efax-gtk - en to zh translation catalogue (397 entries)

en: efax-gtk: Address book
zh: efax-gtk:  地址簿

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Number
zh: 号码

en: Add new address
zh: 添加新地址

en: Delete address
zh: 删除地址

en: Move address up
zh: 上移地址

en: Move address down
zh: 下移地址

en: Delete selected address?
zh: 删除所选地址吗？

en: efax-gtk: Delete address
zh: efax-gtk: 删除地址

en: efax-gtk: Add address
zh: efax-gtk: 添加地址

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Number:
zh: 号码：

en: efax-gtk: File to fax
zh: efax-gtk: 待传文件

en: View
zh: 查看

en: efax-gtk: Conditions, Notices and Disclaimers
zh: efax-gtk: 条件，注意和免责条款

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Do you accept the Conditions, Notices and Disclaimers shown above?
zh: 你接受以上的条件，注意和免责条款吗？

en: About efax-gtk
zh: 关于efax-gtk

en: About efax
zh: 关于 efax

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Sending fax
zh: 发送传真中

en: Answering call
zh: 应答传真中

en: Standing by to receive calls
zh: 接收待机中

en: Cannot send fax - a fax is being received
zh: 不能发送传真－已经在接收传真中

en: Not valid file name
zh: 无效文件名

en: File does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: User does not have read permission on the file
zh: 用户对此文件不可读

en: Not valid postscript/PDF file
zh: 无效的postscript/PDF文件

en: You don't have the $HOME environmental variable set
zh: 你没有设置$HOME环境变量

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't create directory to save received faxes.
    Faxes cannot be received!
zh: 严重系统错误：不能新建目录来保存已收传真。
    不能接收传真!

en: 
    *** Stopping send/receive session ***
zh: 
    *** 停止发送／接收传真会话中 ***

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't create directory to save received fax.
    This fax will not be saved!
zh: 严重系统错误：不能新建目录来保存已收传真。
    不能保存此传真!

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't open received fax directory.
    This fax will not be saved!
zh: 严重系统错误：不能打开已收传真目录。
    不能保存此传真!

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Cannot save all of the received fax.
    All or part of the fax will be missing!
zh: 系统严重错误：不嫩保存已收的所有传真。
    所有或部分传真将丢失！

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't create directory to save sent fax.
    This fax will not be saved!
zh: 严重系统错误：不能新建目录来保存已收传真。
    不能保存传真!

en: PRINT JOB
zh: 打印任务

en: Print selected fax
zh: 打印所选传真

en: View selected fax
zh: 查看所选传真

en: Add/amend description for selected fax
zh: 添加／修改所选传真的描述

en: Delete selected fax
zh: 删除所选传真

en: Empty trash folder
zh: 清空废件箱

en: Add new folder
zh: 添加新文件夹

en: Delete selected folder
zh: 删除所选文件夹

en: Reset new faxes count
zh: 重置新传真数

en: efax-gtk: Received fax list
zh: efax-gtk: 已收传真列表

en: efax-gtk: Sent fax list
zh: efax-gtk: 已发传真列表

en: Permanently delete selected fax?
zh: 永久性删除传真？

en: 
    (NOTE: This will permanently delete the fax
    from the file system)
zh: 
    （注意：这将永久从系统删除此传真）

en: Permanently delete selected faxes?
    
    (NOTE: This will permanently delete the faxes
    from the file system)
zh: 永久性删除此传真吗？
    
    
    （注意：这将永久从系统删除此传真）

en: efax-gtk: Delete fax
zh: efax-gtk: 删除

en: Empty trash folder?
    
    (NOTE: This will permanently delete all the faxes
    in the Trash folder from the file system)
zh: 清空废件箱吗？
    
    （注意：这将永久性从系统
    删除所有废件箱里的传真）

en: efax-gtk: Trash folder
zh: efax-gtk: 废件箱

en: efax-gtk: Add folder
zh: efax-gtk: 添加文件夹

en: Empty the folder by deleting any child folders
    and drag-and-dropping or deleting any contained
    faxes before deleting folder
zh: 删除所有子文件夹来清空文件夹
    并且在删除文件夹前
    拖放或者删除里面的传真

en: efax-gtk: Delete folder
zh: efax-gtk: 删除文件夹

en: Delete folder:
zh: 删除文件夹：

en: ?
zh: ？

en: Print selected fax?
zh: 打印所选传真？

en: efax-gtk: Print fax
zh: efax-gtk: 打印传真

en: New faxes:
zh: 新传真

en: efax-gtk: Fax description
zh: efax-gtk: 传真描述

en: Fax description?
zh: 传真描述？

en: Folder name?
    (Note this will be placed in the top
    level and can be drag-and-dropped
    into other folders)
zh: 文件夹名字？
    （注意：这个将被置于顶部
    而且可以被拖放
    到其他文件夹）

en: Folder name cannot contain character:
zh: 文件夹名字不能包含字符：

en: The following folder already exists:
zh: 下面文件夹已经存在：

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Sent box
zh: 已发箱

en: Trash
zh: 废件箱

en: efax-gtk: File list
zh: efax-gtk: 文件列表

en: Files to fax
zh: 待发文件

en: View selected file
zh: 查看所选文件

en: Remove selected file from list
zh: 从列表中删除所选文件

en: Add files to list
zh: 添加文件到列表

en: Add files to the file list for faxing
zh: 添加文件到文件列表来发送

en: Move file up
zh: 上移文件

en: Move file down
zh: 下移文件

en: Remove file
zh: 删除文件

en:  from the list?
zh: 从列表中？

en: Remove file
zh: 删除文件

en: Copyright (C) 2001 - 2011 Chris Vine
    This program is released under the GNU General Public License, version 2
zh: 版权 (C) 2001 - 2011 Chris Vine
    这个程序以GNU 公共版权, 版本2发布

en: Usage: efax-gtk [options] [filename]
    Options:
    	-r  Start the program in receive standby mode
    	-s  Start the program hidden in the system tray
    See the README file which comes with the distribution
    for further details
zh: Usage: efax-gtk [options] [filename]
    Options:
    	-r  启动程序到接收待机状态
    	-s  启动程序并隐藏于系统托盘
    查看程序附带的自述文件来了解更多细节

en: Invalid option.  Options are:
zh: 未知选项。选项是：

en: Invalid modem class specified
    Adopting default of Class 2
zh: 设定了无效调制解调器的级别
    采用默认级别Class 2

en: No serial port device specified in
zh: 没有指定串口设备于

en: Adopting default fax resolution of 204x196
zh: 采用默认传真分辨率204X196

en: Invalid fax resolution specified
    Adopting default fax resolution of 204x196
zh: 指定了无效的传真分辨率
    采用默认传真分辨率204X196

en: Invalid ring number specified
    Will answer after one ring
zh: 指定了无效的拨号号码
    响铃一声后将应答

en: Adopting default page size of a4
zh: 采用默认页面尺寸A4

en: Invalid page size specified
    Adopting default page size of a4
zh: 指定了无效的页面尺寸
    采用默认页面尺寸A4

en: Invalid dialmode specified
    Adopting default of tone dialling
zh: 指定了无效的拨号模式
    采用默认的拨号模式

en: Invalid print shrink specified: adopting default value of 100
zh: 指定了无效的打印页面收缩值：采用默认的值100

en: Adopting default postscript view command of 'gv'
zh: 采用默认的postscript文件查看命令'gv'

en: No port for the socket server has been specified, so the server will not be started
zh: 没有指定套接服务器的端口号，所以服务器将不被启动。

en: Invalid port for the socket server has been specified, so the server will not be started.  It needs to be between 1024 and 65535
zh: 指定的套接服务器端口号无效，所以服务器将不被启动。端口号必须介于1024和65535之间

en: Invalid WORK_SUBDIR: directory specified. WORK_SUBDIR: will be ignored
zh: 指定了无效的工作子目录：WORK_SUBDIR: ,  WORK_SUBDIR: 将被忽略

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Socket
zh: 套接口

en: Fax entry method:
zh: 输入传真方式：

en: Single file
zh: 单个文件

en: Multiple files
zh: 多个文件

en: Socket list
zh: 套接口列表

en: Tel number:
zh: 电话号码：

en: Send fax
zh: 发送传真

en: Answer call
zh: 应答传真

en: Take over call
zh: 接过电话

en: Standby
zh: 待机

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Fax to send
zh: 待发传真

en: List _received faxes
zh: _R 列出已收传真

en: _List sent faxes
zh: _L 列出已发传真

en: Queued _faxes from socket
zh: _F 从套接口列队传真

en: _Enter single file
zh: _E 输入单个文件

en: Enter _multiple files
zh: _M 输入多个文件

en: _Address book
zh: _A 地址簿

en: _Settings
zh: _S 设置

en: _Quit
zh: _Q 退出

en: About efax-_gtk
zh: _G 关于efax-gtk

en: About _efax
zh: _E 关于efax

en: _Translations
zh: _T 翻译

en: _Help
zh: _H 帮助

en: _File
zh: _F 文件

en: The program has been started with the -s option but there is no system tray!
zh: 这个程序以-s的选项启动，但没有系统托盘可用

en: No fax number specified.  Do you want to send the fax on an open connection?
zh: 没有指定传真号码。你要发传真到开放的连接吗？

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: A print job has been received on socket
zh: 套接口接收到打印任务

en: efax-gtk socket
zh: efax-gtk 套接口

en: A fax has been received by efax-gtk
zh: efax-gtk 刚刚接收到一个传真

en: efax-gtk: fax received
zh: efax-gtk: 传真收到

en: Can't change settings unless the program is inactive
    Press the Stop button to make it inactive
zh: 不能更改设置，除非程序处于非激活状态
    按停止键来反激活

en: Italian - Luca De Rugeriis
zh: 意大利文 - Luca De Rugeriis

en: Polish - Pawel Suwinski
zh: 波兰文 - Pawel Suwinski

en: Bulgarian - Zdravko Nikolov
zh: 保加利亚文 - Zdravko Nikolov

en: Russian - Pavel Vainerman
zh: 俄文 - Pavel Vainerman

en: Hebrew - Assaf Gillat
zh: 希伯来文 - Assaf Gillat

en: Greek - Hellenic Linux Users Group
zh: 希腊文 - Hellenic Linux Users Group

en: Albanian - Besnik Bleta
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚文 - Besnik Bleta

en: Hungarian - Gergely Szakats, Laszlo Csordas
zh: 匈牙利文 - Gergely Szakats, Laszlo Csordas

en: Simplified Chinese - Kite Lau
zh: 简体中文 － Kite Lau

en: efax-gtk: Translations
zh: efax-gtk: 翻译

en: Press F1 for help
zh: 需帮助请按F1键

en: terminated by signal
zh: 被信号终止

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Number:
zh: 号码：

en: Serial Device:
zh: 串口设备：

en: Lock File:
zh: 锁文件：

en: Capabilities:
zh: 能力：

en: Rings (1-9):
zh: 铃声（1－9）：

en: Modem Class:
zh: 调制解调器级别：

en: Dial Mode:
zh: 拨号模式：

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Tone
zh: 音频

en: Pulse
zh: 脉冲

en: Initialization Params:
zh: 初始参数：

en: Reset Params:
zh: 重置参数：

en: Other Params:
zh: 其他参数：

en: Print Program:
zh: 打印程序：

en: Print Shrink (50-100):
zh: 打印收缩（50－100）：

en: Popup confirmation dialog
    before printing
zh: 打印前
    弹出确认对话窗

en: Postscript viewer
    program:
zh: Postscript查看器
    程序:

en: Run socket server
zh: 运行套接服务器

en: Popup dialog when fax
    received from socket
zh: 当套接口转来传真
    弹出对话窗口

en: Port to which faxes to
    be sent:
zh: 传真套接至的
    的端口号

en: Addresses allowed to
    connect
zh: 允许连接的
    地址

en: localhost
zh: 本机

en: other
zh: 其他

en: Popup dialog when fax
    received by modem
zh: 调制解调器收到传真时
    弹出窗口

en: Execute a program or script
    when fax received by modem
zh: 当调制解调器收到传真时
    执行一个程序或脚本

en: Sent Fax Resolution:
zh: 已发传真分辨率：

en: Include destination
    fax number on fax
    page top header line
zh: 在页眉
    包括目的地
    的传真号码

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Fine
zh: 好

en: Log File:
zh: 日记文件：

en: Page Size:
zh: 页面尺寸：

en: efax-gtk: settings
zh: efax-gtk: 设置

en: Note: pressing the OK button will save the settings in file
zh: 注意：按OK键将保存设置到文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: Modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: Params
zh: 参数

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Socket
zh: 套接口

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Logging
zh: 日记

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Config Error
zh: 设置错误

en: Invalid modem class specified
zh: 指定了无效的调制解调器级别

en: Invalid page size specified
zh: 指定了无效的页面尺寸

en: Invalid sent fax resolution specified
zh: 指定了无效的已发传真的分辨率

en: Invalid rings number specified
zh: 指定了无效的铃声号码

en: Invalid dial mode specified
zh: 指定了无效的拨号模式

en: Invalid print shrink parameter specified
zh: 指定了无效的打印收缩参数

en: Invalid socket port number specified. It must be between 1024 and 65535
zh: 指定了无效的套接端口号。它必须介于1024与65535之间

en: Enter settings from
zh: 输入设置于

en:  or
zh: 或者

en: Reset settings
zh: 重置设置

en: efax-gtk help: Name
zh: efax-gtk help: 名字

en: Put the number to appear on the fax top header on sent faxes here.  This will also comprise the fax station ID reported to the sending fax machine when receiving faxes
zh: 在这里输入要在已发传真页眉上显示的号码。这也将包括应答传真机显示给对方的身份。

en: efax-gtk help: Number
zh: efax-gtk help: 号码

en: Put the serial device to which the modem is connected here (if none is given, the program defaults to /dev/modem).  Do not include the `/dev/' part of the device name -- ie state it as `ttyS1' or `cua2', etc.  With Linux, ttyS0 equates to COM 1, ttyS1 to COM 2, and so on
zh: 在此指定调制解调器连接到的串口设备（如果留白，程序将默认使用/dev/modem）。不要在此包括设备名的"/dev/"部分，也就是只声明"ttyS1", 或者"cua2",等等。在Linux下，ttyS0等同于COM 1, ttyS1等同于COM 2, 以此类推。

en: efax-gtk help: Device
zh: efax-gtk help: 设备

en: Put the lock file directory here.  If none is specified, the program defaults to /var/lock
zh: 在此指定锁文件的目录。如果留白，程序默认使用/var/lock

en: efax-gtk help: Lock File
zh: efax-gtk help: 锁文件

en: With efax-0.9 or higher you should usually pick "Auto", as then efax will work out the class of the modem by itself, but you can also force a class by picking one of the specified ones if you want.  However, with efax-0.8 the program defaults to Class 2, so if you are using a Class 1 modem with old versions of efax specify the Class here
zh: efax-0.9或以上版本，你一般需选择"自动"，efax会自动判断调制解调器的级别，但你也可以强制使用自己指定的级别。然而efax-0.8会默认Class 2，所以如果你在旧版本的efax里使用Class 1的调制解调器，请在这里指定级别。

en: efax-gtk help: Modem Class
zh: efax-gtk help: 调制解调器的级别

en: This specifies whether tone or pulse dialling will be used when sending faxes
zh: 这里指定用音频或脉冲来拨号发送传真

en: efax-gtk help: Dial Mode
zh: efax-gtk help: 拨号模式

en: This specifies the capabilities of the modem.  To see what these mean do `man efax', and look at the operation of the `-c' flag.  With efax-0.9 and a Class 2 modem, you usually won't need to specify this and should leave it blank, as the program will interrogate the modem.  If using an older version of efax or a different class of modem, values which will work with practically any 14,400 bps modem are 1,5,0,2,0,0,0,0, or 1,3,0,2,0,0,0,0 for slower ones
zh: 这个设定调制解调器的能力。要想知道什么意思，请运行"man efax"，查看"-c"选项。在efax-0.9和一个Class 2调制解调器之下，你通常不用指定这个，留白即可，因为陈需会询问调制解调器。如果使用老版本的efax或者一个不同级别的调制解调器，和典型的任何较慢的14,400 bps的调制解调器能工作的值是 1,5,0,2,0,0,0,0, or 1,3,0,2,0,0,0,0。

en: efax-gtk help: Capabilities
zh: efax-gtk help: 能力

en: This defines the number of rings the modem allows to pass before answering the telephone when in Standby mode.  Acceptable values are 1 to 9.  If none is specified, the program defaults to 1
zh: 这里设定了在接收待机模式下调制解调器应答前的响铃次数。允许的值为1到9。如果没有指定，程序默认为1。

en: efax-gtk help: Rings
zh: efax-gtk help: 响铃

en: This specifies the initializing `AT' commands for the modem when in fax mode.  Specify as many of these as are needed, separated by spaces for commands which need to be separated, but without a prepended `AT'.  If none is specified, the program will default to `Z &FE&D2S7=120 &C0 M1L0', which will be correct for practically all modems
zh: 这里指定了将重置调制解调器的"AT"命令。可以指定多个命令，不同命令用空格隔开，但不加“AT”前缀。如果没有指定，程序将默认用"Z"，这个将适用于大部分调制解调器。

en: efax-gtk help: Initialization Parameters
zh: efax-gtk help: 起始参数

en: This specifies the `AT' commands that will reset the modem.  Specify as many commands as are needed, separated by spaces for commands which need to be separated, but without a prepended `AT'.  If none is specified, the program will default to `Z', which will be correct for practically all modems
zh: 这里指定了将重置调制解调器的"AT"命令。可以指定多个命令，不同命令用空格隔开，但不加“AT”前缀。如果没有指定，程序将默认用"Z"，这个将适用于大部分调制解调器。

en: efax-gtk help: Reset Parameters
zh: efax-gtk help: 重置参数

en: This can be used to pass any other parameter to efax (do `man efax' to see what is available).  Specify as many of these as are needed, separated by spaces for different parameters -- eg include `-or' to do a bit reversal during receive for Multitech modems which require it.  Unless you have an unusual modem, leave this blank
zh: 这里可以用来传递任何其他的参数给efax（用“man efax“来查看可用参数）。可以指定多个参数，用空格隔开不同参数－－例如包含”-or“来做一些在接收传真时Multitech调制解调器所需要的翻转。除非你有一个不一般的调制解调器，留白即可。

en: efax-gtk help: Other Parameters
zh: efax-gtk help: 其他参数

en: This is the command which prints and takes postscript input on standard input.  If none is specified, the program will default to `lpr'.  This has no effect if the "Use GTK+ Print System" button is checked
zh: 这个指定了接收并打印来自标准输入的postscript文件的命令。如果留白，程序默认为"lpr"

en: efax-gtk help: Print Program
zh: efax-gtk help: 打印程序

en: This will determine the extent to which a printed page will be reduced to fit within a printer's print area.  It is a percentage -- eg 98 will shrink the page to 98 per cent of its size.  If none is specified no shrink will take place (ie you can, but there is no need to, specify 100).  This has no effect if the "Use GTK+ Print System" button is checked
zh: 这里决定了适应打印机的打印范围所作的收缩范围。这是个百分数－－例如98将把页面收缩至实际尺寸的98％。如果留白，将不做任何收缩(也就是说你可以，但不必指定100）

en: efax-gtk help: Print Shrink
zh: efax-gtk help: 打印收缩

en: This specifies whether a confirmatory pop-up dialog is to appear before printing whenever the "Print selected fax" button is pressed in the Received Faxes list or Sent Faxes list.  Uncheck the box if you don't want a dialog (if you have specified an external print manager such as 'kprinter' in the Print Program box, then you will not want this checked).  This has no effect if the "Use GTK+ Print System" button is checked
zh: 这里指定了，在已收传真或已发传真列表里，当按"打印所选传真"按钮时是否在打印前弹出确认对话窗口。去勾选如果你不想要弹出窗口（如果你指定了一个外部打印管理器，例如在打印程序选框里指定了'kprinter'，那么你将不需要此勾选）。

en: efax-gtk help: Popup
zh: efax-gtk help: 弹出窗口

en: A postscript viewer is used to view sent and received faxes via the fax lists, and also to view faxes to be sent identified via the "Files to fax" file selector dialog.  Specify here the command to be used to view postscript files.  If none is specified, the program will default to 'gv'.  Other possibilities you may want to specify are 'evince' (the Gnome image viewer) or 'kghostview' (the KDE postscript viewer). If using gv, you may need to use the '-media A4' or '-media Letter' option to select correct paper size.  evince and kghostview do this automatically
zh: 一个postscript查看器是用来从传真列表里查看已收或已发传真，而且也用来查看在"要传真的文件"选择窗口里的待发传真。在这里指定用来查看postscript文件的命令。如果没有指定，程序将默认用“gv“。或者你可能需要指定”evince“（Gnome postscript查看器）或者”kghostview“（KDEpostscript查看器）。如果你使用gv，你可能需要用'-media A4' 或者'-media Letter' 的选项来选择正确的页面尺寸。evince和kghostview可以自动识别的。

en: efax-gtk help: Postscript Viewer Program
zh: efax-gtk help: Postscript文件查看器

en: This specifies whether a socket server is to be run for CUPS or  some other print system.  Check the box if it is to run
zh: 这里指定了是否需要为CUPS或其他打印系统运行一个套接服务器。如果需要就勾选。

en: efax-gtk help: Run socket server
zh: efax-gtk help: 运行套接口服务器

en: This specifies whether a pop-up dialog is to appear whenever a fax is received by the socket server from the print system.  Check the box if you want a dialog (this has no effect unless you have also checked the box for the socket server to run).  If the program is inactive or is standing by to receive faxes, the fax can be sent directly from this dialog
zh: 这里指定了当经过套接服务器接收到来自打印系统的传真任务时是否弹出对话窗口。如果是就勾选（如果你也勾选了运行套接服务器，这里将不生效）。如果程序没激活传真可以从这个窗口直接发送。

en: This specifies the port number on which the socket server is to listen.  It should be between 1024 and 65535.
zh: 这里指定了套接服务器监听的端口号

en: efax-gtk help: Port
zh: efax-gtk help: 端口

en: efax-gtk help: Socket connections allowed
zh: efax-gtk help: 套接口允许的连接数

en: This parameter specifies whether a pop-up dialog will appear when a fax is received from a modem. Check the box if you want a pop-up.
zh: 这个参数指定当调制解调器收到传真时是否弹出对话窗口。如果是，请勾选。

en: efax-gtk help: Receive pop-up
zh: efax-gtk help: 接收弹出窗口

en: This specifies whether a program or script is to be executed when a fax is received from a modem.  Check the box if you want to execute a program, and enter the program name.  efax-gtk comes with two scripts, print_fax and mail_fax, which can be used automatically to print a received fax or to mail it to a user (so to mail a fax you can enter `mail_fax' here).  See the README file for further details.
zh: 这里指定当调制解调器收到传真时程序是否执行一个程序或脚本

en: efax-gtk help: Execute program when fax received
zh: efax-gtk help: 传真收到时执行程序

en: This specifies the resolution to which faxes are sent.  "Standard" gives 204x98 and "Fine" gives 204x196
zh: 这里指定了已发传真的分辨率。"标准"赋予204X98，而"好"赋予204X196的分辨率

en: efax-gtk help: Sent Fax Resolution
zh: efax-gtk help: 已发传真分辨率

en: This specifies whether the destination fax number is included in the top fax header line for sent faxes.  Uncheck the box if you do not want this to be shown (say because it includes a pay card access number)
zh: 这里指定了是否在已发传真的页眉包含目的地的传真号码。去勾选如果你不想要这个被显示（例如因为它包含了一个付费卡的先拨号码）。

en: efax-gtk help: Fax top header line
zh: efax-gtk help: 传真页眉

en: This parameter specifies a log file to which progress on negotiations and fax status, and errors and warnings, are logged.  If none is specified, then no log file will be maintained.  (A log file can also be kept by redirecting stdout and stderr -- see the README file for further details)
zh: 这个参数指定了记录传真交涉，状态，错误和警告的日记文件。如果没有指定，那么将没有日志记录。（一个日记文件也可以通过重定向到stdout和stderr－－更多细节请看README文件）

en: efax-gtk help: Log File
zh: efax-gtk help: 锁文件

en: Specify the page size for faxes here
zh: 在此指定传真的页面尺寸

en: efax-gtk help: Page Size
zh: efax-gtk help: 页面尺寸

en: Sending
zh: 发送中

en: Receiving
zh: 接收中

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Fax Lists
zh: 传真列表

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Socket running on port
zh: 套接服务器运行在端口号

en: Print job received on socket
zh: 套接口所接收的打印任务

en: efax-gtk: Queued faxes from socket
zh: efax-gtk: 从套接口列队传真任务

en: Queued print jobs
zh: 列队打印任务

en: Enter selected fax to send
zh: 输入已选传真来发送

en: Choose the selected fax for sending
zh: 选择所选传真来发送

en: PRINT JOB:
zh: 打印任务：

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: efax-gtk: Remove queued fax
zh: efax-gtk: 删除已排队传真任务

en: efax-gtk: print job received on socket
zh: efax-gtk: 套接口接收到打印任务

en: Queue fax
zh: 排队传真

en:  has been received on socket.
    Send or queue fax?
zh: 已经在套接口接收到。
    发送还是列队？

en: List received faxes
zh: 列出已接收传真

en: List sent faxes
zh: 列出已发送传真

en: Receive standby
zh: 进入接收待机状态

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: success
zh: 成功

en: number busy or modem in use
zh: 号码正忙或调制解调器占用中

en: unrecoverable error
zh: 不可恢复的错误

en: invalid modem response
zh: 无效的调制解调器反应

en: no response from modem
zh: 调制解调器没有反应

en: internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: NSC - poller features
zh: NSC - 轮询特点

en: CIG - poller ID
zh: CIG - 轮询身份

en: DTC - poller capabilities
zh: DTC - 轮询能力

en: NSF - answering features
zh: NSF - 应答特点

en: CSI - answering ID
zh: CSI - 应答身份

en: DIS - answering capabilities
zh: DIS - 应答能力

en: NSS - caller features
zh: Nss - 来电特点

en: TSI - caller ID
zh: TSI - 来电身份

en: DCS - session format
zh: DCS - 会话格式

en: CFR - channel OK
zh: CFR - 信道 OK

en: FTT - channel not OK
zh: FTT - 信道不 OK

en: MPS - not done
zh: MPS - 未完成

en: EOM - not done, new format
zh: EOM - 未完成，新格式

en: EOP - done
zh: EOP - 完成

en: PRI-MPS - not done, call operator
zh: PRI-MPS - 未完成，呼叫总机

en: PRI-EOM - not done, new format, call operator
zh: PRI-EOM - 未完成，新格式，呼叫总机

en: PRI-EOP - done, call operator
zh: PRI-EOP - 完成，呼叫总机

en: MCF - page OK
zh: MCF - 页 OK

en: RTP - page OK, check channel
zh: RTP - 页 OK，检测信道

en: PIP - page OK, call operator
zh: PIP - 页 OK，呼叫总机

en: RTN - page not OK, check channel
zh: RTN - 页不 OK，检测信道

en: PIN - page not OK, call operator
zh: PIN - 页不 OK, 呼叫总机

en: CRP - repeat command
zh: CRP - 重复命令

en: DCN - disconnect
zh: DCN - 断开连接

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 未知

en: incompatible local and remote capabilities
zh: 不兼容的本地和远程能力

en: can't delete file %s:
zh: 不能删除文件 %s：

en: removed file: %s
zh: 已删除文件：%s

en: header:
zh: 页眉:

en: characters received while sending
zh: 发送时收到的字符

en: sent %d+%d lines and %d+%d bytes, in %d secs at %d bps
zh: 以 %d 字节每秒的速度，耗时 %d 秒，发送了 %d+%d 行和 %d+%d 字节

en: flow control did not work
zh: 流控制没起作用

en: modem response in data
zh: 调制解调器数据反应

en: run length buffer overflow
zh: 运行长度溢出

en: file write:
zh: 文件写入：

en: CAN: data reception cancelled
zh: CAN: 数据接收被取消

en: reception errors
zh: 接收错误

en: received %d lines with %d errors
zh: 接收了 %d 行，并有 %d 个错误

en: sent TCF - channel check of %d bytes
zh: 已发 TCF - 信道检测 %d 字节

en: timed out during training check data
zh: 检测数据过程超时

en: received TCF - channel check (OK: run of %d in %d)
zh: 已收 TCF - 信道检测 (OK: 在 %d 里 运行了 %d)

en: received TCF - channel check (not OK: run of %d in %d)
zh: 已收 TCF - 信道检测 (不 OK：在 %d 里 运行了 %d)

en: last byte of frame is NULL
zh: 帧的最后一个字节为NULL

en: sent
zh: 已发

en: HDLC frame missing initial 0xff
zh: HDLC 帧

en: bit-reversed HDLC frame, reversing bit order
zh: 比特反转的 HDLC 帧，反转比特顺序中

en: timed out reading frame data
zh: 读取帧数据超时

en: frame error
zh: 帧错误

en: no response after frame data
zh: 帧数据后没有反应

en: wrong response after frame data
zh: 帧数据后反应错误

en: frame too long (%d, > %d max bytes)
zh: 帧太长 (%d, > %d 最大字节)

en: wrong carrier
zh: 错误的载体

en: wrong response to command to receive a frame
zh: 对接收帧的命令反应错误

en: received short frame (%d bytes)
zh: 已收短帧 (%d 字节)

en: received
zh: 已收

en: The remote ID is
zh: 远程的身份是

en: no answer from remote fax
zh: 远程传真没有应答

en: can't open page
zh: 不能打开页

en: remote has one or more documents to send and can receive
zh: 远程有一个或更多文件发送而且能接收

en: remote has one or more documents to send and cannot receive
zh: 远程有一个或更多文件发送而不能接收

en: remote has no documents to send and can receive
zh: 远程没有文件发送而且能接收

en: remote has no documents to send and cannot receive
zh: 远程没有文件发送而且能接收

en: remote cannot receive, trying anyways
zh: 远程无法接收，但尝试中

en: remote has nothing to send, trying anyways
zh: 远程没有任何东西发送，但尝试中

en: channel not usable at %d bps
zh: 信道速度 %d 字节不可用

en: channel not usable at lowest speed
zh: 信道速度最低，不可用

en: invalid response to DCS
zh: 给 DCS 的反应无效

en: sent page %s
zh: 已发页 %s

en: invalid post-page response
zh: 无效页后反应

en: interrupt request ignored
zh: 中断请求被忽略

en: timed out waiting for command
zh: 等待命令超时

en: page saved to %s
zh: 页保存到 %s

en: unrecognized command
zh: 未知命令

en: no command or response from remote
zh: 远程没有命令或反应

en: abnormal termination (code %d)
zh: 不正常终止 （代号 %d）

en: no XON/DC2 received after CONNECT
zh: 连接之后没有收到 XON/DC2

en: %d characters received while waiting to send
zh: 当等待发送时收到 %d 字符

en: remote has one or more documents to send.
zh: 远程有一个或多个文件要发送

en: no +FPTS response obtained, it is assumed that fax was received
zh: 没有获得 +FPTS 反应，就当传真被收到了

en: too many page send retries
zh: 太多页发送重试

en: receive (+FDR) command failed
zh: 接收 (+FDR) 命令失败

en: dialing %s
zh: 拨 %s 中

en: The remote ID is %s
zh: 远程身份是 %s

en: called
zh: 已呼叫

en: connected
zh: 已连接

en: number is busy
zh: 号码忙

en: dial command failed
zh: 拨号命令失败

en: waiting for activity
zh: 等待活动

en: activity detected
zh: 检测到活动

en: can't answer: can't lock device
zh: 不能应答：不能锁定设备

en: too many %%d escapes in command (%s)
zh: 在命令 (%s) 里太多 %%d 逃逸

en: executing command /bin/sh -c %s
zh: 执行命令 /bin/sh -c %s

en: exec() call failed:
zh: exec() 呼叫失败

en: no getty command defined for data call
zh: 数据呼叫没有设定 getty 命令

en: fax call answered
zh: 应答了传真呼叫

en: voice call answered
zh: 应答了语音呼叫

en: no voice command defined for voice call
zh: 语音呼叫里没有设定语音命令

en: unable to answer call
zh: 无法应答呼叫

en: modem does not support fax
zh: 调制解调器不支持传真

en: can't determine fax modem class support
zh: 不能确定传真调制解调器的支持级别

en: Multi-Tech bit order set
zh: Multi-Tech 比特顺序组

en: using %s in class %s
zh: 使用 %s  调制解调器于级别 %s 上

en: failed page %s
zh: 失败页 %s

en: finished - %s
zh: 已完成 - %s

en: local ID (%s) truncated to %d characters
zh: 本地身份 (%s) 被缩成 %d 个字符

en: local ID (%s) has non-standard characters
zh: 本地身份 (%s) 有非标准的字符

en: using line buffering of stdout
zh: 使用标准输出的行缓冲

en: incorrect quality (-q) argument (%s)
zh: 不正确的质量 (-q) 参数 (%s)

en:  Error:
zh:  错误：

en:  Warning:
zh:  警告：

en: fax device write error:
zh: 传真设备写错误：

en: unexpected response "%s"
zh: 未预知的反应 "%s"

en: modem command "%s" too long
zh: 调制解调器命令 "%s" 太长

en: timed out after command: %s
zh: 命令：%s 后超时

en: timed out after waiting
zh: 等待超时

en: wrong response after command: %s
zh: 命令：%s 后错误反应

en: wrong response after waiting
zh: 等待后错误反应

en: sync: dropping DTR
zh: 同步：抛弃 DTR

en: sync: sending escapes
zh: 同步：发送逃逸

en: sync: modem not responding
zh: 同步：调制解调器不反应

en: modem command (%s) failed
zh: 调制解调器命令 (%s) 失败

en: modem command failed
zh: 调制解调器命令失败

en: %s locked or busy - waiting
zh: %s 锁定了或者繁忙 - 等待中

en: opened %s
zh: 已打开 %s
