Enlightenment DR17 - en to ko translation catalogue (1633 entries)

en: About Enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트 정보

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트

en: Are you sure you want to kill this window?
ko: 이 창을 강제 종료 하시겠습니까?

en: Kill
ko: 강제 종료

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Are you sure you want to exit Enlightenment?
ko: 정말 인라이튼먼트를 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Are you sure you want to logout?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

en: Power off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Are you sure you want to power off your computer?
ko: 정말로 컴퓨터 전원을 끄시겠습니까?

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Are you sure you want to reboot your computer?
ko: 정말로 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Suspend
ko: 대기

en: Are you sure you want to suspend your computer?
ko: 정말로 컴퓨터를 대기 모드로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Are you sure you want to hibernate your computer?
ko: 정말로 컴퓨터를 최대 절전 모드로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Window : Actions
ko: 창 : 동작

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Resize
ko: 크기 변경

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Window Menu
ko: 창 메뉴

en: Raise
ko: 말아 올림

en: Lower
ko: 아래로

en: Window : State
ko: 창 : 상태

en: Sticky Mode Toggle
ko: 고정 상태 전환

en: Sticky Mode Enable
ko: 고정 상태 활성화

en: Iconic Mode Toggle
ko: 아이콘 상태 전환

en: Iconic Mode Enable
ko: 아이콘 상태 활성화

en: Fullscreen Mode Toggle
ko: 전체 화면 상태 전환

en: Fullscreen Mode Enable
ko: 전체 화면 상태 활성화

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximize Vertically
ko: 세로로 최대화

en: Maximize Horizontally
ko: 가로로 최대화

en: Maximize Left
ko: 왼편 최대화

en: Maximize Right
ko: 오른편 최대화

en: Maximize Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 최대화

en: Maximize Mode "Smart"
ko: 최대화 상태 "똑똑하게"

en: Maximize Mode "Expand"
ko: 최대화 상태 "확장"

en: Maximize Mode "Fill"
ko: 최대화 상태 "채우기"

en: Shade Up Mode Toggle
ko: 상단 그림자 모드 전환

en: Shade Down Mode Toggle
ko: 하단 그림자 모드 전환

en: Shade Left Mode Toggle
ko: 왼쪽 그림자 모드 전환

en: Shade Right Mode Toggle
ko: 오른쪽 그림자 모드 전환

en: Shade Mode Toggle
ko: 그림자 모드 전환

en: Set Shaded State
ko: 그림자 상태 설정

en: syntax: "(0|1) (up|down|left|right)"
ko: 문법: "(0|1) (up|down|left|right)"

en: Toggle Borderless State
ko: 무 테두리 상태 전환

en: Set Border
ko: 테두리 설정

en: Cycle between Borders
ko: 테두리간 주기

en: Toggle Pinned State
ko: 고정 상태 전환

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Flip Desktop Left
ko: 왼쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Flip Desktop Right
ko: 오른쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Flip Desktop Up
ko: 윗쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Flip Desktop Down
ko: 아랫쪽 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Flip Desktop By...
ko: 다음으로 데스크톱 전환...

en: Flip To Previous Desktop
ko: 이전 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Show The Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 표시

en: Show The Shelf
ko: 서랍 표시

en: Flip Desktop To...
ko: 다음 방향으로 데스크톱 전환...

en: Flip Desktop Linearly...
ko: 연속으로 데스크톱 전환...

en: Switch To Desktop 0
ko: 0번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 1
ko: 1번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 2
ko: 2번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 3
ko: 3번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 4
ko: 4번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 5
ko: 5번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 6
ko: 6번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 7
ko: 7번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 8
ko: 8번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 9
ko: 9번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 10
ko: 10번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop 11
ko: 11번 데스크톱으로 전환

en: Switch To Desktop...
ko: 데스크톱 전환...

en: Flip Desktop Left (All Screens)
ko: 왼쪽으로 데스크톱 전환(모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop Right (All Screens)
ko: 오른쪽으로 데스크톱 전환(모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop Up (All Screens)
ko: 위쪽으로 데스크톱 전환 모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop Down (All Screens)
ko: 아래쪽으로 데스크톱 전환(모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop By... (All Screens)
ko: 다음으로 데스크톱 전환.. (모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop To... (All Screens)
ko: 다음 방향으로 데스크톱 전환(모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop Linearly... (All Screens)
ko: 연속으로 데스크톱 전환(모든 화면)

en: Flip Desktop In Direction...
ko: 다음 방향으로 데스크톱 전환...

en: Switch To Desktop 0 (All Screens)
ko: 0번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 1 (All Screens)
ko: 1번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 2 (All Screens)
ko: 2번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 3 (All Screens)
ko: 3번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 4 (All Screens)
ko: 4번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 5 (All Screens)
ko: 5번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 6 (All Screens)
ko: 6번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 7 (All Screens)
ko: 7번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 8 (All Screens)
ko: 8번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 9 (All Screens)
ko: 9번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 10 (All Screens)
ko: 10번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop 11 (All Screens)
ko: 11번 데스크톱으로 전환(모든 화면)

en: Switch To Desktop... (All Screens)
ko: 데스크톱 전환...(모든 화면)

en: Window : List
ko: 창 : 목록

en: Jump to window...
ko: 다음 창으로 이동...

en: Jump to window... or start...
ko: 다른 창으로 건너뛰거나 시작...

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Send Mouse To Screen 0
ko: 0번 화면으로 마우스 보내기

en: Send Mouse To Screen 1
ko: 1번 화면으로 마우스 보내기

en: Send Mouse To Screen...
ko: 다음 화면으로 마우스 보내기...

en: Send Mouse Forward 1 Screen
ko: 한 화면 앞으로 마우스 보내기

en: Send Mouse Back 1 Screen
ko: 한 화면 뒤로 마우스 보내기

en: Send Mouse Forward/Back Screens...
ko: 앞/뒤 화면으로 마우스 보내기...

en: Dim
ko: 어둡게

en: Undim
ko: 밝게

en: Backlight Set
ko: 백라이트 설정

en: Backlight Min
ko: 백라이트 최소

en: Backlight Mid
ko: 백라이트 중간

en: Backlight Max
ko: 백라이트 최대

en: Backlight Adjust
ko: 백라이트 조정

en: Backlight Up
ko: 백라이트 밝게

en: Backlight Down
ko: 백라이트 어둡게

en: Move To Center
ko: 가운데로 이동

en: Move To Coordinates...
ko: 다음 좌표로 이동...

en: Move By Coordinate Offset...
ko: 좌표 오프셋을 사용하여 이동...

en: Resize By...
ko: 다음 크기로 조정...

en: Push in Direction...
ko: 다음 방향으로 밀기...

en: Drag Icon...
ko: 아이콘 끌기...

en: Window : Moving
ko: 창 : 이동

en: To Next Desktop
ko: 다음 데스크톱으로

en: To Previous Desktop
ko: 이전 데스크톱으로

en: By Desktop #...
ko: 데스크톱 #에서...

en: To Desktop...
ko: 다음 데스크톱으로...

en: To Next Screen
ko: 다음 화면으로

en: To Previous Screen
ko: 이전 화면으로

en: Show Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 표시

en: Show Favorites Menu
ko: 즐겨찾기 메뉴 표시

en: Show All Applications Menu
ko: 모든 프로그램 메뉴 표시

en: Show Clients Menu
ko: 클라이언트 메뉴 표시

en: Show Menu...
ko: 메뉴 표시...

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: New Instance of Focused App
ko: 활성화 한 프로그램의 새 인스턴스 만들기

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Exit Now
ko: 지금 나가기

en: Enlightenment : Module
ko: 인라이튼먼트 : 모듈

en: Enable the named module
ko: 지정한 모듈 활성화

en: Disable the named module
ko: 지정한 모듈 비활성화

en: Toggle the named module
ko: 지정한 모듈 전환

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Power Off Now
ko: 바로 끄기

en: Power Off
ko: 끄기

en: Suspend Now
ko: 지금 대기 모드로 전환

en: Hibernate Now
ko: 지금 최대 절전모드로 전환

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Cleanup Windows
ko: 창 정리

en: Generic : Actions
ko: 일반 ; 동작

en: Delayed Action
ko: 지연된 동작

en: Keyboard Layouts
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Use keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치 사용

en: Next keyboard layout
ko: 다음 키보드 배치

en: Previous keyboard layout
ko: 이전 키보드 배치

en: Set As Background
ko: 배경으로 설정

en: Color Selector
ko: 색상 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Focus-Out
ko: 포커스 아웃

en: Focus-In
ko: 포커스 인

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Compositor Warning
ko: 콤포지터 경고

en: Lock Failed
ko: 잠금 실패

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the XSettings system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 XSettings 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: The EET file handle is bad.
ko: EET 파일 핸들이 손상되었습니다.

en: The file data is empty.
ko: 파일 데이터가 비어 있습니다.

en: This is a generic error.
ko: 이것은 일반적인 오류입니다.

en: You ran out of space while writing the file.
ko: 파일을 기록하는 동안 공간이 바닥났습니다.

en: The file was closed while writing.
ko: 기록하는 중 파일이 닫혔습니다.

en: Memory-mapping (mmap) of the file failed.
ko: 파일의 메모리 매핑(mmap)에 실패했습니다.

en: X509 Encoding failed.
ko: X509 인코딩에 실패했습니다.

en: Signature failed.
ko: 서명에 실패했습니다.

en: The signature was invalid.
ko: 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Not signed.
ko: 서명이 없습니다.

en: Feature not implemented.
ko: 기능이 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: PRNG was not seeded.
ko: PRNG가 동작하지 않았습니다.

en: Encryption failed.
ko: 암호화에 실패했습니다.

en: Decryption failed.
ko: 복호화에 실패했습니다.

en: The error is unknown to Enlightenment.
ko: 인라이튼먼트에서 알려지지 않은 오류입니다.

en: Settings Upgraded
ko: 설정이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Look
ko: 보기

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Error - no PAM support
ko: 오류 - PAM 지원 안함

en: Incomplete Window Properties
ko: 불 완전한 창 속성

en: Desktop Entry Editor
ko: 데스크톱 항목 편집기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 메모

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Generic Name
ko: 일반 이름

en: Window Class
ko: 창 분류

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Mime Types
ko: MIME 형식

en: Desktop file
ko: 데스크톱 파일

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Startup Notify
ko: 시작 알림

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Show in Menus
ko: 메뉴에 표시

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Select an Icon for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 아이콘 선택

en: Select an Executable
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: Run Error
ko: 실행 오류

en: Enlightenment was unable to get current directory
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 현재 디렉터리를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Application run error
ko: 프로그램 실행 오류

en: Application Execution Error
ko: 프로그램 실행 오류

en: %s stopped running unexpectedly.
ko: %s 프로그램이 갑작스럽게 동작을 멈추었습니다.

en: An exit code of %i was returned from %s.
ko: %2$s 프로그램이 %1$i 종료 코드를 남겼습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by an Interrupt Signal.
ko: 인터럽트 시그널이 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by a Quit Signal.
ko: 종료 시그널이 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by an Abort Signal.
ko: 중지 시그널이 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by a Floating Point Error.
ko: 부동소수점 오류가 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by an Uninterruptable Kill Signal.
ko: 중단할 수 없는 강제 종료 시그널이 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by a Segmentation Fault.
ko: 세그먼테이션 오류가 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by a Broken Pipe.
ko: 깨진 파이프가 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by a Termination Signal.
ko: 중단 시그널이 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by a Bus Error.
ko: 버스 오류가 %s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: %s was interrupted by the signal number %i.
ko: %2$i번 시그널이 %1$s 프로그램을 중단했습니다.

en: ***The remaining output has been truncated. Save the output to view.***
ko: ***나머지 출력 내용을 잘랐습니다. 출력 내용을 보시려면 저장하십시오.***

en: Error Logs
ko: 오류 기록

en: There was no error message.
ko: 오류 메시지가 없음.

en: Save This Message
ko: 이 메시지 저장

en: This error log will be saved as %s/%s.log
ko: 이 오류 기록은 %s/%s.log 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Error Information
ko: 오류 메세지

en: Error Signal Information
ko: 시그널 정보 오류

en: Output Data
ko: 출력 데이터

en: There was no output.
ko: 출력 내용이 없습니다.

en: Nonexistent path
ko: 존재하지 않는 경로

en: %s doesn't exist.
ko: %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %u file | %u files
ko[0]: %u개 파일

en: Mount Error
ko: 마운트 오류

en: Can't mount device
ko: 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Unmount Error
ko: 마운트 해제 오류

en: Can't unmount device
ko: 장치를 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Eject Error
ko: 꺼내기 오류

en: Can't eject device
ko: 장치를 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: The recent DND operation requested for '%s' has failed.
ko: 최근 '%s'에 대해 요청받은 DND 처리에 실패했습니다.

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Sort By Extension
ko: 확장자 기준 정렬

en: Sort By Modification Time
ko: 수정시간 순 정렬

en: Sort By Size
ko: 크기순 정렬

en: Directories First
ko: 디렉터리 먼저

en: Directories Last
ko: 디렉터리 나중

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Refresh View
ko: 새로 고침

en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

en: Actions...
ko: 동작...

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Application Properties
ko: 프로그램 속성

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: Use default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Grid Icons
ko: 그리드 아이콘

en: Custom Icons
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Default View
ko: 기본 보기

en: Icon Size (%d)
ko: 아이콘 크기 (%d)

en: Could not create a directory!
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Could not create a file!
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: New Directory
ko: 새 디렉터리

en: New File
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: Already creating a new file for this directory!
ko: 이 디렉터리에 이미 새 파일을 만들었습니다!

en: %s can't be written to!
ko: %s에 기록할 수 없습니다!

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Inherit parent settings
ko: 상위 설정 가져오기

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Remember Ordering
ko: 정렬 순서 기억

en: Sort Now
ko: 지금 정렬

en: Single Click Activation
ko: 클릭 한 번으로 활성화

en: Secure Deletion
ko: 보안 삭제

en: File Manager Settings
ko: 파일 관리자 설정

en: File Icon Settings
ko: 파일 아이콘 설정

en: Set background...
ko: 배경 설정...

en: Clear background
ko: 배경 지우기

en: Set overlay...
ko: 오버레이 설정...

en: Clear overlay
ko: 오버레이 지우기

en: Rename %s to:
ko: %s 이름 변경:

en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: %s already exists!
ko: %s은(는) 이미 존재합니다

en: %s could not be renamed because it is protected
ko: 보호상태이기 때문에 %s의 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Internal filemanager error :(
ko: 내부 파일 관리자 오류 :(

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: No to all
ko: 전부 아니요

en: Yes to all
ko: 전부 예

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Move Source
ko: 원본 이동

en: Ignore this
ko: 이번만 무시

en: Ignore all
ko: 전부 무시

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Flash Card—%s
ko: 플래시 카드—%s

en: Unknown Volume
ko: 알 수 없는 볼륨

en: Removable Device
ko: 휴대용 장치

en: Cannot change permissions: %s
ko: 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Occupied blocks on disk:
ko: 디스크에 사용중인 블록:

en: Last Accessed:
ko: 최근 접근:

en: Last Modified:
ko: 최근 수정:

en: Last Modified Permissions:
ko: 최근 수정 권한:

en: File Type:
ko: 파일 형태:

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: read
ko: 읽기

en: write
ko: 쓰기

en: execute
ko: 실행

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리 보기 아이콘

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Use this icon for all files of this type
ko: 이 형식의 모든 파일에 대해 이 아이콘을 사용

en: Link Information
ko: 링크 정보

en: This link is broken.
ko: 이 링크는 깨졌습니다.

en: Select an Image
ko: 그림 선택

en: Gadget error
ko: 가젯 오류

en: %s does not support disabling autoscrolling
ko: %s에서 자동 스크롤 비활성화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Move to
ko: 이동

en: Automatically scroll contents
ko: 내용을 자동으로 스크롤

en: Plain
ko: 일반

en: Inset
ko: 덧붙임

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Stop moving
ko: 이동 중지

en: Module %s needs to support %s
ko: %s 모듈은 %s 지원이 필요합니다

en: A previous instance of Enlightenment is still active
    on this screen. Aborting startup.
ko: 이 화면에서 인라이튼먼트의 이전 인스턴스가 여전히
    실행 중입니다. 시작을 중지합니다.

en: Picture Import Error
ko: 그림 가져오기 오류

en: Import Error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: Import Settings...
ko: 가져오기 설정

en: Fill and Stretch Options
ko: 채우기, 늘이기 옵션

en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Tile
ko: 바둑판

en: Within
ko: 맞추기

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Pan
ko: 팬

en: File Quality
ko: 파일 품질

en: Fill Color
ko: 색상 채우기

en: Select a Picture...
ko: 그림 선택...

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Window Locks
ko: 창 고정

en: Generic Locks
ko: 일반 고정

en: Prevent this window from moving on its own
ko: 이 창의 이동 방지

en: Prevent this window from being changed by me
ko: 이 창의 변경 방지

en: Prevent this window from being closed
ko: 이 창의 닫기 방지

en: Do not allow the border to change on this window
ko: 이 창의 테두리 변경을 허용하지 않음

en: Remember the locks for this window
ko: 이 창의 잠금 기억

en: Prevent Changes In:
ko: 다음 상황에 바꾸기 방지:

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Stacking
ko: 쌓기

en: Iconified state
ko: 아이콘 표시 상태

en: Stickiness
ko: 고정

en: Shaded state
ko: 그림자 상태

en: Maximized state
ko: 최대화 상태

en: Fullscreen state
ko: 전체 화면 상태

en: Program Locks
ko: 프로그램 잠금

en: Border style
ko: 테두리 형태

en: User Locks
ko: 사용자 잠금

en: Prevent:
ko: 방지:

en: Closing the window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Logging out while this window is open
ko: 이 창이 열려 있는 동안 로그아웃

en: Behavior Locks
ko: 동작 잠금

en: Remember these Locks
ko: 잠금 상태 기억

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 위

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Shade
ko: 그림자

en: Borderless
ko: 무테두리

en: Composite
ko: 합성 효과

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Unmaximize
ko: 최대화 복원

en: Edit Icon
ko: 아이콘 편집

en: Create Icon
ko: 아이콘 만들기

en: Add to Favorites Menu
ko: 즐겨찾기 메뉴에 추가

en: Add to IBar
ko: IBar에 추가

en: Create Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축 키 만들기

en: Iconify
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Locks
ko: 잠금

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Screen %d
ko: %d번 화면

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Always Below
ko: 항상 아래로

en: Pin to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 고정

en: Unpin from Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에서 고정 해제

en: Select Border Style
ko: 테두리 모양새 선택

en: Use Enlightenment Default Icon Preference
ko: 인라이튼먼트 기본 아이콘 설정 사용

en: Use Application Provided Icon
ko: 프로그램에서 제공하는 아이콘 사용

en: Use User Defined Icon
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 사용

en: Offer Resistance
ko: 저항 효과

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: Pager
ko: 페이저

en: Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄

en: Withdrawn
ko: 취소

en: Iconic
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Forget/Unmap
ko: 잊기/관계끊기

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: North
ko: 북

en: Northeast
ko: 북동

en: West
ko: 서

en: East
ko: 동

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: South
ko: 남

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: Static
ko: 고정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Above
ko: 상단

en: Below
ko: 하단

en: ICCCM Properties
ko: ICCM 속성

en: NetWM Properties
ko: NetWM 속성

en: Class
ko: 분류

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Machine
ko: 기계

en: Role
ko: 규칙

en: Minimum Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Maximum Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Base Size
ko: 기본 크기

en: Resize Steps
ko: 크기 변경 단계

en: Sizing
ko: 크기 조절

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Initial State
ko: 초기 상태

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Window ID
ko: 창 ID

en: Window Group
ko: 창 분류

en: Transient For
ko: 다음에 대해 일시적

en: Client Leader
ko: 클라이언트 리더

en: Gravity
ko: 인력계수

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Take Focus
ko: 활성화 취하기

en: Accepts Focus
ko: 활성화 허용

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: Request Delete
ko: 삭제 요청

en: Request Position
ko: 위치 지정 요청

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Shaded
ko: 그림자 효과

en: Skip Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 건너뛰기

en: Skip Pager
ko: 페이저 건너뛰기

en: Window Remember
ko: 창 기억

en: Window properties are not a unique match
ko: 창 속성이 유일하게 일치하지 않음

en: No match properties set
ko: 일치하는 설정 모음이 없음

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Size and Position
ko: 크기와 위치

en: Size, Position and Locks
ko: 크기, 위치, 잠금

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Window name
ko: 창 이름

en: Window class
ko: 창 분류

en: Window Role
ko: 창 규칙

en: Window type
ko: 창 형식

en: wildcard matches are allowed
ko: 와일드카드 검색을 허용합니다

en: Transience
ko: 일시성

en: Identifiers
ko: 식별자

en: Icon Preference
ko: 아이콘 설정

en: Virtual Desktop
ko: 가상 데스크톱

en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 스크린

en: Skip Window List
ko: 창 목록 무시

en: Application file or name (.desktop)
ko: 프로그램 파일 또는 이름 (.desktop)

en: Match only one window
ko: 하나의 창만 일치

en: Always focus on start
ko: 시작할 때마다 활성화

en: Keep current properties
ko: 현재 속성 유지

en: Start this program on login
ko: 로그인시 이 프로그램 시작

en: Composite Settings
ko: 합성 효과 설정

en: Select default style
ko: 기본 모양 선택

en: Styles
ko: 모양

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Smooth scaling
ko: 부드러운 스케일링

en: Don't composite fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창 합성 안함

en: Engine
ko: 엔진

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Tear-free updates (VSynced)
ko: 깨짐 방지 업데이트(VSynced)

en: Texture from pixmap
ko: pixmap으로 텍스처 가져오기

en: Assume swapping method:
ko: 스와핑 메소드 가정:

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Invalidate (full redraw)
ko: 비우기 (완전히 다시 그림)

en: Copy from back to front
ko: 후면에서 전면으로 복사

en: Double buffered swaps
ko: 2중 버퍼 스왑

en: Triple buffered swaps
ko: 3중 버퍼 스왑

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: Send flush
ko: 플러시 보내기

en: Send dump
ko: 덤프 보내기

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Grab Server during draw
ko: 그리는 동안 서버 상태 유지

en: Initial draw timeout for newly mapped windows
ko: 새로 물려놓은 창에 대한 초기 그리기 제한시간입니다

en: %1.2f Seconds
ko: %1.2f초

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Show Framerate
ko: 초당 프레임 표시

en: Corner
ko: 가장자리

en: Top Left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top Right
ko: 상단 오른쪽

en: Bottom Left
ko: 하단 왼쪽

en: Bottom Right
ko: 하단 오른쪽

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Smooth scaling of window content
ko: 창 내용의 부드러운 스케일링

en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Combo
ko: 콤보

en: Dock
ko: 도크

en: Drag and Drop
ko: 끌어다 놓기

en: Menu (Dropdown)
ko: 메뉴 (드롭다운)

en: Menu (Popup)
ko: 메뉴 (팝업)

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Utility
ko: 유틸리티

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Class:
ko: 분류:

en: Role:
ko: 규칙:

en: Style:
ko: 모양:

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: Types
ko: 형식:

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Style
ko: 모양

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Del
ko: DEL

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Apps
ko: 프로그램

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Module Settings
ko: 모듈 설정

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Unload
ko: 불러오기 해제

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: More than one module selected.
ko: 하나 이상의 모듈을 선택했습니다.

en: Loaded Gadgets
ko: 불러온 가젯

en: Available Gadgets
ko: 존재하는 가젯

en: Shelf Contents
ko: 서랍 내용

en: Toolbar Contents
ko: 툴바 내용

en: Input Method Error
ko: 입력기 오류

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Favorite Applications
ko: 자주 실행하는 프로그램

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Lost Windows
ko: 잃어버린 창

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About Theme
ko: 테마 정보

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: Shelves
ko: 서랍

en: Show/Hide All Windows
ko: 모든 창 표시/숨기기

en: No applications
ko: 프로그램 없음

en: Set Virtual Desktops
ko: 가상 데스크톱 설정

en: No windows
ko: 창 없음

en: Untitled window
ko: 이름 없는 창

en: Add a Shelf
ko: 서랍 추가

en: Delete a Shelf
ko: 서랍 삭제

en: Shelf Settings
ko: 서랍 설정

en: Above Everything
ko: Everything 위로

en: Below Windows
ko: 창 아래로

en: Below Everything
ko: Everything 아래로

en: %1.0f pixels
ko: %1.0f픽셀

en: Shrink to Content Width
ko: 내용 너비만큼 축소

en: Auto-hide the shelf
ko: 서랍 자동 숨김

en: Show on mouse in
ko: 마우스 진입시 표시

en: Show on mouse click
ko: 마우스 클릭시 표시

en: Hide timeout
ko: 숨기기 제한시간

en: %.1f seconds
ko: %.1f 초

en: Hide duration
ko: 숨기기 지속시간

en: %.2f seconds
ko: %.2f 초

en: Auto Hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Show on all Desktops
ko: 모든 데스크톱에 표시

en: Show on specified Desktops
ko: 지정된 데스크톱에 표시

en: Toolbar Settings
ko: 툴바 설정

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Eina!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Eina를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment could not create a logging domain!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 로깅 도메인을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Eet!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Eet를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Ecore를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize EIO!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 EIO를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot set up an exit signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 종료 시그널 핸들러를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    메모리가 부족하지 않습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot set up a HUP signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 HUP 시그널 핸들러를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    메모리가 부족하지 않습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot set up a USER signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 USER 시그널 핸들러를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    메모리가 부족하지 않습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_File!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Ecore_File을 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_Con!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Ecore_Con를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_Ipc!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Ecore_Ipc를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_Evas!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Ecore_Evas를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Elementary!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Elementary를 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Emotion!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Emotion을 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment found ecore_evas doesn't support the Software X11
    rendering in Evas. Please check your installation of Evas and
    Ecore and check they support the Software X11 rendering engine.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 Evas에서 소프트웨어 X11 렌터링을 지원하지
    않는 ecore_evas를 발견했습니다. Evas와 Ecore를 설치했는지
    확인하시고 소프트웨어 X11 렌더링 엔진을 지원하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Enlightenment found ecore_evas doesn't support the Software Buffer
    rendering in Evas. Please check your installation of Evas and
    Ecore and check they support the Software Buffer rendering engine.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 ecore_evas가 소프트웨어 렌더링을 지원하지 않는 점을
    발견했습니다. 설치된 Evas와 Ecore의 소프트웨어 버퍼 렌더링 엔진을
    확인 하십시오.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize E_Intl!
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 E_Intl을 초기화 할 수 없습니다!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize its emergency alert system.
    Have you set your DISPLAY variable?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 비상 경고 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.
    DISPLAY 변수를 설정했습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot create directories in your home directory.
    Perhaps you have no home directory or the disk is full?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 여러분의 홈 디렉터리에 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.
    홈 디렉터리가 없거나 디스크가 가득 차지 않았습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its file registry system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 파일 레지스트리 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its config system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 설정 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its environment.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 환경을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up paths for finding files.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 파일을 찾기 위한 경로를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    메모리가 부족하지 않습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its font system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 글꼴 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its theme system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 테마 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the FDO desktop system.
    Perhaps you lack permissions on ~/.cache/efreet or are
    out of memory or disk space?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 FDO 데스크톱 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.
    ~/.cache/efreet의 권한이 빠졌거나, 메모리가 부족하거나
    디스크 공간이 부족하지 않습니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its intl system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 초기화 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its actions system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 동작 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its powersave modes.
ko: 인라이트먼트가 자체 전원 절약 모드를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment set up window management for all the screens on your system
    failed. Perhaps another window manager is running?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 시스템의 모든 화면에 대한 윈도 관리 설정에 실패했습니다.
    다른 윈도 매니저가 실행중입니까?

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its pointer system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 포인터 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its scale system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 스케일 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its init screen.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 초기 화면을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the backlight.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 백라이트를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the DPMS settings.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 DPMS 설정을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its desk locking system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 데스크톱 고정 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the System Command system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 시스템 명령 체계를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its exec system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 자체 exec 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the File manager.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 파일 관리자를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its msg system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 메세지 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its grab input handling system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 입력 처리기를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its module system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 모듈 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot setup remember settings.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 기억 내용을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its gadget control system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 가젯 관리 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its desktop background system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 데스크톱 배경 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the mouse settings.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 마우스를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its bindings system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 바인딩 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Thumbnailing system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 미리 보기 아이콘 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Icon Cache system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 아이콘 캐시 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Update system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 업데이트 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize its desktop environment.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 데스크톱 환경을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its order file system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 order 파일 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome to Enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트 사용을 환영합니다

en: You are executing enlightenment directly. This is
    bad. Please do not execute the "enlightenment"
    binary. Use the "enlightenment_start" launcher. It
    will handle setting up environment variables, paths,
    and launching any other required services etc.
    before enlightenment itself begins running.
ko: 인라이튼먼트를 직접 실행하고 있습니다. 이 방법은
    바람직하지 않습니다. "enlightenment" 바이너리를
    직접 실행하지 마시고 "enlightenment_start" 실행 파일을
    사용하십시오. 이는 인라이튼먼트 실행하기 전에 변수, 경로,
    그리고 다른 여러가지 필수 서비스를 실행하기 위한 설정을
    자체적으로 수행합니다.

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its dnd system.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 DND 시스템을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enlightenment crashed early on start and has been restarted
ko: 시작시 인라이튼먼트가 깨졌고 다시 시작했습니다

en: Loading Module: %s
ko: %s 모듈 읽기

en: Error loading Module
ko: 모듈 불러오기 오류

en: Module does not contain all needed functions
ko: 모듈이 필요로 하는 기능을 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Enlightenment %s Module
ko: 인라이튼먼트 %s 모듈

en: Keep
ko: 그대로 유지

en: Unstable module tainting
ko: 불안정한 모듈의 오동작

en: I know
ko: 알겠습니다

en: Float
ko: 소수

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Top-left Corner
ko: 상단 왼쪽 구석

en: Top-right Corner
ko: 상단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: Bottom-left Corner
ko: 하단 왼쪽 가장자리

en: Bottom-right Corner
ko: 하단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: Left-top Corner
ko: 왼쪽 상단 구석

en: Right-top Corner
ko: 오른쪽 상단 구석

en: Left-bottom Corner
ko: 왼쪽 하단 구석

en: Right-bottom Corner
ko: 오른쪽 하단 구석

en: Shelf Autohide Error
ko: 서랍 자동 숨김 오류

en: Add New Shelf
ko: 새 서랍 추가

en: Shelf Error
ko: 서랍 오류

en: A shelf with that name already exists!
ko: 지정한 이름을 가진 서랍이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Stop Moving Gadgets
ko: 가젯 이동 중지

en: Begin Moving Gadgets
ko: 가젯 이동 시작

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
ko: 이 서랍을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: A shelf with that name and id already exists!
ko: 지정한 이름과 ID를 가진 서랍이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Rename Shelf
ko: 서랍 이름 바꾸기

en: Contents
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Autohide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Logout problems
ko: 로그아웃 문제

en: Logout now
ko: 지금 로그아웃

en: Wait longer
ko: 좀 더 기다림

en: Cancel Logout
ko: 로그아웃 취소

en: Enlightenment is busy with another request
ko: 인라이튼먼트는 다른 요청을 처리하는 중입니다

en: EEK! This should not happen
ko: 으잌! 있어서는 안될 일이 생겼습니다

en: Select Theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Set As Theme
ko: 테마로 설정

en: Cannot exit - immortal windows.
ko: 끝낼 수 없음 - 죽지 않는 창.

en: %'.0f bytes
ko: %'.0f 바이트

en: In the future
ko: 다음에

en: In the last minute
ko: 방금

en: Last year | %li Years ago
ko[0]: %li년 전

en: Last month | %li Months ago
ko[0]: %li달 전

en: Last week | %li Weeks ago
ko[0]: %li주 전

en: Yesterday | %li Days ago
ko[0]: %li일 전

en: An hour ago | %li Hours ago
ko[0]: %li시간 전

en: A minute ago | %li Minutes ago
ko[0]: %li분 전

en: Error creating directory
ko: 디렉터리 만드는 중 오류

en: %s Configuration Updated
ko: %s 설정을 업데이트 했습니다

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Mime-type:
ko: MIME 형식:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Used:
ko: 사용:

en: Reserved:
ko: 예약:

en: Mount status:
ko: 마운트 상태:

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자

en: Permissions:
ko: 권한:

en: Modified:
ko: 최근 수정:

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-Write
ko: 읽기-쓰기

en: Unmounted
ko: 마운트 해제

en: You
ko: 당신

en: Protected
ko: 보호된

en: Forbidden
ko: 거부됨

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Go up a Directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리로 이동

en: Backlight
ko: 백라이트

en: Backlight Controls
ko: 백라이트 제어

en: Battery Monitor Settings
ko: 배터리 모니터 설정

en: Show alert when battery is low
ko: 배터리 전원이 낮을 때 경고 표시

en: Use desktop notifications for alert
ko: 경고시 데스크톱 알림 사용

en: Check every:
ko: 다음 시간마다 확인:

en: %1.0f ticks
ko: %1.0f Ticks

en: Suspend when below:
ko: 다음의 경우 대기 모드 진입:

en: Hibernate when below:
ko: 다음의 경우 최대 절전 모드 진입:

en: Shutdown when below:
ko: 다음의 경우 시스템 종료:

en: Polling
ko: 폴링

en: Show low battery alert
ko: 배터리 전원이 낮을 경우 경고 표시

en: Alert when at:
ko: 다음 상황에 경고:

en: %1.0f min
ko: %1.0f분

en: Auto dismiss in...
ko: 다음 시간 후 자동으로 숨기기...

en: %1.0f s
ko: %1.0f초

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Auto Detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Fuzzy Mode
ko: 퍼지 모드

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Power Management Timing
ko: 전원 관리 시간 설정

en: Your battery is low!
ko: 배터리가 부족합니다!

en: AC power is recommended.
ko: AC 전원이 필요합니다.

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Battery Meter
ko: 배터리 측정기

en: Clock Settings
ko: 시계 설정

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Analog
ko: 아날로그

en: Digital
ko: 디지털

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: 12 h
ko: 12시간제

en: 24 h
ko: 24시간제

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Full
ko: 전부

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Date Only
ko: 날짜만

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Weekend
ko: 주말

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Toggle calendar
ko: 달력 전환

en: Startup Applications
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: Restart Applications
ko: 프로그램 다시 시작

en: Screen Lock Applications
ko: 화면 잠금 프로그램

en: Screen Unlock Applications
ko: 화면 잠금 해제 프로그램

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Personal Application Launchers
ko: 개인 프로그램 실행 아이콘

en: Default Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Custom Browser Command
ko: 사용자 정의 브라우저 명령

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Selected Application
ko: 선택한 프로그램

en: Desktop Environments
ko: 데스크톱 환경

en: Execution
ko: 실행

en: Only launch single instances
ko: 단일 인스턴스만을 실행

en: X11 Basics
ko: X11 기본

en: Load X Resources
ko: X 리소스 불러오기

en: Load X Modifier Map
ko: X 조합 키 맵 불러오기

en: Major Desktops
ko: 주 데스크톱

en: Start GNOME services on login
ko: 로그인시 그놈 서비스 시작

en: Start KDE services on login
ko: 로그인시 KDE 서비스 시작

en: Any
ko: 어디에서나

en: Create Application Launcher
ko: 프로그램 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: ACPI Bindings
ko: ACPI 바인딩

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Action Params
ko: 동작 인자

en: AC Adapter Unplugged
ko: AC 어댑터 빠짐

en: AC Adapter Plugged
ko: AC 어댑터 연결함

en: Ac Adapter
ko: AC 어댑터

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Fan
ko: 바람날개

en: Lid Unknown
ko: 덮개상태 알 수 없음

en: Lid Closed
ko: 덮개 닫힘

en: Lid Opened
ko: 덮개 열림

en: Lid
ko: 덮개

en: Power Button
ko: 전원 버튼

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Sleep Button
ko: 대기 모드 버튼

en: Thermal
ko: 온도

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Wifi
ko: 무선랜

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Brightness Down
ko: 어둡게

en: Brightness Up
ko: 밝게

en: Assist
ko: 보조

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: <None>
ko: <없음>

en: ACPI Binding
ko: ACPI 바인딩

en: Edge Bindings Settings
ko: 가장자리 바인딩 설정

en: Edge Bindings
ko: 가장자리 바인딩

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Mouse Button
ko: 마우스 버튼

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Allow binding activation with fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창과 활성 바인딩 허용

en: Allow binding activation with multiple screens (DANGEROUS!)
ko: 다중 화면과 활성 바인딩 허용 (위험!)

en: Edge Binding Sequence
ko: 가장자리 바인딩 순서

en: Clickable edge
ko: 클릭 가능한 가장자리

en: Edge Binding Error
ko: 가장자리 바인딩 오류

en: Left Edge
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리

en: Top Edge
ko: 상단 가장자리

en: Right Edge
ko: 오른쪽 가장자리

en: Bottom Edge
ko: 하단 가장자리

en: Top Left Edge
ko: 상단 왼쪽 가장자리

en: Top Right Edge
ko: 상단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: Bottom Right Edge
ko: 하단 오른쪽 가장자리

en: Bottom Left Edge
ko: 하단 왼쪽 가장자리

en: (left clickable)
ko: (왼쪽 마우스 버튼 클릭 가능)

en: (clickable)
ko: (클릭가능)

en: Single key
ko: 단일 키

en: Key Bindings Settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Key Bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Restore Default Bindings
ko: 기본 바인딩 복원

en: Binding Key Error
ko: 단축키 오류

en: Mouse Bindings Settings
ko: 마우스 바인딩 설정

en: Mouse Binding Error
ko: 마우스 바인딩 오류

en: Mouse Bindings
ko: 마우스 바인딩

en: Action Context
ko: 동작 컨텍스트

en: Win List
ko: 창 목록

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: Zone
ko: 영역

en: Manager
ko: 매니저

en: Mouse Buttons
ko: 마우스 버튼

en: Mouse Wheels
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Left button
ko: 왼쪽 버튼

en: Right button
ko: 오른쪽 버튼

en: Button %i
ko: 버튼 %i

en: Middle button
ko: 가운데 버튼

en: Extra button (%d)
ko: 추가 버튼 (%d)

en: Mouse Wheel Up
ko: 마우스 휠 위로 굴리기

en: Mouse Wheel Down
ko: 마우스 휠 아래로 굴리기

en: Extra Wheel (%d) Up
ko: 추가 휠 (%d) 위로 굴리기

en: Extra Wheel (%d) Down
ko: 추가 휠 (%d) 아래로 굴리기

en: Signal Binding Error
ko: 시그널 바인딩 오류

en: Signal and Source must NOT be blank!
ko: 시그널과 소스가 비어있으면 안됩니다!

en: Add Signal Binding
ko: 시그널 바인딩 추가

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Signal:
ko: 시그널:

en: Signal Bindings
ko: 시그널 바인딩

en: Signal Bindings Settings
ko: 시그널 바인딩 설정

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Dialog Settings
ko: 대화 상자 설정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Disable Confirmation Dialogs
ko: 확인 대화 상자 비활성화

en: Normal Windows
ko: 일반 창

en: Default Settings Dialogs Mode
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자 모드

en: Basic Mode
ko: 기본 모드

en: Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: Remember size and position of dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 크기와 위치 기억

en: Default Dialog Mode
ko: 기본 대화 상자 모드

en: Profile Selector
ko: 프로파일 선택

en: Available Profiles
ko: 존재하는 프로파일

en: Select a profile
ko: 프로파일 선택

en: Scratch
ko: 스크래치

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Selected profile: %s
ko: 선택한 프로파일: %s

en: Add New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
ko: 이 프로파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Dialogs
ko: 대화 상자

en: Profiles
ko: 프로파일

en: Desk Settings
ko: 데스크 설정

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Screen Lock Settings
ko: 화면 잠금 설정

en: Lock on Startup
ko: 시작시 잠금

en: Lock on Suspend
ko: 대기 모드시 잠금

en: Locking
ko: 잠금

en: Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Show on all screens
ko: 모든 화면에 표시

en: Show on current screen
ko: 현재 화면에 표시

en: Show on screen #:
ko: 다음 화면 영역에서 보기:

en: Login Box
ko: 로그인 상자

en: %1.0f seconds
ko: %1.0f초

en: Timers
ko: 알림 시계

en: Theme Defined
ko: 테마 정의됨

en: Theme Wallpaper
ko: 테마 배경화면

en: Current Wallpaper
ko: 현재 배경화면

en: Select a Background...
ko: 배경 선택...

en: Personal
ko: 개인용

en: Virtual Desktops Settings
ko: 가상 데스크톱 설정

en: Number of Desktops
ko: 데스크톱 갯수

en: Desktops
ko: 데스크톱

en: Flip when dragging objects to the screen edge
ko: 객체를 화면 가장자리로 끌면 변경

en: Wrap desktops around when flipping
ko: 전환할 때 데스크톱 주변 말기

en: Backlight Settings
ko: 백라이트 설정

en: Normal Backlight
ko: 일반 백라이트

en: Dim Backlight
ko: 희미한 백라이트

en: Idle Fade Time
ko: 유휴 페이드 시간

en: %1.0f second(s)
ko: %1.0f초

en: Fade Time
ko: 페이드 시간

en: %1.1f second(s)
ko: %1.1f초

en: Enable screen blanking
ko: 화면 비우기 활성화

en: Timeout
ko: 제한 시간

en: Suspend on blank
ko: 대기 모드시 화면 비움

en: Suspend even if AC
ko: AC일 때도 대기 모드

en: Suspend delay
ko: 대기 모드 진입 지연시간

en: %1.0f minutes
ko: %1.0f분

en: Blanking
ko: 화면 비움

en: Virtual Desktops
ko: 가상 데스크톱

en: Screen Lock
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Desk
ko: 데스크

en: Configuration Panel
ko: 설정 패널

en: Show configurations in menu
ko: 메뉴에 설정 표시

en: Settings Panel
ko: 설정 패널

en: Interaction Settings
ko: 상호 작용 설정

en: Enable Thumbscroll
ko: Thumbscroll 활성화

en: Threshold for a thumb drag
ko: 엄지 끌기 임계값

en: Threshold for applying drag momentum
ko: 드래그 모멘텀 적용 임계값

en: %1.0f pixels/s
ko: %1.0f픽셀/초

en: Friction slowdown
ko: 마찰 감쇄

en: %1.2f s
ko: %1.2f초

en: Mouse Settings
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Show Cursor
ko: 커서 보이기

en: Idle effects
ko: 유휴 효과

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Mouse Hand
ko: 마우스 잡는 손

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Input Method Settings
ko: 입력기 설정

en: Input Method Selector
ko: 입력기 선택

en: Use No Input Method
ko: 입력기 사용 안함

en: Setup Selected Input Method
ko: 선택된 입력기 설정

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Input Method Parameters
ko: 입력기 매개 변수

en: Execute Command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Setup Command
ko: 명령 설정

en: Exported Environment Variables
ko: 내보낸 환경 변수

en: Select an Input Method Settings...
ko: 입력기 설정 선택...

en: Input Method Config Import Error
ko: 입력기 설정 가져오기 오류

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Desklock Language Settings
ko: 데스크 잠금 언어 설정

en: Possible Locale problems
ko: 가능한 로캘 문제

en: Language Selector
ko: 언어 선택

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Locale Selected
ko: 로캘 선택함

en: Locale
ko: 로캘

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Menu Settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Enlightenment Default
ko: 인라이튼먼트 기본

en: Personal Default
ko: 개인 기본값

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Applications Display
ko: 프로그램 표시

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Gadgets
ko: 가젯

en: Show gadget settings in top-level
ko: 최상위에 있는 가젯 설정 표시

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: %2.0f pixels
ko: %2.0f픽셀

en: Cursor Margin
ko: 커서 여백

en: Autoscroll
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: Menu Scroll Speed
ko: 메뉴 스크롤 속도

en: %5.0f pixels/s
ko: %5.0f픽셀/초

en: Fast Mouse Move Threshold
ko: 빠른 마우스 이동 임계값

en: %4.0f pixels/s
ko: %4.0f픽셀/초

en: Click Drag Timeout
ko: 클릭 끌기 제한 시간

en: %2.2f s
ko: %2.2f초

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Environment Variables
ko: 환경 변수

en: Unset
ko: 설정 해제

en: Search Path Settings
ko: 검색 경로 설정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Backgrounds
ko: 배경

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Enlightenment Paths
ko: 인라이튼먼트 경로

en: Default Directories
ko: 기본 디렉터리

en: User Defined Directories
ko: 사용자 정의 디렉터리

en: Search Directories
ko: 디렉터리 검색

en: Performance Settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Application priority
ko: 프로그램 우선순위

en: Power Management Settings
ko: 전원 관리 설정

en: Levels Allowed
ko: 혀용된 레벨

en: Time to defer power-hungry tasks
ko: 전원이 부족 작업을 연기할 시간

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: e.g. Saving to disk
ko: 예: 디스크에 저장

en: %1.1f s
ko: %1.1f 초

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: %.0f s
ko: %.0f초

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Extreme
ko: 최고

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Power Management
ko: 전원 관리

en: Screen Setup
ko: 화면 설정

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Shelf Deletion
ko: 서랍 삭제 확인

en: Default Border Style
ko: 기본 테두리 형식

en: Window Border Selection
ko: 창 테두리 선택

en: Remember this Border for this window next time it appears
ko: 다음에 창이 나타날 때 이 창 테두리 설정 기억

en: Title Bar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Menu Title
ko: 메뉴 제목

en: Textblock Plain
ko: 텍스트 블록 보통

en: Textblock Light
ko: 텍스트 블록 밝게

en: Textblock Big
ko: 텍스트 블록 크게

en: Move Text
ko: 텍스트 이동

en: Resize Text
ko: 텍스트 크기 조정

en: Winlist Title
ko: 창 목록 제목

en: Settings Heading
ko: 제목 설정

en: About Title
ko: 제목 정보

en: About Version
ko: 버전 정보

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Desklock Title
ko: 데스크 잠금 제목

en: Desklock Password
ko: 데스크 잠금 암호

en: Dialog Error
ko: 대화상자 오류

en: Exebuf Command
ko: Exebuf 명령

en: Splash Title
ko: 시작 화면 제목

en: Splash Text
ko: 시작 화면 텍스트

en: Splash Version
ko: 시작 화면 버전

en: Digital Clock
ko: 디지털 시계

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Entry
ko: 항목

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Check Buttons
ko: 체크 버튼

en: Text List Item
ko: 텍스트 목록 항목

en: List Item
ko: 목록 항목

en: List Header
ko: 목록 헤더

en: Filemanager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Desktop Icon
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Small Styled
ko: 작은 모양새

en: Normal Styled
ko: 보통 모양새

en: Large Styled
ko: 큰 모양새

en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Tiny
ko: 작게

en: Big
ko: 크게

en: Really Big
ko: 아주 크게

en: Huge
ko: 크게

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
ko[0]: %d 픽셀

en: Enable Custom Font Classes
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 분류 활성화

en: Font Classes
ko: 글꼴 분류

en: Enable Font Class
ko: 글꼴 분류 사용

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Bytecode
ko: 바이트코드

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Font Fallbacks
ko: 글꼴 대체

en: Fallback Name
ko: 대체 이름

en: Enable Fallbacks
ko: 대체 활성화

en: Hinting / Fallbacks
ko: 힌팅 / 대체

en: Factor
ko: 계수

en: Scale Settings
ko: 스케일 설정

en: DPI Scaling
ko: DPI 스케일링

en: Don't Scale
ko: 크기 조절하지 않음

en: Scale relative to screen DPI
ko: 화면 DPI에 따라 크기 조절

en: Base DPI (Currently %i DPI)
ko: 기준 DPI (현재 %i DPI)

en: Custom scaling factor
ko: 사용자 정의 크기 조절 계수

en: %1.2f x
ko: %1.2f배

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: %1.2f times
ko: %1.2f번

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Constraints
ko: 제한

en: Theme Selector
ko: 테마 선택

en: Missing Application
ko: 프로그램 빠짐

en: Theme File Error
ko: 테마 파일 오류

en: Select a Theme...
ko: 테마 선택...

en: Theme Import Error
ko: 테마 가져오기 오류

en: Transition Settings
ko: 화면 전환 설정

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Desk Change
ko: 데스크 바꾸기

en: Background Change
ko: 배경 바꾸기

en: Transitions
ko: 화면 전환

en: Wallpaper Settings
ko: 배경 설정

en: Go up a directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리로 이동

en: Use Theme Wallpaper
ko: 테마 배경 사용

en: Where to place the Wallpaper
ko: 배경을 적용할 위치

en: All Desktops
ko: 모든 데스크톱

en: This Desktop
ko: 이 데스크톱

en: This Screen
ko: 이 화면

en: Application Theme Settings
ko: 프로그램 테마 설정

en: Match Enlightenment theme if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 인라이튼먼트 테마 비교

en: Enable X Application Settings
ko: X 프로그램 설정 활성화

en: GTK Applications
ko: GTK 프로그램

en: Enable icon theme for applications
ko: 프로그램용 아이콘 테마 활성화

en: Enable icon theme for Enlightenment
ko: 인라이트먼트용 아이콘 테마 활성화

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Application Theme
ko: 프로그램 테마

en: Borders
ko: 테두리

en: Scaling
ko: 스케일링

en: Window List Menu Settings
ko: 창 목록 메뉴 설정

en: Group By
ko: 분류별 정렬

en: Include windows from other screens
ko: 다른 화면의 창 포함

en: Separate Groups By
ko: 분류별 분리

en: Using separator bars
ko: 구분선 사용

en: Using menus
ko: 메뉴 사용

en: Grouping
ko: 분류

en: Alphabetical
ko: 철자순

en: Window stacking layer
ko: 창 겹침 레이어

en: Most recently used
ko: 최근 사용순

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Group with owning desktop
ko: 데스크톱 소속별 분류 정렬

en: Group with current desktop
ko: 현재 데스크톱 내 분류 정렬

en: Separate group
ko: 분류별 분리

en: Warp to owning desktop
ko: 소속한 데스크톱으로 이동

en: Iconified Windows
ko: 아이콘 표시한 창

en: Limit caption length
ko: 설명 길이 제한

en: %1.0f Chars
ko: %1.0f글자

en: Captions
ko: 설명

en: Focus Settings
ko: 활성화 설정

en: Click Window to Focus
ko: 활성화하려면 창 클릭

en: Window under the Mouse
ko: 마우스가 위로 가면 촛점 이동

en: Most recent Window under the Mouse
ko: 마우스 아래에 있는 가장 최근 창

en: Raise windows on mouse over
ko: 마우스 올려다 놓았을 때 창을 맨 위로

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Pointer
ko: 포인터

en: Sloppy
ko: 헐겁게

en: New Window Focus
ko: 새 창 활성화

en: No window
ko: 창 없음

en: All windows
ko: 모든 창

en: Only dialogs
ko: 대화 상자만

en: Only dialogs with focused parent
ko: 활성화된 상위 요소의 대화 상자만

en: Focus
ko: 활성

en: Autoraise
ko: 자동으로 맨 위 배치

en: Delay before raising:
ko: 맨 위로 올림 지연시간:

en: Raise Window
ko: 창을 맨 위로

en: Raise when starting to move or resize
ko: 이동하거나 크기를 바꿀 때 맨 위로

en: Active Window Hint Policy
ko: 활성 윈도우 힌트 정책

en: Ignore hint
ko: 힌트 무시

en: Animate on hint
ko: 힌트 보일때 움직임

en: Activate on hint
ko: 힌트 보일때 활성화

en: Hints
ko: 힌트

en: Warp speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Always pass click events to programs
ko: 프로그램에 항상 클릭 이벤트 전달

en: Click raises the window
ko: 창을 맨 위로 올리려면 클릭

en: Click focuses the window
ko: 창을 활성화 하려면 클릭

en: Refocus last window on desktop switch
ko: 데스크톱 전환시 최근 창을 다시 활성화

en: Focus last focused window on lost focus
ko: 포커스를 잃었을 때 최근 활성화 한 윈도우를 활성화

en: Window Display
ko: 창 표시

en: Border Icon
ko: 테두리 아이콘

en: User defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Application provided
ko: 프로그램 제공

en: Move Geometry
ko: 공간 이동

en: Display information
ko: 정보 표시

en: Follows the window
ko: 창을 따름

en: Resize Geometry
ko: 공간 크기 조절

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Placement
ko: 위치

en: Smart Placement
ko: 똑똑한 배치

en: Don't hide Gadgets
ko: 가젯 숨기지 않음

en: Place at mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 위치

en: Place manually with the mouse
ko: 마우스 수동으로 위치

en: Group with windows of the same application
ko: 같은 프로그램의 창 끼리 분류

en: Switch to desktop of new window
ko: 새 창의 데스크톱으로 전환

en: New Windows
ko: 새 창

en: Animate
ko: 움직임

en: Linear
ko: 연속

en: Accelerate, then decelerate
ko: 가속 후 감속

en: Accelerate
ko: 가속

en: Decelerate
ko: 감속

en: Bounce
ko: 튕김

en: Bounce more
ko: 좀 더 튕김

en: Shading
ko: 그림자

en: Keep windows within the visual screen limits
ko: 보이는 화면 범위 내에 창 유지

en: Allow windows partly out of the visual screen limits
ko: 보이는 화면 범위 한계를 창이 약간 벗어나는 것을 허용

en: Allow windows completely out of visual screen limits
ko: 보이는 화면 범위 한계에서 창이 완전히 벗어나는 것을 허용

en: Screen Limits
ko: 화면 수 제한

en: Window Geometry
ko: 창 공간

en: Resist obstacles
ko: 장애물 저항

en: Other windows
ko: 다른 창

en: Edge of the screen
ko: 화면의 가장자리

en: Desktop gadgets
ko: 데스크톱 가젯

en: Resistance
ko: 저항

en: Smart expansion
ko: 똑똑한 확장

en: Fill available space
ko: 사용 가능한 영역 채우기

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Allow manipulation of maximized windows
ko: 최대화한 창 조작 허용

en: Allow windows above fullscreen window
ko: 전체 화면 창 위의 창 허용

en: Maximization
ko: 최대화

en: Automatically accept changes after:
ko: 다음 시간 후 자동으로 바뀐 내용 적용:

en: Move by
ko: 이동

en: Resize by
ko: 크기 바꾸기

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Limit resize to useful geometry
ko: 공간을 유용화 하려면 크기 조절 제한

en: Adjust windows on shelf hide
ko: 서랍을 숨길 때 창 조절

en: Follow Move
ko: 이동 따르기

en: Follow Resize
ko: 크기 바꿈 따르기

en: Follow Raise
ko: 맨 위로 따르기

en: Follow Lower
ko: 맨 아래로 따르기

en: Follow Layer
ko: 레이어 따르기

en: Follow Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 따르기

en: Follow Iconify
ko: 아이콘 표시 따르기

en: Transients
ko: 일시적

en: Window Process Management
ko: 창 프로세스 관리

en: Kill process if unclosable
ko: 닫을 수 없을 때 프로세스 죽이기

en: Kill process instead of client
ko: 클라이언트 대신 프로세스 죽이기

en: Kill timeout:
ko: KILL 제한 시간:

en: Ping clients
ko: Ping 클라이언트

en: Ping interval:
ko: Ping 시간 간격:

en: Window Focus
ko: 창 활성화

en: Window List Menu
ko: 창 목록 메뉴

en: Window Remembers
ko: 창 기억

en: Remember internal dialogs
ko: 내부 대화 상자 기억

en: Remember file manager windows
ko: 파일 관리자 창 기억

en: Details
ko: 세부 내용

en: No selection
ko: 선택 없음

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Connection Manager
ko: 연결 관리자

en: Wifi On
ko: 무선랜 켬

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Restore CPU Power Policy
ko: CPU 전력 정책 복원

en: Automatic powersaving
ko: 자동 절전

en: Fast (4 ticks)
ko: 빠르게(4 Ticks)

en: Medium (8 ticks)
ko: 중간(8 Ticks)

en: Normal (32 ticks)
ko: 보통(32 Ticks)

en: Slow (64 ticks)
ko: 느리게(64 Ticks)

en: Very Slow (256 ticks)
ko: 매우 느리게(256 Ticks)

en: Cpufreq
ko: CPU 주파수

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Lower Power Automatic
ko: 자동으로 전력 소모 줄이기

en: Automatic Interactive
ko: 자동 상호작용

en: Minimum Speed
ko: 최소 속도

en: Maximum Speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Time Between Updates
ko: 업데이트 시간 간격

en: Set CPU Power Policy
ko: CPU 전력 규칙 설정

en: Set CPU Speed
ko: CPU 속도 설정

en: Powersaving behavior
ko: 절전 기능

en: Everything Launcher
ko: Everything 실행 관리자

en: Show Everything Launcher
ko: Everything 실행 아이콘 표시

en: Everything Configuration
ko: Everything 설정

en: Everything Module
ko: Everything 모듈

en: Run Everything
ko: Everything 실행

en: Everything Settings
ko: Everything 설정

en: Available Plugins
ko: 존재하는 플러그인

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Show in "All"
ko: "모두" 표시

en: Show in top-level
ko: 상위 레벨 표시

en: Minimum characters for search
ko: 검색을 위한 최소 문자 수

en: Plugin Trigger
ko: 플러그인 실행

en: Search only when triggered
ko: 실행했을 경우에만 검색

en: Plugin View
ko: 플러그인 보기

en: Detailed
ko: 자세히

en: Animate scrolling
ko: 스크롤 움직이기

en: Up/Down select next item in icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기에서 다음 항목의 위/아래 선택

en: Hide input when inactive
ko: 비활성시 입력 숨기기

en: Hide list
ko: 목록 숨기기

en: Quick Navigation
ko: 빠른 탐색

en: Emacs style (ALT + n,p,f,b,m,i)
ko: 이맥스 방식(ALT + n,p,f,b,m,i)

en: Vi style (ALT + h,j,k,l,n,p,m,i)
ko: vi 방식(ALT + h,j,k,l,n,p,m,i)

en: No Sorting
ko: 정렬하지 않음

en: By usage
ko: 사용순

en: Most used
ko: 많이 사용한 순

en: Last used
ko: 마지막에 사용한 순

en: Subject Plugins
ko: 제목 플러그인

en: Action Plugins
ko: 동작 플러그인

en: Object Plugins
ko: 개체 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Popup Size
ko: 팝업 크기

en: Popup Width
ko: 팝업 너비

en: Popup Height
ko: 팝업 높이

en: Popup Align
ko: 팝업 정렬

en: Edge Popup Size
ko: 가장자리 팝업 크기

en: Geometry
ko: 공간

en: Everything Collection
ko: Everything 모음

en: Everything Starter
ko: Everything 시작 프로그램

en: Everything Gadgets
ko: Everything 가젯

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: %d개 항목

en: No plugins loaded
ko: 불러온 플러그인이 없습니다

en: Open with...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기...

en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Edit Application Entry
ko: 프로그램 항목 편집

en: New Application Entry
ko: 새 프로그램 항목

en: Run with Sudo
ko: Sudo로 실행

en: Open Terminal here
ko: 여기에 터미널 열기

en: Run Executable
ko: 실행 가능 파일 실행

en: Everything Applications
ko: Everything 프로그램

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Terminal Command
ko: 터미널 명령

en: Sudo GUI
ko: GUI를 Sudo로 실행

en: Everything Plugin
ko: Everything 플러그인

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy To ...
ko: 다음으로 복사...

en: Move To ...
ko: 다음으로 이동...

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Open Directory
ko: 디렉터리 열기

en: Sort by Date
ko: 날짜순 정렬

en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름순 정렬

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Everything Files
ko: Everything 파일

en: Show recent files
ko: 최근 파일 보기

en: Search recent files
ko: 최근 파일 검색

en: Search cached files
ko: 캐시한 파일 검색

en: Cache visited directories
ko: 방문한 디렉터리 캐시

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Show %s Plugin
ko: %s 플러그인 표시

en: Browse %s
ko: %s 탐색

en: Show Dialog
ko: 대화 상자 보이기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Switch to Window
ko: 창으로 전환

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Send to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Other application...
ko: 다른 프로그램...

en: Go To Parent Directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리로 이동

en: Clone Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Copy Path
ko: 복사 경로

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: %d file | %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일

en: Known Applications
ko: 알려진 프로그램

en: Suggested Applications
ko: 제안하는 프로그램

en: All Applications
ko: 모든 프로그램

en: Custom Command
ko: 사용자 지정 명령

en: Copying is aborted
ko: 복사를 중단했습니다

en: Moving is aborted
ko: 이동을 중단했습니다

en: Deleting is aborted
ko: 삭제를 중단했습니다

en: Secure deletion is aborted
ko: 보안 삭제를 중단했습니다

en: Unknown operation from slave is aborted
ko: 슬레이브에서 알 수 없는 처리가 중단되었습니다.

en: Copy of %s done
ko: %s 복사 완료

en: Copying %s (eta: %s)
ko: %s 복사중(예상 완료시간: %s)

en: Move of %s done
ko: %s 이동 완료

en: Moving %s (eta: %s)
ko: %s 이동중(예상 완료시간: %s)

en: Delete done
ko: 삭제를 완료했습니다

en: Deleting files...
ko: 파일 삭제중...

en: Secure delete done
ko: 보안 삭제를 완료했습니다

en: Securely deleting files...
ko: 파일 보안 삭제중...

en: Unknown operation from slave %d
ko: %d번 슬레이브에서 알 수 없는 동작

en: EFM Navigation
ko: EFM 탐색

en: File Icons
ko: 파일 아이콘

en: File Types
ko: 파일 형식

en: File Icon
ko: 파일 아이콘

en: Basic Info
ko: 기본 정보

en: Mime:
ko: MIME:

en: Use Generated Thumbnail
ko: 만들어진 미리 보기 아이콘 사용

en: Use Theme Icon
ko: 테마 아이콘 사용

en: Use Edje File
ko: Edje 파일 사용

en: Use Image
ko: 그림 사용

en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Select an Edje file
ko: Edje 파일 선택

en: Select an image
ko: 그림 선택

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: File Extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Full Path In Title
ko: 제목 표시줄에 전체 경로

en: Icons On Desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 아이콘 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 표시줄

en: Open Dirs In Place
ko: 제 위치에 디렉터리 열기

en: Use Single Click
ko: 한 번 클릭 사용

en: 'cp+rm' instead of 'mv'
ko: 'mv' 대신 'cp+rm'

en: Use Alternate Selection Modifiers
ko: 대체 선택 조합 키를 사용

en: Allow Navigation On Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 탐색 허용

en: Max File Size For Thumbnailing
ko: 미리 보기 아이콘을 표시할 파일의 최대 크기

en: Spring Delay
ko: 스프링 지연

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Show device icons on desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 장치 아이콘 표시

en: Mount volumes on insert
ko: 볼륨 삽입시 마운트

en: Open filemanager on mount
ko: 마운트시 파일 관리자 열기

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Show tooltip
ko: 툴팁 보이기

en: Tooltip delay
ko: 툴팁 지연시간

en: Tooltip size (Screen percentage)
ko: 툴팁 크기(화면 백분율)

en: Tooltips
ko: 툴팁

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Navigate
ko: 탐색

en: No listable items
ko: 나열할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: GTK Bookmarks
ko: GTK 즐겨찾기

en: Current Directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Navigate...
ko: 탐색...

en: Processing %d operation | Processing %d operations
ko[0]: %d개 작업 수행중

en: Filemanager is idle
ko: 파일 관리자가 대기중입니다

en: EFM Operation Info
ko: EFM 동작 정보

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Desktop Gadgets
ko: 데스크톱 가젯

en: Available Layers
ko: 존재하는 레이어

en: Configure Layer
ko: 레이어 설정

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Custom Image
ko: 사용자 정의 그림

en: Custom Color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Transparent
ko: 투명도

en: Animations
ko: 움직임

en: Background Options
ko: 배경 옵션

en: Begin move/resize
ko: 이동/크기 바꾸기 시작

en: Free
ko: 자유롭게

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Add other gadgets
ko: 다른 가젯 추가

en: Show/hide gadgets
ko: 가젯 보이기/숨기기

en: Change Gadgets
ko: 가젯 바꾸기

en: IBar Settings
ko: IBar 설정

en: Selected source
ko: 선택한 원본

en: Icon Labels
ko: 아이콘 레이블

en: Show icon label
ko: 아이콘 레이블 표시

en: Lock icon move
ko: 아이콘 이동 잠금

en: Track launch
ko: 트랙 실행

en: Create new IBar source
ko: 새 IBar 원본 만들기

en: Enter a name for this new source:
ko: 이 원본의 이름을 입력 하십시오:

en: Are you sure you want to delete this bar source?
ko: 이 표시줄의 원본을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new Icon
ko: 새 아이콘 만들기

en: Icon %s
ko: %s 아이콘

en: Focus IBar
ko: IBar 활성화

en: IBox Settings
ko: IBox 설정

en: Expand When On Desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 있을 때 확장

en: Show Icon Label
ko: 아이콘 레이블 표시

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시

en: Display Title
ko: 제목 표시

en: Display Class
ko: 분류 표시

en: Display Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름 표시

en: Display Border Caption
ko: 테두리 설명 표시

en: Show windows from all screens
ko: 모든 화면에 있는 창 표시

en: Show windows from current screen
ko: 현재 화면에 있는 창 표시

en: Show windows from all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크톱에 있는 창 표시

en: Show windows from active desktop
ko: 활성화된 데스크톱에 있는 창 표시

en: The password you entered is invalid. Try again.
ko: 입력한 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your unlock password
ko: 잠금 해제 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Authentication System Error
ko: 인증 시스템 오류

en: New volume
ko: 새 음량

en: Mixer
ko: 음량 조절기

en: Volume changed
ko: 음량을 조절했습니다

en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

en: Mute Volume
ko: 음소거

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Cards
ko: 카드

en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Urgency
ko: 긴급

en: Levels of urgency to display:
ko: 표시할 긴급 수준:

en: Critical
ko: 위급

en: Default Timeout
ko: 기본 제한 시간

en: Force timeout for all notifications
ko: 모든 알림에 제한 시간 강제 적용

en: Popup Corner
ko: 팝업 표시 구석

en: Top left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top right
ko: 상단 오른쪽

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 왼쪽

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 오른쪽

en: Ignore replace ID
ko: 바뀐 ID 무시

en: Notification Module
ko: 알림 모듈

en: Pager Settings
ko: 페이저 설정

en: Flip desktop on mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 데스크톱 전환

en: Always show desktop names
ko: 항상 데스크톱 이름을 표시

en: Show popup on desktop change
ko: 데스크톱이 바뀔 때 팝업 보기

en: Show popup for urgent windows
ko: 긴급 상황 창에 대해 팝업 보기

en: Select and Slide button
ko: 버튼 선택하고 끌기

en: Click to set
ko: 설정하려면 클릭

en: Drag and Drop button
ko: 버튼 끌어다 놓기

en: Drag whole desktop
ko: 전체 데스크톱 끌기

en: Popup pager height
ko: 팝업 페이저 높이

en: %.0f pixels
ko: %.0f 픽셀

en: Popup duration
ko: 팝업 지속시간

en: %1.1f seconds
ko: %1.1f초

en: Pager action popup height
ko: 페이저 동작 팝업 높이

en: Show popup for urgent window
ko: 긴급 상황 창에 대해 팝업 보기

en: Urgent popup sticks on screen
ko: 화면에 긴급 창 고정

en: Show popup for focused windows
ko: 활성화 한 창에 대해 팝업 표시

en: Urgent popup duration
ko: 긴급 팝업 지속시간

en: Urgent Windows
ko: 긴급 창

en: Attention
ko: 주목

en: Show Pager Popup
ko: 페이저 팝업 표시

en: Popup Desk Right
ko: 데스크 오른쪽에 팝업 표시

en: Popup Desk Left
ko: 데스크 왼쪽에 팝업 표시

en: Popup Desk Up
ko: 데스크 상단에 팝업 표시

en: Popup Desk Down
ko: 데스크 하단에 팝업 표시

en: Popup Desk Next
ko: 다음 데스크에 팝업 표시

en: Popup Desk Previous
ko: 이전 데스크에 팝업 표시

en: Enter a unique name for this entry
ko: 이 항목에 대한 유일한 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Disable Warning Dialogs
ko: 경고 대화상자 비활성화

en: Disable Startup Tutorial
ko: 시작 시 따라하기 비활성화

en: Entries
ko: 항목

en: Hide Instead Of Raising
ko: 맨 위로 올리지 않고 숨김

en: Hide If Focus Lost
ko: 활성화 상태를 잃었을 경우 숨김

en: Quickaccess Settings
ko: 빠른 접근 설정

en: Quickaccess
ko: 빠른 접근

en: Toggle Visibility
ko: 가시성 전환

en: Add Quickaccess For Current Window
ko: 현재 창에 빠른 접근 추가

en: Remove Quickaccess From Current Window
ko: 현재 창에서 빠른 접근 제거

en: Quickaccess Error
ko: 빠른 접근 오류

en: Could not determine command for starting this application!
ko: 이 프로그램을 시작할 명령을 결정할 수 없습니다!

en: Quickaccess Help
ko: 빠른 접근 도움말

en: Cannot set relaunch for window without name and class!
ko: 이름과 분류가 없는 창을 재실행하도록 설정할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot set relaunch for internal E dialog!
ko: 내부 E 대화상자를 재실행하도록 설정할 수 없습니다!

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: More Help
ko: 도움말 좀 더 보기

en: The requested Quickaccess entry does not exist!
ko: 요청한 빠른 접근 항목이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Keybind Error
ko: 키 바인딩 오류

en: The keybinding you have entered is already in use!
ko: 입력하신 단축키가 이미 사용중입니다!

en: Hide Instead Of Raise
ko: 맨 위로 올리지 않고 숨김

en: Jump Mode
ko: 건너뛰기 모드

en: Relaunch When Closed
ko: 닫았을 때 다시 실행

en: Transient
ko: 일시적

en: Remove Quickaccess
ko: 빠른 접근 제거

en: Quickaccess...
ko: 빠른 접근...

en: Add Quickaccess
ko: 빠른 접근 추가

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Great! Activate the Quickaccess entry again to show it!
ko: 잘하셨습니다! 빠른 접근 항목을 보이시려면 다시 활성화하십시오!

en: Great! Activate the Quickaccess entry again to hide it!
ko: 잘하셨습니다! 빠른 접근 항목을 숨기시려면 다시 활성화하십시오!

en: Quickaccess Demo
ko: 빠른 접근 데모

en: This is a demo dialog used in the Quickaccess tutorial
ko: 빠른 접근 따라하기에서 사용하는 시연 대화상자 입니다

en: quick access name/identifier
ko: 빠른 접근 이름/식별자

en: Take Shot
ko: 찍기

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 화면 찍기

en: Shot Error
ko: 샷 오류

en: Cannot initialize network
ko: 네트워크를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Error - Upload Failed
ko: 오류 - 업로드 실패

en: Uploading screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷 업로드 중

en: Uploading ...
ko: 업로드 중 ...

en: Screenshot is available at this location:
ko: 스크린샷은 다음 위치에서 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Confirm Share
ko: 공유 확인

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Secondary
ko: 부

en: Extra
ko: 추가

en: Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Do default action after timeout
ko: 제한 시간 후 기본 동작 수행

en: Default Action
ko: 기본 동작

en: System Controls
ko: 시스템 제어

en: Systray
ko: 시스템 표시줄

en: Tasks Configuration
ko: 작업 설정

en: Show icon only
ko: 아이콘만 표시

en: Show text only
ko: 텍스트만 표시

en: Item width
ko: 항목 너비

en: %1.0f px
ko: %1.0f 픽셀

en: Item height
ko: 항목 높이

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Temperature Settings
ko: 온도 설정

en: Sensors
ko: 센서

en: Celsius
ko: 섭씨

en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨

en: Display Units
ko: 표시 형태

en: Check Interval
ko: 확인 간격

en: High Temperature
ko: 최고 온도

en: Low Temperature
ko: 최저 온도

en: Temperatures
ko: 온도

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Show window titles
ko: 창 제목 표시

en: Tiling Configuration
ko: 바둑판 배치 설정

en: Tiling
ko: 바둑판 배치

en: Toggle floating
ko: 떠다님 효과 전환

en: Window Switcher Settings
ko: 창 전환 설정

en: Windows from other desks
ko: 다른 데스크의 창

en: Windows from other screens
ko: 다른 화면의 창

en: Iconified
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Iconified from other desks
ko: 다른 데스크에서 아이콘 표시

en: Iconified from other screens
ko: 다른 화면에서 아이콘 표시

en: Uniconify/Unshade
ko: 아이콘 표시 해제/보이기

en: Warp mouse while selecting
ko: 선택하는 동안 마우스 순간 이동

en: Warp mouse at end
ko: 끝으로 마우스 순간 이동

en: Jump to desk
ko: 데스크로 이동

en: Selecting
ko: 선택

en: Scroll Animation
ko: 스크롤 움직임

en: Scroll speed
ko: 스크롤 속도

en: Window Switcher
ko: 창 전환기

en: Next Window
ko: 다음 창

en: Previous Window
ko: 이전 창

en: Next window of same class
ko: 같은 분류의 다음 창

en: Previous window of same class
ko: 같은 분류의 이전 창

en: Next window class
ko: 다음 창 분류

en: Previous window class
ko: 이전 창 분류

en: Window on the Left
ko: 왼쪽에 창 배치

en: Window Down
ko: 아래쪽에 창 배치

en: Window Up
ko: 위쪽에 창 배치

en: Window on the Right
ko: 오른쪽에 창 배치

en: Winlist Error
ko: 창 목록 오류

en: Winlist cannot be activated from an edge binding
ko: 창 목록을 가장자리 바인딩에서 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Winlist cannot be activated from a signal binding
ko: 창 목록을 시그널 바인딩에서 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Winlist cannot be activated from an ACPI binding
ko: 창 목록을 ACPI 바인딩에서 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Select a window
ko: 창 선택

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Please Wait...
ko: 기다리십시오...

en: Select one
ko: 하나 선택

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Adding missing App files
ko: 빠진 프로그램 파일 추가

en: Select preferred size
ko: 원하는 크기를 선택하십시오

en: Network Management
ko: 네트워크 관리

en: Connman network service not found
ko: Connman 네트워크 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Checking to see if Connman exists
ko: Connman 존재여부 확인

en: Compositing
ko: 합성

en: Hardware Accelerated (OpenGL)
ko: 하드웨어 가속 (OpenGL)

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Check for available updates
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 점검

en: Enable update checking
ko: 업데이트 점검 활성화

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Enable Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 활성화

en: Keyboard Settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Add New Configuration
ko: 새 설정 추가

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Variant
ko: 가변
