en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: There are no marked duplicates. Nothing has been done.
ko: 표시된 중복 항목이 없습니다. 아무것도하지 않았습니다.

en: There are no selected duplicates. Nothing has been done.
ko: 선택한 중복 항목이 없습니다. 아무것도하지 않았습니다.

en: You're about to open many files at once. Depending on what those files are opened with, doing so can create quite a mess. Continue?
ko: 한 번에 많은 파일을 열려고 합니다. 시스템 설정에 따라 너무 많은 프로그램이 실행될 수도 있습니다. 진행할까요?

en: Scanning for duplicates
ko: 중복 검색

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는중

en: Moving
ko: 이동중

en: Copying
ko: 복사중

en: Sending to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기

en: A previous action is still hanging in there. You can't start a new one yet. Wait a few seconds, then try again.
ko: 이전 작업이 아직 진행 중이어서 새 작업을 시작할 수 없습니다. 몇 초 후에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: No duplicates found.
ko: 중복 파일이 없습니다.

en: All marked files were copied successfully.
ko: 표시된 모든 파일이 성공적으로 복사되었습니다.

en: All marked files were moved successfully.
ko: 표시된 모든 파일이 성공적으로 이동되었습니다.

en: All marked files were deleted successfully.
ko: 표시된 모든 파일이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: All marked files were successfully sent to Trash.
ko: 표시된 모든 파일이 성공적으로 휴지통으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Could not load file: {}
ko: 파일을로드 할 수 없습니다 : {}

en: '{}' already is in the list.
ko: '{}' 는 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: '{}' does not exist.
ko: '{}' 가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: All selected %d matches are going to be ignored in all subsequent scans. Continue?
ko: 선택된 %d개의 일치 항목은 모든 후속 검색에서 무시됩니다. 계속하다?

en: Select a directory to copy marked files to
ko: 표시된 파일을 복사 할 디렉토리를 선택하십시오

en: Select a directory to move marked files to
ko: 표시된 파일을 이동할 디렉토리를 선택하십시오

en: Select a destination for your exported CSV
ko: 내 보낸 CSV의 대상을 선택하십시오

en: Couldn't write to file: {}
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다 : {}

en: You have no custom command set up. Set it up in your preferences.
ko: 사용자 지정 명령을 설정하지 않았습니다. 기본 설정에서 설정하십시오.

en: You are about to remove %d files from results. Continue?
ko: 결과에서 %d 개의 파일을 제거하려고합니다. 실행할까요?

en: {} duplicate groups were changed by the re-prioritization.
ko: {} 개의 중복 그룹이 우선 순위 재 지정으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The selected directories contain no scannable file.
ko: 선택한 디렉토리에 스캔 가능한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Collecting files to scan
ko: 스캔 할 파일 수집

en: %s (%d discarded)
ko: %s (%d 폐기)

en: Collected {} files to scan
ko: 파일 목록 생성 중: {}개 파일

en: Collected {} folders to scan
ko: 폴더 목록 생성 중: {}개 폴더

en: %d matches found from %d groups
ko: 중복 파일 %d개 확인됨: %d개 그룹

en: You are sending {} file(s) to the Trash.
ko: {}개 파일을 휴지통으로 보내려고 합니다.

en: Regular Expressions
ko: 정규식

en: Do you really want to remove all %d items from the ignore list?
ko: 무시 목록에서 항목 %d개를 정말로 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename - Fields
ko: 파일 이름 - 필드

en: Filename - Fields (No Order)
ko: 파일 이름 - 필드 (순서 없음)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Analyzed %d/%d pictures
ko: %d/%d 사진 분석

en: Performed %d/%d chunk matches
ko: %d/%d 청크 매치 수행

en: Preparing for matching
ko: 매칭 준비

en: Verified %d/%d matches
ko: %d/%d 일치 확인

en: Read EXIF of %d/%d pictures
ko: 사진 EXIF 읽는 중: %d/%d

en: EXIF Timestamp
ko: EXIF 타임 스탬프

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Ends with number
ko: 숫자로 끝남

en: Doesn't end with number
ko: 숫자로 끝나지 않음

en: Longest
ko: 최장

en: Shortest
ko: 최단

en: Highest
ko: 제일 높은

en: Lowest
ko: 최저

en: Newest
ko: 최신

en: Oldest
ko: 가장 오래된

en: %d / %d (%s / %s) duplicates marked.
ko: %d / %d (%s / %s) 개의 중복이 표시되었습니다.

en:  filter: %s
ko: 필터: %s

en: Read size of %d/%d files
ko: 파일 크기 읽는 중: %d/%d

en: Read metadata of %d/%d files
ko: 파일 메타데이터 읽는 중: %d/%d

en: Almost done! Fiddling with results...
ko: 거의 완료되었습니다! 결과를 취합하고 있습니다.

en: Folders
ko: 폴더
