duplicity - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: GPG error detail: %s
ko_KR: GPG 오류 세부 정보: %s

en: User error detail: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 오류 세부 정보: %s

en: Backend error detail: %s
ko_KR: 백엔드 오류 세부 정보: %s

en: Using temporary directory %s
ko_KR: 임시 디렉토리 %s 사용

en: Registering (mktemp) temporary file %s
ko_KR: (mktemp) 임시 파일 %s 등록

en: Registering (mkstemp) temporary file %s
ko_KR: (mkstemp) 임시 파일 %s 등록

en: Cleanup of temporary file %s failed
ko_KR: 임시 파일 %s(을)를 정리하지 못함

en: Cleanup of temporary directory %s failed - this is probably a bug.
ko_KR: 임시 디렉토리 %s을(를) 정리하지 못했습니다 - 버그일 수 있습니다.

en: Import of %s %s
ko_KR: %s %s 가져오기

en: Could not initialize backend: %s
ko_KR: 백엔드를 초기화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Backtrace of previous error: %s
ko_KR: 이전 오류 역추적: %s

en: Reading results of '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 결과 읽기

en: Writing %s
ko_KR: %s 쓰기

en: File %s not found locally after get from backend
ko_KR: 백엔드에서 가져온 후 %s 파일을 로컬에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Releasing lockfile %s
ko_KR: 잠금 파일 %s 해제

en: MultiBackend: Could not parse query string %s: %s
ko_KR: MultiBackend: 쿼리 문자열 %s을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: MultiBackend: Invalid query string %s: unknown parameter %s
ko_KR: MultiBackend: 잘못된 쿼리 문자열 %s: 알 수 없는 매개변수 %s

en: MultiBackend: illegal value for %s: %s
ko_KR: MultiBackend: %s에 대한 잘못된 값: %s

en: MultiBackend: Could not load config file %s: %s
ko_KR: MultiBackend: 구성 파일 %s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다: %s

en: MultiBackend: use store %s
ko_KR: MultiBackend: %s 저장소 사용

en: MultiBackend: failed to write %s. Aborting process.
ko_KR: MultiBackend: %s을(를) 쓰지 못했습니다. 프로세스를 중단합니다.

en: MultiBackend: %s: %d files
ko_KR: MultiBackend: %s: %d개 파일

en: MultiBackend: combined list: %s
ko_KR: MultiBackend: 결합된 목록: %s

en: Connection failed, please check your password: %s
ko_KR: 연결에 실패했습니다, 비밀번호를 확인하시오: %s

en: Missing socket or ssl python modules.
ko_KR: 소켓 또는 SSL Python 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Cacert database file '%s' is not readable.
ko_KR: Cacert 데이터베이스 파일 '%s'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Using WebDAV host %s port %s
ko_KR: WebDAV 호스트 %s 포트 %s 사용

en: Using WebDAV directory %s
ko_KR: WebDAV 디렉토리 %s 사용

en: WebDAV create connection on '%s'
ko_KR: WebDAV가 '%s'에 연결 생성

en: WebDAV Unknown URI scheme: %s
ko_KR: WebDAV 알 수 없는 URI 체계: %s

en: WebDAV data length: %s
ko_KR: WebDAV 데이터 길이: %s

en: Kerberos authorization failed: %s.                          Falling back to basic auth.
ko_KR: Kerberos 인증 실패: %s. 기본 인증으로 돌아가기.

en: Creating missing directory %s
ko_KR: 누락된 디렉토리 %s 생성

en: WebDAV MKCOL %s failed: %s %s
ko_KR: WebDAV MKCOL %s 실패: %s %s

en: WebDAV path decoding and translation: %s -> %s
ko_KR: WebDAV 경로 디코딩 및 변환: %s -> %s

en: backup name
ko_KR: 백업 이름

en: policy
ko_KR: 정책

en: path to a folder with certificate authority files
ko_KR: 인증 기관 파일이 있는 폴더 경로

note: Used in usage help to represent a Unix-style path name. Example: rsync://user[:password]@other_host[:port]//absolute_path
en: absolute_path
ko_KR: 절대 경로(_p)

note: Used in usage help. Example: tahoe://alias/some_dir
en: alias
ko_KR: 별칭

note: Used in usage help to represent a Unix-style path name. Example: rsync://user[:password]@other.host[:port]/relative_path
en: relative_path
ko_KR: 상대 경로(_p)

note: remote name for rclone. Example: rclone://remote:/some_dir
en: remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Backends and their URL formats:
ko_KR: 백엔드 및 해당 URL 형식:

en: Error %s getting delta for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 델타를 가져오는 동안  %s 오류 발생

en: Getting delta of %s and %s
ko_KR: %s 및 %s의 델타 가져오기

en: Comparing %s and %s
ko_KR: %s 및 %s 비교

en: task execution done (success: %s)
ko_KR: 작업 실행 완료 (성공: %s)

en: Fatal Error: No manifests found for most recent backup
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류: 가장 최근 백업에 대한 매니페스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Fatal Error: Neither remote nor local manifest is readable.
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류: 원격 및 로컬 매니페스트를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Type of backup set:
ko_KR: 백업 세트 유형:

en: Collection Status
ko_KR: 수집 현황

en: Connecting with backend: %s
ko_KR: 백엔드와 연결: %s

en: Archive dir: %s
ko_KR: 아카이브 디렉토리: %s
