debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Partition for boot loader installation:
ko: 부트로더를 설치할 파티션:

note: Type: select Description
en: Partitions currently available in your system are listed. Please choose the one you want elilo to use to boot your new system.
ko: 다음 목록은 현재 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 파티션입니다. 데비안을 부팅할 때 ELILO가 사용할 파티션을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description
en: No boot partitions detected
ko: 부팅 파티션을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Type: error Description
en: There were no suitable partitions found for elilo to use.  Elilo needs a partition with a FAT file system, and the boot flag set.
ko: ELILO가 사용할 적당한 파티션을 찾을 수 없습니다. ELILO는 부팅 플래그를 설정한 FAT 파일 시스템이 하나 필요합니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Install the elilo boot loader on a hard disk
ko: 하드 디스크에 ELILO 부트로더 설치

note: Type: text Description
en: Installing the ELILO package
ko: ELILO 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description
en: Running ELILO for ${bootdev}
ko: ELILO를 ${bootdev}에 대해 실행하는 중입니다

note: Type: boolean Description
en: ELILO installation failed.  Continue anyway?
ko: ELILO 설치가 실패했습니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The elilo package failed to install into /target/.  Installing ELILO as a boot loader is a required step.  The install problem might however be unrelated to ELILO, so continuing the installation may be possible.
ko: elilo 패키지를 /target/에 설치하는데 실패했습니다. ELILO를 부트로더로 설치하는 일은 꼭 필요한 단계입니다. 하지만 이 문제가 ELILO와는 관계없는 문제일 수도 있으므로, 설치를 계속할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: ELILO installation failed
ko: ELILO 설치가 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description
en: Running "/usr/sbin/elilo" failed with error code "${ERRCODE}".
ko: "/usr/bin/elilo" 실행이 오류 코드 "${ERRCODE}"번으로 실패했습니다.
