efax 3.0.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (415 entries)

en: efax-gtk: Address book
zh_TW: efax-gtk:  通訊錄

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Add new address
zh_TW: 加入新地址

en: Delete address
zh_TW: 刪除地址

en: Move address up
zh_TW: 上移地址

en: Move address down
zh_TW: 下移地址

en: Delete selected address?
zh_TW: 刪除所選地址嗎？

en: efax-gtk: Delete address
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 刪除地址

en: efax-gtk: Add address
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 加入地址

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 號碼：

en: efax-gtk: File to fax
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 待傳檔案

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: efax-gtk: Conditions, Notices and Disclaimers
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 條件﹑注意和免責條款

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Do you accept the Conditions, Notices and Disclaimers shown above?
zh_TW: 您接受以上的條件﹑注意和免責條款嗎？

en: About efax-gtk
zh_TW: 關於 efax-gtk

en: About efax
zh_TW: 關於 efax

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未起動

en: Sending fax
zh_TW: 正在傳送傳真

en: Answering call
zh_TW: 正在應答傳真

en: Standing by to receive calls
zh_TW: 正在待機接收

en: Cannot send fax - a fax is being received
zh_TW: 不能傳送傳真－正在接收傳真中

en: Not valid file name
zh_TW: 無效檔案名稱

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: User does not have read permission on the file
zh_TW: 使用者對此檔案無讀取權限

en: Not valid postscript/PDF file
zh_TW: 無效的 postscript/PDF 檔案

en: You don't have the $HOME environmental variable set
zh_TW: 您沒有設定 $HOME 環境變數

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't create directory to save received faxes.
    Faxes cannot be received!
zh_TW: 嚴重系統錯誤：無法建立目錄來儲存已收傳真。
    無法接收傳真！

en: 
    *** Stopping send/receive session ***
zh_TW: 
    *** 正在停止傳送／接收作業階段 ***

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't create directory to save received fax.
    This fax will not be saved!
zh_TW: 嚴重系統錯誤：無法建立目錄來儲存已收傳真。
    無法儲存此傳真！

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't open received fax directory.
    This fax will not be saved!
zh_TW: 嚴重系統錯誤：無法開啟已收傳真目錄。
    不能儲存此傳真！

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Cannot save all of the received fax.
    All or part of the fax will be missing!
zh_TW: 系統嚴重錯誤：無法儲存已收的所有傳真。
    所有或部分傳真將丟失！

en: Invalid Utf8 received in EfaxController::read_pipe_cb()
zh_TW: 在 EfaxController::read_pipe_cb() 中接收到無效的 Utf8

en: SERIOUS SYSTEM ERROR: Can't create directory to save sent fax.
    This fax will not be saved!
zh_TW: 嚴重系統錯誤：無法建立目錄來儲存已收傳真。
    不能儲存此傳真！

en: PRINT JOB
zh_TW: 列印任務

en: Print selected fax
zh_TW: 列印所選傳真

en: View selected fax
zh_TW: 檢視所選傳真

en: Add/amend description for selected fax
zh_TW: 加入／修改所選傳真的描述

en: Delete selected fax
zh_TW: 刪除所選傳真

en: Empty trash folder
zh_TW: 清空垃圾匣

en: Add new folder
zh_TW: 加入新資料夾

en: Delete selected folder
zh_TW: 刪除所選資料夾

en: Reset new faxes count
zh_TW: 重置新的傳真數目

en: efax-gtk: Received fax list
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 已收傳真清單

en: efax-gtk: Sent fax list
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 外送傳真清單

en: Permanently delete selected fax?
zh_TW: 永久刪除所選傳真？

en: 
    (NOTE: This will permanently delete the fax
    from the file system)
zh_TW: 
    （注意：這將永久從系統刪除此傳真）

en: Permanently delete selected faxes?
    
    (NOTE: This will permanently delete the faxes
    from the file system)
zh_TW: 永久刪除此傳真嗎？
    
    
    （注意：這將永久從系統刪除此傳真）

en: efax-gtk: Delete fax
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 刪除傳真

en: Empty trash folder?
    
    (NOTE: This will permanently delete all the faxes
    in the Trash folder from the file system)
zh_TW: 清空垃圾匣嗎？
    
    （注意：這將永久性從系統刪除所有垃圾匣裡的傳真）

en: efax-gtk: Trash folder
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 垃圾匣

en: efax-gtk: Add folder
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 加入資料夾

en: Empty the folder by deleting any child folders
    and drag-and-dropping or deleting any contained
    faxes before deleting folder
zh_TW: 刪除所有子資料夾來清空資料夾
    並且在刪除資料夾前拖曳或是刪除裡面的傳真

en: efax-gtk: Delete folder
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete folder:
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾：

en: ?
zh_TW: ？

en: Print selected fax?
zh_TW: 列印所選傳真？

en: efax-gtk: Print fax
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 列印傳真

en: New faxes:
zh_TW: 新傳真：

en: efax-gtk: Fax description
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 傳真描述

en: Fax description?
zh_TW: 傳真描述？

en: Folder name?
    (Note this will be placed in the top
    level and can be drag-and-dropped
    into other folders)
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱？
    （注意：這個將被置於頂部
    而且可以被拖曳到其他檔案夾）

en: Folder name cannot contain character:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不能包含字元：

en: The following folder already exists:
zh_TW: 下列資料夾已經存在：

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Sent box
zh_TW: 寄件匣

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾匣

en: efax-gtk: File list
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 檔案清單

en: Files to fax
zh_TW: 待發檔案

en: View selected file
zh_TW: 檢視所選檔案

en: Remove selected file from list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除所選檔案

en: Add files to list
zh_TW: 加入檔案到清單

en: Add files to the file list for faxing
zh_TW: 加入檔案到檔案清單來傳送

en: Move file up
zh_TW: 上移檔案

en: Move file down
zh_TW: 下移檔案

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en:  from the list?
zh_TW: 從清單中？

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Copyright (C) 2001 - 2011 Chris Vine
    This program is released under the GNU General Public License, version 2
zh_TW: 版權 (C) 2001 - 2011 Chris Vine
    這個程式以 GNU 公共版權，版本 2 發佈

en: Usage: efax-gtk [options] [filename]
    Options:
    	-r  Start the program in receive standby mode
    	-s  Start the program hidden in the system tray
    See the README file which comes with the distribution
    for further details
zh_TW: 用法: efax-gtk [選項] [檔名]
    選項:
    	-r  啟動程式到待機接收狀態
    	-s  啟動程式並隱藏於系統匣
    檢視程式附帶的讀我檔案來了解更多細節

en: Invalid option.  Options are:
zh_TW: 不明選項。選項是：

en: Invalid user name specified - it must be in plain
    ASCII characters.  No user name will be shown on
    the fax top header line, but don't worry as the
    fax station number will always be given on the
    top header
zh_TW: 指定了無效的使用者名稱 - 它必須單純以 ASCII 
    字元組成。在傳真頁眉列將不會顯示任何使用者名稱，
    但是不用擔心，因為傳真機台號碼總是會出現於頁眉中

en: Invalid modem class specified
    Adopting default of Class 2
zh_TW: 設定了無效的數據機級別
    採用預設的級別 2

en: No serial port device specified in
zh_TW: 沒有指定序列埠裝置於

en: Adopting default fax resolution of 204x196
zh_TW: 採用預設傳真解析度 204x196

en: Invalid fax resolution specified
    Adopting default fax resolution of 204x196
zh_TW: 指定了無效的傳真解析度
    採用預設傳真解析度 204x196

en: Invalid ring number specified
    Will answer after one ring
zh_TW: 指定了無效的響鈴次數
    鈴響一聲後將應答

en: Adopting default page size of a4
zh_TW: 採用預設頁面尺寸 A4

en: Invalid page size specified
    Adopting default page size of a4
zh_TW: 指定了無效的頁面尺寸
    採用預設頁面尺寸 A4

en: Invalid dialmode specified
    Adopting default of tone dialling
zh_TW: 指定了無效的撥號模式
    採用預設的撥號模式

en: Invalid print shrink specified: adopting default value of 100
zh_TW: 指定了無效的列印頁面收縮值：採用預設的值 100

en: Adopting default postscript view command of 'gv'
zh_TW: 採用預設的 postscript 檔案檢視命令 'gv'

en: No port for the socket server has been specified, so the server will not be started
zh_TW: 沒有指定通訊端伺服器的連接埠號碼，所以將不會啟動伺服器

en: Invalid port for the socket server has been specified, so the server will not be started.  It needs to be between 1024 and 65535
zh_TW: 指定的通訊端伺服器連接埠號碼無效，所以伺服器將不會啟動。連接埠號碼必須介於 1024 和 65535 之間

en: Invalid WORK_SUBDIR: directory specified. WORK_SUBDIR: will be ignored
zh_TW: 指定了無效的工作子目錄：。WORK_SUBDIR: 將被忽略

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Socket
zh_TW: 通訊端

en: Fax entry method:
zh_TW: 傳真輸入方式：

en: Single file
zh_TW: 單一檔案

en: Multiple files
zh_TW: 多個檔案

en: Socket list
zh_TW: 通訊端清單

en: Tel number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼：

en: Send fax
zh_TW: 傳送傳真

en: Answer call
zh_TW: 應答傳真

en: Take over call
zh_TW: 接起電話

en: Standby
zh_TW: 待機

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Fax to send
zh_TW: 外送傳真

en: List _received faxes
zh_TW: 列出已收傳真(_R)

en: _List sent faxes
zh_TW: 列出外送傳真(_L)

en: Queued _faxes from socket
zh_TW: 將通訊端傳真排入佇列(_F)

en: _Enter single file
zh_TW: 輸入單一檔案(_E)

en: Enter _multiple files
zh_TW: 輸入多個檔案(_M)

en: _Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(_A)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: About efax-_gtk
zh_TW: 關於 efax-gtk(_G)

en: About _efax
zh_TW: 關於 efax(_E)

en: _Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: The program has been started with the -s option but there is no system tray!
zh_TW: 這個程式以 -s 的選項啟動，但沒有系統列可用

en: No fax number specified.  Do you want to send the fax on an open connection?
zh_TW: 沒有指定傳真號碼。您要發傳真到開放的連線嗎？

en: Telephone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: A print job has been received on socket
zh_TW: 通訊端收到列印任務

en: efax-gtk socket
zh_TW: efax-gtk 通訊端

en: A fax has been received by efax-gtk
zh_TW: efax-gtk 剛剛接收到一個傳真

en: efax-gtk: fax received
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 傳真收到

en: Can't change settings unless the program is inactive
    Press the Stop button to make it inactive
zh_TW: 不能變更設定，除非程式處於非起動狀態
    按停止鍵來使它不起動

en: Italian - Luca De Rugeriis
zh_TW: 義大利文 - Luca De Rugeriis

en: Polish - Pawel Suwinski
zh_TW: 波蘭文 - Pawel Suwinski

en: Bulgarian - Zdravko Nikolov
zh_TW: 保加利亞文 - Zdravko Nikolov

en: Russian - Pavel Vainerman
zh_TW: 俄文 - Pavel Vainerman

en: Hebrew - Assaf Gillat
zh_TW: 希伯來文 - Assaf Gillat

en: Greek - Hellenic Linux Users Group
zh_TW: 希臘文 - Hellenic Linux Users Group

en: Albanian - Besnik Bleta
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文 - Besnik Bleta

en: Hungarian - Gergely Szakats, Laszlo Csordas
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 - Gergely Szakats, Laszlo Csordas

en: Simplified Chinese - Kite Lau
zh_TW: 簡體中文 － Kite Lau

en: German - Steffen Wagner
zh_TW: 德文 - Steffen Wagner

en: Swedish - Daniel Nylander
zh_TW: 瑞典文 - Daniel Nylander

en: Catalan - Jordi Sayol Salomo
zh_TW: 嘉泰羅尼亞文 - Jordi Sayol Salomo

en: Traditional Chinese - Wei-Lun Chao
zh_TW: 繁體中文 － 趙惟倫

en: efax-gtk: Translations
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 翻譯

en: Press F1 for help
zh_TW: 求助請按 F1 鍵

en: Invalid Utf8 received in MainWindow::read_error_pipe_cb()
zh_TW: 在 MainWindow::read_error_pipe_cb() 中收到無效的 Utf8

en: terminated by signal
zh_TW: 被信號終止

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 號碼：

en: Serial Device:
zh_TW: 序列埠裝置：

en: Lock File:
zh_TW: 加鎖檔案：

en: Capabilities:
zh_TW: 功能：

en: Rings (1-9):
zh_TW: 鈴聲（1－9）：

en: Modem Class:
zh_TW: 數據機級別：

en: Dial Mode:
zh_TW: 撥號模式：

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Class 1
zh_TW: 級別 1

en: Class 2
zh_TW: 級別 2

en: Class 2.0
zh_TW: 級別 2.0

en: Tone
zh_TW: 音頻

en: Pulse
zh_TW: 脈衝

en: Initialization Params:
zh_TW: 初始參數：

en: Reset Params:
zh_TW: 重置參數：

en: Other Params:
zh_TW: 其它參數：

en: Print Program:
zh_TW: 列印程式：

en: Print Shrink (50-100):
zh_TW: 列印收縮（50－100）：

en: Popup confirmation dialog
    before printing
zh_TW: 列印前跳出確認對話窗

en: Postscript viewer
    program:
zh_TW: Postscript
    檢視器程式：

en: Run socket server
zh_TW: 執行通訊端伺服器

en: Popup dialog when fax
    received from socket
zh_TW: 從通訊端收到傳真時
    跳出對話視窗

en: Port to which faxes to
    be sent:
zh_TW: 發送傳真的
    連接埠號碼

en: Addresses allowed to
    connect
zh_TW: 允許連線的地址

en: localhost
zh_TW: 本機

en: other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Popup dialog when fax
    received by modem
zh_TW: 數據機收到傳真時
    跳出視窗

en: Execute a program or script
    when fax received by modem
zh_TW: 當數據機收到傳真時
    執行一個程式或命令稿

en: Sent Fax Resolution:
zh_TW: 外送傳真解析度：

en: Include destination
    fax number on fax
    page top header line
zh_TW: 在頁眉包含目的地
    的傳真號碼

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Fine
zh_TW: 精細

en: Log File:
zh_TW: 日誌檔案：

en: Page Size:
zh_TW: 頁面尺寸：

en: efax-gtk: settings
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 設定

en: Note: pressing the OK button will save the settings in file
zh_TW: 注意：按 OK 鍵將儲存設定到檔案

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Params
zh_TW: 參數

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Socket
zh_TW: 通訊端

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Invalid user name specified in "Identity" tab - it must be in plain ASCII characters.  If this is a problem, leave it blank as the fax station number will always be given on the top header
zh_TW: 在「身分」分頁中指定了無效的使用者名稱 - 它必須單純由 ASCII 字元組成。如果有困難就保持它為空白，因為傳真機台號碼將會總是出現在頁眉

en: Config Error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: Invalid modem class specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的數據機級別

en: Invalid page size specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的頁面尺寸

en: Invalid sent fax resolution specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的外送傳真解析度

en: Invalid rings number specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的鈴聲次數

en: Invalid dial mode specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的撥號模式

en: Invalid print shrink parameter specified
zh_TW: 指定了無效的列印收縮參數

en: Invalid socket port number specified. It must be between 1024 and 65535
zh_TW: 指定了無效的通訊端連接埠號碼。它必須介於 1024 與 65535 之間

en: Enter settings from
zh_TW: 輸入設定來自

en:  or
zh_TW: 或是

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重置設定

en: Put the name to appear on the fax top header on sent faxes here.  It must be in plain ASCII characters.  If this is a problem, leave it blank as the fax station number will always be given on the top header
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入出現於外送傳真頁眉的名稱。它必須單純由 ASCII 字元組成。如果有困難就保持它為空白，因為傳真機台號碼將會總是出現在頁眉

en: efax-gtk help: Name
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 名稱

en: Put the number to appear on the fax top header on sent faxes here.  This will also comprise the fax station ID reported to the sending fax machine when receiving faxes
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入要在外送傳真頁眉上顯示的號碼。這也將包括應答傳真機顯示給對方的身分。

en: efax-gtk help: Number
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 號碼

en: Put the serial device to which the modem is connected here (if none is given, the program defaults to /dev/modem).  Do not include the `/dev/' part of the device name -- ie state it as `ttyS1' or `cua2', etc.  With Linux, ttyS0 equates to COM 1, ttyS1 to COM 2, and so on
zh_TW: 在此指定數據機所連線的序列埠裝置（如果留白，程式將預設使用 /dev/modem）。不要在此包括裝置名稱的「/dev/」部分，也就是只宣告「ttyS1」, 或是「cua2」…等等。在 Linux 下，ttyS0 等同於 COM 1﹑ttyS1 等同於 COM 2…以此類推。

en: efax-gtk help: Device
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 裝置

en: Put the lock file directory here.  If none is specified, the program defaults to /var/lock
zh_TW: 在此指定加鎖檔案的目錄。如果留白，程式預設使用 /var/lock

en: efax-gtk help: Lock File
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 加鎖檔案

en: With efax-0.9 or higher you should usually pick "Auto", as then efax will work out the class of the modem by itself, but you can also force a class by picking one of the specified ones if you want.  However, with efax-0.8 the program defaults to Class 2, so if you are using a Class 1 modem with old versions of efax specify the Class here
zh_TW: 在 efax-0.9 或以上的版本，您一般需要選擇「自動」，efax 會自動判斷數據機的級別，但您也可以強制使用自己指定的級別。然而 efax-0.8 會預設級別 2，所以如果您在舊版本的 efax 裡使用級別 1 的數據機，請在這裡指定級別。

en: efax-gtk help: Modem Class
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 數據機的級別

en: This specifies whether tone or pulse dialling will be used when sending faxes
zh_TW: 這裡指定用音頻或脈衝來撥號傳送傳真

en: efax-gtk help: Dial Mode
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 撥號模式

en: This specifies the capabilities of the modem.  To see what these mean do `man efax', and look at the operation of the `-c' flag.  With efax-0.9 and a Class 2 modem, you usually won't need to specify this and should leave it blank, as the program will interrogate the modem.  If using an older version of efax or a different class of modem, values which will work with practically any 14,400 bps modem are 1,5,0,2,0,0,0,0, or 1,3,0,2,0,0,0,0 for slower ones
zh_TW: 這個設定數據機的功能。想知道是什麼意思，請執行「man efax」，檢視「-c」選項。在 efax-0.9 和一個 Class 2 數據機之下，您一般不用指定這個，留白即可，因為程式會詢問數據機。如果使用舊版本的 efax 或是一個不同級別的數據機，和典型的任何較慢的 14,400 bps 的數據機能工作的值是 1,5,0,2,0,0,0,0, or 1,3,0,2,0,0,0,0。

en: efax-gtk help: Capabilities
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 功能

en: This defines the number of rings the modem allows to pass before answering the telephone when in Standby mode.  Acceptable values are 1 to 9.  If none is specified, the program defaults to 1
zh_TW: 這裡設定了在待機接收模式下數據機應答前的響鈴次數。允許的值為 1 到 9。如果沒有指定，程式預設為 1。

en: efax-gtk help: Rings
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 響鈴

en: This specifies the initializing `AT' commands for the modem when in fax mode.  Specify as many of these as are needed, separated by spaces for commands which need to be separated, but without a prepended `AT'.  If none is specified, the program will default to `Z &FE&D2S7=120 &C0 M1L0', which will be correct for practically all modems
zh_TW: 這裡指定了在傳真機模式下用於數據機的起始「AT」命令。可以指定多個命令，不同命令用空格隔開，但不加「AT」字首。如果沒有指定，程式將預設用「Z &FE&D2S7=120 &C0 M1L0」，這個將適用於大部分數據機。

en: efax-gtk help: Initialization Parameters
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 起始參數

en: This specifies the `AT' commands that will reset the modem.  Specify as many commands as are needed, separated by spaces for commands which need to be separated, but without a prepended `AT'.  If none is specified, the program will default to `Z', which will be correct for practically all modems
zh_TW: 這裡指定了將重置數據機的「AT」命令。可以指定多個命令，不同命令用空格隔開，但不加「AT」字首。如果沒有指定，程式將預設用「Z」，這個將適用於大部分數據機。

en: efax-gtk help: Reset Parameters
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 重置參數

en: This can be used to pass any other parameter to efax (do `man efax' to see what is available).  Specify as many of these as are needed, separated by spaces for different parameters -- eg include `-or' to do a bit reversal during receive for Multitech modems which require it.  Unless you have an unusual modem, leave this blank
zh_TW: 這裡可以用來傳遞任何其它的參數給 efax（用「man efax」來檢視可用參數）。可以指定多個參數，而用空格隔開不同參數－－例如包含「-or」來做一些在接收傳真時 Multitech 數據機所需要的位元反轉。除非您有一個不平常的數據機，那就讓它留白。

en: efax-gtk help: Other Parameters
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 其它參數

en: This is the command which prints and takes postscript input on standard input.  If none is specified, the program will default to `lpr'.  This has no effect if the "Use GTK+ Print System" button is checked
zh_TW: 這是用來接收並列印來自標準輸入的 postscript 檔案的命令。如果留空，程式預設為"lpr"

en: efax-gtk help: Print Program
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 列印程式

en: This will determine the extent to which a printed page will be reduced to fit within a printer's print area.  It is a percentage -- eg 98 will shrink the page to 98 per cent of its size.  If none is specified no shrink will take place (ie you can, but there is no need to, specify 100).  This has no effect if the "Use GTK+ Print System" button is checked
zh_TW: 這決定了適應印表機的列印範圍所作的收縮程度。這是個百分比－－例如 98 將把頁面收縮至實際尺寸的 98％。如果留空，將不做任何收縮(也就是說您可以－但不必－指定 100）

en: efax-gtk help: Print Shrink
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 列印收縮

en: This specifies whether a confirmatory pop-up dialog is to appear before printing whenever the "Print selected fax" button is pressed in the Received Faxes list or Sent Faxes list.  Uncheck the box if you don't want a dialog (if you have specified an external print manager such as 'kprinter' in the Print Program box, then you will not want this checked).  This has no effect if the "Use GTK+ Print System" button is checked
zh_TW: 這指定在已收傳真或外送傳真清單裡，當按"列印所選傳真"按鈕時是否在列印前彈出確認對話視窗。如果您不想要彈出視窗就去勾選（如果您指定了一個外部列印管理器，例如在列印程式選框裡指定了'kprinter'，那麼您將不需要此勾選）。

en: efax-gtk help: Popup
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 彈出視窗

en: A postscript viewer is used to view sent and received faxes via the fax lists, and also to view faxes to be sent identified via the "Files to fax" file selector dialog.  Specify here the command to be used to view postscript files.  If none is specified, the program will default to 'gv'.  Other possibilities you may want to specify are 'evince' (the Gnome image viewer) or 'kghostview' (the KDE postscript viewer). If using gv, you may need to use the '-media A4' or '-media Letter' option to select correct paper size.  evince and kghostview do this automatically
zh_TW: postscript 檢視器是用來從傳真清單裡檢視已收或外送傳真，而且也用來檢視在"要傳真的檔案"選擇視窗裡的外送傳真。在這裡指定用來檢視 postscript 檔案的命令。如果沒有指定，程式將預設用「gv」。或是您可能需要指定「evince」（Gnome postscript 檢視器）或是「kghostview」（KDEpostscript 檢視器）。如果您使用 gv，您可能需要用 '-media A4' 或是 '-media Letter' 的選項來選擇正確的頁面尺寸。evince 和 kghostview 則可以自動辨識。

en: efax-gtk help: Postscript Viewer Program
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: Postscript 檔案檢視器

en: This specifies whether a socket server is to be run for CUPS or  some other print system.  Check the box if it is to run
zh_TW: 這裡指定了是否需要為 CUPS 或其它列印系統執行一個通訊端伺服器。如果需要就勾選。

en: efax-gtk help: Run socket server
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 執行通訊端伺服器

en: This specifies whether a pop-up dialog is to appear whenever a fax is received by the socket server from the print system.  Check the box if you want a dialog (this has no effect unless you have also checked the box for the socket server to run).  If the program is inactive or is standing by to receive faxes, the fax can be sent directly from this dialog
zh_TW: 這裡指定了，當經過通訊端伺服器接收到來自列印系統的傳真任務時，是否彈出對話視窗。如果是就勾選（如果您也勾選了執行通訊端伺服器，這裡將不生效）。如果程式沒起動傳真可以從這個視窗直接傳送。

en: This specifies the port number on which the socket server is to listen.  It should be between 1024 and 65535.
zh_TW: 這裡指定了通訊端伺服器監聽的連接埠號碼。它應該要介於 1023 與 65535 之間。

en: efax-gtk help: Port
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 連接埠

en: efax-gtk help: Socket connections allowed
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 通訊端允許的連線數

en: This parameter specifies whether a pop-up dialog will appear when a fax is received from a modem. Check the box if you want a pop-up.
zh_TW: 這個參數指定當數據機收到傳真時，是否彈出對話視窗。如果是，請勾選。

en: efax-gtk help: Receive pop-up
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 接收彈出視窗

en: This specifies whether a program or script is to be executed when a fax is received from a modem.  Check the box if you want to execute a program, and enter the program name.  efax-gtk comes with two scripts, print_fax and mail_fax, which can be used automatically to print a received fax or to mail it to a user (so to mail a fax you can enter `mail_fax' here).  See the README file for further details.
zh_TW: 這裡指定當數據機收到傳真時，程式是否執行一個程式或命令稿。如果您想要執行一個程式，就勾選此方框並輸入程式名稱。efax-gtk 附有兩個命令稿：print_fax 與 mail_fax，它們可以用來自動列印接收到的傳真，或者將它郵寄給某位使用者 (因此您可以在這裡輸入 'mail_fax' 以郵寄傳真)。參看 README 檔案以獲得詳細資料。

en: efax-gtk help: Execute program when fax received
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 傳真收到時執行程式

en: This specifies the resolution to which faxes are sent.  "Standard" gives 204x98 and "Fine" gives 204x196
zh_TW: 這裡指定了外送傳真的解析度。"標準" 代表 204x98，而"好" 代表 204x196 的解析度

en: efax-gtk help: Sent Fax Resolution
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 外送傳真解析度

en: This specifies whether the destination fax number is included in the top fax header line for sent faxes.  Uncheck the box if you do not want this to be shown (say because it includes a pay card access number)
zh_TW: 這裡指定了是否在外送傳真的頁眉包含目的地的傳真號碼。如果您不想要這個被顯示就去勾選（例如因為它包含了一個付費卡的先撥號碼）。

en: efax-gtk help: Fax top header line
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 傳真頁眉

en: This parameter specifies a log file to which progress on negotiations and fax status, and errors and warnings, are logged.  If none is specified, then no log file will be maintained.  (A log file can also be kept by redirecting stdout and stderr -- see the README file for further details)
zh_TW: 這個參數指定了記錄傳真交涉、狀態、錯誤和警告的日誌檔案。如果沒有指定，那麼將沒有日誌記錄。（一個日誌檔案也可以透過重新導向到 stdout 和 stderr－－更多細節請看 README 檔案）

en: efax-gtk help: Log File
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 日誌檔案

en: Specify the page size for faxes here
zh_TW: 在此指定傳真的頁面尺寸

en: efax-gtk help: Page Size
zh_TW: efax-gtk 說明: 頁面尺寸

en: efax-gtk: Help
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 求助

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Fax Lists
zh_TW: 傳真清單

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Socket running on port
zh_TW: 通訊端伺服器執行於連接埠

en: Print job received on socket
zh_TW: 通訊端所接收的列印任務

en: Closing the socket
zh_TW: 正在關閉通訊端

en: efax-gtk: Queued faxes from socket
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 排入佇列的通訊端傳真任務

en: Queued print jobs
zh_TW: 排入佇列的列印任務

en: Enter selected fax to send
zh_TW: 輸入已選傳真來傳送

en: Choose the selected fax for sending
zh_TW: 選擇所選傳真來傳送

en: PRINT JOB:
zh_TW: 列印任務：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: efax-gtk: Remove queued fax
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 移除已佇列傳真任務

en: efax-gtk: print job received on socket
zh_TW: efax-gtk: 通訊端接收到列印任務

en: Queue fax
zh_TW: 佇列傳真

en:  has been received on socket.
    Send or queue fax?
zh_TW: 已經在通訊端接收到。
    傳送還是排入佇列？

en: List received faxes
zh_TW: 列出已接收傳真

en: List sent faxes
zh_TW: 列出已傳送傳真

en: Receive standby
zh_TW: 進入待機接收狀態

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: number busy or modem in use
zh_TW: 號碼忙碌中或數據機佔用中

en: unrecoverable error
zh_TW: 不可回復的錯誤

en: invalid modem response
zh_TW: 無效的數據機反應

en: no response from modem
zh_TW: 數據機沒有反應

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: NSC - poller features
zh_TW: NSC - 輪詢特點

en: CIG - poller ID
zh_TW: CIG - 輪詢身分

en: DTC - poller capabilities
zh_TW: DTC - 輪詢功能

en: NSF - answering features
zh_TW: NSF - 應答特點

en: CSI - answering ID
zh_TW: CSI - 應答身分

en: DIS - answering capabilities
zh_TW: DIS - 應答功能

en: NSS - caller features
zh_TW: Nss - 來電特點

en: TSI - caller ID
zh_TW: TSI - 來電身分

en: DCS - session format
zh_TW: DCS - 作業階段格式

en: CFR - channel OK
zh_TW: CFR - 線路正常

en: FTT - channel not OK
zh_TW: FTT - 線路異常

en: MPS - not done
zh_TW: MPS - 未完成

en: EOM - not done, new format
zh_TW: EOM - 未完成、新格式

en: EOP - done
zh_TW: EOP - 完成

en: PRI-MPS - not done, call operator
zh_TW: PRI-MPS - 未完成、呼叫總機

en: PRI-EOM - not done, new format, call operator
zh_TW: PRI-EOM - 未完成、新格式、呼叫總機

en: PRI-EOP - done, call operator
zh_TW: PRI-EOP - 完成、呼叫總機

en: MCF - page OK
zh_TW: MCF - 頁面正常

en: RTP - page OK, check channel
zh_TW: RTP - 頁面正常、偵測線路

en: PIP - page OK, call operator
zh_TW: PIP - 頁面正常、呼叫總機

en: RTN - page not OK, check channel
zh_TW: RTN - 頁面異常、偵測線路

en: PIN - page not OK, call operator
zh_TW: PIN - 頁面異常、呼叫總機

en: CRP - repeat command
zh_TW: CRP - 重複命令

en: DCN - disconnect
zh_TW: DCN - 中斷連線

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 不明

en: incompatible local and remote capabilities
zh_TW: 不相容的本地和遠端功能

en: can't delete file %s:
zh_TW: 不能刪除檔案 %s：

en: removed file: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除檔案：%s

en: header:
zh_TW: 頁眉:

en: characters received while sending
zh_TW: 傳送時收到的字元

en: sent %d+%d lines and %d+%d bytes, in %d secs at %d bps
zh_TW: 以每秒 %6$d 位元組的速度，耗時 %5$d 秒，傳送了 %1$d+%2$d 列和 %3$d+%4$d 位元組

en: flow control did not work
zh_TW: 流程控制沒起作用

en: modem response in data
zh_TW: 數據機資料反應

en: run length buffer overflow
zh_TW: 執行長度溢出

en: file write:
zh_TW: 檔案寫入：

en: CAN: data reception cancelled
zh_TW: CAN: 資料接收被取消

en: reception errors
zh_TW: 接收錯誤

en: received %d lines with %d errors
zh_TW: 接收了 %d 列，並有 %d 個錯誤

en: sent TCF - channel check of %d bytes
zh_TW: 外送 TCF - 線路偵測 %d 位元組

en: timed out during training check data
zh_TW: 偵測資料程序逾時

en: received TCF - channel check (OK: run of %d in %d)
zh_TW: 已收 TCF - 線路偵測 (正常: 執行了 %2$d 中的  %1$d)

en: received TCF - channel check (not OK: run of %d in %d)
zh_TW: 已收 TCF - 線路偵測 (異常：執行了 %2$d 中的  %1$d)

en: last byte of frame is NULL
zh_TW: 圖框的最後一個位元組為 NULL

en: sent
zh_TW: 已送

en: HDLC frame missing initial 0xff
zh_TW: HDLC 圖框缺少起始的 0xff

en: bit-reversed HDLC frame, reversing bit order
zh_TW: 位元反轉的 HDLC 圖框，反轉位元順序中

en: timed out reading frame data
zh_TW: 讀取圖框資料逾時

en: frame error
zh_TW: 圖框錯誤

en: no response after frame data
zh_TW: 圖框資料之後沒有反應

en: wrong response after frame data
zh_TW: 圖框資料之後反應錯誤

en: frame too long (%d, > %d max bytes)
zh_TW: 圖框太長 (%d, > %d 最大位元組)

en: wrong carrier
zh_TW: 錯誤的載體

en: wrong response to command to receive a frame
zh_TW: 對接收圖框的命令反應錯誤

en: received short frame (%d bytes)
zh_TW: 已收短圖框 (%d 位元組)

en: received
zh_TW: 已收

en: The remote ID is
zh_TW: 遠端的身分是

en: no answer from remote fax
zh_TW: 遠端傳真沒有應答

en: can't open page
zh_TW: 無法開啟頁面

en: remote has one or more documents to send and can receive
zh_TW: 遠端有一個或更多檔案要傳送而且能接收

en: remote has one or more documents to send and cannot receive
zh_TW: 遠端有一個或更多檔案要傳送而且不能接收

en: remote has no documents to send and can receive
zh_TW: 遠端沒有檔案傳送而且能接收

en: remote has no documents to send and cannot receive
zh_TW: 遠端沒有檔案傳送而且不能接收

en: remote cannot receive, trying anyways
zh_TW: 遠端無法接收，但嘗試中

en: remote has nothing to send, trying anyways
zh_TW: 遠端沒有任何東西傳送，但嘗試中

en: channel not usable at %d bps
zh_TW: 線路速度 %d 位元組時無法使用

en: channel not usable at lowest speed
zh_TW: 線路速度最低時無法使用

en: invalid response to DCS
zh_TW: 給 DCS 的反應無效

en: sent page %s
zh_TW: 外送頁 %s

en: invalid post-page response
zh_TW: 無效頁後反應

en: interrupt request ignored
zh_TW: 插斷請求被忽略

en: timed out waiting for command
zh_TW: 等待命令逾時

en: page saved to %s
zh_TW: 頁儲存到 %s

en: unrecognized command
zh_TW: 不明命令

en: no command or response from remote
zh_TW: 遠端沒有命令或反應

en: abnormal termination (code %d)
zh_TW: 不正常終止 （代號 %d）

en: no XON/DC2 received after CONNECT
zh_TW: CONNECT 之後沒有收到 XON/DC2

en: %d characters received while waiting to send
zh_TW: 等待傳送時收到 %d 個字元

en: remote has one or more documents to send.
zh_TW: 遠端有一個或多個檔案要傳送

en: no +FPTS response obtained, it is assumed that fax was received
zh_TW: 沒有獲得 +FPTS 反應，就當做傳真被收到了

en: too many page send retries
zh_TW: 太多頁傳送重試

en: receive (+FDR) command failed
zh_TW: 接收 (+FDR) 命令失敗

en: dialing %s
zh_TW: 撥往 %s 中

en: The remote ID is %s
zh_TW: 遠端身分是 %s

en: called
zh_TW: 已呼叫

en: connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: number is busy
zh_TW: 號碼忙線

en: dial command failed
zh_TW: 撥號命令失敗

en: waiting for activity
zh_TW: 等待動作中

en: activity detected
zh_TW: 偵測到動作

en: can't answer: can't lock device
zh_TW: 無法應答：無法鎖定裝置

en: too many %%d escapes in command (%s)
zh_TW: 在命令 (%s) 裡太多 %%d 跳脫字元

en: executing command /bin/sh -c %s
zh_TW: 執行命令 /bin/sh -c %s

en: exec() call failed:
zh_TW: exec() 呼叫失敗:

en: no getty command defined for data call
zh_TW: 沒有設定 getty 命令用來呼叫資料

en: fax call answered
zh_TW: 應答了傳真呼叫

en: voice call answered
zh_TW: 應答了語音呼叫

en: no voice command defined for voice call
zh_TW: 語音呼叫裡沒有設定語音命令

en: unable to answer call
zh_TW: 無法應答呼叫

en: modem does not support fax
zh_TW: 數據機不支援傳真

en: can't determine fax modem class support
zh_TW: 不能確定傳真數據機的支援級別

en: Multi-Tech bit order set
zh_TW: Multi-Tech 位元順序組

en: using %s in class %s
zh_TW: 使用 %2$s 級別的 %1$s 數據機

en: failed page %s
zh_TW: 失敗頁 %s

en: finished - %s
zh_TW: 已完成 - %s

en: local ID (%s) truncated to %d characters
zh_TW: 本地身分 (%s) 被縮成 %d 個字元

en: local ID (%s) has non-standard characters
zh_TW: 本地身分 (%s) 有非標準的字元

en: using line buffering of stdout
zh_TW: 使用標準輸出的列緩衝區

en: incorrect quality (-q) argument (%s)
zh_TW: 不正確的品質 (-q) 參數 (%s)

en:  Error:
zh_TW:  錯誤：

en:  Warning:
zh_TW:  警告：

en: can't open file %s:
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s：

en: can't get format of file %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得檔案 %s 的格式：

en: can't rewind file %s:
zh_TW: 無法倒帶檔案 %s：

en: can't open output file %s:
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔案 %s：

en: fax device write error:
zh_TW: 傳真裝置寫入錯誤：

en: unexpected response "%s"
zh_TW: 未預知的反應 "%s"

en: modem command "%s" too long
zh_TW: 數據機命令 "%s" 太長

en: timed out after command: %s
zh_TW: 命令：%s 之後逾時

en: timed out after waiting
zh_TW: 等待逾時

en: wrong response after command: %s
zh_TW: 命令：%s 之後錯誤反應

en: wrong response after waiting
zh_TW: 等待之後錯誤反應

en: sync: dropping DTR
zh_TW: 同步：拋棄 DTR

en: sync: sending escapes
zh_TW: 同步：傳送跳脫

en: sync: modem not responding
zh_TW: 同步：數據機不反應

en: modem command (%s) failed
zh_TW: 數據機命令 (%s) 失敗

en: modem command failed
zh_TW: 數據機命令失敗

en: %s locked or busy - waiting
zh_TW: %s 已鎖定或是忙線 - 等待中

en: opened %s
zh_TW: 已開啟 %s
