ekiga - en to ko translation catalogue (697 entries)

note: Application name
en: Ekiga Softphone
ko: 에키가 소프트전화

en: IP Telephony, VoIP and Video Conferencing
ko: IP 전화, VoIP 및 화상 회의

en: Talk to and see people over the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 사람들을 보고 얘기합니다

en: 0: 56kbps, 1: ISDN, 2: DSL128, 3: DSL512, 4: LAN, 5: Custom
ko: 0: 56Kbps, 1: ISDN, 2: DSL128, 3: DSL512, 4: LAN, 5: 사용자 설정

en: Allow Ekiga to fall back to software scaling the picture-in-picture if hardware support is not available. If this is set to false, Ekiga will not try to open the PIP if hardware support is not available.
ko: 화면 안에 화면을 (PIP) 만들 때 하드웨어 스케일링 기능이 없으면 소프트웨어로 스케일링합니다. 거짓으로 설정하면 하드웨어 기능이 없으면 PIP 화면을 열지 않습니다.

en: Allow picture-in-picture software scaling
ko: 화면 안에 화면에 소프트웨어 스케일링 허용

en: Alternative audio output device
ko: 보조 오디오 출력 장치

en: Always forward calls to the given host
ko: 호출이 들어오면 항상 주어진 호스트로 전달합니다

en: Audio input device
ko: 오디오 입력 장치

en: Audio output device
ko: 오디오 출력 장치

en: Automatic answer
ko: 자동 응답

en: Automatically reject or forward incoming calls if no answer is given after the specified amount of time (in seconds)
ko: 지정한 만큼의 시간(초)이 지날 때까지 응답을 하지 않으면 자동으로 거부하거나 전달합니다

en: Calls history
ko: 호출 기록

en: Change the panel section of the main window
ko: 메인 창의 패널 섹션 바꾸기

en: Change the panel section of the main window (0=Contacts, 1=Dialpad, 2=Call history)
ko: 메인 창의 패널 섹션을 바꿉니다 (0=연락처, 1=숫자판, 2=호출 기록)

en: Connection will be established in Fast Start mode. Fast Start is a new way to start calls faster that was introduced in H.323v2. It is not supported by Netmeeting and using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting
ko: "빠른 시작" 모드로 연결합니다. "빠른 시작"은 H.323v2에서 제안된 호출을 빠르게 할 수 있는 새로운 방법입니다. 이 방법은 넷미팅이 지원하지 않고, "빠른 시작"과 H.245 터널링을 동시에 사용할 경우 넷미팅의 일부 버전이 비정상 종료할 수 있습니다

en: Contact long status
ko: 연락처 긴 상태

en: Contact short status
ko: 연락처 짧은 상태

en: DTMF sending
ko: DTMF 보내기

en: Disable video hardware acceleration
ko: 비디오 하드웨어 가속 기능 사용하지 않음

en: Display images from your camera device
ko: 카메라 장치에서 입력되는 이미지를 보여줍니다

en: Enable 'Fast Start'
ko: '빠른 시작' 사용

en: Enable H.245 tunneling
ko: H.245 터널링 사용

en: Enable STUN network detection
ko: STUN 네트워크 검색 사용하기

en: Enable early H.245
ko: 초기 H.245 사용

en: Enable echo cancelation
ko: 음향 반향 제거 사용

en: Enable silence detection
ko: 무음 구간 제거

en: Enable the automatic network setup resulting from the STUN test
ko: STUN 테스트의 결과를 이용해 자동으로 네트워크 설정을 합니다

en: Enter the number of seconds after which Ekiga should try refreshing the NAT binding when STUN is being used
ko: STUN을 사용할 때 NAT 바인딩을 새로 고칠 시간을 초 단위로 입력하십시오

en: Enter your full name
ko: 전체 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Forward calls to host
ko: 호출을 호스트에 전달

en: Forward calls to the given host if busy
ko: 다른 용무 중이면 호출을 주어진 호스트에 전달합니다

en: Forward calls to the given host if no answer
ko: 응답이 없으면 호출을 주어진 호스트에 전달합니다

en: Frame Rate
ko: 프레임 전송률

en: Full name
ko: 전체 이름

en: If enabled, Ekiga will start hidden provided that the notification area is present in the GNOME panel
ko: 사용하면, 에키가를 숨겨진 상태로 시작합니다. (그놈 패널에 알림 영역이 있을 경우)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below
ko: 사용하면, 모든 호출을 아래에서 지정한 호스트로 전달합니다

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below if you already are in a call or if you are in Do Not Disturb mode
ko: 사용하면, 벌써 호출을 받고 있거나 "방해하지 말기" 상태에 있는 경우 들어오는 호출을 모두 아래에서 지정한 호스트로 전달합니다

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below if you do not answer the call
ko: 사용하면, 호출을 받지 않는 경우 들어오는 호출을 모두 아래에서 지정한 호스트로 전달합니다

en: If enabled, automatically answer incoming calls
ko: 사용하면, 자동으로 호출에 응답합니다

en: If enabled, offline contacts will be shown in the roster
ko: 사용하면, 목록에 오프라인 연락처를 표시합니다

en: If enabled, use echo cancelation
ko: 사용하면, 음향 반향 제거를 사용합니다

en: If enabled, use silence detection with the codecs supporting it
ko: 사용하면, 지원하는 코덱의 경우 무음 제거 기능을 사용합니다

en: Kind of network selected in the assistant
ko: 도우미에서 선택한 네트워크 종류

en: LDAP servers
ko: LDAP 서버

en: List of configured LDAP servers
ko: 설정한 LDAP 서버의 목록

en: List of folded groups in the roster
ko: 목록에서 접은 그룹의 목록

en: Listen port
ko: 연결 받을 포트

en: Maximum RX video bitrate
ko: 비디오 수신 최대 비트전송률

en: Maximum TX video bitrate
ko: 비디오 송신 최대 비트전송률

en: Maximum jitter buffer
ko: 최대 지터 버퍼

en: NAT Binding Timeout
ko: NAT 바인딩 제한 시간

en: No answer timeout
ko: 응답 없을 때 제한 시간

en: Outbound Proxy
ko: 나갈 때 프록시

en: Place windows displaying video above other windows during calls
ko: 비디오를 표시하는 창을 호출하는 동안 다른 창 위에 둡니다

en: Play busy tone
ko: 통화중 소리 내기

en: Play ring tone
ko: 전화벨 소리 내기

en: Play sound on incoming calls
ko: 호출을 받으면 소리 내기

en: Play sound on new message
ko: 새 메시지를 받으면 소리 내기

en: Play sound on new voice mail
ko: 새 보이스 메일을 받으면 소리 내기

en: Position on the screen of the address book window
ko: 주소록 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Position on the screen of the audio settings window
ko: 오디오 설정 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Position on the screen of the chat window
ko: 채팅 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Position on the screen of the druid window
ko: 마법사 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Position on the screen of the main window
ko: 메인 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Position on the screen of the preferences window
ko: 기본 설정 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Position on the screen of the video settings window
ko: 비디오 설정 창의 화면상의 위치

en: Remote video window position
ko: 원격 비디오 창 위치

en: Remote video window size
ko: 원격 비디오 창 크기

en: Select an alternative audio output device to use for sound events.
ko: 소리 사운드 이벤트에 사용할 보조 오디오 출력 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the audio input device to use
ko: 사용할 오디오 입력 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select the audio output device to use
ko: 사용할 오디오 출력 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select the format for video cameras (does not apply to most USB cameras)
ko: 비디오 카메라의 형식을 선택합니다. (대부분의 USB 카메라에는 적용되지 않습니다)

en: Select the mode for sending DTMFs. The values can be 0 (for "RFC2833") and 1 (for "INFO")
ko: DTMF 보내기 모드를 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 0 ("RFC2833") 및 1 ("정보").

en: Select the mode for sending DTMFs. The values can be 0 (for "String"), 1 (for "Tone"), 2 (for "RFC2833"), or 3 (for "Q.931") (default is "String"). Choosing other values than "String" disables the Text Chat.
ko: DTMF 보내기 모드를 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 0 ("문자열"), 1 ("톤"), 2 ("RFC2833") 및 3 ("Q.931"). (기본값은 "문자열"입니다.) "문자열" 이외의 값을 사용하면 문자 대화를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Select the transmitted video size: Small (QCIF 176x144) or Large (CIF 352x288)
ko: 보낼 비디오의 크기를 선택합니다: Small (QCIF 176x144) 혹은 Large (CIF 352x288)

en: Select the video input device to use. If an error occurs when using this device a test picture will be transmitted.
ko: 사용할 비디오 입력 장치를 선택합니다. 이 장치를 사용할 때 오류가 발생하면 테스트 그림을 보냅니다.

en: Show offline contacts
ko: 오프라인 연락쳐 보기

en: Show the call panel
ko: 호출 패널을 봅니다

en: Size of the address book window
ko: 주소록 창의 크기

en: Size of the audio settings window
ko: 오디오 설정 창의 크기

en: Size of the chat window
ko: 대화 창의 크기

en: Size of the druid window
ko: 마법사 창의 크기

en: Size of the preferences window
ko: 기본 설정 창의 크기

en: Size of the video settings window
ko: 비디오 설정 창의 크기

en: Specify the software scaling algorithm
ko: 소프트웨어 스케일링 알고리즘을 지정합니다

en: Specify the software scaling algorithm: 0: nearest neighbor, 1: nearest neighbor with box filter, 2: bilinear filtering, 3: hyperbolic filtering. Does not apply on windows systems.
ko: 소프트웨어 스케일링 알고리즘을 지정합니다: 0: 이웃 화소 보간법 (nearest neighbor), 1: 이웃 화소 보간법과 박스 필터링 사용 (nearest neighbor with box filter), 2: 양선형 (bilinear filtering), 3: 쌍곡선 (hyperbolic filtering). 윈도우즈 시스템에서는 관계없습니다.

en: Start hidden
ko: 숨긴 상태로 시작

en: TCP port range
ko: TCP 포트 범위

en: Temporal Spatial Trade Off
ko: 전체 화질과 순간 화질의 트레이드 오프

en: The Audio Codecs List
ko: 오디오 코덱 목록

en: The SIP Outbound Proxy to use for outgoing calls
ko: 나가는 호출에 대해 사용할 SIP 나갈 때 프록시

en: The STUN Server
ko: STUN 서버

en: The STUN server to use for STUN Support. STUN is a technology that permits passage through some types of NAT gateway
ko: STUN 기능에 사용할 STUN 서버. STUN은 일부 NAT 게이트웨이를 통과할 수 있는 기법입니다.

en: The Type of Service (TOS) byte on outgoing RTP IP packets. This byte is used by the network to provide some level of Quality of Service (QoS). Default value 184 (0xB8) correspond to Expedited Forwarding (EF) PHB as defined in RFC 3246.
ko: 보내는 RTP IP 패킷의 서비스 종류 (Type of Service, TOS) 바이트. 이 바이트를 사용해 네트워크에서 서비스 품질을 (Quality of Service, QOS) 어느 정도로 제공할지 결정합니다. 기본값 184는 (0xB8) RFC3246에 정의된 신속 포워딩 (Expedited Forwarding, EF) 기능을 말합니다.

en: The accounts list
ko: 계정 목록

en: The audio codecs list
ko: 오디오 코덱 목록

en: The busy tone sound
ko: 통화중 사운드

en: The chosen sound will be played at the end of calls or calling somebody who is busy, if enabled
ko: 선택한 사운드는 호출이 끝날 때 혹은 다른 용무중인 사용자에게 호출할 때 플레이합니다 (사운드를 사용하는 경우)

en: The chosen sound will be played on incoming calls, if enabled
ko: 선택한 사운드는 호출이 들어올 때 플레이합니다 (사운드를 사용하는 경우)

en: The chosen sound will be played when a new instant message is received, if enabled
ko: 선택한 사운드는 누군가를 새 인스턴스 메시지를 받을 때 플레이합니다 (사운드를 사용하는 경우)

en: The chosen sound will be played when a new voice mail is received, if enabled
ko: 선택한 사운드는 보이스 메일을 받을 때 플레이합니다 (사운드를 사용하는 경우)

en: The chosen sound will be played when calling somebody, if enabled
ko: 선택한 사운드는 누군가를 호출할 때 플레이합니다 (사운드를 사용하는 경우)

en: The default video view
ko: 비디오 보기 기본값

en: The default video view (0: Local, 1: Remote, 2: Both, 3: Both in a separate window)
ko: 비디오 보기 기본값 (0: 로컬, 1: 원격, 2: 모두, 3: 별도 창에 모두)

en: The dial tone sound
ko: 전화벨 소리

en: The history of the 100 last calls
ko: 최근 100개의 호출 기록

en: The host where calls should be forwarded if call forwarding is enabled
ko: 호출 전달을 사용하는 경우 호출을 전달할 호스트

en: The incoming call sound
ko: 들어온 호출 사운드

en: The list of accounts to which Ekiga should register
ko: 에키가가 등록할 계정 목록

en: The long status information
ko: 긴 상태 정보

en: The maximum RX video bitrate in kbit/s. This value will be signaled to the peer endpoint that can adjust (if it supports it) its TX bitrate if it is above the signaled value
ko: 최대 수신 비디오 비트전송률 (kbit/s 단위).  이 값은 상대편에 전달하고, 그러면 상대편이 (지원하는 경우) 전달한 값을 넘어가지 않도록 송신 비트전송률을 조정합니다.

en: The maximum TX video bitrate in kbit/s. The video quality and the number of transmitted frames per second (depends on selected codec) will be dynamically adjusted above their minimum during calls to try to minimize the bandwidth to the given value
ko: 최대 송신 비디오 비트전송률 (kbit/s 단위). 호출받는 동안 지정된 값에 맞춰 대역폭을 최소화하도록 화질과 초당 보낼 프레임 개수를 (사용하는 코덱에 따라 다릅니다) 동적으로 조정합니다

en: The maximum jitter buffer size for audio reception (in ms)
ko: 오디오를 받을 때 최대 지터 버퍼의 크기 (천분의 일초 단위)

en: The maximum transmitted frame rate in frames/s. This rate may not be reached in case a minimum quality was configure via a TSTO value smaller than 31 and the bitrate selected is not sufficient to support this minimum quality
ko: 최대 송신 프레임속도, 초당 프레임 수 단위.

en: The new instant message sound
ko: 새 인스턴스 메시지 사운드

en: The new voice mail sound
ko: 새 보이스 메일 사운드

en: The port to listen to for incoming connections. Ekiga needs to be restarted for the new value to take effect
ko: 들어온 연결에 대해 연결을 받을 포트. 새로운 값을 적용하려면 에키가를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The port to listen to for incoming connections. Ekiga needs to be restarted for the new value to take effect.
ko: 들어온 연결에 대해 연결을 받을 포트. 새로운 값을 적용하려면 에키가를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The position of the remote video window
ko: 원격 비디오 창의 위치

en: The range of TCP ports that Ekiga will use for the H.323 H.245 channel. This port range has no effect if both participants to the conference are using H.245 Tunneling.
ko: 에키가에서 H.323 H.245 채널에 사용할 TCP 포트 범위. 화상 회의를 하는 양쪽 모두가 H.245 터널링을 사용하는 경우에는 이 포트 범위는 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: The range of UDP ports that Ekiga will use.
ko: 에키가에서 사용할 UDP 포트 범위.

en: The short status information
ko: 짧은 상태 정보

en: The size of the remote video window
ko: 원격 비디오 창의 크기

en: The sound that will be played at the end of calls or when calling somebody who is busy, if enabled
ko: 이 사운드는 호출이 끝날 때 혹은 다른 용무중인 사용자에게 호출할 때 플레이 됩니다 (사운드를 사용하는 경우)

en: The sound that will be played on incoming calls, if enabled
ko: 호출을 받았을 때 재생할 사운드 (사운드를 사용할 경우)

en: The sound that will be played when calling somebody, if enabled
ko: 누군가를 호출했을 때 재생할 사운드 (사운드를 사용할 경우)

en: The sound that will be played when there is a new instant message, if enabled
ko: 새 인스턴스 메시지가 있을  때 재생할 사운드 (사운드를 사용할 경우)

en: The sound that will be played when there is a new voice mail, if enabled
ko: 새 보이스 메일이 있을 때 재생할 사운드 (사운드를 사용할 경우)

en: The video channel number to use (to select camera, tv or other sources)
ko: 사용할 비디오 채널 번호 (카메라, tv, 그 외 소스중에 하나 선택)

en: The video codecs list
ko: 비디오 코덱 목록

en: The video view before having switched to fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환하기 전의 비디오 보기

en: The video view before having switched to fullscreen (same values as video_view)
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환하기 전의 비디오 보기 (video_view와 같은 값)

en: The zoom value
ko: 확대/축소 값

en: The zoom value in percent to apply to images displayed in the main GUI (can be 50, 100, or 200)
ko: 주 GUI에 보여줄 이미지에 적용할 확대/축소 값, 퍼센트 단위 (50, 100, 200 가능)

en: This enables H.245 Tunneling mode. In H.245 Tunneling mode H.245 messages are encapsulated into the H.225 channel (port 1720). This saves one TCP connection during calls. H.245 Tunneling was introduced in H.323v2 and Netmeeting does not support it. Using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting.
ko: H.245 터널링 모드를 사용합니다. H.245 터널링 모드에서는 H.245 메시지가 H.225 채널(포트 1720)을 통해 전달됩니다. 이렇게 하면 호출할 때 TCP 연결 하나를 줄일 수 있습니다. H.245 터널링은 H.323v2에서 도입되었고 넷미팅 프로그램은 지원하지 않습니다. "빠른 시작"과 H.245 터널링을 동시에 사용할 경우 넷미팅 프로그램의 일부 버전은 비정상 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: This enables H.245 early in the setup
ko: 설정할 때 초기 H.245를 사용합니다

en: This key disables DirectX (on win32) and XVideo (on Linux) video hardware acceleration
ko: 이 키가 참이면 DirectX (win32의 경우) 혹은 XVideo (리눅스의 경우) 비디오 하드웨어 가속 기능을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Type of Service (TOS) byte on outgoing RTP IP packets
ko: 보내는 RTP IP 패킷의 서비스 품질 (Type of Service, TOS) 바이트

en: UDP port range
ko: UDP 포트 범위

en: Video channel
ko: 비디오 채널

en: Video format
ko: 비디오 형식

en: Video input device
ko: 비디오 입력 장치

en: Video preview
ko: 비디오 미리 보기

en: Video size
ko: 비디오 크기

en: Whether to prefer to sustain the max. frame rate or lower it possibly in order to keep a minimum level of (spatial) quality for all frames. 0: Highest minimal quality, 31: lowest minimal quality
ko: 프레임 전송률을 최대로 유지할지 아니면 반대로 프레임 전송률을 낮출지 (낮추어서 순간의 프레임별 화질을 일정 수준으로 유지할 수 있습니다) 결정합니다. 0: 가능한 높은 수준, 31: 가능한 낮은 수준.

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Neighbours
ko: 이웃

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 지우기

en: Received
ko: 받음

en: Placed
ko: 호출함

en: Missed
ko: 놓침

en: New contact
ko: 새 연락처

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Edit roster element
ko: 목록의 항목 편집

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing element of ekiga's internal roster
ko: 에키가의 내부 목록의 항목을 바꾸려면 다음 사항을 입력하십시오

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Is a preferred contact
ko: 선호하는 연락처

en: Choose groups:
ko: 그룹을 선택하십시오:

en: Add to local roster
ko: 로컬 목록에 추가

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Echo test
ko: 반향음 테스트

en: Conference room
ko: 대화실

en: Call back test
ko: 호출 받기 테스트

en: Local roster
ko: 로컬 목록

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Family
ko: 가족

en: Friend
ko: 친구

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; associate means someone who is at the same "level" than you.
en: Associate
ko: 동료

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; assistant means someone who is at a lower "level" than you.
en: Assistant
ko: 조수

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; supervisor means someone who is at a higher "level" than you.
en: Supervisor
ko: 상사

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; self means yourself.
en: Self
ko: 나 자신

en: Please fill in this form to add a new contact to ekiga's internal roster
ko: 새 연락처를 에키가의 내부 목록에 추가하려면 다음 정보를 입력하십시오

en: Name of the contact, as shown in your roster
ko: 연락처 이름, 후보로 표시

en: Address, e.g. sip:xyz@ekiga.net
ko: 주소, 예를 들어 sip:xyz@ekiga.net

en: Put contact in groups:
ko: 연락처를 그룹에 넣습니다:

en: You supplied an unsupported address
ko: 지원하지 않는 주소를 입력했습니다

en: You already have a contact with this address!
ko: 이 주소의 연락처가 이미 있습니다!

en: Rename group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기

en: Please edit this group name
ko: 이 그룹 이름을 편집하십시오

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Transfer
ko: 전달

note: Translators : The alias we are registering already exists : failure
en: Duplicate alias
ko: 부르는 이름이 중복되었습니다

en: Bad username/password
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Transport error
ko: 송수신 오류

en: Failed
ko: 실패

note: translators : the result will look like : * "registered (with 2 voice mail messages)"
en: %s (with %d voice mail message) | %s (with %d voice mail messages)
ko[0]: %s (%d개의 음성 메일 메시지)

en: _Disable
ko: 사용하지 않기(_D)

en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)

en: Recharge the account
ko: 계정 충전

en: Consult the balance history
ko: 잔액 기록을 봅니다

en: Consult the call history
ko: 호출 기록을 봅니다

en: Edit account
ko: 계정 편집

en: Please update the following fields:
ko: 다음 항목을 입력하십시오:

en: Account name, e.g. MyAccount
ko: 계정 이름, 예를 들어 MyAccount

en: Registrar:
ko: 등록 기관:

en: The registrar, e.g. ekiga.net
ko: 등록 기관, 예를 들어 ekiga.net

en: Gatekeeper:
ko: 게이트키퍼:

en: The gatekeeper, e.g. ekiga.net
ko: 게이트키퍼, 예를 들어 ekiga.net

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: The user name, e.g. jim
ko: 사용자 이름, 예를 들어 jim

note: Translators: * SIP knows two usernames: The name for the client ("User") and the name * for the authentication procedure ("Authentication User")
en: Authentication User:
ko: 인증 사용자:

en: The user name used during authentication, if different than the user name; leave empty if you do not have one
ko: 인증에 사용할 사용자 이름, 실제 사용자 이름과 다른 경우. 없으면 빈 칸으로 두십시오.

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Password associated to the user
ko: 사용자의 암호

en: Timeout:
ko: 제한 시간:

en: Time in seconds after which the account registration is automatically retried
ko: 이만큼 시간이 지난 후 계정 등록을 다시 시도, 초 단위

en: Enable Account
ko: 계정 사용

en: You did not supply a name for that account.
ko: 계정의 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not supply a host to register to.
ko: 등록할 호스트를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not supply a user name for that account.
ko: 계정의 사용자 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: The timeout should be at least 10 seconds.
ko: 시간 제한 값은 최소 10초 이상 되야 합니다.

en: Registered
ko: 등록했습니다

en: Unregistered
ko: 등록 해제했습니다

en: Could not unregister
ko: 등록을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Could not register
ko: 등록할 수 없습니다

en: Processing...
ko: 처리하는 중입니다...

en: _Add an Ekiga.net Account
ko: Ekiga.net 계정 추가(_A)

en: _Add an Ekiga Call Out Account
ko: 에키가 외부 전화 계정 추가(_A)

en: _Add a SIP Account
ko: SIP 계정 추가(_A)

en: _Add an H.323 Account
ko: H.323 계정 추가(_A)

en: Get an Ekiga.net SIP account
ko: Ekiga.net SIP 계정 만들기

en: _User:
ko: 사용자(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: Get an Ekiga Call Out account
ko: 에키가 외부 전화 계정을 만듭니다

en: _Account ID:
ko: 계정 ID(_A):

en: _PIN Code:
ko: 개인 식별 번호(_P):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Gatekeeper:
ko: 게이트키퍼(_G):

en: _Timeout:
ko: 제한 시간(_T):

en: _Registrar:
ko: 등록 기관(_R):

en: _Authentication User:
ko: 인증 사용자(_A):

en: Local user cleared the call
ko: 로컬 사용자가 호출을 끝냈습니다

en: Local user rejected the call
ko: 로컬 사용자가 호출을 거절했습니다

en: Remote user cleared the call
ko: 원격 사용자가 호출을 지웠습니다

en: Remote user rejected the call
ko: 원격 사용자가 호출을 거절했습니다

en: Remote user has stopped calling
ko: 원격 사용자가 호출을 멈췄습니다

en: Abnormal call termination
ko: 비정상적인 호출 종료

en: Could not connect to remote host
ko: 원격 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: The Gatekeeper cleared the call
ko: 게이트키퍼가 호출을 끝냈습니다

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Insufficient bandwidth
ko: 대역폭이 부족합니다

en: No common codec
ko: 공통의 코덱이 없습니다

en: Call forwarded
ko: 호출을 전달했습니다

en: Security check failed
ko: 보안 검사가 실패했습니다

en: Local user is busy
ko: 로컬 사용자가 다른 용무 중입니다

en: Congested link to remote party
ko: 원격 상대의 연결이 정체상태입니다

en: Remote user is busy
ko: 원격 사용자가 다른 용무 중입니다

en: Remote host is offline
ko: 원격 호스트가 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: User is not available
ko: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Call completed
ko: 호출을 마쳤습니다

en: Ekiga did not manage to configure your network settings automatically. You can still use it, but you need to configure your network settings manually.
    
    Please see http://wiki.ekiga.org/index.php/Enable_port_forwarding_manually for instructions
ko: 에키가에서 네트워크 설정을 자동으로 하지 못했습니다. 사용할 수는 있지만 네트워크 설정을 수동으로 해야 할 수도 있습니다.
    
    설정 방법은 http://wiki.ekiga.org/index.php/Enable_port_forwarding_manually 페이지를 참고하십시오

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Illegal status code
ko: 상태 코드가 잘못되었습니다

note: Translators: Host of the remote party is offline, this should * appear when the remote host does not reply in an acceptable time
en: Remote party host is offline
ko: 원격 측 호스트가 연결되어 있지 않습니다

note: Translators: the following strings are answers from the SIP server * when the packet it receives has an error, see * http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3261.txt, chapter 21 for more information
en: Multiple choices
ko: 여러가지 선택이 있습니다

en: Moved permanently
ko: 영구히 이동했습니다

en: Moved temporarily
ko: 임시로 이동했습니다

en: Use proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Alternative service
ko: 예비 서비스

en: Bad request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Unauthorized
ko: 인증하지 않았습니다

en: Payment required
ko: 요금을 지불해야 합니다

en: Forbidden, please check that username and password are correct
ko: 금지, 사용자 이름과 암호가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: Method not allowed
ko: 이 방법을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Not acceptable
ko: 받아들이지 않습니다

en: Proxy authentication required
ko: 프록시 인증이 필요합니다

en: Timeout
ko: 제한 시간

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Length required
ko: 길이가 필요합니다

en: Request entity too big
ko: 요청 엔티티가 너무 큽니다

en: Request URI too long
ko: 요청 URI가 너무 깁니다

en: Unsupported media type
ko: 지원하지 않는 미디어 종류

en: Unsupported URI scheme
ko: 지원하지 않는 URI 방식

note: Translators:  The extension we are trying to register does not exist. * Here extension is a specific "phone number", see * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extension_(telephone) * for more information
en: Bad extension
ko: 확장 기능이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Extension required
ko: 확장 기능이 필요합니다

en: Interval too brief
ko: 간격이 너무 작습니다

en: Temporarily unavailable
ko: 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Loop detected
ko: 루프가 발견되었습니다

en: Too many hops
ko: 단계가 너무 많습니다

en: Address incomplete
ko: 주소가 불완전합니다

en: Ambiguous
ko: 애매합니다

en: Busy Here
ko: 여기를 사용 중입니다

en: Request terminated
ko: 요청을 없앴습니다

en: Not acceptable here
ko: 여기서 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: Bad event
ko: 잘못된 이벤트

en: Request pending
ko: 요청이 미해결 상태입니다

en: Undecipherable
ko: 해독할 수 없습니다

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Not implemented
ko: 구현하지 않음

en: Bad gateway
ko: 게이트웨이가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Service unavailable
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Server timeout
ko: 서버에서 제한 시간 초과

en: SIP version not supported
ko: SIP 버전을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Message too large
ko: 메시지가 너무 깁니다

en: Busy everywhere
ko: 모두 사용 중입니다

en: Decline
ko: 거부

en: Does not exist anymore
ko: 더 이상 없습니다

en: Globally not acceptable
ko: 전체적으로 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: Incoming call from %s
ko: 호출 받음: %s

en: Incoming call
ko: 호출 받음

en: In a call with %s
ko: 통화 중: %s

en: In a call
ko: 통화 중

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Move selected codec priority upwards
ko: 선택한 코덱의 우선순위를 낮춥니다

en: Move selected codec priority downwards
ko: 선택한 코덱의 우선순위를 높입니다

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address _Book
ko: 주소록(_B)

note: This will add static and dynamic actions
en: _Action
ko: 동작(_A):

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: _Search Filter:
ko: 검색 필터(_S):

en: says:
ko: 말:

en: Open link in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 링크 열기

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: _Smile...
ko: 웃는 얼굴(_S)...

note: we can't do much here since we get the Chat as reference...
en: Chat Window
ko: 채팅 창

en: Unsorted
ko: 분류 없음

en: Do not show this dialog again
ko: 이 대화 상자를 다시 표시하지 안 함

en: %d user found | %d users found
ko[0]: 사용자 %d명이 있습니다

en: New _Contact
ko: 새 연락처(_C)

en: _Home phone:
ko: 집 전화(_H):

en: _Office phone:
ko: 직장 전화(_O):

en: _Cell phone:
ko: 휴대 전화(_C):

en: _Pager:
ko: 호출기(_P):

en: Edit contact
ko: 연락처 편집

en: Remove contact
ko: 연락처 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from the addressbook?
ko: 정말로 주소록에서 %s을(를) 지우시겠습니까?

en: Audio test
ko: 오디오 테스트

en: Silent
ko: 조용히

en: Video test
ko: 비디오 테스트

note: Translators: "Screencast" means the video input device will be your screen -- the other end will see your desktop
en: Crazy
ko: 미침

en: Screencast
ko: 스크린 캐스트

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Remove addressbook
ko: 주소록 제거(_R)

en: Addressbook _properties
ko: 주소록 속성(_P)

en: LDAP SASL Interaction
ko: LDAP SASL 상호 통신

note: Translators, Howard explained : "Challenge" is a generic term * in authentication. It's a prompt from the authentication mechanism * for some type of credential. Exactly what kind of challenge and * what kind of credential depends on the specific authentication * mechanism. Since SASL is a generic i
en: Challenge:
ko: 첼린지:

en: Interact
ko: 상호 통신

en: Refreshing
ko: 새로 고치는 중입니다

en: Could not initialize server
ko: 서버를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: LDAP Error:
ko: LDAP 에러:

en: Contacted server
ko: 연결한 서버

note: patience == 0
en: Could not connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

note: patience == 0
en: Could not search
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Waiting for search results
ko: 검색 결과를 기다리는 중입니다

en: Please edit the following fields
ko: 다음 항목을 편집하십시오:

en: Book _Name:
ko: 주소록 이름(_N):

en: Book name, as shown in your dialog box
ko: 주소록 이름, 대화 상자에 표시

en: Server _URI:
ko: 서버 URI(_U):

en: Name of LDAP server, prefixed by ldap://
ko: LDAP 서버의 이름, "ldap://"로 시작

en: _Base DN:
ko: 기본 DN(_B):

en: Subtree
ko: 아래 트리

en: Single Level
ko: 한 단계

en: _Search Scope
ko: 검색 범위(_S)

note: Translators: DisplayName Attribute is the name of the LDAP * attribute whose value will be used to name an addressbook entry. * On Microsoft systems the actual attribute is literally named * "DisplayName" (i.e., "the name that will be displayed") but on * most LDAP servers it's "CommonName".
en: _DisplayName Attribute:
ko: DisplayName 속성(_D):

en: Call _Attributes:
ko: Call 속성(_A):

en: The field you are searching for
ko: 검색하려는 항목

en: _Filter Template:
ko: 필터 서식(_F):

en: Here, a "$" is replaced by the search string
ko: "$" 기호는 검색 문자열로 바뀝니다

note: Translators: Bind ID - In LDAP, the operation that begins an LDAP * session and authenticates the user to the directory is called a * Bind operation.  There are two types of Binds supported in the * standard protocol - Simple Bind and SASL Bind.  Since both of * them are used for authentication, bot
en: Bind _ID:
ko: 바인딩 ID(_I):

en: User ID; leave blank for anonymous / nonauthenticated
ko: 사용자 ID, 익명이나 인증하지 않으려는 경우 비워 두십시오

en: The password for the user ID above, if any
ko: 위 사용자 ID의 암호, 암호가 있는 경우

en: Use TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: Use SASL
ko: SASL 사용

en: SASL _Mechanism
ko: SASL 메커니즘(_M)

en: Edit LDAP directory
ko: LDAP 디렉터리 편집

en: Please provide a Book Name for this directory
ko: 이 디렉터리에 대한 주소록 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please provide a Server URI
ko: 서버 URI를 입력하십시오

en: Please provide a DisplayName Attribute
ko: DisplayName 속성을 입력하십시오

en: Please provide a Call Attribute
ko: Call 속성을 입력하십시오

en: Invalid Server URI
ko: 서버 URI가 잘못되었습니다

en: Add an LDAP Address Book
ko: LDAP 주소록 추가

en: Add the Ekiga.net Directory
ko: Ekiga.net 디렉터리 추가

en: Create LDAP directory
ko: LDAP 디렉터리 만들기

en: Ekiga.net Directory
ko: Ekiga.net 디렉터리

en: inactive
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: error connecting (%s)
ko: 연결에 오류 (%s)

en: connecting
ko: 연결하는 중

en: authenticating
ko: 인증하는 중

note: FIXME: can't we report better?
en: error connecting
ko: 연결에 오류

en: disconnected
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: connected
ko: 연결됨

note: FIXME: can't we report something better?
en: error authenticating loudmouth account
ko: loudmouth 계정에 인증하는데 오류

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Resource:
ko: 리소스:

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: _Add a jabber/XMPP account
ko: 재버/XMPP 계정 추가(_A)

en: Please fill in the following fields:
ko: 다음 항목을 입력하십시오:

en: Join a discussion group
ko: 토론 그룹에 참여

en: Authorization to see your presence
ko: 내 상태를 확인하는 인증

en: %s asks the permission to see your presence, saying: "%s".
ko: %s 님이 내 상태를 보는 권한을 요청, 메시지: "%s".

en: %s asks the permission to see your presence.
ko: %s 님이 내 상태를 보는 권한을 요청.

en: grant him/her the permission to see your presence
ko: 상대방이 내 상태를 보는 권한 부여

en: refuse him/her the permission to see your presence
ko: 상대방이 내 상태를 보는 권한 거부

en: decide later (also close or cancel this dialog)
ko: 나중에 결정 (그리고 이 대화 창 닫기 또는 취소)

en: Your answer is:
ko: 응답은:

en: Add a roster element
ko: 후보 항목 추가

en: Please fill in this form to add a new element to the remote roster
ko: 원격 후보에 새 항목을 추가하려면 다음 정보를 입력하십시오

en: Identifier:
ko: 아이디:

en: identifier@server
ko: 아이디@서버

en: Ask him/her to see his/her status
ko: 상대에게 상태를 확인하도록 요청

en: Forbid him/her to see my status
ko: 상대가 내 상태 보기 금지

en: Ask him/her to see his/her status (pending)
ko: 상대에게 상태를 확인하도록 요청 (지연 중)

en: Stop getting his/her status
ko: 상대의 상태 확인 중지

en: Start chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: Continue chat
ko: 대화 계속

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing element of the remote roster
ko: 원격 후보에 기존 항목을 바꾸려면 다음 정보를 입력하십시오

en: New resource list
ko: 새 리소스 목록

en: Add new resource-list
ko: 새 리소스 목록 추가

en: Please fill in this form to add a new contact list to ekiga's remote roster
ko: 에키가의 원격 목록에 새 연락처 목록을 추가하려면 다음 정보를 입력하십시오

en: Writable:
ko: 쓰기 가능:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Click to fetch
ko: 가져오려면 누르십시오

en: Distant contact
ko: 장거리 연락처

en: Invalid server data
ko: 서버 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: _Add a new contact
ko: 새 연락처 추가(_A)

en: _Refresh contact list
ko: 연락처 목록 새로 고침(_R)

en: Contact list _properties
ko: 연락처 목록 속성(_P)

en: Edit contact list properties
ko: 연락처 목록 속성 편집

en: Please edit the following fields (no identifier means global)
ko: 다음 항목을 편집하십시오 (ID가 없으면 전체를 의미합니다)

en: Contact list's name:
ko: 연락처 목록의 이름:

note: "Document" used as a name -- uri point to the root of a document tree
en: Document root:
ko: 문서 최상위:

en: Server username:
ko: 서버 사용자 이름:

en: Server password:
ko: 서버 암호:

en: Add a remote contact
ko: 원격 연락처 추가

en: Please fill in this form to create a new contact on a remote server
ko: 새 연락처를 원격 서버에 추가하려면 다음 정보를 입력하십시오

note: Translators: #%d - ordinal number
en: %s / List #%d
ko: %s / 목록 #%d

note: Translators: #%d - ordinal number
en: List #%d
ko: 목록 #%d

en: Edit remote contact
ko: 원격 연락처 편집

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing contact on a remote server
ko: 원격 서버의 기존 연락처를 바꾸려면 다음 정보를 입력하십시오

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: _Accounts
ko: 계정(_A)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Disable
ko: 사용 않기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: This is the Ekiga general configuration assistant. The following steps will set up Ekiga by asking a few simple questions.
    
    Once you have completed these steps, you can always change them later by selecting Preferences in the Edit menu.
ko: 에키가의 일반 설정 도우미입니다. 각 단계에 따라 몇 개의 간단한 질문에 답하면 에키가를 설정할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 단계를 모두 마친 이후에라도, 언제든지 편집 메뉴의 기본 설정에서 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome to Ekiga
ko: 안녕하세요, 에키가입니다

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

note: The user fields
en: Please enter your first name and your surname:
ko: 이름과 성을 입력하십시오:

en: Your first name and surname will be used when connecting to other VoIP and videoconferencing software.
ko: 이름과 성은 다른 VoIP 및 화상 회의 소프트웨어에 연결하는데 쓰입니다.

en: Ekiga.net Account
ko: Ekiga.net 계정

en: Please enter your username:
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Please enter your password:
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: The username and password are used to login to your existing account at the ekiga.net free SIP service. If you do not have an ekiga.net SIP address yet, you may first create an account below. This will provide a SIP address that allows people to call you.
    
    You may skip this step if you use an alternative SIP service, or if you would prefer to specify the login details later.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호는 ekiga.net 무료 SIP 서비스의 계정에 로그인하는데 사용합니다. ekiga.net SIP 주소가 아직 없으시다면, 아래에서 새로 계정을 만들 수 있습니다. 그러면 사람들이 사용자분께 전화할 수 있는 SIP 주소가 생깁니다.
    
    이 단계를 건너 뛰고 다른 SIP 서비스를 사용할 수도 있고, 아니면 나중에 로그인 정보를 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: I do not want to sign up for the ekiga.net free service
ko: ekiga.net 무료 서비스에 가입하지 않습니다

en: Ekiga Call Out Account
ko: 에키가 외부 전화 계정

en: Please enter your account ID:
ko: 계정 ID를 입력하십시오:

en: Please enter your PIN code:
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오:

en: You can make calls to regular phones and cell numbers worldwide using Ekiga. To enable this, you need to do two things:
    - First buy an account at the URL below.
    - Then enter your account ID and PIN code.
    The service will work only if your account is created using the URL in this dialog.
ko: 에키가를 이용해 전세계의 일반 전화에 전화를 걸 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 두 가지를 해야 합니다:
    - 먼저 아래의 URL에서 계정을 등록합니다.
    - 그리고 계정 아이디와 비밀번호를 입력합니다.
    이 대화 상자의 이 URL을 사용해 계정을 만든 경우에만 이 서비스가 동작합니다.

en: I do not want to sign up for the Ekiga Call Out service
ko: 에키가 외부 전화 서비스에 가입하지 않습니다

en: Connection Type
ko: 연결 종류

note: The connection type
en: Please choose your connection type:
ko: 연결 종류를 선택하십시오:

en: 56k Modem
ko: 56k 모뎀

en: DSL/Cable (128 kbit/s uplink)
ko: DSL/케이블 (128 kbit/s 업링크)

en: DSL/Cable (512 kbit/s uplink)
ko: DSL/케이블 (512 kbit/s 업링크)

en: Keep current settings
ko: 현재 설정을 유지

en: The connection type will permit determining the best quality settings that Ekiga will use during calls. You can later change the settings individually in the preferences window.
ko: 연결 종류는 에키가 호출에 사용할 최고의 품질 설정을 합니다. 나중에 기본 설정 창에서 이 설정을 따로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Audio Devices
ko: 오디오 장치

en: Please choose the audio ringing device:
ko: 오디오 벨소리 장치를 선택하십시오:

en: The audio ringing device is the device that will be used to play the ringing sound on incoming calls.
ko: 오디오 벨소리 장치는 전화가 걸려왔을 때 벨 소리를 내는 장치입니다.

note: ---
en: Please choose the audio output device:
ko: 오디오 출력 장치를 선택하십시오:

en: The audio output device is the device that will be used to play audio during calls.
ko: 오디오 출력 장치는 통화 중에 오디오를 재생하는데 사용하는 장치입니다.

note: ---
en: Please choose the audio input device:
ko: 오디오 입력 장치를 선택하십시오:

en: The audio input device is the device that will be used to record your voice during calls.
ko: 오디오 입력 장치는 통화 중에 오디오를 녹음하는데 사용하는 장치입니다.

en: Video Input Device
ko: 비디오 입력 장치

en: Please choose your video input device:
ko: 비디오 입력 장치를 선택하십시오:

en: The video input device is the device that will be used to capture video during calls.
ko: 비디오 입력 장치는 비디오를 캡처하는데 사용하는 장치입니다.

en: No device found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Configuration Complete
ko: 설정을 마쳤습니다

en: You have now finished the Ekiga configuration. All the settings can be changed in the Ekiga preferences. Enjoy!
ko: 에키가 설정을 모두 마쳤습니다. 여기서 설정한 사항은 에키가 기본 설정에서도 바꿀 수 있습니다. 즐겁게 이용하십시오!

en: Configuration summary:
ko: 설정 내용 요약:

en: Audio Ringing Device
ko: 오디오 벨소리 장치

en: Audio Output Device
ko: 오디오 출력 장치

en: Audio Input Device
ko: 오디오 입력 장치

en: Ekiga Call Out
ko: 에키가 외부 전화

en: Ekiga Configuration Assistant (%d of %d)
ko: 에키가 설정 도우미 (%d/%d)

en: Contributors:
ko: 도움을 준 사람들:

en: Artwork:
ko: 아트워크:

en: See AUTHORS file for full credits
ko: 기여한 사람을 모두 보려면 AUTHORS 파일을 보십시오

en: Ekiga is full-featured SIP and H.323 compatible VoIP, IP-Telephony and Videoconferencing application that allows you to make audio and video calls to remote users with SIP and H.323 hardware or software.
ko: 에키가는 완전한 SIP 및 H.323 호환의 화상 회의, VoIP 및 IP-전화 프로그램입니다. SIP 및 H.323 하드웨어 혹은 소프트웨어를 사용하는 원격사용자에게 오디오 및 비디오 호출을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to open help file.
ko: 도움말 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Presence
ko: 내 상태

en: Addressbook
ko: 주소록

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: A:%.1f/%.1f   V:%.1f/%.1f   FPS:%d/%d
ko: 오디오:%.1f/%.1f   비디오:%.1f/%.1f   프레임:%d/%d

note: %s is the SIP/H.323 address of the remote user, this text is shown below video during a call
en: Connected with %s
ko: %s(으)로 연결

en: Standby
ko: 대기 상태

en: Call on hold
ko: 호출 대기

en: Call retrieved
ko: 호출 받음

en: Missed call from %s
ko: 호출 놓침 (건 사람: %s)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error while initializing video output
ko: 비디오 출력을 초기화하는데 오류 발생

en: No video will be displayed on your machine during this call
ko: 이 호출 중에는 비디오를 표시하지 않습니다

en: There was an error opening or initializing the video output. Please verify that no other application is using the accelerated video output.
ko: 비디오 출력을 열거나 초기화하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다른 프로그램이 비디오 출력 가속을 사용하지 않도록 하십시오.

en: There was an error opening or initializing the video output. Please verify that you are using a color depth of 24 or 32 bits per pixel.
ko: 비디오 출력을 열거나 초기화하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 픽셀당 24비트나 32비트 색을 사용해야 합니다.

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Added video input device %s
ko: 비디오 입력 장치를 (%s) 더했습니다

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Removed video input device %s
ko: 비디오 입력 장치를 (%s) 지웠습니다

en: Error while accessing video device %s
ko: 비디오 장치에 (%s) 접근하는데 오류 발생

en: A moving logo will be transmitted during calls.
ko: 호출 중에 움직이는 로고를 전송합니다.

en: There was an error while opening the device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your permissions and make sure that the appropriate driver is loaded.
ko: 장치를 여는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 연결하는 방식의 장치인 경우 다시 연결하기만 하면 됩니다. 연결하는 장치가 아니거나 계속 열 수 없는 경우에는 권한이 올바른지 확인하고 해당 드라이버를 읽어들였는지 확인하십시오.

en: Your video driver doesn't support the requested video format.
ko: 비디오 드라이버가 요청한 비디오 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not open the chosen channel.
ko: 선택한 채널을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Your driver doesn't seem to support any of the color formats supported by Ekiga.
     Please check your kernel driver documentation in order to determine which Palette is supported.
ko: 드라이버가 에키가가 지원하는 색 형식중에 아무 것도 지원하지 않습니다.
    어떤 팔레트를 지원하는 지에 대해서는 커널 드라이버의 문서를 확인하십시오.

en: Error while setting the frame rate.
ko: 프레임 전송률을 설정하는데 오류.

en: Error while setting the frame size.
ko: 프레임 크기를 설정하는데 오류.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Added audio input device %s
ko: 오디오 입력 장치를 (%s) 더했습니다

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Removed audio input device %s
ko: 오디오 입력 장치를 (%s) 지웠습니다

en: Error while opening audio input device %s
ko: 오디오 입력 장치를 (%s) 여는데 오류 발생

note: Translators: This happens when there is an error with audio input: * Nothing ("silence") will be transmitted
en: Only silence will be transmitted.
ko: 묵음만 전달합니다.

en: Unable to open the selected audio device for recording. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup, the permissions and that the device is not busy.
ko: 녹음에 사용할 오디오 장치를 열 수 없습니다. 연결하는 방식의 장치인 경우 다시 연결하기만 하면 됩니다. 연결하는 장치가 아니거나 계속 열 수 없는 경우에는 오디오 설정, 권한이 올바른지 확인하고 장치가 사용 중이 아닌지 확인하십시오.

en: The selected audio device was successfully opened but it is impossible to read data from this device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup.
ko: 선택한 오디오 장치를 성공적으로 열었지만 이 장치에서 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다. 연결하는 방식의 장치인 경우 다시 연결하기만 하면 됩니다. 연결하는 장치가 아니거나 계속 읽을 수 없는 경우에는 오디오 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Added audio output device %s
ko: 오디오 출력 장치를 (%s) 더했습니다

en: Removed audio output device %s
ko: 오디오 출력 장치를 (%s) 지웠습니다

en: Error while opening audio output device %s
ko: 오디오 출력 장치를 (%s) 여는데 오류 발생

en: No incoming sound will be played.
ko: 받은 소리를 재생하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to open the selected audio device for playing. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup, the permissions and that the device is not busy.
ko: 플레이에 사용할 오디오 장치를 열 수 없습니다. 연결하는 방식의 장치인 경우 다시 연결하기만 하면 됩니다. 연결하는 장치가 아니거나 계속 열 수 없는 경우에는 오디오 설정, 권한이 올바른지 확인하고 장치가 사용 중이 아닌지 확인하십시오.

en: The selected audio device was successfully opened but it is impossible to write data to this device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup.
ko: 선택한 오디오 장치를 성공적으로 열었지만 이 장치에 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다. 연결하는 방식의 장치인 경우 다시 연결하기만 하면 됩니다. 연결하는 장치가 아니거나 계속 쓸 수 없는 경우에는 오디오 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Video Settings
ko: 비디오 설정

en: Adjust brightness
ko: 밝기 조정

en: Adjust whiteness
ko: 백색 조정

en: Adjust color
ko: 색 조정

en: Adjust contrast
ko: 대비 조정

en: Audio Settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: _Retrieve Call
ko: 호출 중지(_R)

en: H_old Call
ko: 호출 보류(_O)

en: Suspend _Audio
ko: 오디오 일시 정지(_A)

en: Suspend _Video
ko: 비디오 일시 정지(_V)

en: Resume _Audio
ko: 오디오 다시 시작(_A)

en: Resume _Video
ko: 비디오 다시 시작(_V)

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Accept
ko: 허용

en: Incoming call from
ko: 다음에서 호출 들어옴:

en: Remote URI:
ko: 원격 URI:

en: Remote Application:
ko: 원격 프로그램:

en: Account ID:
ko: 계정 ID:

en: Call from %s
ko: %s에서 호출

en: Call Duration: %s
ko: 호출 시간: %s

en: Transfer call to:
ko: 호출 전달:

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Detected new audio input device:
ko: 새 오디오 입력 장치를 검색했습니다:

en: Detected new audio output device:
ko: 새 오디오 출력 장치를 검색했습니다:

en: Detected new ringer device:
ko: 새 벨소리 장치를 검색했습니다:

en: Detected new video input device:
ko: 새 비디오 입력 장치를 검색했습니다:

en: Video Devices
ko: 비디오 장치

en: Do you want to use it as default device?
ko: 기본 장치로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: _Chat
ko: 대화(_C)

en: Ca_ll
ko: 호출(_L)

en: Place a new call
ko: 새로 호출합니다

en: _Hang up
ko: 끊기(_H)

en: Terminate the current call
ko: 현재 호출을 멈춥니다

en: Co_ntact
ko: 연락처(_N)

en: Act on selected contact
ko: 선택한 연락처에 대한 동작

en: A_dd Contact
ko: 연락처 추가(_D)

en: Add a contact to the roster
ko: 연락처를 목록에 추가합니다

en: Find contacts
ko: 연락처 찾기

en: Hold the current call
ko: 현재 호출을 중지합니다

en: _Transfer Call
ko: 호출 넘기기(_T)

en: Transfer the current call
ko: 현재 호출을 넘깁니다

en: Suspend or resume the audio transmission
ko: 오디오 송신을 일시 정지하거나 다시 시작합니다

en: Suspend or resume the video transmission
ko: 비디오 송신을 일시 정지하거나 다시 시작합니다

note: FIXME: that isn't a very good way to do things
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other possible actions
ko: 기타 가능한 동작

en: Close the Ekiga window
ko: 에키가 창을 닫습니다

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: _Configuration Assistant
ko: 설정 도우미(_C)

en: Run the configuration assistant
ko: 설정 도우미를 실행합니다

en: Edit your accounts
ko: 계정을 편집합니다

en: Change your preferences
ko: 기본 설정을 바꿉니다

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Con_tacts
ko: 연락처(_T)

en: View the contacts list
ko: 연락처 목록을 봅니다

en: _Dialpad
ko: 숫자판(_D)

en: View the dialpad
ko: 숫자판을 봅니다

en: _Call History
ko: 호출 기록(_C)

en: View the call history
ko: 호출 기록을 봅니다

en: _Show Call Panel
ko: 호출 패널 표시(_S)

en: _Local Video
ko: 로컬 비디오(_L)

en: Local video image
ko: 로컬 비디오 이미지

en: _Remote Video
ko: 원격 비디오(_R)

en: Remote video image
ko: 원격 비디오 이미지

en: _Picture-in-Picture
ko: 화면 안에 화면(_P)

en: Both video images
ko: 모든 비디오 이미지

en: Picture-in-Picture in Separate _Window
ko: 화면 안에 화면 별도 창에(_W)

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Normal size
ko: 보통 크기

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Switch to fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

en: Get help by reading the Ekiga manual
ko: 에키가 사용 설명서를 읽습니다

en: View information about Ekiga
ko: 에키가에 대한 정보를 봅니다

en: Enter a URI on the left, and click this button to place a call or to hangup
ko: 호출하거나 끊으려면 왼쪽에 URI를 입력하고 이 단추를 누르십시오

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Dialpad
ko: 숫자판

en: Call history
ko: 호출 기록

en: Change the volume of your soundcard
ko: 사운드카드의 볼륨을 조정합니다

en: Change the color settings of your video device
ko: 비디오 장치의 컬러 설정을 조정합니다

en: Ekiga
ko: 에키가

note: Translators: TX is a common abbreviation for "transmit".  As it * is shown in a tooltip, there is no space constraint
en: TX: %dx%d
ko: 송신: %dx%d

note: Translators: RX is a common abbreviation for "receive".  As it * is shown in a tooltip, there is no space constraint
en: RX: %dx%d
ko: 수신: %dx%d

en: Lost packets: %.1f %%
    Late packets: %.1f %%
    Out of order packets: %.1f %%
    Jitter buffer: %d ms%s%s%s
ko: 잃은 패킷: %.1f %%
    늦은 패킷: %.1f %%
    순서가 바뀐 패킷: %.1f %%
    지터 버퍼: %d ms%s%s%s

en: Prints debug messages in the console (level between 1 and 5)
ko: 콘솔에 디버깅 메시지를 표시합니다 (1에서 5 사이의 레벨)

en: Prints user plane debug messages in the console (level between 1 and 4)
ko: 콘솔에 사용자 지정 디버깅 메시지를 씁니다 (1에서 4 사이의 레벨)

en: Makes Ekiga call the given URI
ko: 에키가에서 주어진 URI로 호출합니다

en: Play sound for new voice mails
ko: 보이스 메일을 받으면 소리 내기

en: Play sound for new instant messages
ko: 새 인스턴스 메시지를 받으면 소리 내기

en: _Full name:
ko: 전체 이름(_F):

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Start _hidden
ko: 숨겨진 상태로 시작(_H)

en: Show offline _contacts
ko: 오프라인 연락쳐 표시(_C)

en: Video Display
ko: 비디오 보여주기

en: Place windows displaying video _above other windows
ko: 비디오를 표시하는 창을 다른 창 위에 두기(_A)

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Enable network _detection
ko: 네트워크 검색 사용(_D)

en: Call Forwarding
ko: 호출 전달

en: _Always forward calls to the given host
ko: 언제나 호출을 주어진 호스트에 전달(_A)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings
ko: 사용하면, 받은 호출을 모두 프로토콜 설정에서 지정한 호스트로 전달합니다

en: Forward calls to the given host if _no answer
ko: 응답이 없으면 호출을 주어진 호스트에 전달(_N)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings if you do not answer the call
ko: 사용하면, 들어온 호출을 응답하지 않은 경우 그 호출을 프로토콜 설정에서 지정한 호스트로 전달합니다

en: Forward calls to the given host if _busy
ko: 다른 용무중이면 호출을 주어진 호스트에 전달(_B)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings if you already are in a call or if you are in Do Not Disturb mode
ko: 사용하면, 통화중이거나 "방해하지 말기" 모드일 경우에 받은 호출을 모두 프로토콜 설정에서 지정한 호스트로 전달합니다

en: Call Options
ko: 호출 옵션

note: Add all the fields
en: Timeout to reject or forward unanswered incoming calls (in seconds):
ko: 응답하지 않은 호출을 거부하거나 전달할 제한 시간 (초 단위):

en: _Automatically answer incoming calls
ko: 자동으로 들어오는 호출에 응답(_A)

en: Ekiga Sound Events
ko: 에키가 사운드 이벤트

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Choose a sound
ko: 사운드를 선택하십시오

en: Wavefiles
ko: wave파일

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Tone
ko: 톤

en: Misc Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Forward _URI:
ko: 전달 URI(_U):

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

note: The toggles
en: Enable H.245 _tunneling
ko: H.245 터널링 사용(_T)

en: Enable _early H.245
ko: 초기 H.245 사용(_E)

en: Enable fast _start procedure
ko: 빠른 시작 과정 사용(_S)

en: Connection will be established in Fast Start mode. Fast Start is a new way to start calls faster that was introduced in H.323v2. It is not supported by Netmeeting and using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting.
ko: "빠른 시작" 모드로 연결합니다. "빠른 시작"은 H.323v2에서 제안된 호출을 빠르게 할 수 있는 새로운 방법입니다. 이 방법은 넷미팅이 지원하지 않고, "빠른 시작"과 H.245 터널링을 동시에 사용할 경우 넷미팅의 일부 버전이 비정상 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: DTMF Mode
ko: DTMF 모드

en: _Send DTMF as:
ko: DTMF를 다음으로 보내기(_S):

en: Select the mode for DTMFs sending
ko: DTMF 보내기 모드를 설정합니다

en: INFO
ko: 정보

en: _Outbound Proxy:
ko: 나갈 때 프록시(_O):

en: Ringing Device
ko: 벨소리 장치

en: Select the ringing audio device to use
ko: 사용할 벨소리 오디오 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Output device:
ko: 출력 장치:

en: Input device:
ko: 입력 장치:

note: That button will refresh the device list
en: _Detect devices
ko: 장치 검색(_D)

en: Click here to refresh the device list
ko: 여기를 누르면 장치 목록을 업데이트합니다

en: PAL (Europe)
ko: PAL (유럽)

en: NTSC (America)
ko: NTSC (미주)

en: SECAM (France)
ko: SECAM (프랑스)

en: Auto
ko: 자동

note: Video Channel
en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Select the transmitted video size
ko: 송신할 비디오 크기를 선택하십시오

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Codecs
ko: 코덱

en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: Translators: the full sentence is Automatically adjust jitter buffer between X and Y ms
en: Enable silence _detection
ko: 무음 구간 제거 사용(_D)

en: Enable echo can_celation
ko: 음향 반향 제거 사용(_C)

en: Maximum _jitter buffer (in ms):
ko: 최대 지터 버퍼(_J) (천분의 일초 단위):

note: Translators: the full sentence is Keep a minimum video quality of X %
en: Picture Quality
ko: 화질

en: Choose if you want to guarantee a minimum image quality (possibly leading to dropped frames in order not to surpass the bitrate limit) or if you prefer to keep the frame rate
ko: 최소 화질을 유지하고 싶거나 (비트전송률 제한때문에 프레임을 버릴 수도 있습니다) 프레임 전송률을 유지하고 싶은 경우 지정하십시오

en: Maximum video _bitrate (in kbits/s):
ko: 최대 비디오 비트전송률(_B) (kbits/s 단위):

en: The maximum video bitrate in kbits/s. The video quality and the effective frame rate will be dynamically adjusted to keep the bitrate at the given value.
ko: 최대 비디오 비트전송률 (kbits/s 단위). 호출받는 동안 지정한 값에 비트전송률을 맞추도록 화질과 초당 보낼 프레임 전송률을 동적으로 조정합니다 .

en: Ekiga Preferences
ko: 에키가 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Personal Data
ko: 개인 정보

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Sound Events
ko: 사운드 이벤트

en: Protocols
ko: 프로토콜

en: SIP Settings
ko: STP 설정

en: H.323 Settings
ko: H.323 설정

note: The player
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: You have %d message | You have %d messages
ko[0]: 메시지가 %d개 있습니다

en: The following accounts are inactive:
ko: 다음 계정이 비활성화되었습니다:

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해하지 말 것

en: Custom message...
ko: 사용자 메시지...

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: Build the dialog
en: Custom Message
ko: 사용자 메시지

en: Delete custom messages:
ko: 사용자 메시지 삭제:

en: Define a custom message:
ko: 사용자 메시지 정의:
