動操作。
    您不會再接收到任何崩潰通知。

[ctx: @label placeholder text in TextArea]
en: Tell us more about the crash…
zh_TW: 告訴我們關於崩潰的更多資訊…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reporting Assistant
zh_TW: 回報小助手

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: This assistant will analyze the crash information and guide you through the bug reporting process.
zh_TW: 此小助手會分析崩潰資訊，並引導您回報錯誤。

[ctx: @info/rich note before starting the bug reporting process]
en: <para><note>Since communication between you and the developers is required for effective debugging,
    to continue reporting this bug it is <emphasis strong='true'>required for you to agree that developers may contact you</emphasis>.
    </note></para><para>Feel free to close this dialog if you do not wish to accept this.</para>
zh_TW: <para><note>由於開發者會需要與您有對話才能有效除錯，
    因此要繼續回報此錯誤<emphasis strong='true'>您必須同意讓開發者與您聯繫</emphasis>。
    </note></para><para>若您不希望讓開發者與您聯繫，請放心關閉此對話框。</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: I Agree to be Contacted
zh_TW: 我接受被聯絡

[ctx: @info/status error]
en: Failed to get platform list
zh_TW: 無法取得平台列表

[ctx: @item:inlistbox user didn't tried to repeat the crash situation]
en: I did not try again
zh_TW: 我沒有再試著重現

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the crash cannot be reproduce. reproduciblity->never]
en: Never
zh_TW: 從來不會

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced sometimes]
en: Sometimes
zh_TW: 偶而

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced every time]
en: Every time
zh_TW: 每次都會

[ctx: Notification text]
en: The application closed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 應用程式無預警關閉。

[ctx: Notification text]
en: Please report this error to help improve this software.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤，協助我們改善此軟體。

[ctx: Notification text]
en: The application closed unexpectedly. A report is being automatically submitted.
zh_TW: 應用程式無預警關閉。正在自動提出回報。

[ctx: Placeholder is an application name; it crashed]
en: %1 Closed Unexpectedly
zh_TW: %1 無預警關閉

en: Please report this error to help improve this software.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤，協助我們改善此軟體。

en: Report &Bug
zh_TW: 報告問題(&B)

en: &Restart Application
zh_TW: 重新啟動應用程式(&R)

[ctx: Allows the user to hide this notifier item]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @action:button, keep short]
en: Add Details
zh_TW: 添加詳細資料

[ctx: Notification action button, keep short]
en: Report Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: Notification action button, keep short]
en: Restart App
zh_TW: 重新啟動應用程式

en: backtraceparsertest_manual
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤剖析器測試_手動

en: The debugger name passed to the parser factory
zh_TW: 要提交給剖析器產生器的除錯器名稱

en: A file containing the backtrace.
zh_TW: 包含回溯追蹤的檔案。

en: BugzillaLib Test (DrKonqi2)
zh_TW: BugzillaLib 測試 (DrKonqi2)

en: Test application for bugtracker manager lib
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤系統管理器函式庫測試應用程式

en: (c) 2009, DrKonqi2 Developers
zh_TW: (C) 2009, DrKonqi2 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: bugstest.kde.org username
zh_TW: bugstest.kde.org 使用者名稱

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: bugstest.kde.org password
zh_TW: bugstest.kde.org 密碼
