e2fsprogs 1.47.1-rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1641 entries)

en: Bad block %u out of range; ignored.
zh_CN: 坏块 %u 超出范围；已忽略。

en: while sanity checking the bad blocks inode
zh_CN: 进行坏块 inode 的健全性检查时

en: while reading the bad blocks inode
zh_CN: 读取坏块 inode 时

en: while trying to open %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开 %s 时

en: while trying popen '%s'
zh_CN: 尝试 popen "%s" 时

en: while reading in list of bad blocks from file
zh_CN: 从文件中读取坏块列表时

en: while updating bad block inode
zh_CN: 更新坏块 inode 时

en: Warning: illegal block %u found in bad block inode.  Cleared.
zh_CN: 警告：在坏块 inode 中发现非法的块 %u 。已清除。

en: while freeing dir_info tdb file
zh_CN: 释放 dir_info tdb 文件时

en: Error reading block %lu (%s) while %s.
zh_CN: %3$s时读取块 %1$lu 出错（%2$s）。

en: Error reading block %lu (%s).
zh_CN: 读取块 %lu 出错（%s）。

en: Ignore error
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Force rewrite
zh_CN: 强制覆盖

en: Error writing block %lu (%s) while %s.
zh_CN: %3$s时写入块 %1$lu 出错（%2$s）。

en: Error writing block %lu (%s).
zh_CN: 写块 %lu 出错（%s）。

en: empty dirblocks
zh_CN: 空目录块

en: empty dir map
zh_CN: 空目录映射

en: Empty directory block %u (#%d) in inode %u
zh_CN: 空目录块 %u (#%d) 于 inode %u 中

en: %s: %s filename nblocks blocksize
zh_CN: %s: %s 文件名 块数 块大小

en: Illegal number of blocks!
zh_CN: 非法的块数量！

en: Couldn't allocate block buffer (size=%d)
zh_CN: 无法为块缓存分配内存（大小=%d）

en: extent rebuild inode map
zh_CN: extent 重建 inode 映射

en: Usage: %s disk
zh_CN: 用法：%s 磁盘名

en: BLKFLSBUF ioctl not supported!  Can't flush buffers.
zh_CN: 不支持对 BLKFLSBUF 进行 ioctl 调用！无法排空缓冲区。

en: reading journal superblock
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块

en: %s: no valid journal superblock found
zh_CN: %s: 没有发现日志超级块

en: %s: journal too short
zh_CN: %s: 日志过短

en: %s: incorrect fast commit blocks
zh_CN: %s: 错误的快速提交块

en: %s: recovering journal
zh_CN: %s: 正在恢复日志

en: %s: won't do journal recovery while read-only
zh_CN: %s: 使用只读模式时不会进行日志修复

en: while trying to re-open %s
zh_CN: 尝试重新打开 %s 时

en: aextended attribute
zh_CN: a扩展属性

en: Aerror allocating
zh_CN: A分配出错

en: bblock
zh_CN: b块

en: Bbitmap
zh_CN: B位图

en: ccompress
zh_CN: c压缩

en: Cconflicts with some other fs @b
zh_CN: C与其他文件系统@b冲突

en: ddirectory
zh_CN: d目录

en: Ddeleted
zh_CN: D已删除

en: eentry
zh_CN: e项

en: E@e '%Dn' in %p (%i)
zh_CN: E位于 %p (%i) 的@e "%Dn"

en: ffilesystem
zh_CN: f文件系统

en: Ffor @i %i (%Q) is
zh_CN: F关于 @i %i (%Q) 为

en: ggroup
zh_CN: g组

en: hHTREE @d @i
zh_CN: hHTREE@d @i

en: Iillegal
zh_CN: I非法的

en: jjournal
zh_CN: j日志

en: Lis a link
zh_CN: L是一个链接

en: mmultiply-claimed
zh_CN: m重复引用的

en: ninvalid
zh_CN: n无效的

en: oorphaned
zh_CN: o孤立的

en: pproblem in
zh_CN: p有问题的

en: qquota
zh_CN: q配额

en: rroot @i
zh_CN: r根 @i

en: sshould be
zh_CN: s应为

en: Ssuper@b
zh_CN: S超级@b

en: uunattached
zh_CN: u独立的

en: vdevice
zh_CN: v设备

en: zzero-length
zh_CN: z零长度

en: <The NULL inode>
zh_CN: <NULL inode>

en: <The bad blocks inode>
zh_CN: <坏块 inode>

en: <The user quota inode>
zh_CN: <用户配额 inode>

en: <The group quota inode>
zh_CN: <组配额 inode>

en: <The boot loader inode>
zh_CN: <引导加载器 inode>

en: <The undelete directory inode>
zh_CN: <未删除的目录 inode>

en: <The group descriptor inode>
zh_CN: <组描述符 inode>

en: <The journal inode>
zh_CN: <日志 inode>

en: <Reserved inode 9>
zh_CN: <保留的 inode 9>

en: <Reserved inode 10>
zh_CN: <保留的 inode 10>

en: regular file
zh_CN: 一般文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: named pipe
zh_CN: 命名管道

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: unknown file type with mode 0%o
zh_CN: 模式为 0%o 的未知文件类型

en: indirect block
zh_CN: 间接块

en: double indirect block
zh_CN: 二次间接块

en: triple indirect block
zh_CN: 三次间接块

en: translator block
zh_CN: 翻译块

en: block #
zh_CN: 块 #

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: project
zh_CN: 项目

en: unknown quota type
zh_CN: 未知配额类型

en: multiply claimed inode map
zh_CN: 重复引用的 inode 映射

en: internal error: can't find dup_blk for %llu
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法找到 %llu 的 dup_blk 信息

en: returned from clone_file_block
zh_CN: 从 clone_file_block 返回

en: internal error: couldn't lookup EA block record for %llu
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法查找 %llu 的 EA 块记录

en: internal error: couldn't lookup EA inode record for %u
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法查找 %u 的 EA inode 块记录

en: while hashing entry with e_value_inum = %u
zh_CN: 对 e_value_inum = %u 的项进行哈希时

en: reading directory block
zh_CN: 读取目录块

en: getting next inode from scan
zh_CN: 从扫描中获取下一个 inode

en: in-use inode map
zh_CN: 使用中的 inode 映射

en: directory inode map
zh_CN: 目录 inode 映射

en: regular file inode map
zh_CN: 普通文件 inode 映射

en: in-use block map
zh_CN: 使用中的块映射

en: metadata block map
zh_CN: 元数据块映射

en: inode casefold map
zh_CN: inode casefold 映射

en: opening inode scan
zh_CN: 打开 inode 扫描

en: Pass 1
zh_CN: 第 1 遍

en: reading indirect blocks of inode %u
zh_CN: 读取 inode %u 的间接块

en: bad inode map
zh_CN: 损坏的 inode 映射

en: inode in bad block map
zh_CN: 坏块映射中的 inode

en: imagic inode map
zh_CN: imagic inode 映射

en: multiply claimed block map
zh_CN: 重复引用的块映射

en: ext attr block map
zh_CN: 扩展属性块映射

en: %6lu(%c): expecting %6lu got phys %6lu (blkcnt %lld)
zh_CN: %6lu (%c): 应为 %6lu 但得到物理块 %6lu（块计数 %lld）

en: block bitmap
zh_CN: 块位图

en: inode bitmap
zh_CN: inode 位图

en: inode table
zh_CN: inode 表

en: Pass 2
zh_CN: 第 2 遍

en: NLS is broken.
zh_CN: NLS 已损坏。

en: Can not continue.
zh_CN: 无法继续。

en: inode done bitmap
zh_CN: 已完成的 inode 位图

en: Peak memory
zh_CN: 内存峰值

en: Pass 3
zh_CN: 第 3 遍

en: inode loop detection bitmap
zh_CN: inode 循环检测位图

en: Pass 4
zh_CN: 第 4 遍

en: Pass 5
zh_CN: 第 5 遍

en: check_inode_bitmap_checksum: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: check_inode_bitmap_checksum: 内存分配出错

en: check_block_bitmap_checksum: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: check_block_bitmap_checksum: 内存分配出错

en: (no prompt)
zh_CN: （没有提示）

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Relocate
zh_CN: 重定位

en: Allocate
zh_CN: 分配

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩充

en: Connect to /lost+found
zh_CN: 连接到 /lost+found

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Salvage
zh_CN: 抢救

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: Clear inode
zh_CN: 清除 inode

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Clone multiply-claimed blocks
zh_CN: 克隆重复引用的块

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Suppress messages
zh_CN: 不显示消息

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 解除链接

en: Clear HTree index
zh_CN: 清除 HTree 索引

en: Recreate
zh_CN: 重建

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Clear flag
zh_CN: 清除标志

en: (NONE)
zh_CN: （空）

en: FIXED
zh_CN: 已修复

en: CLEARED
zh_CN: 已清除

en: RELOCATED
zh_CN: 已重定位

en: ALLOCATED
zh_CN: 已分配

en: EXPANDED
zh_CN: 已扩充

en: RECONNECTED
zh_CN: 已重新连接

en: CREATED
zh_CN: 已创建

en: SALVAGED
zh_CN: 已抢救

en: TRUNCATED
zh_CN: 已截断

en: INODE CLEARED
zh_CN: INODE 已清除

en: ABORTED
zh_CN: 已中止

en: SPLIT
zh_CN: 已分割

en: CONTINUING
zh_CN: 正在继续

en: MULTIPLY-CLAIMED BLOCKS CLONED
zh_CN: 重复引用的块已克隆

en: FILE DELETED
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: SUPPRESSED
zh_CN: 已禁止显示

en: UNLINKED
zh_CN: 已解除链接

en: HTREE INDEX CLEARED
zh_CN: HTREE 索引已清除

en: WILL RECREATE
zh_CN: 将会重建

en: WILL OPTIMIZE
zh_CN: 将会优化

en: FLAG CLEARED
zh_CN: 标志已清除

note: @-expanded: block bitmap for group %g is not in group.  (block %b)\n
en: @b @B for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
zh_CN: @g %g 的@b@B并不在@g中。（@b %b）

note: @-expanded: inode bitmap for group %g is not in group.  (block %b)\n
en: @i @B for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
zh_CN: @g %g 的 @i @B并不在@g中。（@b %b）

note: @-expanded: inode table for group %g is not in group.  (block %b)\n @-expanded: WARNING: SEVERE DATA LOSS POSSIBLE.\n
en: @i table for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
    WARNING: SEVERE DATA LOSS POSSIBLE.
zh_CN: @g %g 的 @i 表并不在@g中。（@b %b）
    警告：这可能导致严重的数据丢失。

note: @-expanded: \n @-expanded: The superblock could not be read or does not describe a valid ext2/ext3/ext4\n @-expanded: filesystem.  If the device is valid and it really contains an ext2/ext3/ext4\n @-expanded: filesystem (and not swap or ufs or something else), then the superblock\n @-expanded: is co
en: 
    The @S could not be read or does not describe a valid ext2/ext3/ext4
    @f.  If the @v is valid and it really contains an ext2/ext3/ext4
    @f (and not swap or ufs or something else), then the @S
    is corrupt, and you might try running e2fsck with an alternate @S:
        e2fsck -b 8193 <@v>
     or
        e2fsck -b 32768 <@v>
zh_CN: 
    @S无法被读取，或它未能正确地描述一个有效的 ext2/ext3/ext4 @f。
    如果@v有效并确实为 ext2/ext3/ext4 @f（而非 swap 或 ufs 等格式），
    这说明@S已经损坏，您可能需要指定备选@S来运行 e2fsck：
        e2fsck -b 8193 <@v>
     或
        e2fsck -b 32768 <@v>

note: @-expanded: The filesystem size (according to the superblock) is %b blocks\n @-expanded: The physical size of the device is %c blocks\n @-expanded: Either the superblock or the partition table is likely to be corrupt!\n
en: The @f size (according to the @S) is %b @bs
    The physical size of the @v is %c @bs
    Either the @S or the partition table is likely to be corrupt!
zh_CN: 根据@S，@f的大小应为 %b @b
    但@v的物理大小是 %c @b
    @S或分区表可能已经损坏！

note: @-expanded: superblock block_size = %b, fragsize = %c.\n @-expanded: This version of e2fsck does not support fragment sizes different\n @-expanded: from the block size.\n
en: @S @b_size = %b, fragsize = %c.
    This version of e2fsck does not support fragment sizes different
    from the @b size.
zh_CN: @S @b大小 = %b，分块大小 = %c。
    此版本的 e2fsck 不允许分块大小与
    @b大小不同。

note: @-expanded: superblock blocks_per_group = %b, should have been %c\n
en: @S @bs_per_group = %b, should have been %c
zh_CN: @S 每组@b数 = %b，应当为 %c。

note: @-expanded: superblock first_data_block = %b, should have been %c\n
en: @S first_data_@b = %b, should have been %c
zh_CN: @S 第一个数据块 = %b，应当为 %c

note: @-expanded: filesystem did not have a UUID; generating one.\n @-expanded: \n
en: @f did not have a UUID; generating one.
zh_CN: @f没有 UUID；正在创建新的 UUID。

en: Note: if several inode or block bitmap blocks or part
    of the inode table require relocation, you may wish to try
    running e2fsck with the '-b %S' option first.  The problem
    may lie only with the primary block group descriptors, and
    the backup block group descriptors may be OK.
zh_CN: 注意：如果有数个 inode、块位图块或 inode 表
    的一部分需要重定位，您可以先尝试
    用 "-b %S" 选项运行 e2fsck。有可能
    只有主块组描述符有问题，
    备份块组描述符可能是正常的。

note: @-expanded: Corruption found in superblock.  (%s = %N).\n
en: Corruption found in @S.  (%s = %N).
zh_CN: 在@S中发现损坏。(%s = %N)。

note: @-expanded: Error determining size of the physical device: %m\n
en: Error determining size of the physical @v: %m
zh_CN: 确定物理@v的大小时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: inode count in superblock is %i, should be %j.\n
en: @i count in @S is %i, @s %j.
zh_CN: @S中的 @i 计数为 %i，@s %j。

en: The Hurd does not support the filetype feature.
zh_CN: Hurd 不支持 filetype 特性。

note: @-expanded: superblock has an invalid journal (inode %i).\n
en: @S has an @n @j (@i %i).
zh_CN: @S含有一个@n@j (@i %i)。

note: @-expanded: External journal has multiple filesystem users (unsupported).\n
en: External @j has multiple @f users (unsupported).
zh_CN: 外部@j含有多个@f用户（不支持此特性）。

note: @-expanded: Can't find external journal\n
en: Can't find external @j
zh_CN: 无法找到外部@j

note: @-expanded: External journal has bad superblock\n
en: External @j has bad @S
zh_CN: 外部@j的@S已损坏

note: @-expanded: External journal does not support this filesystem\n
en: External @j does not support this @f
zh_CN: 外部@j不支持此@f

note: @-expanded: filesystem journal superblock is unknown type %N (unsupported).\n @-expanded: It is likely that your copy of e2fsck is old and/or doesn't support this journal @-expanded: format.\n @-expanded: It is also possible the journal superblock is corrupt.\n
en: @f @j @S is unknown type %N (unsupported).
    It is likely that your copy of e2fsck is old and/or doesn't support this @j format.
    It is also possible the @j @S is corrupt.
zh_CN: @f@j@S为未知类型 %N（不支持此类型）。
    可能您的 e2fsck 版本太低且/或不支持这种@j格式。
    也有可能@j@S已经损坏。

note: @-expanded: journal superblock is corrupt.\n
en: @j @S is corrupt.
zh_CN: @j@S已损坏。

note: @-expanded: superblock has_journal flag is clear, but a journal is present.\n
en: @S has_@j flag is clear, but a @j is present.
zh_CN: @S不具有 has_journal 标志，但发现了@j。

note: @-expanded: superblock needs_recovery flag is set, but no journal is present.\n
en: @S needs_recovery flag is set, but no @j is present.
zh_CN: @S被设置了 needs_recovery 标志，但找不到@j。

note: @-expanded: superblock needs_recovery flag is clear, but journal has data.\n
en: @S needs_recovery flag is clear, but @j has data.
zh_CN: @S不具有 needs_recovery 标志，但@j中有数据。

note: @-expanded: Clear journal
en: Clear @j
zh_CN: 清除@j

note: @-expanded: filesystem has feature flag(s) set, but is a revision 0 filesystem.
en: @f has feature flag(s) set, but is a revision 0 @f.
zh_CN: @f被设置了特性标志，但@f版本为 0。

note: @-expanded: %s orphaned inode %i (uid=%Iu, gid=%Ig, mode=%Im, size=%Is)\n
en: %s @o @i %i (uid=%Iu, gid=%Ig, mode=%Im, size=%Is)
zh_CN: %s@o @i %i (uid=%Iu, gid=%Ig, mode=%Im, size=%Is)

note: @-expanded: illegal %B (%b) found in orphaned inode %i.\n
en: @I %B (%b) found in @o @i %i.
zh_CN: @o @i %i 中发现@I%B (%b)。

note: @-expanded: Already cleared %B (%b) found in orphaned inode %i.\n
en: Already cleared %B (%b) found in @o @i %i.
zh_CN: @o @i %i 中发现已清除的%B (%b)。

note: @-expanded: illegal orphaned inode %i in superblock.\n
en: @I @o @i %i in @S.
zh_CN: @S中有@I@o @i %i。

note: @-expanded: illegal inode %i in orphaned inode list.\n
en: @I @i %i in @o @i list.
zh_CN: @o @i 列表中发现@I @i %i。

note: @-expanded: journal superblock has an unknown read-only feature flag set.\n
en: @j @S has an unknown read-only feature flag set.
zh_CN: @j@S被设置了未知的只读特性标志。

note: @-expanded: journal superblock has an unknown incompatible feature flag set.\n
en: @j @S has an unknown incompatible feature flag set.
zh_CN: @j@S被设置了未知的不兼容特性标志。

note: @-expanded: journal version not supported by this e2fsck.\n
en: @j version not supported by this e2fsck.
zh_CN: 此 e2fsck 不支持此@j版本。

note: @-expanded: Moving journal from /%s to hidden inode.\n @-expanded: \n
en: Moving @j from /%s to hidden @i.
zh_CN: 将@j从 /%s 移动到隐藏的 @i。

note: @-expanded: Error moving journal: %m\n @-expanded: \n
en: Error moving @j: %m
zh_CN: 移动@j时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Found invalid V2 journal superblock fields (from V1 journal).\n @-expanded: Clearing fields beyond the V1 journal superblock...\n @-expanded: \n
en: Found @n V2 @j @S fields (from V1 @j).
    Clearing fields beyond the V1 @j @S...
zh_CN: 在 V1 @j中发现@n V2 @j@S区域。
    正在清除 V1 @j@S以外的区域...

note: @-expanded: Run journal anyway
en: Run @j anyway
zh_CN: 仍然运行@j

note: @-expanded: Recovery flag not set in backup superblock, so running journal anyway.\n
en: Recovery flag not set in backup @S, so running @j anyway.
zh_CN: 备份@S中未设置恢复标志，所以仍然运行日志。

note: @-expanded: Backing up journal inode block information.\n @-expanded: \n
en: Backing up @j @i @b information.
zh_CN: 正在备份@j @i @b的信息。

note: @-expanded: filesystem does not have resize_inode enabled, but s_reserved_gdt_blocks\n @-expanded: is %N; should be zero.
en: @f does not have resize_@i enabled, but s_reserved_gdt_@bs
    is %N; @s zero.
zh_CN: @f未启用 resize_inode，但 s_reserved_gdt_blocks
    为 %N；@s 0。

note: @-expanded: Resize_inode not enabled, but the resize inode is non-zero.
en: Resize_@i not enabled, but the resize @i is non-zero.
zh_CN: Resize_@i 未启用，但 resize inode 非零。

note: @-expanded: Resize inode not valid.
en: Resize @i not valid.
zh_CN: Resize @i 无效。

note: @-expanded: superblock last mount time (%t,\n @-expanded: \tnow = %T) is in the future.\n
en: @S last mount time (%t,
    	now = %T) is in the future.
zh_CN: @S上一次的挂载时间（%t，
    	当前：%T）在未来。

note: @-expanded: superblock last write time (%t,\n @-expanded: \tnow = %T) is in the future.\n
en: @S last write time (%t,
    	now = %T) is in the future.
zh_CN: @S上一次的写入时间（%t，
    	当前：%T）在未来。

note: @-expanded: superblock hint for external superblock should be %X.
en: @S hint for external superblock @s %X.
zh_CN: 外部超级块的@S标记@s %X。

note: @-expanded: Adding dirhash hint to filesystem.\n @-expanded: \n
en: Adding dirhash hint to @f.
zh_CN: 正在将 dirhash 提示添加到@f。

note: @-expanded: group descriptor %g checksum is %04x, should be %04y.
en: @g descriptor %g checksum is %04x, should be %04y.
zh_CN: @g描述符 %g 的校验和为 %04x，应当为 %04y。

note: @-expanded: group descriptor %g marked uninitialized without feature set.\n
en: @g descriptor %g marked uninitialized without feature set.
zh_CN: @g描述符 %g 被标记为未初始化，并且没有设定特性。

note: @-expanded: group descriptor %g has invalid unused inodes count %b.
en: @g descriptor %g has invalid unused inodes count %b.
zh_CN: @g描述符 %g 中的未使用 inode 数 %b 为无效值。

note: @-expanded: Last group block bitmap uninitialized.
en: Last @g @b @B uninitialized.
zh_CN: 最后一个@g@b@B未初始化。

en: Journal transaction %i was corrupt, replay was aborted.
zh_CN: 日志事务 %i 损坏，重放过程已中止。

en: The test_fs flag is set (and ext4 is available).
zh_CN: 设置了 test_fs 标志（并且ext4可用）。

note: @-expanded: superblock last mount time is in the future.\n @-expanded: \t(by less than a day, probably due to the hardware clock being incorrectly @-expanded: set)\n
en: @S last mount time is in the future.
    	(by less than a day, probably due to the hardware clock being incorrectly set)
zh_CN: @S上一次挂载时间在未来。
    	（相差不到一天，可能是硬件时钟设定错误所致）

note: @-expanded: superblock last write time is in the future.\n @-expanded: \t(by less than a day, probably due to the hardware clock being incorrectly @-expanded: set)\n
en: @S last write time is in the future.
    	(by less than a day, probably due to the hardware clock being incorrectly set)
zh_CN: @S上一次写入时间在未来。
    	（相差不到一天，可能是硬件时钟设定错误所致）

note: @-expanded: One or more block group descriptor checksums are invalid.
en: One or more @b @g descriptor checksums are invalid.
zh_CN: 一个或多个@b@g描述符的校验和无效。

note: @-expanded: Setting free inodes count to %j (was %i)\n
en: Setting free @is count to %j (was %i)
zh_CN: 设置未使用的 @i 数为 %j（之前为 %i）

note: @-expanded: Setting free blocks count to %c (was %b)\n
en: Setting free @bs count to %c (was %b)
zh_CN: 设置未使用的@b数为 %c（之前为 %b）

note: @-expanded: Hiding %U quota inode %i (%Q).\n
en: Hiding %U @q @i %i (%Q).
zh_CN: 隐藏 %U @q @i %i (%Q)。

note: @-expanded: superblock has invalid MMP block.
en: @S has invalid MMP block.
zh_CN: @S含有无效的 MMP 块。

note: @-expanded: superblock has invalid MMP magic.
en: @S has invalid MMP magic.
zh_CN: @S含有无效的 MMP 幻数。

note: @-expanded: superblock metadata_csum supersedes uninit_bg; both feature bits cannot be set @-expanded: simultaneously.
en: @S metadata_csum supersedes uninit_bg; both feature bits cannot be set simultaneously.
zh_CN: @S的 metadata_csum 特性将取代 uninit_bg 特性，因此不能同时将二者开启。

note: @-expanded: superblock MMP block checksum does not match.
en: @S MMP @b checksum does not match.
zh_CN: @S MMP @b校验和不符。

note: @-expanded: superblock 64bit filesystem needs extents to access the whole disk.
en: @S 64bit @f needs extents to access the whole disk.
zh_CN: @S 64 位@f需要 extent 来访问整个磁盘。

en: First_meta_bg is too big.  (%N, max value %g).
zh_CN: first_meta_bg 太大。（%N，最大值 %g）。

note: @-expanded: External journal superblock checksum does not match superblock.
en: External @j @S checksum does not match @S.
zh_CN: 外部@j@S校验和与@S不符。

note: @-expanded: superblock metadata_csum_seed is not necessary without metadata_csum.
en: @S metadata_csum_seed is not necessary without metadata_csum.
zh_CN: 只有同时开启了@S的 metadata_csum 特性，metadata_csum_seed 特性才有意义。

en: Error initializing quota context in support library: %m
zh_CN: 初始化支持库中的配额上下文时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Bad required extra isize in superblock (%N).
en: Bad required extra isize in @S (%N).
zh_CN: @S (%N) 中的 required extra isize 有误。

note: @-expanded: Bad desired extra isize in superblock (%N).
en: Bad desired extra isize in @S (%N).
zh_CN: @S (%N) 中的 desired extra isize 有误。

note: @-expanded: Invalid %U quota inode %i.
en: Invalid %U @q @i %i.
zh_CN: 无效的 %U @q @i %i。

note: @-expanded: superblock would have too many inodes (%N).\n
en: @S would have too many inodes (%N).
zh_CN: @S 将含有过多 inode (%N)。

note: @-expanded: Resize_inode and meta_bg features are enabled. Those features are\n @-expanded: not compatible. Resize inode should be disabled.
en: Resize_@i and meta_bg features are enabled. Those features are
    not compatible. Resize @i should be disabled.
zh_CN: resize_@i 和 meta_bg 特性均被启用。这两个特性
    不兼容。resize @i 应当被禁用。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) contains hole at block %b. Terminating orphan file @-expanded: recovery.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) contains hole at @b %b. Terminating orphan file recovery.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) 在@b %b 处有空洞。已终止孤立文件恢复。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) block %b contains wrong magic. Terminating orphan file @-expanded: recovery.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) @b %b contains wrong magic. Terminating orphan file recovery.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) @b %b 含有错误的幻数。已终止孤立文件恢复。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) block %b contains wrong checksum. Terminating orphan file @-expanded: recovery.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) @b %b contains wrong checksum. Terminating orphan file recovery.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) @b %b 含有错误的校验和。已终止孤立文件恢复。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) size is not multiple of block size. Terminating orphan @-expanded: file recovery.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) size is not multiple of block size. Terminating orphan file recovery.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) 的大小不是块大小的倍数。已终止孤立文件恢复。

note: @-expanded: Pass 1: Checking inodes, blocks, and sizes\n
en: Pass 1: Checking @is, @bs, and sizes
zh_CN: 第 1 遍：检查 @i、@b，和大小

note: @-expanded: root inode is not a directory.
en: @r is not a @d.
zh_CN: @r 不是一个@d。

note: @-expanded: root inode has dtime set (probably due to old mke2fs).
en: @r has dtime set (probably due to old mke2fs).
zh_CN: @r 被设置了删除时间（可能由老版本的 mke2fs 导致）。

note: @-expanded: Reserved inode %i (%Q) has invalid mode.
en: Reserved @i %i (%Q) has @n mode.
zh_CN: 保留的 @i %i (%Q) 的模式无效。

note: @-expanded: deleted inode %i has zero dtime.
en: @D @i %i has zero dtime.
zh_CN: @D @i %i 的删除时间为零。

note: @-expanded: inode %i is in use, but has dtime set.
en: @i %i is in use, but has dtime set.
zh_CN: @i %i 正在使用，但被设置了删除时间。

note: @-expanded: inode %i is a zero-length directory.
en: @i %i is a @z @d.
zh_CN: @i %i 是一个@z@d。

note: @-expanded: group %g's block bitmap at %b conflicts with some other fs block.\n
en: @g %g's @b @B at %b @C.
zh_CN: 位于 %b 的@g %g的@b@B@C。

note: @-expanded: group %g's inode bitmap at %b conflicts with some other fs block.\n
en: @g %g's @i @B at %b @C.
zh_CN: 位于 %b 的@g %g的 @i @B@C。

note: @-expanded: group %g's inode table at %b conflicts with some other fs block.\n
en: @g %g's @i table at %b @C.
zh_CN: 位于 %b 的@g %g的 @i 表@C。

note: @-expanded: group %g's block bitmap (%b) is bad.
en: @g %g's @b @B (%b) is bad.
zh_CN: @g %g 的@b@B (%b) 无效。

note: @-expanded: group %g's inode bitmap (%b) is bad.
en: @g %g's @i @B (%b) is bad.
zh_CN: @g %g 的 @i @B (%b) 无效。

note: @-expanded: inode %i, i_size is %Is, should be %N.
en: @i %i, i_size is %Is, @s %N.
zh_CN: @i %i 的 i_size 为 %Is，@s %N。

note: @-expanded: inode %i, i_blocks is %Ib, should be %N.
en: @i %i, i_@bs is %Ib, @s %N.
zh_CN: @i %i 的 i_blocks 为 %Ib，@s %N。

note: @-expanded: illegal %B (%b) in inode %i.
en: @I %B (%b) in @i %i.
zh_CN: @i %i 的%B (%b) 非法。

note: @-expanded: %B (%b) overlaps filesystem metadata in inode %i.
en: %B (%b) overlaps @f metadata in @i %i.
zh_CN: %B (%b) 与 @i %i 中的@f元数据重叠。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has illegal block(s).
en: @i %i has illegal @b(s).
zh_CN: @i %i 中包含非法@b。

note: @-expanded: Too many illegal blocks in inode %i.\n
en: Too many illegal @bs in @i %i.
zh_CN: @i %i 中包含了过多的非法@b。

note: @-expanded: illegal %B (%b) in bad block inode.
en: @I %B (%b) in bad @b @i.
zh_CN: 坏@b @i 中的%B (%b) 非法。

note: @-expanded: Bad block inode has illegal block(s).
en: Bad @b @i has illegal @b(s).
zh_CN: 坏@b @i 含有非法的@b。

note: @-expanded: Duplicate or bad block in use!\n
en: Duplicate or bad @b in use!
zh_CN: 使用了重复@b或坏@b！

note: @-expanded: Bad block %b used as bad block inode indirect block.
en: Bad @b %b used as bad @b @i indirect @b.
zh_CN: 坏@b %b 被用作坏@b @i 间接@b。

note: @-expanded: \n @-expanded: The bad block inode has probably been corrupted.  You probably\n @-expanded: should stop now and run e2fsck -c to scan for bad blocks\n @-expanded: in the filesystem.\n
en: 
    The bad @b @i has probably been corrupted.  You probably
    should stop now and run e2fsck -c to scan for bad blocks
    in the @f.
zh_CN: 
    坏@b @i 可能已经损坏。你可能需要立刻停止执行此任务，
    并运行 e2fsck -c 来扫描@f中的坏块。

note: @-expanded: \n @-expanded: If the block is really bad, the filesystem can not be fixed.\n
en: 
    If the @b is really bad, the @f can not be fixed.
zh_CN: 
    如果该@b确实为坏@b，则文件系统将无法被修复。

note: @-expanded: You can remove this block from the bad block list and hope\n @-expanded: that the block is really OK.  But there are no guarantees.\n @-expanded: \n
en: You can remove this @b from the bad @b list and hope
    that the @b is really OK.  But there are no guarantees.
zh_CN: 你可以将该@b从坏@b列表中移除，并指望
    该@b实际上是正常的。但是没有任何保证。

note: @-expanded: The primary superblock (%b) is on the bad block list.\n
en: The primary @S (%b) is on the bad @b list.
zh_CN: 主@S (%b) 位于坏@b列表中。

note: @-expanded: Block %b in the primary group descriptors is on the bad block list\n
en: Block %b in the primary @g descriptors is on the bad @b list
zh_CN: 主@g描述符中的块 %b 位于坏@b列表中

note: @-expanded: Warning: Group %g's superblock (%b) is bad.\n
en: Warning: Group %g's @S (%b) is bad.
zh_CN: 警告：组 %g 的@S (%b) 为坏块。

note: @-expanded: Warning: Group %g's copy of the group descriptors has a bad block (%b).\n
en: Warning: Group %g's copy of the @g descriptors has a bad @b (%b).
zh_CN: 警告：组 %g 的@g描述符的备份含有一个坏@b (%b)。

note: @-expanded: Programming error?  block #%b claimed for no reason in process_bad_block.\n
en: Programming error?  @b #%b claimed for no reason in process_bad_@b.
zh_CN: 程序错误？@b #%b 在 process_bad_block 中被毫无理由地引用了。

note: @-expanded: error allocating %N contiguous block(s) in block group %g for %s: %m\n
en: @A %N contiguous @b(s) in @b @g %g for %s: %m
zh_CN: 在@b@g %g 中为 %s 分配 %N 个连续的@b时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating block buffer for relocating %s\n
en: @A @b buffer for relocating %s
zh_CN: 重定位 %s 时分配@b缓冲区时出错

note: @-expanded: Relocating group %g's %s from %b to %c...\n
en: Relocating @g %g's %s from %b to %c...
zh_CN: 正在将@g %g 的 %s 从 %b 重定位至 %c...

note: @-expanded: Relocating group %g's %s to %c...\n
en: Relocating @g %g's %s to %c...
zh_CN: 正在将@g %g 的 %s 重定位至 %c...

note: @-expanded: Warning: could not read block %b of %s: %m\n
en: Warning: could not read @b %b of %s: %m
zh_CN: 警告：无法从 %s 中读取@b %b：%m

note: @-expanded: Warning: could not write block %b for %s: %m\n
en: Warning: could not write @b %b for %s: %m
zh_CN: 警告：无法向 %s 中写入@b %b：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating inode bitmap (%N): %m\n
en: @A @i @B (%N): %m
zh_CN: 分配 @i @B (%N) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating block bitmap (%N): %m\n
en: @A @b @B (%N): %m
zh_CN: 分配@b@B (%N) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating icount link information: %m\n
en: @A icount link information: %m
zh_CN: 分配 icount 链接信息时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating directory block array: %m\n
en: @A @d @b array: %m
zh_CN: 分配@d@b数组时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error while scanning inodes (%i): %m\n
en: Error while scanning @is (%i): %m
zh_CN: 扫描 @i (%i) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error while iterating over blocks in inode %i: %m\n
en: Error while iterating over @bs in @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 迭代 @i %i 中的@b时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error storing inode count information (inode=%i, count=%N): %m\n
en: Error storing @i count information (@i=%i, count=%N): %m
zh_CN: 写入 @i 计数信息时出错（@i=%i，计数=%N）：%m

note: @-expanded: Error storing directory block information (inode=%i, block=%b, num=%N): %m\n
en: Error storing @d @b information (@i=%i, @b=%b, num=%N): %m
zh_CN: 写入@d@b信息时出错（@i=%i，@b=%b，num=%N）：%m

note: @-expanded: Error reading inode %i: %m\n
en: Error reading @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 读取 @i %i 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: inode %i has imagic flag set.
en: @i %i has imagic flag set.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 imagic 标志。

note: @-expanded: Special (device/socket/fifo/symlink) file (inode %i) has immutable\n @-expanded: or append-only flag set.
en: Special (@v/socket/fifo/symlink) file (@i %i) has immutable
    or append-only flag set.
zh_CN: 特殊（@v/套接字/队列/符号链接）文件 (@i %i) 被设置了
    immutable 或 append-only 标志。

note: @-expanded: Special (device/socket/fifo) inode %i has non-zero size.
en: Special (@v/socket/fifo) @i %i has non-zero size.
zh_CN: 特殊（@v/套接字/队列）@i %i 的大小非零。

note: @-expanded: journal inode is not in use, but contains data.
en: @j @i is not in use, but contains data.
zh_CN: @j @i 未被使用，但含有数据。

note: @-expanded: journal is not regular file.
en: @j is not regular file.
zh_CN: @j不是普通文件。

note: @-expanded: inode %i was part of the orphaned inode list.
en: @i %i was part of the @o @i list.
zh_CN: @i %i 位于@o @i 列表中。

note: @-expanded: inodes that were part of a corrupted orphan linked list found.
en: @is that were part of a corrupted orphan linked list found.
zh_CN: 发现了曾属于损坏的孤立链表的 @i。

note: @-expanded: error allocating refcount structure (%N): %m\n
en: @A refcount structure (%N): %m
zh_CN: 分配 refcount 结构体 (%N) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error reading extended attribute block %b for inode %i.
en: Error reading @a @b %b for @i %i.
zh_CN: 读取 @i %i 的@a@b %b 时出错。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has a bad extended attribute block %b.
en: @i %i has a bad @a @b %b.
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个损坏的@a@b %b。

note: @-expanded: Error reading extended attribute block %b (%m).
en: Error reading @a @b %b (%m).
zh_CN: 读取@a@b %b 时出错（%m）。

note: @-expanded: extended attribute block %b has reference count %r, should be %N.
en: @a @b %b has reference count %r, @s %N.
zh_CN: @a@b %b 的引用计数为 %r，@s %N。

note: @-expanded: Error writing extended attribute block %b (%m).
en: Error writing @a @b %b (%m).
zh_CN: 写入@a@b %b 时出错（%m）。

note: @-expanded: extended attribute block %b has h_blocks > 1.
en: @a @b %b has h_@bs > 1.
zh_CN: @a@b %b 的 h_blocks > 1。

note: @-expanded: error allocating extended attribute region allocation structure.
en: @A @a region allocation structure.
zh_CN: 分配扩展属性区域的分配结构体时出错。

note: @-expanded: extended attribute block %b is corrupt (allocation collision).
en: @a @b %b is corrupt (allocation collision).
zh_CN: @a@b %b 已损坏（分配冲突）。

note: @-expanded: extended attribute block %b is corrupt (invalid name).
en: @a @b %b is corrupt (@n name).
zh_CN: @a@b %b 已损坏（@n名称）。

note: @-expanded: extended attribute block %b is corrupt (invalid value).
en: @a @b %b is corrupt (@n value).
zh_CN: @a@b %b 已损坏（@n值）。

note: @-expanded: inode %i is too big.
en: @i %i is too big.
zh_CN: @i %i 过大。

note: @-expanded: %B (%b) causes directory to be too big.
en: %B (%b) causes @d to be too big.
zh_CN: %B (%b) 造成@d过大。

en: %B (%b) causes file to be too big.
zh_CN: %B (%b) 造成文件过大。

en: %B (%b) causes symlink to be too big.
zh_CN: %B (%b) 造成符号链接过大。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has INDEX_FL flag set on filesystem without htree support.\n
en: @i %i has INDEX_FL flag set on @f without htree support.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 INDEX_FL 标志，但文件系统不支持 htree。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has INDEX_FL flag set but is not a directory.\n
en: @i %i has INDEX_FL flag set but is not a @d.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 INDEX_FL 标志，但它并非目录。

note: @-expanded: HTREE directory inode %i has an invalid root node.\n
en: @h %i has an @n root node.
zh_CN: @h %i 有一个@n根节点。

note: @-expanded: HTREE directory inode %i has an unsupported hash version (%N)\n
en: @h %i has an unsupported hash version (%N)
zh_CN: @h %i 有一个不受支持的 hash 版本 (%N)

note: @-expanded: HTREE directory inode %i uses an incompatible htree root node flag.\n
en: @h %i uses an incompatible htree root node flag.
zh_CN: @h %i 使用了一个不兼容的 htree 根节点标志。

note: @-expanded: HTREE directory inode %i has a tree depth (%N) which is too big\n
en: @h %i has a tree depth (%N) which is too big
zh_CN: @h %i 的树深度过大 (%N)

note: @-expanded: Bad block inode has an indirect block (%b) that conflicts with\n @-expanded: filesystem metadata.
en: Bad @b @i has an indirect @b (%b) that conflicts with
    @f metadata.
zh_CN: 坏@b @i 含有一个与@f元数据冲突的间接@b (%b)。

note: @-expanded: Resize inode (re)creation failed: %m.
en: Resize @i (re)creation failed: %m.
zh_CN: （重新）创建 resize @i 失败：%m。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has a extra size (%IS) which is invalid\n
en: @i %i has a extra size (%IS) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个额外的大小 %IS（@n值）

note: @-expanded: extended attribute in inode %i has a namelen (%N) which is invalid\n
en: @a in @i %i has a namelen (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个无效的 namelen (%N)

note: @-expanded: extended attribute in inode %i has a value offset (%N) which is invalid\n
en: @a in @i %i has a value offset (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个无效的偏移量值 (%N)

note: @-expanded: extended attribute in inode %i has a value block (%N) which is invalid (must be 0)\n
en: @a in @i %i has a value @b (%N) which is @n (must be 0)
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个无效的块值 (%N)，应当为 0

note: @-expanded: extended attribute in inode %i has a value size (%N) which is invalid\n
en: @a in @i %i has a value size (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个无效的大小值 (%N)

note: @-expanded: extended attribute in inode %i has a hash (%N) which is invalid\n
en: @a in @i %i has a hash (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个无效的 hash (%N)

note: @-expanded: inode %i is a %It but it looks like it is really a directory.\n
en: @i %i is a %It but it looks like it is really a directory.
zh_CN: @i %i 是一个 %It，但它看起来实际是一个目录。

note: @-expanded: Error while reading over extent tree in inode %i: %m\n
en: Error while reading over @x tree in @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 读取 @i %i 中的 @x 树时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Failed to iterate extents in inode %i\n @-expanded: \t(op %s, blk %b, lblk %c): %m\n
en: Failed to iterate extents in @i %i
    	(op %s, blk %b, lblk %c): %m
zh_CN: 迭代 @i %i 中的 extent 失败
    	(op %s, blk %b, lblk %c)：%m

note: @-expanded: inode %i has an invalid extent\n @-expanded: \t(logical block %c, invalid physical block %b, len %N)\n
en: @i %i has an @n extent
    	(logical @b %c, @n physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个@n extent
    	（逻辑@b %c，@n物理@b %b，长度 %N）

note: @-expanded: inode %i has an invalid extent\n @-expanded: \t(logical block %c, physical block %b, invalid len %N)\n
en: @i %i has an @n extent
    	(logical @b %c, physical @b %b, @n len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个@n extent
    	（逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b，@n长度 %N）

note: @-expanded: inode %i has EXTENTS_FL flag set on filesystem without extents support.\n
en: @i %i has EXTENTS_FL flag set on @f without extents support.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 EXTENTS_FL 标志，但文件系统不支持 extent。

note: @-expanded: inode %i is in extent format, but superblock is missing EXTENTS feature\n
en: @i %i is in extent format, but @S is missing EXTENTS feature
zh_CN: @i %i 为 extent 格式，但@S不具有 EXTENTS 特性

note: @-expanded: inode %i missing EXTENT_FL, but is in extents format\n
en: @i %i missing EXTENT_FL, but is in extents format
zh_CN: @i %i 不具有 EXTENT_FL 标志，但却为 extents 格式

en: Fast symlink %i has EXTENT_FL set.
zh_CN: 快速符号链接 %i 被设置了 EXTENT_FL 标志。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has out of order extents\n @-expanded: \t(invalid logical block %c, physical block %b, len %N)\n
en: @i %i has out of order extents
    	(@n logical @b %c, physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 含有乱序的 extent
    	（@n逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b，长度 %N）

note: @-expanded: inode %i has an invalid extent node (blk %b, lblk %c)\n
en: @i %i has an invalid extent node (blk %b, lblk %c)
zh_CN: @i %i 是一个无效的 extent 节点 (blk %b, lblk %c)

note: @-expanded: Error converting subcluster block bitmap: %m\n
en: Error converting subcluster @b @B: %m
zh_CN: 转换子簇的@b@B时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: quota inode is not a regular file.
en: @q @i is not a regular file.
zh_CN: @q @i 不是普通文件。

note: @-expanded: quota inode is not in use, but contains data.
en: @q @i is not in use, but contains data.
zh_CN: @q @i 未被使用，但含有数据。

note: @-expanded: quota inode is visible to the user.
en: @q @i is visible to the user.
zh_CN: @q @i 对用户可见。

note: @-expanded: The bad block inode looks invalid.
en: The bad @b @i looks @n.
zh_CN: 坏@b @i 似乎是@n。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has zero length extent\n @-expanded: \t(invalid logical block %c, physical block %b)\n
en: @i %i has zero length extent
    	(@n logical @b %c, physical @b %b)
zh_CN: @i %i 含有零长度的 extent
    	（@n逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b）

note: @-expanded: inode %i seems to contain garbage.
en: @i %i seems to contain garbage.
zh_CN: @i %i 似乎含有无效数据。

note: @-expanded: inode %i passes checks, but checksum does not match inode.
en: @i %i passes checks, but checksum does not match @i.
zh_CN: @i %i 通过检验，但其校验和与 @i 不符。

note: @-expanded: inode %i extended attribute is corrupt (allocation collision).
en: @i %i @a is corrupt (allocation collision).
zh_CN: @i %i @a已损坏（分配冲突）。

note: @-expanded: inode %i extent block passes checks, but checksum does not match extent\n @-expanded: \t(logical block %c, physical block %b, len %N)\n
en: @i %i extent block passes checks, but checksum does not match extent
    	(logical @b %c, physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i extent 块通过了检查，但其校验和与 extent 不符
    	（逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b，长度 %N）

note: @-expanded: inode %i extended attribute block %b passes checks, but checksum does not match block.
en: @i %i @a @b %b passes checks, but checksum does not match @b.
zh_CN: @i %i 的@a@b %b 通过了检查，但其校验和与@b不符。

note: @-expanded: Interior extent node level %N of inode %i:\n @-expanded: Logical start %b does not match logical start %c at next level.
en: Interior @x node level %N of @i %i:
    Logical start %b does not match logical start %c at next level.
zh_CN: @i %i 的子 @x 节点第 %N 层：
    逻辑起始位点 %b 与下一层的逻辑起始位点 %c 不匹配。

note: @-expanded: inode %i, end of extent exceeds allowed value\n @-expanded: \t(logical block %c, physical block %b, len %N)\n
en: @i %i, end of extent exceeds allowed value
    	(logical @b %c, physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i，extent 的尾部超出了允许的值
    	（逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b，长度 %N）

note: @-expanded: inode %i has inline data, but superblock is missing INLINE_DATA feature\n
en: @i %i has inline data, but @S is missing INLINE_DATA feature
zh_CN: @i %i 含有内联数据，但@S不具有 INLINE_DATA 特性

note: @-expanded: inode %i has INLINE_DATA_FL flag on filesystem without inline data support.\n
en: @i %i has INLINE_DATA_FL flag on @f without inline data support.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 INLINE_DATA_FL 标志，但文件系统不支持内联数据。

note: @-expanded: inode %i block %b conflicts with critical metadata, skipping block checks.\n
en: @i %i block %b conflicts with critical metadata, skipping block checks.
zh_CN: @i %i 块 %b 与关键元数据冲突，跳过对块的检查。

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i block %b should be at block %c.
en: @d @i %i @b %b should be at @b %c.
zh_CN: @d @i %i @b %b 应当位于@b %c。

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i has extent marked uninitialized at block %c.
en: @d @i %i has @x marked uninitialized at @b %c.
zh_CN: @d @i %i 含有被标记为未初始化的 @x，位于@b %c。

note: @-expanded: inode %i logical block %b (physical block %c) violates cluster allocation rules.\n @-expanded: Will fix in pass 1B.\n
en: @i %i logical @b %b (physical @b %c) violates cluster allocation rules.
    Will fix in pass 1B.
zh_CN: @i %i 逻辑@b %b（物理@b %c）违反了簇分配规则。
    将会在第 1B 遍中进行修复。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has INLINE_DATA_FL flag but extended attribute not found.
en: @i %i has INLINE_DATA_FL flag but @a not found.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 INDEX_DATA_FL 标志，但找不到相应的@a。

note: @-expanded: Special (device/socket/fifo) file (inode %i) has extents\n @-expanded: or inline-data flag set.
en: Special (@v/socket/fifo) file (@i %i) has extents
    or inline-data flag set.
zh_CN: 特殊（@v/套接字/队列）文件 (@i %i) 被设置了
    extents 或 inline-data 标志。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has extent header but inline data flag is set.\n
en: @i %i has @x header but inline data flag is set.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有 @x 头部，但被设置了 inline-data 标志。

note: @-expanded: inode %i seems to have inline data but extent flag is set.\n
en: @i %i seems to have inline data but @x flag is set.
zh_CN: @i %i 似乎含有内联数据，但被设置了 @x 标志。

note: @-expanded: inode %i seems to have block map but inline data and extent flags set.\n
en: @i %i seems to have @b map but inline data and @x flags set.
zh_CN: @i %i 似乎含有@b映射，但被设置了 inline-data 标志和 @x 标志。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has inline data and extent flags set but i_block contains junk.\n
en: @i %i has inline data and @x flags set but i_block contains junk.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有内联数据且被设置了 @x 标志，但 i_block 中含有无效数据。

note: @-expanded: Bad block list says the bad block list inode is bad.
en: Bad block list says the bad block list @i is bad.
zh_CN: 坏块列表中的数据表明，坏块列表 @i 已损坏。

note: @-expanded: error allocating extent region allocation structure.
en: @A @x region allocation structure.
zh_CN: 分配 extent 区域的分配结构体时出错。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has a duplicate extent mapping\n @-expanded: \t(logical block %c, invalid physical block %b, len %N)\n
en: @i %i has a duplicate @x mapping
    	(logical @b %c, @n physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 含有重复的 @x 映射
    	（逻辑块 %c，@n物理块 %b，长度 %N）

note: @-expanded: error allocating %N bytes of memory for encrypted inode list\n
en: @A %N bytes of memory for encrypted @i list
zh_CN: 为加密 @i 列表分配 %N 字节内存时出错

note: @-expanded: inode %i extent tree could be more shallow (%b; could be <= %c)\n
en: @i %i @x tree could be more shallow (%b; could be <= %c)
zh_CN: @i %i @x 树的深度可以更小（%b；可以 <= %c）

note: @-expanded: inode %i on bigalloc filesystem cannot be block mapped.
en: @i %i on bigalloc @f cannot be @b mapped.
zh_CN: 位于 bigalloc @f 的 @i %i 无法被@b映射。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has corrupt extent header.
en: @i %i has corrupt @x header.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有损坏的 @x 头部。

note: @-expanded: Timestamp(s) on inode %i beyond 2310-04-04 are likely pre-1970.\n
en: Timestamp(s) on @i %i beyond 2310-04-04 are likely pre-1970.
zh_CN: @i %i 的时间戳超过了 2310-04-04，可能应为 1970 年之前。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has illegal extended attribute value inode %N.\n
en: @i %i has @I @a value @i %N.
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个@I@a值 @i %N。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has invalid extended attribute. EA inode %N missing EA_INODE flag.\n
en: @i %i has @n @a. EA @i %N missing EA_INODE flag.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有@n@a。EA @i %N 缺少 EA_INODE 标志。

note: @-expanded: EA inode %N for parent inode %i missing EA_INODE flag.\n @-expanded:
en: EA @i %N for parent @i %i missing EA_INODE flag.
zh_CN: 用于父 @i %i 的 EA @i %N 缺少 EA_INODE 标志。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has extent marked uninitialized at block %c (len %N).
en: @i %i has @x marked uninitialized at @b %c (len %N).
zh_CN: @i %i 含有被标记为未初始化的 @x，位于@b %c（长度 %N）。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has the casefold flag set but is not a directory.
en: @i %i has the casefold flag set but is not a directory.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 casefold 标志，但它并非目录。

note: @-expanded: directory %p has the casefold flag, but the\n @-expanded: casefold feature is not enabled.
en: @d %p has the casefold flag, but the
    casefold feature is not enabled.
zh_CN: @d %p 被设置了 casefold 标志，但
    casefold 特性未启用。

note: @-expanded: inode %i has encrypt flag but no encryption extended attribute.\n
en: @i %i has encrypt flag but no encryption @a.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了加密标志，但没有加密@a。

note: @-expanded: Encrypted inode %i has corrupt encryption extended attribute.\n
en: Encrypted @i %i has corrupt encryption @a.
zh_CN: 加密的 @i %i 的加密@a已损坏。

note: @-expanded: HTREE directory inode %i uses hash version (%N), but should use SipHash (6) \n
en: @h %i uses hash version (%N), but should use SipHash (6)
zh_CN: @h %i 使用了 hash 版本 (%N)，但应当使用 SipHash (6)

note: @-expanded: HTREE directory inode %i uses SipHash, but should not.
en: @h %i uses SipHash, but should not.
zh_CN: @h %i 使用了 SipHash，但不应当使用。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file inode %i is not regular file.
en: Orphan file @i %i is not regular file.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 @i %i 不是普通文件。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file inode %i is not in use, but contains data.
en: Orphan file @i %i is not in use, but contains data.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 @i %i 未被使用，但含有数据。

note: @-expanded: \n @-expanded: Running additional passes to resolve blocks claimed by more than one inode...\n @-expanded: Pass 1B: Rescanning for multiply-claimed blocks\n
en: 
    Running additional passes to resolve @bs claimed by more than one @i...
    Pass 1B: Rescanning for @m @bs
zh_CN: 
    执行额外的遍数来处理被多个 @i 引用的@b...
    第 1B 遍：重新扫描@m@b

note: @-expanded: multiply-claimed block(s) in inode %i:
en: @m @b(s) in @i %i:
zh_CN: @m@b位于 @i %i：

en: Error while scanning inodes (%i): %m
zh_CN: 扫描 inode (%i) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating inode bitmap (inode_dup_map): %m\n
en: @A @i @B (@i_dup_map): %m
zh_CN: 分配 @i @B时出错 (inode_dup_map)：%m

note: @-expanded: Error while iterating over blocks in inode %i (%s): %m\n
en: Error while iterating over @bs in @i %i (%s): %m
zh_CN: 迭代 @i %i (%s) 中的@b时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error adjusting refcount for extended attribute block %b (inode %i): %m\n
en: Error adjusting refcount for @a @b %b (@i %i): %m
zh_CN: 为@a@b %b (@i %i) 调整引用计数时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Pass 1C: Scanning directories for inodes with multiply-claimed blocks\n
en: Pass 1C: Scanning directories for @is with @m @bs
zh_CN: 第 1C 遍：扫描目录以寻找含有@m@b的 @i

note: @-expanded: Pass 1D: Reconciling multiply-claimed blocks\n
en: Pass 1D: Reconciling @m @bs
zh_CN: 第 1D 遍：修复@m@b

note: @-expanded: File %Q (inode #%i, mod time %IM) \n @-expanded:   has %r multiply-claimed block(s), shared with %N file(s):\n
en: File %Q (@i #%i, mod time %IM) 
      has %r @m @b(s), shared with %N file(s):
zh_CN: 文件 %Q（@i #%i，修改时间 %IM）
    与 %N 个文件共享 %r 个@m@b

note: @-expanded: \t%Q (inode #%i, mod time %IM)\n
en: 	%Q (@i #%i, mod time %IM)
zh_CN: 	%Q（@i #%i，修改时间 %IM）

note: @-expanded: \t<filesystem metadata>\n
en: 	<@f metadata>
zh_CN: 	<@f元数据>

note: @-expanded: (There are %N inodes containing multiply-claimed blocks.)\n @-expanded: \n
en: (There are %N @is containing @m @bs.)
zh_CN: （共有 %N 个 @i 含有@m@b。）

note: @-expanded: multiply-claimed blocks already reassigned or cloned.\n @-expanded: \n
en: @m @bs already reassigned or cloned.
zh_CN: @m@b已被重新分配或克隆。

en: Couldn't clone file: %m
zh_CN: 无法克隆文件：%m

note: @-expanded: Pass 1E: Optimizing extent trees\n
en: Pass 1E: Optimizing @x trees
zh_CN: 第 1E 遍：优化 @x 树

note: @-expanded: Failed to optimize extent tree %p (%i): %m\n
en: Failed to optimize @x tree %p (%i): %m
zh_CN: 优化 @x 树 %p (%i) 失败：%m

note: @-expanded: Optimizing extent trees:
en: Optimizing @x trees:
zh_CN: 优化 @x 树：

en: Internal error: max extent tree depth too large (%b; expected=%c).
zh_CN: 内部错误：extent 树的最大深度过大（%b；应为 %c）。

note: @-expanded: inode %i extent tree (at level %b) could be shorter.
en: @i %i @x tree (at level %b) could be shorter.
zh_CN: @i %i 的 @x 树（位于第 %b 层）的深度可以更小。

note: @-expanded: inode %i extent tree (at level %b) could be narrower.
en: @i %i @x tree (at level %b) could be narrower.
zh_CN: @i %i 的 @x 树（位于第 %b 层）可以更窄。

note: @-expanded: Pass 2: Checking directory structure\n
en: Pass 2: Checking @d structure
zh_CN: 第 2 遍：检查目录结构

note: @-expanded: invalid inode number for '.' in directory inode %i.\n
en: @n @i number for '.' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d @i %i 中 "." 的 @i 编号无效。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has invalid inode #: %Di.\n
en: @E has @n @i #: %Di.
zh_CN: @E 含有@n @i 编号：%Di。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has deleted/unused inode %Di.
en: @E has @D/unused @i %Di.
zh_CN: @E 含有@D或未使用的 @i %Di。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) is a link to '.'
en: @E @L to '.'
zh_CN: @E 是一个指向 "." 的链接

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) points to inode (%Di) located in a bad block.\n
en: @E points to @i (%Di) located in a bad @b.
zh_CN: @E 指向位于坏@b的 @i (%Di)。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) is a link to directory %P (%Di).\n
en: @E @L to @d %P (%Di).
zh_CN: @E 是一个指向@d %P (%Di) 的链接。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) is a link to the root inode.\n
en: @E @L to the @r.
zh_CN: @E 是一个指向@r 的链接。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has illegal characters in its name.\n
en: @E has illegal characters in its name.
zh_CN: @E 的名称中有非法字符。

note: @-expanded: Missing '.' in directory inode %i.\n
en: Missing '.' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d @i %i 中缺少 "."。

note: @-expanded: Missing '..' in directory inode %i.\n
en: Missing '..' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d @i %i 中缺少 ".."。

note: @-expanded: First entry '%Dn' (inode=%Di) in directory inode %i (%p) should be '.'\n
en: First @e '%Dn' (@i=%Di) in @d @i %i (%p) @s '.'
zh_CN: @d @i %i (%p) 中的第一个@e "%Dn" (@i=%Di) @s "."

note: @-expanded: Second entry '%Dn' (inode=%Di) in directory inode %i should be '..'\n
en: Second @e '%Dn' (@i=%Di) in @d @i %i @s '..'
zh_CN: @d @i %i 中的第二个@e "%Dn" (@i=%Di) @s ".."

note: @-expanded: i_faddr for inode %i (%Q) is %IF, should be zero.\n
en: i_faddr @F %IF, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_faddr 为 %IF，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: i_file_acl for inode %i (%Q) is %If, should be zero.\n
en: i_file_acl @F %If, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_file_acl 为 %IF，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: i_size_high for inode %i (%Q) is %Id, should be zero.\n
en: i_size_high @F %Id, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_size_high 为 %Id，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: i_frag for inode %i (%Q) is %N, should be zero.\n
en: i_frag @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_frag 为 %N，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: i_fsize for inode %i (%Q) is %N, should be zero.\n
en: i_fsize @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_size 为 %N，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: inode %i (%Q) has invalid mode (%Im).\n
en: @i %i (%Q) has @n mode (%Im).
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 有@n模式 (%Im)。

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i, %B, offset %N: directory corrupted\n
en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: @d corrupted
zh_CN: @d @i %i，%B，偏移量 %N：@d已损坏

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i, %B, offset %N: filename too long\n
en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: filename too long
zh_CN: @d @i %i，%B，偏移量 %N：文件名过长

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i has an unallocated %B.
en: @d @i %i has an unallocated %B.
zh_CN: @d @i %i 含有未分配的%B。

note: @-expanded: '.' directory entry in directory inode %i is not NULL terminated\n
en: '.' @d @e in @d @i %i is not NULL terminated
zh_CN: @d @i %i 中的 "." @d@e没有以 NULL 终止

note: @-expanded: '..' directory entry in directory inode %i is not NULL terminated\n
en: '..' @d @e in @d @i %i is not NULL terminated
zh_CN: @d @i %i 中的 ".." @d@e没有以 NULL 终止

note: @-expanded: inode %i (%Q) is an illegal character device.\n
en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I character @v.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 是一个非法的字符@v。

note: @-expanded: inode %i (%Q) is an illegal block device.\n
en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I @b @v.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 是一个非法的@b@v。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) is duplicate '.' entry.\n
en: @E is duplicate '.' @e.
zh_CN: @E 为重复的 "." 目录@e。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) is duplicate '..' entry.\n
en: @E is duplicate '..' @e.
zh_CN: @E 为重复的 ".." 目录@e。

en: Internal error: couldn't find dir_info for %i.
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法找到 %i 的 dir_info。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has rec_len of %Dr, should be %N.\n
en: @E has rec_len of %Dr, @s %N.
zh_CN: @E 的 rec_len 为 %Dr，@s %N。

note: @-expanded: error allocating icount structure: %m\n
en: @A icount structure: %m
zh_CN: 分配 icount 结构体时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error iterating over directory blocks: %m\n
en: Error iterating over @d @bs: %m
zh_CN: 迭代@d@b时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error reading directory block %b (inode %i): %m\n
en: Error reading @d @b %b (@i %i): %m
zh_CN: 读取@d@b %b (@i %i) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error writing directory block %b (inode %i): %m\n
en: Error writing @d @b %b (@i %i): %m
zh_CN: 写入@d@b %b (@i %i) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: error allocating new directory block for inode %i (%s): %m\n
en: @A new @d @b for @i %i (%s): %m
zh_CN: 为 @i %i (%s) 分配新@d@b时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error deallocating inode %i: %m\n
en: Error deallocating @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 取消分配 @i %i 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: directory entry for '.' in %p (%i) is big.\n
en: @d @e for '.' in %p (%i) is big.
zh_CN: %p (%i) 中 "." 的@d@e太大。

note: @-expanded: inode %i (%Q) is an illegal FIFO.\n
en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I FIFO.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 是一个@I队列。

note: @-expanded: inode %i (%Q) is an illegal socket.\n
en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I socket.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 是一个@I套接字。

note: @-expanded: Setting filetype for entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) to %N.\n
en: Setting filetype for @E to %N.
zh_CN: 将@E 的文件类型设置为 %N。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has an incorrect filetype (was %Dt, should be %N).\n
en: @E has an incorrect filetype (was %Dt, @s %N).
zh_CN: @E 含有错误的文件类型（%Dt，@s %N）。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has filetype set.\n
en: @E has filetype set.
zh_CN: @E 被设置了文件类型。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has a zero-length name.\n
en: @E has a @z name.
zh_CN: @E 含有长度为零的名称。

note: @-expanded: Symlink %Q (inode #%i) is invalid.\n
en: Symlink %Q (@i #%i) is @n.
zh_CN: 符号链接 %Q (@i #%i) 无效。

note: @-expanded: extended attribute block for inode %i (%Q) is invalid (%If).\n
en: @a @b @F @n (%If).
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的@a@b无效 (%If)。

note: @-expanded: filesystem contains large files, but lacks LARGE_FILE flag in superblock.\n
en: @f contains large files, but lacks LARGE_FILE flag in @S.
zh_CN: @f含有大文件，但@S中未设置 LARGE_FILE 标志。

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B not referenced\n
en: @p @h %d: %B not referenced
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 未被引用

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B referenced twice\n
en: @p @h %d: %B referenced twice
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 被引用了两次

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B has bad min hash\n
en: @p @h %d: %B has bad min hash
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有错误的最小 hash 值

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B has bad max hash\n
en: @p @h %d: %B has bad max hash
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有错误的最大 hash 值

note: @-expanded: invalid HTREE directory inode %d (%q).
en: @n @h %d (%q).
zh_CN: @n @h %d (%q)。

note: @-expanded: filesystem has large directories, but lacks LARGE_DIR flag in superblock.\n
en: @f has large directories, but lacks LARGE_DIR flag in @S.
zh_CN: @f含有大目录，但@S中未设置 LARGE_DIR 标志。

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d (%q): bad block number %b.\n
en: @p @h %d (%q): bad @b number %b.
zh_CN: @h %d (%q) 中发现问题：@b编号 %b 无效。

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: root node is invalid\n
en: @p @h %d: root node is @n
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：根结点无效

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B has invalid limit (%N)\n
en: @p @h %d: %B has @n limit (%N)
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有@n限制 (%N)

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B has invalid count (%N)\n
en: @p @h %d: %B has @n count (%N)
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有@n计数 (%N)

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B has an unordered hash table\n
en: @p @h %d: %B has an unordered hash table
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有未排序的 hash 表

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: %B has invalid depth (%N)\n
en: @p @h %d: %B has @n depth (%N)
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有@n深度 (%N)

note: @-expanded: Duplicate entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) found.
en: Duplicate @E found.
zh_CN: 发现 %p (%i) 中有重复项 "%Dn"。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has a non-unique filename.\n @-expanded: Rename to %s
en: @E has a non-unique filename.
    Rename to %s
zh_CN: @E 含有一个非唯一的文件名。
    重命名为 %s

note: @-expanded: Duplicate entry '%Dn' found.\n @-expanded: \tMarking %p (%i) to be rebuilt.\n @-expanded: \n
en: Duplicate @e '%Dn' found.
    	Marking %p (%i) to be rebuilt.
zh_CN: 发现了重复的@e "@Dn"。
    	将 %p (%i) 标记为需要重建的。

note: @-expanded: i_blocks_hi for inode %i (%Q) is %N, should be zero.\n
en: i_blocks_hi @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_blocks_hi 为 %N，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: Unexpected block in HTREE directory inode %d (%q).\n
en: Unexpected @b in @h %d (%q).
zh_CN: @h %d (%q) 中有非预期的@b。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) references inode %Di in group %g where _INODE_UNINIT is set.\n
en: @E references @i %Di in @g %g where _INODE_UNINIT is set.
zh_CN: @E 引用了@g %g 中的 @i %Di，但该@g被设置了 _INODE_UNINIT 标志。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) references inode %Di found in group %g's unused inodes area.\n
en: @E references @i %Di found in @g %g's unused inodes area.
zh_CN: @E 引用了 @i %Di，但该 @i 位于@g %g 的未使用的 inode 区。

note: @-expanded: i_file_acl_hi for inode %i (%Q) is %N, should be zero.\n
en: i_file_acl_hi @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i (%Q) 的 i_file_acl_hi 为 %N，@s 0。

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: root node fails checksum.\n
en: @p @h %d: root node fails checksum.
zh_CN: @p @h %d：根结点的校验和错误。

note: @-expanded: problem in HTREE directory inode %d: internal node fails checksum.\n
en: @p @h %d: internal node fails checksum.
zh_CN: @p @h %d：内部结点的校验和错误。

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i, %B, offset %N: directory has no checksum.\n
en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: @d has no checksum.
zh_CN: @d @i %i，%B，偏移量 %N：@d没有校验和。

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i, %B: directory passes checks but fails checksum.\n
en: @d @i %i, %B: @d passes checks but fails checksum.
zh_CN: @d @i %i，%B：@d通过了检查，但校验和错误。

note: @-expanded: Inline directory inode %i size (%N) must be a multiple of 4.\n
en: Inline @d @i %i size (%N) must be a multiple of 4.
zh_CN: 内联@d @i %i 的大小 (%N) 必须为 4 的整数倍。

note: @-expanded: Fixing size of inline directory inode %i failed.\n
en: Fixing size of inline @d @i %i failed.
zh_CN: 修复内联@d @i %i 的大小失败。

note: @-expanded: Encrypted entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) is too short.\n
en: Encrypted @E is too short.
zh_CN: 加密的@E 太短。

note: @-expanded: Encrypted entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) references unencrypted inode %Di.\n
en: Encrypted @E references unencrypted @i %Di.
zh_CN: 加密的@E 引用了未加密的 @i %Di。

note: @-expanded: Encrypted entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) references inode %Di, which has a different encryption policy.\n
en: Encrypted @E references @i %Di, which has a different encryption policy.
zh_CN: 加密的@E 引用了 @i %Di，但它具有不同的加密策略。

note: @-expanded: entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) has illegal UTF-8 characters in its name.\n
en: @E has illegal UTF-8 characters in its name.
zh_CN: @E 的名称中含有无效的 UTF-8 字符。

note: @-expanded: Duplicate filename entry '%Dn' in %p (%i) found.
en: Duplicate filename @E found.
zh_CN: 发现 %p (%i) 中有重复的文件名项 "%Dn"。

note: @-expanded: Pass 3: Checking directory connectivity\n
en: Pass 3: Checking @d connectivity
zh_CN: 第 3 遍：检查目录连接性

note: @-expanded: root inode not allocated.
en: @r not allocated.
zh_CN: @r 未被分配。

note: @-expanded: No room in lost+found directory.
en: No room in @l @d.
zh_CN: @l @d中没有空间。

note: @-expanded: Unconnected directory inode %i (was in %q)\n
en: Unconnected @d @i %i (was in %q)
zh_CN: 未被连接的@d @i %i（之前位于 %p）

note: @-expanded: /lost+found not found.
en: /@l not found.
zh_CN: /@l 未找到。

note: @-expanded: '..' in %Q (%i) is %P (%j), should be %q (%d).\n
en: '..' in %Q (%i) is %P (%j), @s %q (%d).
zh_CN: %Q (%i) 中的 ".." 为 %P (%j)，@s %q (%d)。

note: @-expanded: Bad or non-existent /lost+found.  Cannot reconnect.\n
en: Bad or non-existent /@l.  Cannot reconnect.
zh_CN: 错误或不存在的 /@l。无法重新连接。

note: @-expanded: Could not expand /lost+found: %m\n
en: Could not expand /@l: %m
zh_CN: 无法扩充 /@l：%m

en: Could not reconnect %i: %m
zh_CN: 无法重新连接 %i：%m

note: @-expanded: Error while trying to find /lost+found: %m\n
en: Error while trying to find /@l: %m
zh_CN: 尝试查找 /@l 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: ext2fs_new_block: %m while trying to create /lost+found directory\n
en: ext2fs_new_@b: %m while trying to create /@l @d
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_block: 尝试创建 /@l @d时%m

note: @-expanded: ext2fs_new_inode: %m while trying to create /lost+found directory\n
en: ext2fs_new_@i: %m while trying to create /@l @d
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_inode: 尝试创建 /@l @d时%m

note: @-expanded: ext2fs_new_dir_block: %m while creating new directory block\n
en: ext2fs_new_dir_@b: %m while creating new @d @b
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_dir_block: 创建新的@d@b时%m

note: @-expanded: ext2fs_write_dir_block: %m while writing the directory block for /lost+found\n
en: ext2fs_write_dir_@b: %m while writing the @d @b for /@l
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_dir_block: 为 /@l 写入@d@b时%m

note: @-expanded: Error while adjusting inode count on inode %i\n
en: Error while adjusting @i count on @i %i
zh_CN: 调整 @i %i 的 @i 计数时出错

note: @-expanded: Couldn't fix parent of inode %i: %m\n @-expanded: \n
en: Couldn't fix parent of @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 无法修改 @i %i 的父节点：%m

note: @-expanded: Couldn't fix parent of inode %i: Couldn't find parent directory entry\n @-expanded: \n
en: Couldn't fix parent of @i %i: Couldn't find parent @d @e
zh_CN: 无法修改 @i %i 的父节点：无法找到父@d@e

note: @-expanded: Error creating root directory (%s): %m\n
en: Error creating root @d (%s): %m
zh_CN: 创建根@d (%s) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: Error creating /lost+found directory (%s): %m\n
en: Error creating /@l @d (%s): %m
zh_CN: 创建 /@l @d (%s) 时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: root inode is not a directory; aborting.\n
en: @r is not a @d; aborting.
zh_CN: @r 不是一个@d；已中止执行。

note: @-expanded: Cannot proceed without a root inode.\n
en: Cannot proceed without a @r.
zh_CN: 无法在没有@r 的情况下继续。

note: @-expanded: /lost+found is not a directory (ino=%i)\n
en: /@l is not a @d (ino=%i)
zh_CN: /@l 不是一个@d (ino=%i)

note: @-expanded: /lost+found has inline data\n
en: /@l has inline data
zh_CN: /@l 含有内联数据

note: @-expanded: Cannot allocate space for /lost+found.\n @-expanded: Place lost files in root directory instead
en: Cannot allocate space for /@l.
    Place lost files in root directory instead
zh_CN: 无法为 /@l 分配空间。
    转而将丢失的文件置于根目录下

note: @-expanded: Insufficient space to recover lost files!\n @-expanded: Move data off the filesystem and re-run e2fsck.\n @-expanded: \n
en: Insufficient space to recover lost files!
    Move data off the @f and re-run e2fsck.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来恢复丢失文件！
    请将数据从@f中移出，然后重新运行 e2fsck。

note: @-expanded: /lost+found is encrypted\n
en: /@l is encrypted
zh_CN: /@l 已被加密

note: @-expanded: Recursively looped directory inode %i (%p)\n
en: Recursively looped @d @i %i (%p)
zh_CN: 递归循环的@d @i %i (%p)

en: Pass 3A: Optimizing directories
zh_CN: 第 3A 遍：优化目录

en: Failed to create dirs_to_hash iterator: %m
zh_CN: 创建 dirs_to_hash 迭代器失败：%m

en: Failed to optimize directory %q (%d): %m
zh_CN: 优化目录 %q (%d) 失败：%m

en: Optimizing directories:
zh_CN: 优化目录：

en: Pass 4: Checking reference counts
zh_CN: 第 4 遍：检查引用计数

note: @-expanded: unattached zero-length inode %i.
en: @u @z @i %i.
zh_CN: @u@z @i %i。

note: @-expanded: unattached inode %i\n
en: @u @i %i
zh_CN: @u @i %i。

note: @-expanded: inode %i ref count is %Il, should be %N.
en: @i %i ref count is %Il, @s %N.
zh_CN: @i %i 的引用计数为 %Il，@s %N。

note: @-expanded: WARNING: PROGRAMMING BUG IN E2FSCK!\n @-expanded: \tOR SOME BONEHEAD (YOU) IS CHECKING A MOUNTED (LIVE) FILESYSTEM.\n @-expanded: inode_link_info[%i] is %N, inode.i_links_count is %Il.  They should be the same!\n
en: WARNING: PROGRAMMING BUG IN E2FSCK!
    	OR SOME BONEHEAD (YOU) IS CHECKING A MOUNTED (LIVE) FILESYSTEM.
    @i_link_info[%i] is %N, @i.i_links_count is %Il.  They @s the same!
zh_CN: 警告：e2fsck 中出现程序错误！
    	或者某个粗心大意的人（你）正在检查一个已挂载的（活动的）文件系统。
    @i_link_info[%i] 为 %N，@i.i_links_count 为 %Il。它们应当相同！

note: @-expanded: extended attribute inode %i ref count is %N, should be %n.
en: @a @i %i ref count is %N, @s %n.
zh_CN: @a @i %i 引用计数为 %N，@s %n。

note: @-expanded: directory exceeds max links, but no DIR_NLINK feature in superblock.\n
en: @d exceeds max links, but no DIR_NLINK feature in @S.
zh_CN: @d超出了最大链接数，但@S中没有 DIR_NLINK 特性。

note: @-expanded: directory inode %i ref count set to overflow but could be exact value %N.
en: @d @i %i ref count set to overflow but could be exact value %N.
zh_CN: @d @i %i 的引用计数被设为溢出，但可能是准确值 %N。

note: @-expanded: Pass 5: Checking group summary information\n
en: Pass 5: Checking @g summary information
zh_CN: 第 5 遍：检查@g概要信息

note: @-expanded: Padding at end of inode bitmap is not set.
en: Padding at end of @i @B is not set.
zh_CN: @i @B末尾的填充值未设置。

note: @-expanded: Padding at end of block bitmap is not set.
en: Padding at end of @b @B is not set.
zh_CN: @b@B末尾的填充值未设置。

note: @-expanded: block bitmap differences:
en: @b @B differences:
zh_CN: @b@B的差异：

note: @-expanded: inode bitmap differences:
en: @i @B differences:
zh_CN: @i @B的差异：

note: @-expanded: Free inodes count wrong for group #%g (%i, counted=%j).\n
en: Free @is count wrong for @g #%g (%i, counted=%j).
zh_CN: @g #%g 的可用 @i 计数错误 (%i, counted=%j)。

note: @-expanded: Directories count wrong for group #%g (%i, counted=%j).\n
en: Directories count wrong for @g #%g (%i, counted=%j).
zh_CN: @g #%g 的目录计数错误 (%i, counted=%j)。

note: @-expanded: Free inodes count wrong (%i, counted=%j).\n
en: Free @is count wrong (%i, counted=%j).
zh_CN: 可用 @i 计数错误 (%i, counted=%j)。

note: @-expanded: Free blocks count wrong for group #%g (%b, counted=%c).\n
en: Free @bs count wrong for @g #%g (%b, counted=%c).
zh_CN: @g #%g 的可用@b计数错误 (%b, counted=%c)。

note: @-expanded: Free blocks count wrong (%b, counted=%c).\n
en: Free @bs count wrong (%b, counted=%c).
zh_CN: 可用@b计数错误 (%b, counted=%c)。

note: @-expanded: PROGRAMMING ERROR: filesystem (#%N) bitmap endpoints (%b, %c) don't match calculated bitmap @-expanded: endpoints (%i, %j)\n
en: PROGRAMMING ERROR: @f (#%N) @B endpoints (%b, %c) don't match calculated @B endpoints (%i, %j)
zh_CN: 程序错误：@f (#%N) @B端点 (%b，%c) 与计算的@B端点 (%i，%j) 不符

en: Internal error: fudging end of bitmap (%N)
zh_CN: 内部错误：伪造位图尾部 (%N)

note: @-expanded: Error copying in replacement inode bitmap: %m\n
en: Error copying in replacement @i @B: %m
zh_CN: 替换 @i @B时拷贝错误：%m

note: @-expanded: Error copying in replacement block bitmap: %m\n
en: Error copying in replacement @b @B: %m
zh_CN: 替换@b@B时拷贝错误：%m

note: @-expanded: group %g block(s) in use but group is marked BLOCK_UNINIT\n
en: @g %g @b(s) in use but @g is marked BLOCK_UNINIT
zh_CN: @g %g @b已被使用，但@g被标记为 BLOCK_UNINIT

note: @-expanded: group %g inode(s) in use but group is marked INODE_UNINIT\n
en: @g %g @i(s) in use but @g is marked INODE_UNINIT
zh_CN: @g %g @i 已被使用，但@g被标记为 INODE_UNINIT

note: @-expanded: group %g inode bitmap does not match checksum.\n
en: @g %g @i @B does not match checksum.
zh_CN: @g %g @i @B与校验和不符。

note: @-expanded: group %g block bitmap does not match checksum.\n
en: @g %g @b @B does not match checksum.
zh_CN: @g %g @b@B与校验和不符。

note: @-expanded: Recreate journal
en: Recreate @j
zh_CN: 重建@j

en: Update quota info for quota type %N
zh_CN: 更新配额类型 %N 的配额信息

note: @-expanded: Error setting block group checksum info: %m\n
en: Error setting @b @g checksum info: %m
zh_CN: 设置@b@g的校验和信息时出错：%m

en: Error writing file system info: %m
zh_CN: 写入文件系统信息时出错：%m

en: Error flushing writes to storage device: %m
zh_CN: 排空缓冲区到存储设备时出错：%m

en: Error writing quota info for quota type %N: %m
zh_CN: 写入配额类型 %N 的配额信息时出错：%m

note: @-expanded: superblock has orphan file without journal.\n
en: @S has orphan file without @j.
zh_CN: @S包含没有@j的孤立文件。

en: Failed to truncate orphan file.
zh_CN: 截断孤立文件失败。

en: Failed to initialize orphan file.
zh_CN: 初始化孤立文件失败。

en: Cannot fix corrupted orphan file with invalid bitmaps.
zh_CN: 无法修复带有无效位图的已损坏的孤立文件。

note: @-expanded: Failed to truncate orphan file (inode %i).\n
en: Failed to truncate orphan file (@i %i).
zh_CN: 无法截断孤立文件 (@i %i)。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) block %b is not clean.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) @b %b is not clean.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) @b %b 未标记为没有问题。

en: Feature orphan_present is set but orphan file is clean.
zh_CN: 特性 orphan_present 已设置，但孤立文件被标记为没有问题。

en: Feature orphan_present is set but feature orphan_file is not.
zh_CN: 特性 orphan_present 已设置，但特性 orphan_file 未设置。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) size is not multiple of block size.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) size is not multiple of block size.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) 的大小不是块大小的倍数。

note: @-expanded: Orphan file (inode %i) contains hole at block %b.\n
en: Orphan file (@i %i) contains hole at @b %b.
zh_CN: 孤立文件 (@i %i) 在@b %b 处有空洞。

en: Unhandled error code (0x%x)!
zh_CN: 未处理的错误码 (0x%x)！

en: IGNORED
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: in move_quota_inode
zh_CN: 于 move_quota_inode 中

en: Memory used: %lu, elapsed time: %6.3f/%6.3f/%6.3f
zh_CN: 内存使用量：%lu，用时：%6.3f/%6.3f/%6.3f

en: size of inode=%d
zh_CN: inode 大小=%d

en: while opening inode scan
zh_CN: 打开 inode 扫描时

en: while starting inode scan
zh_CN: 开始 inode 扫描时

en: while doing inode scan
zh_CN: 进行 inode 扫描时

en: while calling ext2fs_block_iterate for inode %u
zh_CN: 为 inode %u 调用 ext2fs_block_iterate 时

en: while calling ext2fs_adjust_ea_refcount2 for inode %u
zh_CN: 为 inode %u 调用 ext2fs_adjust_ea_refcount2 时

en: Truncating
zh_CN: 正在截断

en: Clearing
zh_CN: 正在清除

en: while reading inode %d
zh_CN: 读取 inode %d 时

en: while calling ext2fs_block_iterate for inode %d
zh_CN: 为 inode %d 调用 ext2fs_block_iterate 时

en: while reading blocks of inode %d
zh_CN: 读取 inode %d 的块时

en: Usage: %s [-panyrcdfktvDFV] [-b superblock] [-B blocksize]
    		[-l|-L bad_blocks_file] [-C fd] [-j external_journal]
    		[-E extended-options] [-z undo_file] device
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-panyrcdfktvDFV] [-b 超级块] [-B 块大小]
    		[-l|-L 坏块文件] [-C fd] [-j 外部日志]
    		[-E 扩展选项] [-z 撤销文件] 设备

en: 
    Emergency help:
     -p                   Automatic repair (no questions)
     -n                   Make no changes to the filesystem
     -y                   Assume "yes" to all questions
     -c                   Check for bad blocks and add them to the badblock list
     -f                   Force checking even if filesystem is marked clean
zh_CN: 
    应急提示：
     -p                   自动修复（不询问）
     -n                   不对文件系统做任何更改
     -y                   对所有询问都回答 "是"
     -c                   检查可能的坏块，并将它们加入坏块列表
     -f                   强制进行检查，即使文件系统被标记为 "没有问题"

en:  -v                   Be verbose
     -b superblock        Use alternative superblock
     -B blocksize         Force blocksize when looking for superblock
     -j external_journal  Set location of the external journal
     -l bad_blocks_file   Add to badblocks list
     -L bad_blocks_file   Set badblocks list
     -z undo_file         Create an undo file
zh_CN:  -v                   显示更多信息
     -b 超级块            使用备选超级块
     -B 块大小            使用指定块大小来查找超级块
     -j 外部日志          指定外部日志的位置
     -l 坏块文件          添加文件到坏块列表
     -L 坏块文件          指定坏块列表
     -z 撤销文件          创建一个撤销文件

en: %s: %u/%u files (%0d.%d%% non-contiguous), %llu/%llu blocks
zh_CN: %s: %u/%u 文件（%0d.%d%% 不连续），%llu/%llu 块

en: 
    %12u inode used (%2.2f%%, out of %u)
     | 
    %12u inodes used (%2.2f%%, out of %u)
zh_CN[0]: 
    %12u 个已使用的 inode（%2.2f%%，总共 %u）

en: %12u non-contiguous file (%0d.%d%%)
     | %12u non-contiguous files (%0d.%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个不连续的文件 (%0d.%d%%)

en: %12u non-contiguous directory (%0d.%d%%)
     | %12u non-contiguous directories (%0d.%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个不连续的目录 (%0d.%d%%)

en:              # of inodes with ind/dind/tind blocks: %u/%u/%u
zh_CN:              含有一次/二次/三次间接块的 inode 数：%u/%u/%u

en:              Extent depth histogram:
zh_CN:              extent 深度直方图：

en: %12llu block used (%2.2f%%, out of %llu)
     | %12llu blocks used (%2.2f%%, out of %llu)
zh_CN[0]: %12llu 个已使用的块（%2.2f%%，总共 %llu）

en: %12u bad block
     | %12u bad blocks
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个坏块

en: %12u large file
     | %12u large files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个大文件

en: 
    %12u regular file
     | 
    %12u regular files
zh_CN[0]: 
    %12u 个普通文件

en: %12u directory
     | %12u directories
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个目录

en: %12u character device file
     | %12u character device files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个字符设备文件

en: %12u block device file
     | %12u block device files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个块设备文件

en: %12u fifo
     | %12u fifos
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个队列文件

en: %12u link
     | %12u links
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个链接

en: %12u symbolic link | %12u symbolic links
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个符号链接

en:  (%u fast symbolic link)
     |  (%u fast symbolic links)
zh_CN[0]: （%u 个快速符号链接）

en: %12u socket
     | %12u sockets
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个套接字文件

en: %12u file
     | %12u files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个文件

en: while determining whether %s is mounted.
zh_CN: 确定 %s 是否已挂载时。

en: Warning!  %s is mounted.
zh_CN: 警告！%s 已被挂载。

en: Warning!  %s is in use.
zh_CN: 警告！%s 正被使用。

en: %s is mounted.
zh_CN: %s 已被挂载。

en: %s is in use.
zh_CN: %s 正被使用。

en: Cannot continue, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法继续，已中止。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!!  The filesystem is mounted.   If you continue you ***WILL***
    cause ***SEVERE*** filesystem damage.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！！！该文件系统已被挂载。如果你继续操作，你***将会***
    使文件系统遭受***严重损坏***！

en: Do you really want to continue
zh_CN: 你真的想要继续吗

en: check aborted.
zh_CN: 检查被中止。

en:  contains a file system with errors
zh_CN:  有一个含有错误的文件系统

en:  was not cleanly unmounted
zh_CN:  未被彻底卸载

en:  primary superblock features different from backup
zh_CN:  主超级块的特性与备份超级块有差异

en:  has been mounted %u times without being checked
zh_CN:  已被挂载 %u 次而未进行检查

en:  has filesystem last checked time in the future
zh_CN:  上一次检查的时间在未来

en:  has gone %u days without being checked
zh_CN:  已超过 %u 天未被检查

en: ignoring check interval, broken_system_clock set
zh_CN: 忽略检查间隔，因为设置了 broken_system_clock

en: , check forced.
zh_CN: ，强制进行检查。

en: %s: clean, %u/%u files, %llu/%llu blocks
zh_CN: %s: 没有问题，%u/%u 文件，%llu/%llu 块

en:  (check deferred; on battery)
zh_CN: （正在使用电池；已推迟检查）

en:  (check after next mount)
zh_CN: （将于下次挂载时进行检查）

en:  (check in %ld mounts)
zh_CN: （将于 %ld 次挂载后进行检查）

en: ERROR: Couldn't open /dev/null (%s)
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 /dev/null（%s）

en: Invalid EA version.
zh_CN: 无效的 EA 版本号。

en: Invalid readahead buffer size.
zh_CN: 预读取缓冲区大小无效。

en: Unknown extended option: %s
zh_CN: 未知的扩展选项：%s

en: 
    Extended options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    is set off by an equals ('=') sign.  Valid extended options are:
zh_CN: 
    扩展选项由逗号分隔，有些需要通过等号 ("=")
    传递参数。有效的扩展选项有：

en: 	ea_ver=<ea_version (1 or 2)>
zh_CN: 	ea_ver=<EA 版本（1 或 2）>

en: 	readahead_kb=<buffer size>
zh_CN: 	readahead_kb=<缓冲区大小>

en: Syntax error in e2fsck config file (%s, line #%d)
    	%s
zh_CN: e2fsck 配置文件中语法错误（%s，第 %d 行）
    	%s

en: Error validating file descriptor %d: %s
zh_CN: 验证文件描述符 %d 时出错：%s

en: Invalid completion information file descriptor
zh_CN: 无效的补全信息文件描述符

en: Only one of the options -p/-a, -n or -y may be specified.
zh_CN: 只能使用选项 -p/-a、-n 或 -y 其中之一。

en: The -t option is not supported on this version of e2fsck.
zh_CN: 此版本的 e2fsck 不支持 -t 选项。

en: Unable to resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 "%s"

en: The -n and -D options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -n 和 -D 选项是互斥的。

en: The -n and -c options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -n 和 -c 选项是互斥的。

en: The -n and -l/-L options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -n 和 -l/-L 选项是互斥的。

en: The -D and -E fixes_only options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -D 和 -E fixes_only 选项是互斥的。

en: The -E bmap2extent and fixes_only options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -E bmap2extent 和 fixes_only 选项是互斥的。

en: while opening %s for flushing
zh_CN: 打开 %s 准备排空缓冲区时

en: while trying to flush %s
zh_CN: 尝试排空 %s 的缓冲区时

en: The -c and the -l/-L options may not be both used at the same time.
zh_CN: -c 和 -l/-L 选项不能同时使用。

en: E2FSCK_JBD_DEBUG "%s" not an integer
zh_CN: E2FSCK_JBD_DEBUG "%s" 不是整数

en: 
    Invalid non-numeric argument to -%c ("%s")
zh_CN: 
    -%c 接收到无效的非数值参数 ("%s")

en: MMP interval is %u seconds and total wait time is %u seconds. Please wait...
zh_CN: MMP 间隔为 %u 秒，总等候时间为 %u 秒。请稍候...

en: while checking MMP block
zh_CN: 检测 MMP 块时

en: If you are sure the filesystem is not in use on any node, run:
    'tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp %s'
zh_CN: 如果您确定文件系统没有在任何节点上使用，请运行：
    "tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp %s"

en: while reading MMP block
zh_CN: 读取 MMP 块时

en: Overwriting existing filesystem; this can be undone using the command:
        e2undo %s %s
zh_CN: 正在覆盖现有的文件系统；可以用下列命令来撤销该操作：
        e2undo %s %s

en: while trying to delete %s
zh_CN: 尝试删除 %s 时

en: while trying to setup undo file
zh_CN: 尝试创建撤销文件时

en: Error: ext2fs library version out of date!
zh_CN: 错误：ext2fs 库版本过旧！

en: while trying to initialize program
zh_CN: 尝试初始化程序时

en: 	Using %s, %s
zh_CN: 	使用 %s，%s

en: need terminal for interactive repairs
zh_CN: 需要在终端中进行交互式修复

en: %s: %s trying backup blocks...
zh_CN: %s: %s正在尝试备份块...

en: Superblock invalid,
zh_CN: 超级块无效，

en: Group descriptors look bad...
zh_CN: 组描述符似乎是错误的...

en: %s: %s while using the backup blocks
zh_CN: %s: 尝试备份块时%s

en: %s: going back to original superblock
zh_CN: %s: 回到原先的超级块

en: The filesystem revision is apparently too high for this version of e2fsck.
    (Or the filesystem superblock is corrupt)
zh_CN: 文件系统的版本高于此 e2fsck 所支持的版本。
    （也有可能文件系统的超级块已损坏）

en: Could this be a zero-length partition?
zh_CN: 分区长度为零吗？

en: You must have %s access to the filesystem or be root
zh_CN: 你必须具有对该文件系统的 %s 权限，或者为 root

en: Possibly non-existent or swap device?
zh_CN: 可能该设备不存在，或为 swap 设备？

en: Filesystem mounted or opened exclusively by another program?
zh_CN: 文件系统可能已挂载，或正被其他程序独占使用？

en: Possibly non-existent device?
zh_CN: 可能该设备不存在？

en: Disk write-protected; use the -n option to do a read-only
    check of the device.
zh_CN: 磁盘被写保护；请使用 -n 选项进行只读检查。

en: %s: Trying to load superblock despite errors...
zh_CN: %s: 尽管有错误，仍然尝试加载超级块...

en: Get a newer version of e2fsck!
zh_CN: 请获取新版本的 e2fsck！

en: while checking journal for %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s 的日志时

en: Cannot proceed with file system check
zh_CN: 无法继续进行文件系统检查

en: Warning: skipping journal recovery because doing a read-only filesystem check.
zh_CN: 警告：跳过日志恢复流程，因为正在进行只读的文件系统检查。

en: unable to set superblock flags on %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的超级块标志

en: Journal checksum error found in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发现日志校验和错误

en: Journal corrupted in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的日志已损坏

en: while recovering journal of %s
zh_CN: 恢复 %s 的日志时

en: %s has unsupported feature(s):
zh_CN: %s 有不被支持的特性：

en: %s has unsupported encoding: %0x
zh_CN: %s 有不被支持的编码：%0x

en: %s: %s while reading bad blocks inode
zh_CN: %s: 读取坏块 inode 时%s

en: This doesn't bode well, but we'll try to go on...
zh_CN: 这并不是一个好预兆，然而我们将继续进行...

en: Creating journal (%d blocks):
zh_CN: 创建日志（%d 个块）：

en:  Done.
zh_CN: 完毕。

en: 
    *** journal has been regenerated ***
zh_CN: 
    *** 日志已被重建 ***

en: aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: %s: e2fsck canceled.
zh_CN: %s: e2fsck 被取消。

en: Creating orphan file (%d blocks):
zh_CN: 创建孤立文件（%d 个块）：

en: Restarting e2fsck from the beginning...
zh_CN: 正在从头开始 e2fsck...

en: while resetting context
zh_CN: 重置上下文时

en: 
    %s: ***** FILE SYSTEM ERRORS CORRECTED *****
zh_CN: 
    %s: ***** 文件系统错误已修正 *****

en: %s: File system was modified.
zh_CN: %s: 文件系统已被修改。

en: 
    %s: ***** FILE SYSTEM WAS MODIFIED *****
zh_CN: 
    %s: ***** 文件系统已被修改 *****

en: %s: ***** REBOOT SYSTEM *****
zh_CN: %s: ***** 请重新启动系统 *****

en: 
    %s: ********** WARNING: Filesystem still has errors **********
zh_CN: 
    %s: ********** 警告：文件系统上仍有错误 **********

en:  ('a' enables 'yes' to all)
zh_CN: （"a" 表示全部回答 "是"）

en: cancelled!
zh_CN: 已取消！

en: yes to all
zh_CN: 全部回答 "是"

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: %s? no
zh_CN: %s？否

en: %s? yes
zh_CN: %s？是

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: e2fsck_read_bitmaps: illegal bitmap block(s) for %s
zh_CN: e2fsck_read_bitmaps: %s 含有非法的位图块

en: reading inode and block bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取 inode 和块位图

en: while retrying to read bitmaps for %s
zh_CN: 重新尝试读取 %s 的位图时

en: writing block and inode bitmaps
zh_CN: 写入块和 inode 位图

en: while rewriting block and inode bitmaps for %s
zh_CN: 重写 %s 的块和 inode 位图时

en: 
    
    %s: UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY; RUN fsck MANUALLY.
    	(i.e., without -a or -p options)
zh_CN: 
    
    %s: 未预期的不一致性；请手动运行 fsck。
    	（即不使用 -a 或 -p 选项）

en: Memory used: %lluk/%lluk (%lluk/%lluk),
zh_CN: 内存使用量：%lluk/%lluk (%lluk/%lluk)，

en: Memory used: %lluk,
zh_CN: 内存使用量：%lluk，

en: time: %5.2f/%5.2f/%5.2f
zh_CN: 时间：%5.2f/%5.2f/%5.2f

en: elapsed time: %6.3f
zh_CN: 用时：%6.3f

en: while reading inode %lu in %s
zh_CN: 读取 %2$s 中的 inode %1$lu 时

en: while writing inode %lu in %s
zh_CN: 写入 %2$s 中的 inode %1$lu 时

en: UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY: the filesystem is being modified while fsck is running.
zh_CN: 未预期的不一致性：文件系统在 fsck 运行过程中被修改。

en: done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Usage: %s [-b block_size] [-i input_file] [-o output_file] [-svwnfBX]
           [-c blocks_at_once] [-d delay_factor_between_reads] [-e max_bad_blocks]
           [-p num_passes] [-t test_pattern [-t test_pattern [...]]]
           device [last_block [first_block]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-b 块大小] [-i 输入文件] [-o 输出文件] [-svwnfBX]
           [-c 每次测试块数] [-d 读取延迟因子] [-e 最大坏块数]
           [-p 遍数] [-t 测试模式 [-t 测试模式 [...]]]
           设备 [末块 [首块]]

en: %s: The -n and -w options are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: %s: -n 和 -w 选项是互斥的。

en: %6.2f%% done, %s elapsed. (%d/%d/%d errors)
zh_CN: 进度 %6.2f%%，用时 %s。（%d/%d/%d 个错误）

en: Testing with random pattern:
zh_CN: 正在测试随机模式：

en: Testing with pattern 0x
zh_CN: 正在测试模式 0x

en: during seek
zh_CN: 定位时

en: Weird value (%ld) in do_read
zh_CN: do_read 时遇到异常值 (%ld)

en: during ext2fs_sync_device
zh_CN: 执行 ext2fs_sync_device 时

en: while beginning bad block list iteration
zh_CN: 开始坏块列表迭代时

en: while allocating buffers
zh_CN: 分配缓冲区时

en: Checking blocks %lu to %lu
zh_CN: 正在检查块 %lu 到 %lu

en: Checking for bad blocks in read-only mode
zh_CN: 在只读模式下检查坏块

en: Checking for bad blocks (read-only test):
zh_CN: 检查坏块（只读测试）：

en: Too many bad blocks, aborting test
zh_CN: 坏块太多，中止测试

en: Checking for bad blocks in read-write mode
zh_CN: 在读写模式下检查坏块

en: From block %lu to %lu
zh_CN: 从块 %lu 至 %lu

en: Reading and comparing:
zh_CN: 正在读取并比较：

en: Checking for bad blocks in non-destructive read-write mode
zh_CN: 使用非破坏性读写模式进行坏块检查

en: Checking for bad blocks (non-destructive read-write test)
zh_CN: 正在检查坏块（非破坏性读写测试）

en: 
    Interrupt caught, cleaning up
zh_CN: 
    收到中断，正在清理

en: during test data write, block %lu
zh_CN: 将测试数据写入块 %lu 时

en: %s is mounted;
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载；

en: badblocks forced anyway.  Hope /etc/mtab is incorrect.
zh_CN: 强制进行坏块检查。希望 /etc/mtab 中反映的并非真实情况。

en: it's not safe to run badblocks!
zh_CN: 进行坏块检查有风险！

en: %s is apparently in use by the system;
zh_CN: %s 似乎正被系统使用；

en: badblocks forced anyway.
zh_CN: 强制进行坏块检查。

en: invalid %s - %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s - %s

en: %s too large - %lu
zh_CN: %s 过大 - %lu

en: Too big max bad blocks count %u - maximum is %u
zh_CN: 最大坏块数 (%u) 过大 - 最大值为 %u

en: can't allocate memory for test_pattern - %s
zh_CN: 无法为测试模式分配内存 - %s

en: Maximum of one test_pattern may be specified in read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读测试中最多只能指定一种测试模式

en: Random test_pattern is not allowed in read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读测试中不允许使用随机测试模式

en: Invalid block size: %u
zh_CN: 无效的块大小：%u

en: Invalid number of blocks: %d
zh_CN: 无效的块数：%d

en: For block size %d, number of blocks too large: %d
zh_CN: 对于块大小 %d 而言，块数过大：%d

en: Couldn't determine device size; you must specify
    the size manually
zh_CN: 无法确定设备大小；您必须手动指定大小

en: while trying to determine device size
zh_CN: 尝试确定设备大小时

en: last block
zh_CN: 末块

en: first block
zh_CN: 首块

en: invalid starting block (%llu): must be less than %llu
zh_CN: 首块 (%llu) 无效：必须小于 %llu

en: invalid end block (%llu): must be 32-bit value
zh_CN: 末块 (%llu) 无效：必须为 32 位值

en: while creating in-memory bad blocks list
zh_CN: 在内存中创建坏块列表时

en: input file - bad format
zh_CN: 输入文件 - 格式错误

en: while adding to in-memory bad block list
zh_CN: 向内存中的坏块列表中添加记录时

en: Pass completed, %u bad blocks found. (%d/%d/%d errors)
zh_CN: 所有遍数已完成，发现了 %u 个坏块。（%d/%d/%d 个错误）

en: Usage: %s [-RVf] [-+=aAcCdDeijPsStTuFx] [-p project] [-v version] files...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-RVf] [-+=aAcCdDeijPsStTuFx] [-p 项目] [-v 版本] 文件...

en: bad project - %s
zh_CN: 项目错误 - %s

en: bad version - %s
zh_CN: 版本错误 - %s

en: while trying to stat %s
zh_CN: 尝试对 %s 进行 stat 调用时

en: while reading flags on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的标志时

en: Flags of %s set as
zh_CN: %s 的标志被设为

en: while setting flags on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的标志时

en: Version of %s set as %lu
zh_CN: %s 的版本被设置为 %lu

en: while setting version on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的版本时

en: Project of %s set as %lu
zh_CN: %s 的项目被设置为 %lu

en: while setting project on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的项目时

en: Couldn't allocate path variable in chattr_dir_proc
zh_CN: 无法在 chattr_dir_proc 中为路径变量分配内存

en: = is incompatible with - and +
zh_CN: = 与 - / + 不相容

en: Must use '-v', =, - or +
zh_CN: 必须使用 "-v"、=、- 或 + 其中之一

en: while reading inode %u
zh_CN: 读取 inode %u 时

en: while expanding directory
zh_CN: 扩充目录时

en: while linking "%s"
zh_CN: 链接 "%s" 时

en: while writing inode %u
zh_CN: 写入 inode %u 时

en: while listing attributes of "%s"
zh_CN: 尝试列出 "%s" 的属性时

en: while opening inode %u
zh_CN: 打开 inode %u 时

en: while reading xattrs for inode %u
zh_CN: 读取 inode %u 的 xattr 时

en: while allocating memory
zh_CN: 分配内存时

en: while reading attribute "%s" of "%s"
zh_CN: 读取 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性时

en: while writing attribute "%s" to inode %u
zh_CN: 写入属性 "%s" 到 inode %u 时

en: while closing inode %u
zh_CN: 关闭 inode %u 时

en: while allocating inode "%s"
zh_CN: 分配 inode "%s" 时

en: while creating inode "%s"
zh_CN: 创建 inode "%s" 时

en: while creating symlink "%s"
zh_CN: 创建符号链接 "%s" 时

en: while looking up "%s"
zh_CN: 查找 "%s" 时

en: while creating directory "%s"
zh_CN: 创建目录 "%s" 时

en: while opening "%s" to copy
zh_CN: 打开 "%s" 准备拷贝时

en: while changing working directory to "%s"
zh_CN: 改变工作目录为 "%s" 时

en: while scanning directory "%s"
zh_CN: 扫描目录 "%s" 时

en: while lstat "%s"
zh_CN: 对 "%s" 进行 lstat 调用时

en: while creating special file "%s"
zh_CN: 创建特殊文件 "%s" 时

en: malloc failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: while trying to read link "%s"
zh_CN: 尝试读取链接 "%s" 时

en: symlink increased in size between lstat() and readlink()
zh_CN: 在执行 lstat() 与 readlink() 之间，符号链接的大小增加了

en: while writing symlink"%s"
zh_CN: 写入符号链接 "%s" 时

en: while writing file "%s"
zh_CN: 写入文件 "%s" 时

en: while making dir "%s"
zh_CN: 创建目录 "%s" 时

en: while changing directory
zh_CN: 改变目录时

en: ignoring entry "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略项 "%s"

en: while setting inode for "%s"
zh_CN: 为 "%s" 设置 inode 时

en: while setting xattrs for "%s"
zh_CN: 设置 "%s" 的 xattr 时

en: while saving inode data
zh_CN: 保存 inode 数据时

en: while calling stat
zh_CN: 调用 stat 时

en: while copying xattrs on root directory
zh_CN: 将 xattr 复制到根目录时

en: Usage: %s [-bfghimxV] [-o superblock=<num>] [-o blocksize=<num>] device
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-bfghimxV] [-o superblock=<超级块编号>] [-o blocksize=<块大小>] 设备

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: clusters
zh_CN: 簇

en: Group %lu: (Blocks
zh_CN: 组 %lu：(块

en:  csum 0x%04x
zh_CN:   校验和 0x%04x

en:  (EXPECTED 0x%04x)
zh_CN: （应为 0x%04x）

en:   %s superblock at
zh_CN:   %s 超级块位于

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: , Group descriptors at
zh_CN: ，组描述符位于

en: 
      Reserved GDT blocks at
zh_CN: 
      保留的 GDT 块位于

en:  Group descriptor at
zh_CN:  组描述符位于

en:   Block bitmap at
zh_CN:   块位图位于

en: , csum 0x%08x
zh_CN: ，校验和 0x%08x

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en:  Inode bitmap at
zh_CN:  inode 位图位于

en: 
      Inode table at
zh_CN: 
      inode 表位于

en: 
      %u free %s, %u free inodes, %u directories%s
zh_CN: 
      %u 个可用%s，%u 个可用 inode，%u 个目录 %s

en: , %u unused inodes
zh_CN: ，%u 个未使用的 inode

en:   Free blocks:
zh_CN:   可用块数：

en:   Free inodes:
zh_CN:   可用 inode 数：

en: while printing bad block list
zh_CN: 输出坏块列表时

en: Bad blocks: %u
zh_CN: 坏块数：%u

en: while reading journal inode
zh_CN: 读取日志 inode 时

en: while opening journal inode
zh_CN: 打开日志 inode 时

en: while reading journal super block
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块时

en: Journal superblock magic number invalid!
zh_CN: 日志超级块的幻数有错！

en: while reading journal superblock
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块时

en: Couldn't find journal superblock magic numbers
zh_CN: 无法找到日志超级块的幻数

en: failed to alloc MMP buffer
zh_CN: 分配 MMP 缓冲区失败

en: reading MMP block %llu from '%s'
zh_CN: 从 "%2$s" 读取 MMP 块 %1$llu 时

en: Couldn't allocate memory to parse options!
zh_CN: 无法为解析选项分配内存！

en: Invalid superblock parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的超级块参数：%s

en: Invalid blocksize parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的块大小参数：%s

en: 
    Bad extended option(s) specified: %s
    
    Extended options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    	is set off by an equals ('=') sign.
    
    Valid extended options are:
    	superblock=<superblock number>
    	blocksize=<blocksize>
zh_CN: 
    指定了错误的扩展属性：%s
    
    扩展属性由逗号分隔，有些需要通过等号 ("=") 传递参数。
    
    有效的参数有：
    	superblock=<超级块编号>
    	blocksize=<块大小>

en: 	Using %s
zh_CN: 	使用 %s

en: Couldn't find valid filesystem superblock.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的文件系统超级块。

en: %s: MMP feature not enabled.
zh_CN: %s: MMP 特性未启用。

en: while trying to read '%s' bitmaps
zh_CN: 尝试读取 "%s" 位图时

en: *** Run e2fsck now!
zh_CN: *** 请立即运行 e2fsck！

en: Usage: %s [ -r|-Q ] [ -f ] [ -b superblock ] [ -B blocksize ] device image-file
zh_CN: 用法：%s [ -r|-Q ] [ -f ] [ -b 超级块] [ -B 块大小] 设备 镜像文件

en:        %s -I device image-file
zh_CN:        %s -I 设备 镜像文件

en:        %s -ra [ -cfnp ] [ -o src_offset ] [ -O dest_offset ] src_fs [ dest_fs ]
zh_CN:        %s -ra [ -cfnp ] [ -o 源偏移量] [ -O 目标偏移量] 源文件系统 [目标文件系统]

en: while allocating buffer
zh_CN: 为缓冲区分配内存时

en: Writing block %llu
zh_CN: 正在写入到块 %llu

en: error writing block %llu
zh_CN: 写入块 %llu 时出错

en: error in generic_write()
zh_CN: generic_write() 函数出错

en: Error: header size is bigger than wrt_size
zh_CN: 错误：头部大小超过 wrt_size

en: Couldn't allocate header buffer
zh_CN: 无法为头部缓冲区分配内存

en: while writing superblock
zh_CN: 写入超级块时

en: while writing inode table
zh_CN: 写入 inode 表时

en: while writing block bitmap
zh_CN: 写入块位图时

en: while writing inode bitmap
zh_CN: 写入 inode 位图时

en: Corrupt directory block %llu: bad rec_len (%d)
zh_CN: 损坏的目录块 %llu：rec_len (%d) 错误

en: Corrupt directory block %llu: bad name_len (%d)
zh_CN: 损坏的目录块 %llu：name_len (%d) 错误

en: %llu / %llu blocks (%d%%)
zh_CN: %llu / %llu 块 (%d%%)

en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在拷贝

en: Stopping now will destroy the filesystem, interrupt again if you are sure
zh_CN: 现在停止将会损坏文件系统；如果你确定要停止，请再次发送中断

en:  %s remaining at %.2f MB/s
zh_CN:  剩余 %s，速度 %.2f MB/s

en: error reading block %llu
zh_CN: 读取块 %llu 出错

en: Copied %llu / %llu blocks (%d%%) in %s
zh_CN: 已复制 %llu / %llu 块 (%d%%)，用时 %s

en: at %.2f MB/s
zh_CN: 速度 %.2f MB/s

en: while allocating l1 table
zh_CN: 分配 l1 表时

en: while allocating l2 cache
zh_CN: 分配 l2 缓存时

en: Warning: There are still tables in the cache while putting the cache, data will be lost so the image may not be valid.
zh_CN: 警告：当放入缓存时，仍有表储存在缓存中，这将导致数据丢失，镜像文件也可能无效。

en: while allocating ext2_qcow2_image
zh_CN: 为 ext2_qcow2_image 分配内存时

en: while initializing ext2_qcow2_image
zh_CN: 初始化 ext2_qcow2_image 时

en: Programming error: multiple sequential refcount blocks created!
zh_CN: 程序错误：创建了多个顺序的引用计数块！

en: while allocating block bitmap
zh_CN: 分配块位图时

en: while allocating scramble block bitmap
zh_CN: 分配加扰块位图时

en: Scanning inodes...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 inode...

en: Can't allocate block buffer
zh_CN: 无法为块缓冲区分配内存

en: while getting next inode
zh_CN: 获取下一个 inode 时

en: while iterating over inode %u
zh_CN: 遍历 inode %u 时

en: Raw and qcow2 images cannot be installed
zh_CN: raw 和 qcow2 镜像无法被安装

en: error reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取位图时发生错误

en: while opening device file
zh_CN: 打开设备文件时

en: while restoring the image table
zh_CN: 恢复镜像表时

en: -a option can only be used with raw or QCOW2 images.
zh_CN: -a 选项只能用于 raw 或 QCOW2 镜像。

en: -b option can only be used with raw or QCOW2 images.
zh_CN: -b 选项只能用于 raw 或 QCOW2 镜像。

en: Offsets are only allowed with raw images.
zh_CN: 偏移量只能用于 raw 镜像。

en: Move mode is only allowed with raw images.
zh_CN: 移动模式只能用于 raw 镜像。

en: Move mode requires all data mode.
zh_CN: 移动模式需要启用完全数据模式。

en: checking if mounted
zh_CN: 检测其是否已挂载

en: 
    Running e2image on a R/W mounted filesystem can result in an
    inconsistent image which will not be useful for debugging purposes.
    Use -f option if you really want to do that.
zh_CN: 
    在以读写模式挂载的文件系统上运行 e2image 可能导致镜像不一致，
    这样的镜像也无法用于调试。如果你确实需要这样做，请使用 -f 选项。

en: QCOW2 image can not be written to the stdout!
zh_CN: 无法将 QCOW2 镜像写到标准输出！

en: Can not stat output
zh_CN: 无法对输出进行 stat 操作

en: Image (%s) is compressed
zh_CN: 镜像 (%s) 已被压缩

en: Image (%s) is encrypted
zh_CN: 镜像 (%s) 已被加密

en: Image (%s) is corrupted
zh_CN: 镜像 (%s) 已损坏

en: while trying to convert qcow2 image (%s) into raw image (%s)
zh_CN: 尝试将 qcow2 镜像 (%s) 转换为 raw 镜像 (%s) 时

en: The -c option only supported in raw mode
zh_CN: 只有 raw 模式支持 -c 选项

en: The -c option not supported when writing to stdout
zh_CN: 写入到标准输出时无法使用 -c 选项

en: while allocating check_buf
zh_CN: 为 check_buf 分配内存时

en: The -p option only supported in raw mode
zh_CN: 只有 raw 模式支持 -p 选项

en: %d blocks already contained the data to be copied
zh_CN: %d 个块已包含需要被拷贝的数据

en: Usage: %s -r device
zh_CN: 用法：%s -r 设备

en: e2label: cannot open %s
zh_CN: e2label: 无法打开 %s

en: e2label: cannot seek to superblock
zh_CN: e2label: 无法定位到超级块

en: e2label: error reading superblock
zh_CN: e2label: 读取超级块时出错

en: e2label: not an ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: e2label: 不是一个 ext2 文件系统

en: Warning: label too long, truncating.
zh_CN: 警告：标签太长，已截短。

en: e2label: cannot seek to superblock again
zh_CN: e2label: 再一次无法定位到超级块

en: e2label: error writing superblock
zh_CN: e2label: 写入超级块时出错

en: Usage: e2label device [newlabel]
zh_CN: 用法：e2label 设备 [新标签]

en: Usage: %s [-f] [-h] [-n] [-o offset] [-v] [-z undo_file] <transaction file> <filesystem>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-f] [-h] [-n] [-o 偏移量] [-v] [-z 撤销文件] <事务文件> <文件系统>

en: The file system superblock doesn't match the undo file.
zh_CN: 文件系统的超级块与撤销文件不匹配

en: UUID does not match.
zh_CN: UUID 不匹配。

en: Last mount time does not match.
zh_CN: 上一次的挂载时间不匹配。

en: Last write time does not match.
zh_CN: 上一次的写入时间不匹配。

en: Lifetime write counter does not match.
zh_CN: 写入计数不匹配。

en: while reading filesystem superblock.
zh_CN: 读取文件系统超级块时。

en: while fetching superblock
zh_CN: 获取超级块时

en: Undo file superblock checksum doesn't match.
zh_CN: 撤销文件的超级块的校验和不符。

en: illegal offset - %s
zh_CN: 非法的偏移量 - %s

en: Will not write to an undo file while replaying it.
zh_CN: 在进行重放操作时，不会写入到撤销文件。

en: while opening undo file `%s'
zh_CN: 打开撤销文件 "%s" 时

en: while reading undo file
zh_CN: 读取撤销文件时

en: %s: Not an undo file.
zh_CN: %s: 不是撤销文件。

en: %s: Header checksum doesn't match.
zh_CN: %s: 头部校验和不匹配。

en: %s: Corrupt undo file header.
zh_CN: %s: 撤销文件头损坏。

en: %s: Undo block size too large.
zh_CN: %s: 撤销块过大。

en: %s: Undo block size too small.
zh_CN: %s: 撤销块过小。

en: %s: Unknown undo file feature set.
zh_CN: %s: 设置了未知的撤销文件特性。

en: Error while determining whether %s is mounted.
zh_CN: 确定 %s 是否已挂载时出错。

en: e2undo should only be run on unmounted filesystems
zh_CN: e2undo 只能用于未挂载的文件系统

en: while opening `%s'
zh_CN: 打开 "%s" 时

en: specified offset is too large
zh_CN: 指定的偏移量太大

en: while reading keys
zh_CN: 读取键时

en: %s: wrong key magic at %llu
zh_CN: %s: %llu 中的键幻数有误

en: %s: key block checksum error at %llu.
zh_CN: %s: %llu 中的键块的校验和有误。

en: %s: block %llu is too long.
zh_CN: %s: 块 %llu 太长。

en: while fetching block %llu.
zh_CN: 获取块 %llu 时。

en: checksum error in filesystem block %llu (undo blk %llu)
zh_CN: 文件系统块 %llu（撤销块 %llu）的校验和有误

en: while writing block %llu.
zh_CN: 写块 %llu 时。

en: Undo file corruption; run e2fsck NOW!
zh_CN: 撤销文件损坏；请立即运行 e2fsck！

en: IO error during replay; run e2fsck NOW!
zh_CN: 执行重放操作时出现输入/输出错误；请立即运行 e2fsck！

en: Incomplete undo record; run e2fsck.
zh_CN: 撤销记录不完整；请运行 e2fsck。

en: Usage:  findsuper device [skipbytes [startkb]]
zh_CN: 用法：findsuper 设备 [跳过字节数 [起始kb数]]

en: skipbytes should be a number, not %s
zh_CN: "跳过字节数" 应当为一个数字，而不是 %s

en: skipbytes must be a multiple of the sector size
zh_CN: "跳过字节数" 应当是扇区大小的整数倍

en: startkb should be a number, not %s
zh_CN: "起始kb数" 应当为一个数字，而不是 %s

en: startkb should be positive, not %llu
zh_CN: "起始kb数" 应当为正数，而不是 %llu

en: starting at %llu, with %u byte increments
zh_CN: 在 %llu 处开始，增量为 %u 字节

en: [*] probably superblock written in the ext3 journal superblock,
    	so start/end/grp wrong
zh_CN: [*] 可能是被写入了 ext3 日志超级块中的超级块，
    	因此 起始/结束/组 可能有误

en: byte_offset  byte_start     byte_end  fs_blocks blksz  grp  mkfs/mount_time           sb_uuid label
zh_CN: 偏移字节     起始字节      结束字节   块数      块大小  组  创建/挂载时间             超级块UUID 标签

en: 
    %11Lu: finished with errno %d
zh_CN: 
    %11Lu: 已结束，错误号为 %d

en: WARNING: couldn't open %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法打开 %s：%s

en: WARNING: bad format on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 警告：%2$s 的第 %1$d 行格式错误

en: WARNING: Your /etc/fstab does not contain the fsck passno
    	field.  I will kludge around things for you, but you
    	should fix your /etc/fstab file as soon as you can.
zh_CN: 警告：你的 /etc/fstab 中缺少 fsck passno 字段。
    	我将会设法完成任务，但你应当尽快修复 /etc/fstab。

en: fsck: %s: not found
zh_CN: fsck: %s: 未找到

en: %s: wait: No more child process?!?
zh_CN: %s: wait: 没有子进程了吗？！？

en: Warning... %s for device %s exited with signal %d.
zh_CN: 警告...设备 %2$s 的 %1$s 收到信号 %3$d 后退出。

en: %s %s: status is %x, should never happen.
zh_CN: %s %s: 状态为 %x，这不应该发生。

en: Finished with %s (exit status %d)
zh_CN: 已完成 %s（退出状态码 %d）

en: %s: Error %d while executing fsck.%s for %s
zh_CN: %1$s: 执行 fsck.%3$s %4$s 时出错，退出状态码 %2$d

en: Either all or none of the filesystem types passed to -t must be prefixed
    with 'no' or '!'.
zh_CN: 所有通过 -t 选项指定的文件系统类型必须都含有（或都不含有）
    "no" 或 "!" 前缀。

en: Couldn't allocate memory for filesystem types
zh_CN: 无法为文件系统类型分配内存

en: %s: skipping bad line in /etc/fstab: bind mount with nonzero fsck pass number
zh_CN: %s: 跳过 /etc/fstab 中的错误行：bind 挂载项的 fsck pass 数非零

en: fsck: cannot check %s: fsck.%s not found
zh_CN: fsck: 无法检查 %s：找不到 fsck.%s

en: Checking all file systems.
zh_CN: 正在检查所有文件系统。

en: --waiting-- (pass %d)
zh_CN: --请稍候--（第 %d 遍）

en: Usage: fsck [-AMNPRTV] [ -C [ fd ] ] [-t fstype] [fs-options] [filesys ...]
zh_CN: 用法：fsck [-AMNPRTV] [ -C [ fd ] ] [-t 文件系统类型] [文件系统选项] [文件系统 ...]

en: %s: too many devices
zh_CN: %s: 设备过多

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_CN: %s: 参数过多

en: Mounting read-only.
zh_CN: 以只读模式挂载。

en: %s: Allowing users to allocate all blocks. This is dangerous!
zh_CN: %s: 允许用户分配所有块。这样做很危险！

en: %s: %s.
zh_CN: %s: %s。

en: Please run e2fsck -fy %s.
zh_CN: 请先运行 "e2fsck -fy %s"。

en: %s: mounting read-only without recovering journal
zh_CN: %s: 以只读方式挂载且不恢复日志

en: Journal needs recovery; running `e2fsck -E journal_only' is required.
zh_CN: 需要恢复日志；请运行 "e2fsck -E journal_only"。

en: %s: Writing to the journal is not supported.
zh_CN: %s: 不支持写入日志。

en: Warning: Mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 警告：正在挂载未经检查的文件系统，建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Warning: Maximal mount count reached, running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 警告：达到了最大挂载次数，建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Warning: Check time reached; running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 警告：检查时间已到；建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Orphans detected; running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 检测到孤立块；建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Errors detected; running e2fsck is required.
zh_CN: 检测到错误；请运行 e2fsck。

en: Usage: %s [-RVadlpv] [files...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-RVadlpv] [文件...]

en: While reading flags on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的标志时

en: While reading project on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的项目时

en: While reading version on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的版本时

en: Couldn't allocate path variable in lsattr_dir_proc
zh_CN: 无法在 lsattr_dir_proc 中为路径变量分配内存

en: Usage: %s [-c|-l filename] [-b block-size] [-C cluster-size]
    	[-i bytes-per-inode] [-I inode-size] [-J journal-options]
    	[-G flex-group-size] [-N number-of-inodes] [-d root-directory|tarball]
    	[-m reserved-blocks-percentage] [-o creator-os]
    	[-g blocks-per-group] [-L volume-label] [-M last-mounted-directory]
    	[-O feature[,...]] [-r fs-revision] [-E extended-option[,...]]
    	[-t fs-type] [-T usage-type ] [-U UUID] [-e errors_behavior][-z undo_file]
    	[-jnqvDFSV] device [blocks-count]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-c|-l 文件名] [-b 块大小] [-C 簇大小]
    	[-i 每inode的字节数] [-I inode大小] [-J 日志选项]
    	[-G 弹性组大小] [-N inode数] [-d 根目录|tar文件]
    	[-m 保留块所占百分比] [-o 创始系统名]
    	[-g 每组的块数] [-L 卷标] [-M 上一次挂载点]
    	[-O 特性[,...]] [-r 文件系统版本] [-E 扩展选项[,...]]
    	[-t 文件系统类型] [-T 用法类型] [-U UUID] [-e 错误行为][-z 撤销文件]
    	[-jnqvDFSV] 设备 [块数]

en: Running command: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行命令：%s

en: while trying to run '%s'
zh_CN: 尝试运行 "%s" 时

en: while processing list of bad blocks from program
zh_CN: 处理程序提供的坏块列表时

en: Block %d in primary superblock/group descriptor area bad.
zh_CN: 主超级块/组描述符区中的块 %d 为坏块。

en: Blocks %u through %u must be good in order to build a filesystem.
zh_CN: 若要创建文件系统，块 %u 至 %u 必须为好块。

en: Aborting....
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: Warning: the backup superblock/group descriptors at block %u contain
    	bad blocks.
zh_CN: 警告：备份超级块/组描述符中发现坏块 (%u)

en: while marking bad blocks as used
zh_CN: 将坏块标记为已使用的

en: while writing reserved inodes
zh_CN: 写入预留 inode 时

en: Writing inode tables:
zh_CN: 正在写入 inode表：

en: 
    Could not write %d blocks in inode table starting at %llu: %s
zh_CN: 
    无法写入 %d 个块到起始于%llu的 inode 表：%s

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: while creating root dir
zh_CN: 创建根目录时

en: while reading root inode
zh_CN: 读取根 inode 时

en: while setting root inode ownership
zh_CN: 设置根 inode 的所有者时

en: while creating /lost+found
zh_CN: 创建 /lost+found 时

en: while looking up /lost+found
zh_CN: 查找 /lost+found 时

en: while expanding /lost+found
zh_CN: 扩充 /lost+found 时

en: while setting bad block inode
zh_CN: 设置坏块 inode 时

en: Out of memory erasing sectors %d-%d
zh_CN: 擦除扇区 %d-%d 时内存不足

en: Warning: could not read block 0: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取块 0：%s

en: Warning: could not erase sector %d: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法擦除扇区 %d：%s

en: while splitting the journal size
zh_CN: 分离日志大小时

en: while initializing journal superblock
zh_CN: 初始化日志超级块时

en: Zeroing journal device:
zh_CN: 正在对日志设备填零：

en: while zeroing journal device (block %llu, count %d)
zh_CN: 对日志设备填零时（块 %llu，计数 %d）

en: while writing journal superblock
zh_CN: 写入日志超级块时

en: Creating filesystem with %llu %dk blocks and %u inodes
zh_CN: 创建含有 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）和 %u 个 inode 的文件系统

en: warning: %llu blocks unused.
zh_CN: 警告：%llu 块未使用。

en: Filesystem label=%.*s
zh_CN: 文件系统标签=%.*s

en: OS type: %s
zh_CN: 操作系统类型：%s

en: Block size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 块大小=%u (log=%u)

en: Cluster size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 簇大小=%u (log=%u)

en: Fragment size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 分块大小=%u (log=%u)

en: Stride=%u blocks, Stripe width=%u blocks
zh_CN: 步长=%u 块，带宽=%u 块

en: %u inodes, %llu blocks
zh_CN: %u 个 inode，%llu 个块

en: %llu blocks (%2.2f%%) reserved for the super user
zh_CN: %llu 个块 (%2.2f%%) 为超级用户保留

en: First data block=%u
zh_CN: 第一个数据块=%u

en: Root directory owner=%u:%u
zh_CN: 根目录的所有者=%u:%u

en: Maximum filesystem blocks=%lu
zh_CN: 文件系统块的最大值=%lu

en: %u block groups
zh_CN: %u 个块组

en: %u block group
zh_CN: %u 个块组

en: %u blocks per group, %u clusters per group
zh_CN: 每组 %u 个块，%u 个簇

en: %u blocks per group, %u fragments per group
zh_CN: 每组 %u 个块，%u 个分块

en: %u inodes per group
zh_CN: 每组 %u 个 inode

en: Filesystem UUID: %s
zh_CN: 文件系统 UUID：%s

en: Superblock backups stored on blocks:
zh_CN: 超级块的备份存储于下列块：

en: %s requires '-O 64bit'
zh_CN: %s 需要 "-O 64bit" 选项

en: '%s' must be before 'resize=%u'
zh_CN: "%s" 选项必须位于 "resize=%u" 之前

en: Invalid desc_size: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 desc_size："%s"

en: Invalid hash seed: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 hash 种子：%s

en: Invalid offset: %s
zh_CN: 无效的偏移量：%s

en: Invalid mmp_update_interval: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 mmp_update_interval：%s

en: Invalid # of backup superblocks: %s
zh_CN: 备份超级块编号无效：%s

en: Invalid stride parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的步长参数：%s

en: Invalid stripe-width parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的带宽参数：%s

en: Invalid resize parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 resize 参数：%s

en: The resize maximum must be greater than the filesystem size.
zh_CN: resize 参数必须大于文件系统大小。

en: On-line resizing not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统版本 0 不支持在线调整大小。

en: Invalid root_owner: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的根目录所有者："%s"

en: Invalid encoding: %s
zh_CN: 无效的编码：%s

en: Invalid size of orphan file %s
zh_CN: 无效的孤立文件大小 %s

en: 
    Bad option(s) specified: %s
    
    Extended options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    	is set off by an equals ('=') sign.
    
    Valid extended options are:
    	mmp_update_interval=<interval>
    	num_backup_sb=<0|1|2>
    	stride=<RAID per-disk data chunk in blocks>
    	stripe-width=<RAID stride * data disks in blocks>
    	offset=<offset to create the file system>
    	resize=<resize maximum size in blocks>
    	packed_meta_blocks=<0 to disable, 1 to enable>
    	lazy_itable_init=<0 to disable, 1 to enable>
    	lazy_journal_init=<0 to disable, 1 to enable>
    	root_owner=<uid of root dir>:<gid of root dir>
    	test_fs
    	discard
    	nodiscard
    	encoding=<encoding>
    	encoding_flags=<flags>
    	quotatype=<quota type(s) to be enabled>
    	assume_storage_prezeroed=<0 to disable, 1 to enable>
zh_CN: 
    指定了错误的选项：%s
    
    扩展选项由逗号分隔，有些需要通过等号 ("=") 传递参数。
    
    有效的扩展选项有：
    	mmp_update_interval=<间隔>
    	num_backup_sb=<0|1|2>
    	stride=<RAID 每个磁盘的数据块数（步长）>
    	stripe-width=<步长*RAID 磁盘数（带宽）>
    	offset=<文件系统的偏移量>
    	resize=<调整大小的最大值（块）>
    	packed_meta_blocks=<0（禁用）或 1（启用）>
    	lazy_itable_init=<0（禁用）或 1（启用）>
    	lazy_journal_init=<0（禁用）或 1（启用）>
    	root_owner=<根目录的uid>:<根目录的gid>
    	test_fs
    	discard
    	nodiscard
    	encoding=<编码>
    	encoding_flags=<标志>
    	quotatype=<要启用的配额类型>
    	assume_storage_prezeroed=<0（禁用）或 1（启用）>

en: 
    Warning: RAID stripe-width %u not an even multiple of stride %u.
zh_CN: 
    警告：RAID带宽 %u 不是步长 %u 的偶数倍。

en: error: Invalid encoding flag: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无效的编码标志：%s

en: error: An encoding must be explicitly specified when passing encoding-flags
zh_CN: 错误：传递 encoding-flags 时需要显式指定 encoding

en: Syntax error in mke2fs config file (%s, line #%d)
    	%s
zh_CN: mke2fs 配置文件中有语法错误（%s，第 %d 行）
    	%s

en: Invalid filesystem option set: %s
zh_CN: 设置了无效的文件系统选项：%s

en: Invalid mount option set: %s
zh_CN: 设置了无效的挂载选项：%s

en: 
    Your mke2fs.conf file does not define the %s filesystem type.
zh_CN: 
    你的 mke2fs.conf 文件中没有定义文件系统类型 %s 。

en: You probably need to install an updated mke2fs.conf file.
zh_CN: 您可能需要升级 mke2fs.conf 文件。

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: 
    Warning: the fs_type %s is not defined in mke2fs.conf
zh_CN: 
    警告：mke2fs.conf 中未定义文件系统类型 %s

en: Couldn't allocate memory for new PATH.
zh_CN: 无法为新的 PATH 分配内存。

en: Couldn't init profile successfully (error: %ld).
zh_CN: 无法成功初始化配置（错误：%ld）。

en: invalid block size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的块大小 - %s

en: Warning: blocksize %d not usable on most systems.
zh_CN: 警告：块大小 %d 在很多系统中无法使用。

en: invalid cluster size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的簇大小 - %s

en: '-R' is deprecated, use '-E' instead
zh_CN: "-R" 选项已被废弃，请使用 "-E" 选项

en: bad error behavior - %s
zh_CN: 出错行为有误 - %s

en: Illegal number for blocks per group
zh_CN: 非法的每组块数

en: blocks per group must be multiple of 8
zh_CN: 每组块数必须是 8 的倍数

en: Illegal number for flex_bg size
zh_CN: 非法的 flex_bg 大小

en: flex_bg size must be a power of 2
zh_CN: flex_bg 的大小必须是 2 的幂

en: flex_bg size (%lu) must be less than or equal to 2^31
zh_CN: flex_bg 的大小 (%lu) 必须小于等于 2^31

en: invalid inode ratio %s (min %d/max %d)
zh_CN: 无效的 inode 比 %s（最小 %d/最大 %d）

en: invalid inode size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的 inode 大小 - %s

en: Warning: -K option is deprecated and should not be used anymore. Use '-E nodiscard' extended option instead!
zh_CN: 警告：-K 选项已被废弃，不应当再被使用。请使用扩展选项 "-E nodiscard" 作为替代！

en: in malloc for bad_blocks_filename
zh_CN: 为 bad_blocks_filename 分配内存时

en: Warning: label too long; will be truncated to '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：标签太长；将截短为 "%s"

en: invalid reserved blocks percent - %s
zh_CN: 无效的保留块百分比 - %s

en: bad num inodes - %s
zh_CN: 错误的 inode 数 - %s

en: while allocating fs_feature string
zh_CN: 分配 fs_feature 字符串时

en: bad revision level - %s
zh_CN: 错误的版本号 - %s

en: while trying to create revision %d
zh_CN: 尝试创建版本 %d 时

en: The -t option may only be used once
zh_CN: -t 选项只能被指定一次

en: The -T option may only be used once
zh_CN: -T 选项只能被指定一次

en: while trying to open journal device %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开日志设备 %s 时

en: Journal dev blocksize (%d) smaller than minimum blocksize %d
zh_CN: 日志设备的块大小 (%d) 低于最小的块大小 %d

en: Using journal device's blocksize: %d
zh_CN: 使用日志设备的块大小：%d

en: invalid blocks '%s' on device '%s'
zh_CN: 设备 "%2$s" 的块数 "%1$s" 无效

en: filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: The file %s does not exist and no size was specified.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在，也没有指定大小。

en: Creating regular file %s
zh_CN: 创建一般文件 %s

en: while trying to determine filesystem size
zh_CN: 尝试确定文件系统大小时

en: Couldn't determine device size; you must specify
    the size of the filesystem
zh_CN: 无法确定设备大小；您必须手动指定文件系统大小

en: Device size reported to be zero.  Invalid partition specified, or
    	partition table wasn't reread after running fdisk, due to
    	a modified partition being busy and in use.  You may need to reboot
    	to re-read your partition table.
zh_CN: 设备大小为零。可能是指定了无效的设备，或是分区表在
    	执行 fdisk 后未被重新加载（分区正被占用）导致的。
    	您可能需要重启，以重新读取分区表。

en: Filesystem larger than apparent device size.
zh_CN: 文件系统大小超过设备的实际大小。

en: Failed to parse fs types list
zh_CN: 解析文件系统类型列表失败

en: The HURD does not support the filetype feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持 filetype 特性。

en: The HURD does not support the huge_file feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持 huge_file 特性。

en: The HURD does not support the metadata_csum feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持 metadata_csum 特性。

en: The HURD does not support the ea_inode feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持 ea_inode 特性。

en: while trying to determine hardware sector size
zh_CN: 尝试确定硬件扇区大小时

en: while trying to determine physical sector size
zh_CN: 尝试确定物理扇区大小时

en: while setting blocksize; too small for device
zh_CN: 设置块大小时；对于设备来说太小

en: Warning: specified blocksize %d is less than device physical sectorsize %d
zh_CN: 警告：指定的块大小 %d 小于设备物理扇区大小 %d

en: %s: Size of device (0x%llx blocks) %s too big to be expressed
    	in 32 bits using a blocksize of %d.
zh_CN: %1$s: 使用的块大小为 %4$d 时，设备 %3$s 的尺寸
    （0x%2$llx 个块）太大，无法用 32 位整数表示。

en: %s: Size of device (0x%llx blocks) %s too big to create
    	a filesystem using a blocksize of %d.
zh_CN: %1$s: 使用的块大小为 %4$d 时，设备 %3$s 的尺寸
    （0x%2$llx 个块）太大，无法创建文件系统。

en: fs_types for mke2fs.conf resolution:
zh_CN: mke2fs.conf 中有关文件系统类型的解释：

en: Filesystem features not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统版本 0 不支持文件系统特性

en: Sparse superblocks not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统版本 0 不支持稀疏超级块

en: Journals not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统版本 0 不支持日志

en: invalid reserved blocks percent - %lf
zh_CN: 无效的保留块百分比 - %lf

en: Extents MUST be enabled for a 64-bit filesystem.  Pass -O extents to rectify.
zh_CN: 64 位文件系统必须启用 extent 特性。请使用 "-O extents" 选项来修正。

en: The cluster size may not be smaller than the block size.
zh_CN: 簇大小不能小于块大小。

en: specifying a cluster size requires the bigalloc feature
zh_CN: 指定簇大小需要启用 bigalloc 特性

en: warning: Unable to get device geometry for %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法获取设备 %s 的几何参数

en: %s alignment is offset by %lu bytes.
zh_CN: %s 未对齐，偏移了 %lu 个字节。

en: This may result in very poor performance, (re)-partitioning suggested.
zh_CN: 这可能导致性能明显下降，建议重新进行分区。

en: %s is capable of DAX but current block size %u is different from system page size %u so filesystem will not support DAX.
zh_CN: %s 支持 DAX，但当前的块大小 %u 与系统的页面大小 %u 不同，所以文件系统将不支持 DAX。

en: %d-byte blocks too big for system (max %d)
zh_CN: %d 字节的块对于系统来说太大（最大为 %d）

en: Warning: %d-byte blocks too big for system (max %d), forced to continue
zh_CN: 警告：%d 字节的块对于系统来说太大（最大为 %d），但仍然强制进行操作

en: Suggestion: Use Linux kernel >= 3.18 for improved stability of the metadata and journal checksum features.
zh_CN: 建议：使用 3.18 以上的 Linux 内核以提高元数据稳定性，以及使用日志校验和特性。

en: Unknown filename encoding from profile: %s
zh_CN: 配置中的文件名编码未知：%s

en: Unknown encoding flags from profile: %s
zh_CN: 配置中的编码标志未知：%s

en: 
    Warning: offset specified without an explicit file system size.
    Creating a file system with %llu blocks but this might
    not be what you want.
zh_CN: 
    警告：指定了偏移量，但没有显式指定文件系统大小。
    将创建含有 %llu 个块的文件系统，这可能与您的预期不符。

en: %d byte inodes are too small for project quota
zh_CN: %d 字节的 inode 对于项目配额来说太小

en: Can't support bigalloc feature without extents feature
zh_CN: 无法在缺乏 extent 特性的情况下支持 bigalloc 特性

en: The resize_inode and meta_bg features are not compatible.
    They can not be both enabled simultaneously.
zh_CN: resize_inode 和 meta_bg 特性不兼容。
    无法同时启用它们。

en: 
    Warning: bigalloc file systems with a cluster size greater than
    16 times the block size is considered experimental
zh_CN: 
    警告：簇大小大于块大小的 16 倍的 bigalloc 文件系统
    被认为是实验性的

en: reserved online resize blocks not supported on non-sparse filesystem
zh_CN: 非稀疏文件系统不支持为在线调整大小设置保留块

en: blocks per group count out of range
zh_CN: 每组块数超过允许范围

en: Flex_bg feature not enabled, so flex_bg size may not be specified
zh_CN: flex_bg 特性未启用，所以无法指定 flex_bg 尺寸

en: invalid inode size %d (min %d/max %d)
zh_CN: 无效的 inode 大小 %d（最小 %d/最大 %d）

en: %d byte inodes are too small for inline data; specify larger size
zh_CN: %d 字节的 inode 对于内联数据来说太小；请指定一个更大的值

en: 128-byte inodes cannot handle dates beyond 2038 and are deprecated
zh_CN: 128 位 inode 不能处理 2038 年以后的日期，已被废弃

en: too many inodes (%llu), raise inode ratio?
zh_CN: inode 太多 (%llu)，是否提高 inode 比？

en: too many inodes (%llu), specify < 2^32 inodes
zh_CN: inode 太多 (%llu)，请指定小于 2^32 的 inode 数

en: inode_size (%u) * inodes_count (%u) too big for a
    	filesystem with %llu blocks, specify higher inode_ratio (-i)
    	or lower inode count (-N).
zh_CN: inode 大小 (%u) * inode 数 (%u) 对于含有 %llu 个块
    	的文件系统来说太大，请指定更高的 inode 比 (-i)
    	或更少的 inode 数 (-N)。

en: Discarding device blocks:
zh_CN: 丢弃设备块：

en: failed -
zh_CN: 已失败 -

en: while initializing quota context
zh_CN: 初始化配额上下文时

en: while writing quota inodes
zh_CN: 写入配额 inode 时

en: bad error behavior in profile - %s
zh_CN: 配置中的出错行为有误 - %s

en: in malloc for android_sparse_params
zh_CN: 为 android_sparse_params 分配内存时

en: while setting up superblock
zh_CN: 设置超级块时

en: Extents are not enabled.  The file extent tree can be checksummed, whereas block maps cannot.  Not enabling extents reduces the coverage of metadata checksumming.  Pass -O extents to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 extent 特性，所以仅对文件 extent 树进行校验，而不会对块映射进行校验。不启用 extent 将降低元数据校验和的覆盖范围。可以使用参数 "-O extents" 来进行纠正。

en: 64-bit filesystem support is not enabled.  The larger fields afforded by this feature enable full-strength checksumming.  Pass -O 64bit to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 64 位文件系统支持，将无法使用更大的字段来进行更完整的校验。可以使用参数 "-O 64bit" 来进行纠正。

en: The metadata_csum_seed feature requires the metadata_csum feature.
zh_CN: 启用 metadata_csum_seed 特性需要同时启用 metadata_csum 特性。

en: Assuming the storage device is prezeroed - skipping inode table and journal wipe
zh_CN: 假定存储设备已预先被 0 覆盖 - 跳过擦除 inode 表和日志

en: Discard succeeded and will return 0s - skipping inode table wipe
zh_CN: discard 成功，将会返回 0 值 - 跳过擦除 inode 表

en: unknown os - %s
zh_CN: 未知的操作系统 - %s

en: Allocating group tables:
zh_CN: 正在分配组表：

en: while trying to allocate filesystem tables
zh_CN: 尝试分配文件系统表时

en: while unmarking bad blocks
zh_CN: 取消坏块标记时

en: 
    	while converting subcluster bitmap
zh_CN: 
    	转换子簇位图时

en: while calculating overhead
zh_CN: 计算额外开销时

en: %s may be further corrupted by superblock rewrite
zh_CN: %s 可能因为重写超级块而受到进一步损坏

en: while zeroing block %llu at end of filesystem
zh_CN: 对文件系统末尾的块 %llu 填零时

en: while reserving blocks for online resize
zh_CN: 为在线调整大小保留块时

en: journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: Adding journal to device %s:
zh_CN: 将日志添加到设备 %s：

en: 
    	while trying to add journal to device %s
zh_CN: 
    	尝试将日志添加到设备 %s 时

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Skipping journal creation in super-only mode
zh_CN: 跳过创建日志的步骤（唯超级块模式）

en: Creating journal (%u blocks):
zh_CN: 创建日志（%u 个块）：

en: 
    	while trying to create journal
zh_CN: 
    	尝试创建日志时

en: 
    Error while enabling multiple mount protection feature.
zh_CN: 
    启用多重挂载保护特性失败。

en: Multiple mount protection is enabled with update interval %d seconds.
zh_CN: 多重挂载保护已被启用，更新间隔为 %d 秒。

en: cannot set orphan_file feature without a journal.
zh_CN: 没有日志，无法设置 orphan_file 特性。

en: while creating orphan file
zh_CN: 创建孤立文件 %lu 时

en: Copying files into the device:
zh_CN: 将文件复制到设备：

en: while populating file system
zh_CN: 填充文件系统时

en: Writing superblocks and filesystem accounting information:
zh_CN: 写入超级块和文件系统账户统计信息：

en: while writing out and closing file system
zh_CN: 写出并关闭文件系统时

en: done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: while zeroing block %llu for hugefile
zh_CN: 对大文件的块 %llu 填零时

en: Partition offset of %llu (%uk) blocks not compatible with cluster size %u.
zh_CN: 分区偏移量 %llu (%uk) 块与簇大小 %u 不相容。

en: Huge files will be zero'ed
zh_CN: 将对大文件填零

en: Creating %lu huge file(s)
zh_CN: 创建 %lu 个大文件

en: with %llu blocks each
zh_CN: 每个使用 %llu 个块

en: while creating huge file %lu
zh_CN: 创建大文件 %lu 时

en: Usage: mklost+found
zh_CN: 用法：mklost+found

en: Usage:  %s device...
    
    Prints out the partition information for each given device.
    For example: %s /dev/hda
zh_CN: 用法：%s 设备...
    
    输出每个给定设备的分区信息.
    例如：%s /dev/hda

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Cannot get geometry of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的几何参数：%s

en: Cannot get size of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的大小：%s

en: %s: h=%3d s=%3d c=%4d   start=%8d size=%8lu end=%8d
zh_CN: %s: 磁头=%3d 扇区=%3d 柱面=%4d   起始=%8d 大小=%8lu 终止=%8d

en: 
    This operation requires a freshly checked filesystem.
zh_CN: 
    此操作要求文件系统刚刚被检查过。

en: Please run e2fsck -f on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 请在这个文件系统上运行 e2fsck -f。

en: Please run e2fsck -fD on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 请在这个文件系统上运行 e2fsck -fD。

en: Usage: %s [-c max_mounts_count] [-e errors_behavior] [-f] [-g group]
    	[-i interval[d|m|w]] [-j] [-J journal_options] [-l]
    	[-m reserved_blocks_percent] [-o [^]mount_options[,...]]
    	[-r reserved_blocks_count] [-u user] [-C mount_count]
    	[-L volume_label] [-M last_mounted_dir]
    	[-O [^]feature[,...]] [-Q quota_options]
    	[-E extended-option[,...]] [-T last_check_time] [-U UUID]
    	[-I new_inode_size] [-z undo_file] device
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-c 最大挂载次数] [-e 出错行为] [-f] [-g 组]
    	[-i 间隔[d|m|w]] [-j] [-J 日志选项] [-l]
    	[-m 保留块所占百分比] [-o [^]挂载选项[,...]]
    	[-r 保留块数] [-u 用户] [-C 挂载次数]
    	[-L 卷标][-M 上一次挂载点]
    	[-O [^]特性[,...]] [-Q 配额选项]
    	[-E 扩展选项[,...]] [-T 上一次检查时间] [-U UUID]
    	[ -I 新的inode大小] [-z 撤销文件] 设备

en: Journal superblock not found!
zh_CN: 日志超级块未找到！

en: while trying to open external journal
zh_CN: 尝试打开外部日志时

en: %s is not a journal device.
zh_CN: %s 不是日志设备。

en: Journal superblock is corrupted, nr_users
    is too high (%d).
zh_CN: 日志超级块已损坏，nr_users
    过高 (%d)。

en: Filesystem's UUID not found on journal device.
zh_CN: 日志设备中未找到文件系统的 UUID。

en: Cannot locate journal device. It was NOT removed
    Use -f option to remove missing journal device.
zh_CN: 无法定位日志设备。设备未被移除
    请使用 -f 选项来移除丢失的日志设备。

en: Journal removed
zh_CN: 日志已删除

en: while reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取位图时

en: while clearing journal inode
zh_CN: 清除日志 inode 时

en: while writing journal inode
zh_CN: 写入日志 inode 时

en: (and reboot afterwards!)
zh_CN: （并且在此之后重启！）

en: After running e2fsck, please run `resize2fs %s %s
zh_CN: 在运行 e2fsck 后，请运行 "resize2fs %s %s

en: Please run `resize2fs %s %s
zh_CN: 请运行 "resize2fs %s %s

en: ' to enable 64-bit mode.
zh_CN: " 来启用 64 位模式。

en: ' to disable 64-bit mode.
zh_CN: " 来禁用 64 位模式。

en: WARNING: Could not confirm kernel support for metadata_csum_seed.
      This requires Linux >= v4.4.
zh_CN: 警告：无法确定内核是否支持 metadata_csum_seed 特性。
      该特性仅被 4.4 以上的 Linux 内核支持。

en: Clearing filesystem feature '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持移除文件系统特性 "%s"。

en: Setting filesystem feature '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持设置文件系统特性 "%s"。

en: The has_journal feature may only be cleared when the filesystem is
    unmounted or mounted read-only.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载，或以只读模式挂载时才能移除其 has_journal 特性。

en: The needs_recovery flag is set.  Please run e2fsck before clearing
    the has_journal flag.
zh_CN: 发现 needs_recovery 标志。请在移除 has_journal 特性前运行e2fsck。

en: The orphan_file feature may only be cleared when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载时才能移除 orphan_file 特性。

en: The orphan_present feature is set. Please run e2fsck before clearing orphan_file feature.
zh_CN: 设置了 orphan_present 特性。请在移除 orphan_file 特性前运行e2fsck。

en: while loading bitmaps
zh_CN: 加载位图时

en: 
    	while trying to delete orphan file
zh_CN: 
    	尝试删除孤立文件时

en: orphan_file feature can be set only for filesystems with journal.
zh_CN: 只有有日志的文件系统才能设置 orphan_file 特性。

en: Setting filesystem feature 'sparse_super' not supported
    for filesystems with the meta_bg feature enabled.
zh_CN: 启用了 meta_bg 特性的文件系统不支持
    设置 "sparse_super" 特性。

en: The multiple mount protection feature can't
    be set if the filesystem is mounted or
    read-only.
zh_CN: 文件系统被挂载或只读时无法设置多重挂载保护特性。

en: Multiple mount protection has been enabled with update interval %ds.
zh_CN: 多重挂载保护已被启用，更新间隔为 %ds。

en: The multiple mount protection feature cannot
    be disabled if the filesystem is readonly.
zh_CN: 文件系统为只读状态时无法禁用多重挂载保护特性。

en: Error while reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取位图时发生错误

en: Magic number in MMP block does not match. expected: %x, actual: %x
zh_CN: MMP 块的幻数不匹配。预期：%x，实际：%x

en: while reading MMP block.
zh_CN: 读取 MMP 块时。

en: Disabling directory index on filesystem with checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 在启用校验和的文件系统上禁用目录索引可能需要花费一些时间。

en: Cannot disable dir_index on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上禁用 dir_index 特性！

en: Clearing the flex_bg flag would cause the the filesystem to be
    inconsistent.
zh_CN: 清除 flex_bg 标志将会导致文件系统不一致。

en: The huge_file feature may only be cleared when the filesystem is
    unmounted or mounted read-only.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载，或以只读模式挂载时才能移除其 huge_file 特性。

en: Enabling checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 启用校验和需要花费一段时间。

en: Cannot enable metadata_csum on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上启用 metadata_csum 特性！

en: Extents are not enabled.  The file extent tree can be checksummed, whereas block maps cannot.  Not enabling extents reduces the coverage of metadata checksumming.  Re-run with -O extent to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 extent 特性，所以仅对文件 extent 树进行校验，而不会对块位图进行校验。不启用 extent 将降低元数据校验和的覆盖范围。可以加上参数 "-O extents" 重新运行来纠正这一问题。

en: 64-bit filesystem support is not enabled.  The larger fields afforded by this feature enable full-strength checksumming.  Run resize2fs -b to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 64 位文件系统支持，将无法使用更大的字段来进行更完整的校验。可以运行 "resize2fs -b" 来纠正这一问题。

en: Disabling checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 禁用校验和需要花费一段时间。

en: Cannot disable metadata_csum on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上禁用 metadata_csum 特性！

en: Cannot enable uninit_bg on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上启用 uninit_bg 特性！

en: Cannot disable uninit_bg on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上禁用 uninit_bg 特性！

en: Cannot enable 64-bit mode while mounted!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上启用 64 位模式！

en: Cannot disable 64-bit mode while mounted!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上禁用 64 位模式！

en: Cannot enable project feature; inode size too small.
zh_CN: 无法启用项目特性；inode 大小太小。

en: 
    Warning: '^quota' option overrides '-Q'arguments.
zh_CN: 
    警告："^quota" 选项将覆盖 "-Q" 的参数。

en: The casefold feature may only be enabled when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载时才能启用 casefold 特性。

en: The casefold feature may only be disabled when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载时才能禁用 casefold 特性。

en: The casefold feature can't be cleared when there are inodes with +F flag.
zh_CN: 存在带有 +F 标志的 inode，无法移除 casefold 特性。

en: Setting feature 'metadata_csum_seed' is only supported
    on filesystems with the metadata_csum feature enabled.
zh_CN: 只有在启用了 metadata_csum 特性的文件系统才支持
    "metadata_csum_seed" 特性。

en: UUID has changed since enabling metadata_csum.  Filesystem must be unmounted 
    to safely rewrite all metadata to match the new UUID.
zh_CN: 启用 metadata_csum 特性后 UUID 被改变。必须卸载文件系统以安全地改写所有元数据，以便
    与新的 UUID 相匹配。

en: Recalculating checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 重新计算校验和可能需要花费一些时间。

en: The filesystem already has a journal.
zh_CN: 文件系统已有日志。

en: 
    	while trying to open journal on %s
zh_CN: 
    	尝试打开位于 %s 的日志时

en: Creating journal on device %s:
zh_CN: 在设备 %s 上创建日志：

en: while adding filesystem to journal on %s
zh_CN: 将文件系统添加到 %s 上的日志

en: Creating journal inode:
zh_CN: 创建日志 inode：

en: 
    	while trying to create journal file
zh_CN: 
    	尝试创建日志文件时

en: Cannot enable project quota; inode size too small.
zh_CN: 无法启用项目配额；inode 大小太小。

en: while initializing quota context in support library
zh_CN: 初始化支持库中的配额上下文时

en: while updating quota limits (%d)
zh_CN: 更新配额限制 (%d) 时

en: while writing quota file (%d)
zh_CN: 写入配额文件 (%d) 时

en: while removing quota file (%d)
zh_CN: 移除配额文件 (%d) 时

en: 
    Bad quota options specified.
    
    Following valid quota options are available (pass by separating with comma):
    	[^]usr[quota]
    	[^]grp[quota]
    	[^]prj[quota]
zh_CN: 
    指定了错误的配额选项。
    
    可以使用下列配额选项（通过逗号分隔）：
    	[^]usr[quota]
    	[^]grp[quota]
    	[^]prj[quota]

en: Couldn't parse date/time specifier: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析日期/时间描述符：%s

en: bad mounts count - %s
zh_CN: 错误的挂载计数 - %s

en: bad gid/group name - %s
zh_CN: 错误的 gid/组名 - %s

en: bad interval - %s
zh_CN: 错误的间隔 - %s

en: bad reserved block ratio - %s
zh_CN: 错误的保留块比 - %s

en: -o may only be specified once
zh_CN: -o 只能被指定一次

en: -O may only be specified once
zh_CN: -O 只能被指定一次

en: bad reserved blocks count - %s
zh_CN: 错误的保留块数 - %s

en: bad uid/user name - %s
zh_CN: 错误的 uid/用户名 - %s

en: bad inode size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的 inode 大小 - %s

en: Inode size must be a power of two- %s
zh_CN: Inode 大小必须是 2 的幂 - %s

en: mmp_update_interval too big: %lu
zh_CN: mmp_update_internal 太大：%lu

en: Setting multiple mount protection update interval to %lu second
     | Setting multiple mount protection update interval to %lu seconds
zh_CN[0]: 设置多重挂载保护更新间隔为 %lu 秒

en: Setting filesystem error flag to force fsck.
zh_CN: 设置文件系统错误标志以强制 fsck。

en: Invalid RAID stride: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 RAID 步长：%s

en: Invalid RAID stripe-width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 RAID 带宽：%s

en: Invalid hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 hash 算法：%s

en: Setting default hash algorithm to %s (%d)
zh_CN: 将默认 hash 算法设置为 %s (%d)

en: Cannot alter existing encoding
zh_CN: 无法更改已存在的编码

en: Invalid encoding: %s
zh_CN: 无效的编码：%s

en: Setting encoding to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置编码为 "%s"

en: Setting encoding_flags to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置 encoding_flags 为 "%s"

en: 
    Bad options specified.
    
    Extended options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    	is set off by an equals ('=') sign.
    
    Valid extended options are:
    	clear_mmp
    	hash_alg=<hash algorithm>
    	mount_opts=<extended default mount options>
    	mmp_update_interval=<mmp update interval in seconds>
    	stride=<RAID per-disk chunk size in blocks>
    	stripe_width=<RAID stride*data disks in blocks>
    	force_fsck
    	test_fs
    	^test_fs
    	encoding=<encoding>
    	encoding_flags=<flags>
zh_CN: 
    指定了错误的选项。
    
    扩展选项由逗号分隔，有些需要通过等号 ("=") 传递参数。
    
    有效的扩展选项有：
    	clear_mmp
    	hash_alg=<hash 算法>
    	mount_opts=<扩展的默认挂载选项>
    	mmp_update_interval=<以秒表示的 mmp 更新间隔>
    	stride=<RAID 每个磁盘的数据块数（步长）>
    	stripe_width=<步长*RAID 磁盘数（带宽）>
    	force_fsck
    	test_fs
    	^test_fs
    	encoding=<编码>
    	encoding_flags=<标志>

en: Failed to read inode bitmap
zh_CN: 读取 inode 位图失败

en: Failed to read block bitmap
zh_CN: 读取块位图失败

en: blocks to be moved
zh_CN: 需要移动的块

en: Failed to allocate block bitmap when increasing inode size
zh_CN: 增加 inode 大小时分配块位图失败

en: Not enough space to increase inode size
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间用于增加 inode 大小

en: Failed to relocate blocks during inode resize
zh_CN: 调整 inode 大小时重定位块失败

en: Error in resizing the inode size.
    Run e2undo to undo the file system changes.
zh_CN: 调整 inode 大小时出错。
    请运行 e2undo 来撤销对文件系统的更改。

en: while trying to get fs label
zh_CN: 尝试获取文件系统标签时

en: while trying to set fs label
zh_CN: 尝试设置文件系统标签时

en: If you are sure the filesystem is not in use on any node, run:
    'tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp {device}'
zh_CN: 如果您确定文件系统并没有挂载到任何节点上，请运行：
    "tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp {设备}"

en: MMP block magic is bad. Try to fix it by running:
    'e2fsck -f %s'
zh_CN: MMP 块幻数错误。请尝试运行以下命令来修复：
    "e2fsck -f %s"

en: Cannot modify a journal device.
zh_CN: 无法修改日志设备。

en: The inode size is already %lu
zh_CN: inode 大小已经为 %lu

en: Shrinking inode size is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持缩小 inode 大小

en: Invalid inode size %lu (max %d)
zh_CN: 无效的 inode 大小 %lu（最大 %d）

en: Resizing inodes could take some time.
zh_CN: 调整 inode 大小可能需要花费一段时间。

en: Warning: The journal is dirty. You may wish to replay the journal like:
    
    	e2fsck -E journal_only %s
    
    then rerun this command.  Otherwise, any changes made may be overwritten
    by journal recovery.
zh_CN: 警告：日志是脏的。您可能需要重放日志，如：
    
    	e2fsck -E journal_only %s
    
    然后重新运行本命令。否则，任何所做的更改都可能被日志恢复操作所覆盖。

en: Recovering journal.
zh_CN: 正在恢复日志。

en: Setting maximal mount count to %d
zh_CN: 设置最大挂载次数为 %d

en: Setting current mount count to %d
zh_CN: 设置当前挂载次数为 %d

en: Setting error behavior to %d
zh_CN: 将出错行为设置为 %d

en: Setting reserved blocks gid to %lu
zh_CN: 设置保留块的 gid 为 %lu

en: interval between checks is too big (%lu)
zh_CN: 检查间隔太长 (%lu)

en: Setting interval between checks to %lu seconds
zh_CN: 将检查间隔设置为 %lu 秒

en: Setting reserved blocks percentage to %g%% (%llu blocks)
zh_CN: 将保留块百分比设置为 %g%%（%llu 个块）

en: reserved blocks count is too big (%llu)
zh_CN: 保留块的数量太大 (%llu)

en: Setting reserved blocks count to %llu
zh_CN: 设置保留块数为 %llu

en: 
    The filesystem already has sparse superblocks.
zh_CN: 
    文件系统已经含有稀疏超级块

en: 
    Setting the sparse superblock flag not supported
    for filesystems with the meta_bg feature enabled.
zh_CN: 
    启用了 meta_bg 特性的文件系统不支持设置
    sparse superblock 标志。

en: 
    Sparse superblock flag set.  %s
zh_CN: 
    已设置 sparse superblock 标志。%s

en: 
    Clearing the sparse superblock flag not supported.
zh_CN: 
    不支持移除 sparse superblock 标志。

en: Setting time filesystem last checked to %s
zh_CN: 设置上一次检查的时间为 %s

en: Setting reserved blocks uid to %lu
zh_CN: 设置保留块的 uid 为 %lu

en: Error in using clear_mmp. It must be used with -f
zh_CN: clear_mmp 选项使用错误。必须和 -f 选项一起使用

en: The quota feature may only be changed when the filesystem is unmounted and not in use.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载且未使用时才能修改配额特性。

en: Cannot change the UUID of this filesystem because it has the stable_inodes feature flag.
zh_CN: 无法更改此文件系统的 UUID，因为它设置了 stable_inodes 特性标志。

en: Setting the UUID on this filesystem could take some time.
zh_CN: 在此文件系统上设置 UUID 需要花费一段时间。

en: The UUID may only be changed when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载时才能改变 UUID。

en: If you only use kernels newer than v4.4, run 'tune2fs -O metadata_csum_seed' and re-run this command.
zh_CN: 若您仅使用 v4.4 以上的内核，请运行 "tune2fs -O metadata_csum_seed"，然后重新运行此命令。

en: Invalid UUID format
zh_CN: 无效的 UUID 格式

en: Need to update journal superblock.
zh_CN: 需要更新日志超级块。

en: The inode size may only be changed when the filesystem is unmounted and not in use.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统未挂载且未使用时才能调整 inode 大小。

en: Changing the inode size not supported for filesystems with the flex_bg
    feature enabled.
zh_CN: 启用了 flex_bg 特性的文件系统不支持调整 inode 大小。

en: Setting inode size %lu
zh_CN: 正在将 inode 大小设置为 %lu

en: Failed to change inode size
zh_CN: 调整 inode 大小失败

en: Setting stride size to %d
zh_CN: 设置步长为 %d

en: Setting stripe width to %d
zh_CN: 设置带宽为 %d

en: Setting extended default mount options to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置扩展的默认挂载选项为 "%s"

en: <proceeding>
zh_CN: <正在继续>

en: Proceed anyway (or wait %d seconds to proceed) ? (y,N)
zh_CN: 无论如何也要继续（或等待 %d 秒以继续）？(y,N)

en: Proceed anyway? (y,N)
zh_CN: 无论如何也要继续？(y,N)

en: mke2fs forced anyway.  Hope /etc/mtab is incorrect.
zh_CN: 仍然强制执行 mke2fs 。希望 /etc/mtab 中反映的并非真实情况。

en: will not make a %s here!
zh_CN: 将不会在此创建%s！

en: mke2fs forced anyway.
zh_CN: 仍然强制执行 mke2fs。

en: Couldn't allocate memory to parse journal options!
zh_CN: 无法为解析日志选项分配内存！

en: 
    Could not find journal device matching %s
zh_CN: 
    无法找到匹配 %s 的日志设备

en: 
    Bad journal options specified.
    
    Journal options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    	is set off by an equals ('=') sign.
    
    Valid journal options are:
    	size=<journal size in megabytes>
    	device=<journal device>
    	location=<journal location>
    
    The journal size must be between 1024 and 10240000 filesystem blocks.
zh_CN: 
    给定的日志选项有误。
    
    日志选项由逗号分隔，有些还需要通过等号 ("=") 传递参数。
    
    有效的日志选项为：
    	size=<日志大小 (MB)>
    	device=<日志设备>
    	location=<日志所在位置>
    
    日志大小必须介于 1024 至 10240000 个文件系统块之间。

en: 
    Filesystem too small for a journal
zh_CN: 
    文件系统太小，无法容纳日志

en: 
    The total requested journal size is %d blocks; it must be
    between 1024 and 10240000 blocks.  Aborting.
zh_CN: 
    给定的日志总大小为 %d 个块；但该值必须
    介于 1024 至 10240000 块之间。中止执行。

en: 
    Total journal size too big for filesystem.
zh_CN: 
    日志总大小太大，文件系统无法容纳。

en: This filesystem will be automatically checked every %d mounts or
    %g days, whichever comes first.  Use tune2fs -c or -i to override.
zh_CN: 该文件系统每挂载 %d 次或每隔 %g 天都会进行自动检查，
    取决于哪个先到。使用 tune2fs -c 或 -i 来覆盖这一特性。

en: Usage: %s [-d] [-p pidfile] [-s socketpath] [-T timeout]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-d] [-p pid文件] [-s 套接字路径] [-T 超时时长]

en:        %s [-r|t] [-n num] [-s socketpath]
zh_CN:        %s [-r|t] [-n 数量] [-s 套接字路径]

en: bad arguments
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: read count
zh_CN: 读取计数

en: bad response length
zh_CN: 错误的响应长度

en: uuidd daemon already running at pid %s
zh_CN: uuidd 守护进程已经在运行，pid %s

en: Couldn't create unix stream socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 unix 流套接字：%s

en: Couldn't bind unix socket %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定 unix 套接字 %s：%s

en: Couldn't listen on unix socket %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法监听 unix 套接字 %s：%s

en: Error reading from client, len = %d
zh_CN: 读取客户端内容出错，长度 = %d

en: operation %d, incoming num = %d
zh_CN: 操作 %d，传入值 = %d

en: Generated time UUID: %s
zh_CN: 已生成时间 UUID：%s

en: Generated random UUID: %s
zh_CN: 已生成随机数 UUID：%s

en: Generated time UUID %s and subsequent UUID
     | Generated time UUID %s and %d subsequent UUIDs
zh_CN[0]: 已生成时间 UUID %s 和后续的 %d 个 UUID

en: Generated %d UUID's:
zh_CN: 已生成 %d 个 UUID：

en: Invalid operation %d
zh_CN: 操作 %d 无效

en: Bad number: %s
zh_CN: 错误的数值：%s

en: Error calling uuidd daemon (%s): %s
zh_CN: 调用 uuidd 守护进程 (%s) 时出错：%s

en: %s and subsequent UUID
     | %s and subsequent %d UUIDs
zh_CN[0]: %s 和后续的 %d 个 UUID

en: List of UUID's:
zh_CN: UUID 列表：

en: Unexpected reply length from server %d
zh_CN: 服务器 %d 返回了长度异常的内容

en: Couldn't kill uuidd running at pid %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法杀死 pid 为 %d 的 uuidd 进程：%s

en: Killed uuidd running at pid %d
zh_CN: 已杀死 pid 为 %d 的 uuidd 进程

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-t]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-r] [-t]

en: # Extent dump:
zh_CN: # Extent 转储：

en: Usage: %s [-d debug_flags] [-f] [-F] [-M] [-P] [-p] device [-b|-s|new_size] [-S RAID-stride] [-z undo_file]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-d 调试标志] [-f] [-F] [-M] [-P] [-p] 设备 [-b|-s|新大小] [-S RAID步长] [-z 撤销文件]

en: Extending the inode table
zh_CN: 正在扩充 inode 表

en: Relocating blocks
zh_CN: 正在重定位块

en: Scanning inode table
zh_CN: 正在扫描 inode 表

en: Updating inode references
zh_CN: 正在更新 inode 引用

en: Moving inode table
zh_CN: 正在移动 inode 表

en: Unknown pass?!?
zh_CN: 未知遍数？！？

en: Begin pass %d (max = %lu)
zh_CN: 开始第 %d 遍（最多 %lu 遍）

en: 
    Resizing bigalloc file systems has not been fully tested.  Proceed at
    your own risk!  Use the force option if you want to go ahead anyway.
zh_CN: 
    调整 bigalloc 文件系统的大小尚未被充分测试。你需要承担可能的风险！
    如果你希望继续，请使用 -f 选项。

en: while opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时

en: while getting stat information for %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的 stat 信息时

en: Please run 'e2fsck -f %s' first.
zh_CN: 请先运行 "e2fsck -f %s"。

en: Estimated minimum size of the filesystem: %llu
zh_CN: 预计文件系统的最小尺寸：%llu

en: Invalid new size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的新大小：%s

en: New size too large to be expressed in 32 bits
zh_CN: 新大小太大，无法用 32 位整数表示

en: New size results in too many block group descriptors.
zh_CN: 新的大小会导致块组描述符的数量过多。

en: New size smaller than minimum (%llu)
zh_CN: 新大小低于允许的最小值 (%llu)

en: Invalid stride length
zh_CN: 无效的步长

en: The containing partition (or device) is only %llu (%dk) blocks.
    You requested a new size of %llu blocks.
zh_CN: 包含此文件系统的分区（或设备）仅有 %llu 个块（每块为 %dk），
    但你却指定新大小为 %llu 个块。

en: Cannot set and unset 64bit feature.
zh_CN: 无法设置/取消设置 64 位特性。

en: Cannot change the 64bit feature on a filesystem that is larger than 2^32 blocks.
zh_CN: 无法在大小超过 2^32 个块的文件系统上改变 64 位特性。

en: Cannot change the 64bit feature while the filesystem is mounted.
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上改变 64 位特性。

en: Please enable the extents feature with tune2fs before enabling the 64bit feature.
zh_CN: 在启用 64 位特性前，请先执行 tune2fs 来启用 extent。

en: The filesystem is already %llu (%dk) blocks long.  Nothing to do!
zh_CN: 文件系统已经为 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）。无事可做！

en: The filesystem is already 64-bit.
zh_CN: 文件系统已经为 64 位。

en: The filesystem is already 32-bit.
zh_CN: 文件系统已经为 32 位。

en: Cannot shrink this filesystem because it has the stable_inodes feature flag.
zh_CN: 无法缩小此文件系统，因为它设置了 stable_inodes 特性标志。

en: Converting the filesystem to 64-bit.
zh_CN: 将文件系统转换为 64 位。

en: Converting the filesystem to 32-bit.
zh_CN: 将文件系统转换为 32 位。

en: Resizing the filesystem on %s to %llu (%dk) blocks.
zh_CN: 将 %s 上的文件系统调整为 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）。

en: while trying to resize %s
zh_CN: 尝试调整 %s 的大小时

en: Please run 'e2fsck -fy %s' to fix the filesystem
    after the aborted resize operation.
zh_CN: 请在调整大小操作中止后运行 "e2fsck -fy %s"
    来修复文件系统。

en: The filesystem on %s is now %llu (%dk) blocks long.
zh_CN: %s 上的文件系统大小已经调整为 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）。

en: while trying to truncate %s
zh_CN: 尝试截断 %s 时

en: kernel does not support online resize with sparse_super2
zh_CN: 内核不支持在线调整启用了 sparse_super2 特性的文件系统的大小

en: Filesystem at %s is mounted on %s; on-line resizing required
zh_CN: %s 上的文件系统已被挂载于 %s；需要进行在线调整大小

en: On-line shrinking not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在线缩小大小

en: Filesystem does not support online resizing
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持在线调整大小

en: Not enough reserved gdt blocks for resizing
zh_CN: 没有足够的保留 gdt 块用于调整文件系统大小

en: Kernel does not support resizing a file system this large
zh_CN: 内核不支持调整如此之大的文件系统

en: while trying to open mountpoint %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开挂载点 %s 时

en: Old resize interface requested.
zh_CN: 使用旧版本的调整大小接口。

en: Permission denied to resize filesystem
zh_CN: 没有调整文件系统大小的权限

en: While checking for on-line resizing support
zh_CN: 检查是否支持在线调整大小时

en: Kernel does not support online resizing
zh_CN: 内核不支持在线调整大小

en: Performing an on-line resize of %s to %llu (%dk) blocks.
zh_CN: 在线调整 %s 的大小为 %llu 块（每块为 %dk）。

en: While trying to extend the last group
zh_CN: 尝试扩展最后一个组时

en: While trying to add group #%d
zh_CN: 尝试添加组 #%d 时

en: Filesystem at %s is mounted on %s, and on-line resizing is not supported on this system.
zh_CN: 文件系统 %s 被挂载于 %s，并且本系统不支持在线调整大小。

en: inodes (%llu) must be less than %u
zh_CN: inode 数 (%llu) 必须小于 %u

en: reserved blocks
zh_CN: 保留块

en: meta-data blocks
zh_CN: 元数据块

en: new meta blocks
zh_CN: 新的元数据块

en: Should never happen!  No sb in last super_sparse bg?
zh_CN: 不应当出现的情况！最后一个 super_sparse 块组中没有超级块？

en: Should never happen!  Unexpected old_desc in super_sparse bg?
zh_CN: 不应当出现的情况！super_sparse 块组中有未预期的 old_desc？

en: Should never happen: resize inode corrupt!
zh_CN: 不应当出现的情况：调整大小 inode 损坏！

en: EXT2FS Library version 1.47.1-rc1
zh_CN: EXT2FS 库版本 1.47.1-rc1

en: Wrong magic number for ext2_filsys structure
zh_CN: ext2_filsys 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for badblocks_list structure
zh_CN: badblocks_list 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for badblocks_iterate structure
zh_CN: badblocks_iterate 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for inode_scan structure
zh_CN: inode_scan 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for io_channel structure
zh_CN: io_channel 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for unix io_channel structure
zh_CN: unix io_channel 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for io_manager structure
zh_CN: io_manager 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for block_bitmap structure
zh_CN: block_bitmap 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for inode_bitmap structure
zh_CN: inode_bitmap 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for generic_bitmap structure
zh_CN: generic_bitmap 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for test io_channel structure
zh_CN: test io_channel 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for directory block list structure
zh_CN: 目录块列表结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for icount structure
zh_CN: icount 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for Powerquest io_channel structure
zh_CN: Powerquest io_channel 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for ext2 file structure
zh_CN: ext2 文件结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for Ext2 Image Header
zh_CN: ext2 镜像头中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for inode io_channel structure
zh_CN: inode io_channel 结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for ext4 extent handle
zh_CN: ext4 extent 句柄中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic number in super-block
zh_CN: 超级块中的幻数有错

en: Filesystem revision too high
zh_CN: 文件系统版本太高

en: Attempt to write to filesystem opened read-only
zh_CN: 尝试写入到以只读方式打开的文件系统

en: Can't read group descriptors
zh_CN: 无法读取组描述符

en: Can't write group descriptors
zh_CN: 无法写入组描述符

en: Corrupt group descriptor: bad block for block bitmap
zh_CN: 组描述符损坏：块位图中有坏块

en: Corrupt group descriptor: bad block for inode bitmap
zh_CN: 组描述符损坏：inode 位图中有坏块

en: Corrupt group descriptor: bad block for inode table
zh_CN: 组描述符损坏：inode 表中有坏块

en: Can't write an inode bitmap
zh_CN: 无法写入 inode 位图

en: Can't read an inode bitmap
zh_CN: 无法读取 inode 位图

en: Can't write a block bitmap
zh_CN: 无法写入块位图

en: Can't read a block bitmap
zh_CN: 无法读取块位图

en: Can't write an inode table
zh_CN: 无法写入 inode 表

en: Can't read an inode table
zh_CN: 无法读取 inode 表

en: Can't read next inode
zh_CN: 无法读取下一个 inode

en: Filesystem has unexpected block size
zh_CN: 文件系统的块大小异常

en: EXT2 directory corrupted
zh_CN: EXT2 目录损坏

en: Attempt to read block from filesystem resulted in short read
zh_CN: 尝试读取文件系统块的操作过早结束

en: Attempt to write block to filesystem resulted in short write
zh_CN: 尝试写入文件系统块的操作过早结束

en: No free space in the directory
zh_CN: 目录中没有可用空间

en: Inode bitmap not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载 inode 位图

en: Block bitmap not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载块位图

en: Illegal inode number
zh_CN: 非法的 inode 数

en: Illegal block number
zh_CN: 非法的块数

en: Internal error in ext2fs_expand_dir
zh_CN: ext2fs_expand_dir 中出现内部错误

en: Not enough space to build proposed filesystem
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间用于建立指定的文件系统

en: Illegal block number passed to ext2fs_mark_block_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_mark_block_bitmap 的块数为非法值

en: Illegal block number passed to ext2fs_unmark_block_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_unmark_block_bitmap 的块数为非法值

en: Illegal block number passed to ext2fs_test_block_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_test_block_bitmap 的块数为非法值

en: Illegal inode number passed to ext2fs_mark_inode_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_mark_inode_bitmap 的块数为非法值

en: Illegal inode number passed to ext2fs_unmark_inode_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_unmark_inode_bitmap 的块数为非法值

en: Illegal inode number passed to ext2fs_test_inode_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_test_inode_bitmap 的块数为非法值

en: Attempt to fudge end of block bitmap past the real end
zh_CN: 试图伪造块位图尾部，越过真实边界

en: Attempt to fudge end of inode bitmap past the real end
zh_CN: 试图伪造 inode 位图尾部，越过真实边界

en: Illegal indirect block found
zh_CN: 发现非法的间接块

en: Illegal doubly indirect block found
zh_CN: 发现非法的二次间接块

en: Illegal triply indirect block found
zh_CN: 发现非法的三次间接块

en: Block bitmaps are not the same
zh_CN: 块位图不相同

en: Inode bitmaps are not the same
zh_CN: inode 位图不相同

en: Illegal or malformed device name
zh_CN: 设备名非法或格式错误

en: A block group is missing an inode table
zh_CN: 一个块组中缺少一个 inode 表

en: The ext2 superblock is corrupt
zh_CN: ext2 超级块损坏

en: Illegal generic bit number passed to ext2fs_mark_generic_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_mark_generic_bitmap 的通用位数为为非法值

en: Illegal generic bit number passed to ext2fs_unmark_generic_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_unmark_generic_bitmap 的通用位数为为非法值

en: Illegal generic bit number passed to ext2fs_test_generic_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给 ext2fs_test_generic_bitmap 的通用位数为为非法值

en: Too many symbolic links encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到了过多的符号链接。

en: The callback function will not handle this case
zh_CN: 回调函数将不会处理这个情况

en: The inode is from a bad block in the inode table
zh_CN: 该 inode 来自 inode 表中的一个坏块

en: Filesystem has unsupported feature(s)
zh_CN: 文件系统有不被支持的特性

en: Filesystem has unsupported read-only feature(s)
zh_CN: 文件系统有不被支持的只读特性

en: IO Channel failed to seek on read or write
zh_CN: I/O 通道定位读取/写入位置时失败

en: Memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Invalid argument passed to ext2 library
zh_CN: 传给了 ext2 库无效的参数

en: Could not allocate block in ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: 无法为 ext2 文件系统分配块

en: Could not allocate inode in ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: 无法为 ext2 文件系统分配 inode

en: Ext2 inode is not a directory
zh_CN: ext2 inode 不为目录

en: Too many references in table
zh_CN: 表中有太多的引用

en: File not found by ext2_lookup
zh_CN: ext2_lookup 未发现文件

en: File open read-only
zh_CN: 文件以只读模式打开

en: Ext2 directory block not found
zh_CN: 未找到 ext2 目录块

en: Ext2 directory already exists
zh_CN: ext2 目录块已存在

en: Unimplemented ext2 library function
zh_CN: 未实现的 ext2 库函数

en: User cancel requested
zh_CN: 用户取消了操作

en: Ext2 file too big
zh_CN: ext2 文件太大

en: Supplied journal device not a block device
zh_CN: 指定的日志设备不是块设备

en: Journal superblock not found
zh_CN: 日志超级块未找到

en: Journal must be at least 1024 blocks
zh_CN: 日志大小应至少为 1024 个块

en: Unsupported journal version
zh_CN: 不支持的日志版本

en: Error loading external journal
zh_CN: 打开外部日志时出错

en: Journal not found
zh_CN: 日志未找到

en: Directory hash unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持目录 hash

en: Illegal extended attribute block number
zh_CN: 非法的扩展属性块号

en: Cannot create filesystem with requested number of inodes
zh_CN: 无法创建含有指定 inode 数的文件系统

en: E2image snapshot not in use
zh_CN: e2image 快照未在使用中

en: Too many reserved group descriptor blocks
zh_CN: 保留的组描述符块太多

en: Resize inode is corrupt
zh_CN: 调整大小 inode 已损坏

en: Tried to set block bmap with missing indirect block
zh_CN: 尝试在块位图中设置丢失的间接块

en: TDB: Success
zh_CN: TDB: 成功

en: TDB: Corrupt database
zh_CN: TDB: 数据库损坏

en: TDB: IO Error
zh_CN: TDB: I/O 错误

en: TDB: Locking error
zh_CN: TDB: 加锁错误

en: TDB: Out of memory
zh_CN: TDB: 内存耗尽

en: TDB: Record exists
zh_CN: TDB: 记录已存在

en: TDB: Lock exists on other keys
zh_CN: TDB: 锁已存在于其他键

en: TDB: Invalid parameter
zh_CN: TDB: 无效的参数

en: TDB: Record does not exist
zh_CN: TDB: 记录不存在

en: TDB: Write not permitted
zh_CN: TDB: 不允许写入

en: Ext2fs directory block list is empty
zh_CN: Ext2fs 目录块列表为空

en: Attempt to modify a block mapping via a read-only block iterator
zh_CN: 企图通过只读的块迭代器修改块映射

en: Wrong magic number for ext4 extent saved path
zh_CN: ext4 extent 保存路径的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for 64-bit generic bitmap
zh_CN: 64 位通用位图中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for 64-bit block bitmap
zh_CN: 64 位块位图中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for 64-bit inode bitmap
zh_CN: 64 位 inode 位图中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_13
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：13）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_14
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：14）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_15
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：15）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_16
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：16）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_17
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：17）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_18
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：18）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_19
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：19）

en: Corrupt extent header
zh_CN: extent 头损坏

en: Corrupt extent index
zh_CN: extent 索引损坏

en: Corrupt extent
zh_CN: extent 损坏

en: No free space in extent map
zh_CN: extent 映射中没有可用空间

en: Inode does not use extents
zh_CN: inode 未使用 extent

en: No 'next' extent
zh_CN: 找不到 "next" extent

en: No 'previous' extent
zh_CN: 找不到 "previous" extent

en: No 'up' extent
zh_CN: 找不到 "up" extent

en: No 'down' extent
zh_CN: 找不到 "down" extent

en: No current node
zh_CN: 当前节点不存在

en: Ext2fs operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 ext2fs 操作

en: No room to insert extent in node
zh_CN: 没有足够空间用于插入 extent 到节点

en: Splitting would result in empty node
zh_CN: 分割操作将导致空节点产生

en: Extent not found
zh_CN: 未找到 extent

en: Operation not supported for inodes containing extents
zh_CN: 含有 extent 的 inode 不支持此操作

en: Extent length is invalid
zh_CN: extent 长度无效

en: I/O Channel does not support 64-bit block numbers
zh_CN: I/O 通道不支持 64 位表示的块数

en: Can't check if filesystem is mounted due to missing mtab file
zh_CN: 由于 mtab 文件缺失，无法检查文件系统是否已挂载

en: Filesystem too large to use legacy bitmaps
zh_CN: 文件系统太大，无法使用传统位图

en: MMP: invalid magic number
zh_CN: MMP: 无效的幻数

en: MMP: device currently active
zh_CN: MMP: 设备当前为活动状态

en: MMP: e2fsck being run
zh_CN: MMP: 试图运行 e2fsck

en: MMP: block number beyond filesystem range
zh_CN: MMP: 块编号超出文件系统边界

en: MMP: undergoing an unknown operation
zh_CN: MMP: 正在进行未知的操作

en: MMP: filesystem still in use
zh_CN: MMP: 文件系统仍在使用

en: MMP: open with O_DIRECT failed
zh_CN: MMP: 使用 O_DIRECT 标志打开失败

en: Block group descriptor size incorrect
zh_CN: 块组描述符大小错误

en: Inode checksum does not match inode
zh_CN: inode 校验和与 inode 不符

en: Inode bitmap checksum does not match bitmap
zh_CN: inode 位图校验和与位图不符

en: Extent block checksum does not match extent block
zh_CN: extent 块校验和与 extent 块不符

en: Directory block does not have space for checksum
zh_CN: 目录块中没有用于存储校验和的空间

en: Directory block checksum does not match directory block
zh_CN: 目录块校验和与目录块不符

en: Extended attribute block checksum does not match block
zh_CN: 扩展属性块校验和与块不符

en: Superblock checksum does not match superblock
zh_CN: 超级块校验和与超级块不符

en: Unknown checksum algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的校验和算法

en: MMP block checksum does not match
zh_CN: MMP 块校验和不符

en: Ext2 file already exists
zh_CN: ext2 文件已存在

en: Block bitmap checksum does not match bitmap
zh_CN: 块位图校验和与位图不符

en: Cannot iterate data blocks of an inode containing inline data
zh_CN: 无法对含有内联数据的 inode 中的数据块进行迭代

en: Extended attribute has an invalid name length
zh_CN: 扩展属性名的长度无效

en: Extended attribute has an invalid value length
zh_CN: 扩展属性名的值无效

en: Extended attribute has an incorrect hash
zh_CN: 扩展属性块的校验和错误

en: Extended attribute block has a bad header
zh_CN: 扩展属性块的头部有误

en: Extended attribute key not found
zh_CN: 找不到扩展属性的键

en: Insufficient space to store extended attribute data
zh_CN: 用于存储扩展属性数据的空间不足

en: Filesystem is missing ext_attr or inline_data feature
zh_CN: 文件系统缺少 ext_attr 或 inline_data 特性

en: Inode doesn't have inline data
zh_CN: inode 中不含内联数据

en: No block for an inode with inline data
zh_CN: 含有内联数据的 inode 不含块

en: No free space in inline data
zh_CN: 没有足够空间用于存储内联数据

en: Wrong magic number for extended attribute structure
zh_CN: 扩展属性结构体中的幻数有错

en: Inode seems to contain garbage
zh_CN: inode 中含有无效数据

en: Extended attribute has an invalid value offset
zh_CN: 扩展属性中含有无效的值偏移量

en: Journal flags inconsistent
zh_CN: 日志标志不一致

en: Undo file corrupt
zh_CN: 撤销文件损坏

en: Wrong undo file for this filesystem
zh_CN: 撤销文件不能用于此文件系统

en: File system is corrupted
zh_CN: 文件系统已损坏

en: Bad CRC detected in file system
zh_CN: 在文件系统中检测到错误的 CRC 值

en: The journal superblock is corrupt
zh_CN: 日志超级块已损坏

en: Inode is corrupted
zh_CN: inode 已损坏

en: Inode containing extended attribute value is corrupted
zh_CN: 含有扩展属性值的 inode 已损坏

en: Group descriptors not loaded
zh_CN: 组描述符未加载

en: The internal ext2_filsys data structure appears to be corrupted
zh_CN: 内部的 ext2_filsys 数据结构似乎已损坏

en: Found cyclic loop in extent tree
zh_CN: extent 树中发现循环

en: Operation not supported on an external journal
zh_CN: 不支持对外部日志执行此操作

en: Profile version 0.0
zh_CN: 配置版本 0.0

en: Bad magic value in profile_node
zh_CN: profile_node 中的幻数有错

en: Profile section not found
zh_CN: 未找到配置区段

en: Profile relation not found
zh_CN: 未找到配置关系

en: Attempt to add a relation to node which is not a section
zh_CN: 企图将关联添加到非区段的node

en: A profile section header has a non-zero value
zh_CN: 某个配置区段的头部含有非零值

en: Bad linked list in profile structures
zh_CN: 配置结构体中有错误的链表

en: Bad group level in profile structures
zh_CN: 配置结构体中有错误的组级别

en: Bad parent pointer in profile structures
zh_CN: 配置结构体中有错误的父指针

en: Bad magic value in profile iterator
zh_CN: 配置迭代器中的幻数有错

en: Can't set value on section node
zh_CN: 无法设置区段节点

en: Invalid argument passed to profile library
zh_CN: 传给了配置库无效的参数

en: Attempt to modify read-only profile
zh_CN: 企图修改只读的配置

en: Profile section header not at top level
zh_CN: 配置区段头部不处于顶级

en: Syntax error in profile section header
zh_CN: 配置区段头部中有语法错误

en: Syntax error in profile relation
zh_CN: 配置关系中有语法错误

en: Extra closing brace in profile
zh_CN: 配置中发现额外的右花括号

en: Missing open brace in profile
zh_CN: 配置中缺少左花括号

en: Bad magic value in profile_t
zh_CN: profile_t 中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic value in profile_section_t
zh_CN: profile_section_t 中的幻数有错

en: Iteration through all top level section not supported
zh_CN: 不支持迭代所有顶级区段

en: Invalid profile_section object
zh_CN: 无效的配置区段对象

en: No more sections
zh_CN: 没有更多的区段

en: Bad nameset passed to query routine
zh_CN: 传给了查询程序错误的名称集

en: No profile file open
zh_CN: 未打开任何配置文件

en: Bad magic value in profile_file_t
zh_CN: profile_file_t 中的幻数有错

en: Couldn't open profile file
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件

en: Section already exists
zh_CN: 区段已存在

en: Invalid boolean value
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值

en: Invalid integer value
zh_CN: 无效的整数值

en: Bad magic value in profile_file_data_t
zh_CN: profile_file_data_t 中的幻数有误

en: 	last mounted on %.*s on %s
zh_CN: 	上一次挂载于 %.*s，时间 %s

en: 	last mounted on %s
zh_CN: 	上一次挂载于%s

en: 	created on %s
zh_CN: 	创建于 %s

en: 	last modified on %s
zh_CN: 	上一次修改于 %s

en: Found a %s partition table in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中发现一个 %1$s 分区表

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: 
    The device apparently does not exist; did you specify it correctly?
zh_CN: 
    设备似乎不存在。指定的设备名是否正确？

en: %s is not a block special device.
zh_CN: %s 不是块设备。

en: %s contains a %s file system labelled '%s'
zh_CN: %1$s 有一个标签为 "%3$s" 的 %2$s 文件系统

en: %s contains a %s file system
zh_CN: %s 有一个 %s 文件系统

en: %s contains `%s' data
zh_CN: %s 含有 "%s" 数据
