com.github.muriloventuroso.easyssh - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Show in File Browser
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Please enter the password to unlock the data file
zh_CN: 请输入密码以解锁数据文件

en: Please enter the password to lock the data file
zh_CN: 请输入密码以锁定数据文件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Are you sure you want to remove this connection and all associated data?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此连接与所有关联的信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this account and all associated data?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此帐户与所有关联的信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this bookmark?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此帐户与所有关联的信息吗？

en: Connection Error. Retry?
zh_CN: 连接错误。重试？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Connection Error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ok
zh_CN: 是

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Change Password to Identity File
zh_CN: 将密码更改为身份文件档案

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Select Identity File
zh_CN: 选择身份档案

en: Identity File:
zh_CN: 身份档案：

en: Name is already taken
zh_CN: 名称已被占用

en: Search for bookmarks
zh_CN: 搜索书签

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_CN: 创建一个新书签

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Set Credentials
zh_CN: 设置凭证

en: Choose Account
zh_CN: 选择帐户

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Add Connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Edit Connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接

en: Duplicate Connection
zh_CN: 重复连接

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: SSH Config:
zh_CN: SSH 配置：

en: Terminal Background Color:
zh_CN: 终端背景颜色：

en: Terminal Font:
zh_CN: 终端字体：

en: Extra Arguments:
zh_CN: 额外参数：

en: Forwarded Ports:
zh_CN: 转发端口：

en: Add new forwarded port
zh_CN: 添加新转发端口

en: Source Port:
zh_CN: 源端口：

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Add Tunnel
zh_CN: 添加隧道

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Tunnels
zh_CN: 隧道

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Create a new connection
zh_CN: 创建一个新的连接

en: Local connection
zh_CN: 本地连接

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Close All Connections
zh_CN: 关闭所有连接

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Restart to apply changes
zh_CN: 重新启动以应用更改

en: Select Hosts Configuration Folder…
zh_CN: 选择 Hosts 配置文件夹…

en: 0 to disable. -1 to unlimited
zh_CN: 0 表示禁用。 -1 表示无限制

en: Hosts Configuration Folder:
zh_CN: Hosts 配置文件夹：

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_CN: 回滚行：

en: Restore Opened Hosts:
zh_CN: 重置已打开的 Hosts：

en: Sync SSH Config:
zh_CN: 同步 SSH 配置：

en: Audible Bell:
zh_CN: 响铃：

en: Encrypt data:
zh_CN: 加密数据：

en: Use Dark Theme:
zh_CN: 使用黑色主题：

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: SSH Connection Manager
zh_CN: SSH 连接管理器

en: Start by adding an SSH connection to EasySSH
zh_CN: 增加一个SSH连接至EasySSH以开始
