en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: There are no marked duplicates. Nothing has been done.
zh_TW: 没有已标记的重复项。无需任何操作。

en: There are no selected duplicates. Nothing has been done.
zh_TW: 没有已选定的重复项。无需任何操作。

en: You're about to open many files at once. Depending on what those files are opened with, doing so can create quite a mess. Continue?
zh_TW: 您即将一次性打开多个文件。取决于这些文件的默认打开方式，此项操作可能导致非常混乱的状况。是否继续？

en: Scanning for duplicates
zh_TW: 正在扫描重复内容

en: Loading
zh_TW: 载入中

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移动中

en: Copying
zh_TW: 复制中

en: Sending to Trash
zh_TW: 正在移至回收站

en: A previous action is still hanging in there. You can't start a new one yet. Wait a few seconds, then try again.
zh_TW: 前一项操作还在执行，无法启动新操作。请等待几秒钟后再重试一次。

en: No duplicates found.
zh_TW: 没有找到重复文件。

en: All marked files were copied successfully.
zh_TW: 所有已标记的文件已复制成功。

en: All marked files were moved successfully.
zh_TW: 所有已标记的文件已移动成功。

en: All marked files were deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已复制所有标记文件

en: All marked files were successfully sent to Trash.
zh_TW: 所有已标记的文件已成功移至回收站。

en: Could not load file: {}
zh_TW: 无法加载文件: {}

en: '{}' already is in the list.
zh_TW: '{}' 已在列表中。

en: '{}' does not exist.
zh_TW: '{}' 不存在。

en: All selected %d matches are going to be ignored in all subsequent scans. Continue?
zh_TW: 目前已选的 %d 个匹配项将在后续的扫描中被忽略。是否继续？

en: Select a directory to copy marked files to
zh_TW: 请选择要将标记文件复制到的目录

en: Select a directory to move marked files to
zh_TW: 请选择要将标记文件移动到的目录

en: Select a destination for your exported CSV
zh_TW: 选择您导出 CSV 的目标文件夹

en: Couldn't write to file: {}
zh_TW: 不能写入文件: {}

en: You have no custom command set up. Set it up in your preferences.
zh_TW: 您没有设定自定义命令。请在设置中进行设定。

en: You are about to remove %d files from results. Continue?
zh_TW: 您将从结果中移除 %d 个文件。是否继续?

en: {} duplicate groups were changed by the re-prioritization.
zh_TW: {}个重复的组已被重新排列。

en: The selected directories contain no scannable file.
zh_TW: 所选目录中不包含可供扫描的文件。

en: Collecting files to scan
zh_TW: 收集文件以供扫描

en: %s (%d discarded)
zh_TW: %s (%d 项已丢弃)

en: Collected {} files to scan
zh_TW: 收集要扫描的{}文件

en: Collected {} folders to scan
zh_TW: 收集要扫描的{}文件夹

en: %d matches found from %d groups
zh_TW: 从1%d组中找到1%d个匹配

en: You are sending {} file(s) to the Trash.
zh_TW: 您正在移动 {} 个文件至回收站。

en: Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 正则表达式

en: Do you really want to remove all %d items from the ignore list?
zh_TW: 确定要从忽略列表中移除所有 %d 项吗?

en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名

en: Filename - Fields
zh_TW: 分组比较文件名（如作者-歌曲名）

en: Filename - Fields (No Order)
zh_TW: 分组比较文件名（不固定顺序（如作者-歌曲名或者歌曲名-作者））

en: Tags
zh_TW: 标签

en: Contents
zh_TW: 内容

en: Analyzed %d/%d pictures
zh_TW: 已分析 %d/%d 图像

en: Performed %d/%d chunk matches
zh_TW: 已执行 %d/%d 个区块匹配

en: Preparing for matching
zh_TW: 准备进行匹配

en: Verified %d/%d matches
zh_TW: 已验证 %d/%d 匹配项

en: Read EXIF of %d/%d pictures
zh_TW: 已读取 %d/%d 张图片的 EXIF

en: EXIF Timestamp
zh_TW: EXIF 时间戳

en: None
zh_TW: 无

en: Ends with number
zh_TW: 以数字结尾

en: Doesn't end with number
zh_TW: 不以数字结尾

en: Longest
zh_TW: 最长

en: Shortest
zh_TW: 最短

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Oldest
zh_TW: 最旧

en: %d / %d (%s / %s) duplicates marked.
zh_TW: 已标记 %d / %d (%s / %s) 个重复项。

en:  filter: %s
zh_TW:  过滤: %s

en: Read size of %d/%d files
zh_TW: 已读取 %d/%d 文件大小

en: Read metadata of %d/%d files
zh_TW: 已读取 %d/%d 文件元数据

en: Almost done! Fiddling with results...
zh_TW: 即将完成！整理结果中...

en: Folders
zh_TW: 文件夹
