easyeffects - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (549 entries)

en: Equalizer, Compressor and Other Audio Effects
zh_CN: 均衡器、压缩器和其他音效

en: Audio Effects for PipeWire Applications
zh_CN: 为使用 PipeWire 的应用提供音效

en: limiter;compressor;reverberation;equalizer;autovolume;
zh_CN: 限幅器;压缩器;混响;均衡器;自动音量;

en: "Presets"
zh_CN: "预设"

en: Enable/disable this application
zh_CN: 启用/禁用此应用程序

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Excluded App List: Add/remove this application
zh_CN: 排除的应用程序列表：添加/删除此应用程序

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Mute Application
zh_CN: 将程序静音

en: Change the volume of this application
zh_CN: 改变该应用的音量

en: Application Volume
zh_CN: 应用程序音量

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_S)

en: _About Easy Effects
zh_CN: 关于 EasyEffects (_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Presets Menu
zh_CN: 预设菜单

en: Enable/disable the global bypass
zh_CN: 开启/关闭全局旁通

en: Global Bypass
zh_CN: 全局旁路

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Easy Effects Window
zh_CN: EasyEffects 窗口

en: Applications List
zh_CN: 应用程序列表

en: Empty List
zh_CN: 空列表

en: No Audio Application Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的音频应用程序

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Silence
zh_CN: 静音

en: Maximum History
zh_CN: 历史记录最大值

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Momentary
zh_CN: 瞬时

en: Short-Term
zh_CN: 短期

en: Integrated
zh_CN: 综合

en: Geometric Mean (MSI)
zh_CN: 几何平均 (MSI)

en: Geometric Mean (MS)
zh_CN: 几何平均 (MS)

en: Geometric Mean (MI)
zh_CN: 几何平均 (MI)

en: Geometric Mean (SI)
zh_CN: 几何平均 (SI)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Loudness
zh_CN: 响度

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对值

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Output Gain
zh_CN: 输出增益

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Plugin Input Gain
zh_CN: 插件输入增益

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Plugin Output Gain
zh_CN: 插件输出增益

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Profile
zh_CN: 概述

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Remove this autoload preset
zh_CN: 删除此自动加载预设

en: Listen
zh_CN: 聆听

en: Blend Harmonics
zh_CN: 谐波注入

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3 次

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2 次

en: Amount
zh_CN: 程度

en: Harmonics
zh_CN: 谐波

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Floor
zh_CN: 下限

en: Floor Value
zh_CN: 下限

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Add to Excluded Applications
zh_CN: 添加到排除的程序

en: Excluded Applications List
zh_CN: 已排除程序列表

en: Show Excluded Applications
zh_CN: 显示已排除的程序

en: Show Native Window
zh_CN: 显示原生窗口

en: Compressor
zh_CN: 压缩器

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Downward
zh_CN: 向下

en: Upward
zh_CN: 向上

en: Boosting
zh_CN: 加强

en: Compression Mode
zh_CN: 压缩模式

en: Boost Threshold
zh_CN: 增强阈值

en: Boost Amount
zh_CN: 增强量

en: Attack
zh_CN: 建立

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Attack Time
zh_CN: 建立时间

en: Attack Threshold
zh_CN: 建立阈值

en: Release
zh_CN: 释放

en: Release Time
zh_CN: 释放时间

en: Release Threshold
zh_CN: 释放阈值

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Knee
zh_CN: 拐点

en: Makeup
zh_CN: 补偿

en: Dry Level
zh_CN: 干声级别

en: Wet Level
zh_CN: 湿声级别

en: Sidechain
zh_CN: 侧链

en: Stereo Split Mode
zh_CN: 分离立体声模式

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中央

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Min
zh_CN: 输入端最低值

en: Max
zh_CN: 输入端最高值

en: Sidechain Source
zh_CN: 侧链声源

en: Left/Right
zh_CN: 左/右

en: Right/Left
zh_CN: 右/左

en: Mid/Side
zh_CN: 中置/侧边

en: Side/Mid
zh_CN: 侧边/中置

en: Stereo Split Source
zh_CN: 分离立体声源

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: RMS
zh_CN: 均方根值

en: Low-Pass Filter
zh_CN: 低通滤波器

en: Simple Moving Average
zh_CN: 简单移动平均法

en: Sidechain Mode
zh_CN: 侧链模式

en: Listen Sidechain
zh_CN: 播放侧链

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Feed-forward
zh_CN: 前馈式

en: Feed-back
zh_CN: 反馈式

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Sidechain Type
zh_CN: 侧链类型

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: PreAmplification
zh_CN: 前置放大

en: Reactivity
zh_CN: 响应

en: Lookahead
zh_CN: 前视时间

en: Sidechain Filters
zh_CN: 侧链过滤器

en: High-Pass
zh_CN: 高通滤波器

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: 12 dB/oct
zh_CN: 每八度 12 dB

en: 24 dB/oct
zh_CN: 每八度 24 dB

en: 36 dB/oct
zh_CN: 每八度 36 dB

en: High-Pass Filter Mode
zh_CN: 高通滤波模式

en: High-Pass Filter Frequency
zh_CN: 高通滤波频率

en: Low-Pass
zh_CN: 低通

en: Low-Pass Filter Mode
zh_CN: 低通滤波模式

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Envelope
zh_CN: 波封

en: Curve
zh_CN: 压缩曲线

en: L
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Channel
zh_CN: 左声道

en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Channel
zh_CN: 右声道

en: Impulses
zh_CN: Impulse 文件

en: Combine
zh_CN: 混合

en: Stereo Width
zh_CN: 立体声宽度

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Log Scale
zh_CN: 对数坐标

en: Autogain
zh_CN: 自动增益

en: Rate
zh_CN: 速率

en: Samples
zh_CN: 样本

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Combine Impulse Responses
zh_CN: 混合脉冲响应

en: Output File Name
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Combined Kernel Name
zh_CN: 混合Kernel名称

en: Import Impulse
zh_CN: 导入 Impulse 文件

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Impulse File
zh_CN: 搜索脉冲文件

en: Impulse Files List
zh_CN: 脉冲文件列表

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Cutoff
zh_CN: 截止

en: Feed
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Bypass
zh_CN: 旁路

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Detection
zh_CN: 侦测

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽频段

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: F1 Split
zh_CN: F1 分离

en: Frequency 1 Split
zh_CN: 频率 1 分割

en: F2 Peak
zh_CN: F2 峰值

en: Frequency 2 Peak
zh_CN: 频率 2 峰值

en: F1 Gain
zh_CN: F1 增益

en: Frequency 1 Gain
zh_CN: 频率 1 增益

en: F2 Level
zh_CN: F2 级别

en: Frequency 2 Level
zh_CN: 频率 2 水平

en: F2 Peak Q
zh_CN: F2极限Q值

en: Frequency 2 Peak Q
zh_CN: 频率 2 Peak Q

en: Laxity
zh_CN: 松弛度

en: Detected
zh_CN: 已侦测到

en: Reduction
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Invert Phase
zh_CN: 反转相位

en: Attenuation Limit
zh_CN: 衰减极限

en: Minimum Processing Threshold
zh_CN: 最小处理阈值

en: Maximum ERB Processing threshold
zh_CN: 最大ERB处理阈值

en: Maximum DF Processing Threshold
zh_CN: 最大DF处理阈值

en: Minimum Processing Buffer
zh_CN: 最小处理缓冲区

en: Filter Length
zh_CN: 过滤器长度

en: Residual Echo Suppression
zh_CN: 残余回声抑制

en: Near End Echo Suppression
zh_CN: 近端回声抑制

en: Excluded Apps
zh_CN: 排除的应用

en: Enable/disable input monitoring
zh_CN: 启用/禁用此应用程序

en: Bands
zh_CN: 频段

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Pitch Left
zh_CN: 左音高

en: Pitch Right
zh_CN: 右音高

en: Split Channels
zh_CN: 分离声道

en: Flat Response
zh_CN: 平滑响应

en: Calculate Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率响应

en: Sort Bands
zh_CN: 将频段排序

en: Import Preset
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Export Preset
zh_CN: 导出预设

en: Slope
zh_CN: 斜率

en: Solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Ceil
zh_CN: 上限

en: Ceil Value
zh_CN: 上限值

en: Expander
zh_CN: 扩展器

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Remove this model file
zh_CN: 删除这个模型文件

en: Low-Shelf
zh_CN: 低架

en: High-Shelf
zh_CN: 高架

en: Bell
zh_CN: 钟形

en: Notch
zh_CN: 带阻

en: Resonance
zh_CN: 共鸣

en: All-Pass
zh_CN: 全通

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门限

en: Zone
zh_CN: 过渡区间

en: Hysteresis
zh_CN: 迟滞

en: Mix
zh_CN: 干湿声混合

en: Attack Zone Start
zh_CN: 建立区间开头

en: Release Zone Start
zh_CN: 释放区间开头

en: True Peak
zh_CN: 实际峰值

en: Reset History
zh_CN: 清除记录

en: Oversampling
zh_CN: 超采样

en: Dither
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Herm Thin
zh_CN: 窄式埃尔米特插值

en: Herm Wide
zh_CN: 宽式埃尔米特插值

en: Herm Tail
zh_CN: 尾式埃尔米特插值

en: Herm Duck
zh_CN: 蹲式埃尔米特插值

en: Exp Thin
zh_CN: 窄式指数插值

en: Exp Wide
zh_CN: 宽式指数插值

en: Exp Tail
zh_CN: 尾式指数插值

en: Exp Duck
zh_CN: 蹲式指数插值

en: Line Thin
zh_CN: 窄式线性插值

en: Line Wide
zh_CN: 宽式线性插值

en: Line Tail
zh_CN: 尾式线性插值

en: Line Duck
zh_CN: 蹲式线性插值

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Half x2(2L)
zh_CN: 部分 2倍 (2L)

en: Half x2(3L)
zh_CN: 部分 2倍 (3L)

en: Half x3(2L)
zh_CN: 部分 3倍 (2L)

en: Half x3(3L)
zh_CN: 部分 3倍 (3L)

en: Half x4(2L)
zh_CN: 部分 4倍 (2L)

en: Half x4(3L)
zh_CN: 部分 4倍 (3L)

en: Half x6(2L)
zh_CN: 部分 6倍 (2L)

en: Half x6(3L)
zh_CN: 部分 6倍 (3L)

en: Half x8(2L)
zh_CN: 部分 8倍 (2L)

en: Half x8(3L)
zh_CN: 部分 8倍 (3L)

en: Full x2(2L)
zh_CN: 全部 2倍 (2L)

en: Full x2(3L)
zh_CN: 全部 2倍 (3L)

en: Full x3(2L)
zh_CN: 全部 3倍 (2L)

en: Full x3(3L)
zh_CN: 全部 3倍 (3L)

en: Full x4(2L)
zh_CN: 全部 4倍 (2L)

en: Full x4(3L)
zh_CN: 全部 4倍 (3L)

en: Full x6(2L)
zh_CN: 全部 6倍 (2L)

en: Full x6(3L)
zh_CN: 全部 6倍 (3L)

en: Full x8(2L)
zh_CN: 全部 8倍 (2L)

en: Full x8(3L)
zh_CN: 全部 8倍 (3L)

en: SC PreAmp
zh_CN: 侧链前置放大

en: Sidechain PreAmplification
zh_CN: 侧链前置放大

en: Boost
zh_CN: 增强

en: Stereo Link
zh_CN: 立体声连锁

en: External Sidechain
zh_CN: 外部侧链

en: External Sidechain Source
zh_CN: 外部侧链声源

en: Auto Leveling
zh_CN: 自动调平

en: Auto Leveling Attack
zh_CN: 自动调平建立

en: Auto Leveling Release
zh_CN: 自动调平释放

en: Auto Leveling Knee
zh_CN: 自动调平拐点

en: Gain Left
zh_CN: 左增益

en: Gain Right
zh_CN: 右增益

en: Sidechain Left
zh_CN: 左边侧链

en: Sidechain Right
zh_CN: 右边侧链

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平滑

en: FFT Size
zh_CN: FFT 大小

en: Output Volume
zh_CN: 输出音量

en: Clipping
zh_CN: 削波

en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 上限

en: Sidechain Boost
zh_CN: 侧链增强

en: Pink BT
zh_CN: 粉噪 双线性变换

en: Pink MT
zh_CN: 粉噪 匹配变换

en: Brown BT
zh_CN: 棕噪 双线性变换

en: Brown MT
zh_CN: 棕噪 匹配变换

en: Show Native User Interface
zh_CN: 显示原生 UI

en: Operating Mode
zh_CN: 运作模式

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Bands List
zh_CN: 频段列表

en: Band 1
zh_CN: 频段 1

en: Band 2
zh_CN: 频段 2

en: Band 3
zh_CN: 频段 3

en: Band 4
zh_CN: 频段 4

en: Band 5
zh_CN: 频段 5

en: Band 6
zh_CN: 频段 6

en: Band 7
zh_CN: 频段 7

en: Band 8
zh_CN: 频段 8

en: Band Start
zh_CN: 频段起始

en: Band End
zh_CN: 频段末尾

en: Band Compression Mode
zh_CN: 频段压缩模式

en: Band Bypass
zh_CN: 频段旁路

en: Band Sidechain Options
zh_CN: 频段侧链选项

en: Stereo Split
zh_CN: 立体声分离

en: Low-Cut Filter Frequency
zh_CN: 低切滤音器频率

en: High-Cut Filter Frequency
zh_CN: 高切滤音器频率

en: PreAmp
zh_CN: 前置放大器

en: Band Gain
zh_CN: 频段增益

en: Band Envelope
zh_CN: 频段包络

en: Band Curve
zh_CN: 频段曲线

en: Band Reduction
zh_CN: 频段衰减

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Device Management
zh_CN: 设备管理

en: It's recommended to NOT set Easy Effects Sink/Source as Default Device in external applications (e.g. Gnome Settings and Plasma System Settings).
zh_CN: 不建议把 EasyEffects Sink/Source 设置为外部应用程序（例如 Gnome 设置或 Plasma 系统设置）的默认设备。

en: Use Default Input
zh_CN: 使用默认输入

en: Custom Input Device
zh_CN: 自定义输入设备

en: Use Default Output
zh_CN: 使用默认输出

en: Custom Output Device
zh_CN: 自定义输出设备

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Header Version
zh_CN: 头文件版本

en: Library Version
zh_CN: 库文件版本

en: Sampling Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Minimum Quantum
zh_CN: 最小音频帧 (Quantum)

en: Maximum Quantum
zh_CN: 最大 Quantum

en: Default Quantum
zh_CN: 默认音频帧 (Quantum)

en: Presets Autoloading
zh_CN: 自动加载预设

en: Output Devices
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Output Presets
zh_CN: 输出预设

en: Create Association
zh_CN: 创建关联

en: Add Autoloading Output Preset
zh_CN: 新建自动加载的输出预设

en: Output Autoloading Presets List
zh_CN: 输出自动加载预设列表

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Input Presets
zh_CN: 输入预设

en: Add Autoloading Input Preset
zh_CN: 新建自动加载的输入预设

en: Input Autoloading Presets List
zh_CN: 输入自动加载预设列表

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules List
zh_CN: 模块列表

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Clients List
zh_CN: 客户端列表

en: Test Signal
zh_CN: 测试信号

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Both
zh_CN: 双声道

en: Both Channels
zh_CN: 双声道

en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: Sine Wave
zh_CN: 正弦波

en: White Noise
zh_CN: 白噪声

en: Quick Seek
zh_CN: 快速查找

en: Anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 抗混叠

en: Sequence Length
zh_CN: 序列长度

en: Overlap Length
zh_CN: 重叠长度

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: Semitones
zh_CN: 半音

en: Tempo Difference
zh_CN: 拍子差

en: Rate Difference
zh_CN: 速率差

en: Remove this effect
zh_CN: 删除此音效

en: Enable/disable this effect
zh_CN: 启用/禁用此音效

en: Change the position of this effect
zh_CN: 改变此音效的位置

en: Add Effect
zh_CN: 添加音效

en: Used Plugins List
zh_CN: 使用的插件的列表

en: No Effects
zh_CN: 无音效

en: Audio Stream Not Modified
zh_CN: 音频流未作修改

en: Search Plugin
zh_CN: 搜索插件

en: Plugins List
zh_CN: 插件列表

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Launch Service at System Startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时运行服务

en: Shutdown on Window Closing
zh_CN: 窗口关闭时退出

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Process All Output Streams
zh_CN: 处理所有输出流

en: Process All Input Streams
zh_CN: 处理所有输入流

en: Ignore Streams from Monitor of Devices
zh_CN: 忽略来自设备 Monitor 的音频流

en: Use Cubic Volume
zh_CN: 使用非线性（立方）音量调节

en: Inactivity Timeout
zh_CN: 空闲超时

en: Update Interval (Level Meters and Spectrum)
zh_CN: 更新间隔（电平表、频谱）

en: Update Frequency (LV2 Plugins)
zh_CN: 更新频率（LV2插件）

en: Style
zh_CN: 界面风格

en: Use Dark Theme
zh_CN: 使用暗色主题

en: Hide Menus on Outside Clicks
zh_CN: 点击外部时隐藏菜单

en: Experimental Features
zh_CN: 实验性功能

en: Native Plugin Window
zh_CN: 原生插件窗口

en: Allows The Native Plugin Window to be Shown/Hidden
zh_CN: 允许显示或隐藏原生插件窗口

en: _Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱(_S)

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Bars
zh_CN: 柱状

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线型

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点阵

en: Points
zh_CN: 数量

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充频谱

en: Show Bars Border
zh_CN: 显示条柱边框

en: Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Dynamic Scale
zh_CN: 动态比例

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Lines and Bars
zh_CN: 线形与条柱

en: Axis Labels
zh_CN: 坐标轴标签

en: Frequency Range
zh_CN: 频率范围

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最低

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最高

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Discard the current settings and load this preset
zh_CN: 丢弃当前设置并加载此预设

en: Save current settings to this preset file
zh_CN: 将当前设置保存到这个预设文件

en: Remove this preset file
zh_CN: 删除这个预设文件

en: New Preset Name
zh_CN: 新预设名称

en: Create a new preset
zh_CN: 创建新预设

en: Import a preset
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Search Preset
zh_CN: 搜索预设

en: Presets List
zh_CN: 预设列表

en: High Frequency Damping
zh_CN: 高频阻尼

en: Room Size
zh_CN: 房间大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Large/smooth
zh_CN: 大/平整

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

en: Diffusion
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Pre Delay
zh_CN: 前反射延迟

en: Decay Time
zh_CN: 衰减时间

en: Bass Cut
zh_CN: 低切

en: Treble Cut
zh_CN: 高切

en: Ambience
zh_CN: 氛围

en: Empty Walls
zh_CN: 空旷

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Large Empty Hall
zh_CN: 空荡的大厅

en: Disco
zh_CN: 舞厅

en: Large Occupied Hall
zh_CN: 拥挤的大厅

en: Import Model
zh_CN: 导入模型

en: Voice Detection
zh_CN: 语音侦测

en: Models
zh_CN: 模型

note: If this changes, it has to be updated in src/rnnoise_ui.cpp as default_model_name
en: Standard Model
zh_CN: 标准模型

en: RNNoise Models List
zh_CN: RNNoise 模型列表

en: Model Not Loaded
zh_CN: 模型尚未载入

en: Active Model
zh_CN: 激活模型

en: Standard RNNoise Model
zh_CN: 标准 RNNoise 模型

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Fullscreen/Restore from fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏/从全屏还原

en: Close the Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Quit Easy Effects
zh_CN: 退出 Easy Effects

en: Denoise
zh_CN: 抑制噪音

en: Automatic Gain Control
zh_CN: 自动增益控制

en: Dereverberation
zh_CN: 去混响

en: Voice Activity Probability
zh_CN: 语音状态进入概率

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始概率

en: Continue
zh_CN: 持续概率

en: Noise Suppression
zh_CN: 抑制强度

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Input Balance
zh_CN: 输出平衡

en: Softclip
zh_CN: 软削波

en: Softclip Level
zh_CN: 软削波等级

en: Stereo Matrix
zh_CN: 立体声阵距

en: LR > LR (Stereo Default)
zh_CN: LR > LR (默认立体声)

en: LR > MS (Stereo to Mid-Side)
zh_CN: LR > MS (立体声至中-侧)

en: MS > LR (Mid-Side to Stereo)
zh_CN: MS > LR (中-侧至立体声)

en: LR > LL (Mono Left Channel)
zh_CN: LR > LL (单声道左)

en: LR > RR (Mono Right Channel)
zh_CN: LR > RR (单声道右)

en: LR > L+R (Mono Sum L+R)
zh_CN: LR > L+R (单声道左右合并)

en: LR > RL (Stereo Flip Channels)
zh_CN: LR > RL (立体声翻转)

en: Stereo Mode
zh_CN: 立体声模式

en: Side Level
zh_CN: 侧边级别

en: Side Balance
zh_CN: 侧边平衡

en: Middle Level
zh_CN: 中置级别

en: Middle Panorama
zh_CN: 中置全景

en: Output Balance
zh_CN: 输出平衡

en: Delay L/R
zh_CN: 延迟 L/R

en: Delay Left Right
zh_CN: 延迟 L/R

en: Stereo Base
zh_CN: 立体声基线

en: Stereo Phase
zh_CN: 立体声相位

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建中

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Undefined Name - Process ID
zh_CN: 未定义名称 - 进程 ID

en: channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Quit Easy Effects. Useful when running in service mode.
zh_CN: 退出 Easy Effects。 在服务模式下运行时有用。

en: Print the easyeffects version
zh_CN: 打印 EasyEffects 版本号

en: Reset Easy Effects.
zh_CN: 重置 Easy Effects。

en: Hide the Window.
zh_CN: 隐藏隐藏窗口。

en: Global bypass. 1 to enable, 2 to disable and 3 to get status
zh_CN: 全局旁路。 1 启用，2 禁用，3 获取状态

en: Show available presets.
zh_CN: 显示可用预设。

en: Load a preset. Example: easyeffects -l music
zh_CN: 加载预设。 示例：easyeffects -l music

en: _Output
zh_CN: 输出(_O)

en: _Input
zh_CN: 输入(_I)

en: _PipeWire
zh_CN: PipeWire(_P)

en: The File Is Not Regular
zh_CN: 文件不是普通文件

en: The Impulse File May Be Corrupted or Unsupported
zh_CN: Impulse文件已损坏或不支持

en: Only Stereo Impulse Files Are Supported
zh_CN: 仅支持双声道Impulse文件

en: Impulse File Not Imported
zh_CN: 脉冲文件未导入

en: Import Impulse File
zh_CN: 导入 Impulse 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Impulse Response
zh_CN: 脉冲响应

en: Load Impulse
zh_CN: 加载脉冲

en: Remove Impulse
zh_CN: 删除脉冲

en: No Impulse File Loaded
zh_CN: 未加载脉冲文件

en: Failed To Load The Impulse File
zh_CN: 加载脉冲文件失败

en: Recorders
zh_CN: 录音程序

en: Players
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Effects
zh_CN: 音效

en: Import APO Preset File
zh_CN: 加载 APO 预设文件

en: APO Presets
zh_CN: APO 预设

en: APO Preset Not Loaded. File Format May Be Not Supported. Please Check Its Content.
zh_CN: APO 预设未成功加载。可能是文件格式不受支持。请检查文件内容。

en: Split channels not yet supported when exporting APO presets.
zh_CN: 导出 APO 预设时尚不支持分割通道。

en: Export EqualizerAPO Preset File
zh_CN: 导出 APO 预设文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 是否储存？

en: EqualizerAPO Presets
zh_CN: EqualizerAPO 预设

en: Import GraphicEQ Preset File
zh_CN: 导入 GraphicEQ 预设文件

en: GraphicEQ Presets
zh_CN: GraphicEQ 预设

en: GraphicEQ Preset Not Loaded. File Format May Be Not Supported. Please Check Its Content.
zh_CN: GraphicEQ 预设未成功加载。可能是文件格式不受支持。请检查文件内容。

en: Remove Autoloading Preset
zh_CN: 删除自动加载预设

en: Output Level Meter
zh_CN: 输出电平表

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Save?
zh_CN: 是否储存？

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 是否删除？

en: Preset Not Loaded Correctly
zh_CN: 预设未成功加载

en: Wrong Format in Excluded Apps List
zh_CN: 已排除程序列表的格式错误

en: Generic Error While Loading Excluded Apps List
zh_CN: 加载已排除程序列表时出错

en: Wrong Format in Effects List
zh_CN: 效果列表的格式错误

en: Generic Error While Loading Effects List
zh_CN: 加载效果列表时出错

en: One or More Parameters Have a Wrong Format
zh_CN: 一个或多个参数格式错误

en: Generic Error While Loading The Effect
zh_CN: 加载效果时出错

en: Selected Model Not Loaded. Its Format May Be Unsupported. Fell Back To The Standard Model.
zh_CN: 所选模型未加载成功，可能是文件格式不支持，已退回到标准模型。

en: Import Model File
zh_CN: 导入模型文件

en: RNNoise Models
zh_CN: RNNoise 模型

en: Bass Enhancer
zh_CN: 低音增强

en: Bass Loudness
zh_CN: 低音响度

en: Convolver
zh_CN: 卷积混响器

en: Crossfeed
zh_CN: 交叉反馈

en: Crystalizer
zh_CN: 音质晶化器

en: Deep Noise Remover
zh_CN: 深度降噪

en: Deesser
zh_CN: 齿音消除

en: Echo Canceller
zh_CN: 回音消除

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Exciter
zh_CN: 激励器

en: Level Meter
zh_CN: 电平表

en: Limiter
zh_CN: 限幅器

en: Maximizer
zh_CN: 放大器

en: Multiband Compressor
zh_CN: 多频段压缩器

en: Multiband Gate
zh_CN: 多频段门限

en: Reverberation
zh_CN: 混响

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Speech Processor
zh_CN: 语音处理器

en: Stereo Tools
zh_CN: 立体声工具

note: For translators: {} is replaced by the effect name.
en: {} Not Available
zh_CN: {} 不可用

en: The software required for the {} effect, "{}", is not installed. Consider using the Easy Effects Flatpak package or installing the software yourself.
zh_CN: 没有找到使用 {} 效果所需的 {} 软件。请使用Flatpak版Easy Effects，或自行安装缺失的软件包。

en: The {} effect was disabled when Easy Effects was compiled. This is perhaps since the software required for this effect, "{}", was not available. Consider using the Easy Effects Flatpak package or building your own Easy Effects package.
zh_CN: {} 效果在编译Easy Effects的时候被禁用了。这可能是这个效果所需的软件"{}"在编译时并不存在。请下载Flatpak版Easy Effects，或者重新编译Easy Effects。

note: For translators: {} is replaced by the library used by the plugin. I.e. "Using Calf Studio".
en: Using {}
zh_CN: 正在使用 {}
