app.drey.EarTag - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Tag Editor
zh_CN: 标签编辑器

note: TRANSLATORS: App description.
en: Edit audio file tags
zh_CN: 编辑音频文件标签

en: music;audio;tag;tagging;tagger;
zh_CN: music;audio;tag;tagging;tagger;音乐;音频;标签;

en: Ear Tag is a simple audio file tag editor. It is primarily geared towards making quick edits or bulk-editing tracks in albums/EPs. Unlike other tagging programs, Ear Tag does not require the user to set up a music library folder. It can:
zh_CN: Ear Tag 是一个简约的音频文件标签编辑器。它主要设计为快速编辑或大批量编辑专辑/唱片中的曲目。不像其它标签编辑程序，Ear Tag 不需要用户设置一个音乐库文件夹。它可以：

en: Edit tags of MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC, OGG and WMA files
zh_CN: 编辑 MP3、WAV、M4A、FLAC、OGG 和 WMA 文件的标签

en: Modify metadata of multiple files at once
zh_CN: 同时修改多个文件的元数据

en: Rename files using information from present tags
zh_CN: 使用来自呈现标签的信息重命名文件

en: Identify files using AcoustID
zh_CN: 使用 AcoustID 识别文件

en: Network access is only used for the "Identify selected files" option.
zh_CN: 网络访问仅用于“识别选中文件”选项。

en: All supported audio files
zh_CN: 所有支持的音频文件

note: TRANSLATOR: Placeholder for file path when multiple files are selected
en: (Multiple files selected)
zh_CN: （已选择多个文件）

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: No supported files found in opened folder
zh_CN: 在打开的文件夹中未发现支持的文件

en: Some of the opened files have invalid values; cannot save
zh_CN: 部分打开的文件具有无效值；无法保存

en: No files selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: 1 file selected | {n} files selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 {n} 个文件

en: Undid changes in 1 file | Undid changes in {n} files
zh_CN[0]: 已撤消在 {n} 个文件中的修改

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redid changes in 1 file | Redid changes in {n} files
zh_CN[0]: 已重做在 {n} 个文件中的修改

en: Removed tags from 1 file | Removed tags from {n} files
zh_CN[0]: 已从 {n} 个文件移除标签

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undid tag removal in 1 file | Undid tag removal in {n} files
zh_CN[0]: 已撤消在 {n} 个文件中的标签移除

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed when drag-and-dropping a music file onto the window
en: Drop a file to add it to the opened file list
zh_CN: 拖拽文件来将其添加到打开的文件列表

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for button used to sort files in the opened file list
en: Sort files by track number, album, name
zh_CN: 按曲目编号、专辑、名称排序文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the button used to close the file list sidebar
en: Close file list
zh_CN: 关闭文件列表

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for button used to open a file that will be inserted into the file queue
en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for button used to open a file that will be inserted into the file queue
en: Select multiple files
zh_CN: 选择多个文件

en: Search opened files
zh_CN: 搜索打开的文件

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search query.
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索关键词。

en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选择所有文件

en: Remove selected files
zh_CN: 移除选中文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the button used to close the file list sidebar
en: Show file list
zh_CN: 显示文件列表

en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: O_pen Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_P)

en: _Rename Selected Files
zh_CN: 重命名选中文件(_R)

en: _Extract Tags from Filename
zh_CN: 从文件名提取标签(_E)

en: _Identify Selected Files
zh_CN: 识别选中文件(_I)

en: _Undo Changes in Selected Files
zh_CN: 撤消选中文件的修改(_U)

en: _Remove All Tags in Selected Files
zh_CN: 移除选中文件的所有标签(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _About Ear Tag
zh_CN: 关于 Ear Tag(_A)

en: Open or drag in some audio files to edit their metadata.
zh_CN: 打开或拖拽一些音频文件来编辑它们的元数据。

en: Failed to save file
zh_CN: 保存文件失败

en: Could not save file {f}. Check the logs for more information.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 {f}。请检查日志获取更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Okay" button in the "failed to save file" dialog
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Saved changes to files
zh_CN: 已将修改保存到文件

en: Opened file is read-only; changes cannot be saved
zh_CN: 打开的文件为只读；修改无法保存

en: Some of the opened files are read-only; changes cannot be saved
zh_CN: 部分打开的文件为只读；修改无法保存

en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Track number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: Total tracks
zh_CN: 全部曲目

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发行日期

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: (Select a tag)
zh_CN: （选择标签）

en: Compilation
zh_CN: 选辑

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Encoded by
zh_CN: 编码人

en: Mood
zh_CN: 情绪

note: TRANSLATORS: Orchestra conductor
en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Arranger
zh_CN: 编曲

en: Disc number
zh_CN: 盘片序号

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Disc subtitle
zh_CN: 盘片次标题

en: Website/URL
zh_CN: 网站/URL

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a sort tag, as in, a tag that dictates how music software should treat this tag when sorting.
en: Album artist (sort)
zh_CN: 专辑艺人（排序）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a sort tag, as in, a tag that dictates how music software should treat this tag when sorting.
en: Album (sort)
zh_CN: 专辑（排序）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a sort tag, as in, a tag that dictates how music software should treat this tag when sorting.
en: Composer (sort)
zh_CN: 作曲（排序）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a sort tag, as in, a tag that dictates how music software should treat this tag when sorting.
en: Artist (sort)
zh_CN: 艺人（排序）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a sort tag, as in, a tag that dictates how music software should treat this tag when sorting.
en: Title (sort)
zh_CN: 标题（排序）

en: MusicBrainz Artist ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 艺术家标识

en: MusicBrainz Album ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑标识

en: MusicBrainz Album Artist ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 专辑艺术家标识

en: MusicBrainz Release Track ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行曲目标识

en: MusicBrainz Recording ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 录制标识

en: MusicBrainz Release Group ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 发行组标识

en: Select Album Cover Image
zh_CN: 选择专辑封面图像

en: Save Album Cover To…
zh_CN: 保存专辑封面至…

en: Saved cover to {path}
zh_CN: 已将封面保存至 {path}

en: Removed cover from file | Removed covers from {n} files
zh_CN[0]: 已从 {n} 个文件移除封面

en: 1 channel | {n} channels
zh_CN[0]: {n} 声道

en: (multiple files)
zh_CN: （多个文件）

en: Loading Files…
zh_CN: 正在加载文件…

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the files you want to edit from the list of opened files.
zh_CN: 从打开的文件列表选择您想要编辑的文件。

en: Previous file
zh_CN: 上个文件

en: Next file
zh_CN: 下个文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: _Choose Image…
zh_CN: 选择图像(_C)…

en: _Save Image…
zh_CN: 保存图像(_S)…

en: _Remove Cover
zh_CN: 移除封面(_R)

en: Front
zh_CN: 前

en: Back
zh_CN: 后

en: (multiple values)
zh_CN: （多个值）

note: TRANSLATORS: Placeholder for file sidebar items with no title set
en: (No title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when hovering over the dot next to modified files on the file list
en: File has invalid values
zh_CN: 文件具有无效值

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when hovering over the dot next to modified files on the file list
en: File has unsaved changes
zh_CN: 文件有未保存的更改

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for button used to remove file from opened file list
en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表移除

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: If you don't save your changes, they will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存更改，它们将永久丢失。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Discard and Close
zh_CN: 丢弃并关闭(_D)

en: _Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(_S)

en: _Discard and Open
zh_CN: 丢弃并打开(_D)

en: _Save and Open
zh_CN: 保存并打开(_S)

en: Failed to Load File
zh_CN: 加载文件失败

en: Could not load file {f}. Check the logs for more information.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 {f}。请检查日志获取更多信息。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Failed to Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败

en: Could not rename file {f}. Check the logs for more information.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 {f}。请检查日志获取更多信息。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Unknown {tag_name}
zh_CN: 未知 {tag_name}

en: Selected folder does not exist
zh_CN: 选择的文件夹不存在

en: Selected folder is read-only
zh_CN: 选择的文件夹是只读的

en: Rename Selected Files
zh_CN: 重命名选中文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Ear Tag needs additional permissions to rename files in-place.
zh_CN: Ear Tag 需要附加的权限来原地重命名文件。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Failed to rename files. Check the logs for more information.
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败。请检查日志获取更多信息。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Filename pattern
zh_CN: 文件名方案

en: Insert tag placeholder
zh_CN: 插入标签占位符

en: Move to folder
zh_CN: 移至文件夹

en: Select a folder…
zh_CN: 选择文件夹…

en: Unselect folder
zh_CN: 取消选择文件夹

en: For a list of available placeholders, see the <a href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/World/eartag/-/blob/main/src/backends/README.md#available-tags">list of available tags</a>.
zh_CN: 要获取可用的占位符列表，参见<a href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/World/eartag/-/blob/main/src/backends/README.md#available-tags">可用标签列表</a>。

en: Extracted tags for {extracted} out of {total} tracks
zh_CN: 已为 {total} 首曲目中的 {extracted} 首提取标签

en: Extract Tags from Filename
zh_CN: 从文件名提取标签

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Ignore common suffixes
zh_CN: 忽略通用后缀

en: Automatically ignores ID suffixes often found in filenames of downloaded files. Disable this option if it interferes with your filenames.
zh_CN: 自动忽略经常在下载文件的文件名中发现的标识符后缀。如果扰乱了您的文件名请禁用该选项。

en: Select file to preview
zh_CN: 选择文件来预览

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for release switcher button in MusicBrainz identification dialog. This allows the user to switch between different releases of an album, EP, etc.
en: Other releases
zh_CN: 其它发行

en: Unidentified Files
zh_CN: 未识别的文件

en: Identified {identified} out of {total} tracks
zh_CN: 已识别 {total} 首中的 {identified} 首曲目

en: Identify Selected Files
zh_CN: 识别选中文件

en: Identify
zh_CN: 识别

en: Track information is provided by <a href="https://musicbrainz.org">Musicbrainz</a>. Files without metadata are identified using the <a href="https://acoustid.org">AcoustID</a> service.
zh_CN: 曲目信息由 <a href="https://musicbrainz.org">Musicbrainz</a> 提供。没有元数据的文件使用 <a href="https://acoustid.org">AcoustID</a> 服务识别。

en: File could not be identified
zh_CN: 文件无法识别

en: File identification
zh_CN: 文件识别

en: MusicBrainz confidence treshold
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 信任阈值

en: Minimum confidence percentage required for a MusicBrainz search result to be evaluated
zh_CN: 评估 MusicBrainz 搜索结果所需的最小信任百分比

en: AcoustID confidence treshold
zh_CN: AcoustID 信任阈值

en: Minimum confidence percentage required for an AcoustID lookup result to be evaluated
zh_CN: 评估 AcoustID 搜索结果所需的最小信任百分比

en: Downloaded cover art size
zh_CN: 已下载封面的大小

en: Do not download covers
zh_CN: 不下载封面

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save all modified files
zh_CN: 保存所有修改的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select previous file in sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏中上个文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next file in sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏中下个文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all files in sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏中所有文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Remove selected files from sidebar
zh_CN: 从侧边栏移除选中文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Closes the window if no files are present.
zh_CN: 如果没有文件打开则关闭窗口。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键
