easyeffects-news - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Audio Effects for PipeWire Applications
zh_Hant: 用於 PipeWire 應用程式的音效處理

en: Easy Effects is an advanced audio manipulation tool. It includes an equalizer, limiter, compressor and a reverberation tool, just to mention a few. To complement this there is also a built in spectrum analyzer.
zh_Hant: Easy Effects 是一個先進的音訊處理工具。其包含等化器(equalizer)、限制器 (limiter)、壓縮器(compressor) 和混響(reverberation)工具等。補註，它也有內建波形圖(spectrum)分析器。

en: Easy Effects is the successor to PulseEffects. Easy Effects only supports PipeWire's audio server. PulseAudio users should instead use PulseEffects.
zh_Hant: Easy Effects 是 PulseEffects 的進化版。Easy Effects 僅支援 PipeWire 的音訊服務。PulseAudio 的使用者應該使用 PulseEffects。

en: Because Easy Effects uses the default PipeWire sound server it will work with most, if not all, applications you use. All supported applications are presented in the main window, where each can be enabled individually.
zh_Hant: 由於 Easy Effects 是使用 PipeWire 預設的音訊服務，支援您大部分使用的應用程式。所有支援的程式會在主畫面中顯示，您可以單一控制每個程式是否要使用音效。

en: Besides manipulating sound output, Easy Effects is able to apply effects to an input device, such as a microphone. This is, for example, useful in audio recording, but it also works well during voice conversations.
zh_Hant: 除了處理輸出音訊，Easy Effects 也可以處理輸出裝置，例如麥克風輸入，這項功能不論在您錄音或是與好友聊天時都很好用。

en: When Easy Effects is launched it will conveniently remember the configuration used in the last session. It is also possible to save all the current settings as profiles.
zh_Hant: 當 Easy Effects 啟動時，它會便利地記住上次工作階段所使用的設定。還可以將目前全部設定儲存成一個設定檔。

en: The main page showing two audio output apps
zh_Hant: 主要頁面顯示兩個音訊輸出應用程式

en: The bass enhancer page showing audio controls
zh_Hant: 重音加強器頁面顯示音訊控制

en: The convolver page showing audio controls
zh_Hant: 卷積混響器(convolver)頁面顯示音訊控制

en: Features:
zh_Hant: 功能：

en: Community Presets have been implemented. Users can install packages containing multiple Easy Effects presets to be imported and applied inside the application. These packages will be maintained and shipped by volunteers. You can search them on the repositories of your favorite distribution.
zh_Hant: 社群預設集已經導入。使用者可以安裝包含多重 Easy Effects 預設集的套件，以便在應用程式中匯入和套用。這些套件包將由志願者來維護發佈。您可以在所喜愛的發行版的軟體庫源中搜尋它們。

en: Added the ability of collapsing the sidebar to hide the effects list and expand the area of the effects user interface.
zh_Hant: 添加側邊列縮合功能，以隱藏音效列表，並擴展音效使用者介面的區域。

en: EasyEffects won't touch streams that define PW_KEY_TARGET_OBJECT to an output device that is different from the one EasyEffects is using.
zh_Hant: EasyEffects 不會接觸那些串流，其定義 PW_KEY_TARGET_OBJECT 至某個輸出裝置，且與來自 EasyEffects 所使用的相異。

en: Equalizer APO import feature can now apply Band-Pass filters.
zh_Hant: 等化器 APO 匯入功能現在可以套用帶通濾波器。

en: Bug fixes:
zh_Hant: 錯誤修正：

en: A change in GTK 4.14.1 prevented to apply the values inserted into the text field of our SpinButton widgets. This issue is now resolved.
zh_Hant: GTK 4.14.1 的變更導致無法套用至 SpinButton 小組件文字欄位中輸入的數值。此問題現已修復。

en: The latest Maximizer plugin releases do not have the ceiling control anymore. So we removed it from our user interface (you can use the plugin input gain to retrieve the same functionality).
zh_Hant: 最新版本的Maximizer外掛程式已不再具備上限控制功能。因此我們已從使用者介面移除此功能（您可透過外掛程式的輸入增益來實現相同效果）。

en: Equalizer APO import feature does not crash anymore on Flatpak when invalid values are provided.
zh_Hant: 當提供無效數值時，Equalizer APO 的匯入功能在 Flatpak 環境中不再發生當機。

en: Other notes:
zh_Hant: 其他註記：

en: In order for Community Presets to be correctly shipped, packagers are invited to read and follow the guidelines linked inside the README of EasyEffects master branch.
zh_Hant: 為了確保社群的預設檔能正確發布，請負責打包人員參閱並遵循 EasyEffects 主分支的 README 文件內連結的指南。

en: Presets with Convolver and/or Noise Reduction (RNNoise) effects created before 7.2.0 version are deprecated. Please reload the irs/model file inside the Convolver/RNNoise UI and resave the preset.
zh_Hant: 在 7.2.0 版本之前建立、含有卷積器和/或降噪 (RNNoise) 效果的預設檔已遭廢棄。請重新載入卷積器/降噪介面內的 irs/model 檔案，並重新儲存該預設檔。

en: Improved the pipeline management system. Non-limiter effects are placed before the limiter even if the last two plugins in the pipeline are a limiter followed by a level meter.
zh_Hant: 改進了 pipeline 管理系統。即使 pipeline 中最後兩個插件是限幅器接音量計，非限幅效果器仍會置於限幅器之前。

en: Fixed a regression that prevented the level meters to be updated under certain conditions.
zh_Hant: 修復了導致等級計量表在特定條件下無法更新的回歸問題。

en: We now set monitor.passthrough = true in our virtual devices. This will allow latency offset to be properly applied by video players when PipeWire &gt; 1.0.3 is released.
zh_Hant: 我們現在在虛擬裝置中設定 monitor.passthrough = true。此設定將使當 PipeWire 版本高於 1.0.3 時，視訊播放器能正確套用延遲偏移量。

en: Updated translations.
zh_Hant: 已經更新翻譯。

en: Updated translations
zh_Hant: 已經更新的翻譯

en: The equalizer can export basic APO preset files
zh_Hant: 等化器可以匯出基本 APO 預設集檔案

en: EasyEffects version can be shown in the command line through the option --version
zh_Hant: EasyEffects 版本編號可以在指令列加上選項 --version 進行顯示

en: Fixed a regression introduced in 7.1.2 that could cause EasyEffects to crash
zh_Hant: 修復了在 7.1.2 版本中引入的回歸問題，該問題可能導致 EasyEffects 發生崩潰

en: The DeepFilterNet plugin can now be added to the preset file
zh_Hant: DeepFilterNet 外掛現在可以被加入至預設集檔案

en: The spectrum has a new option that allows the dynamic vertical scale to be disabled.
zh_Hant: 波形圖有一個新的選項，允許停用動態垂直尺度。

en: Improved compatibility with the latest LSP releases.
zh_Hant: 增強與最新 LSP 程式的相容性。

en: Fixed an incorrect drawing of the impulse response file characteristics
zh_Hant: 修復脈衝響應 (Impulse) 錯誤的波形圖

en: Fixed a small bug the prevented the noise reduction voice activity threshold from being properly initialized.
zh_Hant: 修復降噪擴充對人聲感測門檻被錯誤地初始化。

en: Added a new control to the noise reduction plugin that allows the voice detection to be disabled.
zh_Hant: 降噪插件增加新的控制功能允許停用語音偵測。

en: Improved compatibility with recent PipeWire versions. More information at
zh_Hant: 改進了與目前 PipeWire 版本的相容性。更多資訊見於

en: The documentation has been updated.
zh_Hant: 文件已經更新了。

en: The documentation has been updated
zh_Hant: 文件已經更新

en: Improved debug messages
zh_Hant: 增進除錯訊息

en: Improved translations
zh_Hant: 改進的翻譯

en: Many translation updates
zh_Hant: 許多更新翻譯

en: Removing an application from the blocklist, its previous enabled state is restored.
zh_Hant: 從封阻名單中移除應用程式，其先前的啟用狀態將被還原。

en: Updated Chinese translation.
zh_Hant: 已經更新中文翻譯。

en: Updated Italian translation.
zh_Hant: 已經更新義大利文翻譯。

en: The threshold parameter from the deesser plugin is now saved to the preset file.
zh_Hant: 來自 deesser 插件中的閾值參數現在已經儲存至到預設檔案中。
