ekiga 3.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (711 entries)

note: Application name
en: Ekiga Softphone
zh: Ekiga 軟件電話

en: IP Telephony, VoIP and Video Conferencing
zh: IP 電話及 VoIP 及視像會議

en: Talk to and see people over the Internet
zh: 透過網絡跟別人談話或見面

en: Audio output device
zh: 音訊輸出裝置

en: Select the audio output device to use
zh: 選擇使用的音訊輸出裝置

en: Audio input device
zh: 音訊輸入裝置

en: Select the audio input device to use
zh: 選取使用的音訊輸入裝置

en: Video input device
zh: 視像輸入裝置

en: Select the video input device to use. If an error occurs when using this device a test picture will be transmitted.
zh: 選取使用的視像裝置。如果使用此裝置時發生錯誤，會傳送一張測試用的圖片。

en: Video size
zh: 視像圖片大小

en: Select the transmitted video size: Small (QCIF 176x144) or Large (CIF 352x288)
zh: 選取傳送視像的大小：小 (QCIF 176x144) 或 大 (CIF 352x288)

en: Video channel
zh: 視像通道

en: The video channel number to use (to select camera, tv or other sources)
zh: 所使用的視像通道的號數（選擇攝影機、電視及其它來源）

en: Video format
zh: 視像格式

en: Select the format for video cameras (does not apply to most USB cameras)
zh: 選擇視像攝影機的格式（大部份的 USB 攝影機不適用）

en: Video preview
zh: 視像圖片預覽

en: Display images from your camera device
zh: 顯示攝影機所拍攝的圖片

en: Frame Rate
zh: 幀率

en: The maximum transmitted frame rate in frames/s. This rate may not be reached in case a minimum quality was configure via a TSTO value smaller than 31 and the bitrate selected is not sufficient to support this minimum quality
zh: 最大幀傳輸率(格/秒)。這個速率不一定能達到，像是設定最低品質的 TSTO 數值小於 31 時，選擇的位元率就不足以支援這個最低品質

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Enter your full name
zh: 輸入你的全名

en: Contact short status
zh: 聯絡人簡短狀態

en: The short status information
zh: 簡短狀態資訊

en: Contact long status
zh: 聯絡人詳細狀態

en: The long status information
zh: 詳細狀態資訊

en: The Audio Codecs List
zh: 音訊編碼解碼器列表

en: The audio codecs list
zh: 音效 codec 清單

en: Enable silence detection
zh: 啟用靜音探測

en: If enabled, use silence detection with the codecs supporting it
zh: 如啟用，則會使用編碼解碼器支援的靜音探測

en: Enable echo cancellation
zh: 啟用回音消除

en: If enabled, use echo cancellation
zh: 如果啟用，會使用回音消除

en: Alternative audio output device
zh: 其它音訊輸出裝置

en: Select an alternative audio output device to use for sound events.
zh: 選擇鈐聲事件所使用的其它音訊輸出裝置。

en: The incoming call sound
zh: 來電的聲音

en: The sound that will be played on incoming calls, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，來電時會播放的音效

en: Play sound on incoming calls
zh: 來電時播放音效

en: The chosen sound will be played on incoming calls, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，所選的音效會在來電時播放

en: The new instant message sound
zh: 新即時訊息播放的音效

en: The sound that will be played when there is a new instant message, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，收到新的即時訊息時會播放的音效

en: Play sound on new message
zh: 收到新訊息時播放音效

en: The chosen sound will be played when a new instant message is received, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，所選的音效會在收到新的即時訊息時播放

en: The new voice mail sound
zh: 接收到新留言時的音效

en: The sound that will be played when there is a new voice mail, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，收到新留言時會播放的音效

en: Play sound on new voice mail
zh: 收到新留言時播放音效

en: The chosen sound will be played when a new voice mail is received, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，所選的音效會在收到新留言時播放

en: Play ring tone
zh: 播放鈐聲

en: The chosen sound will be played when calling somebody, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，所選的音效會在致電某人時播放

en: The dial tone sound
zh: 撥號聲音

en: The sound that will be played when calling somebody, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，致電某人時會播放的音效

en: Play busy tone
zh: 播放忙線音

en: The chosen sound will be played at the end of calls or calling somebody who is busy, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，所選的聲音會在通話結束或致電的人正在忙碌時播放

en: The busy tone sound
zh: 忙線音

en: The sound that will be played at the end of calls or when calling somebody who is busy, if enabled
zh: 如啟用，音效會在通話結束，或某人忙碌時播放

en: The accounts list
zh: 帳號清單

en: The list of accounts to which Ekiga should register
zh: Ekiga 需要註冊的帳號清單

en: Type of Service (TOS) byte on outgoing RTP IP packets
zh: 外送 RTP IP 封包的服務的類型 (TOS) 位元組

en: The Type of Service (TOS) byte on outgoing RTP IP packets. This byte is used by the network to provide some level of Quality of Service (QoS). Default value 184 (0xB8) correspond to Expedited Forwarding (EF) PHB as defined in RFC 3246.
zh: 外送 RTP IP 封包的服務的類型 (TOS) 位元組。這個位元組是網絡用來提供某種層級的服務質量 (QoS)。預設數值 184 (0xB8) 對應到 RFC 3246 所定義的 Expedited Forwarding (EF) PHB。

en: Listen port
zh: 監聽埠

en: The port to listen to for incoming connections. Ekiga needs to be restarted for the new value to take effect
zh: 監聽撥入連線的埠。需要重新啟動 Ekiga 以使新的設定生效

en: The SIP Outbound Proxy to use for outgoing calls
zh: 打出電話使用的 SIP Outbound Proxy

en: Forward calls to host
zh: 轉駁來電至主機

en: The host where calls should be forwarded if call forwarding is enabled
zh: 如果啟用了來電轉駁，那麼轉駁至那裏的主機

en: DTMF sending
zh: DTMF 傳送

en: Select the mode for sending DTMFs. The values can be 0 (for "RFC2833") and 1 (for "INFO")
zh: 選擇 DTMF 的傳送模式。數值可以是 0 (代表「RFC2833」)和 1 (代表「INFO」)

en: The port to listen to for incoming connections. Ekiga needs to be restarted for the new value to take effect.
zh: 監聽撥入連線的埠。需要重新啟動 Ekiga 以使新的設定生效。

en: TCP port range
zh: TCP 連接埠範圍

en: The range of TCP ports that Ekiga will use for the H.323 H.245 channel. This port range has no effect if both participants to the conference are using H.245 Tunneling.
zh: Ekiga 給 H.323 H.245 通道所使用的 TCP 通訊埠的範圍。如果對話雙方都沒有使用 H.245 穿隧技術，則通訊埠的範圍不會有任何影響。

en: UDP port range
zh: UDP 通訊埠範圍

en: The range of UDP ports that Ekiga will use.
zh: Ekiga 要使用的 UDP 連接埠範圍。

en: Enable H.245 tunneling
zh: 啟用 H.245 穿隧技術

en: This enables H.245 Tunneling mode. In H.245 Tunneling mode H.245 messages are encapsulated into the H.225 channel (port 1720). This saves one TCP connection during calls. H.245 Tunneling was introduced in H.323v2 and Netmeeting does not support it. Using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting.
zh: 在這裏啟用 H.245 穿隧模式。在 H.245 穿隧模式下 H.245 訊息被封裝到 H.225 通道(1720埠)。這可以在通話過程中節約一個 TCP 埠。H.245 穿隧是在 H.323v2 中引進的，Netmeeting 不支援它。同時使用快速啟動和 H.245 穿隧技術會使某些版本的 Netmeeting 當機。

en: Enable early H.245
zh: 啟用早期 H.245

en: This enables H.245 early in the setup
zh: 這會在設定中啟用早期 H.245

en: Enable 'Fast Start'
zh: 啟用「快速啟動」

en: Connection will be established in Fast Start mode. Fast Start is a new way to start calls faster that was introduced in H.323v2. It is not supported by Netmeeting and using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting
zh: 連線會以快速啟動模式建立。快速啟動是 H.323v2 引進的新方法，使啟動通話更快速。Netmeeting 不支援它，同時使用快速啟動和 H.245 穿隧模式會使某些版本的 Netmeeting 當機

en: Enable H.239
zh: 啟用 H.239

en: This enables H.239 capability for additional video roles
zh: 這會啟用額外影片角色的 H.239 功能

en: Select the H.239 Video Role. The values can be 0 (for "disable extended video"), 1 (for "allow per content role mask"), 2 (for "force presentation"), or 3 (for "force live role")
zh: 選擇 H.239 影片角色。數值可以為 0 (「停用擴充的影片」)、1 (「允許每個內容角色遮罩」)、2 (「強制顯示」) 或 3 (「強制現場角色」)

en: Select the mode for sending DTMFs. The values can be 0 (for "String"), 1 (for "Tone"), 2 (for "RFC2833"), or 3 (for "Q.931") (default is "String"). Choosing other values than "String" disables the Text Chat.
zh: 選擇 DTMF 的傳送模式。數值可以是：0 (代表「String」)，1 (代表「Tone」)，2  (代表「RFC2833」) 或 3 (代表「Q.931」)（預設是「String」）。選擇「String」以外的數值會停用文字聊天。

en: Always forward calls to the given host
zh: 總是轉駁來電到指定的主機

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below
zh: 如啟用，所有電話都會轉駁到下面所指定的主機

en: Forward calls to the given host if busy
zh: 忙線時轉駁來電至指定的主機

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below if you already are in a call or if you are in busy mode
zh: 如啟用，若你在通話中或處於請勿打擾狀態時，所有電話都會轉駁到下面所指定的主機

en: Forward calls to the given host if no answer
zh: 無應答時轉駁來電至指定的主機

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the field below if you do not answer the call
zh: 如啟用，所有你沒有接聽的電話都會轉駁到下面所指定的主機。

en: The STUN Server
zh: STUN 伺服器

en: The STUN server to use for STUN Support. STUN is a technology that permits passage through some types of NAT gateway
zh: STUN 支援所使用的 STUN 伺服器。STUN 是一種可以用來穿透某類 NAT 閘道器的技術

en: Enable STUN network detection
zh: 啟用 STUN 網絡偵測

en: Enable the automatic network setup resulting from the STUN test
zh: 啟用 STUN 測試的自動網絡設定結果

en: NAT Binding Timeout
zh: NAT 連結逾時

en: Enter the number of seconds after which Ekiga should try refreshing the NAT binding when STUN is being used
zh: 輸入在使用 STUN 時，Ekiga 應在多少秒後更新 NAT 連結的時間，

en: Position on the screen of the call window
zh: 通話視窗在螢幕上的位置

en: Size of the call window
zh: 通話視窗尺寸

en: Position on the screen of the main window
zh: 主視窗在螢幕中的位置

en: Change the panel section of the main window
zh: 改變主視窗面板部分

en: Change the panel section of the main window (0=Contacts, 1=Dialpad, 2=Call history)
zh: 改變主視窗面板部分 (0 = 聯絡人，1 = 撥號盤，2 = 通話記錄)

en: Size of the chat window
zh: 聊天視窗的大小

en: Position on the screen of the chat window
zh: 聊天視窗在螢幕中的位置

en: Size of the druid window
zh: 設定精靈視窗的大小

en: Position on the screen of the druid window
zh: 首次設定精靈視窗在螢幕中位置

en: Position on the screen of the address book window
zh: 通訊錄視窗在螢幕中的位置

en: Size of the address book window
zh: 通訊錄視窗的大小

en: Position on the screen of the audio settings window
zh: 音訊設定視窗在螢幕中的位置

en: Size of the audio settings window
zh: 音訊設定視窗的大小

en: Position on the screen of the video settings window
zh: 視像設定視窗在螢幕中的位置

en: Size of the video settings window
zh: 視像設定視窗的大小

en: Position on the screen of the preferences window
zh: 偏好設定視窗在螢幕中的位置

en: Size of the preferences window
zh: 偏好設定視窗的大小

en: Disable video hardware acceleration
zh: 停用視像硬件加速

en: This key disables DirectX (on win32) and XVideo (on Linux) video hardware acceleration
zh: 這個鍵值會停用 DirectX (win32 環境)和 XVideo (Linux 環境)視像硬件加速

en: Allow picture-in-picture software scaling
zh: 允許軟件縮放子母畫面

en: Allow Ekiga to fall back to software scaling the picture-in-picture if hardware support is not available. If this is set to false, Ekiga will not try to open the PIP if hardware support is not available.
zh: 允許 Ekiga 在硬件不支援時改用軟件縮放子母畫面(picture-in-picture)。如果此項設為 false，Ekiga 在在硬件不支援時將不會嘗試開啟 PIP。

en: Specify the software scaling algorithm
zh: 指定軟件縮放演算法

en: Specify the software scaling algorithm: 0: nearest neighbor, 1: nearest neighbor with box filter, 2: bilinear filtering, 3: hyperbolic filtering. Does not apply on windows systems.
zh: 指定軟件縮放演算法：0: 最近鄰居法, 1: 最近鄰居法及方塊過濾, 2: 雙線性過濾, 3: 雙曲線過濾。請勿在視窗系統套用。

en: The zoom value
zh: 放大縮小值

en: The zoom value in percent to apply to images displayed in the main GUI (can be 50, 100, or 200)
zh: 在主視窗所顯示的圖片的放大縮小值（可以是 50，100 或 200）

en: Place windows displaying video above other windows during calls
zh: 正在通話時，將視像畫面視窗置於其它的視窗上

en: The default video view
zh: 預設的視像畫面顯示模式

en: The default video view (0: Local, 1: Remote, 2: Both, 3: Both in a separate window)
zh: 預設的視像檢視（0：本機，1：遠端，2：兩者（子母視窗），3：兩者，在兩個分開的本機視窗）

en: The video view before having switched to fullscreen
zh: 切換至全螢幕前的視像檢視

en: The video view before having switched to fullscreen (same values as video_view)
zh: 切換至全螢幕前的視像檢視(數值等同於 video_view)

en: Remote video window size
zh: 遠端視像畫面視窗的太小

en: The size of the remote video window
zh: 遠端視像畫面視窗的大小

en: Remote video window position
zh: 遠端視像畫面視窗的位置

en: The position of the remote video window
zh: 遠端視像畫面視窗的位置

en: Maximum jitter buffer
zh: 抗抖動緩衝的最大值

en: The maximum jitter buffer size for audio reception (in ms)
zh: 接收音訊時用的抗抖動緩衝大小的最大值（毫秒）

en: The video codecs list
zh: 音訊編碼解碼器清單

en: Maximum TX video bitrate
zh: 最大 TX 視像頻寬

en: The maximum TX video bitrate in kbit/s. The video quality and the number of transmitted frames per second (depends on selected codec) will be dynamically adjusted above their minimum during calls to try to minimize the bandwidth to the given value
zh: 最大的 TX 視像頻寬（以 kbit/s 計算)。視像的質素及每秒傳送的幀數(根據據選擇的解碼器)會以指定數值作為底線，動態地調整來達致使用最小的頻寬。

en: Maximum RX video bitrate
zh: 最大 RX 視像頻寬

en: The maximum RX video bitrate in kbit/s. This value will be signaled to the peer endpoint that can adjust (if it supports it) its TX bitrate if it is above the signaled value
zh: RX 視像最大位元率(kbit/s)。若通信兩端的 TX 位元率高於此數值時，它會發出信號要求調整(如果有支援此功能)

en: Temporal Spatial Trade Off
zh: 暫時空間替換

en: Whether to prefer to sustain the max. frame rate or lower it possibly in order to keep a minimum level of (spatial) quality for all frames. 0: Highest minimal quality, 31: lowest minimal quality
zh: 是否傾向維持最大幀率或是要降低它以保持所有幀最低限度的品質。0: 最低品質設為最大。31: 最低品質設為最小

en: List of folded groups in the roster
zh: 名冊中摺疊的羣組清單

en: Show offline contacts
zh: 顯示離線聯絡人

en: If enabled, offline contacts will be shown in the roster
zh: 如果啟用，離線聯絡人會顯示在名冊中

en: LDAP servers
zh: LDAP 伺服器

en: List of configured LDAP servers
zh: 設定的 LDAP 伺服器清單

en: Calls history
zh: 通話記錄

en: The history of the 100 last calls
zh: 最近 100 個電話記錄

en: Kind of network selected in the assistant
zh: 在設定精靈中選擇的網絡類型

en: 0: 56kbps, 1: ISDN, 2: DSL128, 3: DSL512, 4: LAN, 5: Custom
zh: 0：56Kbps，1：ISDN，2：DSL128，3：DSL512，4：區域網絡，5：自選

en: No answer timeout
zh: 沒有接聽逾時

en: Automatically reject or forward incoming calls if no answer is given after the specified amount of time (in seconds)
zh: 如果在指定時間後（秒）沒有接聽，則會自動拒接或轉駁來電

en: Automatic answer
zh: 自動接聽

en: If enabled, automatically answer incoming calls
zh: 如啟用此項，將會自動接聽來電

en: New device detected
zh: 偵測到新的裝置

en: Device removed
zh: 裝置已移除

en: Neighbours
zh: 鄰居

en: Clear List
zh: 清除清單

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Placed
zh: 掛斷的電腦

en: Missed
zh: 未接

note: Ignore
en: Incoming call from %s
zh: %s 的來電

en: Remote URI:
zh: 遠端 URI：

en: Reject
zh: 拒接

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: New contact
zh: 新增聯絡人

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Echo test
zh: 回音測試

en: Conference room
zh: 會議室

en: Call back test
zh: 回電測試

en: Local roster
zh: 本地端名冊

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Family
zh: 家族

en: Friend
zh: 朋友

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; associate means someone who is at the same "level" than you.
en: Associate
zh: 關聯

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; assistant means someone who is at a lower "level" than you.
en: Assistant
zh: 助理

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; supervisor means someone who is at a higher "level" than you.
en: Supervisor
zh: 監督者

note: Translator: http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4480.txt proposes several relationships between you and your contact; self means yourself.
en: Self
zh: 自己

en: Add to local roster
zh: 加入至本地端名冊

en: Please fill in this form to add a new contact to ekiga's internal roster
zh: 請填好這個表單以便加入新的聯絡人到 ekiga 內部名單

en: Name:
zh: 姓名:

en: Name of the contact, as shown in your roster
zh: 聯絡人的名稱，會顯示在你的名冊中

en: Address:
zh: 地址:

en: Address, e.g. sip:xyz@ekiga.net
zh: 位址，例如 sip:xyz@ekiga.net

en: Put contact in groups:
zh: 將聯絡人置於羣組:

en: You supplied an unsupported address
zh: 你輸入的是不支援的位址

en: You already have a contact with this address!
zh: 你已經有使用這個位址的聯絡人了！

en: Rename group
zh: 重新命名羣組

en: Please edit this group name
zh: 請編輯這個羣組名稱

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: Edit roster element
zh: 編輯名單元件

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing element of ekiga's internal roster
zh: 請填好這個表單以改變現有的 ekiga 內部名單

en: Is a preferred contact
zh: 是偏好的聯絡人

en: Choose groups:
zh: 選擇羣組:

en: Call
zh: 通話

en: Transfer
zh: 轉送

note: Translators : The alias we are registering already exists : failure
en: Duplicate alias
zh: 重複的別名

en: Bad username/password
zh: 錯誤的使用者名稱/密碼

en: Transport error
zh: 轉送錯誤

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

note: Translators: this is a state, not an action, i.e. it should be read as "(you are) unregistered", and not as "(you have been) unregistered"
en: Unregistered
zh: 已取消註冊

note: translators : the result will look like : * "registered (with 2 voice mail messages)"
en: %s (with %d voice mail message) | %s (with %d voice mail messages)
zh[0]: %s（有 %d 封語音郵件）

en: Processing...
zh: 處理中…

en: _Disable
zh: 停用(_D)

en: _Enable
zh: 啟用(_E)

en: Recharge the account
zh: 為帳號加值

en: Consult the balance history
zh: 查閱結算記錄

en: Consult the call history
zh: 查閱通話記錄

en: Edit account
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Please update the following fields:
zh: 請更新下列欄位:

en: Account name, e.g. MyAccount
zh: 帳號名稱，例如 MyAccount

en: Registrar:
zh: 註冊服務商：

en: The registrar, e.g. ekiga.net
zh: 註冊服務商，例如 ekiga.net

en: Gatekeeper:
zh: 閘道管理員：

en: The gatekeeper, e.g. ekiga.net
zh: 閘道管理員，例如 ekiga.net

en: User:
zh: 使用者:

en: The user name, e.g. jim
zh: 使用者名稱，例如 jim

note: Translators: * SIP knows two usernames: The name for the client ("User") and the name * for the authentication procedure ("Authentication User")
en: Authentication User:
zh: 驗證使用者:

en: The user name used during authentication, if different than the user name; leave empty if you do not have one
zh: 用來驗證的使用者名稱，如果和使用者的姓名不同時使用；如果沒有請保持空白

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Password associated to the user
zh: 與使用者關聯的密碼

en: Timeout:
zh: 逾時時間:

en: Time in seconds after which the account registration is automatically retried
zh: 帳號註冊後自動重試的時間（秒）

en: Enable Account
zh: 啟用帳號

en: You did not supply a name for that account.
zh: 你沒有提供該帳號的名稱。

en: You did not supply a host to register to.
zh: 你沒有提供該要註冊的主機。

en: You did not supply a user name for that account.
zh: 你沒有提供該帳號的使用者名稱。

en: The timeout should be at least 10 seconds.
zh: 逾時時間應該至少 10 秒鐘。

note: Translators: this is a state, not an action, i.e. it should be read as "(you are) registered", and not as "(you have been) registered"
en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Could not unregister
zh: 無法取消註冊

en: Could not register
zh: 無法註冊

en: Could not register to
zh: 無法註冊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Appointment
zh: 約會

en: Breakfast
zh: 早餐

en: Dinner
zh: 晚餐

en: Holiday
zh: 假日

en: Looking for work
zh: 查詢工作

en: Lunch
zh: 中餐

en: Meal
zh: 用餐

en: Meeting
zh: 會議

en: On the phone
zh: 電話中

en: Playing
zh: 遊戲中

en: Shopping
zh: 購物

en: Sleeping
zh: 睡眠中

en: Working
zh: 工作中

en: _Add an Ekiga.net Account
zh: 加入 Ekig_a.net 帳號

en: _Add an Ekiga Call Out Account
zh: 加入 Ekig_a Call Out 帳號

en: _Add a SIP Account
zh: 加入 S_IP 帳號

en: _Add an H.323 Account
zh: 加入 _H.323 帳號

en: Get an Ekiga.net SIP account
zh: 取得 Ekiga.net SIP 帳號

en: _User:
zh: 使用者(_U):

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: Get an Ekiga Call Out account
zh: 取得 Ekiga Call Out 帳號

en: _Account ID:
zh: 帳號識別(_A):

en: _PIN Code:
zh: _PIN 碼：

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N):

en: _Gatekeeper:
zh: 閘道管理員(_G):

en: _Timeout:
zh: 時限(_T):

en: _Registrar:
zh: 註冊服務商(_R):

en: _Authentication User:
zh: 驗證使用者(_A):

en: Local user cleared the call
zh: 本機使用者已清除通話

en: Local user rejected the call
zh: 本機使用者拒絕接聽來電

en: Remote user cleared the call
zh: 遠端使用者已清除通話

en: Remote user rejected the call
zh: 遠端使用者拒絕通話

en: Remote user has stopped calling
zh: 遠端使用者已停止通話

en: Abnormal call termination
zh: 不正常終止通話

en: Could not connect to remote host
zh: 無法連接遠端主機

en: The Gatekeeper cleared the call
zh: 閘道管理員已清除通話

en: User not found
zh: 找不到使用者

en: Insufficient bandwidth
zh: 頻寬不足

en: No common codec
zh: 沒有通用的編碼解碼器

en: Call forwarded
zh: 來電已轉駁

en: Security check failed
zh: 安全性檢查失敗

en: Local user is busy
zh: 本機使用者現正忙碌

en: Congested link to remote party
zh: 遠端使用者線路擁塞

en: Remote user is busy
zh: 遠端使用者現正忙碌

en: Remote host is offline
zh: 遠端主機不在網上

en: User is not available
zh: 使用者現正不在

en: Service unavailable
zh: 服務無法使用

en: Call completed
zh: 通話完成

en: Missed call from
zh: 漏接來電

en: Missed call
zh: 漏接的來電

en: Ekiga did not manage to configure your network settings automatically. You can still use it, but you need to configure your network settings manually.
    
    Please see http://wiki.ekiga.org/index.php/Enable_port_forwarding_manually for instructions
zh: Ekiga 無法自動設定你的網絡設定值。你仍然可以使用它，但是需要自行設定網絡設定值。
    
    請查閱 http://wiki.ekiga.org/index.php/Enable_port_forwarding_manually 以取得指示

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Illegal status code
zh: 不合法的狀態代碼

note: Translators: Host of the remote party is offline, this should * appear when the remote host does not reply in an acceptable time
en: Remote party host is offline
zh: 遠端羣組主機已離線

note: Translators: the following strings are answers from the SIP server * when the packet it receives has an error, see * http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3261.txt, chapter 21 for more information
en: Multiple choices
zh: 多重選擇

en: Moved permanently
zh: 永久移動

en: Moved temporarily
zh: 暫時移動

en: Use proxy
zh: 使用代理伺服器

en: Alternative service
zh: 替代的服務

en: Bad request
zh: 錯誤要求

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未驗證

en: Payment required
zh: 須要付帳

en: Forbidden, please check that username and password are correct
zh: 被禁止，請檢查使用者名稱和密碼是否正確

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Method not allowed
zh: 這個方法是不允許的

en: Not acceptable
zh: 不能接受

en: Proxy authentication required
zh: 代理伺服器需要驗證

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Conflict
zh: 衝突

en: Length required
zh: 要求長度

en: Request entity too big
zh: 要求項目太大

en: Request URI too long
zh: 要求 URI 太長

en: Unsupported media type
zh: 不支援的媒體類型

en: Unsupported URI scheme
zh: 不支援的 URI 結構

note: Translators:  The extension we are trying to register does not exist. * Here extension is a specific "phone number", see * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extension_(telephone) * for more information
en: Bad extension
zh: 錯誤的延伸檔名

en: Extension required
zh: 需要擴充功能

en: Interval too brief
zh: 間隔太短

en: Temporarily unavailable
zh: 暫時無法使用

en: Loop detected
zh: 偵測到廻圈

en: Too many hops
zh: hops 過多

en: Address incomplete
zh: 位址不完整

en: Ambiguous
zh: 模稜兩可的

en: Busy Here
zh: 此處佔線

en: Request terminated
zh: 要求已終止

en: Not acceptable here
zh: 這裏不能接受

en: Bad event
zh: 錯誤的事件

en: Request pending
zh: 要求保留中

en: Undecipherable
zh: 無法解譯的

en: Internal server error
zh: 內部的伺服器錯誤

en: Not implemented
zh: 未實作

en: Bad gateway
zh: 錯誤的閘道器

en: Server timeout
zh: 伺服器逾時

en: SIP version not supported
zh: 不支援此 SIP 版本

en: Message too large
zh: 訊息太大

en: Busy everywhere
zh: 到處佔線

en: Decline
zh: 拒絕

en: Does not exist anymore
zh: 不再存在

en: Globally not acceptable
zh: 全域無法接受

en: Could not send message:
zh: 無法傳送訊息：

en: user offline
zh: 使用者離線

en: Incoming call
zh: 來電

en: In a call with %s
zh: 與 %s 通話中

en: In a call
zh: 通話中

en: Move selected codec priority upwards
zh: 將選定的 codec 優先權提高

en: Move selected codec priority downwards
zh: 將選定的 codec 優先權降低

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Account Name
zh: 帳號名稱

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: _Accounts
zh: 帳號(_A)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: Accounts
zh: 帳號

en: Edi_t
zh: 編輯(_T)

en: Address Book
zh: 通訊錄

en: Address _Book
zh: 通訊錄(_B)

note: This will add static and dynamic actions
en: _Action
zh: 動作(_A):

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: _Search Filter:
zh: 搜尋過濾條件(_S):

en: Error while initializing video output
zh: 初始化視像輸出裝置時發生錯誤

en: No video will be displayed on your machine during this call
zh: 在這次通話中將不顯示你電腦的視像

en: There was an error opening or initializing the video output. Please verify that no other application is using the accelerated video output.
zh: 在開啟或初始化視像輸出時發生錯誤。請確認沒有其他應用程式在使用加速視像輸出。

en: There was an error opening or initializing the video output. Please verify that you are using a color depth of 24 or 32 bits per pixel.
zh: 在開啟或初始化視像輸出時發生錯誤。請確認你使用的顏色深度為每像素 24 或 32 位元。

en: Error while accessing video device %s
zh: 開啟視像裝置 %s 時發生錯誤

en: A moving logo will be transmitted during calls.
zh: 在通話中傳送移動的標誌。

en: There was an error while opening the device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your permissions and make sure that the appropriate driver is loaded.
zh: 當開啟該裝置時發生錯誤。如果它是外接式裝置，可以再重新連接看看。如果不是，或者重新連接後仍無法使用，請檢查你的權限並確定已載入合適的驅動程式。

en: Your video driver doesn't support the requested video format.
zh: 此視像驅動程式不支援所要求的視像格式。

en: Could not open the chosen channel.
zh: 無法開啟所選的通道。

en: Your driver doesn't seem to support any of the color formats supported by Ekiga.
     Please check your kernel driver documentation in order to determine which Palette is supported.
zh: 你的驅動程式不支援任何 Ekiga 所支援的彩色格式。
    請檢查你的核心驅動程式文件以確定該調色板是得到支援。

en: Error while setting the frame rate.
zh: 設定幀率時發生錯誤。

en: Error while setting the frame size.
zh: 設定幀尺寸時發生錯誤。

en: Unknown error.
zh: 不明的錯誤。

en: Error while opening audio input device %s
zh: 開啟音效輸入裝置 %s 時發生錯誤

note: Translators: This happens when there is an error with audio input: * Nothing ("silence") will be transmitted
en: Only silence will be transmitted.
zh: 無法傳輸任何聲音。

en: Unable to open the selected audio device for recording. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup, the permissions and that the device is not busy.
zh: 無法開啟所選擇的音訊裝置來錄音。如果它是外接式裝置，可以再重新連接看看。如果不是，或者重新連接後仍無法使用，請檢查你的音訊設定，權限及裝置並不是使用中。

en: The selected audio device was successfully opened but it is impossible to read data from this device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup.
zh: 所選擇的音訊裝置開啟成功，但無法在這裝置中讀取資料。如果它是外接式裝置，可以再重新連接看看。如果不是，或者重新連接後仍無法使用，請檢查你的音訊設定。

en: Error while opening audio output device %s
zh: 開啟音效輸出裝置 %s 時發生錯誤

en: No incoming sound will be played.
zh: 沒有要播放的來電音效。

en: Unable to open the selected audio device for playing. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup, the permissions and that the device is not busy.
zh: 無法開啟所選擇的音訊裝置來播放。如果它是外接式裝置，可以再重新連接看看。如果不是，或者重新連接後仍無法使用，請檢查你的音訊設定，權限及裝置不是使用中。

en: The selected audio device was successfully opened but it is impossible to write data to this device. In case it is a pluggable device it may be sufficient to reconnect it. If not, or if it still is not accessible, please check your audio setup.
zh: 所選擇的音訊裝置開啟成功，但無法寫入資料到裝置中。如果它是外接式裝置，可以再重新連接看看。如果不是，或者重新連接後仍無法使用，請檢查你的音訊設定。

en: Calling %s...
zh: 撥給 %s…

note: %s is the SIP/H.323 address of the remote user, this text is shown below video during a call
en: Connected with %s
zh: 與 %s 連線

note: Init
en: Standby
zh: 備用

en: Call on hold
zh: 保留通話

en: Call retrieved
zh: 來電已收到

en: Connected with %s
    %s
zh: 與 %s 連線
    %s

en: Lost packets: %.1f %%
    Late packets: %.1f %%
    Out of order packets: %.1f %%
    Jitter buffer: %d ms
    Codecs: %s
    Resolution: %s %s
zh: 遺失封包：%.1f %%
    延遲封包：%.1f %%
    亂序封包：%.1f %%
    抗抖動緩衝：%d ms
    編解碼器：%s
    解像度：%s %s

en: _Retrieve Call
zh: 恢復通話(_R)

en: H_old Call
zh: 保留通話(_O)

en: Suspend _Audio
zh: 暫停音訊(_A)

en: Suspend _Video
zh: 暫停視像(_V)

en: Resume _Audio
zh: 恢復音訊(_A)

en: Resume _Video
zh: 恢復視像(_V)

en: Video Settings
zh: 視像設定

en: Adjust brightness
zh: 調整亮度

en: Adjust whiteness
zh: 調整白平衡

en: Adjust color
zh: 調整顏色

en: Adjust contrast
zh: 調整對比度

en: Audio Settings
zh: 音訊設定

en: _Call
zh: 通話(_C)

en: _Pick up
zh: 接聽(_P)

en: Pick up the current call
zh: 接聽目前通話

en: _Hangup
zh: 掛斷(_H)

en: Hangup the current call
zh: 掛斷目前通話

en: Hold the current call
zh: 保留目前的通話

en: _Transfer Call
zh: 轉送來電(_T)

en: Transfer the current call
zh: 轉送目前的通話

en: Suspend or resume the audio transmission
zh: 暫停或恢復音訊傳送

en: Suspend or resume the video transmission
zh: 暫停或恢復視像傳送

en: Close the Ekiga window
zh: 關閉 Ekiga 視窗

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Local Video
zh: 本地端視像(_L)

en: Local video image
zh: 本機視像畫面

en: _Remote Video
zh: 遠端視像(_R)

en: Remote video image
zh: 遠端視像畫面

en: _Picture-in-Picture
zh: 子母畫面(_P)

en: Both video images
zh: 本機和遠端的視像畫面

en: Zoom in
zh: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh: 拉遠

en: Normal size
zh: 正常大小

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Switch to fullscreen
zh: 切換至全螢幕

en: Transfer call to:
zh: 轉送通話到：

en: Hang up the current call
zh: 掛斷目前通話

en: Change the volume of your soundcard
zh: 調整音效卡的音量

en: Change the color settings of your video device
zh: 調整視像裝置的顏色

en: says:
zh: 說：

en: Open link in browser
zh: 在瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Copy link
zh: 複製連結

en: _Smile...
zh: 微笑(_S)…

en: You have %d unread text message | You have %d unread text messages
zh[0]: 你有 %d 未讀的文字訊息

en: Read
zh: 已讀

note: we can't do much here since we get the Chat as reference...
en: Chat Window
zh: 聊天視窗

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Play sound for new voice mails
zh: 收到新留言時播放音效

en: Play sound for new instant messages
zh: 收到新即時訊息時播放音效

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人資料

en: _Full name:
zh: 名字(_F):

en: Video Display
zh: 視像畫面

en: Place windows displaying video _above other windows
zh: 使視像畫面視窗上於其它的視窗(_A)

en: Network Settings
zh: 網絡設定

en: Enable network _detection
zh: 啟用網絡偵測(_D)

en: Call Forwarding
zh: 來電轉駁

en: _Always forward calls to the given host
zh: 總是轉駁來電至指定的主機(_A)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings
zh: 如啟用此選項，所有的來電都會轉駁到在通訊協定設定中指定的主機

en: Forward calls to the given host if _no answer
zh: 無人接聽時轉駁來電到指定的主機(_N)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings if you do not answer the call
zh: 如啟用此選項，所有你沒有接聽的來電都會轉駁到在通訊協定設定中指定的主機

en: Forward calls to the given host if _busy
zh: 忙線時轉駁來電到指定的主機(_B)

en: If enabled, all incoming calls will be forwarded to the host that is specified in the protocol settings if you already are in a call or if you are in busy mode
zh: 如啟用此選項，當你正在通話或設定為忙碌模式時，所有來電都會轉駁到在通訊協定設定中指定的主機

en: Call Options
zh: 通話選項

note: Add all the fields
en: Timeout to reject or forward unanswered incoming calls (in seconds):
zh: 拒絕接聽或轉駁來電的時限（秒）：

en: _Automatically answer incoming calls
zh: 自動接聽來電(_A)

en: Ekiga Sound Events
zh: Ekiga 事件音效

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Choose a sound
zh: 選擇音效

en: Wavefiles
zh: Wave 檔案

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Tone
zh: 撥號音

en: Allow H.239 per Content Role Mask
zh: 允許 H.239 每內容角色遮罩

en: Force H.239 Presentation Role
zh: 強制 H.239 顯示角色

en: Force H.239 Live Role
zh: 強制現場角色

en: Misc Settings
zh: 其它設定

en: Forward _URI:
zh: 轉駁 _URI：

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

note: The toggles
en: Enable H.245 _tunneling
zh: 啟用 _H.245 穿隧技術

en: Enable _early H.245
zh: 啟用早期 H.245 穿隧技術(_E)

en: Enable fast _start procedure
zh: 啟用快速啟動(_S)

en: Connection will be established in Fast Start mode. Fast Start is a new way to start calls faster that was introduced in H.323v2. It is not supported by Netmeeting and using both Fast Start and H.245 Tunneling can crash some versions of Netmeeting.
zh: 以快速啟動模式建立連線。快速啟動是 H.323v2 引進的新方法，使開始通話更快速。Netmeeting 不支援它，同時使用快速啟動和 H.245 穿隧模式會使某些版本的 Netmeeting 當機。

en: Enable H.239 control
zh: 啟用 H.239 控制

en: This enables H.239 capability for additional video roles.
zh: 額外影片角色的 H.239 功能。

en: Extended Video Roles:
zh: 擴充影片角色：

en: Select the H.239 Video Role
zh: 選擇 H.239 影片角色

en: DTMF Mode
zh: DTMF 模式

en: _Send DTMF as:
zh: 傳送 _DTMF 為：

en: Select the mode for DTMFs sending
zh: 選擇 DTMF 的傳送模式

en: Audio Devices
zh: 音訊裝置

en: Ringing Device
zh: 響鈴裝置

en: Select the ringing audio device to use
zh: 選擇要使用的音效響鈴裝置

en: Output device:
zh: 輸出裝置：

en: Input device:
zh: 輸入裝置：

note: That button will refresh the device list
en: _Detect devices
zh: 偵測裝置(_D)

en: Click here to refresh the device list
zh: 按此處來更新裝置清單

en: No device found
zh: 找不到任何裝置

en: PAL (Europe)
zh: PAL（歐洲）

en: NTSC (America)
zh: NTSC（美國）

en: SECAM (France)
zh: SECAM（法國）

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Video Devices
zh: 視像裝置

note: Video Channel
en: Channel:
zh: 通道：

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Select the transmitted video size
zh: 選擇傳送的視像大小

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Codecs
zh: 編碼解碼器：

en: Settings
zh: 設定值

note: Translators: the full sentence is Automatically adjust jitter buffer between X and Y ms
en: Enable silence _detection
zh: 啟用靜音探測(_D)

en: Enable echo can_celation
zh: 啟用回音消除功能(_C)

en: Maximum _jitter buffer (in ms):
zh: 抗抖動緩衝的最大值[毫秒](_J):

note: Translators: the full sentence is Keep a minimum video quality of X %
en: Picture Quality
zh: 圖片質素

en: Choose if you want to guarantee a minimum image quality (possibly leading to dropped frames in order not to surpass the bitrate limit) or if you prefer to keep the frame rate
zh: 選擇你要保持一定圖片品質（為了不超過位元率上限可能導致影片掉格）或是要保持影片速率。

en: Maximum video _bitrate (in kbits/s):
zh: 最大視像頻寬(k_bits/秒):

en: The maximum video bitrate in kbits/s. The video quality and the effective frame rate will be dynamically adjusted to keep the bitrate at the given value.
zh: 最大的視像頻寬（以 kbits/s 計算）。視像的質素及每秒傳送的幀數會以指定數值作為底線，動態地調整來達致使用最小的頻寬。

en: Ekiga Preferences
zh: Ekiga 偏好設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Personal Data
zh: 個人資料

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sound Events
zh: 事件音效

en: Protocols
zh: 通訊協定

en: SIP Settings
zh: SIP 設定

en: H.323 Settings
zh: H.323 設定

note: The player
en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Video
zh: 視像

en: You have %d message | You have %d messages
zh[0]: 你有 %d 封訊息

en: Get help by reading the Ekiga manual
zh: 閱讀 Ekiga 手冊以取得幫助

en: View information about Ekiga
zh: 顯示有關 Ekiga 的資訊

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Contributors:
zh: 貢獻者：

en: Artwork:
zh: 美工：

en: See AUTHORS file for full credits
zh: 參看 AUTHORS 檔案中完整的鳴謝資料

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 這個程式是自由軟件，你可以遵照自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh: 發布這一程式的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。你應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: Ekiga is licensed under the GPL license and as a special exception, you have permission to link or otherwise combine this program with the programs OPAL, OpenH323 and PWLIB, and distribute the combination, without applying the requirements of the GNU GPL to the OPAL, OpenH323 and PWLIB programs, as long as you do follow the requirements of the GNU GPL for all the rest of the software thus combined.
zh: Ekiga 是自由軟件，你可以遵照自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: Ekiga is full-featured SIP and H.323 compatible VoIP, IP-Telephony and Videoconferencing application that allows you to make audio and video calls to remote users with SIP and H.323 hardware or software.
zh: Ekiga 是一個全功能兼容 SIP 及 H.323 的 VoIP 及 IP 電話及視像會議程式。允許你打出聲音及視像電話到有SIP 及 H.323 硬件或軟件的遠端使用者。

en: Unable to open help file.
zh: 無法開啟求助文件檔案。

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh: 不再顯示此對話框

en: %d user found | %d users found
zh[0]: 已找到 %d 個使用者

en: New _Contact
zh: 新增聯絡人(_C)

en: _Home phone:
zh: 家用電話(_H):

en: _Office phone:
zh: 公司電話(_O):

en: _Cell phone:
zh: 手機(_C):

en: _Pager:
zh: 傳呼機(_P):

en: Edit contact
zh: 編輯聯絡人

en: Remove contact
zh: 移除聯絡人

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from the addressbook?
zh: 確定要從通訊錄中移除 %s？

en: Audio test
zh: 音訊測試

en: Silent
zh: 靜音

en: Video test
zh: 視像測試

note: Translators: "Screencast" means the video input device will be your screen -- the other end will see your desktop
en: Crazy
zh: 瘋狂

en: Screencast
zh: 螢幕廣播

en: _Refresh
zh: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Remove addressbook
zh: 移除通訊錄(_R)

en: Addressbook _properties
zh: 通訊錄屬性(_P)

en: LDAP SASL Interaction
zh: LDAP SASL 通訊錄

note: Translators, Howard explained : "Challenge" is a generic term * in authentication. It's a prompt from the authentication mechanism * for some type of credential. Exactly what kind of challenge and * what kind of credential depends on the specific authentication * mechanism. Since SASL is a generic i
en: Challenge:
zh: Challenge 驗證：

en: Interact
zh: 互動式

en: Refreshing
zh: 重新整理中

en: Could not initialize server
zh: 無法初始化伺服器

en: LDAP Error:
zh: LDAP 錯誤:

en: Contacted server
zh: 已連接的伺服器

note: patience == 0
en: Could not connect to server
zh: 無法連接伺服器

note: patience == 0
en: Could not search
zh: 無法搜尋

en: Waiting for search results
zh: 等待搜尋結果

en: Please edit the following fields
zh: 請編輯下列欄位:

en: Book _Name:
zh: 書本名稱(_N):

en: Book name, as shown in your dialog box
zh: 書本名稱，如同你的對話盒所示

en: Server _URI:
zh: 伺服器 _URI：

en: Name of LDAP server, prefixed by ldap://
zh: LDAP 伺服器的名稱，前面要加上 ldap://

en: _Base DN:
zh: 基本 _DN：

en: Subtree
zh: 子目錄

en: Single Level
zh: 同一層

en: _Search Scope
zh: 搜尋範圍(_S)

note: Translators: DisplayName Attribute is the name of the LDAP * attribute whose value will be used to name an addressbook entry. * On Microsoft systems the actual attribute is literally named * "DisplayName" (i.e., "the name that will be displayed") but on * most LDAP servers it's "CommonName".
en: _DisplayName Attribute:
zh: 顯示名稱屬性(_D):

en: Call _Attributes:
zh: 通話屬性(_A):

en: The field you are searching for
zh: 你搜尋的欄位

en: _Filter Template:
zh: 過濾條件範本(_F):

en: Here, a "$" is replaced by the search string
zh: 在這裏，「$」會以搜尋字串取代

note: Translators: Bind ID - In LDAP, the operation that begins an LDAP * session and authenticates the user to the directory is called a * Bind operation.  There are two types of Binds supported in the * standard protocol - Simple Bind and SASL Bind.  Since both of * them are used for authentication, bot
en: Bind _ID:
zh: 繫結 _ID：

en: User ID; leave blank for anonymous / nonauthenticated
zh: 使用者 ID；留空表示匿名 / 不驗證

en: The password for the user ID above, if any
zh: 上列使用者 ID 的密碼，如果有的話

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用 TLS

en: Use SASL
zh: 使用 SASL

en: SASL _Mechanism
zh: SASL 機制

en: Edit LDAP directory
zh: 編輯 LDAP 使用者目錄

en: Please provide a Book Name for this directory
zh: 請提供這個目錄的書本名稱

en: Please provide a Server URI
zh: 請提供伺服器 URI

en: Please provide a DisplayName Attribute
zh: 請提供顯示名稱屬性

en: Please provide a Call Attribute
zh: 請提供通話屬性

en: Invalid Server URI
zh: 無效的伺服器 URI

en: Add an LDAP Address Book
zh: 加入 LDAP 通訊錄

en: Add the Ekiga.net Directory
zh: 加入 Ekiga.net 目錄

en: Create LDAP directory
zh: 建立 LDAP 使用者目錄

en: Ekiga.net Directory
zh: Ekiga.net 目錄

en: inactive
zh: 暫停運作

en: error connecting (%s)
zh: 連線錯誤 (%s)

en: connecting
zh: 連線中

en: authenticating
zh: 正在驗證

note: FIXME: can't we report better?
en: error connecting
zh: 連線錯誤

en: disconnected
zh: 已斷線

en: connected
zh: 已連線

note: FIXME: can't we report something better?
en: error authenticating loudmouth account
zh: 驗證 loudmouth 帳號時發生錯誤

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

en: The server, e.g. jabber.org
zh: 伺服器，例如 jabber.org

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: The transport protocol port, if different than the default
zh: 傳輸協定連接埠，如果與預設值不同

en: Resource:
zh: 資源：

en: The resource, such as home or work, allowing to distinguish among several terminals registered to the same account; leave empty if you do not know what it is
zh: 資源，像是住家或工作，主要是用來區分登錄到同一個帳號的多個終端；如果你不知道這是什麼可以留空

en: _Add a jabber/XMPP account
zh: 加入 j_abber/XMPP 帳號

en: Please fill in the following fields:
zh: 請填寫下列欄位：

note: FIXME: this is here until the feature is ready
en: Join a discussion group
zh: 加入談話羣組

en: Open a group chat room
zh: 開啟一個羣組聊天室

en: Please provide a room name
zh: 請提供聊天室名稱

en: Room name
zh: 聊天室名稱

en: The name of the room you want to enter
zh: 你想要進入的聊天室名稱

en: Pseudonym
zh: 筆名

en: The pseudonym you'll have in the room
zh: 你在聊天室中的網名

en: Authorization to see your presence
zh: 驗證以查看你的上線狀況

en: %s asks the permission to see your presence, saying: "%s".
zh: %s 請求能看到你上線狀況的權限，並且說：「%s」。

en: %s asks the permission to see your presence.
zh: %s 請求能看到你上線狀況的權限。

en: grant him/her the permission to see your presence
zh: 允許他/她有權看到你上線狀況的權限

en: refuse him/her the permission to see your presence
zh: 拒絕他/她有權看到你上線狀況的權限

en: decide later (also close or cancel this dialog)
zh: 稍後決定（同時關閉或取消這個對話盒）

en: Your answer is:
zh: 你的回答是：

en: Add a roster element
zh: 加入名單元素

en: Please fill in this form to add a new element to the remote roster
zh: 請填好這個表單以便加入新的元素到遠端名單

en: Identifier:
zh: 識別碼：

en: identifier@server
zh: 識別碼@伺服器

en: Ask him/her to see his/her status
zh: 詢問他/她是否可以看見他/她的狀態

en: Forbid him/her to see my status
zh: 禁止他/她觀看我的狀態

en: Ask him/her to see his/her status (pending)
zh: 詢問他/她是否可以看見他/她的狀態（未決定）

en: Stop getting his/her status
zh: 停止取得他/她的狀態

en: Start chat
zh: 開始聊天

en: Continue chat
zh: 繼續聊天

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing element of the remote roster
zh: 請填好這個表單以改變遠端名單現有的元素

en: New resource list
zh: 新增資源清單

en: Add new resource-list
zh: 加入新的資源清單

en: Please fill in this form to add a new contact list to ekiga's remote roster
zh: 請填好這個表單以便加入新的聯絡人到 ekiga 遠端名單

en: Writable:
zh: 可寫的:

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Invalid server data
zh: 無效的伺服器資料

en: Click to fetch
zh: 按這裏取得

en: Distant contact
zh: 遠端聯絡人

en: _Add a new contact
zh: 加入新的聯絡人(_A)

en: _Refresh contact list
zh: 重新整理聯絡人清單(_R)

en: Contact list _properties
zh: 聯絡人清單(_P)

en: Edit contact list properties
zh: 編輯聯絡人清單屬性

en: Please edit the following fields (no identifier means global)
zh: 請編輯下列欄位（沒有識別碼則代表全域）

en: Contact list's name:
zh: 聯絡人清單名稱：

note: "Document" used as a name -- uri point to the root of a document tree
en: Document root:
zh: 文件根目錄：

en: Server username:
zh: 伺服器使用者名稱：

en: Server password:
zh: 伺服器密碼：

en: Add a remote contact
zh: 加入遠端聯絡人

en: Please fill in this form to create a new contact on a remote server
zh: 請填好這個表單以便在遠端伺服器建立新的聯絡人

note: Translators: #%d - ordinal number
en: %s / List #%d
zh: %s /清單 #%d

note: Translators: #%d - ordinal number
en: List #%d
zh: 清單 #%d

en: Edit remote contact
zh: 編輯遠端聯絡人

en: Please fill in this form to change an existing contact on a remote server
zh: 請填好這個表單以改變遠端伺服器既存的聯絡人

en: This is the Ekiga general configuration assistant. The following steps will set up Ekiga by asking a few simple questions.
    
    Once you have completed these steps, you can always change them later by selecting Preferences in the Edit menu.
zh: 這是 Ekiga 的設定助理。接着的步驟將會詢問你一些問題來完成 Ekiga 的設定。
    
    一旦你完成了這些步驟，你還是可以在主選單編輯選項的「偏好設定」中修改它們。

en: Welcome to Ekiga
zh: 歡迎使用 Ekiga

note: The user fields
en: Please enter your first name and your surname:
zh: 請輸入你的姓名：

en: Your first name and surname will be used when connecting to other VoIP and videoconferencing software.
zh: 你的姓名會用於連接到其它 VoIP 及視像會議軟件。

en: If you do not have a SIP or H323 account, ekiga can only be used on your local internal network (inside your company, for example).  You will require an account if you want to be accessible to people on the Internet.  Many web sites allow you to create an account.  We suggest that you use a free ekiga.net account, which allows you to be joined by any person with a SIP account.  If you want to call regular phone lines too, we suggest that you purchase an inexpensive call out account.
    
    The following two pages allow you to create such accounts.
zh: 如果你沒有 SIP 或 H323 帳號，ekiga 也可以用於區域由部網絡 (例如你公司內部網絡)。如果你想要與互聯網上的人們聯繫就需要有一個帳號。我們建議你使用免費的 ekiga.net 帳號，這個帳號能讓你被任何有 SIP 帳號的人加入。如果你也想要打一般電話線路，我們建議你購買節費的撥出帳號。
    
    接下來兩個頁面可以讓你建立這類帳號。

en: Introduction to Accounts
zh: 帳號導覽

en: Ekiga.net Account
zh: Ekiga.net 帳號

en: Please enter your username:
zh: 請輸入你的使用者名稱：

en: Please enter your password:
zh: 請輸入你的密碼：

en: The username and password are used to login to your existing account at the ekiga.net free SIP service. If you do not have an ekiga.net SIP address yet, you may first create an account below. This will provide a SIP address that allows people to call you.
    
    You may skip this step if you use an alternative SIP service, or if you would prefer to specify the login details later.
zh: 使用者名稱及密碼是用作登入你在 ekiga.net 免費 SIP 服務的帳號。如果你還沒有 ekiga.net 的 SIP 位址，你可以在下面建立。這樣會給你一個 SIP 位址並允許別人覆電給你。。
    
    如你已使用其它的 SIP 服務，你可以略過這一步。或是你想遲些才設定登入資訊。

en: I do not want to sign up for the ekiga.net free service
zh: 我不想登記 ekiga.net 的免費服務

en: Ekiga Call Out Account
zh: Ekiga Call Out 帳號

en: Please enter your account ID:
zh: 請輸入你的帳號 ID：

en: Please enter your PIN code:
zh: 請輸入你的 PIN 碼：

en: You can make calls to regular phones and cell numbers worldwide using Ekiga. To enable this, you need to do two things:
    - First buy an account at the URL below.
    - Then enter your account ID and PIN code.
    The service will work only if your account is created using the URL in this dialog.
zh: 你可以使用 Ekiga 致電給世界上任何普通的電話和手機。要使用這服務，你要進行兩件事：
    - 首先在下面的 URL 購買一個帳號。
    - 接着輸入你的帳號 ID 及 PIN 碼。
    服務只會在以本對話盒中的 URL 建立帳號後才能使用。

en: I do not want to sign up for the Ekiga Call Out service
zh: 我不想登記 Ekiga Call Out 服務

en: Connection Type
zh: 連線類型

note: The connection type
en: Please choose your connection type:
zh: 請選擇你的連線類型：

en: 56k Modem
zh: 56k 數據機

en: Keep current settings
zh: 使用目前的設定

en: The connection type will permit determining the best quality settings that Ekiga will use during calls. You can later change the settings individually in the preferences window.
zh: 連線類型會決定 Ekiga 該連線類型下取得最佳品質的設定。
    你可以稍後在偏好設定中獨立地修改這設定。

en: Please choose the audio ringing device:
zh: 請選擇音效響鈴裝置：

en: The audio ringing device is the device that will be used to play the ringing sound on incoming calls.
zh: 音效響鈴裝置是用來播放來電鈴聲音效的裝置。

note: ---
en: Please choose the audio output device:
zh: 請選擇音訊輸出裝置：

en: The audio output device is the device that will be used to play audio during calls.
zh: 音訊輸出裝置是在通話時用來播放聲音的裝置。

note: ---
en: Please choose the audio input device:
zh: 請選擇音訊輸入裝置：

en: The audio input device is the device that will be used to record your voice during calls.
zh: 音訊輸入裝置是在通話時用來收錄你聲音的裝置。

en: Video Input Device
zh: 視像輸入裝置

en: Please choose your video input device:
zh: 請選擇你的視像輸入裝置：

en: The video input device is the device that will be used to capture video during calls.
zh: 視像輸入裝置是在通話時用來擷取視像的裝置。

en: Configuration Complete
zh: 設定完成

en: You have now finished the Ekiga configuration. All the settings can be changed in the Ekiga preferences. Enjoy!
zh: 你現在已經完成 Ekiga 組態設定。所有的設定值都能在 Ekiga 偏好設定中更改。請儘情享受！

en: Configuration summary:
zh: 組態摘要:

en: Audio Ringing Device
zh: 音效響鈴裝置

en: Audio Output Device
zh: 音效輸出裝置

en: Audio Input Device
zh: 音效輸入裝置

en: Ekiga Configuration Assistant (%d of %d)
zh: Ekiga 組態助理 (%d / %d)

en: Prints debug messages in the console (level between 1 and 8)
zh: 在主控臺中顯示除錯訊息 (等級由 1 至 8)

en: Makes Ekiga call the given URI
zh: 使 Ekiga 致電給指定的 URI

en: Presence
zh: 上線狀況

en: Addressbook
zh: 通訊錄

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Missed call from %s
zh: 來自 %s 的未接來電

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Enter a URI on the left, and click this button to place a call or to hangup
zh: 先在左邊輸入要致電的 URI，接着按本按鍵來播打或掛斷電話

en: View the contacts list
zh: 檢視聯絡人清單

en: View the dialpad
zh: 顯示撥號盤

en: View the call history
zh: 檢視通話紀錄

en: _Chat
zh: 聊天(_C)

en: Co_ntact
zh: 聯絡人(_N)

en: Act on selected contact
zh: 對已選取聯絡人的行動

en: Ca_ll a number
zh: 撥打號碼(_L)

en: Place a new call
zh: 打出新電話

en: A_dd Contact
zh: 加入聯絡人(_D)

en: Add a contact to the roster
zh: 將聯絡人加入名冊

en: Find contacts
zh: 尋找聯絡人

note: FIXME: that isn't a very good way to do things
en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other possible actions
zh: 其他可能的動作

en: _Configuration Assistant
zh: 組態助理(_C)

en: Run the configuration assistant
zh: 執行組態助理

en: Edit your accounts
zh: 編輯你的帳號

en: Change your preferences
zh: 修改偏好設定

en: Con_tacts
zh: 聯絡人(_T)

en: _Dialpad
zh: 撥號盤(_D)

en: _Call History
zh: 通話紀錄(_C)

en: Show offline _contacts
zh: 顯示離線聯絡人(_C)

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Dialpad
zh: 撥號盤

en: Call history
zh: 通話紀錄

en: Available
zh: 有空

en: Away
zh: 離開

en: Busy
zh: 忙碌

en: Custom message...
zh: 自選訊息…

en: Clear
zh: 清除

note: Build the dialog
en: Custom Message
zh: 自選訊息

en: Delete custom messages:
zh: 刪除自選訊息:

en: Define a custom message:
zh: 定義自選訊息:
