EasyTAG 2.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (870 entries)

note: Name and summary taken from the desktop file.
en: EasyTAG
zh_TW: EasyTAG 音訊標籤編輯器

en: Edit audio file metadata
zh_TW: 編輯音訊檔案的元數據

en: View and edit tags for MP3, MP2, MP4/AAC, FLAC, Ogg Opus, Ogg Speex, Ogg Vorbis, MusePack, Monkey's Audio and WavPack files.
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯 MP3、MP2、MP4/AAC、FLAC、Ogg Opus、Ogg Speex、Ogg Vorbis、MusePack、Monkey's Audio 及 WavePack　檔案的標籤。

en: A simple and nice GTK+ interface makes tagging easier under GNU/Linux and Windows.
zh_TW: 簡易及美觀的 GTK+ 介面讓您在 GNU/Linux 和 Windows 編輯音樂標籤變得非常簡單。

en: Audio File Metadata Editor
zh_TW: 音訊檔案元數據編輯器

en: Open with EasyTAG
zh_TW: 以 EasyTAG 開啟

en: Choose a directory to show in the browser
zh_TW: 選擇要在瀏覽器顯示的目錄。

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Select a directory to browse
zh_TW: 選取要瀏覽的目錄

en: No files
zh_TW: 無檔案

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演唱者

en: # Albums
zh_TW: # 專輯

en: # Files
zh_TW: # 檔案

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Title
zh_TW: 曲名

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演唱者

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Disc
zh_TW: 碟片

en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Original Artist
zh_TW: 原唱者

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有者

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Encoded By
zh_TW: 編碼程式

en: Browse Directory With
zh_TW: 以此瀏覽目錄：

en: Run Program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Enter the program to run; it will receive the current directory as a parameter
zh_TW: 輸入要執行的程式；當前目錄會自動引入為參數

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行(_E)

en: Open Files With
zh_TW: 以此開啟檔案：

en: Enter the program to run; it will receive the current files as a parameter
zh_TW: 輸入要執行的程式；當前檔案會自動引入為參數

note: Only directories changed
en: Rename Directory
zh_TW: 目錄更名

en: Use mask:
zh_TW: 使用遮罩：

en: Whether to use a mask when renaming directories
zh_TW: 為目錄更名時，是否使用遮罩

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend in Scanner Window) to rename the directory from tag fields
zh_TW: 請選取或以代碼 (參見掃瞄視窗的參數說明) 輸入遮罩條件，以利用標籤重新命名目錄。

en: Rename directory preview
zh_TW: 目錄更名預覽

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 更名(_R)

en: CDDB Search
zh_TW: CDDB 搜尋

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Enter the words to search (separated by a space or ‘+’)
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的文字 (以空格或「+」分開)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Search Using Selected _Files
zh_TW: 以所選檔案搜尋(_F)

en: Generate the CDDB disc ID using the selected files (the order is important)
zh_TW: 以所選檔案製作 CDDB 碟片 ID (選取次序很重要！)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop the search
zh_TW: 停止搜尋

en: Manual Search Options
zh_TW: 手動搜尋選項

note: Translators: header for CDDB fields to use when searching
en: Search Fields
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Track Name
zh_TW: 曲名

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調(Blues)

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典(Classical)

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村(Country)

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民歌(Folk)

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士(Jazz)

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜類

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新紀元(New Age)

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼(Reggae)

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾(Rock)

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 原聲音樂(Soundtrack)

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Artist / Album
zh_TW: 演唱者／專輯

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Select lines from which tags will be applied to your files list. All lines will be processed if no line is selected.\nYou can also reorder lines in this list before using the ‘apply’ button
zh_TW: 請選擇要「套用」的標籤。如果不選，則所有項目都會套用。
    也可以在「套用」前重新排列曲目順序。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: Select all lines
zh_TW: 全選所有項目

en: Invert line selection
zh_TW: 反向選取項目

en: Unselect all lines
zh_TW: 取消選取所有項目

en: Fill Tags
zh_TW: 標籤填入

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

en: Number of Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目總數

en: Run the current scanner for each file
zh_TW: 對每個檔案執行目前的掃瞄

en: Match lines with the Levenshtein algorithm
zh_TW: 以 Levenshtein 演算法配對近似項目

note: The window
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Load the selected lines or all lines (if no lines are selected)
zh_TW: 載入所選項目，或所有項目 (如果未選擇)。

note: Default values are MPEG data.
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: 0/0:
zh_TW: 0/0：

note: Nothing to display Version changed to encoder version Encoder version
en: Encoder:
zh_TW: 編碼程式：

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

note: Mode
en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Image Type
zh_TW: 圖像類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Load Filenames From a Text File
zh_TW: 從文字檔載入檔名

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Choose a Text File
zh_TW: 選擇文字檔

en: _Load
zh_TW: 載入(_L)

en: Content of Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔內容

en: Insert a blank line before the selected line
zh_TW: 於所選項目前插入空白行

en: Delete the selected line
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目

en: Delete all blank lines
zh_TW: 刪除所有空白項目

en: Move the selected line up
zh_TW: 將所選項目向上移

en: Move the selected line down
zh_TW: 將所選項目向下移

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: List of Files
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: Selected line:
zh_TW: 所選項目：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Open Files With…
zh_TW: 以此開啟檔案...

en: Run Audio Player
zh_TW: 執行播放程式

en: Invert File Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取檔案

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Undo for File
zh_TW: 復原檔案

en: Redo for File
zh_TW: 取消復原檔案

en: _Save Files
zh_TW: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Force Save Files
zh_TW: 強制儲存檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: _Remove Tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Show Scanner
zh_TW: 顯示掃瞄

en: Scanner Mode
zh_TW: 掃瞄模式

en: Rename Files and Directories
zh_TW: 檔案及目錄更名

en: Process Fields
zh_TW: 欄位處理

en: Directory Tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹

en: Artists and Albums
zh_TW: 演唱者及專輯

en: Sort List by Tag
zh_TW: 依標籤排序

en: Ascending by track number
zh_TW: 依曲目編號遞增排序

en: Descending by track number
zh_TW: 依曲目編號遞減排序

en: Ascending by title
zh_TW: 依曲名遞增排序

en: Descending by title
zh_TW: 依曲名遞減排序

en: Ascending by artist
zh_TW: 依演唱者遞增排序

en: Descending by artist
zh_TW: 依演唱者遞減排序

en: Ascending by album artist
zh_TW: 依專輯演唱者遞增排序

en: Descending by album artist
zh_TW: 依專輯演唱者遞減排序

en: Ascending by album
zh_TW: 依專輯遞增排序

en: Descending by album
zh_TW: 依專輯遞減排序

en: Ascending by year
zh_TW: 依年份遞增排序

en: Descending by year
zh_TW: 依年份遞減排序

en: Ascending by genre
zh_TW: 依曲風遞增排序

en: Descending by genre
zh_TW: 依曲風遞減排序

en: Ascending by comment
zh_TW: 依備註遞增排序

en: Descending by comment
zh_TW: 依備註遞減排序

en: Ascending by composer
zh_TW: 依作曲者遞增排序

en: Descending by composer
zh_TW: 依作曲者遞減排序

en: Ascending by original artist
zh_TW: 依原唱者遞增排序

en: Descending by original artist
zh_TW: 依原唱者遞減排序

en: Ascending by copyright
zh_TW: 依版權所有者遞增排序

en: Descending by copyright
zh_TW: 依版權所有者遞減排序

en: Ascending by URL
zh_TW: 依網址遞增排序

en: Descending by URL
zh_TW: 依網址遞減排序

en: Ascending by encoder name
zh_TW: 依編碼程式遞增排序

en: Descending by encoder name
zh_TW: 依編碼程式遞增排序

en: Sort List by Property
zh_TW: 依屬性排序

en: Ascending by filename
zh_TW: 依檔名遞增排序

en: Descending by filename
zh_TW: 依檔名遞減排序

en: Ascending by creation date
zh_TW: 依建立日期遞增排序

en: Descending by creation date
zh_TW: 依建立日期遞減排序

en: Ascending by file type
zh_TW: 依檔案類型遞增排序

en: Descending by file type
zh_TW: 依檔案類型遞減排序

en: Ascending by file size
zh_TW: 依檔案大小遞增排序

en: Descending by file size
zh_TW: 依檔案大小遞減排序

en: Ascending by duration
zh_TW: 依曲目長度遞增排序

en: Descending by duration
zh_TW: 依曲目長度遞減排序

en: Ascending by bit rate
zh_TW: 依位元率遞增排序

en: Descending by bit rate
zh_TW: 依位元率遞減排序

en: Ascending by sample rate
zh_TW: 依取樣率遞增排序

en: Descending by sample rate
zh_TW: 依取樣率遞減排序

en: Collapse Tree
zh_TW: 摺疊目錄樹

en: Reload Tree
zh_TW: 重新載入目錄樹

en: Reload Directory
zh_TW: 重新載入目錄

en: Show Hidden Directories
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏目錄

en: _Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: Set _Current Path as Default
zh_TW: 將當前路徑設為預設目錄(_C)

en: Rename Directory…
zh_TW: 目錄更名...

en: Browse Directory With…
zh_TW: 以此瀏覽目錄...

en: Browse _Subdirectories
zh_TW: 瀏覽子目錄(_S)

en: _Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項(_M)

en: CDD_B Search…
zh_TW: CDD_B 搜尋...

en: Load Filenames From a Text File…
zh_TW: 從文字檔載入檔名...

en: Generate Playlist…
zh_TW: 產生播放清單...

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄(_H)

en: Desktop Directory
zh_TW: 桌面目錄

en: Documents Directory
zh_TW: 文件目錄

en: Downloads Directory
zh_TW: 下載目錄

en: Music Directory
zh_TW: 音樂目錄

en: _Parent Directory
zh_TW: 上層目錄(_P)

en: _Default Directory
zh_TW: 預設目錄(_D)

en: _First File
zh_TW: 第一個檔案(_F)

en: Previous File
zh_TW: 上一個檔案

en: _Next File
zh_TW: 下一個檔案(_N)

en: _Last File
zh_TW: 最後一個檔案(_L)

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Default Directory
zh_TW: 預設目錄

en: Set Current Path as Default
zh_TW: 將當目前路徑設為預設目錄

en: Browse Subdirectories
zh_TW: 瀏覽子目錄

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: CDDB Search Files…
zh_TW: CDDB 搜尋檔案...

en: Find…
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除記錄檔

en: Generate Playlist
zh_TW: 產生播放清單

en: Use directory name
zh_TW: 使用目錄名稱

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Include only the selected files
zh_TW: 只含所選檔案

en: Whether to use only the selected files or all files when creating playlists
zh_TW: 建立播放清單時，是否只使用所選檔案，還是所有檔案

en: Use full path for files in playlist
zh_TW: 使用完整路徑產生播放清單

en: Use relative path for files in playlist
zh_TW: 使用相對路徑產生播放清單

en: Create playlist in the parent directory
zh_TW: 於上層目錄建立播放清單

en: Whether to create the playlist in the parent directory
zh_TW: 是否於上層目錄建立播放清單

en: Use DOS directory separator
zh_TW: 使用 DOS 目錄分隔字元

en: Whether to use backslash as directory separator when generating playlists
zh_TW: 建立播放清單時，是否以反斜線(\)作為目錄分隔字元

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Write only list of files
zh_TW: 只列出檔案清單

en: Write information using filename
zh_TW: 用檔名寫入資訊

en: Write information using:
zh_TW: 以此寫入資訊：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Default Directory:
zh_TW: 預設目錄：

en: The default path to search for music files
zh_TW: 搜尋音樂檔的預設路徑

en: Load on startup the default directory or the directory passed as argument
zh_TW: 啟動時，載入預設目錄或由參數傳入的目錄

en: Whether to load the default path (or the path passed as an argument) on application startup
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式時，是否載入預設目徑 (或以參數形式傳入的路徑)

en: Browse subdirectories
zh_TW: 瀏覽子目錄

en: Whether to search subdirectories for audio files when reading a directory in the browser
zh_TW: 於瀏覽器讀取目錄時，是否一併搜尋其子目錄的音訊檔

en: Expand the subdirectories of the selected directory
zh_TW: 展開所選目錄的子目錄

en: Search hidden directories
zh_TW: 搜尋隱藏目錄

en: Whether to show hidden directories when showing a directory in the browser
zh_TW: 於瀏覽器顯示目錄時，是否一併顯示隱藏目錄

en: Sort files case-sensitively
zh_TW: 排列檔案時，區分大小寫

en: Show the log
zh_TW: 顯示記錄檔

en: Whether to show the log in the main window
zh_TW: 是否於主視窗顯示記錄檔

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show audio file header summary
zh_TW: 顯示音訊檔標頭摘要

en: Display changed files in list using:
zh_TW: 以特定樣式顯示清單的變更：

en: Red color
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Bold style
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: File Settings
zh_TW: 檔案設定

en: Preserve modification time when writing files
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時，避免更動修改時間

en: Whether to preserve the existing modification time when editing files
zh_TW: 編輯檔案時，避免更動修改時間

en: Update parent directory modification time when writing files
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時，避免更動上層目錄的修改時間

en: Whether to update the modification time on the parent directory when editing files
zh_TW: 編輯檔案時，是否更動上層目錄的修改時間

note: Translators: a section header in the Files tab of the preferences dialog.
en: Filenames
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Replace illegal characters when renaming
zh_TW: 更名時，取代不合法的字元

en: Convert filename extension to:
zh_TW: 將檔案副檔名轉換為：

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: For example, the extension will be converted to ‘.mp3’
zh_TW: 例: 副檔名會變成「.mp3」

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: For example, the extension will be converted to ‘.MP3’
zh_TW: 例: 副檔名會變成「.MP3」

en: No Change
zh_TW: 不改變

en: The extension will not be modified
zh_TW: 副檔名不會修改

en: Filename Encoding
zh_TW: 檔名編碼

en: Try another character encoding
zh_TW: 嘗試其他字元編碼

en: Transliterate characters into the system character encoding
zh_TW: 將字元轉寫為系統字元編碼

en: Use the system character encoding and silently discard unsupported characters
zh_TW: 使用系統編碼，並刪除不支援的字元

en: Discard characters which cannot be represented in the target character encoding
zh_TW: 當遇到無法以目的編碼表示的字元時，會自動刪除該字元

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Automatically complete date field
zh_TW: 自動完成日期欄位

en: Whether to automatically complete the date tag
zh_TW: 是否自動完成日期標籤

en: Splitting
zh_TW: 分割設定

en: For Vorbis tags, selected fields will be split at dashes and saved as separate tags
zh_TW: 對於 Vorbis 檔案的標籤，所選欄位會在連字號(-)之處分割，然後作為不同的標籤儲存

en: Original artist
zh_TW: 原唱者

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Strip ID3 tags if all ID3 tags are empty
zh_TW: 若所有 ID3 欄位均為空白，則刪除該標籤

en: Non-standard encoding for reading ID3 tags:
zh_TW: 讀取 ID3 標籤所用的非標準編碼：

en: Choose the character set to be used when reading ID3v1 and ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 選擇用來讀取 ID3v1 和 ID3v2 標籤的字元集

en: Write ID3v2 tag
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v2 標籤

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Select the ID3v2 tag version to write:
    • ID3v2.3 is written using id3lib,
    • ID3v2.4 is written using libid3tag (recommended)
zh_TW: 選取要寫入的 ID3v2 標籤版本：
     - ID3v2.3 (以 id3lib 寫入)，
     - ID3v2.4 (以 libid3tag  寫入) (建議)

en: Character encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼：

en: Report error
zh_TW: 報告出錯情況

en: Display an error message when a character cannot be represented in the target character encoding and keep the original character
zh_TW: 當字元無法以目的編碼表示時，會顯示出錯訊息，並保留原來的字元

en: Transliterate
zh_TW: 轉寫

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Automatically convert old ID3v2 tag versions
zh_TW: 自動轉換舊版本的 ID3v2 標籤

en: Use CRC-32
zh_TW: 使用 CRC-32

en: Compress data in ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 壓縮 ID3v2 標籤的資料

en: Whether to compress data in ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 是否壓縮 ID3v2 標籤的資料

en: Use text-only genre in ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 在 ID3v2 標籤以文字方式寫入「曲風」欄位

en: Write ID3v1 tag
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v1 標籤

en: Choose the character set to be used when writing ID3v1 tag
zh_TW: 選擇寫入 ID3v1 標籤的字元集

en: ID3 Tags
zh_TW: ID3 標籤

en: Character Conversion
zh_TW: 字元轉換

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: Fill Tag Scanner
zh_TW: 標籤填入掃瞄

en: Convert underscores and ‘%20’ to spaces
zh_TW: 將「_」及「%20」轉換為空格

en: Convert spaces and ‘%20’ to underscores
zh_TW: 將空格和「%20」轉換為底線「_」

en: No conversion
zh_TW: 不轉換

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: Rename File and Directory Scanner
zh_TW: 檔案及目錄更名掃瞄

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: Process Fields Scanner
zh_TW: 欄位處理掃瞄

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Overwrite fields when scanning tags
zh_TW: 標籤掃瞄時覆蓋現有欄位

en: Set this text as default comment:
zh_TW: 設定要寫入備註的預設文字：

en: Use CRC-32 as the default comment (for files with ID3 tags only)
zh_TW: 以 CRC-32 作為預設備註 (只對 ID3 標籤有效)

en: Whether to use the CRC-32 of the audio file data as the default comment, for files with ID3 tags only
zh_TW: 是否以音訊檔資料的 CRC-32 作為預設備註 (只對 ID3 標籤的檔案有效)

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃瞄

en: Automatic Search Servers
zh_TW: 自動搜尋伺服器

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: CGI Path:
zh_TW: CGI 路徑：

en: Manual Search Server
zh_TW: 手動搜尋伺服器

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Use a proxy server
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Results List
zh_TW: 結果清單

en: Select corresponding file (according to position or DLM if activated below)
zh_TW: 根據順序或 DLM (如已在下方啟用)，選取對應的檔案

en: Use the Levenshtein algorithm (DLM) to match results (using title) with audio files (using filename)
zh_TW: 以 Levenshtein 演算法 (DLM) 依檔名比對符合的曲名結果

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm before writing tags
zh_TW: 寫入標籤要先確認

en: Confirm before renaming a file
zh_TW: 檔案更名要先確認

en: Confirm before deleting a file
zh_TW: 檔案刪除要先確認

en: Confirm before writing a playlist
zh_TW: 寫入播放清單要先確認

en: Confirm before losing unsaved changes to files
zh_TW: 放棄檔案變更要先確認

en: Scanner Dialog
zh_TW: 掃瞄對話匣

en: Show the scanner dialog on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示掃瞄對話匣

en: Whether to show the scanner window on application startup
zh_TW: 啟動時，是否顯示掃瞄視窗

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Tag and Filename Scan
zh_TW: 標籤及檔名掃瞄

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse filename and directory. Used to fill in tag fields
zh_TW: 選取或以代碼 (請見說明)，輸入要解析檔名和目錄的遮罩條件，用來填入標籤欄位。

en: Fill tag preview
zh_TW: 標籤填入預覽

en: Mask Editor
zh_TW: 遮罩條件編輯

en: Create a new mask
zh_TW: 建立新遮罩

en: Move the selected mask up
zh_TW: 將所選遮罩向上移

en: Move the selected mask down
zh_TW: 將所選遮罩向下移

en: Duplicate the selected mask
zh_TW: 為所選遮罩製作複本

en: Add default masks
zh_TW: 加入預設遮罩

en: Remove the selected mask
zh_TW: 移除所選遮罩

en: Save masks
zh_TW: 儲存遮罩

en: Legend
zh_TW: 說明

en: %a: artist
zh_TW: %a：演唱者

en: %z: album artist
zh_TW: %z：專輯演唱者

en: %b: album
zh_TW: %b：專輯

en: %c: comment
zh_TW: %c：備註

en: %p: composer
zh_TW: %p：作曲者

en: %r: copyright
zh_TW: %r：版權所有者

en: %d: disc number
zh_TW: %d：碟片編號

en: %e: encoded by
zh_TW: %e：編碼程式

en: %g: genre
zh_TW: %g：曲風

en: %i: ignored
zh_TW: %i：已忽略

en: %l: number of tracks
zh_TW: %l：曲目總數

en: %o: original artist
zh_TW: %o：原唱者

en: %n: track number
zh_TW: %n：曲目編號

en: %t: title
zh_TW: %t：曲名

en: %u: URL
zh_TW: %u：網址

en: %x: number of discs
zh_TW: %x：碟片總數

en: %y: year
zh_TW: %y：發行年份

en: Fill Tag
zh_TW: 標籤填入

en: Prefix mask with current directory
zh_TW: 當前目錄的前置遮罩

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse tag fields. Used to rename the file.
    Use ‘/’ to make directories. If the first character is ‘/’, it is an absolute path, otherwise it is relative to the old path
zh_TW: 選取或以代碼 (請見說明) 輸入要解析標籤欄位的遮罩條件，用來重新命名檔案。
    以 / 代表目錄。如果第一個字元為 / 代表絕對路徑，否則為相對路徑。

en: Rename file preview
zh_TW: 檔案更名預覽

note: Only filename changed
en: Rename File
zh_TW: 檔案更名

en: Tag Fields
zh_TW: 標籤欄位

en: Process filename
zh_TW: 處理檔名

en: Process title field
zh_TW: 處理曲名欄位

en: Process artist field
zh_TW: 處理演唱者欄位

en: Process album artist field
zh_TW: 處理專輯演唱者欄位

en: Process album field
zh_TW: 處理專輯欄位

en: Process genre field
zh_TW: 處理曲風欄位

en: Process comment field
zh_TW: 處理備註欄位

en: Process composer field
zh_TW: 處理作曲者欄位

en: Orig. Artist
zh_TW: 原唱者

en: Process original artist field
zh_TW: 處理原唱者欄位

en: Process copyright field
zh_TW: 處理版權所有者欄位

en: Process URL field
zh_TW: 處理網址欄位

en: Process encoded-by field
zh_TW: 處理編碼程式欄位

en: Capitalization
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: Capitalize all
zh_TW: 轉為大寫

en: Lowercase all
zh_TW: 轉為小寫

en: Capitalize first letter
zh_TW: 首字母轉為大寫

en: Capitalize the first letter of each word
zh_TW: 每個字的首字母大寫

en: Whether to upper-case the first letter of each word when processing tag fields
zh_TW: 某些介系詞和冠詞的首字母不要轉為大寫

en: Detect Roman numerals
zh_TW: 偵測羅馬數字

en: Do not change capitalization
zh_TW: 不變更大小寫

en: Spaces Conversions
zh_TW: 空格轉換

en: Remove spaces
zh_TW: 移除空格

en: Insert a space before uppercase letters
zh_TW: 在大寫字母前插入空格

en: Remove duplicate spaces and underscores
zh_TW: 移除重複的空格及底線

en: Whether to remove duplicate spaces and underscores when processing tag fields
zh_TW: 處理標籤欄位時，是否移除重複的空格及底線

en: Do not change word separators
zh_TW: 不變更文字分隔字元

en: Character Conversions
zh_TW: 字元轉換

en: Convert ‘_’ and ‘%20’ to spaces
zh_TW: 將「_」及「%20」轉換為空格

en: The underscore character or the string ‘%20’ is replaced by one space. Example, before: ‘Text%20In%20An_Entry‘, after: ‘Text In An Entry’
zh_TW: 將底線或「%20」字串取代成空格，例如 Text%20In%20An_Entry　會變 Text In An Entry

en: Convert spaces to underscores
zh_TW: 將空格轉換為底線「_」

en: The space character is replaced by one underscore character. Example, before: ‘Text In An Entry’, after: ‘Text_In_An_Entry’
zh_TW: 將空格取代成底線，例如 Text In An Entry 會變 Text_In_An_Entry

en: Convert:
zh_TW: 轉換：

en: to:
zh_TW: 為：

en: Do not convert
zh_TW: 不轉換

en: Show / Hide Masks Editor
zh_TW: 顯示╱隱藏遮罩條件編輯

en: Show / Hide Legend
zh_TW: 顯示╱隱藏說明

en: Scanner Preferences
zh_TW: 掃瞄偏好設定

en: Find Files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Type the text to search for in the file list, or leave the field empty to display all files
zh_TW: 輸入要在檔案清單搜尋的文字；留空則會顯示所有檔案。

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: In:
zh_TW: 於：

note: This option is for the previous
en: the Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

note: This option is for the previous
en: the Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫相異

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Title:
zh_TW: 曲名：

en: Tag selected files with this title
zh_TW: 以此曲名標記所選檔案

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 演唱者：

en: Tag selected files with this artist
zh_TW: 以此演唱者標記所選檔案

en: Album artist:
zh_TW: 專輯演唱者：

en: Tag selected files with this album artist
zh_TW: 以此專輯演唱者標記所選檔案

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Tag selected files with this album name
zh_TW: 以此專輯名稱標記所選檔案

en: CD:
zh_TW: CD：

en: Tag selected files with this disc number
zh_TW: 以此碟片編號標記所選檔案

en: Year:
zh_TW: 發行年份：

en: Tag selected files with this year
zh_TW: 以此發行年份標記所選檔案

en: Number selected tracks sequentially. Starts at 01 in each subdirectory
zh_TW: 為所選曲目依序編號，每個子目錄從 01 開始

en: Track #:
zh_TW: 曲目 #：

en: Set the number of files, in the same directory of the displayed file, to the selected tracks
zh_TW: 設定檔案總數，以相同目錄顯示的檔案計算

en: Tag selected files with this number of tracks
zh_TW: 以此曲目總數標記所選檔案

en: Genre:
zh_TW: 曲風：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Tag selected files with this comment
zh_TW: 以此備註標記所選檔案

en: Composer:
zh_TW: 作曲者：

en: Tag selected files with this composer
zh_TW: 以此作曲者標記所選檔案

en: Orig. artist:
zh_TW: 原唱者：

en: Tag selected files with this original artist
zh_TW: 以此原唱者標記所選檔案

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權所有者：

en: Tag selected files with this copyright
zh_TW: 以此版權所有者標記所選檔案

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Tag selected files with this URL
zh_TW: 以此網址標記所選檔案

en: Encoded by:
zh_TW: 編碼程式：

en: Tag selected files with this encoder name
zh_TW: 以此編碼程式標記所選檔案

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

en: You can use drag and drop to add an image
zh_TW: 可以拖放圖像到這裡，以加入封面。

en: Save the selected images to files
zh_TW: 將所選圖像儲存到硬碟

en: Tag selected files with these images
zh_TW: 以此等圖像標記所選檔案

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: First file
zh_TW: 第一個檔案

en: _Previous File
zh_TW: 上一個檔案(_P)

en: Previous file
zh_TW: 上一個檔案

en: Next file
zh_TW: 下一個檔案

en: Last file
zh_TW: 最後一個檔案

en: _Show Scanner
zh_TW: 顯示掃瞄(_S)

en: Show scanner
zh_TW: 顯示掃瞄

en: Remove tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: Undo for file
zh_TW: 復原檔案

en: R_edo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_E)

en: Redo for file
zh_TW: 取消復原檔案

en: Save changes to selected files
zh_TW: 儲存所選檔案的變更

en: Browse directory tree
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄樹

en: Browse artists and albums
zh_TW: 瀏覽演唱者及專輯

en: Invert file selection
zh_TW: 反向選取項目

en: Search filenames and tags
zh_TW: 搜尋檔名及標籤

en: CDDB Search…
zh_TW: CDDB 搜尋...

en: Generate a playlist
zh_TW: 產生播放清單

en: Stop the current action
zh_TW: 停止目前動作

en: Load on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入

en: Default path
zh_TW: 預設路徑

en: Show hidden directories while browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽時顯示隱藏目錄

en: CDDB server hostname for automatic search
zh_TW: 自動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器主機名稱

en: The CDDB server to use for the automatic search
zh_TW: 用來自動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器

en: CDDB server port for automatic search
zh_TW: 自動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器連接埠

en: The CDDB server port to use for the automatic search
zh_TW: 用來自動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器連接埠

en: CDDB server path for automatic search
zh_TW: 自動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器路徑

en: The CDDB server path to use for the automatic search
zh_TW: 用來自動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器路徑

en: CDDB server hostname for manual search
zh_TW: 手動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器主機名稱

en: The CDDB server to use for a manual search
zh_TW: 用來手動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器

en: CDDB server port for manual search
zh_TW: 手動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器連接埠

en: The CDDB server port to use for a manual search
zh_TW: 用來手動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器連接埠

en: CDDB server path for manual search
zh_TW: 手動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器路徑

en: The CDDB server path to use for a manual search
zh_TW: 用來手動搜尋的 CDDB 伺服器路徑

en: Show changed files in bold
zh_TW: 將變更檔案以粗體顯示

en: Use a non-standard character encoding when reading ID3 tags
zh_TW: 讀取 ID3 標籤所用的非標準字元編碼

en: Write ID3v1 tags
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v1 標籤

en: The character set for writing ID3v1 tags
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v1 標籤的字元集

en: Choose the character set to be used when writing ID3v1 tags
zh_TW: 選擇用來寫入 ID3v1 標籤的字元集

en: The character set for reading ID3v1 and ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 讀取 ID3v1 及 ID3v2 標籤所用的字元集

en: Write ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v2 標籤

en: Enable ID3v2.4 support
zh_TW: 啟用 ID3v2.4 支援

en: Convert old ID3 tag versions to new ones
zh_TW: 將舊版本的 ID3 標籤轉換為新版本

en: Use CRC-32 in ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 於 ID3v2 標籤使用 CRC-32

en: Use Unicode character encoding in ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 於 ID3v2 標籤使用 Unicode 字元編碼

en: Whether to use a Unicode character set when writing ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 是否於寫入 ID3v2 標籤時，使用 Unicode 字元集

en: The Unicode character set for writing ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v2 標籤的 Unicode 字元集

en: Choose the Unicode character set to be used when writing ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 選擇用來寫入 ID3v2 標籤的 Unicode 字元集

en: The character set for writing ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v2 標籤的字元集

en: Encoding options when writing ID3v2 tags
zh_TW: 寫入 ID3v2 標籤的編碼選項

en: Automatically complete the date
zh_TW: 自動完成日期

en: Pad the disc number tag field
zh_TW: 為「碟片編號」標籤欄位加入填充

en: The length of the disc number field
zh_TW: 「碟片編號」欄位長度

en: The length of the disc number field, which controls if the field is padded with leading zeroes
zh_TW: 「碟片編號」欄位的長度，以控制是否在前方加入 0 字

en: Set the default comment
zh_TW: 設定預設備註

en: Use the CRC-32 as the default comment
zh_TW: 以 CRC-32 作為預設備註

en: Run the current scanner when loading filenames from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入檔名時，執行目前的掃瞄

en: Process these tag fields
zh_TW: 處理此等標籤欄位

en: Convert tag fields when processing
zh_TW: 處理時，轉換標籤欄位

en: Convert characters in tags
zh_TW: 轉換標籤的字元

en: Upper-case the first letter of each word
zh_TW: 每個字的首字母轉為大寫

en: Insert spaces before capital letters
zh_TW: 在大寫字母前插入空格

en: Remove duplicate spaces
zh_TW: 移除重複的空格

en: Playlist filename mask
zh_TW: 播放清單檔名遮罩

en: Create playlists with only the selected files
zh_TW: 僅以所選檔案建立播放清單

en: Use relative paths when creating playlists
zh_TW: 使用相對路徑產生播放清單

en: Whether to use relative paths for files when creating playlists
zh_TW: 產生播放清單時，是否使用相對路徑

en: Create the playlist in the parent directory
zh_TW: 於上層目錄建立播放清單

en: Use DOS separators for playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單使用 DOS 分隔字元

en: Content of generated playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單內容

en: Playlist default mask
zh_TW: 播放清單預設遮罩

en: The default mask to use for files in a playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的檔案所用的預設遮罩

en: Search in filenames
zh_TW: 於檔名內搜尋

en: Search in tags
zh_TW: 於標籤內搜尋

en: Mask for renaming files
zh_TW: 檔案更名遮罩

en: The default mask to use when renaming files
zh_TW: 檔案更名所用的預設遮罩

en: Mask for renaming directories
zh_TW: 目錄更名遮罩

en: Convert spaces and underscores when renaming files
zh_TW: 檔案更名時，轉換空格及底線

en: Whether to replace illegal characters in a filename when using the rename function
zh_TW: 使用更名功能時，是否取代檔名的不合法字元

en: Show the scanner mask editor
zh_TW: 顯示掃瞄遮罩編輯

en: Show the scanner legend
zh_TW: 顯示掃瞄說明

en: Show the scanner window on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示掃瞄視窗

en: The scan mode
zh_TW: 掃瞄模式

en: Split Ogg title fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 曲名欄位

en: Split Ogg artist fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 演唱者欄位

en: Split Ogg album fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 專輯欄位

en: Split Ogg genre fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 曲風欄位

en: Split Ogg comment fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 備註欄位

en: Split Ogg composer fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 作曲者欄位

en: Split Ogg original artist fields
zh_TW: 分開 Ogg 原唱者欄位

en: Open in EasyTAG
zh_TW: 在 EasyTAG　開啟

en: Open the selected files in EasyTAG
zh_TW: 在 EasyTAG　開啟所選檔案

en: View and edit tags in audio files
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯音訊檔的標籤

en: Print the version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本並結束

note: Starting messages
en: Starting EasyTAG version %s…
zh_TW: 正在啟動 EasyTAG %s 版...

en: Setting locale: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 正在設定地域語言 :「%s」

en: System locale is ‘%s’, using ‘%s’
zh_TW: 系統地域語言為「%s」；使用的為「%s」

en: Unable to create setting directories
zh_TW: 無法建立設定目錄

en: Website: %s
zh_TW: 網站：%s

en: Cannot open path ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法開啟路徑「%s」

en: Do you really want to delete the file ‘%s’?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」檔案嗎？

en: Repeat action for the remaining files
zh_TW: 對餘下檔案重複此動作

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: File ‘%s’ deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除「%s」檔案

en: Cannot delete file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」檔案

en: Some files were not deleted
zh_TW: 某些檔案未有刪除

en: All files have been deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除所有檔案

en: All tags have been removed
zh_TW: 已移除所有標籤

en: Failed to launch program ‘%s’
zh_TW: 未能啟動「%s」程式

en: Could not convert filename ‘%s’ to system filename encoding
zh_TW: 無法將檔名「%s」轉換為系統檔名編碼

en: Try setting the environment variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING.
zh_TW: 請嘗試設置環境變量 G_FILENAME_ENCODING。

en: Filename translation
zh_TW: 檔名翻譯

note: And refresh the number of files in this directory
en: One file | %u files
zh_TW[0]: 1 個檔案
zh_TW[1]: %u　個檔案

note: Bitrate
en: %d kb/s
zh_TW: %d kb/秒

en: File: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 檔案：「%s」

note: Quit EasyTAG.
en: Normal exit
zh_TW: 正常結束

en: Some files have been modified but not saved
zh_TW: 某些檔案已修改，但未有儲存

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 放棄(_D)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Do you want to save them before quitting?
zh_TW: 結束前要儲存嗎？

en: New default directory selected for browser
zh_TW: 為瀏覽選取新預設目錄。

en: Do you want to save them before changing directory?
zh_TW: 變更目錄前要儲存嗎？

en: Confirm Directory Change
zh_TW: 確認變更目錄

en: All albums
zh_TW: 所有專輯

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Rename the directory ‘%s’ to:
zh_TW: 「%s」目錄更名為：

en: You must type a directory name
zh_TW: 必須輸入目錄名稱

en: Directory Name Error
zh_TW: 目錄名稱出錯

en: Could not convert ‘%s’ into filename encoding
zh_TW: 無法將檔名「%s」轉換為檔名編碼

en: Please use another name.
zh_TW: 請使用其他名稱。

en: The directory name ‘%s’ already exists.
zh_TW: 已有名為「%s」的目錄。

en: Rename File Error
zh_TW: 檔案更名出錯

en: Rename Directory Error
zh_TW: 目錄更名出錯

en: Directory renamed
zh_TW: 目錄已更名

en: Executed command ‘%s’
zh_TW: 執行命令「%s」

en: Album: ‘%s’, artist: ‘%s’, length: ‘%s’, year: ‘%s’, genre: ‘%s’, disc ID: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 專輯「%s」，演唱者「%s」，長度「%s」，年份「%s」，曲風「%s」，碟片ID「%s」

en: Resolving host '%s'…
zh_TW: 解析主機名稱中「%s」...

en: Cannot create a new socket ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法建立新 Socket「%s」

note: Open connection to the server.
en: Connecting to host ‘%s’, port ‘%d’…
zh_TW: 連接主機「%s」，連接埠「%d」...

en: Cannot connect to host ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接主機「%s」：%s

en: Cannot resolve host ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析主機「%s」：%s

en: Connected to host ‘%s’
zh_TW: 已連接主機「%s」

en: Receiving data (%s)…
zh_TW: 接收資料中 (%s)...

en: Error when reading CDDB response ‘%s’
zh_TW: 讀取 CDDB 回應「%s」時出錯

en: Cannot create file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案「%s」：%s

note: g_print("Request Cddb_Get_Album_Tracks_List : '%s'\n", cddb_in); Send the request g_print("Request Cddb_Search_Album_List_From_String_Freedb : '%s'\n", cddb_in); g_print("Request Cddb_Search_Album_List_From_String_Gnudb : '%s'\n", cddb_in);
en: Sending request…
zh_TW: 送出要求中...

en: Cannot send the request ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法送出要求「%s」

note: Read the answer * Read the answer
en: Receiving data…
zh_TW: 接收資料中...

en: The server returned a bad response
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳有問題的回應

en: The server returned a bad response ‘%s’
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳有問題的回應「%s」

note: Load the track list of the album
en: Loading album track list…
zh_TW: 載入專輯曲目清單中...

en: Sorry, the web-based search is currently not available
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前無法提供網頁搜尋

en: Found one matching album | Found %u matching albums
zh_TW[0]: 找到 1 個符合的專輯
zh_TW[1]: 找到 %u 個符合的專輯

en: Receiving data of page %d (album %d/%d)…
zh_TW: 接收第 %d 頁的資料 (專輯 %d/%d)...

en: Receiving data of page %d…
zh_TW: 接收第 %d 頁的資料...

en: More results to load…
zh_TW: 載入更多結果...

en: Write Tag from CDDB
zh_TW: 從 CDDB 寫入標籤

en: Ready to search
zh_TW: 搜尋就緒

en: Cannot open file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」：%s

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取檔案

note: The CD redbook standard defines the maximum number of tracks as 99, any queries with more than 99 tracks will never return a result.
en: More than 99 files selected. Cannot send request
zh_TW: 選取了超過 99 個檔案，無法送出要求

en: One file selected | %u files selected
zh_TW[0]: 選取了 1 個檔案
zh_TW[1]: 選取了 %u 個檔案

note: g_print("Request Cddb_Search_Album_From_Selected_Files : '%s'\n", cddb_in);
en: Sending request (disc ID: %s, #tracks: %u, Disc length: %u)…
zh_TW: 送出要求中 (碟片ID：%s, 曲目總數：%u, 總長度：%u)...

en: DiscID ‘%s’ gave one matching album | DiscID ‘%s’ gave %u matching albums
zh_TW[0]: DiscID「%s」有 1 個相符專輯
zh_TW[1]: DiscID「%s」有 %u 個相符專輯

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 賽爾特文 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (IBM-8859-2)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡体中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡体中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_TW: 繁體中文香港字 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫／俄文 (CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫／烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: English (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (US-ASCII)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐語系 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

note: {N_("Unicode (UTF-16BE)"),                "UTF-16BE"      }, {N_("Unicode (UTF-16LE)"),                "UTF-16LE"      }, {N_("Unicode (UTF-32BE)"),                "UTF-32BE"      }, {N_("Unicode (UTF-32LE)"),                "UTF-32LE"      },
en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (左至右) (ISO-8859-8)

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (Windows-1252)

en: The UTF-8 string ‘%s’ could not be converted into filename encoding: %s
zh_TW: UTF-8 字串「%s」無法轉換為檔名編碼：%s

en: Invalid UTF-8
zh_TW: UTF-8 無效

en: The string ‘%s’ could not be converted into UTF-8: %s
zh_TW: 字串「%s」無法轉換為 UTF-8：%s

en: A file was changed by an external program | %d files were changed by an external program
zh_TW[0]: 外部程式變更了 1 個檔案
zh_TW[1]: 外部程式變更了 %d 個檔案

en: Do you want to continue saving the file?
zh_TW: 要繼續儲存檔案嗎？

en: Saving files was stopped
zh_TW: 儲存作業遭終止

en: All files have been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存所有檔案

en: Do you want to write the tag of file ‘%s’?
zh_TW: 要寫入「%s」檔案的標籤嗎？

en: Confirm Tag Writing
zh_TW: 確認寫入標籤

note: Directories and filename changed
en: Rename File and Directory
zh_TW: 檔案及目錄更名

en: File and directory rename confirmation required
zh_TW: 檔案及目錄更名需要確認

en: Do you want to rename the file and directory ‘%s’ to ‘%s’?
zh_TW: 要將檔案及目錄「%s」更名為「%s」嗎？

en: Directory rename confirmation required
zh_TW: 目錄更名需要確認

en: Do you want to rename the directory ‘%s’ to ‘%s’?
zh_TW: 要將目錄「%s」更名為「%s」嗎？

en: File rename confirmation required
zh_TW: 檔案更名需要確認

en: Do you want to rename the file ‘%s’ to ‘%s’?
zh_TW: 要將檔案「%s」更名為「%s」嗎？

en: Cannot rename file ‘%s’ to ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%s」更名為「%s」

en: Cannot rename file ‘%s’ to ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法將檔案「%s」更名為「%s」：%s

en: File(s) not renamed
zh_TW: 檔案未更名

en: Writing tag of ‘%s’
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」的標籤中

en: Wrote tag of ‘%s’
zh_TW: 「%s」的標籤已寫入

en: If you reload this file, some characters in the tag may not be displayed correctly. Please, apply the patch src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff to id3lib, which is available in the EasyTAG package sources.
    Note that this message will appear only once.
    
    File: %s
zh_TW: 如重新載入此檔案，標籤的某些字元會無法正確顯示。請幫個忙，將 src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff　套用至 id3lib。該檔案可在 EasyTAG 套件原始碼取得。
    注意：此訊息只會顯示一次。
    
    檔案：%s

en: Cannot write tag in file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法將標籤寫入檔案「%s」

en: Tag Write Error
zh_TW: 標籤寫入出錯

en: Cannot read directory ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄「%s」

en: Directory Read Error
zh_TW: 目錄讀取出錯

note: Read the directory recursively
en: Search in progress…
zh_TW: 搜尋進行中...

en: Found one file in this directory and subdirectories | Found %u files in this directory and subdirectories
zh_TW[0]: 於此目錄及其子目錄找到 1 個檔案。
zh_TW[1]: 於此目錄及其子目錄找到 %u 個檔案。

en: Found one file in this directory | Found %u files in this directory
zh_TW[0]: 於此目錄找到 1 個檔案。
zh_TW[1]: 於此目錄找到 %u 個檔案。

en: No file found in this directory and subdirectories
zh_TW: 於此目錄及其子目錄找不到檔案

en: No file found in this directory
zh_TW: 於此目錄找不到檔案

en: Searching for audio files…
zh_TW: 搜尋音訊檔進行中...

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Read-only file
zh_TW: 唯讀檔案

en: Error reading ID3 tag from file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案的 ID3 標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading tag from Ogg file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 Ogg 檔案「%s」的標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading tag from FLAC file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 FLAC 檔案「%s」的標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading APE tag from file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案的 APE 標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading tag from MP4 file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 MP4 檔案「%s」的標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading tag from WavPack file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 WavPack 檔案「%s」的標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading tag from Opus file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 Opus 檔案「%s」的標籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案時發生錯誤

en: Insert a blank line
zh_TW: 插入空白項目

en: Delete this line
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Move this line up
zh_TW: 將此項目向上移

en: Move this line down
zh_TW: 將此項目向下移

en: You must type a program name
zh_TW: 必須輸入程式名稱

en: Program Name Error
zh_TW: 程式名稱出錯

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 圖像

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 圖像

en: GIF image
zh_TW: GIF 圖像

en: Unknown image
zh_TW: 未知圖像

en: 32×32 pixel PNG file icon
zh_TW: 32x32 像素 PNG 圖示

en: Other file icon
zh_TW: 其他圖示

en: Cover (front)
zh_TW: 封面 (前)

en: Cover (back)
zh_TW: 封面 (後)

en: Leaflet page
zh_TW: 小冊子

en: Media (such as label side of CD)
zh_TW: 媒體標籤 (例如 CD 側邊的標籤)

en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
zh_TW: 領銜演唱╱領銜演奏╱獨唱者

en: Artist/performer
zh_TW: 演唱者╱演奏者

en: Conductor
zh_TW: 指揮

en: Band/Orchestra
zh_TW: 樂團╱樂隊

en: Lyricist/text writer
zh_TW: 作詞人╱文字寫作

en: Recording location
zh_TW: 錄音地點

en: During recording
zh_TW: 錄音中

en: During performance
zh_TW: 演奏中

en: Movie/video screen capture
zh_TW: 電影╱影片抓圖

en: A bright colored fish
zh_TW: 明亮高彩魚

en: Illustration
zh_TW: 插圖

en: Band/Artist logotype
zh_TW: 樂團╱演唱者標誌

en: Publisher/studio logotype
zh_TW: 出版商╱錄音室標誌

en: Unknown image type
zh_TW: 未知圖像類型

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Cannot write playlist file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法寫入播放清單檔案「%s」

en: Playlist File Error
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案出錯

en: Wrote playlist file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案「%s」已寫入

en: Invalid scanner mask
zh_TW: 掃瞄遮罩條件無效

en: The selected default path is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的預設路徑無效

en: Path: ‘%s’
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 路徑：「%s」
    錯誤：%s

en: Invalid Path Error
zh_TW: 無效路徑錯誤

en: Tag successfully scanned
zh_TW: 標籤已成功掃描

en: Tag successfully scanned ‘%s’
zh_TW: 標籤已成功掃描「%s」

en: The extension ‘%s’ was not found in filename ‘%s’
zh_TW: 於檔名「%1$s」找不到副檔名「%2$s」

en: Cannot find separator ‘%s’ within ‘%s’
zh_TW: 於「%2$s」找不到分隔字元「%1$s」

en: Could not convert filename ‘%s’ into system filename encoding
zh_TW: 無法將檔名「%s」轉換為系統檔名編碼

en: New filename successfully scanned
zh_TW: 新檔名已成功掃瞄

en: New filename successfully scanned ‘%s’
zh_TW: 新檔名已成功掃瞄「%s」

en: Error while processing fields ‘%s’
zh_TW: 處理欄位「%s」時出錯

en: New_mask
zh_TW: 新遮罩條件(_M)

note: 'Scan selected files' button
en: Scan Files
zh_TW: 掃瞄檔案

en: Scan selected files
zh_TW: 掃瞄所選檔案

en: All tags have been scanned
zh_TW: 已掃瞄所有標籤

en: Found one file | Found %d files
zh_TW[0]: 找到 1 個檔案
zh_TW[1]: 找到 %d 個檔案

en: Ready to search…
zh_TW: 搜尋就緒...

en: Cannot write list to file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法將清單寫入檔案「%s」：%s

note: Fall back to defaults.
en: Loading default ‘Fill Tag’ masks…
zh_TW: 載入預設「標籤填入」遮罩...

note: Fall back to defaults.
en: Loading default ‘Rename File’ masks…
zh_TW: 載入預設「檔案更名」遮罩...

en: Ready to start
zh_TW: 已準備開始

en: Selected files tagged with title ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用曲名「%s」標記

en: Removed title from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的曲名已移除

en: Selected files tagged with artist ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用演唱者「%s」標記

en: Removed artist from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的演唱者已移除

en: Selected files tagged with album artist ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用專輯演唱者「%s」標記

en: Removed album artist from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的專輯演唱者已移除

en: Selected files tagged with album ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用專輯「%s」標記

en: Removed album name from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的專輯名稱已移除

en: Selected files tagged with disc number ‘%s/%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用碟片編號「%s/%s」標記

en: Selected files tagged with disc number like ‘xx’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用「xx」格式的碟片編號標記

en: Removed disc number from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的碟片編號已移除

en: Selected files tagged with year ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用發行年份「%s」標記

en: Removed year from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的發行年份已移除

en: Selected files tagged with track like ‘xx/%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用曲目編號「xx/%s」的方式標記。

en: Selected files tagged with track like ‘xx’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用曲目編號「xx」的方式標記

en: Removed track number from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的曲目編號已移除

note: msg = g_strdup_printf(_("All %d tracks numbered sequentially."), ETCore->ETFileSelectionList_Length);
en: Selected tracks numbered sequentially
zh_TW: 所選檔案已依序標記曲目編號

en: Selected files tagged with genre ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用曲風「%s」標記

en: Removed genre from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的曲風已移除

en: Selected files tagged with comment ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用備註「%s」標記

en: Removed comment from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的備註已移除

en: Selected files tagged with composer ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用作曲者「%s」標記

en: Removed composer from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的作曲者已移除

en: Selected files tagged with original artist ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用原唱者「%s」標記

en: Removed original artist from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的原唱者已移除

en: Selected files tagged with copyright ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用版權所有者「%s」標記

en: Removed copyright from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的版權所有者已移除

en: Selected files tagged with URL ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用網址「%s」標記

en: Removed URL from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的網址已移除

en: Selected files tagged with encoder name ‘%s’
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用編碼程式「%s」標記

en: Removed encoder name from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的編碼程式已移除

en: Selected files tagged with images
zh_TW: 所選檔案已標記圖像。

en: Removed images from selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的圖像已移除

note: Menu items
en: Tag selected files with this field
zh_TW: 所選檔案已用此欄位標記

en: All uppercase
zh_TW: 全部大寫

en: All lowercase
zh_TW: 全部小寫

en: First letter uppercase
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: First letter uppercase of each word
zh_TW: 每個字的首字母大寫

en: Insert space before uppercase letter
zh_TW: 在大寫字母前插入空格

en: Remove duplicate spaces or underscores
zh_TW: 移除重複的空格或底線

en: Remove all text
zh_TW: 移除所有文字

en: Cannot display the image because not enough data has been read to determine how to create the image buffer
zh_TW: 無法顯示此圖像，因為可讀取的資料不足，導致無法建立圖像緩衝區

en: Cannot display the image
zh_TW: 無法顯示圖像

en: Not enough data has been read to determine how to create the image buffer.
zh_TW: 可讀取的資料不足，導致無法建立圖像緩衝區。

en: Load Image File
zh_TW: 載入圖像檔

en: Image file not loaded ‘%s’
zh_TW: 未載入圖像檔「%s」

en: Cannot open file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」

en: Image File Error
zh_TW: 圖像檔出錯

en: Image file loaded
zh_TW: 已載入圖像檔

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 加入圖像

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: PNG and JPEG
zh_TW: PNG 及 JPEG

en: Image Properties %d/%d
zh_TW: 圖像屬性 %d/%d

en: Save Image %d/%d
zh_TW: 儲存圖像 %d/%d

en: Image file not saved ‘%s’
zh_TW: 未儲存圖像檔「%s」

en: Tag selected files with this genre
zh_TW: 以此曲風標記所選檔案

en: ID3 Tag
zh_TW: ID3 標籤

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 標籤

en: FLAC Vorbis Tag
zh_TW: FLAC Vorbis 標籤

en: APE Tag
zh_TW: APE 標籤

en: MP4/M4A/AAC Tag
zh_TW: MP4/M4A/AAC 標籤

en: Wavpack Tag
zh_TW: Wavpack 標籤

en: Opus Tag
zh_TW: Opus 標籤

en: Images (%u)
zh_TW: 圖像 (%u)

en: Error while opening file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時出錯：%s

en: Failed to write APE tag
zh_TW: 未能寫入 APE 標籤

en: Error opening FLAC file
zh_TW: 開啟 FLAC 檔案時出錯

en: FLAC File
zh_TW: FLAC 檔案

note: Mode mpeg4ip library seems to always return -1
en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道數目：

en: Error while opening file ‘%s’ as FLAC: %s
zh_TW: 將「%s」檔案視為 FLAC 開啟時出錯：%s

en: Failed to write comments to file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 未能將備註寫入「%s」檔案：%s

en: Corrupted file
zh_TW: 檔案已損毀

en: Removed tag of ‘%s’
zh_TW: 已移除「%s」的標籤

en: Error while removing ID3v1 tag of ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 移除「%s」的 ID3v1 標籤時出錯：%s

en: Error while removing ID3v2 tag of ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 移除「%s」的 ID3v2 標籤時出錯：%s

en: Error while updating ID3v2 tag of ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 更新「%s」的 ID3v2 標籤時出錯：%s

en: Error while updating ID3v1 tag of ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 更新「%s」的 ID3v1 標籤時出錯：%s

en: No error reported
zh_TW: 未有回報錯誤

en: No available memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: No data to parse
zh_TW: 無資料可供解析

en: Improperly formatted data
zh_TW: 資料的格式不對

en: No buffer to write to
zh_TW: 無緩衝區以寫入

en: Buffer is too small
zh_TW: 緩衝區太小

en: Invalid frame ID
zh_TW: frame ID 無效

en: Requested field not found
zh_TW: 找不到要求的欄位

en: Unknown field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型不明

en: Tag is already attached to a file
zh_TW: 標籤已附加到檔案

en: Invalid tag version
zh_TW: 標籤版本無效

en: No file to parse
zh_TW: 無檔案可供解析

en: Attempting to write to a read-only file
zh_TW: 試圖寫入唯讀檔案

en: Error in compression/uncompression
zh_TW: 壓縮╱解壓縮時出錯

en: Unknown error message
zh_TW: 出錯訊息不明

en: Error while creating temporary file
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔時出錯

en: Error reading tags from file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案的標籤時出錯

en: Monkey's Audio File
zh_TW: Monkey's Audio 檔案

note: Mode changed to profile name
en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定組合：

en: MP4 format invalid
zh_TW: MP4 格式無效

en: Error reading properties from file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案的屬性時出錯

en: MP4/AAC File
zh_TW: MP4/AAC 檔案

en: ~%d kb/s
zh_TW: ~%d kb/秒

en: Error while opening file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」檔案時出錯：%s

en: Error reading tags from file ‘%s’
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案的標籤時出錯

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Joint stereo
zh_TW: 混合立體聲

en: Dual channel
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: Single channel
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: MP3 File
zh_TW: MP3 檔案

en: MP2 File
zh_TW: MP2 檔案

en: MusePack File
zh_TW: MusePack 檔案

en: The specified bitstream does not exist or the file has been initialized improperly
zh_TW: 沒有指定的 bitstream，或檔案初始化不正確

en: Read from media returned an error
zh_TW: 從媒體讀取時傳回錯誤

en: Bitstream is not Vorbis data
zh_TW: bitstream 不是 Vorbis 資料

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh_TW: Vorbis 版本不符

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh_TW: Vorbis bitstream 標頭無效

en: Internal logic fault, indicates a bug or heap/stack corruption
zh_TW: 內部邏輯錯誤，可能是程式錯誤或 heap/stack 損毀

en: Failed to open file as Vorbis: %s
zh_TW: 未能將檔案視為 Vorbis 開啟：%s

en: Ogg Vorbis File
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Speex File
zh_TW: Speex 檔案

en: Opus File
zh_TW: Opus 檔案

en: Wavpack File
zh_TW: Wavpack 檔案
