ekiga master - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: <application>Ekiga</application> Manual 3.00
zh: <application>Ekiga</application> 手册 3.00

en: Ekiga Manual 3.0
zh: Ekiga 手册 3.0

en: Ekiga Manual 2.0
zh: Ekiga 手册 2.0

en: This documentation is for version 3.00 of Ekiga.
zh: 这是 Ekiga 3.00 版本的文档。

en: Ekiga is an application for voice over IP, IP telephony, and video conferencing, with support for many audio and video codecs.
zh: Ekiga 是一款支持多种音视频编码的VOIP，IP 电话和视频会议软件。

en: Introduction
zh: 指导

en: <application>Ekiga</application> is a free Voice over IP, IP Telephony and Video-Conferencing application for Linux and other Unices (e.g BSD, OpenSolaris or MacOSX). It was written by Damien Sandras and is licensed under the GNU/GPL.
zh: <application>Ekiga</application> 是一款运行于Linux和其他类UNIX操作系统(比如 BSD， OpenSolaris 或者 MacOSX)上的VOIP，IP 电话和视频会议的自由软件。它的作者是 Damien Sandras 并且按照 GNU/GPL 协议发布。

en: SIP and H.323
zh: SIP 和 H.323

en: Getting Started
zh: 从这里开始

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: All settings can be changed via the preferences window at anytime.
zh: 无论何时都可以通过配置窗口更改设定。

en: Configuration Assistant Introduction
zh: 配置指导

en: Personal information
zh: 个人资料

en: Ekiga.net Account
zh: Ekiga.net 账户

en: Ekiga Call Out Account
zh: Ekiga Call Out 账户

en: Connection Type
zh: 连接类型

en: When done, continue on with the Configuration.
zh: 完成时，继续设置。

en: Audio Devices
zh: 音频设备

en: Video Devices
zh: 视频设备

en: Configuration Complete
zh: 配置完成

en: Basic Usage
zh: 基本使用方法

en: Calling and being called
zh: 呼叫和被呼叫

en: From computer to computer (PC-To-PC)
zh: 从计算机到计算机(电脑到电脑)

en: From computer to real phones (PC-To-Phone)
zh: 从常规电话到常规电话(电话到电话)

en: From real phone to computer (Phone-To-PC)
zh: 从常规电话到计算机(电话到电脑)

en: Managing Contacts
zh: 管理联系人

en: Adding contacts to the roster
zh: 添加联系人到花名册

en: You can thus use <application>Ekiga</application> to monitor lines on your PBX.
zh: 因此你可以使用 <application>Ekiga</application> 来监视你的电话交换机上的线路。

en: You can organise your contacts in groups in the roster.
zh: 你可以在花名册中把你的联系人编组。

en: Managing contacts
zh: 管理联系人

en: Editing contacts
zh: 编辑联系人

en: Finally, you can edit the groups your users belong to using the Action -&gt; Properties dialog when the contact is highlighted.
zh: 最后，你可以在联系人高亮时选择“行动”-&gt;属性对话框来编辑你的用户属于的组。

en: Sending instant messages
zh: 发送即时消息

en: <application>Ekiga</application> allows you to send instant messages to remote users provided that you know their URI.
zh: <application>Ekiga</application> 允许你给远程用户发送即时消息，只要你知道他们的URI。

en: You can send instant messages from the roster, from the call history or from the address book. From the roster or from the call history, simply select Contact -&gt; Message in the main window when a contact is highlighted. From the address book window, simply select Action -&gt; Message when the contact is highlighted. A window pops up, enter your text message, and hit the Enter key.
zh: 你可以从花名册，呼叫历史或者地址薄发送即时消息，从花名册或者呼叫历史发送时，只需在联系人高亮时从主窗口选择联系人 -&gt;消息。从地址薄发送时，只需在联系人高亮时选择 “行动”-&gt;消息。当弹出一个窗口时，输入文本信息，回车即可。

en: You can not exchange text messages with all protocols. <application>Ekiga</application> will only display the Message menu item when the protocol associated with the user permits it.
zh: 你可以不使用所有的协议交换文本信息。<application>Ekiga</application> 将会只在协议被允许时显示消息菜单项。

en: Updating his own status
zh: 更新他自己的状态

en: <application>Ekiga</application> allows you to publish your status to other users.
zh: <application>Ekiga</application> 允许你向其他人发布你的状态。

en: Managing Calls
zh: 管理呼叫

en: Forwarding incoming calls
zh: 转接呼入

en: Controlling the call
zh: 控制此呼叫

en: Checking the call history
zh: 检查呼叫历史

en: Advanced Usage
zh: 高级使用方法

en: Registering Additional Accounts
zh: 注册附加账户

en: The accounts window
zh: 账户窗口

en: Adding an Ekiga.net account
zh: 添加一个 Ekiga.net 账户

en: <emphasis>User:</emphasis> You can enter your login.
zh: <emphasis>用户：</emphasis> 你可以输入你的用户名。

en: <emphasis>Password:</emphasis> You can enter your password.
zh: <emphasis>密码：</emphasis> 你可以输入你的密码。

en: To add an Ekiga.net account, simply select Account -&gt; Add an Ekiga.net Account in the menu. A dialog will appear and allow you to enter several parameters: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 添加一个 Ekiga.net 账户，只需从菜单选择 “账户” -&gt; “添加一个 Ekiga.net 账户”。会出现一个对话框来让你输入服务器。

en: Adding an Ekiga Call Out account
zh: 添加 一个 Ekiga 呼出账户

en: <emphasis>PIN Code:</emphasis> You can enter your PIN code.
zh: <emphasis>PIN 码：</emphasis> 你可以输入你的PIN码。

en: To add an Ekiga Call Out account, simply select Account -&gt; Add an Ekiga Call Out Account in the menu. A dialog will appear and allow you to enter several parameters: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要添加 Ekiga Call Out 账户，只需在菜单里选择“账户” -&gt; “添加一个 Ekiga Call Out 账户”，会出现一个菜单来让你输入一些参数：<placeholder-1/>

en: Adding a SIP account
zh: 添加一个 SIP 账户

en: <emphasis>Name:</emphasis> You can enter the account name.
zh: <emphasis>名称：</emphasis> 你可以输入帐户名称。

en: <emphasis>Registrar:</emphasis> The registrar to which you want to register. This is usually an IP address or an host name that will be given to you by your Internet Telephony Service Provider, or by your administrator if you are trying to register to a SIP IPBX.
zh: <emphasis>注册：</emphasis> 你想注册的注册点。通常是你的互联网电话服务提供商告诉你的IP地址或者主机名。如果你想注册到 SIP IPBX的话，此项通常由你的管理员提供。

en: <emphasis>Timeout:</emphasis> The timeout after which the registration should be refreshed.
zh: <emphasis>超时：</emphasis>注册应该被刷新的超时。

en: To add a SIP account, simply select Account -&gt; Add a SIP Account in the menu. A dialog will appear and allow you to enter several parameters: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要添加一个 SIP 账户，只需选择菜单里的“账户” -&gt; “添加一个 SIP 账户”，会出现一个对话框来让你输入参数： <placeholder-1/>

en: Adding an H.323 account
zh: 添加一个 H.323 账户

en: <emphasis>Registration Timeout:</emphasis> The timeout after which the registration should be updated.
zh: <emphasis>超时：</emphasis>注册应该被更新的超时。

en: This permits you to: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 此项允许你：<placeholder-1/>

en: Controlling the Video Bandwidth
zh: 控制视频带宽

en: Monitoring lines
zh: 监视线路

en: Managing Codecs
zh: 管理编码译码

en: Audio Codecs
zh: 音频编码译码

en: Video Codecs
zh: 视频编码译码

en: Changing Ports
zh: 改变端口

en: The listen ports
zh: 监听的端口

en: Explanation of the port ranges
zh: 端口范围的扩展

en: Controlling the SIP and H.323 Settings
zh: 控制 SIP 和 H.323 设定

en: Controlling the SIP Settings
zh: 控制 SIP 设定

en: Misc Settings
zh: 杂项设置

en: Outbound Proxy
zh: 出站代理

en: Forward URI
zh: 转到 URL

en: Controlling the H.323 Settings
zh: 控制 H.323 设定

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: H.245 Tunneling
zh: H.245 封装

en: Early H.245
zh: 早期的 H.245

en: Fast Start
zh: 快速开始

en: About <application>Ekiga</application>
zh: 关于 <application>Ekiga</application>

en: <application>Ekiga</application> is written by Damien Sandras (<email>dsandras@seconix.com</email>). To find more information about <application>Ekiga</application>, please visit the <ulink url="http://www.ekiga.org" type="http"><application>Ekiga</application> Home Page</ulink>.
zh: <application>Ekiga</application> 的作者是 Damien Sandras (<email>dsandras@seconix.com</email>)。 要获得关于 <application>Ekiga</application>的更多信息，请访问 <ulink url="http://www.ekiga.org" type="http"><application>Ekiga</application> 主页</ulink>。

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback" type="help">this document</ulink>.
zh: 报告本文档和软件的缺陷或者提出建议，请点击 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback" type="help">本文档</ulink>。

en: Appendix
zh: 附录

en: Related Software
zh: 相关软件

en: Asterisk PBX: <ulink url="http://asterisk.org" type="http">http://asterisk.org</ulink>
zh: Asterisk 电话交换机(PBX)： <ulink url="http://asterisk.org" type="http">http://asterisk.org</ulink>

en: OpenH323 Proxy: <ulink url="http://openh323.sourceforge.net" type="http">http://openh323.sourceforge.net</ulink>
zh: OpenH323 代理： <ulink url="http://openh323.sourceforge.net" type="http">http://openh323.sourceforge.net</ulink>

en: H323 - ISDN Gateway: <ulink url="http://www.telos.de/linux/H323/" type="http">http://www.telos.de/linux/H323/</ulink>
zh: H323 - ISDN 网关： <ulink url="http://www.telos.de/linux/H323/" type="http">http://www.telos.de/linux/H323/</ulink>

en: Conferencing/VoIP Software
zh: 会议/VoIP软件

en: Similar Clients
zh: 类似客户端
