debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Partition for boot loader installation:
zh_CN: 可供安装引导程序的分区：

note: Type: select Description
en: Partitions currently available in your system are listed. Please choose the one you want elilo to use to boot your new system.
zh_CN: 以下是您的系统中可用的分区。请选择其中之一用来安装 elilo 以引导新系统。

note: Type: error Description
en: No boot partitions detected
zh_CN: 没有探测到启动分区

note: Type: error Description
en: There were no suitable partitions found for elilo to use.  Elilo needs a partition with a FAT file system, and the boot flag set.
zh_CN: 没有找到 elilo 适用的分区。Elilo 需要一个使用 FAT 文件系统的分区，并且要设有 boot 标志。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Install the elilo boot loader on a hard disk
zh_CN: 安装 elilo 启动引导器至硬盘

note: Type: text Description
en: Installing the ELILO package
zh_CN: 正在安装 ELILO 软件包

note: Type: text Description
en: Running ELILO for ${bootdev}
zh_CN: 为 ${bootdev} 运行 ELILO

note: Type: boolean Description
en: ELILO installation failed.  Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 安装 ELILO 失败。仍然继续安装？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The elilo package failed to install into /target/.  Installing ELILO as a boot loader is a required step.  The install problem might however be unrelated to ELILO, so continuing the installation may be possible.
zh_CN: 无法将 elilo 软件包安装到 /target/。安装 ELILO 作为启动程序乃必要步骤。但是这个安装中的问题可能与 ELILO 并不相关，所以继续安装还是可能的。

note: Type: error Description
en: ELILO installation failed
zh_CN: 安装 ELILO 失败

note: Type: error Description
en: Running "/usr/sbin/elilo" failed with error code "${ERRCODE}".
zh_CN: 运行“/usr/sbin/elilo”失败，错误代码为“${ERRCODE}”。
