ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: BEGIN FAILED!
zh_CN: BEGIN失败!

en: COMMIT FAILED!
zh_CN: COMMIT失败!

en: Can't open database (%s): %s -- password may be incorrect
zh_CN: 不能打开数据库(%s): %s -- 密码可能有错

en: Can't open database (%s): %s
zh_CN: 不能打开数据库(%s): %s

en: EDASQLite: Can't open database (%s): %s
zh_CN: EDASQLite:不能打开数据库(%s): %s

en: EDASQLiteCipher: database (%s) format not recognized, disabling cipher_use_hmac to support version 1.1.x databases
zh_CN: EDASQLiteCipher: 不识别的数据库格式(%s)，禁用cipher_use_hmac以支持版本1.1.x数据库

en: WARNING: Table not yet created for class
zh_CN: 警告:类表没有创建
