ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en:    a  (Add)          <archive> <files...>
zh_CN:    a  (添加)          <存档文件> <文件...>

en:    c  (Clear)        <archive>
zh_CN:    c  (清除)        <存档文件>

en:    d  (Delete)       <archive> <files...>
zh_CN:    d  (删除)       <存档文件> <文件...>

en:    e  (Extract)      <archive> <files...>
zh_CN:    e  (解压缩)      <存档文件> <files...>

en:    eAR <command> <archive> <parameters>
zh_CN:    eAR <命令> <存档文件> <参数>

en:    m  (Move)         <archive> <files...> <to>
zh_CN:    m  (移动)         <存档文件> <文件...> <to>

en:    n  (Rename)       <archive> <file> <new name>
zh_CN:    n  (重命名)       <存档文件> <文件> <新名称>

en:    r  (Refresh)      <archive> <files...>
zh_CN:    r  (刷新)      <存档文件> <文件...>

en:    s  (Self Extract) <archive> <self-extractable> (With a: overwrite)
zh_CN:    s  (自解压) <存档文件> <可自解压> (参数 a：覆盖)

en:    u  (Update)       <archive> <files...>
zh_CN:    u  (更新)       <存档文件> <files...>

en:    v  (View)         <archive> [files...]
zh_CN:    v  (查看)         <存档文件> [文件...]

en:    x  (Extract All)  <archive> [where]
zh_CN:    x  (全部解压缩l)  <存档文件> [条件]

en: (aru)    0  No Compression
zh_CN: (aru)    0  不压缩

en: (aru)    1 ... 9  (Fastest Compression ... Best Compression (default = 9))
zh_CN: (aru)    1 ... 9  (最快压缩 ... 最小压缩 (默认 = 9))

en: (earu)   w  Specify an output directory after <files>
zh_CN: (earu)   w  详细显示输出目录在<文件>之后

en: (xearu)  q  Quiet mode
zh_CN: (xearu)  q  安静模式

en: A file with the same name already exists (%s).
zh_CN: 同名文件已经存在(%s).

en: A folder with the same name already exists (%s).
zh_CN: 同名文件夹已经存在(%s).

en: Adding %s...
zh_CN: 正在添加%s...

en: Archive cleared: %s.
zh_CN: 存档已清除：%s.

en: Archive file is empty: %s
zh_CN: 存档是空存档：%s

en: Archive file not found: %s
zh_CN: 存档没有找到：%s

en: Can't move directory %s inside itself.
zh_CN: 不能移动目录%s本身.

en: Deleting file %s in directory %s.
zh_CN: 正在删除%s文件，在目录%s中.

en: Extracting %s...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩%s...

en: Extraction Commands:
zh_CN: 解压缩命令：

en: Failed to add %s to archive!
zh_CN: 添加%s到压缩文档时失败!

en: Failed to open archive %s for writing!
zh_CN: 打开压缩文档%s写时失败!

en: Failed to open the internal directory of archive %s!
zh_CN: 打开压缩文档内部目录%s出错

en: File Not Found: %s
zh_CN: 文件不存在：%s

en: File is already in directory "%s".
zh_CN: 文件已经在目录“%s”中存在.

en: File is not a valid ECERE archive: %s
zh_CN: 文件是非法ECERE存档：%s

en: General Syntax:
zh_CN: 一般语法：

en: Merging directory %s in %s with %s in %s.
zh_CN: 合并目录从文件%s目录%s到输出%s文件%s目录.

en: Modification Commands:
zh_CN: 修改命令：

en: Moving files in root to %s.
zh_CN: 移动文件从根目录到%s.

en: New name contains directory structure.
zh_CN: 新名称包括目录结构.

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Out of disk space.
    Error: Ran out of disk space while archiving%s%s.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足.
    错误：磁盘空间不足，当解压缩文件%s%s时.

en: Renaming %s in directory %s to %s.
zh_CN: 正在改名从原存档名%s目录%s到新存档名%s.

en: Skipped%s%s.
zh_CN: 已跳过%s%s.

en: 
       Modified:
zh_CN: 
       已修改：
