editra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (650 entries)

en: "%s" was not found
zh_CN: "%s"未找到

en: %d matches were replaced.
zh_CN: 匹配并替换了%d 次。

en: %s Source File
zh_CN: %s 源文件

en: %s could not be found.
    Perhaps it's been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s
    可能已经被移动或删除

en: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: %s has been deleted since its last save point.
    
    Would you like to save it again?
zh_CN: %s 自最后一次保存起已被删除
    
    要再次保存吗？

en: %s has been modified by another application.
    
    Would you like to reload it?
zh_CN: %s 已经被其他程序修改了
    你是否想重新载入?

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: &Goto Line
zh_CN: 跳到行(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(&N)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: &Quick Find
zh_CN: 快速查找(&Q)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: **Alias**
zh_CN: **别名**

en: << Remove
zh_CN: <<删除

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Denied: %s
zh_CN: 拒绝访问 %s

en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加>>

en: Add a new executable
zh_CN: 添加新的可执行

en: Add a new line after the current line
zh_CN: 添加新行到当前行后

en: Add a new line before the current line
zh_CN: 添加新行到行前

en: Add and remove bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加移除书签

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: An updated version of Editra is available
    Would you like to download Editra %s now?
zh_CN: 发现Editra新版本
    现在下载 Editra %s 吗？

en: AntiAliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确认你打算删除%s？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall %s?
    This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你是否确认你想卸载 %s?
    这不能撤销.

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Audible feedback when errors are detected
zh_CN: 出错时声音提示

en: Aui Pane Navigator
zh_CN: 窗格导航

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Auto-Completion
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Auto-Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动的

en: Automatically Backup Files
zh_CN: 自动备份文件

en: Automatically reload files when changes are detected on disk
zh_CN: 当检测到硬盘的文件被更改后自动重新加载文件

en: Automatically save/use window state from last session
zh_CN: 自动 保存/使用 最后一次会话的窗口状态

en: Automatically trim whitespace on save
zh_CN: 保存时自动去掉中间空格

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backspace Unindents
zh_CN: 退格取消缩进

en: Backup Path:
zh_CN: 备份目录

en: Backup buffer to file periodically
zh_CN: 周期性地保存缓冲区内容到文件

en: Binding
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Black/White
zh_CN: 黑/白

en: Bookmark Selected Path(s)
zh_CN: 书签选择路径

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bracket Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮括号

en: Bug Tracker...
zh_CN: 缺陷跟踪...

en: Can't change directory to: %s
zh_CN: 目录不能改变为:%s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Change Encoding
zh_CN: 改变编码

en: Change Font Settings
zh_CN: 更改字体设置

en: Change line endings to %s
zh_CN: 行尾结束符改为%s

en: Change the encoding of the current document.
zh_CN: 改变当前文档的编码

en: Change view to "%s"
zh_CN: 视图改为 "%s"

en: Changes made in this dialog are saved in your current profile. Some Items such as Language require the program to be restarted before taking effect.
zh_CN: 对话框中的更改已经保存到当前配置。一些条目（如语言）需要程序重新启动才能生效。

en: Changes will take affect once the program has been restarted
zh_CN: 更改将会在程序重新启动后生效

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_CN: 启动检查更新

en: Check if on disk file has been modified by others
zh_CN: 检查文件是否被其它程序更改过

en: Check spelling while typing
zh_CN: 输入时检查拼写

en: Choose Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Choose Search Folder
zh_CN: 选择搜索文件夹

en: Choose a Save Location
zh_CN: 选择保存位置

en: Choose an Encoding
zh_CN: 选择一种编码

en: Choose and executable
zh_CN: 选中并执行

en: Class Definitions
zh_CN: 类定义

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click on an item to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑条目

en: Close "%s"
zh_CN: 关闭"%s"

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Close All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签页

en: Close Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它选项卡

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close all open tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开标签

en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Browser
zh_CN: 代码浏览器

en: Code Folding
zh_CN: 代码折叠

en: Code folding toggle actions
zh_CN: 代码折叠开关动作

en: CodeBrowser
zh_CN: 代码浏览器

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Highlight Code Syntax
zh_CN: 颜色高亮代码语法

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Colour/Default
zh_CN: 颜色/默认

en: Colour/White
zh_CN: 颜色/白

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands that affect an entire line
zh_CN: 作用于整行的命令

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration Changes Made
zh_CN: 配置已改变

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure Printer
zh_CN: 设置打印机

en: Convert selected text to all lowercase letters
zh_CN: 转换选定文本为小写

en: Convert selected text to all uppercase letters
zh_CN: 转换选定文本为大写

en: Convert spaces to tabs in selected/all text
zh_CN: 转换选定文本中的空格为制表符

en: Convert tabs to spaces in selected/all text
zh_CN: 转换选定文本中的制表符为空格

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Current Line
zh_CN: 复制当前行

en: Copy Full Path
zh_CN: 复制完整路径

en: Copy Line
zh_CN: 复制行

en: Copy Selected Text to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选定文本到剪贴板

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Count
zh_CN: 统计

en: Create Archive of "%s"
zh_CN: 为"%s"生成归档

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Current Document
zh_CN: 当前文档

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Menu
zh_CN: 定制菜单

en: Customize the items shown in this menu.
zh_CN: 定制本菜单显示的菜单项

en: Customize...
zh_CN: 定制...

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut Current Line
zh_CN: 剪切当前行

en: Cut Line
zh_CN: 剪切行

en: Cut Selected Text from File
zh_CN: 从文件中剪切选定文件

en: Cycle Clipboard
zh_CN: 循环剪贴板

en: Cycle through recent clipboard text
zh_CN: 循环遍历最新的剪贴板内容

en: DECODING ERROR
zh_CN: 解码错误

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default EOL Mode
zh_CN: 默认行尾模式

en: Default Lexer
zh_CN: 默认分析器

en: Default Perspective
zh_CN: 默认透视

en: Default highlighing for new documents
zh_CN: 新文档默认高亮

en: Defines
zh_CN: 定义

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Error
zh_CN: 删除时发生错误

en: Delete File?
zh_CN: 删除文件？

en: Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete Perspective
zh_CN: 删除透视

en: Delete Saved View
zh_CN: 删除保存视图

en: Delete the selected line(s)
zh_CN: 删除选定的行

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable Error Reporter
zh_CN: 停止错误报告

en: Display Font
zh_CN: 显示字体

en: Do you wish to exit?
zh_CN: 要退出吗？

en: Do you wish to open all %d files in this directory?
    
    Warning: opening many files at once may cause the editor to temporarily  freeze.
zh_CN: 你是否想打开这个目录下的所有文件（%d个）？
    警告:一下子打开太多的文件可能会使编辑器暂时不响应。

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading To: %s
zh_CN: 下载：%s

en: Downloading Update
zh_CN: 正在下载更新

en: Downloading: %s
zh_CN: 下载: %s

en: Downloads are incomplete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Duplicate Line
zh_CN: 克隆行

en: Duplicate the current line
zh_CN: 克隆当前行

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: EOL Mode
zh_CN: 行结尾模式

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s

en: ERROR: Failed to save %s
zh_CN: 错误：保存 %s 失败

en: Edge Guide
zh_CN: 边界线

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Preferences / Settings
zh_CN: 编辑参数/设置

en: Edit the way syntax is highlighted
zh_CN: 编辑语法高亮方式

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor Command
zh_CN: 编辑器命令

en: Editor Mode
zh_CN: 编辑器模式

en: Editra Log
zh_CN: Editra 日志

en: Editra could not open %(filename)s
    
    Error:
    %(errormsg)s
zh_CN: Editra 无法打开 %(filename)s
    
    错误：
    %(errormsg)s

en: Editra is a programmers text editor.
zh_CN: Editra是程序员的编辑器。

en: Editra translations project
zh_CN: Editra 翻译工程

en: Editra: Open
zh_CN: Editra：打开

en: Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 容许

en: Enable Vi Emulation
zh_CN: 启用 Vi 仿真

en: Enable column edit mode.
zh_CN: 开启列编辑模式。

en: Encoding to try when auto detection fails
zh_CN: 当检测失败时,尝试的编码

en: End of line character formatting
zh_CN: 行尾字符格式

en: Enter a hex color value
zh_CN: 输入十六进制颜色值

en: Enter style sheet name
zh_CN: 输入样式表名

en: Enter the name of the new key profile
zh_CN: 输入新关键配置名称

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Opening File
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: Error Text
zh_CN: 错误文本

en: Error Traceback:
zh_CN: 错误跟踪：

en: Error in regular expression expansion.The replace action cannot be completed.
    
    Error Message: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式展开错误。替换操作不能完成。
    错误信息：%s

en: Error: Something unexpected happend
    Help improve Editra by clicking on Report Error
    to send the Error Traceback shown below.
zh_CN: 错误：无法预知事件发生
    通过点击错误报告来帮助提高Editra。

en: Error: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能打开 %s

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Executable Commands
zh_CN: 可执行命令

en: Executables
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Exit Code
zh_CN: 退出码

en: Exit the Program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Exit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Extended Auto-Comp
zh_CN: 扩展的自动完成

en: Extensions (space separated, no dots)
zh_CN: 扩展名（空格分隔，无点）

en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to create print preview
zh_CN: 创建打印预览失败

en: Failed to install %d plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件 %d 失败

en: Failed to load Enchant
zh_CN: 无法加载 Enchant

en: Failed to reload %(filename)s:
    Error: %(errmsg)s
zh_CN: 重新加载 %(filename)s 失败：
    错误：%(errmsg)s

en: Failed to reload the file with: %(encoding)s
zh_CN: 无法重载文件带%(encoding)s

en: Failed to save file: %(filename)s
    
    Error:
    %(errormsg)s
zh_CN: 保存文件失败：%(filename)s
    
    错误：
    %(errormsg)s

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File Filters:
zh_CN: 文件过滤器：

en: File History Length
zh_CN: 文件历史

en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File Settings
zh_CN: 文件设置

en: File Stat Failed
zh_CN: 文件状态失败

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File backup performed: %s
zh_CN: 文件备份完成: %s

en: File is Read Only and cannot be saved
zh_CN: 文件只读无法保存

en: File is already open in an existing page.
    Do you wish to open it again?
zh_CN: 文件已经打开。
    要再次打开吗？

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files Searched: %d
zh_CN: 搜索文件数：%d

en: Filetype Associations
zh_CN: 文件类型关联

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部

en: Find Count
zh_CN: 匹配数量

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Find Selected
zh_CN: 搜索选定的

en: Find Text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Find and Replace Text
zh_CN: 查找替换文本

en: Find what
zh_CN: 搜索什么

en: Find/R&eplace
zh_CN: 查找/替换(&E)

en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Finshed downloading plugins
zh_CN: 完成插件下载

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format EOL?
zh_CN: 行结束符格式

en: Format all EOL characters to %s Mode
zh_CN: 将所有行尾符转为 %s 模式

en: Function Definitions
zh_CN: 函数定义

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate %s
zh_CN: 生成 %s

en: Generate Code and Documents
zh_CN: 生成代码和文档

en: Generate a %s version of the current document
zh_CN: 生成当前文档的 %s 版本

en: Generate an %s version of the current document
zh_CN: 生成当前文档的 %s 版本

en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: Global Variables
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Goto "%s"
zh_CN: 跳转到"%s"

en: Goto Line
zh_CN: 跳到行

en: Goto Line Number
zh_CN: 跳到行号

en: Goto Matching Brace
zh_CN: 转到匹配的括号

en: Goto command buffer
zh_CN: 跳到命令缓冲

en: Goto next position in history.
zh_CN: 转到历史中的下一个位置

en: Goto previous match
zh_CN: 返回上一个结果

en: Goto previous position in history.
zh_CN: 转到历史中的上一个位置

en: Goto the next match
zh_CN: 转到下一个匹配

en: Guide Column
zh_CN: 指示列

en: Highlight Brackets/Braces
zh_CN: 高亮括

en: Highlight Caret Line
zh_CN: 高亮光标所在行

en: Highlight the background of the current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行的背景

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

en: Imports
zh_CN: 导入

en: Indent Lines
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent Width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: Indent the selected lines
zh_CN: 缩进选定行

en: Indentation Guides
zh_CN: 缩进指示

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info Text
zh_CN: 信息文本

en: Input Helpers
zh_CN: 输入助手

en: Insert spaces instead of tab characters with tab key
zh_CN: 空格代替 Tab 键

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install the plugins for all users
     **requires administrative privileges**
zh_CN: 为所有用户安装插件
     **需要管理员权限**

en: Install the plugins only for the current user
zh_CN: 只为当前用户安装插件

en: Installation Error
zh_CN: 安装错误

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 已安装版本

en: Invalid Path
zh_CN: 无效路径

en: Invalid expression "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的表达式"%s"

en: Invalid file: %s
zh_CN: 无效文件：%s

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Join Lines
zh_CN: 连接行

en: Join the Selected Lines
zh_CN: 连接选定行

en: Jump to Saved Path
zh_CN: 转到保存路径

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Key Profile
zh_CN: 关键配置

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Kind
zh_CN: 种类

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Launch Configuration
zh_CN: 装载配置

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Lexer
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Lexers
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Library Error
zh_CN: 库文件错误

en: License: wxWindows (see COPYING.txt for full license)
zh_CN: 许可：wxWindows(许可全文见 COPYING.txt)

en: Line Edit
zh_CN: 行编辑

en: Line: %(lnum)d  Column: %(cnum)d
zh_CN: 行：%(lnum)d 列：%(cnum)d

en: Load Last Session
zh_CN: 装入最后会话

en: Load Profile
zh_CN: 装入配置

en: Load Session
zh_CN: 载入会话

en: Load a Custom Profile
zh_CN: 装入定制配置

en: Load a saved session.
zh_CN: 载入一个保存的会话

en: Load and save custom Profiles
zh_CN: 装入并保存定制配置

en: Load and save custom sessions.
zh_CN: 载入和保存用户会话

en: Load files from last session on startup
zh_CN: 启动时载入最后会话的文件

en: Loaded Profile: %s
zh_CN: 载入配置： %s

en: Loaded Session: %s
zh_CN: 载入会话:%s

en: Locale Settings
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: Look in
zh_CN: 期待中

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Macro Definitions
zh_CN: 宏定义

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Main display font for various UI components
zh_CN: 用于显示各种用户界面组件的字体

en: Manage, Download, and Install plugins
zh_CN: 管理、下载和安装插件

en: Manually Set a Lexer/Syntax
zh_CN: 手动设置 解析器/语法

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Maximize Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器窗口最大化

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing session files
zh_CN: 会话中的文件丢失

en: Mixed EOL characters detected.
    
    Would you like to format them to all be the same?
zh_CN: 检测到多种 EOL换行符 字符。
    
    需要转换成统一格式吗？

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modifier 1
zh_CN: 修正器1

en: Modifier 2
zh_CN: 修正器2

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Move Current Line Down
zh_CN: 当前行下移

en: Move Current Line Up
zh_CN: 当前行上移

en: Move Tab to New Window
zh_CN: 移动标签页到新的窗口

en: Move caret matching brace
zh_CN: 移动光标到匹配的括号

en: Move the current line down
zh_CN: 把当前行向下移一行

en: Move the current line up
zh_CN: 把当前行向上移一行

en: Move to Recycle Bin
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 名字空间

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(&W)

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 建立新文件夹

en: New Line After
zh_CN: 在后面添加行

en: New Line Before
zh_CN: 在前面添加行

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Next Position
zh_CN: 下个位置

en: No Description Available
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No Suggestions
zh_CN: 没有建议

en: No Valid Files to Open
zh_CN: 没有文件可打开

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old Machintosh (\r)
zh_CN: 老式苹果机(\r)

en: Old Macintosh (\r)
zh_CN: 旧苹果（\r）

en: Online Documentation...
zh_CN: 在线文档...

en: Online project documentation and help guides
zh_CN: 在线文档及帮助

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的(&R)

en: Open A Python Shell
zh_CN: 打开 Python 命令行

en: Open Code Browser Sidepanel
zh_CN: 打开代码浏览器面板

en: Open Directory?
zh_CN: 要打开目录吗？

en: Open Documents
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open File Browser Sidepanel
zh_CN: 打开 文件浏览 面板

en: Open files in new windows by default
zh_CN: 默认在新窗口中打开文件

en: Open the Quick Find Bar
zh_CN: 打开快速搜索栏

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开用

en: Opened file: %s
zh_CN: 已打开文件：%s

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 正在打开 %s

en: P&aste After
zh_CN: 在光标之后粘贴(&a)

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Page Set&up
zh_CN: 页面设置(&U)

en: Pane Navigator
zh_CN: 窗格导航

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Text from Clipboard to File
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Paste Text from Clipboard to File after the cursor
zh_CN: 从粘贴板粘贴文字到文件的光标之后

en: Path to libenchant
zh_CN: libenchant 的路径

en: Pathmarks
zh_CN: 路径标记

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Perspective Name
zh_CN: 视图名

en: Perspective to Delete
zh_CN: 要删除视图

en: Perspectives
zh_CN: 视图

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Platform Info
zh_CN: 平台信息

en: Please check the preferences dialog to check your preferences
zh_CN: 请检查首选项对话框检查你的首选项

en: Please check the preferences dialog to verify your preferences
zh_CN: 请查看参数设置对话框，检察你的设置参数。

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Pr&eferences
zh_CN: 配置(&E)

en: Preferences - Editra
zh_CN: 参数设置 - Editra

en: Preview Printout
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Previous Position
zh_CN: 上个位置

en: Primary Font
zh_CN: 主字体

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Current File
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: Print Error
zh_CN: 打印错误

en: Print Pre&view
zh_CN: 打印预览(&V)

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Printer Error
zh_CN: 打印机错误

en: Printer Mode
zh_CN: 打印机模式

en: Procedure Definitions
zh_CN: 过程定义

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Profile Saved as: %s
zh_CN: 配置保存为：%s

en: Profile Updated
zh_CN: 配置更新

en: Program Executable Command
zh_CN: 可执行命令

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Project Homepage...
zh_CN: 项目主页...

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Public Functions
zh_CN: 公共功能

en: Public Subroutines
zh_CN: 公共工作

en: Put an item on the Shelf
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Rate: %.2f Kb/s
zh_CN: 速率：%.2fKb/s

en: Re-run the last run program
zh_CN: 运行最后运行的程序

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Recent Searches
zh_CN: 最近搜索

en: Recently Opened Files
zh_CN: 最近打开文件

en: Recording Finished
zh_CN: 录制完毕

en: Recording Macro
zh_CN: 录制宏

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo Last Undo
zh_CN: 重做最后撤销

en: Regex Compile Error
zh_CN: 正则表达式编译错误

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Reload File?
zh_CN: 重载文件？

en: Reload the file with a specified encoding
zh_CN: 重载使用一个指定的编码的文件

en: Reload with Encoding
zh_CN: 使用编码重载

en: Reload with Encoding...
zh_CN: 用其他编码重新载入...

en: Remember File Position
zh_CN: 记住文件位置

en: Remember Window Position on Exit
zh_CN: 退出时记住窗口位置

en: Remember Window Size on Exit
zh_CN: 退出时记住窗口大小

en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除所有书签

en: Remove Saved Path
zh_CN: 移除保存路径

en: Remove all bookmarks from the current document
zh_CN: 移除当前文档中所有书签

en: Remove selection from list
zh_CN: 移除选定项

en: Remove trailing whitespace
zh_CN: 移除结尾空格

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace Error
zh_CN: 替换错误

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Report Error
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Resave File?
zh_CN: 要重新保存文件吗？

en: Restore Editor
zh_CN: 恢复编辑器

en: Retrieving Plugin List
zh_CN: 检索插件列表

en: Reveal in
zh_CN: 显示于

en: Revert file to last save point
zh_CN: 倒退文件会最后保存点

en: Revert to Default
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Revert to Saved
zh_CN: 倒退会已保存前

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run last executed
zh_CN: 执行上一个操作

en: Run script from current buffer
zh_CN: 在当前缓冲中运行脚本

en: Run the file associated with the current buffer in Launch
zh_CN: 在书架 Launch 中运行当前缓冲所关联的文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save "%s"
zh_CN: 保存"%s"

en: Save &As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存所有

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: Save Current File
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save Current Settings to a New Profile
zh_CN: 保存当前设置为新配置

en: Save Current View
zh_CN: 保存当前视图

en: Save Error
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Save Perspective
zh_CN: 保存视图

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Save Selected Paths
zh_CN: 保存选定路径

en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Save Styles
zh_CN: 保存样式

en: Save all open pages
zh_CN: 保存所有打开页

en: Save the current session.
zh_CN: 保存当前会话

en: Save the current window layout
zh_CN: 保存当前窗口布局

en: Saved File As: %s
zh_CN: 保存文件为:%s

en: Saved File: %s
zh_CN: 保存文件: %s

en: Search Complete: %d matching lines where found.
zh_CN: 搜索完成：发现 %d 行匹配。

en: Search Recursively
zh_CN: 递归搜索

en: Search Started
zh_CN: 搜索已开始

en: Search complete
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Search for the currently selected phrase
zh_CN: 搜索当前选定的内容

en: Search in directory
zh_CN: 在目录中查找

en: Search wrapped to bottom
zh_CN: 搜索换行到底部

en: Search wrapped to top
zh_CN: 搜索换行到顶部

en: Secondary Font
zh_CN: 次字体

en: Sections
zh_CN: 区段

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select All Text in Document
zh_CN: 选定文档所有文本

en: Select an encoding to reload the file with
zh_CN: 选择一种编码用于重载文件

en: Select plugins to download
zh_CN: 选定要下载插件

en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 选中文本

en: Send bug reports and suggestions
zh_CN: 发送错误报告与建议

en: Session Saved as: %s
zh_CN: 会话保存为:%s

en: Session file is empty.
zh_CN: 会话文件为空。

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Set the preview file type
zh_CN: 设置预览文件类型

en: Sets a secondary font used for special regions when syntax highlighting is in use
zh_CN: 设置次字体用于颜色高亮时的特殊区域

en: Sets the main/default font of the document
zh_CN: 设置文档的主要/默认字体

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shelf
zh_CN: 书架

en: Show EOL Markers
zh_CN: 显示行尾特殊字符

en: Show Edge Guide
zh_CN: 显示边界线

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Icons on Tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页上显示图标

en: Show Indentation Guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进指示

en: Show Line Number Margin
zh_CN: 显示行号边

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show Shelf
zh_CN: 显示书架

en: Show Splash Screen
zh_CN: 显示启动屏

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show Whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空格

en: Show Whitespace Markers
zh_CN: 显示空格标记

en: Show output from
zh_CN: 显示输出来自

en: Show the Shelf
zh_CN: 显示书架

en: Show the edge column guide
zh_CN: 显示边线

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Some files in saved session could not be found on disk:
zh_CN: 会话中的一些文件不能在磁盘上找到:

en: Some styles have been changed would you like to save before exiting?
zh_CN: 样式已经更改，退出前要保存吗？

en: Spaces to Tabs
zh_CN: 空格转为Tab

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Start a New File
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Start a new file in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中新建文档

en: Start a new file in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中新建文档

en: Start in Normal Mode
zh_CN: 以正常模式启动

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Startup Settings
zh_CN: 新建设置

en: Status Unknown
zh_CN: 状态未知

en: Style Editor
zh_CN: 样式编辑器

en: Style Tags
zh_CN: 样式标记

en: Style Theme
zh_CN: 样式主题

en: Subroutine Declarations
zh_CN: 子程序申明

en: Subroutines
zh_CN: 子例程

en: Successfully Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 成功安装插件

en: Switch Lexer to %s
zh_CN: 切换到 %s 解析器

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法加亮

en: System Directory
zh_CN: 系统目录

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: Tab宽

en: Tabs to Spaces
zh_CN: Tab转换为空格

en: Task Definitions
zh_CN: 任务定义

en: Text Colors
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Document
zh_CN: 文本文档

en: The correct encoding of '%s' could not be determined.
    
    Choose an encoding and select Ok to open the file with the chosen encoding.
    Click Cancel to abort opening the file
zh_CN: '%s'的正确编码不能判断.
    
    选择一个编码并选择确定使用选择的编码打开文件.
    点击取消放弃打开的文件

en: The file: "%s" has been modified since the last save point.
    
    Would you like to save the changes?
zh_CN: 文件"%s"被更改。
    
    要保存吗？

en: The requested command could not be executed.
zh_CN: 无法执行所请求的命令。

en: The search term '%(term)s' was found %(count)d times.
zh_CN: 搜索条件'%(term)s'找到了 %(count)d 次.

en: There are no files that Editra can open in %s
zh_CN: Editra 无法打开 %s

en: There was an error when printing.
    Check that your printer is properly connected.
zh_CN: 打印错误。
    请检查你的打印机是否已经正确连接。

en: This plugin requires a newer version of Editra.
zh_CN: 这个插件只支持更新版本的Editra。

en: This plugin will be uninstalled on next program launch.
zh_CN: 这个插件将会在下一次程序启动时卸载.

en: To Lowercase
zh_CN: 为小写字母

en: To Uppercase
zh_CN: 为大写字母

en: To add a new item drag and drop the plugin file into the list.
    
    To remove an item select it and hit Delete or Backspace.
zh_CN: 要添加新条目请拖放插件文件到列表中。
    
    要移除题目请选定后按 Delete 或者 Backspace 键。

en: Toggle Auto-Indentation functionality
zh_CN: 触发自动缩进

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签

en: Toggle Code Folding
zh_CN: 切换代码折叠

en: Toggle Comment
zh_CN: 注释开关

en: Toggle Editor Maximization
zh_CN: 编辑器最大化开关

en: Toggle Editor View Options
zh_CN: 触发编辑器查看选项

en: Toggle all folds
zh_CN: 全部折叠开关

en: Toggle bookmark of the current line
zh_CN: 切换当前行书签

en: Toggle comment on the selected line(s)
zh_CN: 注释选中行开关

en: Toggle current fold
zh_CN: 当前折叠开关

en: Toggle fold
zh_CN: 折叠开关

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: Translate Editra...
zh_CN: 翻译Editra...

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transpose Line
zh_CN: 对调行

en: Transpose the current line with the previous one
zh_CN: 对调当前行和前一行

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace
zh_CN: 整理行尾空格

en: Turn off for better performance
zh_CN: 关闭以获得更好性能

en: Unable to accept dropped file or text
zh_CN: 不能删除的文件或文字

en: Unable to delete %s
zh_CN: 不能删除%s

en: Unable to retrieve plugin list
zh_CN: 无法检索插件列表

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo Last Action
zh_CN: 撤销最后动作

en: Unindent Lines
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: Unindent the selected lines
zh_CN: 取消选定行缩进

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall Plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Unix (\n)
zh_CN: Unix(\n)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 有可用的更新

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use Auto Completion when available
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Use Proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Use Soft Tabs
zh_CN: 使用软Tab

en: Use Tabs Instead of Spaces
zh_CN: Tab代替空格

en: Used to set a custom backup path. If not specified the backup will be put in the same directory as the file.
zh_CN: 用于设置一个特定的备份路径。如果不指定，备份文件会被放在跟该文件相同的目录下

en: User Directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: View Editra's console log
zh_CN: 查看Editra的控制台日志

en: View Line of Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 查看下一书签行

en: View Line of Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 查看前一书签行

en: View Options
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: View pane selection list
zh_CN: 查看窗格列表

en: Visit the project homepage %s
zh_CN: 工程主页 %s

en: Visual Helpers
zh_CN: 可视助手

en: Warn when mixed eol characters are detected
zh_CN: 当检测到混合行结尾符时警告

en: Warning Text
zh_CN: 警告文本

en: Warning suggestions will include context insensitive results
zh_CN: 警告建议将会包含在上下文无关的结果中

en: Where
zh_CN: 来自

en: Where to Save Profile?
zh_CN: 配置保存位置？

en: Whitespace
zh_CN: 空格

en: Whitespace formating commands
zh_CN: 空格格式命令

en: Whole Word
zh_CN: 整个词组

en: Whole word
zh_CN: 完整单词

en: Windows (\r\n)
zh_CN: Windows(\r\n)

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Wrap Text Horizontally
zh_CN: 文本自动换行

en: Written in 100%% Python.
zh_CN: 用100%% Python 编写。

en: You must restart Editra before your changes will take full affect.
zh_CN: 重新启动Editra以使你的改变生效。

en: Your profile has been updated to the latest version
zh_CN: 配置更新到最新版本

en: Zoom Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: args
zh_CN: 参数

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: eol
zh_CN: 行尾

en: exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: untitled %d
zh_CN: 无标题%d
