EiskaltDC++ - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: About EiskaltDC++
zh_CN: 关于 EiskaltDC++

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加至最爱

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Aliases not found.
zh_CN: 假名未找到。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: At least
zh_CN: 至少

en: At most
zh_CN: 最多

en: Away mode off
zh_CN: 取消离去模式

en: Away mode on:
zh_CN: 启用离去模式

en: Calculate file TTH
zh_CN: 计算文件 TTH

en: Changelog (git)
zh_CN: 更变日志(git)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear chat
zh_CN: 清空聊天室

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connectivity Manager: Warning
zh_CN: 连接管理器: 警告

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Queue
zh_CN: 下载队列

en: Download to...
zh_CN: 下载到……

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Exact size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File not available
zh_CN: 文件不可用

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Full Path
zh_CN: 完整路径

en: Full tree does not match TTH root
zh_CN: 完整的树与 TTH 根不符

en: Grant extra slot
zh_CN: 添加额外空位

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hub
zh_CN: 中枢

en: Hub Menu
zh_CN: 中枢菜单

en: Hubs
zh_CN: 中枢

en: Loading:
zh_CN: 载入中:

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Magnet
zh_CN: 磁力链接

en: Match Queue
zh_CN: 匹配队列

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No errors
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only users with free slots
zh_CN: 仅有空闲空位的用户

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Passive user
zh_CN: 被动用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 用户偏好

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先度

en: Private message
zh_CN: 私信

en: Public Hubs
zh_CN: 公共中枢

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit...
zh_CN: 退出……

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Remote client does not fully support TTH - cannot download
zh_CN: 远程客户端不完全兼容 TTH - 无法下载

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 报告漏洞

en: Running...
zh_CN: 正在运行……

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Spy
zh_CN: 搜索间谍

en: Search String
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Send Private Message
zh_CN: 发送私信

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已共享

en: Show free space bar
zh_CN: 显示可用空间栏

en: Shutting down libeiskaltdcpp...
zh_CN: 正在关闭 libeiskaltdcpp ……

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slot granted to
zh_CN: 添加空位至

en: Source (git)
zh_CN: 源(git)

en: Source too slow
zh_CN: 源速度太慢

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Time
zh_CN: 用时

en: Tools panel
zh_CN: 工具面板

en: Transferred
zh_CN: 已传输

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to load file list: Invalid file list name
zh_CN: 无法载入文件列表: 无效的文件列表名

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User not found
zh_CN: 无法找到用户

en: User went offline
zh_CN: 用户下线

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Wiki of project
zh_CN: 项目维基
