Efl - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Up
ko_KR: 위로

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소
