easyeffects - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Audio Effects for PipeWire Applications
ko: PipeWire 응용프로그램을 위한 오디오 효과

en: The main page showing two audio output apps
ko: 두 개의 오디오 출력 앱을 보여주는 기본 페이지

en: The bass enhancer page showing audio controls
ko: 오디오 컨트롤을 보여주는 베이스 인핸서 페이지

en: The convolver page showing audio controls
ko: 오디오 컨트롤을 보여주는 convolver 페이지

en: Bug fixes:
ko: 버그 수정:

en: Other notes:
ko: 기타 참고사항:

en: Updated translations
ko: 업데이트된 번역

en: Multiband Gate implementation has been migrated from CALF to Linux Studio Plugins.
ko: 멀티밴드 게이트 구현이 CALF에서 Linux Studio 플러그인으로 마이그레이션되었습니다.

en: Improved translations
ko: 향상된 번역

en: The interface of the pitch plugin was improved
ko: 피치 플러그인의 인터페이스가 개선되었습니다

en: Our application icon is now compatible with desktops that uses QT
ko: 이제 응용프로그램 아이콘이 QT를 사용하는 데스크톱과 호환됩니다

en: Many translation updates
ko: 많은 번역 업데이트

en: The crossfeed filter should deal better with PipeWire's dynamic latency switches. Jumps in volume level should not happen anymore in these situations.
ko: 크로스 피드 필터는 PipeWire의 동적 레이턴시 스위치에 잘 대응합니다. 이제 볼륨 레벨 점프가 발생하지 않습니다.

en: Fixed a bug that prevented mono microphones from properly working with EasyEffects
ko: 모노 마이크가 EasyEffects에서 제대로 작동하지 않던 버그를 수정했습니다

en: Updated Chinese translation.
ko: 중국어 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Updated Italian translation.
ko: 이탈리아어 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.
