com.github.muriloventuroso.easyssh - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Show in File Browser
zh_TW: 在檔瀏覽器中顯示

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Please enter the password to unlock the data file
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼以解鎖資料檔案

en: Please enter the password to lock the data file
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼以鎖定資料檔案

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Are you sure you want to remove this connection and all associated data?
zh_TW: 確實要移除此連接與所有關聯的資訊嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this account and all associated data?
zh_TW: 確實要移除此帳戶與所有關聯的資訊嗎？

en: Connection Error. Retry?
zh_TW: 連接錯誤。重試？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Connection Error.
zh_TW: 連接錯誤。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Change Password to Identity File
zh_TW: 將密碼更改為身份檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱:

en: Select Identity File
zh_TW: 選擇身份檔案

en: Identity File:
zh_TW: 身份檔案：

en: Name is already taken
zh_TW: 名稱已被佔用

en: Search for bookmarks
zh_TW: 搜尋書籤

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Set Credentials
zh_TW: 設定憑證

en: Choose Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳戶

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Add Connection
zh_TW: 新增連接

en: Edit Connection
zh_TW: 編輯連接

en: Duplicate Connection
zh_TW: 重複連接

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 端口:

en: SSH Config:
zh_TW: SSH 配置:

en: Terminal Background Color:
zh_TW: 終端機背景顏色：

en: Terminal Font:
zh_TW: 終端機字體：

en: Forwarded Ports:
zh_TW: 轉發端口:

en: Add new forwarded port
zh_TW: 添加新的轉發端口

en: Source Port:
zh_TW: 源碼端口:

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: Local
zh_TW: 當地

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Add Tunnel
zh_TW: 添加通道

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Tunnels
zh_TW: 通道

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Create a new connection
zh_TW: 建立新連接

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Menu
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Select Hosts Configuration Folder…
zh_TW: 選擇主機配置資料夾…

en: Hosts Configuration Folder:
zh_TW: 主機配置資料夾：

en: Restore Opened Hosts:
zh_TW: 還原已打開的主機：

en: Sync SSH Config:
zh_TW: 同步 SSH 配置:

en: Use Dark Theme:
zh_TW: 使用暗黑主題：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: SSH Connection Manager
zh_TW: SSH 連線管理員

en: Start by adding an SSH connection to EasySSH
zh_TW: 首先將 SSH 連接添加到 EasySSH
