easyeffects - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: Audio Effects for PipeWire Applications
zh_CN: 为使用 PipeWire 的应用提供音效

en: Easy Effects is an advanced audio manipulation tool. It includes an equalizer, limiter, compressor and a reverberation tool, just to mention a few. To complement this there is also a built in spectrum analyzer.
zh_CN: Easy Effects 是一款先进的音频处理工具。 它包括均衡器、限制器、压缩器和混响工具，仅举几例。 作为补充，它还有内置频谱分析仪。

en: Easy Effects is the successor to PulseEffects. Easy Effects only supports PipeWire's audio server. PulseAudio users should instead use PulseEffects.
zh_CN: Easy Effects 是 PulseEffects 的后续版本。 Easy Effects 仅支持 PipeWire 音频服务器。 PulseAudio 用户应使用 PulseEffects。

en: Because Easy Effects uses the default PipeWire sound server it will work with most, if not all, applications you use. All supported applications are presented in the main window, where each can be enabled individually.
zh_CN: 因为 Easy Effects 使用默认的 PipeWire 声音服务器，所以它适用于你使用的大多数（如果不是全部）应用程序。 所有支持的应用程序都显示在主窗口中，可以单独启用。

en: Besides manipulating sound output, Easy Effects is able to apply effects to an input device, such as a microphone. This is, for example, useful in audio recording, but it also works well during voice conversations.
zh_CN: 除了处理声音输出之外，Easy Effects 还能够将效果应用于输入设备，例如麦克风。 这在录音中很有用，在语音对话中也很有效。

en: When Easy Effects is launched it will conveniently remember the configuration used in the last session. It is also possible to save all the current settings as profiles.
zh_CN: Easy Effects 启动时，它会方便地记住上次会话中使用的配置。 也可以将所有当前设置保存为配置文件。

en: The main page showing two audio output apps
zh_CN: 正在显示两个音频输出应用程序的主页面

en: The bass enhancer page showing audio controls
zh_CN: 低音增强页面显示的音效控件

en: The convolver page showing audio controls
zh_CN: 卷积混响器显示的音频控件

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Bug fixes:
zh_CN: 漏洞修复：

en: Other notes:
zh_CN: 其他注意事项：

en: Improved compatibility with future PipeWire releases. This version will avoid compilation errors like issue 3620
zh_CN: 改进了对未来PipeWire版本的支持，以避免如 issue 3620 提及的编译错误

en: Updated translations
zh_CN: 翻译更新

en: Added a workaround for a glibc(or maybe libstdc++) bug that affects locale management. What in turns breaks our spinbuttons on some locales.
zh_CN: 绕过了glibc（或许是libstdc++）的区域（locale）管理漏洞。该漏洞导致数字微调按钮（spinbutton）在一些locale下无法正常使用。

en: Fixed a bug that makes the application crash when the option Linux Studio Plugins package is not installed.
zh_CN: 修复了程序在Linux Studio Plugins包未安装的情况下会崩溃的漏洞。

en: Fixed a bug in the crystalizer plugin where the scale values were not being properly applied.
zh_CN: 修复了一个导致音质晶化器无法正确应用缩放值的错误。

en: Latency compensation can be applied to the spectrum plugin.It will delay its drawing so it matches the latency offset applied by the user on programs like Pavucontrol.
zh_CN: 频谱插件新增延迟补偿功能，使得该插件会根据pavucontrol等程序所设置的延迟偏移量推迟画面绘制。

en: The command line option that shows EasyEffects version should work properly now.
zh_CN: 修复显示EasyEffects版本的指令行参数。

en: Fixed a regression in the autoload preset code.
zh_CN: 修复自动加载预设代码的回归错误。

en: The loudness plugin exposes the ISO 226:2023 standard that is now available in the LSP plugin.
zh_CN: 响度插件现已展现LSP插件新增的ISO 226:2023标准功能。

en: Performance optmizations to the spectrum plugin and the LADSPA wrapper
zh_CN: 优化了频谱插件和LADSPA包装的性能

en: We were not locking PipeWire's thread main loop before setting a stream volume and mute controls. THis could cause these operations to fail in some situations
zh_CN: 修复程序此前在设置媒体流的音量和静音控制时未将PipeWire线程的主循环锁定，导致一些操作在部分场景下可能失败的错误

en: Community Presets have been implemented. Users can install packages containing multiple Easy Effects presets to be imported and applied inside the application. These packages will be maintained and shipped by volunteers. You can search them on the repositories of your favorite distribution.
zh_CN: 新增社区预设。用户可选择安装包含多个EasyEffects预设的软件包，将其导入至并且在程序内应用。这些软件包将由志愿者维护和发布。您可以在所爱的发行版仓库中搜索到这些软件包。

en: Added the ability of collapsing the sidebar to hide the effects list and expand the area of the effects user interface.
zh_CN: 新增将侧边栏收起的功能，以此隐藏效果列表以扩大当前选中效果的用户界面面积。

en: EasyEffects won't touch streams that define PW_KEY_TARGET_OBJECT to an output device that is different from the one EasyEffects is using.
zh_CN: 对于那些为非EasyEffects所使用的输出设备定义PW_KEY_TARGET_OBJECT的媒体流，EasyEffects不会对其作出更动。

en: Equalizer APO import feature can now apply Band-Pass filters.
zh_CN: 均衡器的APO导入功能现可应用带通滤波器。

en: A change in GTK 4.14.1 prevented to apply the values inserted into the text field of our SpinButton widgets. This issue is now resolved.
zh_CN: GTK 4.14.1中的某个变动导致了程序的SpinButton控件无法应用输入到控件文字栏中的数值。该问题现已修复。

en: Equalizer APO import feature does not crash anymore on Flatpak when invalid values are provided.
zh_CN: 在Flatpak下，均衡器的APO导入功能遭遇错误数值时不再崩溃。

en: In order for Community Presets to be correctly shipped, packagers are invited to read and follow the guidelines linked inside the README of EasyEffects master branch.
zh_CN: 为了确保能够正确发布社区预设，我们邀请打包者阅读并遵循 EasyEffects 主分支 README 中链接的指南。

en: Fixed a regression that prevented the level meters to be updated under certain conditions.
zh_CN: 已修复导致水平表在某些情况下无法更新的回归错误。

en: We now set monitor.passthrough = true in our virtual devices. This will allow latency offset to be properly applied by video players when PipeWire > 1.0.3 is released.
zh_CN: 本程序现在会为本程序的虚拟设备设置 monitor.passthrough = true。在 PipeWire > 1.0.3 发布后，这将允许视频播放器正确设置延迟偏移。

en: Updated translations.
zh_CN: 翻译更新。

en: The equalizer can export basic APO preset files
zh_CN: 均衡性现可到处基本的APO预设文件

en: EasyEffects version can be shown in the command line through the option --version
zh_CN: 可以在命令行通过使用 --version 选项显示 EasyEffects 的版本

en: A workaround for a bug in gtk4 GtkLevelBar was implemented and will be kept in place until gtk developers fiz things on their side
zh_CN: 绕过了GTK4 GtkLevelBar控件的漏洞，该代码将会被保留直至GTK开发者将该漏洞修复

en: Fixed a regression introduced in 7.1.2 that could cause EasyEffects to crash
zh_CN: 修复了7.1.2版本引入的回归漏洞，该漏洞可以导致EasyEffects崩溃

en: The DeepFilterNet plugin can now be added to the preset file
zh_CN: DeepFilterNet插件的设置现可被添加至预设文件中

en: The spectrum has a new option that allows the dynamic vertical scale to be disabled.
zh_CN: 频谱新增选项，允许用户关闭动态垂直刻度。

en: Improved compatibility with the latest LSP releases.
zh_CN: 改进了与最新LSP库的兼容性。

en: Fixed a small bug the prevented the noise reduction voice activity threshold from being properly initialized.
zh_CN: 修复了导致降噪用的语音检测阈值未能正确加载的小问题。

en: Added a new control to the noise reduction plugin that allows the voice detection to be disabled.
zh_CN: 降噪插件新增控件，允许用户关闭插件的语音检测功能。

en: Noise reduction by RNNoise has been improved with the addition of Release and VAD Threshold controls.
zh_CN: 改进了RNNoise降噪，新增释放以及语言检测阈值控制。

en: Noise reduction by RNNoise can now mix the original and denoised signals to avoid the output to sound too "dry".
zh_CN: RNNoise降噪现在可以混合原声与降噪声，使得输出不会听起来过于“干涸”。

en: This release is intended to work with versions of Linux Studio Plugins equal or greater than "1.2.10".
zh_CN: 此版本旨在与版本号为 "1.2.10" 或更高的 Linux Studio Plugins 插件兼容。

en: EasyEffects is now buildable also with libc++.
zh_CN: EasyEffects现在也可使用libc++构建了。

en: Easy Effects folders under /etc have been deprecated and presets located there won't be loaded anymore. At the moment only local presets under ~/.config/easyeffects are automatically loaded in the Presets Menu. In the future we will implement a new system to install, manage and import Community Presets.
zh_CN: /etc 目录下的EasyEffects文件夹已被标记为过时，并且位于该处地预设文件不再被加载。目前只有位于 ~/.config/easyeffects 目录下的本地预设会被自动加载。未来我们会实现一个新的系统，允许用户安装、管理、导入社区预设。

en: An "Experimental Features" section was added to our preferences window.
zh_CN: 设置窗口新增“实验性功能”一栏。

en: The native window of the LSP plugins can be used. This is an experimental feature intended only for advanced users. So expect some bugs.
zh_CN: 增加显示LSP插件原生窗口的功能。这是一个面向高级用户的实验性功能。大概率会出现漏洞。

en: A new Level Meter plugin based on libebur128 has been added.
zh_CN: 增加基于libebur128的全新电平表插件。

en: The Pitch plugin now uses the library SoundTouch instead of Rubberband. Hopefully some of the mysterious crashes that were happening with Rubbernand are not going to happen anymore.
zh_CN: 音高插件改用SoundTouch库，抛弃之前所用的Rubberband库。希望如此一来能解决Rubberband导致的部分未解崩溃。

en: Improved compatibility with recent PipeWire versions. More information at
zh_CN: 改进了对近期PipeWire版本的支持。更多详情请见

en: Rabberband is not a dependency anymore since it has been replaced by SoundTouch.
zh_CN: 由于Rabberband已被SoundTouch替代，从今起该库不再是依赖项。

en: The presets menu now asks for confirmation before saving/deleting a preset file.
zh_CN: 预设菜单现在在保存或删除某预设前会向用户确认。

en: The plugin reset should not make its controls innefective anymore.
zh_CN: 插件重置不再使其控件不可用。

en: Speex is no longer incorrectly listed as a build dependency (speexdsp is still a build dependency)
zh_CN: Speex不再被错误地列为构建依赖项（但speexdsp库仍是）

en: RNNoise is no longer an autodependency. It is now required by default, if not available it must be explicitly disabled with -Denable-rnnoise=false
zh_CN: RNNoise不再是自动依赖项。从今起该库默认为必选依赖，若无法提供该库，必须使用 -Denable-rnnoise=false 强行禁用之

en: A small mistake was done in the last release. Making a new one to make sure people have the right branch in the package
zh_CN: 上个版本发生了一个小错误。为了确保人们使用的分支是正确的，发布一个新版本

en: Improved performance when resetting keys.
zh_CN: 改善了将键重置时的性能。

en: Fixed some misuses of PipeWire's API that can potentially fix some random bugs some users are facing.
zh_CN: 修复了一些对PipeWire API的错误使用，其或许能修复部分用户遭遇的随机漏洞。

en: As we are removing code deprecated by GTK 4.10 the minimum GTK version has been increased.
zh_CN: 由于我们正在移除被GTK 4.10标记为过时的代码，我们提高了本程序所需的最低GTK版本。

en: The spectrum plugin update rate was improved. Different sampling rates should lead to similar update frequencies visually.
zh_CN: 改进了频谱插件的更新频率，现在更新频率不会因为音频的采样率不同而发生改变了。

en: The update interval used by level meters and the spectrum can be customized by the user.
zh_CN: 允许用户自定义电平表和频谱的更新间隔。

en: The equalizer band gain slider value can be updated in larger steps. Fine grain control is still possible through the keyboard up/down keys.
zh_CN: 对于均衡器的频带增益滑块，用户现今可使用更大的步幅修改其数值了，但更细腻的控制仍然可以通过键盘的上下键实现。

en: Small improvements to the echo canceller.
zh_CN: 稍微改进了回声消除器。

en: The echo canceller probes were not being linked to the soundcard after the move to multiple filters intances. This should be fixed now.
zh_CN: 自本程序支持多个过滤器实例起，回声消除器探头便未能正常链接到声卡。此问题现已得到解决。

en: It is now possible to add more than one filter instance to the effects pipeline.
zh_CN: 增加向效果管道添加多个过滤器实例的支持。

en: A new Speech Processor plugin based on the Speex library was added. Besides providing noise suppression it also can detect voice activity. It is a decent alternative to the cases whre the rnnoise library does not work well.
zh_CN: 新增一个基于 Speex 库的语音处理器插件，除了提供噪声抑制外，亦可以检测语音活动。 在 rnnoise 库无法正常工作的场景下，其或许是一个不错的替代方案。

en: Improved compatibility with Linux Studio Plugins 1.2.3.
zh_CN: 改进了与 Linux Studio Plugins 1.2.3 库的兼容性。

en: GraphicEQ presets can be imported into the Equalizer effect.
zh_CN: 新增将 GraphicEQ 预设导入均衡器的支持。

en: The application name has been changed to Easy Effects to adhere to the naming conventions of GNOME Human Interface Guidelines.
zh_CN: 为了遵守 GNOME 人机界面指南的建议，本应用程序名称已更改为 Easy Effects。

en: The documentation has been updated.
zh_CN: 文档已更新。

en: Improved presets autoloading.
zh_CN: 改进了预设自动加载。

en: The Autogain silence threshold can now be configured by the user.
zh_CN: 自动增益插件的静音阈值现在可以由用户配置了。

en: Dry and wet controls added to the Stereo Tools effect.
zh_CN: 立体声工具新增控制干湿声的功能。

en: The echo canceller now has a residual noise suppression control also based on the Speex library.
zh_CN: 回声消除器新增同样是基于 Speex 库的残余噪声抑制功能。

en: When the mouse was hovering over a chart the wrong value for the x axis coordinate was being shown. This regression is fixed.
zh_CN: 此前当鼠标悬停在图表上时，会显示错误的 x 轴坐标值。 这个错误现已修复。

en: Because of the new multiple instances feature, the preset format has changed, but the old one is still compatible to be loaded. Anyway take in consideration that saving the current preset will always write it in the new format.
zh_CN: 由于新增了多实例插件的功能，本程序的预设格式发生了变化，但旧版本的预设文件依旧是受兼容的。 请用户务必要意识到，当用户再度储存当前预设文件时，本程序将会使用最新格式写入该文件。

en: Multiband Gate implementation has been migrated from CALF to Linux Studio Plugins.
zh_CN: 多频段门限效果器的实现已经从 CALF 迁移到了 Linux Studio 插件。

en: The preset autoloading code compatibility with bluez5 devices has been improved.
zh_CN: 改进了预设自动加载代码与 bluez5 设备的兼容性。

en: Wet/dry controls were added for some plugins
zh_CN: 为某些插件增加了湿/干控制

en: Effect interface is no longer loaded when the related lv2 plugin is not installed on the system. In its place a status message to the user is shown.
zh_CN: 当系统中没有安装相关的lv2插件时，效果界面不再被加载。而是是显示给用户的状态信息。

en: The documentation has been updated
zh_CN: 文档已更新

en: Improved debug messages
zh_CN: 改善了调试信息

en: Improved translations
zh_CN: 翻译改进

en: Fixed a bug where EasyEffects could crash when closing its window while effects were being applied.
zh_CN: 修正了 EasyEffects 在应用效果时关闭其窗口可能会崩溃的错误。

en: The bypass state can be saved to the preset file. The reasons why this was done can be seen at issue 1039
zh_CN: 旁通状态可以被保存到预设文件中。原因可以在第 issue 1039 找到

en: The preset autoloading code compatibility with usb devices has been improved.
zh_CN: 改进了预设自动加载代码与 USB 设备的兼容性。

en: A dialog is shown to the user when a preset fails to load or a preset/impulse file fails to be imported.
zh_CN: 当预设无法加载或预设/脉冲文件无法被导入时，将向用户显示一个对话框。

en: The SideChain Gate plugin from Linux Studio Plugins is now used instead of the one from Calf Studio.
zh_CN: 本程序现在转为使用 Linux Studio Plugins 的 SideChain Gate 插件，而非原先的 Calf Studio 的插件。

en: EasyEffects should not crash anymore when the user locale is not properly configured.
zh_CN: 当用户地区设置不正确时，EasyEffects 不应该再崩溃。

en: A workaround was implemented in our icon to deal with the lack of proper SVG support in QT.
zh_CN: 在我们的图标中实施了一种曲线救国的方法，以解决 QT 中缺乏适当的 SVG 支持。

en: When effects are disable to an application we now set its target metadata to null. This will allow the media session manager (wireplumber) to properly move the stream to a new device.
zh_CN: 当对某应用程序禁用效果时，本程序现在起会将其目标元数据设置为null，以允许系统的Media Session Manager (即WirePlumber) 将音流正确地移动到新设备上。

en: A new configuration option was added. It allows EasyEffects to ignore streams whose purpose is to monitor sink devices. This will help to fix some of problems our users were having when using OBS.
zh_CN: 新增了一个配置选项。 它允许 EasyEffects 忽略来自 Monitor 接收设备的音流。 这将有助于解决用户在使用 OBS 时遇到的一些问题。

en: The code that shows the stream sample format has been improved
zh_CN: 改进了显示音频样本格式的代码

en: The rnnoise library is now optional. This should help package maintainers to build a Debian package. See issue 1000 for more information.
zh_CN: rnnoise 库现在是可选的。 这应该有助于软件包维护者构建 Debian 软件包。 有关详细信息，请参阅 Github 仓库中编号为 1000 的 issue。

en: Our logs now show the source code line where the messages are being printed
zh_CN: 程序日志从现在起，会显示日志里每条信息的源头

en: The "enable effects" checkbox in our window was not being updated when third party programs like pavucontrol moved the stream away from our virtual devices. This should be fixed now.
zh_CN: 此前，当 pavucontrol 等第三方程序将音流从本程序的虚拟设备移开时，程序窗口中的“启用效果”复选框不会被及时更新。问题现在应已解决。

en: Fixed a crash that could happen when the maximum autogain history was changed.
zh_CN: 修复了可能会发生于更改自动增益插件的最大历史记录时的崩溃。

en: Avoid crashes when pw-mididump is running
zh_CN: 当 pw-mididump 正在运行时避免崩溃

en: The interface of the pitch plugin was improved
zh_CN: 改进了音调插件界面

en: Our application icon is now compatible with desktops that uses QT
zh_CN: 我们的应用图标现已兼容基于QT的桌面环境

en: Our blocklist code will use the application.id tag if the stream sets it
zh_CN: 从现在起，如果某个音流设置了 application.id 标签，本程序的黑名单代码将会使用它

en: In order to avoid problems with the mouse scroll the entries in the applications list shown in our Players/Recorders tab do not show a volume scale anymore. More details about the problem and the solution for it can be found on issue 1211 and issue 1427
zh_CN: 为了避免鼠标滚动时出现问题，在 播放器/录音程序 选项卡中，应用程序列表中的条目不再显示音量比例。 有关此问题及其解决方案的更多详细信息，请参阅 issue #1211 和 #1427

en: When no application is available for display in the Players/Recorders a message will be shown to the user
zh_CN: 当 播放器/录音程序 选项卡中没有可显示的应用程序时，将向用户显示一条简短的信息

en: Many translation updates
zh_CN: 许多翻译更新

en: Fixed a bug where EasyEffects crashed when the number of points displayed in the spectrum was changed while our pipeline was active and the spectrum widget was visible
zh_CN: 修复了当音效管道处于活动状态并且频谱部件可见时，更改频谱中的点阵数量会导致 EasyEffects 崩溃的错误

en: The pipeline latency value displayed in our window could be wrong in some situations. This was fixed.
zh_CN: 修复了程序中显示的管道延迟值，此前其在某些情况下可能是错误的。

en: There is a new setting allowing the user to select an inactivity timeout for the pipeline. When no client is playing to or recording from our devices the filters will be unlinked after the timeout is reached. This is done to make sure we do not waste CPU power processing silence.
zh_CN: 新增一个配置选项，允许用户为音效管道设置不活动超时。 当没有客户端在设备上播放或录制音响时，过滤器将在超时后取消链接，以此确保不会过多消耗CPU资源。

en: The autogain plugin now allows the user to select which of the three loudness are used to calculate the geometric mean.
zh_CN: 自动增益插件新增选项，允许用户选择使用三个响度中的其中一个来计算几何平均值。

en: The autogain plugin now allows the maximum history to be set and does not use libebur128 histogram mode anymore. This should avoid the cases where the Integrated loudness gets stuck forever in the same value.
zh_CN: 自动增益插件现在允许设置最大历史记录，并且不再使用 libebur128 直方图模式，以避免综合响度永远停留在同一值的情况。

en: EasyEffects icon has been updated in a way that should make it visible in QT desktops.
zh_CN: EasyEffects 图标现已更新，从现在起在 Qt 桌面中应该可以正常显示了。

en: The command line option that returns the global bypass state is working again.
zh_CN: 修复返回全局旁通状态的命令行选项。

en: The crossfeed filter should deal better with PipeWire's dynamic latency switches. Jumps in volume level should not happen anymore in these situations.
zh_CN: 改进了交叉反馈插件对 PipeWire 动态延迟转换的处理，以防止在这种情况下发生音量跃升或骤降的问题。

en: Fixed a bug that prevented mono microphones from properly working with EasyEffects
zh_CN: 修复了一个使单声道麦克风无法正常工作于EasyEffects的漏洞

en: Support for the next PipeWire release 0.3.44
zh_CN: 对下一个 PipeWire 发布版本 0.3.44 的支持

en: The autogain filter should deal better with PipeWire's dynamic latency switches. Jumps in volume level should not happen anymore in these situations.
zh_CN: 改进了自动增益插件对 PipeWire 动态延迟转换的处理，以防止在这种情况下发生音量跃升或骤降的问题。

en: We added an option that allows the volume and mute state of our virtual devices to be reset when EasyEffects starts. It should help with the cases were our devices are muted by the audio server for unknown reasons.
zh_CN: 新增了一个选项，设置 EasyEffects 在启动时是否重置虚拟设备的音量和静音状态。 如果有设备由于未知原因被音频服务器静音，这个选项应该会很实用。

en: Better support for computer suspending.
zh_CN: 改善了对计算机休眠的支持。

en: Fixed a bug where trying to create an autoloading profile without having presets caused the application to crash.
zh_CN: 修复了在没有预设的情况下，尝试创建自动加载配置文件会导致程序崩溃的错误。

en: Fixed a bug where setting a equalizer band quality to zero would lead to an application crash.
zh_CN: 修复了将均衡器频段质量设置为零时，会导致应用程序崩溃的错误。

en: LibAdwaita is used to create some parts of our window and for handling the switching between dark and light themes.
zh_CN: 现起本程序使用 LibAdwaita 库创建窗口的某些部分，以及处理深色和浅色主题之间的切换。

en: The settings menu has been redesigned using LibAdwaita widgets.
zh_CN: 设置菜单被重新设计以使用 LibAdwaita 组件。

en: Equalizer APO preset import feature has been improved to apply not only the Bell filter, but also other supported ones (at the moment only the Bandpass filter is not available in LSP plugin).
zh_CN: 均衡器 APO 预设导入功能已得到改进，现在可以应用钟形滤波器，以及其它受支持的滤波器（目前 LSP 插件中只有带通滤波器不可用）。

en: The Reset All Settings function in our menu should work in Flatpak now.
zh_CN: 重置所有设置这项功能，从现在起在Flatpak环境下应该可以正常工作了。

en: We have a new option that allows the user to disable our menus autohide. This may help to workaround some bugs Popover menus currently have on gtk4.
zh_CN: 新增一个新选项，允许用户禁用本程序的菜单自动隐藏功能。这或许可以解决 Popover 菜单当前在 gtk4 上存在的一些漏洞。

en: More robust parsing to import APO presets saved with comma as thousands separator in central frequency band.
zh_CN: 增强解析器的稳健性，以正常导入那些使用逗号作为千位分隔符的 APO 预设。

en: The fmt library is a new dependency At least while the c++ compilers do not implement its features. This is expected to happen in the next years.
zh_CN: 在各大C++编译器实现 std::format 的完整功能以前，本程序预期在这几年内都会使用 fmt 库作为依赖。

en: GTKMM and GLIBMM are not a dependency anymore. We now use gtk4 directly.
zh_CN: 不再使用 GTKMM 和 GLIBMM 作为依赖。我们现在直接使用 gtk4。

en: It is now possible to combine impulse responses in the Convolver interface. A new impulse file is generated and it should be visible in the impulse list.
zh_CN: 卷积混响器插件的界面中新增“组合脉冲响应”功能。 组合后会生成一个新的脉冲文件，应可见于脉冲列表中。

en: Improved x axis drawings in our plots. Now the number of labels is adjusted dynamically depending on our window width.
zh_CN: 改进了我们绘图中的 x 轴显示。 现在起标签的数量将根据程序窗口的宽度动态调整。

en: The documentation has been updated reflecting the new EasyEffects features. Old references about PulseEffects have been removed. The documentation button has been added in the menu section.
zh_CN: 文档已更新，以反映 EasyEffects 的新功能。 有关 PulseEffects 的旧文档均已被删除。 此外，菜单部分新添文档按钮。

en: When a spinbutton is filled with an out of range value, now it is updated with the lowest/highest value rather than resetting to the previous one.
zh_CN: 当spinbutton被输入超出范围的值时，现在起它将会被更新为最低/最高值，而不是重置为前值。

en: The application window now remembers the maximized state and restores it on the next opening event.
zh_CN: 应用程序窗口现在起会记住当前最大化状态，并在下一次打开程序时恢复该状态。

en: The tbb library is a new dependency
zh_CN: 添加 tbb 软件库作为新的依赖项

en: The Limiter and the Multiband Compressor plugins can now use an optional external sidechain.
zh_CN: 门限、多频段压缩器插件新增可选外部侧链。

en: The Autogain plugin now allows the user to select which Loudness is used as reference for the volume correction.
zh_CN: 自动增益插件现在允许用户选择将哪个响度用作音量校正的参考。

en: The APO Profile Import feature of Equalizer plugin now parses the "Pre Amplification" parameter.
zh_CN: 均衡器插件的 APO 预设导入功能，现在可以解析“Pre Amplication”参数了。

en: Optional Cubic Volume can be enabled in General Settings.
zh_CN: 设置中新增启用立方音量调节的选项。

en: The Spectrum plugin was supposed to enter passthrough whenever it was not visible, but this was happening only when our window was closed.
zh_CN: 界面频谱本应在不可见时进入直通状态，但此前这只在程序窗口关闭时发生。

en: Improved support for Assistive Technology.
zh_CN: 改进了对辅助技术的支持。

en: The probes used in some filters like the Compressor and the Limiter were not being relinked after changing the order of the plugins in the pipeline. It should be working now.
zh_CN: 修复了在更改音效管道中插件的顺序后，压缩器以及限幅器等插件的探针并未重新链接的问题。

en: PipeWire monitor streams are now excluded and removed from the applications list.
zh_CN: PipeWire 监视器流现在已从应用程序列表中排除并删除。

en: Hopefully crashes like the one reported at issue 1172 are fixed.
zh_CN: 若无意外，类似于 issue #1172 的崩溃问题现已解决。

en: Prevented a case in which Spectrum was crashing.
zh_CN: 防止了一种会导致界面频谱崩溃的情况发生。

en: Pavucontrol is not added anymore to input applications list on systems with localization different than English.
zh_CN: 在非英语的系统上，Pavucontrol 不再被添加到输入应用程序列表中。

en: Improved compatibility with WirePlumber. This is needed to run on systems that decided to use it instead of the built-in PipeWire session manager. More information at issue 1144.
zh_CN: 改进了与 WirePlumber 的兼容性。 对于使用不是 PipeWire 内置的会话管理器的系统，这项改动是必要的。 更多信息请参见 issue #1144。

en: When trying to add an autoloading profile for a device already in the list its target preset will be updated. This way we can change the profile preset without having to remove and recreating it.
zh_CN: 从现在起，当用户尝试为列表中已有的设备添加自动加载配置文件时，其目标预设将被更新。 这样用户更改配置文件预设时，就无需删除并重新创建它了。

en: The preset autoloading support implementation was redesigned again. It should work on more hardware now. For more information see issue 1051.
zh_CN: 再次重新设计了自动加载预设的实现。它现在应该可以在更多机器上正常运行了。 有关详细信息，请参阅issue #1051。

en: If the Limiter or the Maximizer are set in the last position of the plugin stack, new plugins are added at the second to last position in order to prevent hardware damage on eventually high output level.
zh_CN: 如果用户将限幅器或放大器设置在插件堆栈的最后一个位置，则新插件将会被添加到倒数第二个位置，以防止硬件因输出音量过大而导致损坏。

en: Removing an application from the blocklist, its previous enabled state is restored.
zh_CN: 若用户从黑名单中删除某个应用程序，程序将恢复其先前的启用状态。

en: Sometimes when removing imported models from the noise reduction plugin the current used model was not properly updated. This should be fixed now.
zh_CN: 解决当用户从降噪插件中删除导入的模型时，当前使用的模型偶尔不会正常更新的问题。

en: When editing presets files in an external editor, duplicated entries won't be shown in our presets menu.
zh_CN: 现在起，在外部编辑器中编辑预设文件时，重复的条目不会显示于程序菜单中。

en: Now the blocklist is correctly set when switching presets.
zh_CN: 现在起，切换预设时黑名单会被正确更新。

en: Now the status of the global bypass button is correctly updated when changing plugin stack.
zh_CN: 现在“全局旁通”按钮的状态在插件堆栈被更改时会正确更新。

en: Missing icons on the system should not be shown inside the application info UI (if an application icon could not be shown even if you're sure it's correctly installed, please open an issue).
zh_CN: 系统缺失的图标不应显示在应用程序信息 UI 中（如果确定图标已正确安装，但本程序依旧无法正常显示应用程序的图标，请在本程序代码仓库提交 issue）。

en: Some icons not showing in Plasma DE with Breeze icon theme should appear now.
zh_CN: 修复了在使用 Breeze 图标主题的 Plasma 桌面中，本程序未显示一些图标的问题。

en: Updated Chinese translation.
zh_CN: 更新了中文翻译。

en: Updated Italian translation.
zh_CN: 更新了意大利语翻译。

en: Added support for the compressor parameter Boost Amount
zh_CN: 新增了压缩器参数 提升量 的支持

en: The multiband compressor plugin now uses the stereo multiband compressor plugin from Linux Studio Plugins instead of the one from Calf Studio.
zh_CN: 多频段压缩器插件从现在起基于 Linux Studio Plugins 中的立体声多频段压缩器插件，而非 Calf Studio 中的插件。

en: The limiter plugin now uses the stereo limiter plugin from Linux Studio Plugins instead of the one from Calf Studio.
zh_CN: 限幅器插件从现在起基于 Linux Studio 插件中的立体声限制器插件，而非 Calf Studio 中的。

en: LV2 filters now are spawned in PipeWire graph only when loaded the first time. Once loaded, they remain connected until EasyEffects shutdown.
zh_CN: 所有的 LV2 过滤器，现在仅在其第一次被加载时会加入 PipeWire 图。 一旦被加载，它们将保持连接状态直到 EasyEffects 关闭。

en: The echo canceller sampling rate is now properly set.
zh_CN: 修复了回声消除插件未正确设置采样率的问题。

en: The threshold parameter from the deesser plugin is now saved to the preset file.
zh_CN: 从今起，齿音消除插件的阈值参数会被保存到预设文件中。

en: Improved band splitting for crystalizer with new default intensity values.
zh_CN: 改进了晶化器的分割频段，其将使用新的默认强度值。

en: Depending on the input gain or output gain values the corresponding level bars could not be aligned.
zh_CN: 此前，根据其输入增益或输出增益值，相应的水平条有无法对齐的问题。

en: When adding more equalizer bands they are set to Bell instead of Off.
zh_CN: 添加更多均衡器频段时，它们将被设置为钟形，而非原先的关闭。

en: Equalizer APO presets loading is now working properly on locales different than C.
zh_CN: 均衡器 APO 预设加载现在可以在非 “C” 的语言环境中正常工作了。

en: Improved linking management between port filter nodes in PipeWire.
zh_CN: 改进了 PipeWire 中端口过滤器节点之间的链接管理。

en: The crystalizer plugin signal amplification was too high before. It should be within more reasonable levels now.
zh_CN: 修复了晶化器插件信号放大过高的问题，经调整后其放大幅度现在更为合理了。

en: Improved the resampler used in the plugins that require one(like the rnnoise plugin)
zh_CN: 改进了部分插件所使用的重采样器（如降噪插件）

en: Setting multiple autoloading presets should be fine now
zh_CN: 修复了设置多个自动加载预设的相关问题

en: Transient windows are now properly set for some plugins dialogs
zh_CN: 现在某些插件对话框会正确设置瞬态窗口了

en: The convolver impulse response menu was improved to workaround an issue where the impulse files was not loaded when only one was available in the menu, see issue 1011
zh_CN: 改进了卷积器脉冲响应插件的菜单，以防止菜单中只有一个脉冲文件时会出现脉冲文件未加载的问题，请参阅 issue #1011

en: Fixed a bug that could make the pitch plugin to not be properly initialized
zh_CN: 修复了一个可能导致音高插件无法正确初始化的错误

en: The saturation warning should not displace its neighbor widgets anymore
zh_CN: 饱和度警告应该不再遮挡与其相邻的界面部件了

en: Fixed the locale in a few widgets
zh_CN: 修复了一些小部件中的语言环境

en: Fixed wrong alignment in a few widgets
zh_CN: 修复了程序界面一些部件中的对齐问题

en: The Loudness plugin is being used again for the reasons described at issue 820. This means that is an optional dependency again.
zh_CN: 由于 issue #820 中描述的原因，本程序再度使用响度插件。这意味着它再次成为一个可选的依赖。

en: Fixed a segmentation fault that happened when optional dependencies were not installed
zh_CN: 修复了用户未安装可选依赖项时发生的segfault

en: Improved equalizer interface.
zh_CN: 改进了均衡器的界面。

en: Now we use a sidechain LSP compressor that allows the user to select and external source as the sidechain input.
zh_CN: 现在起本程序使用侧链 LSP 压缩器，以允许用户选择外部源作为侧链输入。

en: We now support the LSP compressor Boosting mode.
zh_CN: 新增 LSP 压缩器加强模式支持。

en: When split-channels is enabled in the equalizer the imported APO preset will be applied only to the channel being visualized in the window. This will allow to import different presets for each channel instead of just settings the same values to both.
zh_CN: 当在均衡器中启用分离声道时，导入的 APO 预设将仅应用于正在显示于程序窗口中的声道。 这将允许为每个声道导入不同的预设，两个声道不再强制共用一个预设。

en: Fixed some segmentation faults that could happen when creating a preset autoloading profile or removing presets
zh_CN: 修复了创建预设自动加载配置文件或删除预设时可能发生的一些segfault

en: This is one of the biggest releases that I have ever made. The amount of changes is so big that it is hard to talk about everything here.
zh_CN: 这是我有史以来完成的最大版本之一。 改动量之大，在此难以一一详述。

en: The following are just the most import ones. People interested on the journey that got us here can take a look at issue 904 and issue 874.
zh_CN: 以下只是最重要的事项， 对我们这一路的开发旅程感兴趣的人可以参阅 issue #904 和 issue #874。

en: The application and its repository have been renamed from PulseEffects to EasyEffects
zh_CN: 本程序及 Git 仓库已从 PulseEffects 重命名为 EasyEffects

en: gtkmm3 was replaced by gtkmm4
zh_CN: gtkmm3 已被 gtkmm4 取代

en: Gstreamer was replaced by native PipeWire filters.
zh_CN: Gstreamer 已被原生 PipeWire 过滤器取代。

en: Many features were reimplemented from scratch. The preset autoloading is one example. Another remarkable change will be seen in the plugins selection menu. Now the user can show in the window only the plugins that he/she wants to use.
zh_CN: 从头开始重新实现了许多功能，相关例子有预设自动加载等等。 另一个显着变化出现在插件选择菜单中，现在用户可以在程序窗口中选择只显示他们想要使用的插件。

en: Boost is no longer a dependency. The price paid for that was a little change in our presets structures. With some patience it is possible to edit PulseEffects presets in a text editor and make them work in EasyEffects. Hopefully someone will come up with a script for this in the feature.
zh_CN: Boost 不再是本程序依赖，伴随这项改动的是预设文件的结构发生了一点变化。 只要有足够的耐心，用户可以在文本编辑器中编辑 PulseEffects 预设并使它们在 EasyEffects 中工作。 希望未来会有人为此编写一个脚本。

en: New libraries are being used and some of the librarires that were optional before are now required
zh_CN: 本程序将逐渐使用更多的库，而一些本来是可选的库现在转变为必须的了
