extra - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: SSH Connection Manager
zh: SSH 连接管理器

en: A complete, efficient and easy-to-use manager. Create and edit connections, groups, customize the terminal, with multiple instances of the same connection.
zh: 一个完整、高效、易用的管理器。创建和编辑连接、组、自定义终端以及同一连接的多个实例。

en: Update Translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Bugfix
zh: 错误修正

en: Update Screenshots
zh: 更新截图

en: Basic Bookmarks
zh: 基本书签

en: Close all connections
zh: 关闭所有连接

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Terminal Search
zh: 终端搜索

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷径

en: Account Management
zh: 帐户管理

en: Duplicate connections
zh: 重复连接

en: Badge counter of open connections in hosts list
zh: 主机列表中打开的连接的标记计数器

en: Allow ESC as command in SSH
zh: 允许 ESC 作为 SSH 中的命令

en: Encrypt Data
zh: 加密数据

en: New Translations
zh: 新翻译

en: New Icons
zh: 新的图符

en: Sync ~/.ssh/config
zh: 同步化 ~/.ssh/config

en: Badge counter for unread changes in terminal
zh: 终端中未读更改的标记计数器

en: Update for Juno
zh: 更新 Juno

en: Dark Theme
zh: 黑暗主题

en: Forwarded Ports
zh: 转发端口

en: Show in the file manager
zh: 在文件管理器中显示

en: Restore opened hosts
zh: 恢复打开的主机

en: Здравствуй! Added Russian translations thanks to camellan
zh: Здравствуй! 感谢 camellan，新增了俄语翻译

en: Infinite scrollback
zh: 无限回滚

en: Unread icon for new terminal interactions
zh: 新终端交互的未读图标

en: Connection in first tab
zh: 第一个标签页中的连接

en: Add translate to pt-br
zh: 将翻译添加到 pt-br

en: Menu in item
zh: 菜单项

en: Double click to open connection
zh: 双击打开连接

en: Scrollbar, alphabetical order in hosts list and bugfix
zh: 滚动条，主机列表中的字母顺序和错误修正

en: Initial release
zh: 初版

en: Manage your SSH connections
zh: 管理您的 SSH 连接
