eiciel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Could not add ACL entry:
zh_CN: 无法添加访问控制列表项：

en: Could not remove ACL entry:
zh_CN: 无法移除访问控制列表项：

en: Could not modify ACL entry:
zh_CN: 无法修改访问控制列表项：

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ACL default entries?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要要移除全部访问控制列表默认项吗？

en: Edit ACLs for enclosed files...
zh_CN: 编辑隔离文件的访问控制列表...

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: reading writing execution
en: Default Mask
zh_CN: 默认掩码

note: ElementKind::default_others must be the last, so we handle it here manually
en: Default Other
zh_CN: 默认其它

en: Participant
zh_CN: 成员

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: There are ineffective permissions
zh_CN: 存在无效权限

en: Edit default participants
zh_CN: 编辑默认成员

en: Only regular files or directories supported
zh_CN: 仅支持常规文件或文件夹

en: Textual representation of the ACL is wrong
zh_CN: 访问控制列表的文本表述错误

en: Default textual representation of the ACL is wrong
zh_CN: 访问控制列表的默认文本表述错误

en: Access Control List
zh_CN: 访问控制列表

en: No file opened
zh_CN: 未打开任何文件

en: Edit ACLs for enclosed files
zh_CN: 编辑隔离文件的访问控制列表

en: Participant not found
zh_CN: 未找到成员

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Default participant
zh_CN: 默认成员

en: Filter participants
zh_CN: 过滤器成员

en: Advanced features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Name of participant
zh_CN: 成员名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值
