ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: (Click to add a new %s...)
zh_CN: (点击开始添加一个新 %s...)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件(*.*)

en: Comma Separated Values Spreadsheet (*.csv)
zh_CN: CSV(逗号分隔) (*.csv)

en: Database file (%s) could not be created.
zh_CN: 数据库文件(%s)不能被创建.

en: Database file (%s) could not be opened.
zh_CN: 数据库文件(%s)不能被打开.

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除(D)

en: EDB: Error getting Name field from tables list table!
zh_CN: EDB: 从表列表中获取字段名错!

en: EDB: Error getting tables list table!
zh_CN: EDB: 获取表列表错!

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Error reading field
zh_CN: 读字段错误

en: Export as Spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_CN: 导出数据表(CSV)

en: Invalid, corrupted or in use (%s) database file.
zh_CN: 无效的, 滥用数据库文件 (%s).

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Editor
zh_CN: 列表编辑器

en: New
zh_CN: 新建(N)

en: New|id=
zh_CN: 新建|id=

en: Please wait while the report is being generated...
zh_CN: 请等待：报表正在生成...

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(V)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存(S)

en: Status: Feeling groovy!
zh_CN: 状态: 感觉非常好!

en: Table (%s) does not exist.
zh_CN: 表(%s)不存在.

en: Table Editor
zh_CN: 表编辑器

en: Unable to detect if table exists!
zh_CN: 未能找到表!

en: WordList match cannot be found in database.
zh_CN: 在数据库中WordList不能找到.

en: You are about to delete an entry.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 你要删除一个条目.
    继续吗?

en: You are about to permanently remove an entry.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 你要永久删除一个条目.
    继续吗?

en: You have modified this entry. Would you like to save it before proceeding?
zh_CN: 条目已经修改.你要保存它吗?

en: [New]
zh_CN: [新的]

en: item
zh_CN: 条目
