en to zh translation catalogue (478 entries)

en:  ** PNG LOAD FAILED: using internal low-res pieceset. It'll look ugly.
zh:  ** 装入 PNG 失败：使用内置的低清晰度棋子集合。它会很难看。

en:  Browse...
zh:  浏览...

en: #L#Getting Started
    #M#Common Tasks in eboard
    
    Playing against the computer
    #S#eboard does not "play chess" itself, but rather is works as interface to programs that do,
    called "engines", which don't have a graphical interface themselves. You need an engine to
    play against the computer. GNU Chess, Crafty and Sjeng are chess engines that are available at
    no cost.
    Once you have one of them installed, open the #B#Peer#K# menu, then the #B#Play against
    engine#K# submenu, and select the appropriate option depending on which engine you have
    installed.
    
    #M#Playing Chess on the Internet
    #S#Eboard supports the FICS protocol. FICS runs at freechess.org, but other servers, such as
    US Chess Live, use FICS's software and should work with eboard too. ICC is not supported.
    To connect to FICS, open the #B#Peer#K# menu, click #B#Connect to FICS#K#. To connect to
    other servers, open the #B#Peer#K# menu, click #B#Connect to Other Server...#K#.
    While you can login as guest on FICS, you'll enjoy it better as a registered user. Registration
    is done through FICS's site at #B#http://www.freechess.org#K#, and it's free.
    
    #M#Browsing PGN Games
    #S#PGN is the most common file format to store chess games. It can store moves and comments
    (annotations). To open this kind of file within eboard, open the #B#Windows#K# menu, click
    #B#Games on Client#K#. In the Local Game List dialog, click #B#Load PGN...#K#. To browse a
    game, #B#select it#K# and click #B#Display#K#. A new tab will be created in the main window
    with the game.#L#
zh: #L#新手上路
    #M#eboard 中常见的任务
    
    与电脑对局
    #S#eboard 不会自己和自己“下棋”，它宁愿作为没有自己界面的这类程序
    (我们称之为“引擎”)的界面。您需要一个引擎以便同电脑对局。GNU Chess、
    Crafty 和 Sjeng 是国际象棋引擎而且是免费的。
    一旦您安装了其中之一，就可以打开 #B#连接#K# 菜单，选择 #B#与引擎
    对局#K# 子菜单，并根据您安装的引擎选择适当的选项。
    
    #M#在互联网上下国际象棋
    #S#eboard 支持 FICS 协议。FICS 运行在 freechess.org 上，但其他服务器，
    例如 US Chess Live 使用 FICS 的软件，eboard 应该也能成功连接。eboard
     不支持 ICC。要连接 FICS，打开 #B#连接#K# 菜单，点击 #B#连接到 FICS#K#。
    要连接到其他服务器，打开 #B#Peer#K# 菜单，点击 #B#连接到其他服务器...#K#。
    虽然您可以以客人的身份登录 FICS，但您作为注册用户可以更好地享用它。
    注册是通过 FICS 位于 #B#http://www.freechess.org#K# 的网站来完成的，
    而且是免费的。
    
    #M#浏览 PGN 对局
    #S#PGN 是储存国际象棋对局最通用的文件格式。它可以储存对局和评论。要在
     eboard 中打开这类文件，打开 #B#窗口#K# 菜单，点击 #B#客户端上的对局#K#。
    在本地对局列表框中，点击 #B#装入 PGN...#K#。要浏览一个对局，#B#选择它#K#
    并点击 #B#显示#K#。主窗口中将出现显示了对局的新窗格。#L#

en: %d games read
zh: 读入 %d 个对局

en: %d. Connect to %s:%d (%s)
zh: %d。连接到 %s：%d (%s)

en: %s (white) vs. %s (black)
    %s
    %d:%.2d %d
zh: %s (白棋) vs. %s (黑棋)
    %s
    %d:%.2d %d

en: %s accepted your game proposal.
zh: %s 接受了您的对局提议。

en: %s engine started.
zh: 引擎 %s 已启动。

en: %s offers a draw.
zh: %s 提出和棋。

en: (Wrapped) Match Found at Line %d.
zh: 在第 %d 行(带换行)发现匹配。

en: (c) 2000-%d Felipe Bergo <fbergo@gmail.com> (FICS handle: Pulga)
zh: (c) 2000-%d Felipe Bergo <fbergo@gmail.com> (FICS 帐号: Pulga)

en: (message obfuscated -- password mode ?)
zh: (消息被屏蔽 -- 口令模式？)

en: (no bookmarks)
zh: (没有书签)

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: (time period)
zh: (时间)

en: * game not found:
zh: * 找不到对局：

en: ** [eboard] bad engine protocol # in bookmark:
zh: ** [eboard] 书签中的无效引擎协议：

en: ** eboard ** warning: HOME environment variable not set
zh: ** eboard ** 警告：没有设置换景变量 HOME

en: --- Disconnected
zh: --- 已断开连接

en: /Game/Ad_journ
zh: /对局/延期(_J)

en: /Game/Retract _Move
zh: /对局/悔棋(_M)

en: /Game/_Abort
zh: /对局/中断(_A)

en: /Game/_Offer Draw
zh: /对局/提出和棋(_O)

en: /Game/_Resign
zh: /对局/认输(_R)

en: /Help/_About eboard...
zh: /帮助/关于 eboard(_A)...

en: /Help/_Debug Info
zh: /帮助/调试信息(_D)

en: /Help/_Getting Started
zh: /帮助/新手上路(_G)

en: /Help/_Keys
zh: /帮助/按键(_K)

en: /Help/sep4
zh: /帮助/sep4

en: /Peer/Connect to _FICS
zh: /连接/连接到 FICS (_F)

en: /Peer/Direct connect with _Remote eboard...
zh: /连接/直接连接到远程 eboard(_R)...

en: /Peer/Engine B_ookmarks
zh: /连接/引擎书签(_O)

en: /Peer/ICS _Bookmarks
zh: /连接/ICS 书签(_B)

en: /Peer/Play against Engine/Cr_afty...
zh: /连接/与引擎对局/Cr_afty...

en: /Peer/Play against Engine/GNU Chess _4...
zh: /连接/与引擎对局/GNU Chess _4...

en: /Peer/Play against Engine/_Generic Engine...
zh: /连接/与引擎对局/通用引擎(_G)...

en: /Peer/Play against Engine/_Sjeng...
zh: /连接/与引擎对局/_Sjeng...

en: /Peer/Play against Engine/sep1
zh: /连接/与引擎对局/sep1

en: /Peer/Play against _Engine
zh: /连接/与引擎对局(_E)

en: /Peer/_Connect to Other Server...
zh: /连接/连接到其他服务器(_C)...

en: /Peer/_Disconnect
zh: /连接/断开连接(_D)

en: /Peer/_Empty Scratch Board
zh: /连接/空白的临时棋盘(_E)

en: /Peer/_Quit
zh: /连接/退出(_Q)

en: /Peer/_Scratch Board with Initial Position
zh: /连接/棋子在原始位置的临时棋盘(_S)

en: /Peer/sep2
zh: /连接/sep2

en: /Peer/sep3
zh: /连接/sep3

en: /Peer/sep4
zh: /连接/sep4

en: /Settings/Bitmapped Piece Sets/Load _Pieces Only
zh: /设置/位图棋子集合/仅装入棋子(_P)

en: /Settings/Bitmapped Piece Sets/Load _Squares Only
zh: /设置/位图棋子集合/装入棋盘格(_S)

en: /Settings/Bitmapped Piece Sets/Load _Theme
zh: /设置/位图棋子集合/装入场景(_T)

en: /Settings/Bitmapped Piece _Sets
zh: /设置/位图棋子集合(_S)

en: /Settings/Enable Legality _Checking
zh: /设置/启用有效性检查(_C)

en: /Settings/Sho_w Coordinates
zh: /设置/显示坐标(_W)

en: /Settings/_Animate Moves
zh: /设置/动画显示着法(_A)

en: /Settings/_Beep on Opponent Moves
zh: /设置/对方走棋时鸣笛(_B)

en: /Settings/_Enable Other Sounds
zh: /设置/启用其他音效(_E)

en: /Settings/_Highlight Last Move
zh: /设置/高亮显示最后的着法(_H)

en: /Settings/_ICS Behavior
zh: /设置/ICS 行为(_I)

en: /Settings/_Preferences...
zh: /设置/首选项(_P)...

en: /Settings/_Vectorized Pieces (Faster Rendering)
zh: /设置/向量棋子(渲染较快)(_V)

en: /Settings/sep3
zh: /设置/sep3

en: /Windows/Find _Previous
zh: /窗口/向前查找(_P)

en: /Windows/Games on _Client...
zh: /窗口/客户端上的对局(_C)...

en: /Windows/Save Desktop _Geometry
zh: /窗口/保存桌面布局(_G)

en: /Windows/Save _Text Buffer...
zh: /窗口/保存文本缓冲区(_T)...

en: /Windows/_Ads on Server...
zh: /窗口/服务器上的广告(_A)...

en: /Windows/_Detached Console
zh: /窗口/分离的控制台(_D)

en: /Windows/_Find Text (upwards)...
zh: /窗口/查找文字(向上)(_F)...

en: /Windows/_Games on Server...
zh: /窗口/服务器上的对局(_G)...

en: /Windows/_Run Script...
zh: /窗口/运行脚本(_R)...

en: /Windows/sep1
zh: /窗口/sep1

en: /Windows/sep2
zh: /窗口/sep2

en: /Windows/sep3
zh: /窗口/sep3

en: /_Game
zh: /对局(_G)

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Peer
zh: /连接(_P)

en: /_Settings
zh: /设置(_S)

en: /_Windows
zh: /窗口(_W)

en: <Fics Protocol> abort request sent
zh: <Fics 协议> 中断和棋请求

en: <Fics Protocol> adjourn request sent
zh: <Fics 协议> 延期和棋请求

en: <Fics Protocol> draw request sent
zh: <Fics 协议> 已发出和棋请求

en: <PatternMatcher::set> ** bad pattern string:
zh: <PatternMatcher::set> ** 错误的模式字符串：

en: <PieceSet::PieceSet> ** file not found:
zh: <PieceSet::PieceSet> ** 文件不存在:

en: <XBoard Protocol> Adjourning not supported
zh: <XBoard 协议> 不支持延期

en: <XBoard Protocol> Incompatible Engine Protocol
zh: <XBoard 协议> 不兼容的引擎协议

en: <XBoard Protocol> Session Aborted
zh: <XBoard 协议> 会话已中断

en: <XBoard Protocol> draw request sent
zh: <XBoard 协议> 已送出和棋请求

en: <editing>
zh: <编辑>

en: > (password sent)
zh: > (已发送口令)

en: > [issued from menu] %s
zh: > [从菜单送出] %s

en: > [issued from shortcut]
zh: > [从快捷按钮送出]

en: > [script run from shortcut] %s
zh: > [从快捷按钮运行的脚本] %s

en: About eboard
zh: 关于 eboard

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepted incoming connection from %s
zh: 已接收来自 %s 的连接

en: Ad Description
zh: 广告描述

en: Ad List
zh: 广告列表

en: Ad List (refreshing...)
zh: 广告列表(正在刷新...)

en: Add to Peer/Engine Bookmarks menu
zh: 添加到连接/引擎书签菜单

en: Address already in use
zh: 地址已被占用

en: Ads
zh: 广告

en: Already connected ?!?
zh: 已经连接了 ?!?

en: Anywhere:
    F3: Go to previous pane.
    F4: Go to next pane.
    F5: Go to the main board pane.
    F6: Go to the console pane.
    F7: Go to the seek graph pane (if available).
    F8: Toggle Shortcut Bar visilibity.
    Page Up/Page Down: scrolls the text console (must be visible)
    Ctrl+(Left Arrow): Backward 1 halfmove
    Ctrl+(Right Arrow): Forward 1 halfmove
    Ctrl+F: Find Upwards(main console buffer)
    Ctrl+G: Find Previous
    
    Input box:
    Up/Down (arrows): move thru input history
    Enter: send text line
    Esc: switch Chat/Command Mode
    
    Syntaxisms:
    In main window's input box:
    .. entering %prefix text will set the chat prefix to text.
    .. entering %do scriptname will run scriptname.
zh: 在任何地方：
    F3: 切换到上一窗格。
    F4: 切换到下一窗格。
    F5: 切换到主棋盘窗格。
    F6: 切换到控制台窗格。
    F7: 切换到搜索图窗格(如果有的话)。
    F8: 显示/隐藏快捷按钮条。
    Page Up/Page Down: 滚动文本控制台 (必须是可见的)
    Ctrl+(左箭头): 向后退一步棋
    Ctrl+(右箭头): 向前走一步棋
    Ctrl+F: 向上查找(主控制台缓冲区)
    Ctrl+G: 向前查找
    
    输入框：
    上/下 (箭头): 在输入历史中滚动
    回车：送出文本行
    Esc：在聊天/命令模式间切换
    
    语法：
    在主窗口的输入框中：
    .. 输入 %prefix 文本 将把聊天前缀设为 文本。
    .. 输入 %do 脚本名 将运行指定脚本。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply Changes
zh: 应用修改

en: Auto-save observed games
zh: 自动保存参观的对局

en: Auto-save played games
zh: 自动保存完成的对局

en: Autosave
zh: 自动保存

en: Axis & Buttons
zh: 坐标和按钮

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Bad descriptor
zh: 无效的描述符

en: Bishop  %d
zh: 象    %d

en: Black
zh: 黑棋

en: Black: %s - %s
zh: 黑棋：%s - %s

en: Board Cursor Axis: %d
    Board Select Button: %d
    Board Browsing Axis: %d
    Previous Tab Button: %d
    Next Tab Button: %d
zh: 棋盘光标坐标：%d
    棋盘选择按钮：%d
    棋盘浏览坐标：%d
    上一个 Tab 按钮：%d
    下一个 Tab 按钮：%d

en: Board version :%s
zh: 棋盘版本：%s

en: Bookmark Caption:
zh: 书签标题：

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bright Text
zh: 明亮文字

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Buffer Save failed.
zh: 缓冲区保存失败。

en: Bughouse
zh: 精神病院

en: Bus address :%s
zh: 总线地址：%s

en: Button Caption
zh: 按钮标题

en: Button Icon
zh: 按钮图标

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Joystick Configuration
zh: 取消游戏杆配置

en: Cancelled connection wait.
zh: 取消等待连接。

en: Change...
zh: 修改...

en: Channel Tells
zh: 频道聊天

en: Checkmate
zh: 将杀

en: Chess Programs
zh: 国际象棋程序

en: Choose Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: Clock Font
zh: 时钟字体

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color Selection
zh: 选择颜色

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command Line:
zh: 命令行：

en: Computer
zh: 电脑

en: Computer White vs. Human Black
zh: 电脑执白对人执黑

en: Configure Axis & Buttons
zh: 配置坐标和按钮

en: Configured Sound Files:
zh: 已配置的音效文件：

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to ICS Server
zh: 连接到 ICS 服务器

en: Connected to %s (%s)
zh: 连接到 %s (%s)

en: Connecting to %s...
zh: 正在连接 %s...

en: Connection refused
zh: 拒绝连接

en: Connection to %s:%d failed:
zh: 连接 %s:%d 失败：

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Console Beep
zh: 控制台鸣笛

en: Console Font
zh: 控制台字体

en: Console buffer saved.
zh: 控制台缓冲区已保存。

en: Count:
zh: 次数：

en: Crazyhouse
zh: 疯人院

en: DGT board found on port %s.
zh: 在端口 %s 上找到了 DGT 棋盘。

en: DGT support error: wrong page
zh: DGT 支持错误：错误的页面

en: DGT warning: position mismatch between eboard and DGT board.
zh: DGT 警告：eboard 和 DGT 棋盘中棋子的位置不匹配。

en: DGT: unrecognized code: %c (%d)
zh: DGT：无法识别的代码：%c (%d)

en: Dark Squares...
zh: 黑格...

en: Delete All Entries
zh: 删除所有条目

en: Delete This Entry
zh: 删除此条目

en: Depth Limit:
zh: 深度限制：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: Directory to run from (e.g., where book files are)
zh: 启动目录 (例如，棋书所在的目录)

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Discard All
zh: 全部放弃

en: Discard Game
zh: 放弃对局

en: Display Game
zh: 显示对局

en: Displayed
zh: 已显示

en: Distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh: 按照通用公共许可证第二版或更新的版本发行

en: Draw Offered
zh: 已提出和棋

en: Draw offer sent.
zh: 已送出和棋提议。

en: Drawn by agreement
zh: 同意和棋

en: Duration (msec):
zh: 持续时间 (msec)：

en: Dynamic Seek Graph
zh: 动态搜索图

en: Edit Bookmarks...
zh: 编辑书签...

en: Edit Engine Bookmarks
zh: 编辑引擎书签

en: Edit Game Info
zh: 编辑对局信息

en: Edit Time Control
zh: 编辑时间控制

en: Empty
zh: 空白

en: Engine Bookmarks
zh: 引擎书签

en: Engine Command
zh: 引擎命令

en: Engine Type:
zh: 引擎类型：

en: Engine Type: %s (uneditable)
zh: 引擎类型：%s (不可编辑)

en: Engine asked more time to startup, waiting.
zh: 引擎请求更多的启动时间，等待中。

en: Engine command line
zh: 引擎命令行

en: Engine loaded.
zh: 引擎已装入。

en: Engine running
zh: 引擎正在运行

en: Engine started (2 sec timeout)
zh: 引擎已启动(超时 2 秒)

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型你该

en: Failed command line:
zh: 失败的命令行：

en: Failed to run engine.
zh: 运行引擎失败。

en: Failed to run helper program
zh: 运行助手程序失败

en: File to play / Program to run:
zh: 需播放的文件 / 需运行的程序：

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器：

en: Filter: (none)
zh: 过滤器：(none)

en: Finish the current connection first.
zh: 首先完成当前连接。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: From Elsewhere (%d %s)
zh: 来自其他 (%d %s)

en: From Engines (%d %s)
zh: 来自引擎 (%d %s)

en: From ICS (%d %s)
zh: 来自 ICS (%d %s)

en: From PGN Files (%d %s)
zh: 来自 PGN 文件 (%d %s)

en: Game #
zh: 对局 #

en: Game #%d
zh: 对局 #%d

en: Game #%d - %s
zh: 对局 #%d - %s

en: Game #%d - %s - %s
zh: 对局 #%d - %s - %s

en: Game #%d - %s vs. %s
zh: 对局 #%d - %s 对 %s

en: Game #%d: %s
zh: 对局 #%d：%s

en: Game Aborted
zh: 已中断对局

en: Game Description
zh: 对局描述

en: Game Information Font
zh: 对局信息字体

en: Game List
zh: 对局列表

en: Game List (refreshing...)
zh: 对局列表 (正在刷新...)

en: Game Lost
zh: 对局失败

en: Game Started
zh: 对局开始

en: Game Won
zh: 对局胜利

en: Game in progress.
zh: 进行中的对局。

en: Game over: %s
zh: 游戏结束：%s

en: Game proposal sent.
zh: 已发出对局提议。

en: Game started!
zh: 对局已开始！

en: Game/Board:
zh: 对局/棋盘：

en: Games
zh: 对局

en: Generic XBoard Engine...
zh: 通用 XBoard 引擎...

en: Giveaway
zh: 赠品

en: Help: Debug Info
zh: 帮助：调试信息

en: Help: Getting Started
zh: 帮助：新手上路

en: Help: Keys
zh: 帮助：按键

en: Helper program not found
zh: 找不到助手程序

en: Hide!
zh: 隐藏！

en: Host not found: %s
zh: 找不到主机名：%s

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Hostname or IP address:
zh: 主机名或者 IP 地址：

en: Human
zh: 人

en: Human White vs. Computer Black
zh: 人执白对电脑执黑

en: Human plays white
zh: 人使用白棋

en: ICS Challenge
zh: ICS 挑战

en: IPC pipe creation failed.
zh: 新建 IPC 管道失败。

en: If you pick a bookmark, the engine
    will play the next move, ignoring
    the side setting in the bookmark.
zh: 如果您点击了书签，引擎就会
    走出下一步棋，而步考虑书签
    中关于轮到谁走棋的设置。

en: Illegal Move %c%d%c%d (Legality Checking On)
zh: 无效着法 %c%d%c%d (有效性检查已开启)

en: Illegal move, not sent.
zh: 无效着法，未送出。

en: Increment (secs):
zh: 增量 (秒):

en: Increment:
zh: 增量

en: Inhibit seek lines on console when Seek Graph is active
zh: 当启用搜索图时不在控制台上显示搜索行

en: Initial Position
zh: 原始位置

en: Initial time ([mm:]ss):
zh: 起始时间 ([mm:]ss)：

en: Initializing engine
zh: 正在初始化引擎

en: Joystick
zh: 游戏杆

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key:
zh: 键：

en: Kibitzes/Whispers
zh: 胡乱插嘴者/耳语者

en: Kill
zh: 杀死

en: Knight  %d
zh: 马      %d

en: Last Proposal Received
zh: 最后收到的提议

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Left click to play, right click to refresh.
zh: 点击鼠标左键开始对局，点击鼠标右键刷新。

en: Light Squares...
zh: 白格...

en: Load PGN
zh: 装入 PGN

en: Load PGN...
zh: 装入 PGN...

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Local Game List
zh: 本地对局列表

en: Looking up host %s...
zh: 正在解析主机 %s...

en: Losers
zh: 失败者

en: Main Board
zh: 主棋盘

en: Mamer and TDs
zh: 哼哼唧唧

en: Match Found at Line %d.
zh: 在第 %d 行发现匹配。

en: Match Pattern:
zh: 匹配模式：

en: Material: %d - %d
zh: 子力：%d - %d

en: Move made (Obs'vd/Exm'd Games)
zh: 走棋 (旁观或查看的对局)

en: Move the axis to be used for selecting pieces.
zh: 将移动坐标看作是选定棋子。

en: Moves
zh: 着法

en: Network is unreachable
zh: 网络不可达

en: News/Notifications
zh: 新闻/通告

en: No
zh: 否

en: No error.
zh: 无错误。

en: No material to mate
zh: 没有将杀的足够子力

en: No output from program.
zh: 程序没有输出。

en: No peer.
zh: 没有连接。

en: No previous search.
zh: 没有前次搜索。

en: No proposals left.
zh: 没有剩余提议。

en: No proposals received.
zh: 没有接收到提议。

en: Non-ASCII Character Filtering
zh: 非 ASCII 字符过滤

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal Chess
zh: 普通级别

en: Normal Text
zh: 普通文字

en: Not a socket ?!?
zh: 不是套接字 ?!?

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Obs'vd Game Ended
zh: 旁观的对局结束

en: Observe
zh: 旁观

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Once you connect to a host from this dialog, it will be added to
    the Peer/ICS Bookmarks menu. Edit the ~/.eboard/eboard.conf file
    to modify or remove entries.
zh: 一旦你在此对话框中连接了某主机，它就会被
    添加到连接/ICS 书签菜单中。编辑文件
    ~/.eboard/eboard.conf 以修改或删除书签条目。

en: Only lines that match the above pattern will be added
    to this text pane. Patterns can be OR'ed with the | (pipe)
    character. A * (star) can be used to match anything.
    Examples:
    '(20)|(22)' shows only lines from channels 20 and 22
    'blik * bored' shows lines containing 'blik '(...)' bored'.
zh: 只有匹配了上述模式的行才会被加入到本文本
    窗格。可以使用 | (管道) 字符来把模式或
    起来。* (星号) 可以用于匹配任意行。
    例如：
    '(20)|(22)' 只显示来自 20 频道和 22 频道的行
    'blik * bored' 显示含有 'blik '(...)' bored' 的行。

en: Opponent Moved
zh: 对手已走棋

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: PGN Headers
zh: PGN 头

en: PGN filename:
zh: PGN 文件名：

en: Pawn    %d
zh: 兵      %d

en: Pitch (Hz):
zh: 音调 (Hz)：

en: Play %s as %s vs. %s (%s, maxdepth %d, think always: %s)
zh: 对局 %s 为 %s 对 %s (%s，最大深度 %d，总是思考：%s)

en: Play WAV (need Device and Filename, sox must be installed)
zh: 播放 WAV (需要设备和文件名，必须安装 sox)

en: Play against Crafty
zh: 同 Crafty 对局

en: Play against Engine
zh: 与引擎游戏

en: Play against GNU Chess 4
zh: 与 GNU Chess 4 对局

en: Play against Sjeng
zh: 与 Sjeng 对局

en: Player resigns
zh: 棋手认输

en: Player/Color Name Font
zh: 棋手/颜色名称字体

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Press the button to be used for selecting a square.
zh: 将按键看作是选定棋盘格。

en: Private Tell
zh: 私聊

en: Private Tells
zh: 私聊

en: Program exited too soon
zh: 程序过快地退出

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Promotion Piece
zh: 升变为

en: Propose
zh: 提议

en: Propose Game
zh: 提议对局

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol mismatch, disconnecting.
zh: 协议不匹配，正在断开连接。

en: Queen   %d
zh: 后      %d

en: Read error from program.
zh: 从程序中读取时出错。

en: Received a game proposal from %s.
zh: 从 %s 接收到一个对局提议。

en: Recent Hosts
zh: 近期主机

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表

en: Replied to seek #%d
zh: 回应搜索 #%d

en: Resigned.
zh: 已认输。

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Retracted last move.
zh: 悔棋。

en: Retrieve ICS Channel Lists from eboard.sf.net
zh: 从 eboard.sf.net 获取 ICS 频道列表

en: Revert to Defaults
zh: 恢复默认值

en: Revert to defaults
zh: 恢复为默认值

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Rook    %d
zh: 车      %d

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Engine...
zh: 运行引擎...

en: Run Program (need Filename)
zh: 运行程序(需要文件名)

en: Run autofics.pl script after connecting to FICS
zh: 连接到 FICS 之后运行脚本 autofics.pl

en: Save Buffer As...
zh: 缓冲区另存为...

en: Save Game...
zh: 保存对局...

en: Save as PGN
zh: 另存为 PGN

en: Scratch %d
zh: 临时 %d

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Script List
zh: 脚本列表

en: Scrollback limit (0 = unlimited) :
zh: 回滚上限 (0 为无限)：

en: Search text not found.
zh: 未找到需搜索的文本。

en: Seek Ads
zh: 搜索广告

en: Seek Graph
zh: 搜索图

en: Seek Graph Font
zh: 搜索图字体

en: Serial :%s
zh: 串口 ：%s

en: Set Filter
zh: 设置过滤器

en: Set Filter...
zh: 设置过滤器...

en: Set depth limit to 0 to use the engine's default.
zh: 将深度限制设为零将使用引擎默认的深度。

en: Setup Buttons
zh: 设置按钮

en: Shortcut Button Setup
zh: 快捷按钮设置

en: Shouts
zh: 吵闹

en: Show channel tells in one pane per channel
zh: 在单独的面板上未所有频道显示频道对话。

en: Show channel tells on console too (when above option is active)
zh: 在控制台上显示频道对话(当上一选项启用时)

en: Show rating next to player name
zh: 在棋手姓名之后显示等级分

en: Show shortcut buttons below board
zh: 在棋盘下方显示快捷按钮

en: Show timestamps for text lines
zh: 显示文本行的时间

en: Side & Time
zh: 颜色和时间

en: Side Selection
zh: 选择颜色

en: Side to move:
zh: 走棋方：

en: Smooth joystick cursor
zh: 平滑游戏杆光标

en: Smooth joystick cursor speed:
zh: 平滑游戏杆光标速度：

en: Smoother animation (eats more CPU)
zh: 平滑的动画 (消耗较多 CPU)

en: Soft translate
zh: 软翻译

en: Sorry, this protocol does not allow to retract a move thru this menu option.
zh: 抱歉，本协议不允许通过该菜单项悔棋。

en: Sound Event
zh: 音效事件

en: Sound Events
zh: 音效事件

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: Source code available at http://eboard.sourceforge.net
zh: 源码可以从 http://eboard.sourceforge.net 获得

en: Stalemate
zh: 逼和

en: Start a connection
zh: 开始一个连接

en: Starting Time:
zh: 起始时间：

en: Suicide
zh: 自杀

en: TCP Port
zh: TCP 端口

en: TCP Port:
zh: TCP 端口：

en: Tab Position
zh: 标签位置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: The checkbox on the left enables/disables the sound.
zh: 左侧复选框开启/关闭音效。

en: The engine will be run with
    /bin/sh -c 'cd directory ; command line'
zh: 引擎将以如下命令行运行
    /bin/sh -c 'cd directory ; command line'

en: Think Always
zh: 总是思考

en: Think on opponent's time
zh: 在对手思考时也思考

en: Time Control
zh: 时间控制

en: Time Control...
zh: 时间控制...

en: Time Control:
zh: 时间控制：

en: Time Running Out
zh: 时间已用尽

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Times can be given as hh:mm:ss , mm:ss or ss
zh: 时间的格式可以是 hh:mm:ss、mm:ss 或 ss

en: To run multiple commands with one shortcut, separate the commands with ; (semicolon).
    To run a script from a shortcut, set command to script.ScriptName, e.g.: script.myscript.pl .
zh: 为了在一个快捷按钮中执行多个命令，用 ; (分号)隔开命令。
    为了在一个快捷按钮中执行脚本，把命令设置为 script.ScriptName，例如 script.myscript.pl。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Trademark :%s
zh: 商标:%s

en: Truncate
zh: 截断

en: Type: Fischer Clock (ICS-like)
zh: 类型：费歇尔时钟 (类似 ICS)

en: Type: Fixed Time per Move
zh: 类型：每步棋固定时间

en: Type: Use engine's default setting
zh: 类型：使用引擎的默认设置

en: Type: X Moves per Time Period
zh: 类型：在规定时间内完成 X 步棋

en: Unable to bind on port %d.
zh: 无法绑定端口 %d。

en: Unable to create socket.
zh: 无法创建套接字

en: Unable to find the DGT board on port %s.
zh: 无法在端口 %s 上找到 DGT 棋盘。

en: Unable to load dgtnix library symbol.
zh: 无法装入库 dgtnix 中的符号。

en: Unable to load dgtnix library.
zh: 无法装入 dgtnix 库。

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: Unknown result
zh: 未知的结果

en: Use plain color squares
zh: 使用纯色棋盘格

en: Use underscores
zh: 使用下划线

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Variant
zh: 变种

en: Variant:
zh: 变种：

en: Variant: %s (uneditable)
zh: 变种：%s (不可编辑)

en: Wait
zh: 等待

en: Wait for a connection
zh: 等待连接

en: Waiting for connection on port %d.
zh: 在端口 %d 上等待连接。

en: Warn when own clock is below:
zh: 当我方时间少于下限时发出警告：

en: Welcome to eboard.
zh: 欢迎使用 eboard。

en: White
zh: 白棋

en: White: %s - %s
zh: 白棋：%s - %s

en: Working...
zh: 工作中...

en: Write to Console
zh: 写入到控制台

en: Wrong address space
zh: 错误的地址空间

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can only retract when it's your turn to move.
zh: 您只能在轮到您走棋的时候才能悔棋。

en: Your color:
zh: 您的颜色：

en: Your name:
zh: 您的姓名：

en: [chat]
zh: [聊天]

en: [cmd]
zh: [命令]

en: [eboard] ** $HOME is too long
zh: [eboard] ** $HOME 过长

en: [eboard] ** failed to create directory
zh: [eboard] ** 新建目录失败

en: [eboard] ** no $HOME
zh: [eboard] ** 没有 $HOME

en: [find]
zh: [查找]

en: beep
zh: 鸣笛

en: beeps
zh: 鸣笛

en: black
zh: 黑棋

en: can't load PGN move text from %s (error opening file)
zh: 无法从 %s 中装入 PGN 着法 (打开文件出错)

en: can't seek to offset %lu of %s
zh: 无法跳转到偏移量 %lu (在 %s 中)

en: dgtnix driver version: %s
zh: dgtnix 驱动版本：%s

en: dgtnix version too old: %f, must be >= %f
zh: dgtnix 版本过于陈旧：%f，必须大于等于 >= %f

en: discards board
zh: 放弃棋盘

en: eboard Direct Connection Manager
zh: eboard 直接连接管理器

en: eboard version %s (%s)
zh: eboard 版本 %s (%s)

en: eboard version %s
    (c) 2000-%d Felipe Bergo
    <fbergo@gmail.com>
    http://eboard.sourceforge.net
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute
    it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General
    Public License as published by the Free Software
    Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh: eboard 版本 %s
    (c) 2000-%d Felipe Bergo
    <fbergo@gmail.com>
    http://eboard.sourceforge.net
    
    本程序是自由软件；您可以按照由
    自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用
    公共许可证第二版或任何后续版本
    (按照您的意愿)的条款对其进行
    再发布或者修改。

en: eboard: Console #%d
zh: eboard：控制台 #%d

en: engine claimed illegal move but we didn't move, ignoring it.
zh: 引擎声称收到了非法着法但我们还没走，忽略。

en: error parsing PGN data
zh: 解析 PGN 数据出错

en: flips board
zh: 翻转棋盘

en: game
zh: 对局

en: games
zh: 对局

en: generic xboard v2
zh: 通用 xboard v2

en: goes back 1 halfmove
zh: 退回一步棋

en: goes back to start of game
zh: 退回到对局开始

en: goes forward 1 halfmove
zh: 前进一步棋

en: goes forward to end of game
zh: 前进到对局结束

en: illegal move!
zh: 无效着法！

en: initial time %s, increment %s
zh: 起始时间 %s，增量 %s

en: no
zh: 否

en: no such game:
zh: 没有对局：

en: no time control set
zh: 未设置时间控制

en: none
zh: 无

en: nothing
zh: 无

en: opens new scratch board with position
zh: 打开一个棋子在原始位置的临时棋盘

en: per move
zh: 每步棋

en: plain console beep
zh: 普通的控制台鸣笛

en: play file %s
zh: 播放文件 %s

en: pops up the move list
zh: 弹出着法列表

en: process creation failed.
zh: 新建进程失败。

en: rated
zh: 已评级

en: run %s
zh: 运行 %s

en: running %s
zh: 正在运行 %s

en: savePGN failed: %s
zh: 保存 PGN 失败：%s

en: savePGN failed: Won't save game with less than 2 moves
zh: 保存 PGN 失败：不会保存少于两步的对局

en: seconds.
zh: 秒

en: unrated
zh: 未评级

en: untimed
zh: 未计时

en: white
zh: 白棋

en: yes
zh: 是
