extra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: SSH Connection Manager
zh_TW: SSH 連線管理員

en: Update Translations
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Bugfix
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正

en: Update Screenshots
zh_TW: 更新截圖

en: Basic Bookmarks
zh_TW: 基本書籤

en: Close all connections
zh_TW: 關閉所有連接

en: Update translations
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Terminal Search
zh_TW: 終端機搜尋

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 潔淨

en: Account Management
zh_TW: 帳號管理

en: Duplicate connections
zh_TW: 複製連線

en: Allow ESC as command in SSH
zh_TW: 允許 ESC 作為SSH的指令

en: Encrypt Data
zh_TW: 加密資料

en: New Translations
zh_TW: 心翻譯

en: New Icons
zh_TW: 新圖示

en: Sync ~/.ssh/config
zh_TW: 同步 ~/.ssh/config

en: Dark Theme
zh_TW: 暗色主題

en: Show in the file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中顯示

en: Здравствуй! Added Russian translations thanks to camellan
zh_TW: Здравствуй! 新增俄羅斯語翻譯，感謝 camellan

en: Double click to open connection
zh_TW: 雙擊開啟連線

en: Initial release
zh_TW: 最初發行版

en: Manage your SSH connections
zh_TW: 管理您的SSH連線

en: SSH;Internet;network;
zh_TW: SSH;網際網路;網絡;
