ekiga master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (700 entries)

note: Application name
en: Ekiga Softphone
zh_CN: Ekiga 软电话

en: IP Telephony, VoIP and Video Conferencing
zh_CN: IP 通话、VoIP 和视频会议

en: Talk to and see people over the Internet
zh_CN: 通过互联网跟大家谈话和见面

en: 0: 56kbps, 1: ISDN, 2: DSL128, 3: DSL512, 4: LAN, 5: Custom
zh_CN: 0：56Kbps，1：ISDN，2：DSL128，3：DSL5124：局域网，5：自定义

en: Allow Ekiga to fall back to software scaling the picture-in-picture if hardware support is not available. If this is set to false, Ekiga will not try to open the PIP if hardware support is not available.
zh_CN: 如果硬件支持不可用，允许 Ekiga 回落使用软件缩放画中画。如果这设定为 false，在硬件支持不可用时，Ekiga 将不会尝试打开 PIP。

en: Allow picture-in-picture software scaling
zh_CN: 允许画中画软缩放

en: Alternative audio output device
zh_CN: 备选的音频输出设备

en: Always forward calls to the given host
zh_CN: 总是将呼叫转移到指定的主机

en: Audio input device
zh_CN: 音频输入设备

en: Audio output device
zh_CN: 音频输出设备

en: Automatic answer
zh_CN: 自动接听

en: Automatically reject or forward incoming calls if no answer is given after the specified amount of time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 如果在指定的时间后(以秒为单位)无应答则自动拒绝或转移呼叫

en: Calls history
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Change the panel section of the main window
zh_CN: 更改主窗口面板区域内容

en: Change the panel section of the main window (0=Contacts, 1=Dialpad, 2=Call history)
zh_CN: 更改主窗口面板部分内容(0=联系人，1=拨号键盘，2=呼叫历史)

en: Connection will be established in Fast Start mode. Fast Start is a new way to start calls faster that was introduced in H.323v2. It is not supported by Netmeeting and using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting
zh_CN: 以快速启动模式建立连接。快速启动是快速开始通话的一种新方法，在 H.323v2 中引入。Netmeeting 不支持它，同时使用快速启动和 H.245 隧道会使某些版本的Netmeeting 崩溃

en: Contact long status
zh_CN: 联系人长状态

en: Contact short status
zh_CN: 联系人短状态

en: DTMF sending
zh_CN: 发送 DTMF

en: Disable video hardware acceleration
zh_CN: 禁用视频硬件加速

en: Display images from your camera device
zh_CN: 显示您的摄影设备中的图像

en: Enable 'Fast Start'
zh_CN: 启用“快速启动”

en: Enable H.245 tunneling
zh_CN: 启用 H.245 隧道

en: Enable STUN network detection
zh_CN: 启用 STUN 网络探测

en: Enable early H.245
zh_CN: 启用早期的 H.245

en: Enable echo cancelation
zh_CN: 允许消除回声

en: Enable silence detection
zh_CN: 启用静音探测

en: Enable the automatic network setup resulting from the STUN test
zh_CN: 启用根据 STUN 测试结果自动设置网络

en: Enter the number of seconds after which Ekiga should try refreshing the NAT binding when STUN is being used
zh_CN: 输入 Ekiga 应该在使用 STUN 时尝试刷新 NAT 绑定的秒数

en: Enter your full name
zh_CN: 输入您的全名

en: Forward calls to host
zh_CN: 将呼叫转移到主机

en: Forward calls to the given host if busy
zh_CN: 占线时将呼叫转移到指定的主机

en: Forward calls to the given host if no answer
zh_CN: 无应答时将呼叫转移到指定的主机

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: If enabled, Ekiga will start hidden provided that the notification area is present in the GNOME panel
zh_CN: 如果启用，Ekiga 将在启动时隐藏起来，前提是假定 GNOME 面板中显示了通知区

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below
zh_CN: 如果启用，全部拨入的呼叫都被转移到下面指定的主机

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below if you already are in a call or if you are in Do Not Disturb mode
zh_CN: 如果启用，您在通话中或处于请勿打扰的模式时全部来电都会被转移到下面指定的主机

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below if you do not answer the call
zh_CN: 如果启用，全部您不应答的来电都将被转移到下面指定的主机

en: If enabled, automatically answer incoming calls
zh_CN: 如果启用，呼叫时自动接听

en: If enabled, offline contacts will be shown in the roster
zh_CN: 如果启用，离线联系人将显示在花名册中

en: If enabled, use echo cancelation
zh_CN: 如果启用，将使用回声消除

en: If enabled, use silence detection with the codecs supporting it
zh_CN: 如果启用，将使用支持静音检测的编解码器进行静音探测

en: Kind of network selected in the assistant
zh_CN: 在向导中所选择的网络类型

en: LDAP servers
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: List of configured LDAP servers
zh_CN: 已配置好的 LDAP 服务器列表

en: List of folded groups in the roster
zh_CN: 花名册中组折叠列表

en: Listen port
zh_CN: 监听端口

en: Maximum RX video bitrate
zh_CN: 最大接收视频带宽

en: Maximum TX video bitrate
zh_CN: 最大传送视频带宽

en: Maximum jitter buffer
zh_CN: 抗抖动缓冲最大值

en: NAT Binding Timeout
zh_CN: NAT 绑定超时

en: No answer timeout
zh_CN: 无应答超时

en: Outbound Proxy
zh_CN: 流出代理

en: Place windows displaying video above other windows during calls
zh_CN: 在会话中把视频播放窗口显示在别的窗口之上

en: Play busy tone
zh_CN: 播放占线声音

en: Play ring tone
zh_CN: 播放铃声

en: Play sound on incoming calls
zh_CN: 来电时播放声音

en: Play sound on new message
zh_CN: 有新消息时播放声音

en: Play sound on new voice mail
zh_CN: 新语音邮件时播放声音

en: Position on the screen of the address book window
zh_CN: 地址薄窗口屏幕位置

en: Position on the screen of the audio settings window
zh_CN: 在音频设置窗口屏幕中的位置

en: Position on the screen of the chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口的屏幕位置

en: Position on the screen of the druid window
zh_CN: 向导窗口的屏幕位置

en: Position on the screen of the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口的屏幕位置

en: Position on the screen of the preferences window
zh_CN: 首选项窗口屏幕位置

en: Position on the screen of the video settings window
zh_CN: 在视频设置窗口屏幕中的位置

en: Remote video window position
zh_CN: 远程视频窗口位置

en: Remote video window size
zh_CN: 远程视频窗口大小

en: Select an alternative audio output device to use for sound events.
zh_CN: 选择要为声音事件使用的备选音频输出设备。

en: Select the audio input device to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的音频输入设备

en: Select the audio output device to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的音频输出设备

en: Select the format for video cameras (does not apply to most USB cameras)
zh_CN: 选择视频相机的格式(不适合大多数 USB 相机)

en: Select the mode for sending DTMFs. The values can be 0 (for "RFC2833") and 1 (for "INFO")
zh_CN: 这将允许设定 DTMF 传送的模式。可选的值为 0 (代表 RFC2833)和 1 (代表 INFO)。

en: Select the mode for sending DTMFs. The values can be 0 (for "String"), 1 (for "Tone"), 2 (for "RFC2833"), or 3 (for "Q.931") (default is "String"). Choosing other values than "String" disables the Text Chat.
zh_CN: 这里允许设置 DTMF 的传送模式。可选值有：0 (代表“字符串”)，1 (代表“铃声”)，2 (代表 RFC2833)，3 (代表 Q.931)，默认是“字符串”。选择“字符串”之外的将禁用文字聊天。

en: Select the transmitted video size: Small (QCIF 176x144) or Large (CIF 352x288)
zh_CN: 选择传送视频的大小：小(QCIF 176x144)或大(CIF 352x288)

en: Select the video input device to use. If an error occurs when using this device a test picture will be transmitted.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的视频输入设备。如果使用的它的过程中出现错误则一幅测试图片将会被传送。

en: Show offline contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人

en: Show the call panel
zh_CN: 显示来电面板

en: Size of the address book window
zh_CN: 地址簿窗口大小

en: Size of the audio settings window
zh_CN: 音频设置窗口的大小

en: Size of the chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口大小

en: Size of the druid window
zh_CN: druid 窗口大小

en: Size of the preferences window
zh_CN: 选项窗口大小

en: Size of the video settings window
zh_CN: 视频设置窗口的大小

en: Specify the software scaling algorithm
zh_CN: 指定软缩放算法

en: Specify the software scaling algorithm: 0: nearest neighbor, 1: nearest neighbor with box filter, 2: bilinear filtering, 3: hyperbolic filtering. Does not apply on windows systems.
zh_CN: 指定软件缩放算法：0: 最近芳邻, 1: 有箱式过滤器的最近芳邻, 2: 双直线过滤, 3: 双曲线过滤。不会应用到窗口系统。

en: Start hidden
zh_CN: 启动时自动隐藏

en: TCP port range
zh_CN: TCP 端口范围

en: The Audio Codecs List
zh_CN: 音频编解码器列表

en: The SIP Outbound Proxy to use for outgoing calls
zh_CN: 用于向外呼叫的 SIP 流出代理服务器

en: The STUN Server
zh_CN: STUN 服务器

en: The STUN server to use for STUN Support. STUN is a technology that permits passage through some types of NAT gateway
zh_CN: STUN 支持要使用的 STUN 服务器。STUN 技术可允许流过某些类型的 NAT 网关

en: The Type of Service (TOS) byte on outgoing RTP IP packets. This byte is used by the network to provide some level of Quality of Service (QoS). Default value 184 (0xB8) correspond to Expedited Forwarding (EF) PHB as defined in RFC 3246.
zh_CN: 发出的 RTP IP 包的服务类型(TOS)字节。网络将此字节用于提供某些级别的服务质量(QoS)。默认值为 184(0xB8) 对应于 RFC 3246 中定义的“加速转发(EF) PHB”。

en: The accounts list
zh_CN: 帐户列表

en: The audio codecs list
zh_CN: 音频编解码器列表

en: The busy tone sound
zh_CN: 忙音

en: The chosen sound will be played at the end of calls or calling somebody who is busy, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，选择的声音将会在呼叫结束时或者呼叫的用户忙时播放

en: The chosen sound will be played on incoming calls, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，选择的声音将会在有呼叫呼入时播放

en: The chosen sound will be played when a new instant message is received, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，选择的声音将会在收到新即时消息时播放

en: The chosen sound will be played when a new voice mail is received, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，选择的声音将会在收到新语音邮件时播放

en: The chosen sound will be played when calling somebody, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，选择的声音将会在呼叫某人时播放

en: The default video view
zh_CN: 默认的视频视图

en: The default video view (0: Local, 1: Remote, 2: Both, 3: Both in a separate window)
zh_CN: 默认的视频视图(0: 本地，1: 远程，2: 两者，3: 两者分居单独窗口)

en: The dial tone sound
zh_CN: 振铃声

en: The history of the 100 last calls
zh_CN: 最近 100 个呼叫历史

en: The host where calls should be forwarded if call forwarding is enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用了呼叫转移，将把呼叫转移到此主机

en: The incoming call sound
zh_CN: 来电声音

en: The list of accounts to which Ekiga should register
zh_CN: Ekiga 应该注册的帐户列表

en: The long status information
zh_CN: 长状态信息

en: The maximum RX video bitrate in kbit/s. This value will be signaled to the peer endpoint that can adjust (if it supports it) its TX bitrate if it is above the signaled value
zh_CN: 最大接收视频带宽(KB/秒)。该值将用信号通知对等端点，以使对方在超过了信号值的情况下能调节它的发送带宽(如果支持的话)。

en: The maximum TX video bitrate in kbit/s. The video quality and the number of transmitted frames per second (depends on selected codec) will be dynamically adjusted above their minimum during calls to try to minimize the bandwidth to the given value
zh_CN: TX 视频带宽的最大值 kbytes/s。在通话尝试在某给定值下最小化带宽的过程中，视频质量及每秒传送的帧数(取决于选定的编解码器)将在保证各自最小值的情况下进行动态调整

en: The maximum jitter buffer size for audio reception (in ms)
zh_CN: 接收音频时用的抗抖动缓冲大小(毫秒)

en: The maximum transmitted frame rate in frames/s. This rate may not be reached in case a minimum quality was configure via a TSTO value smaller than 31 and the bitrate selected is not sufficient to support this minimum quality
zh_CN: 最大传送帧速率(帧/秒)。在由 TSTO 值小于 31 配置的最小质量且选定的带宽不能满足支持该最小质量的情况下将达不到该速率。

en: The new instant message sound
zh_CN: 新即时消息声音

en: The new voice mail sound
zh_CN: 新语音邮件声音

en: The port to listen to for incoming connections. Ekiga needs to be restarted for the new value to take effect
zh_CN: 监听拨入连接的端口。需要重新启动 Ekiga 以使新的设置生效

en: The port to listen to for incoming connections. Ekiga needs to be restarted for the new value to take effect.
zh_CN: 监听拨入连接的端口。需要重新启动 Ekiga 以使新的设置生效

en: The position of the remote video window
zh_CN: 远程视频窗口的位置

en: The range of TCP ports that Ekiga will use for the H.323 H.245 channel. This port range has no effect if both participants to the conference are using H.245 Tunneling.
zh_CN: 除了监听端口以外，Ekiga 将会监听的 TCP 端口范围，以进行  H.323 H.245 通道通讯。如果全部与会者都使用 H.245 隧道，则此端口范围无效。

en: The range of UDP ports that Ekiga will use.
zh_CN: Ekiga 会使用的 UDP 端口范围。

en: The short status information
zh_CN: 短状态信息

en: The size of the remote video window
zh_CN: 远程视频窗口的大小

en: The sound that will be played at the end of calls or when calling somebody who is busy, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，这个声音将会在呼叫结束或者呼叫用户忙时播放

en: The sound that will be played on incoming calls, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，这个声音将会在有呼叫呼入时播放

en: The sound that will be played when calling somebody, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，这个声音将会在呼叫某人时播放

en: The sound that will be played when there is a new instant message, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，这个声音将会在收到新即时消息时播放

en: The sound that will be played when there is a new voice mail, if enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用，这个声音将会在收到新语音邮件时播放

en: The video channel number to use (to select camera, tv or other sources)
zh_CN: 使用的视频通道号(用来选择摄影机、电视或别的输入源等等)

en: The video codecs list
zh_CN: 时评编解码器列表

en: The video view before having switched to fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换至全屏之前的视频视图

en: The video view before having switched to fullscreen (same values as video_view)
zh_CN: 切换至全屏之前的视频视图(与 video_view 同一值)

en: The zoom value
zh_CN: 缩放值

en: The zoom value in percent to apply to images displayed in the main GUI (can be 50, 100, or 200)
zh_CN: 应用到主 GUI 中所显示图像的缩放值百分比(可以是 50，100 或 200)

en: This enables H.245 Tunneling mode. In H.245 Tunneling mode H.245 messages are encapsulated into the H.225 channel (port 1720). This saves one TCP connection during calls. H.245 Tunneling was introduced in H.323v2 and Netmeeting does not support it. Using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting.
zh_CN: 启用 H.245 隧道模式。在 H.245 隧道模式下 H.245 讯息被封装到 H.245 隧道(1720端口)。这可以在通话过程中节约一个 TCP 端口。H.245 隧道是在 H.323v2 中引进的，Netmeeting 不支持它。同时使用快速启动和 H.245 隧道会使某些版本的 Netmeeting 崩溃。

en: This enables H.245 early in the setup
zh_CN: 这将启用早先设置的 H.245

en: This key disables DirectX (on win32) and XVideo (on Linux) video hardware acceleration
zh_CN: 该键值禁用 DirectX (win32 系统) 和 XVideo (Linux 系统) 的视频硬件加速

en: Type of Service (TOS) byte on outgoing RTP IP packets
zh_CN: 发出的 RTP IP 包的服务类型(TOS)字节

en: UDP port range
zh_CN: UDP 端口范围

en: Video channel
zh_CN: 视频通道

en: Video format
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: Video input device
zh_CN: 视频输入设备

en: Video preview
zh_CN: 视频预览

en: Video size
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Whether to prefer to sustain the max. frame rate or lower it possibly in order to keep a minimum level of (spatial) quality for all frames. 0: Highest minimal quality, 31: lowest minimal quality
zh_CN: 是否保持最大帧速率。以使所有帧都保持最低水平(间隙的)质量，0: 最高的最低质量，31: 最低的最低质量

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Neighbours
zh_CN: 芳邻

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接来电

en: Placed
zh_CN: 已挂来电

en: Missed
zh_CN: 未接来电

en: New contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Edit roster element
zh_CN: 编辑名册元素

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing element of ekiga's internal roster
zh_CN: 请填写本张表格以更改 ekiga 内部花名册中现存元素

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Is a preferred contact
zh_CN: 是一个首选的联系人

en: Choose groups:
zh_CN: 选择组：

en: Add to local roster
zh_CN: 添加到本地名册

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Echo test
zh_CN: 回声测试

en: Conference room
zh_CN: 会议室

en: Call back test
zh_CN: 回拨测试

en: Local roster
zh_CN: 本地名册

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Friend
zh_CN: 好友

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; associate means someone who is at the same "level" than you.
en: Associate
zh_CN: 联合

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; assistant means someone who is at a lower "level" than you.
en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; supervisor means someone who is at a higher "level" than you.
en: Supervisor
zh_CN: 主任

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; self means yourself.
en: Self
zh_CN: 自己

en: Please fill in this form to add a new contact to ekiga's internal roster
zh_CN: 请填写本张表格以在 ekiga 内部花名册中新增联系人

en: Name of the contact, as shown in your roster
zh_CN: 联系人的名字，如您的花名册所示

en: Address, e.g. sip:xyz@ekiga.net
zh_CN: 地址，例如 sip:xyz@ekiga.net

en: Put contact in groups:
zh_CN: 将联系人放在组：

en: You supplied an unsupported address
zh_CN: 您提供了一个不支持的地址

en: You already have a contact with this address!
zh_CN: 您已经有一个这个地址的联系人！

en: Rename group
zh_CN: 重命名组

en: Please edit this group name
zh_CN: 请编辑本组名

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传送

note: Translators : The alias we are registering already exists : failure
en: Duplicate alias
zh_CN: 重复的别名

en: Bad username/password
zh_CN: 坏的用户名/密码

en: Transport error
zh_CN: 传送错误

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

note: translators : the result will look like : * "registered (with 2 voice mail messages)"
en: %s (with %d voice mail message) | %s (with %d voice mail messages)
zh_CN[0]: %s (有 %d 条语音邮件消息)

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: Recharge the account
zh_CN: 给帐户充值

en: Consult the balance history
zh_CN: 查看消费历史

en: Consult the call history
zh_CN: 查阅通话历史

en: Edit account
zh_CN: 编辑帐户

en: Please update the following fields:
zh_CN: 请更新下列字段：

en: Account name, e.g. MyAccount
zh_CN: 帐户名字，例如 MyAccount

en: Registrar:
zh_CN: 注册商：

en: The registrar, e.g. ekiga.net
zh_CN: 注册商，例如 ekiga.net

en: Gatekeeper:
zh_CN: 网守：

en: The gatekeeper, e.g. ekiga.net
zh_CN: 网守，例如 ekiga.net

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: The user name, e.g. jim
zh_CN: 用户名，例如 jim

note: Translators: * SIP knows two usernames: The name for the client ("User") and the name * for the authentication procedure ("Authentication User")
en: Authentication User:
zh_CN: 已验证用户：

en: The user name used during authentication, if different than the user name; leave empty if you do not have one
zh_CN: 验证过程中使用的用户名，如果此用户名与您使用的不是同一个；如果您没有用户名，请留空。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password associated to the user
zh_CN: 与该用户关联的密码

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Time in seconds after which the account registration is automatically retried
zh_CN: 几秒钟后将自动重新注册帐号。

en: Enable Account
zh_CN: 启用帐户

en: You did not supply a name for that account.
zh_CN: 您没有为那个帐户提供一个名字。

en: You did not supply a host to register to.
zh_CN: 您没有提供一个主机以注册。

en: You did not supply a user name for that account.
zh_CN: 您没有为那个帐户提供一个用户名。

en: The timeout should be at least 10 seconds.
zh_CN: 超时应至少为 10 秒。

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Unregistered
zh_CN: 已取消注册

en: Could not unregister
zh_CN: 无法取消注册

en: Could not register
zh_CN: 无法注册

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: _Add an Ekiga.net Account
zh_CN: 添加 ekiga.net 帐户(_A)

en: _Add an Ekiga Call Out Account
zh_CN: 添加一个 Ekiga 呼叫服务帐户(_A)

en: _Add a SIP Account
zh_CN: 添加一个 SIP 帐户(_A)

en: _Add an H.323 Account
zh_CN: 添加一个 H.323 帐户(_A)

en: Get an Ekiga.net SIP account
zh_CN: 获得 ekiga.net SIP 帐户

en: _User:
zh_CN: 用户(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Get an Ekiga Call Out account
zh_CN: 获得 Ekiga 呼叫服务帐户

en: _Account ID:
zh_CN: 帐户(_A) ID：

en: _PIN Code:
zh_CN: _PIN 码：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 姓名(_N)：

en: _Gatekeeper:
zh_CN: 关守(_G)：

en: _Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时(_T)：

en: _Registrar:
zh_CN: 注册员(_R)：

en: _Authentication User:
zh_CN: 验证用户(_A)：

en: Local user cleared the call
zh_CN: 本机用户已清除呼叫

en: Local user rejected the call
zh_CN: 本地用户已拒绝呼叫

en: Remote user cleared the call
zh_CN: 远程用户已清除呼叫

en: Remote user rejected the call
zh_CN: 远程用户已拒绝呼叫

en: Remote user has stopped calling
zh_CN: 远程用户已停止呼叫

en: Abnormal call termination
zh_CN: 呼叫异常中断

en: Could not connect to remote host
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程主机

en: The Gatekeeper cleared the call
zh_CN: 关守已清除呼叫

en: User not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: Insufficient bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽不足

en: No common codec
zh_CN: 无通用编解码器

en: Call forwarded
zh_CN: 呼叫已转移

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Local user is busy
zh_CN: 本地用户占线

en: Congested link to remote party
zh_CN: 远程用户线路拥塞

en: Remote user is busy
zh_CN: 远程用户占线

en: Remote host is offline
zh_CN: 远程用户离线

en: User is not available
zh_CN: 用户不在

en: Call completed
zh_CN: 呼叫完成

en: Ekiga did not manage to configure your network settings automatically. You can still use it, but you need to configure your network settings manually.
    
    Please see http://wiki.ekiga.org/index.php/Enable_port_forwarding_manually for instructions
zh_CN: Ekiga 没有自动配置您的网络设置。您仍然可以使用它，但您需要人工配置您的网络设置。
    
    请参见 http://wiki.ekiga.org/index.php/Enable_port_forwarding_manually for instructions

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Illegal status code
zh_CN: 非法的状态码

note: Translators: Host of the remote party is offline, this should * appear when the remote host does not reply in an acceptable time
en: Remote party host is offline
zh_CN: 远程会议主机离线

note: Translators: the following strings are answers from the SIP server * when the packet it receives has an error, see * http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3261.txt, chapter 21 for more information
en: Multiple choices
zh_CN: 多个选择

en: Moved permanently
zh_CN: 永久移动

en: Moved temporarily
zh_CN: 临时移动

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Alternative service
zh_CN: 备选服务

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 请求错误

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Payment required
zh_CN: 需要支付

en: Forbidden, please check that username and password are correct
zh_CN: 禁止，请检查用户名和密码是否正确

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Method not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许此方法

en: Not acceptable
zh_CN: 不接受

en: Proxy authentication required
zh_CN: 需要验证代理

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Length required
zh_CN: 要求有一定长度

en: Request entity too big
zh_CN: 请求实体太大

en: Request URI too long
zh_CN: 请求的 URI 太长

en: Unsupported media type
zh_CN: 不支持的媒体类型

en: Unsupported URI scheme
zh_CN: 不支持的 URI 方案

note: Translators:  The extension we are trying to register does not exist. * Here extension is a specific "phone number", see * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extension_(telephone) * for more information
en: Bad extension
zh_CN: 坏扩展

en: Extension required
zh_CN: 需要扩展

en: Interval too brief
zh_CN: 间隔太短

en: Temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 临时不可用

en: Loop detected
zh_CN: 探测到回路

en: Too many hops
zh_CN: 太多跳跃

en: Address incomplete
zh_CN: 地址簿不完全

en: Ambiguous
zh_CN: 模棱两可的

en: Busy Here
zh_CN: 此处占线

en: Request terminated
zh_CN: 请求已终止

en: Not acceptable here
zh_CN: 此处不可接受

en: Bad event
zh_CN: 坏事件

en: Request pending
zh_CN: 请求正在处理中

en: Undecipherable
zh_CN: 不可识别的

en: Internal server error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Bad gateway
zh_CN: 坏网关

en: Service unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Server timeout
zh_CN: 服务器超时

en: SIP version not supported
zh_CN: SIP 版本不支持

en: Message too large
zh_CN: 消息过长

en: Busy everywhere
zh_CN: 全部占线

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Does not exist anymore
zh_CN: 不再存在

en: Globally not acceptable
zh_CN: 全局不接受

en: Incoming call from %s
zh_CN: 来电，呼出者 %s

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 来电

en: In a call with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 的一次通话中

en: In a call
zh_CN: 一次通话中

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Move selected codec priority upwards
zh_CN: 向上移动选定的编解码器(提高优先度)

en: Move selected codec priority downwards
zh_CN: 向下移动选定的编解码器(降低优先度)

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Address _Book
zh_CN: 地址簿(_B)

note: This will add static and dynamic actions
en: _Action
zh_CN: 行动(_A)

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: _Search Filter:
zh_CN: 搜索过滤(_S)：

en: says:
zh_CN: 说道：

en: Open link in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: _Smile...
zh_CN: 笑脸(_S)...

note: we can't do much here since we get the Chat as reference...
en: Chat Window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序的

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_CN: 不再显示此对话框

en: %d user found | %d users found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 用户

en: New _Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人(_C)

en: VoIP _URI:
zh_CN: VoIP URI (_U)：

en: _Home phone:
zh_CN: 家里电话(_H)：

en: _Office phone:
zh_CN: 办公室电话(_O)：

en: _Cell phone:
zh_CN: 手机(_C)：

en: _Pager:
zh_CN: 寻呼机(_P)：

en: Edit contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Remove contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from the addressbook?
zh_CN: 您确定想要从地址簿中删除 %s 吗？

en: Audio test
zh_CN: 音频测试

en: Silent
zh_CN: 静音

en: Video test
zh_CN: 视频测试

note: Translators: "Screencast" means the video input device will be your screen -- the other end will see your desktop
en: Crazy
zh_CN: 疯了

en: Screencast
zh_CN: 屏幕投射

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Remove addressbook
zh_CN: 删除地址簿(_R)

en: Addressbook _properties
zh_CN: 地址簿属性(_P)

en: LDAP SASL Interaction
zh_CN: LDAP SASL 交互

note: Translators, Howard explained : "Challenge" is a generic term * in authentication. It's a prompt from the authentication mechanism * for some type of credential. Exactly what kind of challenge and * what kind of credential depends on the specific authentication * mechanism. Since SASL is a generic i
en: Challenge:
zh_CN: 回答信号：

en: Interact
zh_CN: 交互

en: Refreshing
zh_CN: 正在刷新

en: Could not initialize server
zh_CN: 无法初始化服务器

en: LDAP Error:
zh_CN: LDAP 错误：

en: Contacted server
zh_CN: 已联系服务器

note: patience == 0
en: Could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

note: patience == 0
en: Could not search
zh_CN: 无法搜索

en: Waiting for search results
zh_CN: 正在等待搜索结果

en: Please edit the following fields
zh_CN: 请编辑下列字段

en: Book _Name:
zh_CN: 簿名(_N)

en: Book name, as shown in your dialog box
zh_CN: 薄名，如您的对话框中所示

en: Server _URI:
zh_CN: 服务器 URI(_U)：

en: Name of LDAP server, prefixed by ldap://
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器的名字，以 ldap:// 开头

en: _Base DN:
zh_CN: 根 DN (_B)：

en: Subtree
zh_CN: 子树

en: Single Level
zh_CN: 单级

en: _Search Scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围(_S)

note: Translators: DisplayName Attribute is the name of the LDAP * attribute whose value will be used to name an addressbook entry. * On Microsoft systems the actual attribute is literally named * "DisplayName" (i.e., "the name that will be displayed") but on * most LDAP servers it's "CommonName".
en: _DisplayName Attribute:
zh_CN: _DisplayName 属性：

en: Call _Attributes:
zh_CN: 呼叫属性(_A)：

en: The field you are searching for
zh_CN: 您搜索的字段

en: _Filter Template:
zh_CN: 过滤器模板(_F)：

en: Here, a "$" is replaced by the search string
zh_CN: 此处，用搜索字符串替代 $

note: Translators: Bind ID - In LDAP, the operation that begins an LDAP * session and authenticates the user to the directory is called a * Bind operation.  There are two types of Binds supported in the * standard protocol - Simple Bind and SASL Bind.  Since both of * them are used for authentication, bot
en: Bind _ID:
zh_CN: 绑定 ID(_I)：

en: User ID; leave blank for anonymous / nonauthenticated
zh_CN: 用户ID；匿名或未认证请留空。

en: The password for the user ID above, if any
zh_CN: 上述用户 ID 的密码，如果有的话

en: Use TLS
zh_CN: 使用 TLS

en: Use SASL
zh_CN: 使用 SASL

en: SASL _Mechanism
zh_CN: SASL 机制(_M)

en: Edit LDAP directory
zh_CN: 编辑 LDAP 目录

en: Please provide a Book Name for this directory
zh_CN: 请为该目录提供一个簿名

en: Please provide a Server URI
zh_CN: 请提供一个服务器 URI

en: Please provide a DisplayName Attribute
zh_CN: 请提供一个 DisplayName 属性

en: Please provide a Call Attribute
zh_CN: 请提供一个通话属性

en: Invalid Server URI
zh_CN: 无效的服务器 URI

en: Add an LDAP Address Book
zh_CN: 添加一个 LDAP 地址簿

en: Add the Ekiga.net Directory
zh_CN: 添加 Ekiga.net 目录

en: Create LDAP directory
zh_CN: 创建 LDAP 目录

en: Ekiga.net Directory
zh_CN: Ekiga.net 目录

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: error connecting (%s)
zh_CN: 连接错误 (%s)

en: connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: authenticating
zh_CN: 正在验证

note: FIXME: can't we report better?
en: error connecting
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

note: FIXME: can't we report something better?
en: error authenticating loudmouth account
zh_CN: loudmouth 帐户验证错误

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Resource:
zh_CN: 资源：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: _Add a jabber/XMPP account
zh_CN: 添加一个 jabber/XMPP 帐户(_A)

en: Please fill in the following fields:
zh_CN: 请填写下列字段：

en: Join a discussion group
zh_CN: 加入一个讨论小组

en: Authorization to see your presence
zh_CN: 和您视频通话的验证

en: %s asks the permission to see your presence, saying: "%s".
zh_CN: %s 请求和您视频通话，说：“%s”。

en: %s asks the permission to see your presence.
zh_CN: %s 请求和您视频通话

en: grant him/her the permission to see your presence
zh_CN: 授予他/她和您视频通话的权限

en: refuse him/her the permission to see your presence
zh_CN: 拒绝他/她和您视频通话的权限

en: decide later (also close or cancel this dialog)
zh_CN: 以后再决定（效果同关闭或者取消此对话框）

en: Your answer is:
zh_CN: 您的回答是：

en: Add a roster element
zh_CN: 增加名册元素

en: Please fill in this form to add a new element to the remote roster
zh_CN: 请填写这张表以添加一个新的元素到 ekiga's 的远端名册。

en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 验证标识：

en: identifier@server
zh_CN: 验证识别标识@服务器

en: Ask him/her to see his/her status
zh_CN: 让他/她查看他/她的状态

en: Forbid him/her to see my status
zh_CN: 禁止他/她查看我的状态

en: Ask him/her to see his/her status (pending)
zh_CN: 让他/她查看他/她的状态（持续）

en: Stop getting his/her status
zh_CN: 停止获取他/她的状态

en: Start chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Continue chat
zh_CN: 继续聊天

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing element of the remote roster
zh_CN: 请填写本张表格以更改 ekiga 远程花名册中现存元素

en: New resource list
zh_CN: 新的源列表

en: Add new resource-list
zh_CN: 添加新的源列表

en: Please fill in this form to add a new contact list to ekiga's remote roster
zh_CN: 请填写这张表以添加一个新的联系人列表到 ekiga's 的远端名册。

en: Writable:
zh_CN: 可写入：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Click to fetch
zh_CN: 点击获取

en: Distant contact
zh_CN: 遥远的联系

en: Invalid server data
zh_CN: 无效的服务器数据

en: _Add a new contact
zh_CN: 添加新联系人(_A)

en: _Refresh contact list
zh_CN: 刷新联系人列表(_R)

en: Contact list _properties
zh_CN: 联系人列表属性(_P)

en: Edit contact list properties
zh_CN: 编辑联系人列表属性

en: Please edit the following fields (no identifier means global)
zh_CN: 请编辑下列字段(没有识别标志则意味全局)

en: Contact list's name:
zh_CN: 联系人列表的名称：

note: "Document" used as a name -- uri point to the root of a document tree
en: Document root:
zh_CN: 文档根目录：

en: Server username:
zh_CN: 服务器用户名：

en: Server password:
zh_CN: 服务器密码：

en: Add a remote contact
zh_CN: 添加一个远程联系人

en: Please fill in this form to create a new contact on a remote server
zh_CN: 请填写本张表格以在远端服务器上新建一个联系人

note: Translators: #%d - ordinal number
en: %s / List #%d
zh_CN: %s·/·列表·#%d

note: Translators: #%d - ordinal number
en: List #%d
zh_CN: 列表·#%d

en: Edit remote contact
zh_CN: 编辑远程联系人

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing contact on a remote server
zh_CN: 请填写本张表以在远端服务器上更改某现存的联系人

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐户名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户(_A)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Active
zh_CN: 主动

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: This is the Ekiga general configuration assistant. The following steps will set up Ekiga by asking a few simple questions.
    
    Once you have completed these steps, you can always change them later by selecting Preferences in the Edit menu.
zh_CN: 这是 Ekiga 的常规配置向导。在以下的步骤中，向导将会询问您一些非常简单的问题，以帮助您设置 Ekiga 。
    
    一旦您完成了这些步骤，您还是可以通过编辑菜单中的首选项来进行更改。

en: Welcome to Ekiga
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Ekiga 的世界

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

note: The user fields
en: Please enter your first name and your surname:
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名：

en: Your first name and surname will be used when connecting to other VoIP and videoconferencing software.
zh_CN: 在链接到别的 VoIP 或视频会议软件时您的姓名将会被使用。

en: Ekiga.net Account
zh_CN: ekiga.net 帐户

en: Please enter your username:
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名：

en: Please enter your password:
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码：

en: The username and password are used to login to your existing account at the ekiga.net free SIP service. If you do not have an ekiga.net SIP address yet, you may first create an account below. This will provide a SIP address that allows people to call you.
    
    You may skip this step if you use an alternative SIP service, or if you would prefer to specify the login details later.
zh_CN: 将使用您的用户名和密码登录到您在 ekiga.net 注册的免费 SIP 服务。如果您尚没有 ekiga.net SIP 地址，您可以先在下面创建一个帐户。这将为您提供一个 SIP 地址，以便让别人呼叫您。
    
    如果您使用了另外的 SIP 服务，或者您想要稍后再指定登录细节，可以跳过此步。

en: I do not want to sign up for the ekiga.net free service
zh_CN: 我不想注册到 ekiga.net 免费服务

en: Ekiga Call Out Account
zh_CN: Ekiga 呼叫服务帐户

en: Please enter your account ID:
zh_CN: 请输入您的帐户 ID：

en: Please enter your PIN code:
zh_CN: 请输入您的 PIN 码：

en: You can make calls to regular phones and cell numbers worldwide using Ekiga. To enable this, you need to do two things:
    - First buy an account at the URL below.
    - Then enter your account ID and PIN code.
    The service will work only if your account is created using the URL in this dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Ekiga 呼叫到全球的固定电话和移动电话号码。要启用此服务，您需要做两件事：
    - 首先在下面的 URL 购买一个帐户。
    - 然后输入您的帐户 ID 和 PIN 码。
    您只可使用此对话框中的 URL 创建帐户，否则该服务将不可使用。

en: I do not want to sign up for the Ekiga Call Out service
zh_CN: 我不想注册 ekiga.net 呼叫服务

en: Connection Type
zh_CN: 连接类型

note: The connection type
en: Please choose your connection type:
zh_CN: 请选择您的连接类型：

en: 56k Modem
zh_CN: 56k 调制解调器

en: DSL/Cable (128 kbit/s uplink)
zh_CN: DSL/Cable (128 kbit/s 上行链路)

en: DSL/Cable (512 kbit/s uplink)
zh_CN: DSL/Cable (512 kbit/s 上行链路)

en: LAN
zh_CN: 局域网

en: Keep current settings
zh_CN: 保留当前设置

en: The connection type will permit determining the best quality settings that Ekiga will use during calls. You can later change the settings individually in the preferences window.
zh_CN: 连接类型允许检测在 Ekiga 呼叫中可使用的最好质量，您可以随后在首选项窗口中单独改变设置。

en: Audio Devices
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Please choose the audio ringing device:
zh_CN: 请选择音频响铃设备：

en: The audio ringing device is the device that will be used to play the ringing sound on incoming calls.
zh_CN: 音频响铃设备是用于来电时播放铃声的设备。

note: ---
en: Please choose the audio output device:
zh_CN: 请选择音频输出设备：

en: The audio output device is the device that will be used to play audio during calls.
zh_CN: 音频输出设备是通话中用于播放声音的设备。

note: ---
en: Please choose the audio input device:
zh_CN: 请选择音频输入设备：

en: The audio input device is the device that will be used to record your voice during calls.
zh_CN: 音频输入设备是通话中用于记录您的语音的设备。

en: Video Input Device
zh_CN: 视频输入设备

en: Please choose your video input device:
zh_CN: 请选择视频输入设备：

en: The video input device is the device that will be used to capture video during calls.
zh_CN: 视频输入设备是通话中用于捕获视频的设备。

en: No device found
zh_CN: 没有发现设备

en: Configuration Complete
zh_CN: 配置完成

en: You have now finished the Ekiga configuration. All the settings can be changed in the Ekiga preferences. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 您现在已完成 Ekiga 的配置。所有的设定都可在 Ekiga 的首选项中更改。好好享受吧！

en: Configuration summary:
zh_CN: 配置简要：

en: Audio Ringing Device
zh_CN: 音频响铃设备

en: Audio Output Device
zh_CN: 音频输出设备

en: Audio Input Device
zh_CN: 音频输入设备

en: Ekiga Call Out
zh_CN: Ekiga 呼叫服务

en: Ekiga Configuration Assistant (%d of %d)
zh_CN: Ekiga 配置助手 (第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页)

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Artwork:
zh_CN: 美工：

en: See AUTHORS file for full credits
zh_CN: 完整致谢请参见 AUTHORS

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 此程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；您可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 该程序分发的目的是希望它物有所用，但是没有任何担保；没有对其适销性和某一特定目的下的适用性的任何即便是暗示的担保。请查阅 GNU 通用公共许可证以获得更多信息。您应该已经跟本程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本；如果没有，请写信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: Ekiga is licensed under the GPL license and as a special exception, you have permission to link or otherwise combine this program with the programs OPAL, OpenH323 and PWLIB, and distribute the combination, without applying the requirements of the GNU GPL to the OPAL, OpenH323 and PWLIB programs, as long as you do follow the requirements of the GNU GPL for all the rest of the software thus combined.
zh_CN: Ekiga 发布在 GPL 许可，而且作为一个特例，允许您使用 OPAL，OpenH323 及 PWLIB 程序链接或融合本程序，并进行发布。GNU GPL 要求不适用于 OPAL，OpenH323 及 PWLIB 程序。只要您融合而来的程序的剩余部分遵循 GNU GPL 即可。

en: Ekiga is full-featured SIP and H.323 compatible VoIP, IP-Telephony and Videoconferencing application that allows you to make audio and video calls to remote users with SIP and H.323 hardware or software.
zh_CN: Ekiga 是全功能的 SIP 和 H.323 兼容的 VoIP、IP 电话和视频会议应用程序，它允许您与远程用户通过使用 SIP 和 H.323 硬件或软件进行音频及视频通话。

en: Unable to open help file.
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件。

en: Presence
zh_CN: 在线状态

en: Addressbook
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: %s is the SIP/H.323 address of the remote user, this text is shown below video during a call
en: Connected with %s
zh_CN: 已与 %s 连接

en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: Call on hold
zh_CN: 呼叫等待中

en: Call retrieved
zh_CN: 呼叫已恢复

en: Missed call from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的未接来电

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while initializing video output
zh_CN: 初始化视频输出时出错

en: No video will be displayed on your machine during this call
zh_CN: 在这个通话中没有视频将在您的机器上显示

en: There was an error opening or initializing the video output. Please verify that no other application is using the accelerated video output.
zh_CN: 打开及初始化视频输出时出现一个错误。请确认没有其他程序正在使用加速后的视频输出。

en: There was an error opening or initializing the video output. Please verify that you are using a color depth of 24 or 32 bits per pixel.
zh_CN: 打开及初始化视频输出时出现一个错误。请确认您目前使用的是 24 或 32 位色深每像素。

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Added video input device %s
zh_CN: 已添加音频输入设备 %s

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Removed video input device %s
zh_CN: 已移除视频输入设备 %s

en: Error while accessing video device %s
zh_CN: 访问视频设备 %s 时出错

en: A moving logo will be transmitted during calls.
zh_CN: 在通话中一个移动的标志将被传输。

en: There was an error while opening the device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your permissions and make sure that the appropriate driver is loaded.
zh_CN: 打开设备时出错。要是它是一个可插拔设备，那么重新连一下可能就可以了。如果不是，或还是无法访问，请检查您的权限，并确定对应的驱动程序已经装入。

en: Your video driver doesn't support the requested video format.
zh_CN: 此视频驱动程序不支持所需的视频格式。

en: Could not open the chosen channel.
zh_CN: 无法打开所选的通道。

en: Your driver doesn't seem to support any of the color formats supported by Ekiga.
     Please check your kernel driver documentation in order to determine which Palette is supported.
zh_CN: 您的驱动程序似乎不支持 Ekiga 支持的任何颜色格式。
    请检查您的内核驱动程序文档以确定所支持的调色板。

en: Error while setting the frame rate.
zh_CN: 设置帧速率错误。

en: Error while setting the frame size.
zh_CN: 设置帧大小错误。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Added audio input device %s
zh_CN: 已添加音频输入设备 %s

note: Translators: This is a hotplug status
en: Removed audio input device %s
zh_CN: 已移除音频输入设备 %s

en: Error while opening audio input device %s
zh_CN: 打开视频输入设备 %s 时出错

note: Translators: This happens when there is an error with audio input: * Nothing ("silence") will be transmitted
en: Only silence will be transmitted.
zh_CN: 仅传送静音

en: Unable to open the selected audio device for recording. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup, the permissions and that the device is not busy.
zh_CN: 无法打开选定的音频设备进行录制。要是它是一个可插拔设备，那么重新连一下可能就可以了。如果不是，或还是无法访问，请检查您的音频设置，权限以及设备是否忙。

en: The selected audio device was successfully opened but it is impossible to read data from this device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup.
zh_CN: 选定的音频设备成功打开，但无法读取数据。要是它是一个可插拔设备，那么重新连一下可能就可以了。如果不是，或还是无法访问，请检查您的音频设置。

en: Added audio output device %s
zh_CN: 已添加音频输出设备 %s

en: Removed audio output device %s
zh_CN: 已移除音频输出设备 %s

en: Error while opening audio output device %s
zh_CN: 打开视频输出设备 %s 时出错

en: No incoming sound will be played.
zh_CN: 不播放来电声音

en: Unable to open the selected audio device for playing. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup, the permissions and that the device is not busy.
zh_CN: 无法打开选定的音频设备进行播放。要是它是一个可插拔设备，那么重新连一下可能就可以了。如果不是，或还是无法访问，请检查您的音频设置，权限以及设备是否忙。

en: The selected audio device was successfully opened but it is impossible to write data to this device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup.
zh_CN: 选定的音频设备成功打开，但无法写入数据。要是它是一个可插拔设备，那么重新连一下可能就可以了。如果不是，或还是无法访问，请检查您的音频设置。

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Adjust brightness
zh_CN: 调整亮度

en: Adjust whiteness
zh_CN: 调整白平衡

en: Adjust color
zh_CN: 调整颜色

en: Adjust contrast
zh_CN: 调整对比度

en: Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: _Retrieve Call
zh_CN: 收到来电(_R)

en: H_old Call
zh_CN: 稍候(_O)

en: Suspend _Audio
zh_CN: 暂停音频(_A)

en: Suspend _Video
zh_CN: 暂停视频(_V)

en: Resume _Audio
zh_CN: 恢复音频(_A)

en: Resume _Video
zh_CN: 恢复视频(_V)

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接听

en: Incoming call from
zh_CN: 来电，呼出者

en: Remote URI:
zh_CN: 远程 URI：

en: Remote Application:
zh_CN: 远程应用程序：

en: Account ID:
zh_CN: 帐户 ID：

en: Call from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的呼叫

en: Call Duration: %s
zh_CN: 通话时长：%s

en: Transfer call to:
zh_CN: 将呼叫转移到：

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Detected new audio input device:
zh_CN: 探测到新音频输入设备：

en: Detected new audio output device:
zh_CN: 探测到新音频输出设备：

en: Detected new ringer device:
zh_CN: 探测到新的振铃设备：

en: Detected new video input device:
zh_CN: 探测到新视频输入设备：

en: Video Devices
zh_CN: 视频设备

en: Do you want to use it as default device?
zh_CN: 您想把它用作默认设备吗？

en: _Chat
zh_CN: 聊天(_C)

en: Ca_ll
zh_CN: 呼叫(_L)

en: Place a new call
zh_CN: 打一通电话

en: _Hang up
zh_CN: 挂断(_H)

en: Terminate the current call
zh_CN: 终止当前呼叫

en: Co_ntact
zh_CN: 联系人(_N)

en: Act on selected contact
zh_CN: 在选定联系人上的行动

en: A_dd Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人(_D)

en: Add a contact to the roster
zh_CN: 添加一个联系人到花名册

en: Find contacts
zh_CN: 查找联系人

en: Hold the current call
zh_CN: 保留当前呼叫

en: _Transfer Call
zh_CN: 转移呼叫(_T)

en: Transfer the current call
zh_CN: 转移当前呼叫

en: Suspend or resume the audio transmission
zh_CN: 挂起或恢复音频传送

en: Suspend or resume the video transmission
zh_CN: 挂起或恢复视频传送

note: FIXME: that isn't a very good way to do things
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other possible actions
zh_CN: 其它可能的动作

en: Close the Ekiga window
zh_CN: 关闭 Ekiga 窗口

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Configuration Assistant
zh_CN: 配置助手(_C)

en: Run the configuration assistant
zh_CN: 运行配置助手

en: Edit your accounts
zh_CN: 编辑您的帐户

en: Change your preferences
zh_CN: 更改您的首选项

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Con_tacts
zh_CN: 联系人(_T)

en: View the contacts list
zh_CN: 查看联系人列表

en: _Dialpad
zh_CN: 拨号盘(_D)

en: View the dialpad
zh_CN: 查看拨号盘

en: _Call History
zh_CN: 通话记录(_C)

en: View the call history
zh_CN: 查看通话记录

en: _Show Call Panel
zh_CN: 显示呼叫面板(_S)

en: _Local Video
zh_CN: 本地视频(_L)

en: Local video image
zh_CN: 本地视频图像

en: _Remote Video
zh_CN: 远程视频(_R)

en: Remote video image
zh_CN: 远程视频影像

en: _Picture-in-Picture
zh_CN: 画中画(_P)

en: Both video images
zh_CN: 本机和远程的视频影像

en: Picture-in-Picture in Separate _Window
zh_CN: 画中画(单独窗口)(_W)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal size
zh_CN: 正常大小

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕(_F)

en: Switch to fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换至全屏幕

en: Get help by reading the Ekiga manual
zh_CN: 阅读 Ekiga 手册获得帮助

en: View information about Ekiga
zh_CN: 查看 Ekiga 的讯息

en: Enter a URI on the left, and click this button to place a call or to hangup
zh_CN: 在左侧输入 URL，点击此按钮可以进行呼叫或挂断

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Dialpad
zh_CN: 拨号盘

en: Call history
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Change the volume of your soundcard
zh_CN: 更改声卡音量

en: Change the color settings of your video device
zh_CN: 更改视频设备的颜色设定

note: Translators: TX is a common abbreviation for "transmit".  As it * is shown in a tooltip, there is no space constraint
en: TX: %dx%d
zh_CN: TX(传输): %dx%d

note: Translators: RX is a common abbreviation for "receive".  As it * is shown in a tooltip, there is no space constraint
en: RX: %dx%d
zh_CN: RX(接收): %dx%d

en: Lost packets: %.1f %%
    Late packets: %.1f %%
    Out of order packets: %.1f %%
    Jitter buffer: %d ms%s%s%s
zh_CN: 遗失封包：%.1f %%
    延迟封包：%.1f %%
    故障封包：%1.f %%
    抗抖动缓冲：%d ms%s%s%s

en: Prints debug messages in the console (level between 1 and 5)
zh_CN: 在控制台中打印调试信息(等级从1至5)

en: Prints user plane debug messages in the console (level between 1 and 4)
zh_CN: 在控制台中打印用户层面调试信息(等级从1至4)

en: Makes Ekiga call the given URI
zh_CN: 使 Ekiga 呼叫给定的 URI

en: Play sound for new voice mails
zh_CN: 新语音邮件时播放声音

en: Play sound for new instant messages
zh_CN: 新即时消息时播放声音

en: _Full name:
zh_CN: 全名(_F)：

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Start _hidden
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏(_H)

en: Show offline _contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人(_C)

en: Video Display
zh_CN: 显示视频

en: Place windows displaying video _above other windows
zh_CN: 将显示视频的窗口放在其它窗口之上(_A)

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Enable network _detection
zh_CN: 启用网络探测(_D)

en: Call Forwarding
zh_CN: 呼叫转移

en: _Always forward calls to the given host
zh_CN: 总是将呼叫转移到指定的主机(_A)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings
zh_CN: 如果启用，全部拨入的呼叫都被转移到协议设置中指定的主机

en: Forward calls to the given host if _no answer
zh_CN: 无应答时将呼叫转移到指定的主机(_N)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings if you do not answer the call
zh_CN: 如果启用，全部您不应答的呼叫都将被转移到协议设置中指定的主机

en: Forward calls to the given host if _busy
zh_CN: 占线时将呼叫转移到指定的主机(_B)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings if you already are in a call or if you are in Do Not Disturb mode
zh_CN: 如果启用，全部您在通话中或处于请勿打扰的模式时的来电都会被转移到协议设置中指定的主机

en: Call Options
zh_CN: 通话选项

note: Add all the fields
en: Timeout to reject or forward unanswered incoming calls (in seconds):
zh_CN: 拒绝或转移未应答来电的延迟时间(秒)：

en: _Automatically answer incoming calls
zh_CN: 自动接听来电(_A)

en: Ekiga Sound Events
zh_CN: Ekiga 声音事件

en: A
zh_CN: 音

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Choose a sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

en: Wavefiles
zh_CN: 波形文件

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Tone
zh_CN: 音调

en: Misc Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Forward _URI:
zh_CN: 转移 URL(_U)：

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: The toggles
en: Enable H.245 _tunneling
zh_CN: 启用 H.245 隧道(_T)

en: Enable _early H.245
zh_CN: 启用早期的 H.245(_E)

en: Enable fast _start procedure
zh_CN: 启用快速启动过程(_S)

en: Connection will be established in Fast Start mode. Fast Start is a new way to start calls faster that was introduced in H.323v2. It is not supported by Netmeeting and using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting.
zh_CN: 以快速启动模式建立连接。快速启动是快速开始通话的一种新方法，在 H.323v2 中引进。Netmeeting 不支持它，同时使用快速启动和 H.245 Tunnelling 会使某些版本的 Netmeeting 崩溃。

en: DTMF Mode
zh_CN: DTMF 模式

en: _Send DTMF as:
zh_CN: 将 DTMF 发送为(_S)：

en: Select the mode for DTMFs sending
zh_CN: 选择 DTMF 传送模式

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: _Outbound Proxy:
zh_CN: 流出代理(_O)：

en: Ringing Device
zh_CN: 响铃设备

en: Select the ringing audio device to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的音频响铃设备

en: Output device:
zh_CN: 输出设备：

en: Input device:
zh_CN: 输入设备：

note: That button will refresh the device list
en: _Detect devices
zh_CN: 检测设备(_D)

en: Click here to refresh the device list
zh_CN: 点击此处以刷新设备列表

en: PAL (Europe)
zh_CN: PAL (欧洲)

en: NTSC (America)
zh_CN: NTSC (美国)

en: SECAM (France)
zh_CN: SECAM (法国)

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: Video Channel
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Select the transmitted video size
zh_CN: 选择要传送的视频大小

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Translators: the full sentence is Automatically adjust jitter buffer between X and Y ms
en: Enable silence _detection
zh_CN: 启用静音探测(_D)

en: Enable echo can_celation
zh_CN: 允许取消回声(_C)

en: Maximum _jitter buffer (in ms):
zh_CN: 抗抖动缓冲最大值(毫秒)：

note: Translators: the full sentence is Keep a minimum video quality of X %
en: Picture Quality
zh_CN: 图片质量

en: Choose if you want to guarantee a minimum image quality (possibly leading to dropped frames in order not to surpass the bitrate limit) or if you prefer to keep the frame rate
zh_CN: 如果您选择想保证最小图像质量(可能导致比特率超过限制而丢帧的现象)，或您想保持现有的帧速率。

en: Maximum video _bitrate (in kbits/s):
zh_CN: 最大视频带宽(kB/秒)(_b)：

en: The maximum video bitrate in kbits/s. The video quality and the effective frame rate will be dynamically adjusted to keep the bitrate at the given value.
zh_CN: 最大视频带宽(KB/秒)。视频质量及每秒传送的帧数将在保持给定值下进行动态调整。

en: Ekiga Preferences
zh_CN: Ekiga 首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Personal Data
zh_CN: 个人数据

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Sound Events
zh_CN: 声音事件

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

en: SIP Settings
zh_CN: SIP 设置

en: H.323 Settings
zh_CN: H.323 设置

note: The player
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: You have %d message | You have %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %d 条信息

en: The following accounts are inactive:
zh_CN: 下列帐户不活跃：

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Custom message...
zh_CN: 自定义消息...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Build the dialog
en: Custom Message
zh_CN: 自定义消息

en: Delete custom messages:
zh_CN: 删除自定义消息：

en: Define a custom message:
zh_CN: 定义一个自定义消息：
